• 1330 Bush Street San Francisco CA 94109
  • (844) 345-3595

The Terraces Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.2 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Building Quality

Grounds

David F

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Greetings, Fred, Tiffany and their team have been extremely responsive and available throughout the entire duration of my moving in process. Since the start of my apartment search several months ago, the team has been personable and professional with their communications, helping me and my little pack find a warm home to live in.

Reviewed on: 4/28/2017

Theodora S

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Every time I needed help in some way, everyone has been there to help cheerfully....

Reviewed on: 4/10/2017

Luis G

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Fred Grinder, at Geary Courtyard Apartments and The Terraces in San Francisco, aided in my transition immensely. He went out of his way to satisfy all of my requests. I couldn't be happier with his efforts.

Reviewed on: 12/1/2016

Alfred A

Verified resident as of 6/2000

this is my home.

Reviewed on: 11/8/2016

Jane Frances C

Verified resident as of 5/1994

Equity is doing a great job. Keep it up. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 11/9/2015

Hao Yun M

Verified resident as of 1/2014

The neighbors are great and I really like the location of the apartment.

Reviewed on: 6/29/2015

Beverly R

Verified resident as of 5/2002

It's been the best of late and I only see it getting better!

Reviewed on: 11/8/2014

Nicolas M

Verified resident as of 2/2013

I loved the place.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2014

Michelle M

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Justin was incredibly responsive, patient, and helpful between our application and move-in timeframe. Once we arrived, Justin and Ron were both welcoming and ensured we settled in comfortably. My husband and I have been truly impressed! We are very pleased we chose to live here at the Terraces.

Reviewed on: 1/26/2014

Iris Y

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Living here has been one of the best parts of first moving to SF. The location is awesome and rent reasonably priced. Ronald is also one of the nicest people you'll ever meet. Always on top of getting things done. Please make sure he is given a raise or promoted. If only this apartment was bigger & next to bart, then we won't be needing to move. Thank You.

Reviewed on: 12/28/2013

Kimberlee J

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Thanks especially to Jermaine for being so accommodating!

Reviewed on: 9/21/2013

Ronald J

Verified resident as of 8/2012

This living experience is second only to my home ownership experience! Simply put, I love it!!!

Reviewed on: 9/12/2012

Eric D

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Very good!

Reviewed on: 2/25/2012

Edward R

Verified resident as of 10/2008

Over all I had a good experience living In the building. I must say that The Terraces has only owned the apartment building in the last month but you already can notice some improvement, like cleaning up the rough of the entrance of the apartment.

Reviewed on: 12/19/2011