• 39410 Civic Center Dr. Fremont CA 94538
  • (844) 898-7698

Archstone Fremont Center Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.1 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

David R

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Very polite, responsive and knowledgeable.

Reviewed on: 9/17/2017

Arielle D

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Available when I need them, prompt and informative. The emails provided regarding updates in my community are very helpful. The GroundskeepersMaintenance team is friendly and efficent.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2017

Vanessa S

Verified resident as of 12/2015

We are very please with the Service Support at Archstone Fremont.

Reviewed on: 9/1/2017

Michelle P

Verified resident as of 1/2016

We love our apartment and the staff is amazing!

Reviewed on: 8/14/2017

Anthony P

Verified resident as of 1/2016

The team has been doing a great job making our property look AMAZING!

Reviewed on: 8/10/2017

Zoila C

Verified resident as of 7/2016

It has been a great experience, living in this community. I love the location , the environment in general is great .

Reviewed on: 7/28/2017

Santiago A

Verified resident as of 4/2016

I had a wonderful time living in this community. The staff has always been helpful and a pleasure to work with.

Reviewed on: 6/21/2017

Eddie L

Verified resident as of 4/2017

The property staff from the office personelle to the maintainace team have been great. Very friendly, helpful, and has the best interest of the community in mind. My maintainace request were fulfill quickly and response time from the staff is efficient. Im very happy so far! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 5/22/2017

Pamela A

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Great community to live in. The management at Archstone are extremely helpful. The apartment was well maintained and very comfortable. Loved the laundry room in the apartment.

Reviewed on: 5/21/2017

Edegar V

Verified resident as of 9/2016

There is always a member available to answer questions and provide services.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2017

Ajit K

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Im very pleased with everything so far. Everyone has been helpful and nice.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2017

Allyssa T

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Amanda was very welcoming and Alexis was phenomenal. Miguel was there for any questions. Nick the service tech was awesome. Eric is very friendly.

Reviewed on: 12/28/2016

Jill E

Verified resident as of 10/2016

I found Maria Cerone, Amanda (the manager) and Miguel the Maintence Manager to be extremely helpful and were quick to respond to my needs. I am extremely pleased with the service I have and continue to have with the above staff. It has helped to make my move in experience a very good one,

Reviewed on: 11/21/2016

Clifton J

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Maria Carone was very professional from the first day we looked at the unit. All her promises were fulfilled. She hand held us during the entire process, which expedited the process. I believe she is the best asset to they community, in that she cares and follows up on items to completion. What ever you are paying her,.....its not enough.

Reviewed on: 9/27/2016

Marty O

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Office personnel were always courteous and professional and maintenance personnel responded promptly and professionally to service requests. We enjoyed using the pool, spa and gym. All common facilities areas are very well maintained. All-in, it has been great living here for the past two years. Thanks to the staff for making our time here comfortable and pleasant.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2016

Giso M

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Friendly and quiet neighbors. Love to live here.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2016

Edward A

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Great team. Highly responsive to the application process and to minor maintenance required at move-in.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2016

Ramkumar G

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Michelle, Shaun and Bob were great and super friendly and professional

Reviewed on: 11/30/2015

Maimona S

Verified resident as of 2/2013

I love my apartment and the staff is great.

Reviewed on: 9/8/2015

Yiheng Y

Verified resident as of 8/2015

We'd like to thank Michelle Paoletti for her excellent service. Simply put, she was the reason we chose this apartment over other places.

Reviewed on: 9/1/2015

William M

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Everyone has been friendly and helpfull from the office to maint. to grounds. thank you to all

Reviewed on: 5/28/2015

Lisa L

Verified resident as of 10/2013

I think the office staff and maintenance staff are great people

Reviewed on: 5/27/2015

Corey S

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Everything has worked out well. Matt when up and beyond when the refrigerator was freezing all of the food in the fridge. He had a new one the next day and had it installed to my wife's satisfaction. Thank you to all of the staff for taking care of this concern.

Reviewed on: 4/7/2015

David C

Verified resident as of 1/2015

My Family is happy with the community location and amenities the office staff is very helpful and nice to deal with.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2015

Max B

Verified resident as of 7/2003

I have lived at the Fremont location for 7 years now and could not be happier,the staff has always been fantastic even down to the littlest things.

Reviewed on: 2/7/2015

Srinivas R

Verified resident as of 2/2014

very close to fremont bart and I get to sit in the bart during my ride to SF. If I could have chosen one more option - I'd have selected 'Office staff and maintenance service' .. they were EXTREMELY helpful and friendly and quick to respond to any query,

Reviewed on: 1/23/2015

Kurt H

Verified resident as of 11/2014

I would like to mention that Michelle Paoletti was VERY helpful in my decision to find the apartment that I chose.

Reviewed on: 12/24/2014

Christopher F

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Great home, great staff, I don't want to move. I just need a 3 bedroom now.

Reviewed on: 10/19/2014

Sheri C

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Michelle was very informative as well as provided me the ease of moving from a home into an apartment. She inquired into our move needs which assisted us with attaining a storage on site which made it less stressful to move to two location in one day. She has been responsive and courteous to my whole family, we were skeptical as we have not lived in apartments but this has become a pleasant place to call home.

Reviewed on: 10/5/2014

Mehdi M

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Shaun and Bobby have been Great!!! I have lived here for 10 years and all 10 years were AWESOME!

Reviewed on: 10/3/2014

Hui Jung Y

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Many thanks to Michelle Paoletti! She is always polite and helpful. We really appreciate it, especially during all the stress of moving!

Reviewed on: 10/1/2014

Jared M

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Shaun was very helpful during the process. Even with my unique scenario, he was very helpful with providing knowledge and getting me into a place. The maintance staff was welcoming and friendly.

Reviewed on: 9/19/2014

Anukrati O

Verified resident as of 2/2014

This was one of the best apartments I've called home. Very satisfied and pleased with your service.

Reviewed on: 9/3/2014

Sarah F

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Everything is great, location, staff, facility. Any service request was taken care ofquickly and efficiently. I love the pool and bbq...my daughter does too!

Reviewed on: 8/16/2014

Anastasia H

Verified resident as of 10/2012

The staff was so nice all the time. I got a lot of packages and they always accepted them for me. Thanks guys!

Reviewed on: 7/5/2014

Susan D

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Shawn Collett has been our leasing agent since the beginning. He always treated us with care and respect, no matter the situation. He is a definite asset to Equity Residential and the Archstone Fremont Center community.

Reviewed on: 7/1/2014

Jiwon C

Verified resident as of 5/2014

staff members are very helpful and attentive.

Reviewed on: 6/13/2014

Na M

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Ms.Michael has been really helpful in terms of helping me set up my internet service and deal with other important issues. Very satisfied with her assistance and professionalism!

Reviewed on: 6/7/2014

Santosh K

Verified resident as of 12/2011

I just love the community and its location.. and the great staff who have always been very helpful

Reviewed on: 6/3/2014

Kate P

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Everything has been great the past two years!

Reviewed on: 5/15/2014

Illynne L

Verified resident as of 3/2014

The Office staff is very accommodating, professional and amazing. They have helped me a lot during my recovery period when I first moved into my apartment. The staff is very responsive and quick to complete any requests. I've lived in a couple of Equity (Archstone) apartments and this is by far the most friendly and the nicest office staff I've ever met. They go above and beyond and I am very thankful for that.

Reviewed on: 5/3/2014

Sanatan D

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Nice experience

Reviewed on: 4/24/2014

Pu Cong H

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Very very good place to live:)

Reviewed on: 4/15/2014

Niles Media G

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Love that it's close to the Bart station

Reviewed on: 4/15/2014

Ghouse B

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Shaun and Michelle were always courteous and made me and my family stay comfortable here at Archstone@Fremont since from last 14 months.

Reviewed on: 3/18/2014

Ruby A

Verified resident as of 8/2002

The service here at the apartment community is wonderful the location is perfect for me. Anything that I request is taken care of fast, with wonderful customer service

Reviewed on: 3/1/2014

Rodgers M

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Muchelle and Shaun and the maintance staff have been super. They have all gone out of their way to make me feel welcome and get the things i need and request.

Reviewed on: 2/23/2014

Siddarth S

Verified resident as of 1/2014

It has been a great experience living at Archstone thus far!!!

Reviewed on: 2/13/2014

Max B

I have lived at this location for 6 years now.During my time here I could not be more pleased with the office staff. They have always been very very nice and helpful for anything that I need.And for the rare instance I had an issue they resolved it quickly and with no hassle to me.Professionalism at its finest.

Reviewed on: 2/5/2014

Sarah F

Verified resident as of 1/2014

The staff is extremely welcoming, kind and helpful. No matter how many questions I ask, they are not bothered by me.. lol. They are friendly, and I would recommend this property to others!

Reviewed on: 2/4/2014

Paul S

Verified resident as of 7/2010

A special thank you to Bobby and his staff. They have always been courteous and professional. Thank you also to Miguel and his maintenance crew - they were wonderful. We will miss you all.

Reviewed on: 1/31/2014

Sandeep K

Verified resident as of 1/2012

I am living in Fremont for the last 3 years and since then I am living in Archstone apartments, which I really liked.

Reviewed on: 10/27/2013

Aaron B

Verified resident as of 3/2013

The staff is amazing. Any time we need something or have a concern, they address it right away. We have never had an issue living here and can truly call it 'home'.

Reviewed on: 10/15/2013

Scott L

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Michelle was great to work with! She was very helpful with taking care of all my housing needs.

Reviewed on: 10/1/2013

Feroza W

Verified resident as of 2/2010

Outstanding service

Reviewed on: 10/1/2013

Mohammad F

Verified resident as of 1/2013

I wanted to mention that Shaun is great, he is always very helpful & friendly.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2013

Sasanka CKV

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Good location to live for long time. Good service by the apartment team if anything needed.

Reviewed on: 8/22/2013

Roya F

Verified resident as of 8/2009

I thank you all for having serving me with a great service. I have good memories of living here and being part of this place for a while. I will miss you guys! If ever i have to come back this is will be my place to come back and live.

Reviewed on: 8/8/2013

Zhicheng L

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Overall, the living experience at Archstone Fremont Center so far is very good. I enjoy the nice weather, well responsive management, quiet neighborhood and convenient commute to work. I hope everything keeps rolling well in the coming months.

Reviewed on: 7/21/2013

Yanique G

Verified resident as of 12/2012

I absolutely love my apartment it's very quite and comfortable.

Reviewed on: 7/1/2013

Vishwa R

Verified resident as of 7/2012

I feel like home. All staffs are really good and helpful.

Reviewed on: 6/25/2013

Susan D

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Shawn and Robyn are exceptional and a great asset to the Archstone Fremont Center community. The service staff also should be commended. All are not only knowledgable, but friendly. We have really enjoyed our time here.

Reviewed on: 2/28/2013