• 1001 Beethoven Common Fremont CA 94538
  • (888) 459-8991

Alborada Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.2 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Building Quality

Grounds

Lukas Y

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Great facilities

Reviewed on: 9/7/2017

Gary P

Verified resident as of 8/2017

I love the apartment and complex. Its clean, spacious and quiet. I love it. The staff iswas very courteous and professional.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2017

Jo C

Verified resident as of 12/2012

The team is very helpful, kind and respectful. They go out of their way to make sure everything is satisfactory with the tenants.

Reviewed on: 8/22/2017

James G

Verified resident as of 11/2005

After 11 years of lease renewals the overall quality of Alborada has improved thanks to the staff being so attentive, and the maintenance team taking care of the common grounds and repairs.

Reviewed on: 7/15/2017

Dhananjay M

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Moving out since we have to go back India, has been a great stay here for more than a year. Thanks

Reviewed on: 7/4/2017

Annette A

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Your team has been friendly, helpful, and transparent with information about events and maintenance at Alborada. When we go into the office, we usually get the help we need in a timely manner. Email notices are very helpful. Maintenance requests are quickly addressed by staff.

Reviewed on: 6/3/2017

Sylvester T

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Maintenance and office staff are top notch They go above and beyond for their residents thats why Alborada will be my home for years to come. Thank you

Reviewed on: 5/25/2017

Curtis D

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Alboradas team has been great! Any issues have been resolved quickly.

Reviewed on: 5/8/2017

Radharkrishna Sri P

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Helmi Lisa are amazing executive team who helps for each every thing when we requested. that makes living in ALBORADA easy to go Best to live Apartment in Fremont

Reviewed on: 4/26/2017

Alejandro M

Verified resident as of 3/2017

We have lived here for just two weeks and have been very satisfied with our new apartment. We have been treated by your staff so welcoming and nice. We feel we found a great place to live.

Reviewed on: 3/27/2017

Christa B

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Very nice community, great staff, and a real place you can call home.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2017

Karin B

Verified resident as of 3/2017

The team in the front office is truly fantastic. Like old friends who truly care from day one of my looking into renting here. The maintenance staff helpful and respectful as well as doing a great job! The place is wonderful. I LOVE IT!

Reviewed on: 3/20/2017

Dareum N

Verified resident as of 10/2016

I love Alborada so much! The best apartment ever! I want to live here forever!

Reviewed on: 3/9/2017

Hyun Joon S

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Im only moving because of a new job, and using the transfer program. I have loved living in Alborada and I wish I could live here forever.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2017

Vishwas P

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Good maintenance, quick service and well organized

Reviewed on: 2/9/2017

Mary Grace B

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Alborada staff and management has been wonderful and ensured my move-in process was a stress free

Reviewed on: 1/27/2017

Shannon B

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Love the size of the community - it's a safe place that provides lots of space for me to walk my dog day or night. Staff is very helpful to answer any questions we have. Amenities and policies are very convenient for our lifestyle.

Reviewed on: 12/11/2016

Tripura R

Verified resident as of 9/2016

we are very happy with this community. The maintance is very good. thank you

Reviewed on: 10/29/2016

Vanessa P

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Great experience moving in! Everyone in the office was incredibly sweet and helpful!! Upon arriving at my new apartment, everything was so clean and in perfect condition! I am so grateful to both the leasing and maintenance team!

Reviewed on: 9/28/2016

Sylvester T

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Alborada is an awesome community we love it here very clean and well maintained. Maintenance and office staff are really on top of things.

Reviewed on: 9/24/2016

Vikram P

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Helmi did an excellent job of explaining everything and helped us with our moving.

Reviewed on: 9/22/2016

Jaxson S

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Monique and Vanessa, were so helpful and professional. There is no way we would have been able to coordinate all of the things needed to move it without their professional help. I can't speak highly enough about them. Two great representatives of your property..very thankful to have had their help.

Reviewed on: 9/9/2016

Praveen G

Verified resident as of 8/2016

I am happy that my friend referred me to Alborada apartments. These are most spacious and open-space community, very helpful Front office staff, and great facilities. So far after three weeks, I love everything here.

Reviewed on: 9/8/2016

Poojitha C

Verified resident as of 9/2015

It was a good experience with Alborado:)

Reviewed on: 8/29/2016

Rick C

Verified resident as of 12/2012

It is comfortable living with an ideal location being so near to stores, restaurants (my favorite: Elephant Bar), and a park to thoroughly enjoy.

Reviewed on: 7/20/2016

Monique V

Verified resident as of 12/2015

The whole team at Alborada is great. All service request have always been taken care of in a timely manner. Office staff is always very nice when I walk into the office.

Reviewed on: 7/14/2016

David S

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Issues are always tended to a timely matter. Just been a really good living experience in this community. Great job Alborada!

Reviewed on: 6/21/2016

David R

Verified resident as of 10/2015

I think it's a great apartment and especially it's close to the park.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2016

Vanessa R

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Everybody is Fantastic! I love living here at Alborada!

Reviewed on: 5/5/2016

Prakash G

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Amazing office staff and maintenance team. They went above and beyond to make your move-in experience a pleasant one.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2016

Jami Q

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Very happy with this place.

Reviewed on: 2/26/2016

Canary J

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Nobi was very nice and helpful! She made the move in experience easy and stress free!

Reviewed on: 2/13/2016

Prashant W

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Kudos to Helmi and the team for doing a fantastic job day in and day out:)

Reviewed on: 8/28/2015

Adithya M

Verified resident as of 1/2015

The office staff is great and maintenance service is good.

Reviewed on: 7/25/2015

Regina W

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Superb staff at Fremont Alborada.

Reviewed on: 7/9/2015

Vinay S

Verified resident as of 5/2015

My wife loves the scenic beauty outside the apartment complex. Helmi Reisburg was the leasing associate who received us and helped us with the lease. The day we came to visit the Alborada she stayed beyond her office hours at 5 p.m. on Saturday to give us a tour of the apartment so that we could take a decision to move in. I was very touched by her dedication.

Reviewed on: 6/8/2015

Sara K

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Our leasing consultant, Helmi, was extremely helpful during the whole process and made us feel extremely comfortable in our new home. I will definitely be recommending my friends to rent from Equity Residential and I am so happy we were able to find our new comfort zone here! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 6/6/2015

Venkata R

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Alborada community is in good location to stay and have no issues during my stage ,office staff are very friendly and maintenance was awesome.

Reviewed on: 4/21/2015

Sharyl B

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Great community for families. The office staff and maintenance crew are awesome!

Reviewed on: 4/15/2015

Cynthia G

Verified resident as of 2/2015

The office staff and maintenance personnel are great. All of my questions and concerns were addressed immediately and extremely professionally. Very, very satisfied.

Reviewed on: 3/25/2015

James P

Verified resident as of 4/2013

The experience living here was wonderful, the staff was wonderful, The location of the apartment was sunny and kept us warm all the time. The grounds are clean and green. I'm sorry I'm leaving, Thanks for everything.

Reviewed on: 3/6/2015

Nicole E

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Helmi in the front office has been incredible in meeting our needs whenever we have been in need of stopping by. All of your front office staff at Alborada is wonderful, but Helmi is a very friendly presence.

Reviewed on: 2/28/2015

Anu B

Verified resident as of 7/2014

I find this apartment community very safe, clean grounds and wonderfully managed. The staff is friendly and accommodating to any reasonable requests and really good response time in the time of need. I would be very happy to stay in my apartment for a number of years. Thanks you!

Reviewed on: 2/21/2015

Sivasubramanian I

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Highly satisfied with the move. Appreciate that the management is communicating with the residents regularly.

Reviewed on: 12/16/2014

Pranitha K

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Over all things went great , Made good friends

Reviewed on: 12/1/2014

Uchit S

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Very nice community and friendly staff, a great place to live..

Reviewed on: 11/21/2014

Nicole D

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Alborada has been a wonderful place to live, my roommate and I are both very sad to leave! The office and maintenance staff are incredibly kind, efficient, and eager to help. I've lived in a few apartments and this is by far the best experience I've had from move in, to move out. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 11/13/2014

Dustin C

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Helmi and Vanessa have been a huge help and great to work with.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2014

Saikat M

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Rose and Ingrid both are very nice and helpful. I give them a gold star for their service and help! :)

Reviewed on: 7/20/2014

Brittany N

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Overall great experience. Rose helped us with all our questions and concerns.

Reviewed on: 6/11/2014

Prasad R

Verified resident as of 9/2013

I am generally pleased with everything.

Reviewed on: 5/6/2014

Wilmor T

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Convenient location, office and maintenance staff are welcoming.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2014

Anne S

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Ingrid and Rose were extremely helpful and accommodating. Their efforts made everything easy for us.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2014

Baltazar Q

Verified resident as of 3/2014

You are a great company!

Reviewed on: 3/31/2014

Anand M

Verified resident as of 3/2014

I think I have made right choice by renting in Equity ( Alborada)

Reviewed on: 3/24/2014

Amanda H

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Abel was so nice after my move in offered extra help!

Reviewed on: 3/24/2014

Sandeep G

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I am very satisfied with the apartment features and the community.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2014

David Scott S

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Wilrose Villones was absolutely fantastic through our whole transition/moving experience. She was and continues to be a courteous, professional and caring community relations manager at the leasing office. She is always friendly and answers all our questions with care and professionalism at all times. We HIGHLY recommend her. Bravo!

Reviewed on: 3/19/2014

Gaurav P

Verified resident as of 2/2014

i am highly satisfied

Reviewed on: 3/18/2014

Ojochide O

Verified resident as of 2/2014

The staff I worked with was very very helpfull

Reviewed on: 3/11/2014

Brian B

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Rose was very wonderful to talk to. She was very friendly and sincere yet motivated to get me apartment that would suite my needs. Part of the reason I decided to move here was because of her wonderful personality, professionalism and demeanor. I would promote her ASAP or I would be happy to take her to my job and make her a manager! Other members of the office staff as well as the maintenance have been a pleasure as well.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2014

Srikanth N

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Good experience overall. Thanks to Helmi for the initial introduction and explanation.

Reviewed on: 3/8/2014

Thirumoorthy G

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Overall it is good experience.

Reviewed on: 3/8/2014

Kueiling C

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Great community! great staff!! Keep up the good work!! Thanks a lot for helping me out for the past months!

Reviewed on: 2/28/2014

Cesar P

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Great staff , love living at Alborada

Reviewed on: 2/25/2014

Alejandro V

Verified resident as of 1/2014

It was a great experience overall, I hope I find a place in my new city that makes me as happy as Alborada did.

Reviewed on: 2/16/2014

Gerardo R

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Helmi is great!

Reviewed on: 2/8/2014

Dino O

Verified resident as of 12/2013

The application and move in process was smooth and quick.

Reviewed on: 2/5/2014

Judith D

Verified resident as of 6/2013

As always office and maintenance staff are professional and efficient. One of the main reasons why It makes like Alborada

Reviewed on: 1/21/2014

Maria B

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Rose is very helpful and she follows up on service requests

Reviewed on: 1/13/2014

Rocelyn F

Verified resident as of 12/2013

WillRose is very nice person. She has a very good customer service and nice to work with. I recommend my apartment to most of my friends and family. vEry nice environment and atmosphere. thumbs up for WillRose.

Reviewed on: 1/4/2014

Laura G

Verified resident as of 4/2013

I lived here years ago and returned this last year after marriage ended. The reasons why I returned we're related to feeling safe and secure at this complex, my own garage and in apartment washer and dryer. I am very satisfied with all the staff and maintenance and they have all been very helpful and supportive during this life transition. They are the best!!!!

Reviewed on: 12/24/2013

Bharath S

Verified resident as of 11/2013

good living

Reviewed on: 12/20/2013

Skylar H

Verified resident as of 3/2012

I enjoyed my time at Alborada as it was a nice apartment in a great location. I did have service requests but they were handled very diligently and to my satifaction. I would recommend this community to anyone looking for an apartment in the bay area. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 12/4/2013

Joshiane R

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Staff are very professional and helpful (Ingrid and Rose)

Reviewed on: 12/2/2013

Masumi W

Verified resident as of 10/2013

I moved from Chicago to Fremont. The moving process was really challenging for us due to the long distance. We often needed to take care of business over the phone. Helmi Resburg helped us to secure the unit we wanted and she stayed in touch with us to make sure we handled all administrative things on a timely basis. Also, because of long distance relocation and pet deposit for a dog and a cat, we were short in cash at that time. She offered to talk with the management people and see if we can defer November rent payment to 11/1 rather than upon the move-in date. She managed to get approval from them, which was a huge help for us. Helmi is indeed one of the best leasing agents we have ever worked with. We cannot thank enough Helmi for her outstanding hospitality and professionalizm.

Reviewed on: 11/26/2013

Aakash K

Verified resident as of 10/2013

The leasing agents - Rose & Ingrid are thorough professionals who keep resident comfort as top priority. They have a good understanding of the community and are able to share knowledge with the residents in a meaningful way. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 11/18/2013

Sandhya R

Verified resident as of 10/2013

We had a nice move in experience. The office staff Rose helped us with all the paper work and move in formalities. they were very approachable.

Reviewed on: 11/17/2013

Cecelia J

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Helmi and Laura were absolutely professional and instrumental in my decision to move here. The whole experience makes you feel like your moving into a resort. The problems with appliances have been promptly handled,and I love my new place.

Reviewed on: 11/16/2013

Wendy E

Verified resident as of 10/2013

I worked with Ingrid first who was professional and responsive during the application/lease process. Rose has been my main point of contact since signing the lease and she has been very responsive to questions and maintenance needs. Moving can be stressful, the Alborada staff has been very helpful and patient as I get settled and have a better understanding of the amenities.

Reviewed on: 11/12/2013

Milinda K

Verified resident as of 10/2013

I really love the parking system . Also Helmi, and Wilrose are awesome and very kind to work with ! Thank you.

Reviewed on: 11/12/2013

James P

Verified resident as of 4/2013

office staff take care of your needs fast and ask if anything else they can do. Maintenance are all very good in what they fix and ALWAYS said hello on the street or wave when they see u.

Reviewed on: 11/7/2013

Teri L

Verified resident as of 9/2013

The entire office staff was VERY nice and very helpful! The maintenance crew was very nice and professional and was very quick to respond. Overall, I have had a great experience living here, and am happy to call it home!

Reviewed on: 10/30/2013

Catherine P

Verified resident as of 9/2013

The office staff especially Helmi and Rose are very supportive, accommodating and very helpful. They have shown us a lot of love and care and it's that warm attitude that made us feel comfortable to decide living in here. The amenities are great too. The complex is clean and serene. The ambience is great and it feel good living here.

Reviewed on: 10/22/2013

Mercedes L

Verified resident as of 9/2013

The leasing office staff is exceptional ! Full of cheer, helpful, informative, available and always have an answer when you need it. The property is beautiful and well kept. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 10/19/2013

Patrick B

Verified resident as of 3/2011

The office staff is very understanding and extremely helpful. I also want to mention that the maintenance team is super responsive and quick to repair our service request.

Reviewed on: 10/13/2013

Carol S

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Helmi and Rose were very helpful with information for my move-in. I know I am going to enjoy living here at the Alborada Apartments!

Reviewed on: 10/7/2013

Krishna Y

Verified resident as of 4/2013

I love staying at alborada. I had to move out of California due my job. I would love to stay united with equityapartments and I do not see it in my new location for atleast more than 40 miles. I thank all the staff at Alborada for being very courteous and helpful

Reviewed on: 9/26/2013

Aurea C

Verified resident as of 10/2012

I have truly enjoyed my stay at Alborada, Helmi and Irene have been a pleasure to work with as well as the rest of the staff like the maintenance staff who is always so friendly and professional even while just out doing their work.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2013

Rey R

Verified resident as of 8/2013

it's almost been a month since we moved here - so far, we are very pleased that we chose Alborada :)

Reviewed on: 9/10/2013

Glen I

Verified resident as of 8/2013

My family greatly appreciated Helmi Resburg's effort during our initial checkout of the apartment and grounds. It happened to be very busy when we came by, however, she remained patient and professional as well as personable until we finished all of the reviewing, which was well after the listed closing time. Having great staff makes a major difference at these types of properties

Reviewed on: 9/3/2013

Alexis A

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Helmi, Ingrid and Rose are great representatives for your business. They were all very nice people to deal with.

Reviewed on: 8/20/2013

Odin Yamill A

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Nice to live here

Reviewed on: 8/7/2013

Ryan J

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Helmi is great! She made us feel very comfortable

Reviewed on: 7/18/2013

Avishek M

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Overall move-in experience was smooth.

Reviewed on: 7/15/2013

Ramachandra B

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Michelle was of great help during our movement to the apartment.

Reviewed on: 7/14/2013

Dmitri D

Verified resident as of 12/2008

We would like to thank the staff for the great experience

Reviewed on: 7/12/2013

Jennifer C

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Great job, Team Alborada!

Reviewed on: 7/8/2013

Jay C

Verified resident as of 7/2009

My experience living here was overall good. The surroundings and the up keep of the grounds here has made enjoyable for not just me but my family. Again I thank the staff here for making our experience for 4 years a good one.

Reviewed on: 7/1/2013

Mark T

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Maintenance and office staff are great. I have an elderly mother and they have helped her get back to the apartment. They also called and told me about it which I appreciated because they thought she was trying to hide it from me. They showed a genuine desire for our welfare. We all love this community.

Reviewed on: 6/28/2013

Lynda I

Verified resident as of 11/2012

I am very thankful for the professionalism of office and maintenance staff.

Reviewed on: 6/11/2013

Krystle C

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Michelle and Helmi were superb during the whole move in process and continuously checked in with us to make sure everything was working great and we're very satisfied. These two are definitely rockstars!

Reviewed on: 6/2/2013

Balwinder S

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Michael and others were very helpful. Office staff is very nice and I had a good positive experience. I referred a friend too/

Reviewed on: 5/15/2013

Martin S

Verified resident as of 10/2012

It was a great experience living there, wish I could have stayed.

Reviewed on: 3/29/2013

Rama Devi K

Verified resident as of 11/2011

We loved staying at Alborada. Our special thanks to Helmi for finding us the right apartment. She's very patient and very helpful, an asset to the property.

Reviewed on: 3/25/2013

Ji Hong P

Verified resident as of 3/2011

I spent two years with Alborada, this place is my first home in U.S, I got my first son here, and had great time with you, thank you for all staff and neighbor.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2013

Genaro R

Verified resident as of 12/2004

Live in Alborada, a lifetime in I could.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2013

Pamela E

Verified resident as of 1/2013

We are extremely pleased with our experience. Starting with the follow up phone call from Rhonda (our Sr Leasing agent) to today. We have shared with others our excellent experience in the community starting with the leasing agents. We are happy to have found your property.

Reviewed on: 2/11/2013

Sung Sook W

Verified resident as of 3/2010

I've been living for 3 years and it has been very good experiance. Appreciate for office staff and maintenance service. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 1/24/2013

Frank L

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Moving from a large home to a one bedroom apt was much easier than anticipated due to the great floor plan, garage and open space of the location of the complex.

Reviewed on: 1/20/2013

Rick C

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Overall, a very nice apartment community.

Reviewed on: 1/9/2013

Tomoaki K

Verified resident as of 12/2012

I would say that Michelle from the leasing office deserves special recognition for her continuous dedication to making my move as well as my fiancés move simpler. She took my phone call literally 2-3 times every day until everything was settled. We kept having technical difficulties online and she was more than willing to accommodate our situation in order to help us move in. And once we got here ready to receive our keys she was again asking us if we needed anything else or if we had any other additional questions. Talk about relationship maintenance! Amazing.

Reviewed on: 1/2/2013

Mariesol A

Verified resident as of 4/2010

I have enjoyed living at Alborada Apartments. The office and maintenance staff are very professional and has always responded to any questions and service requests in a timely manner. I would recommend this community to my family and friends. This was a great place to call home!

Reviewed on: 12/28/2012

Betty Y

Verified resident as of 5/2009

We have been very happy living at Alborada Apartments. The staff is wonderful and the location is great. Bart is near by as well as shopping and medical needs.

Reviewed on: 12/8/2012

Mohit D

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Excellent office staff - read Helmi. So nice to ralk to and always helpful. She single handedly can convince anyone to stay in this wonderful community. I am gonna miss this place. Thanks for making my stsy pleasent.

Reviewed on: 12/3/2012

Gaurav S

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Rhonda is excellent manager - she has been very helpful, co-operative, honest and quick. We are very pleased with her support and understanding.

Reviewed on: 11/29/2012

Genaro R

Verified resident as of 12/2004

Thanks! I enjoyed my stay. I hope to live here again in the near future.

Reviewed on: 11/24/2012

Jay C

Verified resident as of 6/2012

We have been very pleased with our stay at Alborada. The management staff is excellent, maintenance is VERY responsive and the landscaping is well maintained. We definitely would stay longer if we weren't moving out of state.

Reviewed on: 10/17/2012

Susan R

Verified resident as of 9/2012

I am very pleased with this community. Location, cleanliness, friendly staff...all are top notch. Rhonda Steves helped us with our move in, and in our opinion went above and beyond her duties to assure everything went smoothly. She is the best!

Reviewed on: 10/9/2012

Shawn C

Verified resident as of 6/2012

The staff here is amazing, they made my move to the bay area very easy.

Reviewed on: 9/29/2012

Jenny V

Verified resident as of 10/2009

Office staff was nice and the maintenance staff was very professional and got things done very quickly.

Reviewed on: 9/13/2012

Tushar A

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Very nice apartment community, decent floor plans and great service support.

Reviewed on: 9/9/2012

Nicole S

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Helmi, in particular, was very helpful during our selection of Alborada as a community. Very patient with my many questions, extremely friendly, and customer-service oriented!

Reviewed on: 9/5/2012

Rida C

Verified resident as of 9/2008

It's a safe comfortable place to live. Maintenance is quick to respond/resolve requests. Office staff are friendly. Neighbors are respectful. Overall, a great place to live.

Reviewed on: 8/20/2012

Janet L

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Excellent choice for apt. living.

Reviewed on: 8/13/2012

Stacey F

Verified resident as of 1/2012

I love living at Alborada Apartments. I think the landscapers do an amazing job keeping up the grounds. The maintenance crew is very friendly, and do a great job. The office staff is very friendly & helpful. I hope to be a resident here for a long time.

Reviewed on: 8/10/2012

Anthony P

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Rhonda Steves helped to make our move-in process VERY smooth and pleasant! We are VERY happy in our new apartment!!!

Reviewed on: 7/26/2012

Steven K

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Rhonda Steves was one of the most wonderful people to work with. She played such a key role on why we moved into this apartment complex. Each day even after our move-in she has been so welcome,warm, and helpful. We just love her and she truly makes this place feel like home to us.

Reviewed on: 7/24/2012

Carnell T

Verified resident as of 2/2004

I have enjoyed my 10+ years living in the complex. Management and maintenance personal were very professional and nice

Reviewed on: 7/3/2012

Shawn C

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Moving in was a breeze with the help of Ronda and the front desk. They made sure all my questions were answered and where i could find more information.

Reviewed on: 6/29/2012

Jay C

Verified resident as of 6/2012

We have been very pleased with Alborada Apartments, from the office and maintenance staffs to the cleanliness of the property and the spaciousness of the apartment. We have come to feel at home after only three weeks here.

Reviewed on: 6/26/2012

Rama Devi K

Verified resident as of 11/2011

We would like to thank Helmi(office staff) who was extremely patient and made sure we found the right apartment.

Reviewed on: 6/21/2012

Margaret R

Verified resident as of 9/2009

Staff, both office and maintenance , are awesome. I enjoyed the community and it was close to BART. I will miss living here and seeing the smiles of staff.

Reviewed on: 6/16/2012

Shannon L

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Laura and Helmi are a pleasure to work with. Prior to my move Laura ensured everything was in order, she is very professional and friendly.

Reviewed on: 6/11/2012

Tammy G

Verified resident as of 5/2012

I am very Impressed and pleased with the professionalism and personalism management has showed us. The process was very smooth and the staff was always available and accommodating . A special thanks to Laura Borgess as she made the entire process effortless:)

Reviewed on: 6/8/2012

John W

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Annie was exceptional and very professional when I was in the move-in process. It was a very easy move from San Jose! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 6/7/2012

Skylar H

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Staff is very friendly and helpful. The staff made my move in day an enjoyable experience.

Reviewed on: 5/1/2012

Praneeth V

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Satisfied with the community so far

Reviewed on: 4/11/2012

Mandee E

Verified resident as of 1/2008

Helmi, one of the leasing agents (the one who I actually signed up with when I first moved in), has been a constant source of professionalism. Despite the fact that there are dozens of apartments in the community (and a multitude of residents over the time I've lived at Alborada), Helmi always greets me by name, remembers my backstory, and does her best to help with any concerns I have. She is a true asset to the property!

Reviewed on: 3/6/2012

Lillie P

Verified resident as of 7/2006

Our apartment community is gated and safe and convenient for walking and/or driving to essential services. The location is beautiful and our office and maintenance staff are knowledgeable while providing excellent customer service.

Reviewed on: 2/2/2012

Lillie P

Verified resident as of 7/2006

Our apartment community is gated and safe and convenient for walking and/or driving to essential services. The location is beautiful and our office and maintenance staff are knowledgeable while providing excellent customer service.

Reviewed on: 2/2/2012

Jaspreet S

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Our experience has been really good. The apartments are well designed. The office staff have been really warm and helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/1/2012

Maria S

Verified resident as of 6/2009

My husband and I are comfortable with our stay here in Alborada. The office staff are approachable. The maintenance staff are efficient & friendly.

Reviewed on: 1/23/2012

Barjinder A

Verified resident as of 2/2010

A nice loving livable community.

Reviewed on: 1/12/2012

Jennifer C

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Many thanks to the Alborada team! Special thanks to Laura for helping me find the exact right place and to the maintenance team for going above and beyond in helping me with my boxes!

Reviewed on: 1/3/2012

Alfonso D

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Very nice apartment complex, the staff is very helpful.

Reviewed on: 12/26/2011

Mariesol A

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Living at Alborada has been a great experience. The Office staff is very nice and my service requests have always been completed within 24 hours. VERY SATISFIED!

Reviewed on: 12/1/2011

Cherrile C

Verified resident as of 2/2009

Excellent customer service and excellent maintenance crew. Thank You Everyone

Reviewed on: 11/26/2011

Viswanath J

Verified resident as of 2/2010

I have enjoyed 2 years in this apartment complex, Greatly appreciated the staff and the maintenance service. If I extend my job here in this area I prefer to Move back into alobrada.

Reviewed on: 11/21/2011

Ji Hong P

Verified resident as of 3/2011

It is quiet and nice place for us. My wife is pregnant, she is very happy to live here, every staff is kind, thsnk you guys all

Reviewed on: 10/31/2011

Borys T

Verified resident as of 9/2011

We are very happy with Alborada apartments (Fremont) office staff. All of them, including Laura, Helmi, Billy and Elisha were helping us to make our move-in process smooth and easy. We requested some maintenance support and it was done immediately by Rosario. Very professional team!

Reviewed on: 10/6/2011

Heena M

Verified resident as of 9/2011

excellent apartment ...Above and Beyond service by the staff ... very well maintained landscape ..

Reviewed on: 10/3/2011

Matthew R

Verified resident as of 8/2011

We love this place!

Reviewed on: 9/19/2011

Nitesh G

Verified resident as of 11/2009

Excellant. I was in this property for the last 4+ years and moving only because I purchased a house. Thank you Equity.

Reviewed on: 9/10/2011

Zaid M

Verified resident as of 1/2011

I am very happy with the speed and quality of the maintenance services. The office staff are also very nice.

Reviewed on: 9/6/2011

Cheryl N

Verified resident as of 1/2009

The maintenance service is OUTSTANDING!!

Reviewed on: 8/22/2011

Naga Madan C

Verified resident as of 7/2011

very good & fast responsive staff at leasing office

Reviewed on: 8/14/2011

Genaro R

Verified resident as of 12/2004

THE STAFF HAS ALWAYS BEEN VERY HELPFUL, ALSO MAINTENANCE SERVICES.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2011

Arvid T

Verified resident as of 10/2010

Office Staff is GREAT!!

Reviewed on: 7/20/2011

Rohit I

Verified resident as of 8/2010

quiet community. Good office staff- especially John Derasmo has been excellent in his role. He has been extremely welcoming right from the time we moved in last year and was always around with a smile whenever we needed any assistance. Have seen a lot of office staff but he stands out as the best.

Reviewed on: 7/12/2011

Gunjan K

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Signing the lease and moving in was a very hassle free experience. Office staff is very cordial and helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/10/2011

Beatriz G

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Everything has been great, thank you.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2011

Cynthia B

Verified resident as of 3/2002

Your office and maintenance staff have always been very supportive and helpful. Something I have appreciated very much.

Reviewed on: 4/10/2011

Jacalyn H

Verified resident as of 3/2011

I could not be more please with the property manager Laura Borges and her staff. I worked mostly with Elisa Wright. I was going through a pretty upsetting time and no matter how many times I came back, she was very patient, always answered my questions (over and over) and should me the apartment(s) numerous times. I am sure she wanted to pull her hair out but never reacted that way once. I worked with John and the other lady (can't remember her name, has accent) and they both were extremely nice. I had to have minor maintenance done and Ava was there right on time, fixed the problems and was very personable. Today I dropped by to see about scheduling an appointment to install a ceiling fan and the maintenance person, Mark, said he had time to do it right now! I could not believe it!! I could go on and on but I think you get the message! Have not lived in an apartment in 35 years I got quite a pleasant surprise! Thank all of them very much for me. Laura knows how to run the property!!!!

Reviewed on: 4/5/2011

Ben W

Verified resident as of 2/2011

I had a wonderful experience with my Leasing Associate Helmi. She was friendly and offered to answer all my questions regarding my rental unit. I feel she went above and beyond her duties helping me out during my AT&T UVerse install. Thanks again Helmi. See you around at Alborada!!

Reviewed on: 3/29/2011

Tamie D

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I signed a one-year lease, which is up in 4 months, and since my stay at Alborada, I have been very pleased and happy with the property, my apartment unit, and the staff. I look forward to continuing my stay at Alborada. My hopes in going forward is that the cost of living remains within my means. Not only is a comfortable place to live for a number of years is most important to my satisfaction, but also price. They go hand in hand. Thank you for the opportunity to express my thoughts.

Reviewed on: 3/25/2011

Maria G

Verified resident as of 6/2009

It's a great experience living in the Alborada Apartments.My husband and I primarily liked it because of its location, the fixtures and both the office and maintenance staff are attentive to our requests and courteous.We would definitely recommend it to friends.

Reviewed on: 1/20/2011

Geeta S

Verified resident as of 2/2010

it was a real nice stay in Alborada for the last 2 years and i would wish to come here. I never had to call office for any complaints about anything, service requests were put online and well taken care of timely, very peaceful and secure.

Reviewed on: 1/19/2011

Fei L

Verified resident as of 11/2009

My kids and I love the place and would expect to return to Alborada someday. Keep the pool neat and tidy and the Sauna jetting. :-)

Reviewed on: 10/5/2010

Stephanie B

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I love it here. It is so clean and neat and I feel very safe. It's a great living community.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2010

Surbhi K

Verified resident as of 1/2009

I am extremely satisfied with the apartment complex, staff and the maintained area.

Reviewed on: 8/23/2010

Andrea K

Verified resident as of 1/2009

great apartments and community. We have lived here for almost 2 years and love it!

Reviewed on: 8/23/2010

Erin R

Verified resident as of 6/2010

This is our 6th Equity Residential Apartment in various cities, so I guess we love Equity Residential's living experience.

Reviewed on: 6/28/2010

Margaret R

Verified resident as of 9/2009

I appreciate the office and maintenance staff because typically when I put in a service request on-line or place a call to the office, the staff is always curteous and they take care of whatever I need in a timely fashion.

Reviewed on: 4/17/2010

Anjali P

Verified resident as of 3/2010

Our experience has been good so far...its a great community to live in...

Reviewed on: 4/12/2010

Emmanuel J

Verified resident as of 8/2008

So far it has been a pleasure living in this appt community.

Reviewed on: 4/1/2010

Wonona W

Verified resident as of 8/2009

This is such a great and secure place to live I would recomend this place to anyone at anytime...

Reviewed on: 3/9/2010

Steven B

Verified resident as of 2/2010

my wife and i are very happy to be living here. it's very quite as where we moved out of was very noisy and the rents are within our reach and hope they don't go up after our lease is up. thanks again, helmi was the best at what she does and worked with us to make things perfect. good job.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2010

Synergy C

Verified resident as of 7/2009

We were temporarily relocated to Fremont from Boulder, CO for nine months. We enjoyed living at Alborado for that period of time. The management staff is excellent.

Reviewed on: 2/24/2010

Rita H

Verified resident as of 7/2009

I feel very secure and at peace living at the Alborada.

Reviewed on: 2/16/2010

James K

Verified resident as of 6/2009

The place is great! Thank you staff for your prompt response in the service requests.

Reviewed on: 1/21/2010

Ginny S

Verified resident as of 6/2008

a comfortable place to live for a number of yrs, location of apartment, and price are also factors that are important to me. i have been happy here for the last 2 yrs and look forward to many more.

Reviewed on: 1/19/2010

Olivia G

Verified resident as of 6/2009

It's been a great experience so far. I have no complaints.

Reviewed on: 1/16/2010

Ryan M

Verified resident as of 12/2009

Overall, our move-in was as smooth and hassle-free as a move can be. The staff was very helpful and responsive to our needs. We're looking forward to being here for a long time.

Reviewed on: 1/3/2010

Alma R

Verified resident as of 12/2009

The staff at Alborada is great - very helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 12/26/2009

Miguel R

Verified resident as of 1/2009

Very nice Apartment, Location and Staff. Keep the good work.

Reviewed on: 12/6/2009

Raymond W

Verified resident as of 11/2009

Overall my experience with moving into Alborada has been extremely positive. I would highly recommend it to anyone else looking for an apartment in Fremont.

Reviewed on: 12/6/2009

Claire D

Verified resident as of 4/2007

THE OFFICE STAFF ARE VERY NICE AND ACCOMMODATING. SERVICE REQUEST GETS ATTENDED IMMEDIATELY. I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS AND LIVING AT ALVORADO IS VERY SATISFACTORY. I FEEL SAFE AND NEIGHBORS ARE VERY FRIENDLY. I MAY NEED TO REQUEST A NEW CARPET IF POSSIBLE AT THE NEXT SIGNING OF NEW LEASE. MY SECOND REFERRAL JUST MOVED IN 2 MONTHS AGO.

Reviewed on: 12/1/2009

Angelina P

Verified resident as of 10/2009

Erica Moon was a pleasure to work with! Very Attentive and Polite!

Reviewed on: 11/21/2009

Pamela H

Verified resident as of 12/2008

Everyone was great! Superb office staff (Helmi in particular) and quick response from maintenance.

Reviewed on: 11/16/2009

Fernando R

Verified resident as of 11/2009

The office staffs are very nice and helpful. The built-in computer table set, TV/entertainment table set and book shelving are very useful.

Reviewed on: 11/16/2009

Akilah A

Verified resident as of 10/2009

I'm very happy that I've moved here. Helmi was very informative, supportive and helpful from the moment I met her. Please forgive me for forgetting another leasing office staff's name (petite latin young lady w/baby), was also very helpful and informative. I'll be sending flowers to them once I get settled and my head on straight(LOL). I look forward to making my home here.

Reviewed on: 11/7/2009

Jian Ming C

Verified resident as of 12/2008

it is better to have tile kitchen floor because it is easy to clean. also I prefer hardwoord floor in other areas.

Reviewed on: 11/5/2009

Samantha G

Verified resident as of 8/2009

We love Alborada. We wish we didnt have to go, but sometimes life throughs us a curve ball and we have to learn to except it. Everyone there was so helpfull and so friendly. Thank you for everything.

Reviewed on: 11/2/2009

Hing-ha Y

Verified resident as of 3/2009

Experienced good maintenance service

Reviewed on: 10/22/2009

Rosalio E

Verified resident as of 9/2009

Excellent customer service!

Reviewed on: 10/15/2009

Margaret R

Verified resident as of 9/2009

All members of the staff that we have had any contact with has been responsive, friendly, and professional.

Reviewed on: 10/8/2009

Cherrile C

Verified resident as of 2/2009

I have been very pleased with the office staff response to questions and placing maintenance orders. The maintenance staff 'Juan' has the experience and customer service skills that provides a pleasant experience when repairs are needed.

Reviewed on: 9/9/2009

Geeta S

Verified resident as of 2/2009

I found Alborado apartment community as a very calm place to live.The service requests are solved quickly.No hidden costs encountered. Soft spoken office staff. Good apartment architecture. What else one needs to live peacefully?

Reviewed on: 9/8/2009

Cassaundra F

Verified resident as of 8/2009

Everyone I have been in contact with so far has been exceptional - Beth, Sorril, Sovanna, Helmi, Ericka and the maintenace manager (forgive me if I forgot someone). Everytime I have called, even if the person I was calling for was not in the office, someone else would take it upon themselves to take care of my issue. Everyone has been very friendly, helpful, professional, and follow through with what they say. I can tell you there is a lot of teamwork in this office. Best I've seen so far! We are also very happy with the apartment and the property.

Reviewed on: 9/8/2009

Cheryl N

Verified resident as of 1/2009

The maintenance staff at Alborado is top notch. All of our service requests have been taken care of within 24 hours...excellent :)

Reviewed on: 8/24/2009

Rita H

Verified resident as of 7/2009

I love living in Fremont and I couldn't have found a better home :)

Reviewed on: 8/12/2009

Karla B

Verified resident as of 8/2003

I've enjoyed living here. The fitness center is great and my neighbors generally have been nice.

Reviewed on: 8/8/2009