• 1333 Powell Street Emeryville CA 94608
  • (844) 606-6280

Parc on Powell Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.2 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Grounds

Maintenance Staff

Building Quality

Hao W

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The place is really comfortable and nice. I appreciate the clean and quiet environment and great security.

Reviewed on: 9/13/2017

Irene H

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Royia and Yen have been super friendly and welcoming, and very responsive. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 9/3/2017

Justin M

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Very welcoming and responsive!

Reviewed on: 7/17/2017

Jeffrey D

Verified resident as of 6/2017

We love working with the staff at Parc on Powell.

Reviewed on: 7/14/2017

Anna T

Verified resident as of 5/2017

I am very satisfied with my living situation and everyone has helped us out in terms of anything we need.

Reviewed on: 6/8/2017

Fernando T

Verified resident as of 5/2016

The place is so beautiful and very close to my workplace. I had a great time living at Parc on Powell.

Reviewed on: 4/23/2017

Elizabeth R

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Everyone has been so helpful with this transition into my new home! Yen, Royia, and Carlos have been amazing!

Reviewed on: 4/21/2017

sholomi f

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Great team! Royia and Yen were very helpful during my move in. They went beyond their duties and even checked in to see if I was pleased with my new apartment.

Reviewed on: 3/14/2017

Jessica P

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Very nice facilities, leasing team has been great to work with and have enjoyed being so close to SF.

Reviewed on: 2/6/2017

Madeline E

Verified resident as of 8/2016

All of the staff was great... really enjoyed my time here.

Reviewed on: 11/28/2016

DeMario C

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Best peace I've ever had

Reviewed on: 11/12/2016

Britta W

Verified resident as of 9/2016

We have just moved to the area and rented an apartment until we can identify where to purchase a home. Royia Stevenson is an incredible representative for Parc on Powell and Equity. She is pleasant, professional and responsive! She was delightful to work with!

Reviewed on: 10/14/2016

Inger Marie V

Verified resident as of 9/2016

I am really enjoying living at Parc on Powell and the management are fantastic - Royia was wonderful during my move-in and Yen was also wonderful helping me to lease the apartment.

Reviewed on: 10/6/2016

Virginia H

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Really appreciate service of Royia and Jose.

Reviewed on: 10/3/2016

Alex P

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Best Equity property I have ever lived at.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2016

Seda A

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Our leasing consultant, Royia Stevenson, was fantastic throughout the process. She was extremely helpful and went above and beyond in making sure our cross country move went smoothly. All the other staff seems friendly as well. Living at Parc on Powell is a positive experience so far.

Reviewed on: 9/19/2015

Zachariah L

Verified resident as of 7/2015

The staff has been wonderful.

Reviewed on: 8/23/2015

Rondalynne M

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Royia is just the best a Leasing agent. She made the whole experience so smooth and pleasant.

Reviewed on: 8/23/2015

Aaron W

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Jermaine has been an excellent leasing agent. From day one, he went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with our apartment selection. He took his time to go through all of our apartment options and made recommendations customized to our needs. Jermaine also had no problem with us contacting him for additional questions and concerns. Overall, it was great working with Jermaine and we had an excellent experience from start to finish.

Reviewed on: 8/10/2015

DeMario C

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Relaxing and love to be apart of the community

Reviewed on: 4/29/2015

Waiyu H

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Managers and staff are responsive. The layout (floor plan) is awesome.

Reviewed on: 4/26/2015

Todd W

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Jermaine was wonderful to work with. He helped us tremendously with our transfer from out of area. He took the time to make sure we picked out the best unit for our needs. We think Jermaine is the most professional and talented agent we have ever come across.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2015

Daniel A

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Royia at the leasing office has been a fantastic help providing everything I need to move in during a hugely busy time for me. She was outstanding and made the move experience ideal. Much appreciated.

Reviewed on: 4/14/2015

Attila S

Verified resident as of 3/2015

I'd like you all to know that I'm really satisfied with my leasing consultant. I come from EU and I feel that this is a wonderful service experience for me. My apartment was very clean. If there was any question they were so kind and helpful. So, I didn't regret that I chose Equity Residential. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2015

Kathleen W

Verified resident as of 3/2015

My leasing agent Jermaine is a true pro and definitely made the decision to move here easy. He was thoughtful, helpful and focused on making sure everything went smoothly for me. People make all the difference, and you're lucky to have him on board!

Reviewed on: 3/31/2015

Tafari G

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Royia was great and answered all my questions.

Reviewed on: 3/26/2015