Fountains at Emerald Park Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.1 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Lauren V

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Nina is always so sweet and professional! You can really tell when a person enjoys what they do for a living and I believe it shows in Nina and in the consistently outstanding customer service my husband and I have received from here since moving into Fountains at Emerald Park.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2017

Dario M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Great service!

Reviewed on: 9/4/2017

Yoshihide T

Verified resident as of 8/2017

When getting into my room, everyone in your team took care to keep my room clean.

Reviewed on: 9/1/2017

Karen W

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Generally a nice area to live in. I felt like home here. It was quiet and office was always quick to respond to any issues. Thank you for a great 2 years!

Reviewed on: 8/25/2017

Annalisa L

Verified resident as of 10/2015

I enjoyed my stay at Fountains at Emerald Park, we just had to move closer to work and needed a bigger place.

Reviewed on: 8/11/2017

Marutha M

Verified resident as of 9/2015

This is a wonderful community to live !! Which is conveniently located near the freeways, all the shopping places are very near too.... Thank you very much to all the leasing office staff for their great customer service !!! If we are not buying a home, would love to continue to stay here !!! :-

Reviewed on: 8/4/2017

Anuradha K

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Nina was very helpful and prompt in providing any information or help need throughout our decision process to move to Fountains at Emerald and was very supportive during and post our move.

Reviewed on: 7/26/2017

Armstrong K

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Nina is great! Very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2017

Angela O

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Nina always remembers me when I come for a package and even knows our apt number! Its amazing how good she is and the rest of the staff. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 6/16/2017

Jerry D

Verified resident as of 2/2016

This is a great place. We feel safe here, especially for our daughter.

Reviewed on: 4/10/2017

Praveen J

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Shaun has been really helpful in our moving to California from Boston. It was lease transfer process and it has been quite smooth. Thanks Shaun for the help.

Reviewed on: 4/10/2017

Jean Paul M

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Staff is always super friendly and helpful. Ive felt very welcome and supported throughout my experience here so far.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2017

Iris R

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Jamie and her team are the best. Whenever I go into the office to pick up a package, Im greeted with a friendly face and easy conversation. I know how busy this property is and the staff here handles it with ease. Im very happy living here.

Reviewed on: 2/23/2017

Ioana L

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Awesome management team, beautiful apartment, great amenities, the pool, gym hot tub were perfect. This year was excellent living here.

Reviewed on: 1/9/2017

Ryan O

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Nina was an absolute rockstar. Super helpful, kind and answered all questions.

Reviewed on: 1/8/2017

Wanda K

Verified resident as of 4/2013

very satisfied! When I go in with a situation that needs to be handled its taken care of immediately. Great Team!

Reviewed on: 12/28/2016

Shweta S

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Nina and the maintenance leads were awesome during entire moving process. We love our new home and the unit was clean and fresh at move in. I also want to thank Jamie and Shaun for this transfer opportunity. Thank you fountain's team, you made our experience top notch. We highly recommend these apartments to our friends and family. Thank you again.

Reviewed on: 12/6/2016

Amy C

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Love Shaun and Jaime. So helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 11/10/2016

Danielle W

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Best and cleanest apartment complex I've ever lived in.

Reviewed on: 8/11/2016

Katie Q

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Great layout of apartment, lots of attractive features and location cant be beat.

Reviewed on: 7/7/2016

Michele M

Verified resident as of 8/2015

The location and the amenities of the pool and the lush grounds are wonderful. The interior of the apartment is sufficient, the layout is fantastic.

Reviewed on: 3/7/2016

Katrena B

Verified resident as of 12/2015

I wanted to take a few moments to speak on Yen Gomez. She is Truly a Beautiful person! She was very helpful as Always. When we moved here a few years ago she was the first person we met when we came through the door. She is one of the reasons why I wanted to move back to Fountains. She is very professional and I hope she stays at Fountains for quite sometime. Thank You Yen for everything.

Reviewed on: 2/4/2016

Rachel R

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Ally and Yen were both very responsive to emails and phone calls. They are super nice and friendly and willing to help with anything! They made the experience easy!

Reviewed on: 11/20/2015

VIJAY R

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Fountains at Emerald Park is an awesome place to live. The staff is phenomenal. Yen, Allie, Mike and Erin are always friendly, professional and attentive to our needs. We moved from Chicago to Bay area and the leasing consultants and the manager helped us with all the good options and suggestions. All my service requests are addressed within 2 day max to my satisfaction. Easy parking with no hassle. If you are not home your packages will be safely stored at the concierge for you. Very secure building. You need a building pass to get in and get up to garage and gym. Best place to live in East Bay!

Reviewed on: 10/9/2015

Pamela S

Verified resident as of 4/2012

The leasing staff are wonderful especially Yen & Erin

Reviewed on: 8/31/2015

Kristin B

Verified resident as of 7/2014

We have loved living here!

Reviewed on: 6/17/2015

Bill L

Verified resident as of 1/2015

We have lived in an Equity apartment for almost three years. It has been a great experience.

Reviewed on: 6/7/2015

Jason S

Verified resident as of 4/2015

I've enjoyed my time here so far.

Reviewed on: 5/14/2015

Bryan W

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Our moving-in experience was exceptionally excellent. The property manager, Erin Zakulak displayed an unwavering commitment to quality service to our family during my family move-in. Superior expertise demonstrated by the entire community staff throughout the process, which helped my children during the transition as well. It was a breath of fresh air to experience a quality customer service and exceptional professionalism by the leadership and her staff. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 5/6/2015

Venu Madhav K

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Great and friendly office staff - Yen, Erin, Amy, Mike & other service technicians. They are ever ready to help whenever needed.

Reviewed on: 4/23/2015

Delonna B

Verified resident as of 9/2012

The staff here is great. It's a nice feeling knowing that they go above and beyond to take care of you. Erin and the entire staff!!

Reviewed on: 4/15/2015

Adele M

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Very nice sized patios which make it relaxing to unwind after long day at work.

Reviewed on: 3/31/2015

vishalk

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Its been only 1 month and I have had good experience so far. Looking forward to good experience in future as well.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2015

Ramnathan M

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Lots of credit to the staff and service members to keep track of service requests and ensure its completed to full satisfaction. I gave neutral for 'move-in experience' due to series of repairs i had to request (Heating system, Dishwasher, Patio Locks etc) which made me wonder why it was not properly tested prior to renting for a new tenant. However, once i submit the service requests, its been taken care promtply which speaks for quality and i am sure move-in experience can be improved as well. Thanks

Reviewed on: 3/15/2015

Pallavi B

Verified resident as of 9/2014

It is the best place to commute and you can shop and entertain around.

Reviewed on: 2/28/2015

Lucy K

Verified resident as of 2/2014

I really like the office staff, always friendly with a smile on the face. Always ready and willing to help. That's really a plus. Maintenance, although I've had to call several times for the same thing, the response is always almost immediate and I really appreciate that because I know that someone is listening. Thank you all.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2015

Marc S

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Thank you to Yen Gomez. She has been a very helpful associate to us in our entire moving process. Highly recommended.

Reviewed on: 2/7/2015

China Vamsee Krishna V

Verified resident as of 11/2014

It is nice experience so far. Looking forward to you a pleasant stay. Thank you for all the support and guidance received from office staff Yen and Ellie during my move-in.

Reviewed on: 12/15/2014

Shalini V

Verified resident as of 9/2014

My move in experience was nice. There were a few minor tweaks that the apartment needed at the time of move in. The staff took care of them upon request. So far, living experience has been excellent as well. My sincere thanks to Allie, Yen, Erin and Mike for their help with everything.

Reviewed on: 10/20/2014

Lucy K

Verified resident as of 2/2014

It's a comfortable place to live. Office and maintenance staff always say hello, and are always courteous. That's a big plus to me. They keep the grounds clean but common areas in the buildings could use more cleaning i.e. walls/corridors. Overall. I am a happy resident and plan to be here for a while.

Reviewed on: 7/7/2014

Margaret J

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Office staff and maintenance service have been very responsive, professional and always nice!

Reviewed on: 6/28/2014

Robert A

Verified resident as of 4/2014

We enjoyed our stay very much and especially liked the social aspects of the pool for both ourselves and our son.

Reviewed on: 6/24/2014

Ronald N

Verified resident as of 6/2011

The office staff were wonderful and a highlight of my time here.

Reviewed on: 6/14/2014

Stephanii W

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Archstone Emerald Park is an awesome place to live. The staff is phenomenal. Yen and Aaron are always friendly, professional and attentive to my needs. They ALWAYS go the EXTRA mile. You are very fortunate to have them apart of your team. I must say I've enjoyed staying in the Equity Properties so much that I am relocating to the property in Rancho Cucamonga. I may be leaving Emerald Park. However, I'm staying within the Equity Family. If I ever decide to move back to the Bay, Emerald Park is where I would consider calling home again. Thanks for all of your great customer service and hospitality.

Reviewed on: 5/17/2014

Jennifer B

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Really love the pet-friendly aspect as well.

Reviewed on: 5/6/2014

Delonna B

Verified resident as of 9/2012

The staff is really wonderful. They really take the time to help you with your needs.

Reviewed on: 4/14/2014

Claudia F

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Joanne helped us extensively to make this move from one coast to the next. We really appreciate her help.

Reviewed on: 4/10/2014

Jennifer M

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Overall I liked living here, the location and the quality of the apt.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2014

Debra M

Verified resident as of 8/2013

The team at Archstone Emerald Park works very hard to make my stay a pleasant one; this is evident in their demeanor when you go into the rental office, in the upkeep of the grounds (and amenities), the size and comfort of my living space and also in the monthly cost. Overall, I’m very satisfied in the excellent service that I have received.

Reviewed on: 3/25/2014

Lucy K

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Very professional staff. Responded to requests immediately.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2014

Stephen P

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Office staff answered my questions promptly.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2014

Jovan T

Verified resident as of 7/2013

The staff has been very friendly since I have moved in. I especially would like highlight Yen Gomez. She assisted me through my leasing process and was very helpful. As a plus she always remembers my name when I see her.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2014

Corinna E

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Very nice experience

Reviewed on: 2/8/2014

Yuming Y

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Good apartment to live.

Reviewed on: 11/27/2013

Rajiv G

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Apartments are really nice and website is very informative.

Reviewed on: 11/12/2013

Christy B

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Allie Nixon was wonderful and we love our apartment location!

Reviewed on: 11/4/2013

Thangavel D

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Feeling good for now.

Reviewed on: 10/6/2013

Sander B

Verified resident as of 2/2013

The office staff and maintenance staff are the best I have ever had/worked with. They are all extremely friendly and helpful, they make living here very easy and enjoyable.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2013

Joseph S

Verified resident as of 8/2013

all very positive, great office staff here at the Emerald Park/Dublin location. very helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 8/23/2013

latanyav

Verified resident as of 4/2013

I was very please with the apartment complex and the office staff, they were very helpful!

Reviewed on: 7/12/2013

Sarah A

Verified resident as of 8/2011

I've enjoyed my time at Archstone Emerald Park and especially liked dealing with the office staff-Yen and Annie in particular-and the extremely professional maintenance team (including Joey who was very informative and friendly.) Having a reliable team of people that I could contact whenever there were any concerns with my apartment really put me at ease and helped me and my daughter to feel safe and secure. I've already recommended Archstone to friends who are looking for a place stay. This is a great complex!

Reviewed on: 6/21/2013

Melissa Y

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Yen and Haley are very kind, professional, helpful, and most of all always have a smile on their faces. This company should be glad to have them a part of this company.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2013

Wanda K

Verified resident as of 4/2013

The staff here is fabulous! They are friendly and very helpful Phil, Annie and Yen are the Best!!!!!!! Great staff couldn't ask for better

Reviewed on: 5/11/2013

Frances D

Verified resident as of 4/2012

The office staff are great! Annie, Sally, Haley and Yen will always be special friends to me! I was there since Jan 2011 and could not ask for better staff. They made me feel at home.

Reviewed on: 3/6/2013