• 6543 Mission Boulevard Daly City CA 94014
  • (844) 877-3882

88 Hillside Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.1 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Parking Quality

Building Quality

Eddie C

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Myra is really nice consultant. She explained every steps to me patiently. I appreciate her help!

Reviewed on: 9/23/2017

Duyen N

Verified resident as of 8/2017

All employees are very nice and helpful and always go above and beyond to meet residents expectations! They always keep us updated on issues and gets it solved asap!

Reviewed on: 9/4/2017

Hokuto O

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Thank you Myra for everything youve done! Te apartment is amazing.

Reviewed on: 8/20/2017

Robert R

Verified resident as of 4/2017

We love it here everything is so clean and well maintain the staff is very sweet! Especially Myra shes very helpful,nice, and caring shes so friendly that she already felt like I knew her. I give this place a 5 star

Reviewed on: 5/12/2017

Lilia R

Verified resident as of 4/2017

I really love 88hillside apartment very convenient location very clean and helpful staff especially Myra. Thank toy for all your help on our moving process.

Reviewed on: 5/5/2017

Kierra M

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Great at communication and always there to help!

Reviewed on: 5/2/2017

Melvin H

Verified resident as of 7/2015

The management team here have always been professional, helpful and courteous

Reviewed on: 3/25/2017

Arlenn F

Verified resident as of 10/2016

I want to say Thank you Camile and Salam they are work so hard to helping and support us all the time, they extended theirs hours make sure everything was great for us... thank you again for your Management Team support with the people like you is the reason why we are here.... Thank you both of you.

Reviewed on: 10/27/2016

Anthony F

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Camyll was amazing. She was very helpful throughout the process. She was oen of the reasons I decided to renew my lease, a neighbor of mine also told me the same. You guys are blessed to have a professional beautiful woman like her on your team.

Reviewed on: 10/20/2016

Jianchuan S

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Camyll is super nice and helpful beyond what her duty is as well as Salam. They make me feel we are a team instead of pure landlord / renter relationship. Kudos~

Reviewed on: 10/14/2016

Cullen M

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Camyll and Salem are the heart and soul of 88 Hillside. They have continued to provide exceptional customer service through 3 to 4 managers, and roll with any punches thrown at them.Give these people a raise!!!

Reviewed on: 9/11/2016

Madeline H

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Camille and Salam are the most professional, hard working, and kind staff members! Lucky to have them!

Reviewed on: 8/30/2016

Lakhan P

Verified resident as of 8/2016

I've lived here in the past, and came back because it felt like home, the staff is always responsive, and everyone around here is friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2016

Perla Q

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Camille helped me find a home for my roommates and I in a short amount of time. She responded quickly and cleared up any confusion I had.

Reviewed on: 8/20/2016

Ryan Y

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Camyll was very helpful with my whole move in process and any other questions that I had regarding the apartment!

Reviewed on: 8/19/2016

Brandon K

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Camyll and Salam is awesome! They are the heart and soul of this property! keep up the great work!

Reviewed on: 3/3/2016

Lena S

Verified resident as of 8/2015

I am very happy with the office and maintenance staff, they are attentive and considerate.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2016

Salam O

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Camyll is very polite and professional. She exceeds her job expectations and is an asset to 88 hillside.

Reviewed on: 2/25/2016

Richard M

Verified resident as of 7/2015

We have a long history with equity residential, moving from an equity building in Los Angeles to Daly City, We've always been impressed with the customer service and kind friendly staff at all locations. Camyll and Salam are amazing and we love our apartment.

Reviewed on: 2/25/2016

Samuel W

Verified resident as of 3/2015

We have lived here since March '15. The office and maintenance staff have done a great job in terms of responsiveness, friendliness and, most importantly, servicing any issues that have arisen with our unit. We are overall very satisfied with how our unit and the building have been managed.

Reviewed on: 11/12/2015

Eric E

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Had a quick easy move in and our leasing agent was very helpful with everything, including completing the lease and moving us in in general!

Reviewed on: 9/12/2015

Ashley F

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Camyll was super nice and supportive with helping us to move into our apartment. The apartment is great, very clean and we feel very safe living here :)

Reviewed on: 9/4/2015

Augustus P

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Camylle and all the other staffers are very nice and responsible!

Reviewed on: 8/17/2015

Ryan G

Verified resident as of 6/2015

The person who helped us. I think her name was Camyll... She rocked.

Reviewed on: 6/30/2015

Rita M

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Overall I am pleased with the apartment due to the friendly and diligent staff, accessible parking, well maintained grounds and the lovely features of the apartment.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2015

Manjinder S

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Management is great!

Reviewed on: 2/19/2015

Judith M

Verified resident as of 6/2014

As a newcomer to the area, I am very happy at 88 Hillside and find it ideal for my needs. I hope to live in this apartment for a number of years. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 1/15/2015

Linlin D

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Erika is really helpful and considerate! Love her!

Reviewed on: 12/30/2014

Jessica S

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Our leasing associate is one of the most pleasant apartment staff we've dealt with in our years of renting. This highly influenced our decision to move to 88 Hillside.

Reviewed on: 10/9/2014

Lakhan P

Verified resident as of 8/2014

My roomates and I love the place! We are really glad we found 88 Hillside and the leasing consultant Camyll Coson was very helpful and eager to get us moved in. Thank you guys so much! We might just be living here till we graduate! Class of 2017!

Reviewed on: 9/30/2014

Judith M

Verified resident as of 6/2014

I am very satisfied with the service and the responsiveness of Camyll C. I am pleased to be living at 88 Hillside. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 7/6/2014

MELISSAG

Verified resident as of 11/2011

I am very pleased with the manager she is very helpfull and very understanding she tries really to be on top of the request that I have had in the past and provides professional answers very professional.!

Reviewed on: 6/24/2014

Jonathan M

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Very satisfied overall. Very quite neighborhood and Camyll is very friendly and responsive.

Reviewed on: 6/21/2014

Elyse R

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Overall we have enjoyed living here and appreciate the services that the office and maintenance staff have provided.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2014

Lake Merced G

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Thank You for being accomodating

Reviewed on: 4/12/2014

Stein A

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Angela is AMAZING!

Reviewed on: 3/4/2014

Jesse H

Verified resident as of 1/2014

The office staff was just wonderful. The apartment was big and spacious. The pool, theater room, workout room, club house were all fantastic. I moved because of a new job or I'd still be there.

Reviewed on: 2/18/2014

Alan O

Verified resident as of 12/2013

It has been a delight to work with Angela and Dean. They are very responsive to the residents needs.

Reviewed on: 1/29/2014

Saleh A

Verified resident as of 10/2013

My experience was great. Angela was so helpful and profissional , everything seems okay upto now . :) thank you

Reviewed on: 11/7/2013

Lorrine Jane D

Verified resident as of 9/2013

From the very beginning of experience at 88 Hillside has been great due to the guidance and assistance and follow-ups of the Leasing Manager Ms. Angela Johnson, which is greatly appreciated. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 10/18/2013

Renee C

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Angela Johnson (leasing associate) is extremely professional and personable. Truly an asset to your apartment community. Phil (maintenance) is also excellent.

Reviewed on: 8/28/2013

Yira E

Verified resident as of 6/2013

I am pretty happy living in the Hillside Apartments, the grounds are well kept. The apartment is modern and beautiful. The leasing staff is very professional (Angela Johnson is very helpful and welcoming). I will recommend Hillside Apartments to my friends.

Reviewed on: 7/23/2013

Michelle P

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Angela helped us out with a noisy neighbor problem and was incredible. :) Not only was our move in experience wonderful but knowing that the office and staff at hillside has our backs makes it worth living there.

Reviewed on: 7/17/2013

Andrew R

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Angela is a great community manager and is an asset to 88 Hillside Apartments. Working with Phil has been a great experience. Phil is on top of his game and is always on the go. These two work very hard and you can see how much pride they take in their community to go a step above to ensure great service, an AMAZING PRODUCT, Gorgeous Community. Living at 88 Hillside has been an amazing experience and one of the best decision's that My fiancé, and I could have made! I am so happy here!

Reviewed on: 7/1/2013

Oscar S

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Angela and Phil have been great. They have helped me a lot with anything I need.

Reviewed on: 6/19/2013

David B

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Office management and maintenance staff are all prompt and very friendly!

Reviewed on: 3/31/2013

Christine L

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Leah was awesome!

Reviewed on: 1/16/2013

Rizza A

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Overall we are completely satisfied with the apartment. Leah Maltos was very helpful. We love living here.

Reviewed on: 1/12/2013

Chris F

Verified resident as of 12/2012

We love the place so far!

Reviewed on: 12/27/2012

Nikol M

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Leah Maltos was great and one of the reasons we decided to go with 88 Hillside.

Reviewed on: 9/4/2012

Greg C

Verified resident as of 11/2011

Jim, our maintenance guy, is extremely responsive to our maintenance requests. We had water heating problems a few months ago and Jim worked tirelessly to resolve the problem. Lily, the aparment manager, was no help at all in trying to resolve the problem. Had it not been for Jim, we would have been very frustrated and angry because Lily would not have had the fortitude, interest or determination to resolve the problem.

Reviewed on: 6/20/2012

Stanley J

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Lillian Salazar and Jim Carey are the hardest working, most customer service driven, kind, respectful and wonderful property management team I have ever experienced as a tenant. Please promote and compensate accordingly!

Reviewed on: 4/30/2012

Travelers Haven L

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Awesome experience.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2012

Rachael M

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Im very happy here!!!

Reviewed on: 1/22/2012

LIBERTYF

Verified resident as of 11/2011

a nice place to live in

Reviewed on: 1/4/2012

YVETTEC

Verified resident as of 11/2011

I love the fact that I can pay my rent online and do everything online, very convenient.

Reviewed on: 11/29/2011