• 325 Union Avenue Campbell CA 95008
  • (844) 374-2522

Woodleaf Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.1 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Parking Quality

Renee K

Verified resident as of 2/2017

We are pleased with the staff they are helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 9/27/2017

Stephanie W

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Attention to matters is processed and addressed in a speedy timeframe! Communicating with property management is easy as well. Just call or visit leasing office. Always friendly and polite

Reviewed on: 9/18/2017

Lillian K

Verified resident as of 8/2017

David and Carey are so helpful and sweet all the time they are great

Reviewed on: 9/12/2017

Angel T

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Carey, David, and teh Maintenance staff have been amazing with everything since we have moved to Woodleaf. They are very receptive and accommodating with all of our concerns. We appreciate all of their efforts and results!

Reviewed on: 8/11/2017

Sabrina H

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Very friendly and helpful with apartment and city information.

Reviewed on: 7/30/2017

Jennifer H

Verified resident as of 6/2017

I am very satisfied with the team, and I enjoy my new place. It is nice and quiet and the neighbors are very friendly. Thank you very much!!! I felt the move in process went very well.

Reviewed on: 7/5/2017

Jeremy F

Verified resident as of 5/2017

David has been the best. From the time we were first inquiring, he was responsive and extremely helpful. Even after we moved in, he checked in on us to make sure everything was going ok. Could not be happier with the customer service!

Reviewed on: 6/23/2017

Lanie M

Verified resident as of 5/2017

David and aylet the office team have been very helpful and supportive to my daughter and I we transfered from Laguna clara apt. In Santa Clara to woodleaf apt in Campbell in the mist of a tragedy in our family equity corporation has helped our move easier we thank you all

Reviewed on: 6/5/2017

Jaxson A

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The team has been a phenomenal with communication and with how swiftly they handle any maintenance needs.

Reviewed on: 5/27/2017

Elvira G

Verified resident as of 3/2017

They are really sweet, they checked in on us a week ago. I thought that was sweet.

Reviewed on: 3/22/2017

Julianne B

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Great service, cute apartments and great community!

Reviewed on: 2/26/2017

Renee K

Verified resident as of 2/2017

We moved from Pittsburgh Pa and the move was very stressful, the wood leaf staff was very welcoming and very helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/24/2017

William K

Verified resident as of 2/2017

We Are very Pleased with everything at Wood leaf. The move in went smooth and the office staff were very helpful. We are looking forward to enjoying are new home.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2017

Susan S

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Thank you for making it a pleasant experience.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2016

Anne M

Verified resident as of 7/2014

I love how well maintained the landscape is, it makes coming home that more enjoyable. Having trees and great service were a major part of my decision to live here.

Reviewed on: 7/21/2016

Noelle P

Verified resident as of 7/2015

We love living at Woodleaf! Everyone that works in the office has been great. We love the pool and our apartment!! The location is great too

Reviewed on: 2/24/2016

Whitney H

Verified resident as of 1/2015

We chose Woodleaf for two reasons: its location and Equity Residential's coast to coast lease transfer program. We have been very happy with our decision.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2015

Nicole D

Verified resident as of 3/2015

I love it here at Woodleaf Apartments. I feel very welcomed and love all the amenities the unit has to offer as well as the management. David is was very helpful throughout the moving experience.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2015

Alta D

Verified resident as of 12/2014

We are very happy here.

Reviewed on: 2/26/2015

Mitchell M

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Monique was the best. Respectful, responsive, professional and sweet. Very kind and welcoming. The best experience ever.

Reviewed on: 1/12/2015

Jennifer M

Verified resident as of 11/2014

We are extremely pleased with everything. The price, the location, the maintenance response, the amenities, the safety, and the community. I LOVE Campbell and have written a great review on Yelp! as well as mentioned to friends and family how happy we are here. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 12/18/2014

Juanita M

Verified resident as of 2/2014

I have lived at Woodleaf for 4 years and by far Mo and David are the 'BEST' property managers that we have had. Their door is always open to residents and if there is an issue they resolve it in a timely manner. The grounds are kept up and are kept clean. Our maintenance service is awesome although we do miss Juan Carlos who was moved to another complex. Overall this complex is very safe and I love my home.

Reviewed on: 10/6/2014

Jocelyn N

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Everything has been excellent! I have had two things that needed a quick fix and they were taken care of immediately!

Reviewed on: 10/6/2014

George T

Verified resident as of 5/2014

The complex exterior and apartment interior are great and were clean on move-in. Office and maintenance staff were remarkably friendly and professional, and were one of my main reasons for moving in. My only complaint is that the dishwasher did not seem to work when I moved in (which I had not noticed during orientation). However, maintenance responded immediately and fixed it the morning after I sent the request (which was in the previous evening). Overall, very nice place to live.

Reviewed on: 6/16/2014

Jim C

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Staff was very friendly and made me feel welcome to the community. The apartment was in good condition with no weird smells.

Reviewed on: 5/20/2014

Matthew K

Verified resident as of 2/2014

It's been delightful! :)

Reviewed on: 3/12/2014

Jim B

Verified resident as of 12/2013

So far, so good... quiet! :-)

Reviewed on: 1/29/2014

Marla S

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I'm very happy with Woodleaf. Beautiful appearance, responsive management, comfortable living.

Reviewed on: 1/9/2014

Janice F

Verified resident as of 1/2013

I just want to put a shout out for Juan Carlos and Rick...they are awesome maintenance guys, always so polite and helpful!!

Reviewed on: 12/24/2013

Laura G

Verified resident as of 5/2013

The office staff and maintenance crew are great! Super friendly and always quick to address concerns. I love all the trees in the complex and the location is hard to beat.

Reviewed on: 12/19/2013

Harpreet D

Verified resident as of 11/2013

I have enjoyed my stay at Woodleaf. I really appreciated the fact that the leasing process was so easy and convenient. I was able to complete all the paperwork online and it was very nice to have a stress-free move. The staff was extremely helpful with the move-in process and made the process much easier for me. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 12/6/2013

Samantha C

Verified resident as of 4/2013

I am very happy with my apartment and the apartment complex itself. The landscape and trees makes it a great place to walk around with my dog and yet it is always a quiet living environment. I don't socialize very much, but all of my neighbors are very nice. Overall it's a great place to live.

Reviewed on: 12/3/2013

Juanita M

Verified resident as of 2/2010

I have lived at Woodleaf for 3 years and by far the office staff, Mo and David are the best we have had. They are always willing to listen to any complaint or complement no matter how big or small. Our maintenance people are awesome and anytime a request is made they have it done within a day or two. Overall I am so very lucky and happy to live in this complex.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2013

Valerie B

Verified resident as of 9/2011

We greatly enjoyed the last 2 years at Woodleaf. Thank you for providing a great home for us.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2013

Gordon C

Verified resident as of 7/2013

The staff have been very friendly and helpfull so far, keep up the good work, Guys!!

Reviewed on: 8/11/2013

Karen M

Verified resident as of 6/2013

The office staff and maintenance people have been extremely helpful and friendly, the grounds are kept very nicely, and I'm really impressed with living here.

Reviewed on: 7/6/2013

Dianna E

Verified resident as of 5/1992

Monique and her staff (especially Rick) are doing great! I truly enjoy living here!!

Reviewed on: 6/6/2013

Angelie H

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Thank you for managing a great property! It was a true joy to live at the Woodleaf's.

Reviewed on: 6/5/2013

William B

Verified resident as of 10/2012

I like my apartment, and have no real complaints whatsoever. It's quiet, and close to a ton of things.

Reviewed on: 5/29/2013

Terry D

Verified resident as of 4/2013

This is a great complex as it is very dog friendly - a rarity.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2013

Joeffrey B

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Location, location, location clean and safe community.

Reviewed on: 4/17/2013

Kava T

Verified resident as of 3/2011

I've had a great time living here at Woodleaf.

Reviewed on: 2/6/2013

Joeffrey B

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Location is the key at Woodleaf Apartment. Five to Mins. walk to Prune-yard plaza and 15 to 20 mins. downtown Campbell. In addition a great place for outdoor walking, running, and view at Campbell Creek Trail.

Reviewed on: 12/17/2012

Angela O

Verified resident as of 11/2012

I am so happy I picked Woodleaf as my new home. I hope to live here for more than just my 1yr lease.

Reviewed on: 11/23/2012

Yuichiro W

Verified resident as of 4/2012

The apartment itself is order but well maintenanded. The office staff is great. So the price is reasonable.

Reviewed on: 11/11/2012

Jamie M

Verified resident as of 3/2012

I wouldn't be happier anywhere else! The entire staff are extremely helpful and friendly and the community itself is beautiful! Very well maintained, peaceful, and is definitely a wonderful place to live. I love it here!

Reviewed on: 9/28/2012

Mark G

Verified resident as of 8/2012

I've lived in many different apartment complexes over the years. Moving into Woodleaf was by far the easiest. After about a month or so, I couldn't be more happy with my decision.

Reviewed on: 9/22/2012

Jaclyn V

Verified resident as of 2/2012

The office staff is VERY easy to work with and organized. This is a great location and apartments.

Reviewed on: 9/11/2012

Alisa A

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Staff was very nice and helpful, no issues there. The grounds are beautiful and the location is prime.

Reviewed on: 7/8/2012

Daniel W

Verified resident as of 9/2011

good place to live, problems are resolved quickly

Reviewed on: 4/12/2012

Nicholas T

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Ive moved 7 times in the last 6 years. Best and smoothest move yet. Favorite place ive ever lived so far

Reviewed on: 3/31/2012

Hien H

Verified resident as of 3/2012

My move-in was a great success. Everything was perfect in the apartment. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 3/28/2012

Shannon F

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Great location and community. Easy walking distance to everything.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2012

David H

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Great place to live and the office staff is very friendly and extremely helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/10/2012

David H

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Great place to live and the office staff is very friendly and extremely helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/10/2012

James W

Verified resident as of 1/2012

I am very happy with my apartment. The upgrades are very nice. Great location in the community. Friendly staff. Great experiance.

Reviewed on: 2/1/2012

James W

Verified resident as of 1/2012

I am very happy with my apartment. The upgrades are very nice. Great location in the community. Friendly staff. Great experiance.

Reviewed on: 2/1/2012

Timothy S

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Everyone who works on site, maintenance and office staff, are great!

Reviewed on: 1/24/2012

Mira Y

Verified resident as of 11/2011

The main reason of choosing Woodleaf was the property manager. I looked around numbers of apartments but she was THE BEST. As I am new to this neighborhoods, I needed to find someone nice and reliable to make the decision of living place. And I think I made a right choice. Many thanks to Dianne Frye!!!

Reviewed on: 11/28/2011

Kera M

Verified resident as of 12/2010

I've really liked Dianne's team in the office - she is very kind, organized and her staff is more helpful than past office members.

Reviewed on: 11/9/2011

Jaunita M

Verified resident as of 2/2010

I am very pleased with the maintenance service and all the office staff. I love the location of my apartment complex because it is close to my work and shopping.

Reviewed on: 9/27/2011

Valerie S

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Very enjoyable place to live!

Reviewed on: 9/26/2011

Alesha D

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Aaron Wade, leasing consultant was amazing!!! Very friendly and professional. Made me want to move in. Made my decision partially based on the good feeling I got from him. I was pleasantly surprised to receive a welcome call from the manager. Excellent staff!!!

Reviewed on: 7/27/2011

Cynthia F

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Aaron Wade was extremely professional and helpful during a stressful time. He was very accommodating and friendly and continues to be after the move-in.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2011

Valerie S

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Everyone has been so nice. Moving is stressful, so many thanks for making life so much easier for us. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 3/20/2011

John D

Verified resident as of 1/2011

The staff is top-notch and professional...they are focused on their job. I felt very welcome to the community because of them!!

Reviewed on: 2/3/2011

Wendy N

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Your office management/staff and your maintenance staff are very cordial and helpful. Made moving a pleasant experience.

Reviewed on: 1/27/2011

Aaron M

Verified resident as of 2/2010

The office staff and maintenance service was one of the nices I have had in a long time. They are also very professional.

Reviewed on: 1/14/2011

William P

Verified resident as of 12/2010

The people and the property are great!!!

Reviewed on: 1/4/2011

Kathryn H

Verified resident as of 10/2010

Property staff is very professional and friendly, they go out of their way to make you feel right at home. I enjoy the location of the community although I have yet to explore it.

Reviewed on: 10/29/2010

Misty P

Verified resident as of 12/2007

i have had a wonderful experience and will miss living here very much.

Reviewed on: 10/22/2010

Thomas B

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Aaron Wade was AWESOME !!!! Friendly and professional. I came in about 11:00 a.m. on a weekday, and Aaron closed the deal with me on the apartment by 3:00 p.m. the same day. I was able to move in that afternoon. Thank you Aaron. Keep up the good work!

Reviewed on: 10/21/2010

Donna M

Verified resident as of 9/2010

it is a pleasure living here

Reviewed on: 9/24/2010

Giovanni C

Verified resident as of 8/2010

The reason we decided to move to this apartment was the office staff. Mainly Aaron. Aaron was very professional and tended to our every needs unlike any other apartment we have been to in the past. What astonished me was that you expect the office staff to forget about you after you move in yeah well Aaron did not at all he still checks up on us and makes sure that we are satisfied 100% over and beyond if you ask me I love this place do to the help you have in the office.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2010

Jaunita M

Verified resident as of 2/2010

I have enjoyed my 'home' the few months that I've lived here. The Office staff are very helpful and friendly. The maintenance crew are the best, always willing to fix things no matter how big or small. I feel very safe as a single woman and never worry about walking around the complex at night.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2010

Jamie G

Verified resident as of 11/2009

We love living here, it's a very convient location!

Reviewed on: 9/14/2010

Kirby F

Verified resident as of 10/2009

Great community and the maintenance and grounds staff do an excellent job!

Reviewed on: 5/17/2010

Aaron L

Verified resident as of 3/2010

It is a very peaceful place, very quiet at night,and a very good neighborhood to live in.

Reviewed on: 4/12/2010

Jackie L

Verified resident as of 2/2010

I felt that the staff at Woodleaf have all been very welcoming and helpful, and the neighbors all seem very nice as well.

Reviewed on: 3/15/2010

Jaunita M

Verified resident as of 2/2010

Both the property manager and staff were so helpful and continue to be helpful. I had one maintenance issue and it was resolved in a very timely manner. I love the entire atmosphere of the property and I feel very much at home!

Reviewed on: 3/12/2010

Jenny K

Verified resident as of 1/2010

I really enjoy my new apartment, neighbors, and community. Josh, property assist. manager and Andy, property fix-it guy are great; very helpful and quick turn around!

Reviewed on: 2/17/2010

Crysaly A

Verified resident as of 6/2006

I've been here for four years. It's a wonderful community.

Reviewed on: 1/31/2010

Holly P

Verified resident as of 12/2009

I like how there are a lot of plants and trees around the complex because it seems hidden and quiet. I also like the fact that our apartment stays warm and insulated, we rarely have to turn the heater on.

Reviewed on: 1/10/2010

Kristina L

Verified resident as of 1/2009

Woodleaf has been a great place to live at. I live were it's located because it is close to everything. Staff is friendly and attentive. Thank you for the past year!

Reviewed on: 12/9/2009

Scott L

Verified resident as of 5/2005

It has been a very peaceful place to live

Reviewed on: 10/29/2009

Armando E

Verified resident as of 11/2008

Love the landscaping, it has so many trees and everything is green and very well maintained. It's quiet even when there are alot of dogs living here. Apperance wise these are the best and inviting appartments in these area.

Reviewed on: 7/3/2009

Saurabh D

Verified resident as of 1/2009

A friendly and professional staff, nice location, ideal rent.

Reviewed on: 2/15/2009

Denise L

Verified resident as of 6/2007

I am very happy living here. The staff is wonderful and the location is perfect.

Reviewed on: 1/16/2008