• 3133 Frontera Way Burlingame CA 94010
  • (844) 295-2728

Skyline Terrace Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.2 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Parking Quality

Justine L

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Luis has been SO helpful with settling in and has gone above and beyond to make sure we are settled and comfortable here.

Reviewed on: 9/19/2017

Jennifer X

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Staff and environment is great!

Reviewed on: 8/10/2017

Valissa M

Verified resident as of 11/2016

The few times I have had a request, it was dealt with immediately. Murray and Luis are friendly and always willing to help.

Reviewed on: 7/30/2017

Avik M

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Murray, and his team are extremely responsive to requests and questions. Murray sets expectations, and delivers on them.

Reviewed on: 7/16/2017

Crystal B

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Brendan and Murry are awesome. Maintenance is great as well. Friendly and helpful staff and property is always in great condition.

Reviewed on: 2/3/2017

Bethany Y

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Great staff! They are very professional and knowledgeable. The community is VERY well maintained and beautiful. I hate to leave!

Reviewed on: 10/14/2016

Melissa S

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Murray Frost was an outstanding professional who went out of his way to help us find our apartment, and consider all the options. He reflects well on your company. In addition, Brendan Aiello was very helpful on our move-in day and very responsive to addressing minor issues we identified with the apartment.

Reviewed on: 9/14/2016

Kathy O

Verified resident as of 7/2016

I really enjoy living here and it's been a great experience so far.

Reviewed on: 8/21/2016

Melody L

Verified resident as of 6/2016

I relocated from Puerto Rico to California due to a military transfer. I was terrified that such a drastic move was going to be difficult until I got in touch with Skyline Terrace (Murray and Brendan). They were able to make my move in process so easy and the communication was great. From the beginning til we moved in and even after Mr. Murray Frost has been there ensuring everything would be as smooth as it was and for that, we are very very thankful.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2016

Patricia C

Verified resident as of 8/2015

I am so happy with the apartment manager and the maintenance staff at skyline terraces. They're always willing to help in anyway they can.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2015

Tia F

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Your office and service staffs make the difference to lease or not to lease. They are great people to be work with. They are all very responsive, kind, and professionals. I thank you for hiring good people to work here!

Reviewed on: 7/3/2015

Herbert C

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Very nice property close to my work. The atmosphere generated by the management staff creates a pleasant and comfortable living environment. Good selection of personnel!

Reviewed on: 5/4/2015

Annalyn C

Verified resident as of 4/2014

The past six months of living at Skyline has been the best apartment experience we've had. The team goes above and beyond to take care of service requests, and they even helped my husband find his keepsake watch that he left at the pool. Jose, Mario and the porter do a great job maintaining the grounds and the property. Leah, Darryl, and now Rich have made living here such a wonderful experience and we are sure staying for some time. This team cares about their residents, their community and it shows! Thanks guys!

Reviewed on: 12/6/2014

Loretta B

Verified resident as of 3/2013

view is wonderful, maintenance staff is fast, nice and efficient.

Reviewed on: 10/7/2014

Robert B

Verified resident as of 12/2013

We've been with Equity for two years now, 7 months at Skyline. Skyline is perfect for us, great schools, convenient to the City and Silicon Valley.

Reviewed on: 7/14/2014

Annalyn C

Verified resident as of 4/2014

The apartment and the location are perfect. We love all the space it offers, and the amenities. Thanks for providing us with a seamless move-in.

Reviewed on: 5/19/2014

Manojkumar K

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Love the staff! You guys are truly awesome!

Reviewed on: 4/20/2014

Timo L

Verified resident as of 12/2012

It has been great! Thank you for this time. :-)

Reviewed on: 3/26/2014

Robert B

Verified resident as of 12/2013

We're very happy, everything has gone very well.

Reviewed on: 1/13/2014

Daniel R

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Miguel and Leah are always attentive and professional.

Reviewed on: 12/25/2013

Brett G

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Miguel and Leah have been fantastic- also Osvaldo has been very responsive to all our requests. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 7/12/2013

Yekaterina B

Verified resident as of 6/2013

The staff was very helpful ,nice and supportive'! Leah and MIguel are amazing! Thank you!!!!!

Reviewed on: 7/8/2013

Michelle L

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Leah Maltos and Osvaldo Palomino have been incredibly helpful and kind and welcoming. Thank you!!

Reviewed on: 5/8/2013

Lawrence V

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Very friendly staff. Very nice apt.

Reviewed on: 4/19/2013

Robert L

Verified resident as of 11/2010

Since the Equity purchase the overall quality of the property has increased substantially. Please keep investing in the property and continuing the good work.

Reviewed on: 4/12/2013

Arpie M

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Overall Megan and the staff have been very responsive and great with following up with my requests and making sure I feel welcome in this community.

Reviewed on: 3/13/2013

Luke W

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Staff is friendly and if there is an issue it is taken care of pretty quickly. Location is great and neighbors are pleasant.

Reviewed on: 1/11/2013

Fred S

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Excellent staff, awesome apartment. Completely satisfied. As my son said when he came by, 'Dad, it's just breath taking.'

Reviewed on: 12/6/2012

Andy L

Verified resident as of 11/2012

At Skyline Terrence, I think all the staff members have done an exceptional job. Megan, Justin and Isaac help my family with all the problem pre and post move.

Reviewed on: 12/1/2012

California S

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Justin was outstanding!

Reviewed on: 11/9/2012

Kimberly S

Verified resident as of 10/2012

During the apartment viewing, and then the move-in, Justin Giles Green was fantastic! He addressed all my questions and concerns, and made me feel welcome to Skyline Terrace and to California.

Reviewed on: 11/7/2012

Manojkumar K

Verified resident as of 9/2012

You have an awesome team here. Megan and Justin are just too good!

Reviewed on: 10/17/2012

Walt W

Verified resident as of 8/2010

My experience has been exceptional.

Reviewed on: 10/17/2012

Spencer L

Verified resident as of 9/2012

We've been very satisfied with the attention and service received by the office staff and maintenance personnel. Upon move in, Justin was very thorough on our walk through and in explaining the complex's amenities. We found him to be attentive to our inquiries, eager to ensure the tenants are satisfied with the service provided and professional. With respect to maintenance, Freddie was very prompt to service a call regarding the water pressure in the bathroom. He quickly took care of the problem and inquired whether there was anything else he could do. We appreciate him being proactive in providing service. We've had an opportunity to utilize the fitness facilities, pool and hot tub and found them to be clean and well maintained. Overall, our experience has been very positive.

Reviewed on: 9/30/2012

Miguel M

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Everything went well during the process we first contacted Megan Reining and Justin Giles until after me moved in from NY to Skyline Terrace. Minor details at the apartment has been well taken care of by Osvaldo Palomino, Service Manager. You guys at Equity Residential have an excellent and very professional team. Keep up with the good work.

Reviewed on: 9/22/2012

Matthew V

Verified resident as of 6/2012

office team of Meghan and everyone are fantastic.

Reviewed on: 6/27/2012

Louise B

Verified resident as of 5/2012

The office staff at Skyline has been wonderful. I really appreciate the personal service that Megan and Leah have provided. The maintenance staff is also friendly and welcoming.

Reviewed on: 6/11/2012

Devon P

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Living here was great! Thanks everyone at ER that helped us live here comfortably over the last year.

Reviewed on: 4/12/2012

John B

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Leah Maltos was a our primary contact when signing the lease and moving in. She was excellent throughout the process--she helped us get all of the information we needed to make our decision to rent at Skyline, and once we did, she was made moving in easy. We've been very happy, and we really appreciate her attention to our move. Megan Reining has been excellent as well. Thanks again -- we're very satisfied.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2012

Walt W

Verified resident as of 8/2010

The office staff, maintenance staff and the building services contractors all do a great job in making Skyline Terrace a warm comfortable community. Megan and Leah are always ready with a warm smile and a friendly greeting, they are responsive to my needs and seem to keep all things running well.

Reviewed on: 3/13/2012

Ernie G

Verified resident as of 11/2011

It was a pleasure working with Megan Reining. Professional and very accommodating. The rental process was quick and efficient.

Reviewed on: 12/22/2011

Eric D

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Megan is wonderful!

Reviewed on: 11/15/2011

Eilene L

Verified resident as of 2/2010

It is also important to me to live in a comfortable place for a number of years. I am very happy here!!!

Reviewed on: 10/8/2011

Victoria B

Verified resident as of 10/2009

Its a great place and relaxing after a hard days work! I enjoy the spaciousness, the quiet, the pleasant management, the upkeep of the grounds.

Reviewed on: 9/8/2011

Lindsay R

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I moved across the country sight unseen and both Megan and Genevieve have been professional, warm, welcoming and they are very committed to providing the best customer service possible which creates the best move-in/living environment possible.

Reviewed on: 8/10/2011

Edward M

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Megan and Genevieve, and Arnulfo are awesome. Very polite professional and responsive. A great team!

Reviewed on: 7/29/2011

Elizabeth S

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Overall the transition of moving into an apartment from a single family home was less stressful due to the outstanding customer service and care of the leasing agents, office staff and maintenance staff. We are very pleased with our new home! Thanks!

Reviewed on: 7/15/2011

Edward M

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Megan and Genevieve were great! Very responsive and courteous. Customer service at its best!

Reviewed on: 6/6/2011

Kwang Ho L

Verified resident as of 3/2011

i am overally satisfied with this apartments facilities and staffs.

Reviewed on: 4/15/2011