• 1080 Carolan Avenue Burlingame CA 94010
  • (888) 903-0578

Northpark Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Gricelda T

Verified resident as of 12/2016

All the the employeees are very polite.

Reviewed on: 8/25/2017

Gordon s

Verified resident as of 8/2017

I have had such a great experience moving in and the place is amazing. However the 5 stars isnt because of the place or the move in process itself. The 5 stars are for the amazing person that made the experience amazing. Ruth was super amazing and such a nice person. She really made the whole experience amazing!! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 8/21/2017

Daniel C

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Ruth and the team are awesome! She was helpful and very accommodating before,during and after my move ! The service team did a great job on the apartment as well, very happy with the choice I made !

Reviewed on: 8/17/2017

Jakob O

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Overall it has been a great experience!

Reviewed on: 5/26/2017

James F

Verified resident as of 11/2014

I havent had any issues living here for the past 2.5 years. Management is responsive and overall a quiet environment.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2017

Julie Z

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Wonderful team at the leasing office, easy move in, clean apartment and grounds, am loving it so far!

Reviewed on: 4/4/2017

Jan Bryan R

Verified resident as of 3/2015

The staff at Northpark have been amazing the two years we have lived here. We finally have been able to buy a home, otherwise we would be more than happy to stay. Thanks for the memories

Reviewed on: 3/9/2017

Terry G

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Location is awesome, apartment and amenities were great, but most importantly, the office staff always knocked it out of the park! Truly enjoyed my stay at Northpark!

Reviewed on: 2/23/2017

Justin C

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Very professional staff. Great place to live

Reviewed on: 2/12/2017

Sylvia B

Verified resident as of 12/2016

I really appreciate Myras very warm and friendly personality. She assisted me with deliver and pick up of packages.

Reviewed on: 1/11/2017

Jacquelyn H

Verified resident as of 3/2016

I've lived here a total of 8.5 years between 2005 and now (with a brief break in between) and for good reason. The amenities are nice, it's safe, and I have some very kind neighbors on my floor (in fact food and goodies and friendliness are often exchanged - when there's a knock on the door it's usually one of the neighbors with something nice). The staff is responsive as well.

Reviewed on: 12/3/2016

Johnathan B

Verified resident as of 10/2016

So far, I love it here! Thank you for everything you're doing to make this a great place to live.

Reviewed on: 12/2/2016

Yaoyang Y

Verified resident as of 10/2016

I love my new place and everything is perfect. I want to mention that one of the staff here Michael Brown helped me a lot no matter before and after I moved in.

Reviewed on: 11/17/2016

Aathira S

Verified resident as of 2/2016

I‘’ve had a great time living at Northpark apartments. The rent is slightly high considering the fact that these are old apartments, but I do think that the office staff and maintenance have done a good job at making this place look beautiful. My dog and I also really appreciate all the pet friendly garden space!

Reviewed on: 10/27/2016

Sherwin D

Verified resident as of 2/2016

All my experiences have been positive. The office and maintenance staff are very helpful. Our family enjoys living in Northpark.

Reviewed on: 10/20/2016

Rodger M

Verified resident as of 2/2016

We love living at Northpark. It's such a friendly community. The office staff is awesome, especially Michael Brown!!! Thank you for all you do Michael.

Reviewed on: 9/29/2016

Khoa P

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Michael is an exceptional apartment representative!

Reviewed on: 9/23/2016

Glenn M

Verified resident as of 8/2016

We worked with Allyssa for our whole process and she was absolutely awesome!

Reviewed on: 9/19/2016

Juliana L

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Me and my hunsband are satisfied with our choise. We are happy to live here.

Reviewed on: 9/12/2016

Jesus C

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Everything from the beginning was very nice and the staff were very friendly and the service was very good. Everything went smoothly.

Reviewed on: 8/25/2016

Danny R

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Myra was friendly and professional. She made our transition from San Diego to Burlingame easy.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2016

Melody F

Verified resident as of 1/2015

I just absolutely adore the office staff, particularly Myra. She's been amazing, and a huge part of why I enjoy living at Northpark. If I hadn't gotten a new job in another state, I would definitely have continued living at Northpark.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2016

Stefanie C

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Moving in here has been lovely. Every question and request we've had has been answered right away, and we're very comfortable in our new place.

Reviewed on: 6/13/2016

Kara P

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Michael provided wonderful customer service. Any time we had questions he would be quick to respond and help us. He really goes the extra mile for his clients and is a valuable asset to the company.

Reviewed on: 4/16/2016

Vance D

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Michael in the leasing office went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable here and did everything he could to help me whenever I needed it. He is a great asset to your team. He always responded to my questions and helped me with every maintenance request I had. He made this place a home for me and really is an excellent person and employee in my opinion.

Reviewed on: 3/19/2016

Rodger M

Verified resident as of 2/2016

The office staff at Northpark is incredibly supportive and friendly. I want to give a special shout out to Michael Brown who has been helpful beyond words. He has made our move easy and effort free. You are lucky to have such a fabulous employee as Michael on your team. Also, Sherwin, who went the extra mile in helping with an easy move. Thank you both so very much for your hard work and support!

Reviewed on: 3/13/2016

Sherwin D

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Since our initial move-in on July 2015, We have enjoyed our home and the community. I would also like to express my sincere gratitude to the leasing and service staff for helping us feel welcome every time we see them. We love calling Northpark our home.

Reviewed on: 3/12/2016

Jasmin R

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Mike and Will have been outstanding! I loved my experience prior to moving in and as a current resident they take the best care of me every time I see them. Most enjoyable experience at any apartments yet! They are definitely the reason why I moved in. Love the maintenance of the apartment complex and staff is always very kind. Hope that the gym hours could be extended soon.

Reviewed on: 2/26/2016

Patrick F

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Overall, I did enjoy it very much.

Reviewed on: 2/25/2016

Kseniya S

Verified resident as of 1/2016

I am very happy to be a resident in my apartment complex, the location is great, service is amazing and quick. I hope I will be living at this apartment complex for a very long time, and will definitely recommend it to all my relatives and friends.

Reviewed on: 2/23/2016

Karen F

Verified resident as of 7/2014

In general very satisfied

Reviewed on: 2/12/2016

Virryan B

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Myra L. has been great in assisting me with the move. Also, the maintenance team have been very supportive with all my maintenance requests

Reviewed on: 2/11/2016

MaLinda H

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Love Myra and Micheal!!!

Reviewed on: 2/2/2016

Tanner H

Verified resident as of 4/2015

We love our apartment. We moved from the city to Burlingame and have loved being here for the past 6 months.

Reviewed on: 11/26/2015

Dave H

Verified resident as of 10/2015

The staff was very helpful and responsive throughout the entire process. I found my apartment to be in great condition and am overall very satisfied to be living here.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2015

Laila Y

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Since I've moved in everyone has done a great job in making sure everything I've needed is tended to right away. I'd like to give special thanks to Mike for a great tour and making sure I could get into the apartment a few days early to help make my cross country move even easier!

Reviewed on: 11/5/2015

Travis L

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Myra and her team are great! Had a wonderful move-in experience as she took the time to show us the place, explain the properly amenities, and was very sweet the every time we came to the property or called in. Great service!

Reviewed on: 10/26/2015

Harold A

Verified resident as of 9/2015

William Blanchard is AWESOME! His professionalism and handling of my application went a very long way to making my decision to move here.

Reviewed on: 10/12/2015

Luis S

Verified resident as of 9/2014

I was very happy living here, just want to move to a different area. The staff were very nice and helpful, specially Myra and Miguel. I'll definitely recommend Northpark to my friends.

Reviewed on: 9/6/2015

Amanda T

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Michael Brown made our experience exceptional. We could Not be happier with his professionalism and willingness to make North Park the perfect home for us! We will recommend to others.

Reviewed on: 9/3/2015

Maureen R

Verified resident as of 1/2015

The staff really made us feel at home here and the apartments are well maintained. The tenants are all good neighbors and the facilities and amenities are wonderful. We are sad to go and wish we could have stayed.

Reviewed on: 8/31/2015

Paloma B

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Northpark is a very nice, clean, well maintained and comfortable place to live! The interior community features are also amazing!

Reviewed on: 8/21/2015

Marcos A

Verified resident as of 7/2015

William, our lease consultant was exceptional. We had a problem with our carpet that he corrected swiftly. Very friendly. Your manager here is also a caliber lady.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2015

Cheryl RM

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Myra Lowenstein (Marvelous Myra)is remarkable in every way. She has made this move 'a move to heaven' for me. We are very fortunate to have her at our location (Burlingame). She's exactly what is meant by good customer service.

Reviewed on: 6/15/2015

Pauric O

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Very happy with how easy it all was.Maria made everything fun and easy to do.Great attitude.

Reviewed on: 5/14/2015

Ankur S

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Overall it was an excellent experience.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2015

Maureen R

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Will most definitely recommend to all.

Reviewed on: 5/3/2015

Kimberly S

Verified resident as of 1/2015

My roommate and I absolutely love living here. It's peaceful and comfortable. I hope we can continue to stay here.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2015

Brittany M

Verified resident as of 6/2013

I enjoyed my time at Northpark Apartments. Some of the office staff made living here a joy. I really liked having the hot tub.

Reviewed on: 4/5/2015

James F

Verified resident as of 11/2014

I have been living here for 4 months now and so far, my experience living here has been excellent.

Reviewed on: 3/18/2015

Buford T

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Great stuff! My only complaint is general Bay Area prices. ;) But small price to pay for paradise.

Reviewed on: 3/17/2015

Lavanya S

Verified resident as of 9/2014

The staff at North Park Burlingame is very helpful and cheerful, particularly Myra and Miguel. We have always had positive experiences when dealing with them.

Reviewed on: 3/4/2015

Maureen R

Verified resident as of 1/2015

When searching for apartments Myra made Northpark feel like home and the wonderful warm community that it is. Miguel continued the support when we moved in with the tour and information. Everyone in the office has been helpful. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 2/15/2015

Jennifer S

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Overall, I am very pleased with the services provided by the management. All of the requests that I have made have been processed in a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 2/7/2015

Maria B

Verified resident as of 1/2015

I wouldn't choose to live anywhere else. Best place Ever!

Reviewed on: 2/6/2015

Kyoungmi W

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Office staff Myra were very helpful for my moving process. Thank you Myra! You made me feel at home!

Reviewed on: 1/5/2015

James F

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Only issue experienced during my move-in was a leaking bathroom sink and water spilling onto the bathroom floor while showering (design flaw) but both issues were immediately remedied. No further issues concerning these two issues. Very satisfied with the staff and maintenance responsiveness to address maintenance issue.

Reviewed on: 12/15/2014

Cynthia B

Verified resident as of 10/2014

I like to comment on how professional is Miguel Arellano. He helped me with the concerns I had and is very receptive. We need to give him credit. I do not know how long will I stay past my contract but I had made a good decision and it is so close to work that I do not have to commute. Thank you

Reviewed on: 11/17/2014

Kristen V

Verified resident as of 4/2014

The staff is excellent and doing a fine job. That means a lot to us!

Reviewed on: 11/14/2014

Adrijana M

Verified resident as of 10/2014

MARIA IS AWESOME :P

Reviewed on: 11/11/2014

Erik F

Verified resident as of 9/2014

I just moved from Philadelphia to SF. I was having lots of trouble finding the right place to live. I only had 1 month to do so. I came across the equity apartments online. I immediately called and spoke with Myra on the phone. She made me feel very important and made me a priority. She scheduled me for a tour of the facilities the very next day and gave me a wonderful experience. She was very clear and direct with the expectations of the community and my process of becoming a resident. After I moved in she has continued to always check in with me and make sure I am well and have everything I need. She is very responsive to my emails and has always been accessible to me. Myra A++++++. Thank you to Myra and the rest of the Burlingame Equity team!

Reviewed on: 10/15/2014

Ananth S

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Thanks a lot to the North Park apartments office staff for helping me move in without any issues into my apartment.

Reviewed on: 10/14/2014

Jessica N

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Everyone has been really great with my move in and transfer into another apartment as well as working with me when going on maternity leave while I was waiting on those payments to start. Great staff and service team!

Reviewed on: 5/16/2014

Michael L

Verified resident as of 5/2012

The staff was always amazing and friendly and ready to help, I can't believe everybody always remembered my name. I will miss them

Reviewed on: 5/3/2014

Christopher L

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Myra was awesome!

Reviewed on: 5/1/2014

Naveen R

Verified resident as of 9/2013

It has been great so far. Great community

Reviewed on: 4/15/2014

Kelsie N

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I had a very positive experience at this apartment complex. As a young single female who was new to California, I always felt safe here. I didn't have noise issues and was very impressed with the cleanliness of the grounds, considering dogs are allowed. Thank you for a positive experience.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2014

Eugenia L

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Apartment was extremely clean at move in!

Reviewed on: 4/7/2014

Michael K

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Your staff is the best. I've never had such freindly accomodating staff. I'd recommend them to anyone.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2014

Stacy C

Verified resident as of 7/2013

I truly love both of my apts and the office staff is AMAZING!! I get a lot of packages and have more needs than the rest of the community and they are very efficient and super pleasant and that goes a long way and means alot to me.

Reviewed on: 2/9/2014

Emilio D

Verified resident as of 12/2013

The overall experience moving in was very good, the staff did a great job and was key in helping us settle smoothly.

Reviewed on: 1/6/2014

Brittany M

Verified resident as of 6/2013

I'm glad the complex has been so dog friendly. I've also enjoyed the extra activities North Park puts on. Amanda is the best.

Reviewed on: 12/31/2013

Patrice B

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Very happy Brendan is a true professions with an awesome personality

Reviewed on: 12/30/2013

Kimberly S

Verified resident as of 5/2013

I enjoy the apartment features, socializing with neighbors, and location.

Reviewed on: 12/23/2013

Karen S

Verified resident as of 4/2013

This is a great apartment home. The office staff, community and location are great! I would stay here for years if my job didn't move me!

Reviewed on: 12/20/2013

Marilou R

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Over-all, it has been a pleasant experience for me. So far, property office is very responsive to requests and issues.

Reviewed on: 12/11/2013

Karen S

Verified resident as of 4/2013

I love this apartment complex! It has a great community, great office staff, and offers a nice comfortable place to live.

Reviewed on: 12/6/2013

Maria S

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Brendan Aiello was a great leasing agent to work with. He worked with our busy schedule and was able to help is move in with ease into our new home. Thanks again!

Reviewed on: 12/3/2013

Alexandra M

Verified resident as of 10/2013

We love living at Northpark. The office staff are awesome!!!

Reviewed on: 11/11/2013

Stephenie B

Verified resident as of 2/2009

The management staff is outstanding and should be recognized for the wonderful communication they give to the residents. This is truly one of the best I have worked with in regards to service requests and general questions.

Reviewed on: 10/31/2013

Gigi M

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Manager, Amanda Epperhart runs a tight ship - and goes beyond the call of duty ensuring residents are met with immense fairness and resolve. Epperhart, is very approachable and hands-on-type executive! Sincere compliments to Epperhart and her team for always meeting my needs as a Northpark tenant! I've been ill for more than two years; and it is Epperhart and her team that continue to assist me with regards to my living experience. ThankYou For All That You & Your Team Do For Me - For I Love Living & Most Fortunate To Make Northpark My Home!??

Reviewed on: 10/26/2013

Robert W

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Very nice staff .

Reviewed on: 10/10/2013

Stacy C

Verified resident as of 9/2013

This is my second apartment with Northpark and the staff has yet again exceeded my expectations with their hospitality, attentiveness, wonderful management team and maintenance staff! I required additional assistance with moving and they were willing and able to go above and beyond.

Reviewed on: 10/3/2013

Mabel Z

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Nathan Rocha was great with my overall move-in experience. He also address some questions I had within a timely manner. Brendan Aiello was also great at following up/the cold issue w/the washer and the carpet. Overall I've been very satisfied w/the customer service that has been provided to me!

Reviewed on: 9/23/2013

Elena K

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Good community Good location Good staff

Reviewed on: 9/19/2013

Adir F

Verified resident as of 2/2013

The office staff here is amazing there are always so many events happening that makes my family happy.

Reviewed on: 9/14/2013

Rebecca W

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Thank you to very nice and helpful staff. Lovely studio and beautiful pool/grounds.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2013

Richelle B

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Other than parking being tight in the garage, I really couldn't be happier here. Brendon was extremely helpful with getting me moved in and went above and beyond. Amanda has been very helpful with helping me get to know the area, and the rest of the staff has been a joy to interact with.

Reviewed on: 8/29/2013

Stacy C

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Andrew was absolutely wonderful from the time I came in and inquired. he was extremely personable and accommodating to my every need....Nathan, Amanda and Christian were also the absolute nicest people and it is a pleasure living here.

Reviewed on: 8/21/2013

Glenn A

Verified resident as of 7/2013

The couple of requests that we did make to the Leasing Office Personnel during our move-in were addressed right away, and we were kept informed about the status of our requests. Nathan was especially helpful and responsive, and called to follow up with us to be sure things had been taken care of to our satisfaction. Before we decided on Northpark as our residence, Kyle took us on tours of the property on more than one occasion and showed us a variety of apartment options. He was patient, and each time listed (on a map) the upcoming vacancies and the corresponding rents.

Reviewed on: 8/5/2013

Kiersten T

Verified resident as of 4/2013

The Northpark Apartment staff was very helpful throughout this whole process and made the move-in very easy. Everything is working out great!

Reviewed on: 5/10/2013

Isaac M

Verified resident as of 3/2013

cyrille and all of her staff from leasing to maintenance have been awesome!

Reviewed on: 4/16/2013

Michelle B

Verified resident as of 2/2013

I really enjoyed my whole leasing experience and even moving this time. Crystal was very professional and fast.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2013

Sharon S

Verified resident as of 2/2013

I really like living in North Park, the staff is great! And the best is the location! Thanks for making me feel so welcome!

Reviewed on: 3/9/2013

Tracy S

Verified resident as of 1/2013

The maintenance staff were excellent, timely, and professional in dealing with some move-in concerns (e.g. backed-up garbage disposal, etc.).

Reviewed on: 2/22/2013

Katherine P

Verified resident as of 5/2012

It's been great so far.

Reviewed on: 12/23/2012

Jihad H

Verified resident as of 11/2012

the services is very quick.

Reviewed on: 12/11/2012

William H

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Kyle, the leasing agent has done a good job in helping me move in to your apartment. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 12/7/2012

Jie Z

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Kyle is the best! Every time we contacted him, he is extremely helpful. He made the move in process so easy.

Reviewed on: 11/27/2012

David C

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Great complex - always improving - Great staff that are always happy to help with any queries.

Reviewed on: 10/11/2012

David A

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Great move-in experience from an awesome staff. Thanks Guys!

Reviewed on: 10/3/2012

David A

Verified resident as of 2/2012

I am happy with the service. We only had one issue with our dishwasher, but it was fixed quickly and effectively.

Reviewed on: 9/26/2012

Mudra J

Verified resident as of 8/2012

This is a peaceful environment and friendly community. I am happy with my decision to move here. Thank you for your helpful staff and services.

Reviewed on: 9/6/2012

Karen M

Verified resident as of 9/2007

I really appreciated calling in a maintenance request and having the problem fixed, usually, the same day or the very next. This reliably happened and I was always satisfied with the repair. The office staff has always been great, but Tony is a stand out and I'd like to single him out as being extremely helpful and caring. I'm really glad Northpark was there when I needed it and love the area so much that I have purchased a property there. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 8/31/2012

Marita P

Verified resident as of 5/2010

good place to call HOME.

Reviewed on: 8/16/2012

Rama H

Verified resident as of 4/2012

We were really pleased with the move in process and could say that Kyle was one of the reason we made it here. He was really nice and professional to us and also was very helpful with the entire move in process. He is the best here!! Thank you for such a nice apartment and manager here.

Reviewed on: 5/31/2012

Eric B

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Maintenace staff was super helpful during move-in. Real people that cared.

Reviewed on: 5/26/2012

Oscar S

Verified resident as of 10/2009

Si buscas tranquilidad con mucho lujo ven a north park aparaments

Reviewed on: 4/24/2012

Nancy C

Verified resident as of 4/2012

The most impressive thing about Northpark are the INCREDIBLE people that work here. The office staff...(Tony, Matthew, Kyle) were professional, knowledgable, warm, patient, AMAZING. They gave an incredible 'first impression' of Northpark. Also impressive are the maintenance staff...the sweet gal (can't remember her name) and Rodrigo were so nice and helpful and caring. Even the elevator guys are great! These folks deserve kudos on the way they care -- hard to find these days! They work to please and are great at what they do!

Reviewed on: 4/22/2012

Vinay P

Verified resident as of 3/2012

The property management company has been great!

Reviewed on: 4/18/2012

Lisa A

Verified resident as of 3/2012

I found the office staff to be very interested in making my move-in experience a great one!

Reviewed on: 4/16/2012

Julie D

Verified resident as of 3/2012

matthew s. is so very helpfull during the process of applying and moving to the place. he is so knowlegeable and very professional dealing with the new tenant.

Reviewed on: 4/11/2012

Piotr S

Verified resident as of 11/2009

Management of apartments is responsive and helpful to comments/requests of residents.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2012

Nurges G

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Tony, Matt, Mattew, Kyle at the Burlingame branch were great!!! They made this stressful, overwhelming experience of moving-out much easier for me.

Reviewed on: 3/12/2012

Roberto R

Verified resident as of 1/2012

I was very impresed with the profesional yet friendly ways of the management staff

Reviewed on: 3/9/2012

Daryl N

Verified resident as of 1/2012

The leasing consultants are all VERY wonderful. Particularly, Matt Maurer has gone above and beyond to help me out, and I am incredibly grateful.

Reviewed on: 3/6/2012

Carmen D

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Matt was really accommodating during the entire move-in process. His help was greatly appreciated!

Reviewed on: 2/22/2012

Carmen D

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Matt was really accommodating during the entire move-in process. His help was greatly appreciated!

Reviewed on: 2/22/2012

Zoran K

Verified resident as of 6/2009

Since we moved to USA, we live in Northpark. I think that says everything about how much we like this place.

Reviewed on: 2/7/2012

Jyoti S

Verified resident as of 11/2009

Overall like this place, and love to stay here for long term. apartment features are good, and staff too. maintenance service is fantastic.

Reviewed on: 1/12/2012

Jason M

Verified resident as of 12/2011

We relocated back to the Bay Area from New Jersey in December. Matt made the process of us finding a new home very easy. He was extremely helpful and professional. Matt helped make the transition a smooth one.

Reviewed on: 1/10/2012

Mindy R

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Overall I am very satisfied. Great location, friendly staff and neighbors. Thank you for your service.

Reviewed on: 1/3/2012

Tully V

Verified resident as of 11/2011

This community feels safe and comfortable for me and my daughter. Thank you

Reviewed on: 11/25/2011

Sue G

Verified resident as of 1/2003

I enjoy the location and the lovely grounds of the complex.

Reviewed on: 10/31/2011

Yuri G

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Everything has been so wonderful, I will recommend it to anyone, who wants to move here!

Reviewed on: 10/30/2011

Alan M

Verified resident as of 3/2011

I think the office staff are helpful and friendly, pleasant landscaping etc and overall its a nice place to live.

Reviewed on: 10/8/2011

Johnathan V

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Office staff (Matt) was very accommodating and professional. He finished most of my paperwork as I was out of state and made my transition to California a smooth one. Good communication and follow-up.

Reviewed on: 9/22/2011

Gicel F

Verified resident as of 8/2011

It's really nice and safe here.

Reviewed on: 9/8/2011

Lauren C

Verified resident as of 7/2011

The entire community and the staff were amazing.

Reviewed on: 9/4/2011

Carroll C

Verified resident as of 9/1972

I have lived here for a number of years. I have never had any major issues and all minor issues have be handled in a timely and professional manor. I think it is a nice place to call my home.

Reviewed on: 8/8/2011

Wilfredo S

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Its a nice apartment with nice amenities and closer to everything with good schools.

Reviewed on: 8/5/2011

Daisy L

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I recently moved cross country for a job offer and both Sean and Matt were extremely helpful during my move! Even other staff in the office that would see me around, if I had a question would assist me and respond quickly. I would love to live here as long as my job permits.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2011

Theresa Marie D

Verified resident as of 1/2007

Folks doing great job. Been living at location for 4 years happy to stay and make this my home

Reviewed on: 5/31/2011

Carlos D

Verified resident as of 10/2009

the no smoking in the community is a good thing.

Reviewed on: 5/20/2011

Lage A

Verified resident as of 10/2010

The office staff is outstanding. Kyle Regan and Jenny have been especially helpful to me.

Reviewed on: 5/12/2011

Jeremiah V

Verified resident as of 5/2010

Northpark was very pleasant place to live, Burlingame, in particular. _ I would have stayed but I needed to and was able to buy a condo close by.

Reviewed on: 5/2/2011

Abdul Ala Taimur M

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Everything is fine! I am moved in to my apartment with my family and I am really glad to become a part of this healthy, fresh and neat and clean community. I used to interact with leasing office guys and they are very cooperative. I don't have any worries, sometimes I am not at home and my wife can simply go to them and discuss problem and they always provide us their precious time with suitable help.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2011

Dax C

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Very nice and clean property...

Reviewed on: 3/22/2011

Cheng Hsun T

Verified resident as of 2/2011

I love this place

Reviewed on: 3/15/2011

Gregory P

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Thank you, Kyle, Jenn and the rest of the office staff for making the move into NorthPark easy.

Reviewed on: 3/14/2011

Matthew P

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Megan was great!

Reviewed on: 3/10/2011

Melody F

Verified resident as of 2/2011

I have felt unbelievably welcome and looked after here at Northpark! I feel moving here was one of the best decisions I have ever made, and I'm looking forward to spending years in this community.

Reviewed on: 2/24/2011

Nieves R

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Nothing really to complain, we had a pleasant experience moving-in,love Mr. Kyle Regan, very professional and kind. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2011

Jennie M

Verified resident as of 11/2010

I love my new home. The office team is great. We enjoyed the Holiday party that Northpark team gave to the residents.

Reviewed on: 12/20/2010

Julio P

Verified resident as of 10/2010

Everything is going well. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 11/10/2010

Lage A

Verified resident as of 10/2010

Kyle Regan, a Northpark employee, was extrardinarily responsive and helpful to me throughout the the leasing and move-in process. Kyle made the leasing and move-in experience work smoothly and easily. Kyle was a pleasure to work with. Lage Andersen

Reviewed on: 11/6/2010

Jason S

Verified resident as of 8/2010

They seem professional and nice. I hope they follow through with my requests soon.

Reviewed on: 9/6/2010