• 2116 Allston Way Berkeley CA 94704
  • (844) 248-5985

Berkeley Apartments - Gaia Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

3.7 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Building Quality

Grounds

Chongxian W

Verified resident as of 8/2017

I want a package notification so that we can know if their are packages which belongs to us in the office.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2017

Yasser A

Verified resident as of 8/2015

I am most satisfied with the efficiency in which service requests are managed through the my.equity portal. Maintenance Department always responds to my requests quickly. So, thank you!

Reviewed on: 3/1/2016

Yijun T

Verified resident as of 8/2013

It was really nice to live here. I'd like to recommend it to my friends who will come soon.

Reviewed on: 11/7/2013

Tingqi M

Verified resident as of 8/2013

This place is great! I love it!

Reviewed on: 9/11/2013

Yijun T

Verified resident as of 8/2013

so far,everything is good!

Reviewed on: 9/8/2013

Jinglin Z

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Mr. Love is very nice and he take his time to help me.

Reviewed on: 6/20/2013

Miraquel R

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Great staff. Awesome location. What more could I ask for?

Reviewed on: 2/18/2013

Hyo Jung L

Verified resident as of 5/2012

I am so far happy with my apartment and the staff at the Berkeley Apartments are so generous and helpful! Thank you!!!

Reviewed on: 6/10/2012

Carl Peter L

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Very satisfied

Reviewed on: 11/18/2011

Sneha T

Verified resident as of 8/2011

My move in experience was pretty smooth. The office staff were very professional and even followed up with our move in, which I thought was very nice.

Reviewed on: 9/4/2011

Jonathan M

Verified resident as of 9/2010

The staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. They went out of their way and have been great. Thank you

Reviewed on: 10/11/2010

Martine D

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Jenny and Arielle are fantastic, we love them! Very happy with the Gaia building, promptness to maintenance requests, etc :)

Reviewed on: 9/7/2010

Diane A

Verified resident as of 8/2009

I think Gaia is a very very nice apartment building

Reviewed on: 6/24/2010