Berkeley Apartments - Fine Arts Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

3.6 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Building Quality

Grounds

Jaime I

Verified resident as of 7/2017

It has been an excellent experience living in this community. For us is sad to leave this place, however we have to do it anyway for an external reason. The apartment 424 has a very good natural light.

Reviewed on: 9/4/2017

Nicholas F

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Team has been very attentive to the service requests.

Reviewed on: 8/18/2017

Josephine S

Verified resident as of 12/2016

it has been very comfortable, nice people living in the building, and good service if anything broke.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2017

Goutam M

Verified resident as of 7/2015

I really enjoyed living here.Also like the quick resolution of service requests and the quality of service

Reviewed on: 5/11/2016

Simon C

Verified resident as of 7/2015

The staff at the leasing office were really great - I was in Australia when I was selecting the property and they went out of there way to help - Milinda Kendrik in particular was a gem!

Reviewed on: 7/23/2015

Jie Hye L

Verified resident as of 8/2014

If was such a great place to live! Appreciate to all the staffs of Fine Arts Building for the help when I needed!! Thank you!!

Reviewed on: 3/24/2015

Ashwat S

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Great Apartment Building and community.

Reviewed on: 12/19/2014

KARYNG

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Your staff is great! Maintenance personnel. ..'fantastic' , polite, prompt, and thorough! Greatly appreciated. Thank you

Reviewed on: 1/3/2014

Janice C

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Roy was very helpful!

Reviewed on: 8/29/2013

Deepa T

Verified resident as of 12/2012

I was thoroughly satisfied with the level of professionalism of the office staff; Jesse Baughman in particular handled all of my queries and requests efficiently and professionally. The overall move-in experience was stress-free and enjoyable.

Reviewed on: 1/27/2013

Ashutosh N

Verified resident as of 8/2012

The staff at the leasing office is professional and helpful.

Reviewed on: 9/6/2012

Brendan H

Verified resident as of 8/2011

The office staff has been incredible and helped me with anything I needed.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2012

Brendan H

Verified resident as of 8/2011

The office staff has been incredible and helped me with anything I needed.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2012

Robert K

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Awesome place to live! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 12/9/2011

Brenna A

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Every is good just a few appliance difficulties which have been dealt with!

Reviewed on: 9/15/2011

Anna R

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Jesse was fantastic and very nice so were your staff in your offices.

Reviewed on: 9/15/2011

Mark B

Verified resident as of 9/2008

Like I said before, the office staff is very helpful, knowledgeable and just overall great to be around. They make visiting the office a fun and enjoyable experience.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2011

Jamiah J

Verified resident as of 5/2008

I plan to renew until I purchase a home!

Reviewed on: 12/16/2010

John D

Verified resident as of 10/2010

My experience with your leasing staff was the best!!

Reviewed on: 10/22/2010

Katherine M

Verified resident as of 6/2010

I am in love with my new apartment! All the people at the rental office were so helpful (especially Jenny, who drove over with me to show me around/make sure my key worked/etc.), and it has been great so far.

Reviewed on: 7/6/2010

Heather T

Verified resident as of 8/2009

Been living with this company for 4 years, and I've enjoyed it. The staff is reliable and helpful, and even (gasp) makes up for it when they make mistakes. If I weren't moving out of Berkeley, I would still be living here.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2010

Heather T

Verified resident as of 8/2009

Love the safety of this place, was the defining feature in choosing a place to live.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2010

Peyam T

Verified resident as of 6/2009

It was a fun year! I would definitely recommend it to other people!

Reviewed on: 3/10/2010

Ilya R

Verified resident as of 7/2008

Overall I'm quite satisfied with the apartment. I have no complaints.

Reviewed on: 2/26/2010

Linn R

Verified resident as of 1/2010

Jamiah was very helpful to us, we were very pleased with her service.

Reviewed on: 2/5/2010

Peyam T

Verified resident as of 6/2009

Thank you for your awesome job!

Reviewed on: 12/31/2009

Jamiah J

Verified resident as of 5/2008

The office staff is attentive, empathetic and supportive. Their enthusiasm to make my apartment feel like home is impeccable. Berkeley Apartments staff is awsome and amazing!!!! Five stars scored 10 VERY SATISFIED across the board!!!!!!!!

Reviewed on: 12/23/2009

Peyam T

Verified resident as of 6/2009

The staff is very friendly and helpful, and my overall experience is very satisfying!

Reviewed on: 6/28/2009

Theodora P

Verified resident as of 10/2008

I would like to get more information regarding purchasing an apartment in your community in the future.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2008