• 12435 Heatherton Court San Diego CA 92128
  • (844) 201-3711

Ridgewood Village Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Jesus U

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The team is always very helpful with any situations. Being new to the community, we had many questions to ask and the team always responded quickly and very professionally.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2017

Logan B

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Weve found the staff exceptionally helpful so far, as well as the maintenance staff prompt with their services as well. The community is exceptionally safe and quiet which is exactly what we were willing to pay for.

Reviewed on: 7/30/2017

Jayna C

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Ridgewood has been by far the best apartment complex weve lived in so far. It is very family orientated. My daughters have a ton of friends to play with, we love the pool here and the park is only about a ten minute walk or so. Everyone at the leasing office is extremely friendly and very helpful. Sad to be leaving due to military.

Reviewed on: 6/5/2017

Mary S

Verified resident as of 6/2013

friendly staff, maintenance doing a good job, very nice neighborhood .

Reviewed on: 4/29/2017

Debra M

Verified resident as of 12/2009

The team here at Ridgewood Village from office to maintenance are friendly, promt, professional. They are always ready to answer questions and support requests as needed!

Reviewed on: 4/27/2017

Ever S

Verified resident as of 4/2017

This place is great! Community is very nice. Its friendly and quiet. Sevice call and front desk ladies are really nice and very help. Love it here!

Reviewed on: 4/24/2017

Samantha H

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Safe neighborhood, lots of families with children, close to parks, hiking trails, shopping centers, easy access to freeway, clean apartment, very helpful and friendly staff responded to all my needs quickly and kindly

Reviewed on: 4/11/2017

Daria S

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Everyone has been very kind, easy to work with, and extremely responsive!

Reviewed on: 3/25/2017

Lavenna S

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Met our needs conpletely.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2017

Laura T

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Always very helpful

Reviewed on: 3/4/2017

Caitlin M

Verified resident as of 9/2016

You guys are awesome. If I wasnt buying a house I would live here forever. I recommend you guys to anyone I know who is looking to rent!

Reviewed on: 2/26/2017

Adrian B

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Whenever a problem arrives theyre quick to solve it...

Reviewed on: 2/13/2017

C.M. V

Verified resident as of 9/1997

The 19+ years I have lived here, I can never forget. My parents were with me for several years. They found this apartment very comfortable, safe. My dad loved the surroundings. He was comfortable walking outside. The yards are always very well kept.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2016

Nancy F

Verified resident as of 3/2010

I have lived here since March of 2010. It is a great location since I work 7 minutes away. The office staff and the maintenance crew, are always easy to work with, especially Beto.

Reviewed on: 10/27/2016

Smita K

Verified resident as of 10/2012

We have been living here for more than 4 years. We like the staff and the fact that the community is peaceful. As long as rent increases are reasonable, we have no desire to move anywhere else.

Reviewed on: 10/26/2016

Samantha H

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Desiree from the leasing center is very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly!

Reviewed on: 10/1/2016

Keryn L

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Staff VERY responsive. The few things identified have been fixed quickly, and everyone very professional.

Reviewed on: 9/13/2016

Lauren W

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Liza was fantastic and made our move-in process as easy as possible! Great customer service from the front office here.

Reviewed on: 9/12/2016

Robert R

Verified resident as of 6/2015

The apartment and community are extremely well maintained, quiet, and comfortable. The office staff, particularly Bonnie Doyon, did an incredible job from when they showed me the apartment to rent until I moved out. Extremely responsive, friendly, and helpful. I've lived in many apartments, and Ridgewood was definitely the best.

Reviewed on: 8/18/2016

Laura N

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Very comfortable to live here. The staff is great and the community is amazing. We have lived here for 7 months and have compared places we considered before and have not once regretted but have praised the decision to live here. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 8/4/2016

Narinder S

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Very friendly staff who went above and beyond. Very responsive and beyond helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2016

Ryan M

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Enjoyed our time here. Service requests resolved quickly. Enjoyed the pool and neighbors. Fridge could be bigger. Oven could be more insulated - it heats the kitchen very fast. Rent is rising fast, but that is just the market.

Reviewed on: 7/7/2016

Lara C

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Overall I was very pleased with my living experience at ridgewood village. Liza was always very responsive to questions and emails. I felt safe in the community and had very few needs for maintenance.

Reviewed on: 7/7/2016

Virginia K

Verified resident as of 9/2013

I love living here and I am very happy with the staff and their committment to a clean and smoke free community. I receive prompt attention and enjoy Olivia, Bonnie, Liza and Desiree. They are helpful, kind and always smiling!

Reviewed on: 5/17/2016

Michael D

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Overall, Ridgewood Village was a great experience. The staff was nice and maintenance was quick and done properly. We would recommend this place to any young people starting their life out in San Diego as we did. We would like to thank Ridgewood for the experience and all they did to care for us with a welcoming staff and great maintenance.

Reviewed on: 4/19/2016

Alexander H

Verified resident as of 3/2015

I appreciated the opportunity to live at Ridgewood Village and wish all the residents and staff the best.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2016

Yassah B

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Your staff Liza Stirling went the extra step of sending me recent pictures of the apartment when I requested it. My relocation was abrupt and she made my move a lot easier. Thanks Liza for your professionalism:-)

Reviewed on: 2/4/2016

Robert M

Verified resident as of 7/2015

It's been a pleasant stay here in your community. I knew I made the right choice when I selected to stay with Ridgewood. I'll definitely stay here again & recommend the place to a friend or family.

Reviewed on: 1/31/2016

Johannes B

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Wonderful and responsive staff.

Reviewed on: 11/11/2015

Cezar C

Verified resident as of 8/2015

very good staff. met with almost all of them and they genuinely want to assist in my and my family's needs while we are living in the village complex.

Reviewed on: 9/17/2015

Lavorchano M

Verified resident as of 7/2015

This apartment community is a great place to live. It is nice and quiet with no outside distractions or things to ruin a residents day or evening event. I like how there is a community grill at the pool area. That is very inviting and allows residents to mingle more and build friendships and a sense of trust with the other neighbors

Reviewed on: 8/21/2015

Maria L

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Olivia and Liza have been absolutely wonderful during the 3 and a half years living here, always so friendly and helpful. We appreciate our time living here. It is very nice and beautiful here and maintenance fixes things on time. Thank you for everything.

Reviewed on: 8/8/2015

Anthony S

Verified resident as of 10/2014

I enjoyed living at Ridgewood Village and am generally satisfied with the community, amenities and staff I have interacted with.

Reviewed on: 7/24/2015

Lisa S

Verified resident as of 8/2014

I have enjoyed living here and like my apartment very much. I am moving back to WI where all my family is.

Reviewed on: 7/23/2015

Orlando U

Verified resident as of 6/2015

The office staff was very responsive helping us move in and accommodating some last minute touch-ups on the new unit. Liza Stirling, our leasing agent, was a tremendous help and always provided prompt answers as well as follow up support for our questions

Reviewed on: 7/23/2015

Maria S

Verified resident as of 12/2014

I'm very happy and will recommend to others.

Reviewed on: 7/12/2015

Robert R

Verified resident as of 6/2015

So far so good!

Reviewed on: 7/12/2015

Patrice P

Verified resident as of 6/2015

A totally happy with everything. Assigned parking was a big plus. Office staff and maintenance are all very pleasant and professional. Nothing negative about Ridgewood.

Reviewed on: 7/8/2015

Bonita G

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Olivia , Liza and Luis all hav been very friendly, helpful and amazing!

Reviewed on: 7/7/2015

Jeffrey S

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Bonnie at Ridgewood is excellent and should be rewarded for her efforts. She knows how to manage the process and is very customer service oriented. She seems to have all aspects of the property management activities under control

Reviewed on: 6/28/2015

Kirsten J

Verified resident as of 10/2013

The office staff especially Olivia has been wonderful. We will miss her the most. She's so wonderful to work with from the day we moved in and I'm sure when we move out it will be wonderful too. She's a gem and Equity should be happy to know how wonderful and caring she is for the community and the renters.

Reviewed on: 5/30/2015

Emily G

Verified resident as of 6/2014

The staff takes this community from good to great. Very polite and attentive, and they remember your name as well!

Reviewed on: 5/15/2015

Philip G

Verified resident as of 11/2014

I think this place has the right balance of price and quality.

Reviewed on: 4/16/2015

Dr. Lucia G

Verified resident as of 3/2015

We are so impressed with Liza Sterling! She is personable, intelligent, responsive and warm. Thank you for this great move-in experience.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2015

John C

Verified resident as of 11/2014

The office staff have been very helpful and professional. I have enjoyed my interactions with them.

Reviewed on: 4/2/2015

Danielle L

Verified resident as of 3/2015

I am very pleased with Ridgewood Village. The leasing office staff is very friendly. The community is very quiet and well kept. I have been extremely impressed. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 3/24/2015

Anthony M

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Love the office staff of Liza and Olivia.

Reviewed on: 3/19/2015

Melissa K

Verified resident as of 2/2015

We had such an great move in experience. It has by far been the easiest move for us. The leasing staff has been really great. They took the extra time to find us the best apartment that fit all our needs and then some. I think we are going to be very happy living here!

Reviewed on: 3/14/2015

Sheldon C

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Liza was very accommodating and assisted me in every way to get the apartment in such a short time.

Reviewed on: 2/24/2015

Jean P

Verified resident as of 1/2015

I am impressed with the professionalism experienced from the management here.

Reviewed on: 2/24/2015

Sara B

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Both office and maintenence staff have been very helpful and responsive

Reviewed on: 2/20/2015

Tori E

Verified resident as of 9/2003

We have lived here for close to 14 years, it is considered our home. The Staff, from management to maintainance have been outstanding and we are more than satified living here all these years. I always recommend our community to anyone asking for a place to live. I am grateful to be here.

Reviewed on: 2/7/2015

David H

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Keep it up Ridgewood. You have a resident for years. Thank you again.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2015

Bruce B

Verified resident as of 2/2011

We have been living in the Ridgewood village apartments for 3 years now, and loved every minute of it. The location is excellent, the facilities are great, and our apartment is huge and the parking is ample. But the best part of Ridgewood is the staff. Ol

Reviewed on: 1/22/2015

Myrna A

Verified resident as of 5/2008

we want to stay here as long as we can afford the rent,its more convenient to me and my daughter work,its quiet area.and the office people are very understanding.

Reviewed on: 1/2/2015

Diana S

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Best customer service ever!!!

Reviewed on: 12/11/2014

Ginger S

Verified resident as of 4/2012

You all are great! Thanks for everything!!

Reviewed on: 12/3/2014

Kristen M

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Excellent place to live. Wish I could stay here longer for a number of years unfortunately cannot due to change in roommate and location is not desirable for new roommate. Staff and Maintenance crew were always very responsive, reliable, on time, helpful. The grounds are always maintained and feel safe on the premises. Neighbors are polite and considerate - not loud, no obnoxious barking dogs, no smoking, etc. The apartment is spacious for 2 people and well maintained. Truly a lovely place to live. Sad to say goodbye and hope to find a new property as wonderful as Ridgewood.

Reviewed on: 11/10/2014

Maria L

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Everyone on staff here is very helpful. If a service request is needed, they respond quickly and also keep us updated often when upgrades, repairs, etc are being made. I love my apartment and its location. I moved away out of state and then moved back to Ridgewood Village. I have lived here for over 2 years now and really love it here. Thank you for making it a peaceful, safe and beautiful place to live.

Reviewed on: 10/26/2014

Bobby C

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Wow! What a great community to live in. My husband and I have enjoyed living here so much. The staff here is amazing and everybody is so friendly. The entire place is beautiful and well kept and we've never had a problem here that wasn't resolved quickly and professionally. Thank you guys so much.

Reviewed on: 10/6/2014

Bruce B

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Ridgewood Village is one of the best properties I have ever live at,the office personnel is excellent, very helpful,they care,if you have a problem they are there for you to solve it as quickly as possible. The property is super nice with all the amenities,the neighbors are cool,its quite, maintenance is there on the spot when there is a problem.

Reviewed on: 9/23/2014

Betty N

Verified resident as of 12/2012

My experience has been extremely positive. I wish I did not have to leave this apartment and San Diego, CA. I would like to point out two very special individuals that have demonstrated professionalism and world class customer service and those employees are Liza Sterling and Olivia the Office Manager. They are both amazing employees and they are the reasons why I would highly recommend this apartment complex to my friends, family and co-workers. You are very lucky to have these employees.

Reviewed on: 9/4/2014

Michael S

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Bonnie at the front office is fantastic! We had some issues with our apartment upon moving in and they were dealt with very quickly. Bonnie in particular made sure everything was going as well as it is supposed to!

Reviewed on: 8/30/2014

Debra Elizabeth J

Verified resident as of 3/2010

Honestly, the reason we stayed for 9 years was the office staff are just amazing. They helped make it a home, not an apartment. Olivia in particular is fantastic. We loved our time there and love Equity as a company, and we are very happy that our new home is with Equity again.

Reviewed on: 7/4/2014

Heather B

Verified resident as of 11/2013

It's been a great experience thus far. Nice apartments, clean grounds, great staff and quick responding maintenance.

Reviewed on: 6/12/2014

Monica V

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Very impressed with the property and apartments. The leasing agents and staff have gone out of their way to make it a great experience and it is most appreciated.

Reviewed on: 6/5/2014

Edward L

Verified resident as of 4/2013

All in all, my stay at Ridgewood Village was a good one. I would, and already have, recommended the community to friends.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2014

Jessica P

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I loved living here. My apartment was so peaceful with the landscaping and trees around it. The office staff have always been extremely helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend Ridgewood Village to others and, in fact, I have on multiple occasions. Thank you for making my last couple of years in San Diego great!

Reviewed on: 4/27/2014

Chris R

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Property staff members have been exceptionally helpful, particularly Olivia and Travis. They have been available to promptly answer all of my questions to help me feel at home in my new apartment. Olivia even went out of her way to help me with my cable / internet installation by being present for set-up, as I otherwise would have needed to wait a week until the weekend because of my work schedule.

Reviewed on: 3/27/2014

Patrick B

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Bonnie was very helpful when I first came here.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2014

Jennifer G

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Our leasing agent, Travis, was awesome! He was knowledgeable, kind, caring and professional. He was with us every step of the way to answer all of our questions. We had a wonderful moving experience thanks to Travis.

Reviewed on: 3/19/2014

Francisco E

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Happy with location and features of the apartment. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 3/17/2014

Herpaul L

Verified resident as of 8/2013

This is a great place to living.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2014

Kwan C

Verified resident as of 2/2014

This is a good place and comfortable for my family and provided with the needs

Reviewed on: 3/8/2014

Byron O

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Really enjoy living here. Feels like home.

Reviewed on: 2/28/2014

Michal O

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Travis was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was very professional, he quickly responded to emails/questions and provided valuable information regarding the apartment complex & the neighborhood. Travis was outstanding.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2014

Myrna A

Verified resident as of 5/2008

its a quite place,peaceful,friendly.

Reviewed on: 12/20/2013

Kirt S

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Your leasing agents were very professional and very helpful.

Reviewed on: 12/16/2013

Bulent O

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Beautiful location

Reviewed on: 12/10/2013

Patricia M

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Olivia is a kind, helpful, nice lady. The maintenance men were always friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Ridgewood Village.

Reviewed on: 12/5/2013

Heather B

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Travis Baldridge has been very helpful, professional and welcoming in every step of my move-in process.

Reviewed on: 12/4/2013

Ginger S

Verified resident as of 4/2012

The team at Ridgewood Village goes out of their way to take care of their residents. Thanks for everything!!

Reviewed on: 11/26/2013

Kelli B

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Olivia and Travis were an intricle part of me making my decision to look no further for a place. They made sure my application process went smoothly, I had all the information I needed to move in successfully and get my daughter registered for the right school. I had a great experience thanks to the staff!

Reviewed on: 11/17/2013

Jaleh R

Verified resident as of 12/2008

Just want to thank you office staff and maintenance guys for being so nice and helpfull all the times.

Reviewed on: 11/5/2013

Dana F

Verified resident as of 11/2011

I enjoyed living at Ridgewood Village.

Reviewed on: 11/4/2013

Patrick K

Verified resident as of 10/2013

I'm very pleased with the apartment and the community so far. The staff here at Ridgewood Village has been nothing short of fantastic. I have already recommended the community to one coworker.

Reviewed on: 11/1/2013

Michael L

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Travis did an excellent job in showing us our apartment and helping us with any questions that we had. He is very professional and has gone the extra mile to help us with anything that has come up. You can tell that he ruly cares!

Reviewed on: 10/26/2013

Debra Elizabeth J

Verified resident as of 3/2010

Exceptional staff. I've lived in apartments for 26 years (this my ninth apartment) and Ridgewood Village by far has the best office and maintenance staff I've ever experienced. That is one the reasons why we have been here for coming up on nine years!

Reviewed on: 10/10/2013

Nicole E

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Office staff is always so friendly and helpful! They are great people to talk to if you have an issue regarding your apartment.

Reviewed on: 9/23/2013

Bruce B

Verified resident as of 2/2011

We have been living in the Ridgewood village apartments for 3 years now, and loved every minute of it. The location is excellent, the facilities are great, and our apartment is huge plus the parking is ample. But the best part of Ridgewood Village is the staff. Olivia, the Manager is very responsive to any problems we have. Liza, Brandi and all the other staff are very friendly and always helpful. Maintenance staff (Hector and Luis)are also quick and professional - usually response time is within a few hours. We even had someone come in on Saturday to help us fix a problem with the hot water heater. I would recommend Ridgewood Village to anyone who is looking for a nice place to live in quite part of town But also close to everything San Diego has to offer.

Reviewed on: 9/22/2013

Heni T

Verified resident as of 12/2012

I really like this community. Very convenient location with a high graded schooldistrict. Great management with awesome maintenance stuff.,

Reviewed on: 7/18/2013

Stacy K

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I found that he property was well taken care, I found the office and maint where there and responded quickly. This is a great location quiet, and away from the everyday rush - rush,

Reviewed on: 7/7/2013

Mary S

Verified resident as of 6/2013

the office staff is helpful and kind cause when i move i give the list that i nee d to change on my apartment

Reviewed on: 7/1/2013

Christina L

Verified resident as of 7/2011

The apartment is beautiful and has great parking. The outside is kept very clean and nice. Overall the apartment and staff are great sad to leave

Reviewed on: 6/1/2013

Stephanie C

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Everyone has been so pleasant and great and plse recognize brandi , she was most helpful and attentive to our personal meeds . Her energy was also so welcoming and fun, its enough to make anyone want to live here. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 5/29/2013

Nicole S

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Paulo was so helpful and made the experience very easy and pleasant!

Reviewed on: 5/28/2013

Michael A

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Brandi has been incredibly friendly and helpful throughout the process. She really went above and beyond to ensure we got exactly what we wanted. I would recommend this place to any of my friends who plan to move to this area of San Diego county!

Reviewed on: 5/26/2013

Greg C

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Liza was awesome as a Leasing consultant.

Reviewed on: 5/24/2013

Parag A

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Nice apartment ,location,nicely tucked in apartments in a green landscaped community.

Reviewed on: 5/15/2013

Kiran T

Verified resident as of 11/2011

A really good place to stay in. They really care for the residents.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2013

Joshua W

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Everyone on the staff was great! We are going to miss all of you!

Reviewed on: 4/30/2013

Kelly D

Verified resident as of 3/2013

I love it here. The apartment is perfect. The commute to places is awesome. No complaints

Reviewed on: 4/12/2013

Parag A

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Staff Liza Sterling was responsive and excellent.

Reviewed on: 4/4/2013

Lawrence L

Verified resident as of 3/2013

I am really happy with my new apartment. Moving down here from Corona was a big change, and the staff have been very helpfull in the transition.

Reviewed on: 4/1/2013

Veronica J

Verified resident as of 3/2013

We are very happy living here so far. Great staff both office and maintenance.

Reviewed on: 3/29/2013

Paulo C

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Office Staff, Maintenance and Management are AMAZING!!! They will work VERY hard to make sure us residents are VERY satisfied. Thank you every single one of you!!!

Reviewed on: 3/27/2013

Joan S

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Outstanding Office Staff and maintenance.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2013

Sheshagiri R

Verified resident as of 2/2013

I had very good experience in Moving-In and Office staff were really helpful and gentle. They had patience to explain and clarify all our questions and really appreciate it. We like to thank Liza and Paulo for their support and taking care of every minute thing before we moved in - Thank You very Much .....

Reviewed on: 3/11/2013

James R

Verified resident as of 6/2012

This was a nice quite location, close enough to the freeway to get anywhere easily and great service.

Reviewed on: 3/5/2013

Derrick B

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I really enjoyed living here. Never had any major problems, and the minor ones that did arise were taken care of quickly. If I ever move back to San Diego, I will definitly look into this property or Montierra(a little more space in the apartment).

Reviewed on: 3/5/2013

Phillip N

Verified resident as of 2/2013

The property manager was the person who helped me with wanting to move to this property. She was extremely helped and informative. You guys have a grade staff at this property. I could not be any happier with my new apartment.

Reviewed on: 2/28/2013

Donna R

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Very attractive pricing for all apt features- location, comfort, parking situation, washer/dryer

Reviewed on: 2/28/2013

Hannah C

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Everyone in the office have been very helpful with our move in, making it easy and quick ! We are very happy with our new home !

Reviewed on: 2/23/2013

Mansnimar S

Verified resident as of 1/2013

You have very efficient/professional staff and it was a great experience moving into the apt. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 2/16/2013

Tori E

Verified resident as of 9/2003

We have lived here for close to 9 yrs. and have been very happy. The management, Olivia, Lisa, Beto in maintainence are consistenly outstanding. Thank you to all for making Ridgewood a comfortable home for us.

Reviewed on: 2/8/2013

Brenda L

Verified resident as of 3/2011

For living in a apartment for the first time, I had a good experience living here for 2 years. Very quiet place to live. Never had any major problems. Office staff and maintenance crew are very polite and efficient. Thank you

Reviewed on: 1/31/2013

Arlene A

Verified resident as of 1/2011

I will miss living here because each and every one of the staff made us feel like part of a family community. From office staff, maintenance staff to landscapers. Everyone is wonderful!

Reviewed on: 1/29/2013

Ronda R

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Thank you for you quick response to any concerns or issues and the staff is wonderful!

Reviewed on: 12/31/2012

John Benedict P

Verified resident as of 11/2012

excellent service

Reviewed on: 12/11/2012

Kyla H

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Some of the staff at Ridgewood Village are particularly helpful and customer service oriented (Hetor with maintenance, and Paulo in the office).

Reviewed on: 12/7/2012

Ginger S

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Great Job to a great team!!!

Reviewed on: 11/14/2012

Peter H

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Brandy offered excellent service.

Reviewed on: 11/10/2012

Fredelle V

Verified resident as of 3/2012

I truly am not regretting that we chose Ridgewood Apartment as our home here in San Diego.

Reviewed on: 11/4/2012

Johannes B

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Very professional office staff, prompt attention to service requests.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2012

Nancy F

Verified resident as of 3/2010

Hector the maintenance guy is great. He always does a great job.

Reviewed on: 10/19/2012

Diana S

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Great place to live.

Reviewed on: 10/8/2012

Allen E

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Its quiet... love it!

Reviewed on: 9/29/2012

Bruce B

Verified resident as of 2/2011

I absolutely love this place. I have lived in several apartments in the San Diego area and by far Ridgewood Village is the best. The management staff is excellent very nice and I truly am happy when I come home. I live in a 2bedroom 2 bath unit. I have never heard my neighbors and the community is quiet. Anytime I have issues with the apartment it is fixed within the day. The maintenance staff is very efficient and friendly. There is not one bad thing I can say about this place. The pool, hot tub, and gym are very nice and parking is not bad. I have two vehicles and never have a issue with finding a place to park. If you want a nice friendly area this is the place. Not very expensive for this area as well. And I know you will enjoy this community as do I ..

Reviewed on: 9/22/2012

Kyla H

Verified resident as of 1/2011

The maintenence staff are great and the apartment manager is very helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 8/23/2012

Amy R

Verified resident as of 11/2011

I had a great experience living here and would recommend it highly. If I need to move back to San Diego, I would live here again.

Reviewed on: 8/17/2012

Jessica P

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Love my new home.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2012

Brooke W

Verified resident as of 5/2012

My husband and I have been very satisfied with Ridgewood Village. Everyone has been very attentive to our needs. We are very happy with our decision to live here.

Reviewed on: 6/21/2012

Tiffany P

Verified resident as of 11/2011

I believe this is a wonderful place to live, I will continue to live here for many years to come! Thanks for the great service!

Reviewed on: 6/19/2012

Stephanie S

Verified resident as of 5/2012

I moved into my new Equity Residential home about 30 days ago and I really enjoy living there. It is close to my daughter's school, my office and all the other places I shop at. The rent price point and the amenities we have in the apartment is wonderful. I wish there was a business center onsite. That would be my only recommendation for a future addition, but everything else has been great. We enjoy living at Ridgewood Village and the office staff are very helpful.

Reviewed on: 6/16/2012

Patrick G

Verified resident as of 11/2010

The office staff is always professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and has a sense of urgency with any needs we have. We appreciate that enormously.

Reviewed on: 6/14/2012

Marc B

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Thank you for an easy move in move out process

Reviewed on: 6/13/2012

Susan R

Verified resident as of 10/2008

Although location of the apt is important as noted above, knowing and socializing with neighbors is certainly a plus here at Ridgewood. I really appreciate that you allow us to use the copier and fax machine too. It has been a comfortable place to live for our family for many years. Thank you Ridgewood.

Reviewed on: 5/31/2012

Nathaniel H

Verified resident as of 4/2012

We love the family atmosphere of the neighborhood, and how close it is to both of our work places. We also love that we are not paying for a bunch of amenities that we never use, the rent is great for the space.

Reviewed on: 5/26/2012

Nathan G

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Brandi was amazingly helpful I will not only recommend Ridgewood I will say 'go see Brandi'

Reviewed on: 5/21/2012

Alberto A

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I am very satisfied living on ridgewood village apartments, I am really hoping that my family and I could stay here a long time :). Thanks for all.

Reviewed on: 4/23/2012

Diane B

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I enjoy living here. I find it safe and very comfortable. Thank you,

Reviewed on: 4/22/2012

Jacob H

Verified resident as of 9/2011

We are overall very satisfied with our apartment and the surrounding community. It is a very calm and relaxing community to live in.

Reviewed on: 4/16/2012

Brandon S

Verified resident as of 5/2011

i loved these apartments there a great price with the perfect location i wish i could've stayed longer

Reviewed on: 4/7/2012

Amanda E

Verified resident as of 2/2012

The leasing people and maintenance are awesome, specially Paulo that definitely needs a raise, he even helped to unload the couch off the truck!

Reviewed on: 4/2/2012

Paulo C

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Leasing team is amazing. Courteous and responsive. Same with the maintenance team.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2012

Andrelle B

Verified resident as of 6/2010

We adore the office staff and maintenance service team, they have always been nice, professional and prompt.

Reviewed on: 3/20/2012

Mary B

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Paulo is awesome, very helpful, makes you feel important, not just another renter in a big complex

Reviewed on: 3/15/2012

Michael A

Verified resident as of 8/2011

The Staff at the Rental Office are great. They are always so codial and professional. I am sorry that I had to terminate my lease because of project delays at work because I enjoyed my apartment and proximity to my work location.

Reviewed on: 3/5/2012

Karina O

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Maintenance staff has been very responsive and quick to address my requests. So far, everything has been great :)

Reviewed on: 2/27/2012

Karina O

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Maintenance staff has been very responsive and quick to address my requests. So far, everything has been great :)

Reviewed on: 2/27/2012

Tennille R

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I have enjoyed living in this community. It is close to one of the best elementary schools in San Diego, where my children have attended since kindergarten. They have many friends at their fingertips and I enjoy many of my neighbors. The maintenance staff are always quick to respond and very friendly. I am very satisfied living here and believe that this is the best rental option for this area when considering price, space, apartment finishes, and location.

Reviewed on: 2/21/2012

Tennille R

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I have enjoyed living in this community. It is close to one of the best elementary schools in San Diego, where my children have attended since kindergarten. They have many friends at their fingertips and I enjoy many of my neighbors. The maintenance staff are always quick to respond and very friendly. I am very satisfied living here and believe that this is the best rental option for this area when considering price, space, apartment finishes, and location.

Reviewed on: 2/21/2012

Amy A

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Hector and his maintenance staff were excellent! They were always quick and efficient and we appreciated their thoroughness.

Reviewed on: 2/21/2012

Amy A

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Hector and his maintenance staff were excellent! They were always quick and efficient and we appreciated their thoroughness.

Reviewed on: 2/21/2012

Christina L

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Very happy here

Reviewed on: 2/16/2012

Gerianne N

Verified resident as of 7/2011

It was a very pet-friendly atmosphere and all of the neighbors were very nice. I enjoyed living there and it felt more like living in a condo than an apartment. The office staff was always very nice, very responsive, and friendly! It is actually a GREAT place to live in an apartment, because of the greenery, open spaces, and all of the amenities.

Reviewed on: 2/11/2012

Gerianne N

Verified resident as of 7/2011

It was a very pet-friendly atmosphere and all of the neighbors were very nice. I enjoyed living there and it felt more like living in a condo than an apartment. The office staff was always very nice, very responsive, and friendly! It is actually a GREAT place to live in an apartment, because of the greenery, open spaces, and all of the amenities.

Reviewed on: 2/11/2012

Brittaney L

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Paulo was great! Very helpful to the both of us. We have enjoyed being here the short time we have.

Reviewed on: 2/10/2012

Brittaney L

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Paulo was great! Very helpful to the both of us. We have enjoyed being here the short time we have.

Reviewed on: 2/10/2012

Tanya S

Verified resident as of 11/2009

Great experience living here. All maintenance and office staff were super friendly!

Reviewed on: 2/8/2012

Tanya S

Verified resident as of 11/2009

Great experience living here. All maintenance and office staff were super friendly!

Reviewed on: 2/8/2012

Tori E

Verified resident as of 9/2003

The property manager Olivia and the maintainence Beto & staff have made it a safe and comfortable environment to live at. I appreciate them all.

Reviewed on: 2/6/2012

Tori E

Verified resident as of 9/2003

The property manager Olivia and the maintainence Beto & staff have made it a safe and comfortable environment to live at. I appreciate them all.

Reviewed on: 2/6/2012

Dan K

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Office staff was very accomodative (esp Kevin Kacanda)which made the decision to stay (in the same complex) a no brainer. Service of the office staff and maintenance (Luis Betancoust) is excellent at Ridgewood Village. Will most likly remain here while I continue to rent.

Reviewed on: 1/28/2012

Jennifer R

Verified resident as of 12/2011

I almost signed a lease with equity and then chose a different property due to location. At the last minute that apartment fell through. I came back to equity with just 24 hours to find a place. The staff was very helpful in making my stressful situation into an easy one.

Reviewed on: 12/27/2011

Angelo B

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Would highly recommend apartments to everyone I know in need of an apartment, due mainly to your competent and caring staff. Paulo Corlavan and Cassandra were especially helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. My wife and I moved from New Jersey, had to do most of our transaction by phone and email, and Paulo always went the extra mile to help us. Cassandra too in the office was also very helpful. The entire staff is just wonderful and helped us with a service request, a shower handle was fixed in 2 days. When we needed copies of documents for our home loan, the staff responded almost instantaneously. We love the apartment, the location, the ameniities, but most of all the staff. They should all be commended for the great reputation they provide for your establishment, and they should all be rewarded accordingly, especially, Paulo!!!!!

Reviewed on: 12/10/2011

Juan E

Verified resident as of 1/2011

I greatly appreciate how you allow pets of larger sizes!

Reviewed on: 11/30/2011

Sandra L

Verified resident as of 4/2005

Two huge pluses: 1. The maintenance staff is always prompt 2. Olivia, the manager, is awesome

Reviewed on: 11/15/2011

Kenneth S

Verified resident as of 10/2011

I love it all staff is very friendly and helpful Paulo was a Godsend for sure!!!

Reviewed on: 11/9/2011

Manuel D

Verified resident as of 12/2010

This was a great experiance living at Ridgewood! If it were not for the job situation I would NOT be moving out. I really enjoyed the location of Ridgewood,it was quiet and very freeway close. The property itself had a lot to offer, from the pool, jacuzzi, awesome fitness center. When ever I needed something the maintenance workers and office staff were amazing. This is one of the best places I have ever lived. thank you

Reviewed on: 11/8/2011

Raquel P

Verified resident as of 4/2011

I really enjoy living here.

Reviewed on: 11/4/2011

Angelo B

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Paulo Corlavan was extremely helpful during our whole move-in process. We moved here from NJ, and we were able to complete the applications via phone and online. Paulo's efforts reflect great credit upon your organization, and he shoule be rewarded accordingly.

Reviewed on: 11/3/2011

Nancy F

Verified resident as of 3/2010

The maintenance staff has ALWAYS been very prompt and helpful.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2011

Azielerika L

Verified resident as of 9/2011

My leasing consultant, Paulo, was very friendly and accommodating. He made the leasing and move-in process a positive experience.

Reviewed on: 10/19/2011

Natasha H

Verified resident as of 3/2011

My husband and I chose this complex originally because of the location, but the staff is what's really made this complex great. They're friendly and helpful, problems are always solved quickly.

Reviewed on: 10/12/2011

Mark H

Verified resident as of 3/2009

The staff at Ridgewood Village are very responsive, deliver great value and always friendly.

Reviewed on: 10/5/2011

Sean M

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Overall we were satisfied with our move in. There were a couple maintenance issues but Liza and Olivia provided excellent customer service and helped solve these problems quickly.

Reviewed on: 10/1/2011

Kelly P

Verified resident as of 8/2011

the leasing staff is extremely helpful and friendly I love this place!

Reviewed on: 9/29/2011

Ofelia D

Verified resident as of 2/2008

Living here is great, so nice environment. quiet and clean sorroundings.

Reviewed on: 9/12/2011

Kristine C

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Office staff is wonderful!

Reviewed on: 9/11/2011

Juan E

Verified resident as of 1/2011

I love that you have a pet policy that allows larger dogs, that's hard to find!

Reviewed on: 8/13/2011

Lisa K

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Keri and Lisa were professional and helpful with helping make our move-in efficient and transitioned smoothly.

Reviewed on: 8/7/2011

Gerianne N

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Kerri Vandervelt's professional, patient, and caring personality is one of the main reasons I decided to lease here. She went above and beyond to ensure our move-in went smoothly and without any problems. I have leased before but never have I found such wonderful, caring, and such exceptional leasing agents. I am continually impressed with everyone in the leasing office - they always have a smile on their faces and are truly a delight!

Reviewed on: 7/29/2011

Manuel D

Verified resident as of 12/2010

The community has been a very good one, I am satisfied.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2011

Laurita L

Verified resident as of 8/2009

Loved living at ridgewood village apts. The reason Why we are moving is because we need a three bedroom for our new baby. Everyone was very nice and helpful. maintainance was great. Work orders were always fixed promptly. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 7/13/2011

Susan R

Verified resident as of 10/2008

I have lived here now for 3 years. The staff always say hello. The neighbors are very nice and friendly. The pool and jacuzzu are mostly always clean. I have not had a problem living here. Its a great place to raise my 3 children who are ages 7, 8 and 12 now. Thank you very much.

Reviewed on: 6/8/2011

Amy D

Verified resident as of 4/2011

we found our apartment on line and moved in 'blind' We came all the a way from the SF bay area and are very pleased with the outcome of the living environment and property personel as well.

Reviewed on: 4/24/2011

Nicole W

Verified resident as of 5/2010

I love this place, it was perfect for our needs for the time that we lived here. The staff have always been excelent and very professional and kind. Thank you

Reviewed on: 4/13/2011

Rachel P

Verified resident as of 9/2007

staff has always been very kind and very helpful.

Reviewed on: 4/11/2011

Shaun E

Verified resident as of 2/2011

The office was very helpful with all our needs and very professional.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2011

Lilian M

Verified resident as of 2/2011

I had a wonderful moving experience into my apartment. Your staff is very courteous and professional, they listen to the tenants and act quickly. I love my apartment!

Reviewed on: 3/13/2011

Arlene A

Verified resident as of 1/2011

The entire staff at Ridgewood is always so pleasant, helpful, and concerned. My kids and I cannot stop sharing with our family and friends how at peace we all are when we come home to our new home. Everyone who comes to visit absolutely LOVES everything about our new home. Since my recent divorce, the kids and I have moved around a couple of times trying to find the right location for all of us. We did better; we found the PERFECT place to call home! Thank you to the staff at Ridgewood for bringing us HOME!!! :)

Reviewed on: 2/18/2011

Dan K

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Very content with my leasing associate, Kerri. She has been extremely responsive and helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/18/2011

Paul W

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Olivia the manager is very professional, courteous and assertive. All of our service request have been taken care of 'Johnny on the spot.' Thanks for having such a good manager on site.

Reviewed on: 2/15/2011

Nicholas G

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Its an awesome place to live and all the associatesare very friendly and personable

Reviewed on: 2/5/2011

Kyla H

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Kerry Vanderveldt was the primary property staff member at Ridgewood Village that helped us with our move in. She was incredibly helpful. She made us feel very welcome, and always remembered us when we came back for a second look at the apartments. She accomodated our every need, and stood out as the best property staff member we met with in our search for an apartment...and we searched a lot of places! She made the process smooth and simple, and we really appreciated that. Thanks Kerry! We are pleased to be here!

Reviewed on: 2/5/2011

Josh F

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Kari is and was great. From the first time we visited on a rainy day until now she has been over the top kind and helpful

Reviewed on: 2/2/2011

Amy A

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Even though several things needed fixed in our apartment, they were fixed promptly, professionally, and efficiently. Thank you for such great service!

Reviewed on: 1/24/2011

Jeremy S

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Great place to live! The apartment community is incredibly friendly and accommodating. The apartment was not fully restored when we moved in however the features make up for the apartment's flaws. We are still overall happy with the experience to this point

Reviewed on: 1/16/2011

Tammy P

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Olivia and the other associates in the leasing office are outstanding! I was greeted by name and with a smile each time I visited the office! I requested to bring my daughter to view my apartment prior to moving in and the associate was more then happy to allow me to view the apartment again. The leasing office is warm and welcoming candles are lit and coffee is always brewed which was nice during the rainy days when I had to visit. I'm very impressed with Oliva and her staff I feel like they really go the exra mile to make you feel at home! Thank you moving here has been a great experiance :)

Reviewed on: 1/10/2011

Anuja K

Verified resident as of 6/2007

We enjoy living here at Ridewood Village.

Reviewed on: 1/2/2011

Ericka M

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Everyone here is very kind and very helpful! !!

Reviewed on: 12/23/2010

Susan M

Verified resident as of 5/2010

Olivia and Beto do an amazing job running their respective departments and making this community an amazing place to live! I appreciate that I have a clean and beautiful community to call home and am always happy to see or hear from any member of the Ridgewood Team.

Reviewed on: 12/14/2010

Jacqueline S

Verified resident as of 11/2010

I have enjoyed my first 3 weeks at Ridgewood Village. Everything I wanted in an apartment is in my new home at Ridgewood. In addition to the great apartment, Kerri in the office has been awesome and very friendly. Thanks Kerri!

Reviewed on: 12/12/2010

Keith J

Verified resident as of 11/2010

We had a very good move in experience. Staff and maintaince have been very friendly.

Reviewed on: 12/9/2010

Lori T

Verified resident as of 3/2005

I love living here and love the office staff and the fabulous service I receive. This is a great place to live and I have lived here since 2002.

Reviewed on: 12/7/2010

Patrick G

Verified resident as of 11/2010

Kerri Vanderveldt was spectacular during the entire process. She went above and beyond our expectations, not only in finding the perfect place for us, but for guiding us through the paperwork and making us feel like we were already home. The team in the office was very knowledgeable and really showed great professionalism. They all seem to be on the same page at all times. From the beginning, everyone has been friendly, courteous, and outgoing. We truly appreciate the excellent service.

Reviewed on: 12/7/2010

Sarah T

Verified resident as of 11/2010

Very responsive staff and maintenance. A pleasure working with Marc in the office, he is great! Thank you.

Reviewed on: 12/2/2010

Elnetha A

Verified resident as of 12/2004

I love the Property Manager and the office staff always so nice and friendly to me and take care of all my needs with the apt. I really hate to move. I wish the best for all!!

Reviewed on: 11/13/2010

Devin A

Verified resident as of 12/2008

This was a great apartment and the staff was fantastic. I have no complaints, but unfortunately we need more room.

Reviewed on: 11/13/2010

Caroline B

Verified resident as of 7/2009

I have LOVED living at Ridgewood Village!! Everyone and everything there has been great!

Reviewed on: 11/3/2010

Vickie O

Verified resident as of 3/2010

I think the community is a nice place to live and the staff is very quick to respond and resolve all of my requests.

Reviewed on: 10/22/2010

Nancy F

Verified resident as of 3/2010

The office and maintenance staff are ALWAYS very helpful and prompt about any request I ever have.

Reviewed on: 10/18/2010

Heather M

Verified resident as of 3/2010

Excellent staff! They are all super friendly!

Reviewed on: 10/17/2010

Mark H

Verified resident as of 3/2009

Once again, very satisfied with the services provided by Equity Residential. You have top notch people running this facility.

Reviewed on: 10/12/2010

Debra Elizabeth J

Verified resident as of 3/2010

I've lived in apartments for over 18 years and this complex by far has the best office staff and maintenance I've experienced.

Reviewed on: 10/12/2010

Elio P

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Ridgewood village is a wonderful community to live in, and would recommend to anyone.

Reviewed on: 9/19/2010

Nadine S

Verified resident as of 2/2008

Ridgewood Village has become home, and my son and I enjoy living there very much. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 8/31/2010

Tamara N

Verified resident as of 7/2010

It's been a wonderful experience. The staff is friendly and helpful. I'm quite pleased.

Reviewed on: 8/20/2010

Emily S

Verified resident as of 12/2009

As our first time for me and my spouse to move to San Diego it was a great choice. And even though we have to move we definitely will reconsider moving back here after the deployment.

Reviewed on: 8/9/2010

Huong H

Verified resident as of 7/2010

We had an easy transition into Ridgewood Village. We love the location of our unit as well as the complex. The location is quiet (like country living) yet close to everyday conveniences. We are very comfortable at Ridgewood Village and feel like we're living in luxury without paying the high-end costs. Each staff has been friendly and welcoming. We've given high praise about the complex and have suggested to our friends to move in and be our neighbors.

Reviewed on: 8/8/2010

Amanda W

Verified resident as of 6/2010

We love living in Ridgewood Village. Our neighbors and staff have been very nice and friendly and helped us with all of our community questions. We will be living here for a few years and couldn't feel more at home. Thank you Ridgewood!

Reviewed on: 7/7/2010

Carol A

Verified resident as of 10/2007

I have enjoyed living in this community...two friends have even moved in to the complex. They like it too. I have been here for almost three years, and hope that I can stay another year or two.

Reviewed on: 5/7/2010

Nancy F

Verified resident as of 3/2010

I am 47 years old and this is my very first time to live in an apartment. So far it has been a very good experience and I hope to stay here for quite awhile. I want to let you know how nice and helpful Katie Lavage in the property management office was to me during this process.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2010

Natasha B

Verified resident as of 3/2010

Even after moving in, the office staff are always friendly and welcoming with a smile. They always seem genuine and are quick to repsond to my calls and problems. Once I brought my husband to look at these apartments he didn't want to look at the other place I had lined up. It's perfect.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2010

Kathryn M

Verified resident as of 8/2009

I really appreciate the speed at which the issues are resolved. I also really like that washer dryers are in the apartments.

Reviewed on: 3/20/2010

Ryan A

Verified resident as of 7/2009

I really enjoyed living here. After my military training and I return to San Diego, I will definitely check with Ridgewood Village for apartment availability.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2010

Helen G

Verified resident as of 1/2010

We have had a positive experience with this community and with the office and maintenance staff. Since we contacted the staff over the phone and made our arrangements long distance, sight unseen, we have been pleased with our stay.

Reviewed on: 1/28/2010

Rocco R

Verified resident as of 5/2008

We've been here for almost 2 years and our experience has been good. The office staff has always been very friendly and helpful. All service requests have been tended to quickly.

Reviewed on: 12/16/2009

Cynthia W

Verified resident as of 4/2009

Over all this is the best apartment complex I have lived in. Great location, quiet area, not alot of noise from other tenants. I have noticed management has been keeping up on tenants who leave things hanging over their balconies etc. One thing I would like to see done more of is to remind pet owners to PLEASE clean up after their pets EVERY time and to keep their dogs inside and not out on the balconies/patios.

Reviewed on: 11/9/2009

Mark H

Verified resident as of 3/2009

The maintenance and front office staff are great. Their actions appear to have our concerns in the center of everything they do. A fridge broke down at 4:30 PM on a Friday and replaced 30 minutes later. They avoided quite the nightmare.

Reviewed on: 10/5/2009

George R

Verified resident as of 1/2009

The professionalism of the staff at Ridgewood Village is phenomenal. They are on top of their game and always looking to make life easier for the residents.

Reviewed on: 8/25/2009

Vincent A

Verified resident as of 1/2009

With a baby on the way I believe this community is perfect. Our surroundings are great we are near day cares, and convenience stores to make those late night cravings for my wife. I recommended this community to several friends and family.

Reviewed on: 8/8/2009

James R

Verified resident as of 6/2009

I think this is a wonderful apartment community. I would love to see upgraded interiors, specifically the kitchens and bathrooms. But, for the price, it is a wonderful place to live!

Reviewed on: 7/4/2009

Aimee S

Verified resident as of 6/2009

On our initial move in we were very satisfied with the ability to get a hold of someone in the business office at all times. We were also very satisfied with the promptness in service we were given in choosing an apartment and signing the lease. The business office staff was and is always friendly, open and sensitive to our questions and concerns when problems arise.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2009

Changwook K

Verified resident as of 6/2006

I have been living in this apartment unit for 2 and a half years and it's been quite good experience and good environment which is quiet and is located close to highway.

Reviewed on: 1/23/2009