• 699 14th Street San Diego CA 92101
  • (844) 698-8701

Market Street Village Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.5 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Parking Quality

Building Quality

Helen W

Verified resident as of 9/2017

The application process wasnt easy as I am new to the US but the team were really helpful.

Reviewed on: 9/29/2017

Manuel M

Verified resident as of 3/2017

thanks for all, its been great to live here, all the staff is great.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2017

Alan L

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Every question and concern has been replied to promptly and with a wonderful degree of professionalism.

Reviewed on: 9/4/2017

Robert S

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everyone was and has been super amazing!! Its nice to feel supported by the team that works here. Where I previously lived this was far from the case

Reviewed on: 8/30/2017

Matthew A

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everyone is very friendly and outgoing. It is nice to have a team that cares!

Reviewed on: 8/26/2017

Andrew A

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Danielle was fabulous to work with. I needed a studio real quick and I was in Virginia. Danielle and her team provided information and option. They did a great job to provide us the right studio at a good rate.

Reviewed on: 8/25/2017

Inocencio M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

We are very pleased and happy to be part of market street village, people are nice and friendly and the crew here at the market street village are also nice and friendly and helpful, we thank you very much

Reviewed on: 8/24/2017

Hannah M

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Absolutely loved living here and the staff was amazing. Great community. If we ever move back to San Diego this would be our first place to live.

Reviewed on: 8/15/2017

Kendall M

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Facility is flawless. Staff is top notch

Reviewed on: 8/13/2017

Tyson S

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Both Sue and Danielle are two of the kindest and most professional ladies Ive had the pleasure of dealing with when it comes to their respective job positions.

Reviewed on: 8/1/2017

Sarah R

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Market Street Village was a great place to live and Im sad to go!

Reviewed on: 7/25/2017

Hannah W

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The team has addressed all of our move-in needs quickly and have been very friendly. Every question we had was answered quickly and when we needed to find parking for a second vehicle, a temporary spot was found immediately. Great service so far!

Reviewed on: 7/9/2017

Jordan B

Verified resident as of 7/2016

I loved living at Market Street Village. I am moving out of state and that is my only reason for leaving Market Street Village. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 7/2/2017

SUSAN G

Verified resident as of 7/2016

It has been an amazing experience to call Market Street Village my residence! Staff has been an extended family to me since I was living away from home. Will sincerely miss this community dearly.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2017

Angela S

Verified resident as of 9/2015

We have had a great experience since moving to Market Street Village! Dennis and Susanne as well as the maintenance team are amazing and extremely responsive. We love our apartment and the view and all of the amenities that we have.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2017

Isaac D

Verified resident as of 8/2014

From the second I made my decision to live here to my final days in my unit, I have never once regretted living at Market Street Village. Better things await me elsewhere, so it is time I go. However, my departure is not in reaction to any negativity from my apartment. In fact, living here will always be a fond memory I will hold. Thanks

Reviewed on: 5/9/2017

Shannon D

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Suzanne has been the most amazing rental agent to work with. Shes so pleasant and Professional. Ive lived in San Diego for 10 years and Ive never experienced such a wonderful staff and community. I would recommend Market Street Village apartments to anyone.

Reviewed on: 4/13/2017

Lena Y

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Great location, very pet friendly without breed restrictions, building amenities and friendly professional staff.

Reviewed on: 4/12/2017

Richard Y

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Fantastic place to live with the most friendly staff. They are always ready to assist at a moments notice.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2017

Matthew G

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Great Community, Great Amenities, Great Value, Great Staff!!

Reviewed on: 3/17/2017

Amanda M

Verified resident as of 5/2016

The leasing office staff are amazing and friendly, maintenance needs are always addressed in a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2017

Ben O

Verified resident as of 6/2016

The Market Street Village team has been absolutely fantastic. I am very glad that I have the opportunity to live with such great folks who take care of us in the complex.

Reviewed on: 2/13/2017

Rebecca P

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Wonderful property! And a great management team! Suzanne has been such a huge help since the day I moved in. Shes always been welcoming, friendly, and is very professional in her approachable demeanor and communication. Im sad to leave but happy to know Im moving into a sister properly. Thank you all for a great experience ??.

Reviewed on: 1/11/2017

David C

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Proactive and friendly staff! First impression was 'this is a community we want to live in'. Every single detail was taken care of in a swift and courteous manner, making us feel very special and appreciated. I tell EVERYONE about the positive experience I received upon moving in, even my best friend who's moving in to the community in a few days!

Reviewed on: 12/5/2016

Jorge O

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Denisse and Susane are very kind, Cesar and Oliver are incredible people.

Reviewed on: 11/25/2016

Erinn D

Verified resident as of 9/2015

I really enjoyed living at Market Street Village. Unfortunately, I needed to move into a 2 bedroom apartment and they just weren't available when I needed it. Thank you to all the wonderful staff! If I could, I would stay.

Reviewed on: 11/23/2016

Chelsea H

Verified resident as of 12/2015

I have very much enjoyed my time here at MSV! Thank you for everything!

Reviewed on: 11/18/2016

Adrian D

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Sue, Dennis, Oliver, Cesar, and all the staff at MSV have been amazing. They have been absolutely the most critical factor in my decision to stay with MSV as long as I have, and the reason why my departure is bittersweet. I‘’m really going to miss them and all the hard & incredible work that I know they all do everyday. I cannot say enough about how welcoming & warm they have always been to me throughout my stay. They were like my family away from home. I‘’m really going to miss them, but I wish them the best now and always.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2016

Lena Y

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Suzanne was very helpful when I inquired about Market Street Village, scheduled a tour and during the move in process. Her professionalism, the apartment's location and building amenities were all selling points for me. Thanks for making this my new home!

Reviewed on: 7/18/2016

Anna Karenina A

Verified resident as of 12/2012

First apartment and it was a positive experience.

Reviewed on: 6/29/2016

Stephen B

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Great Staff! Everyone is knowledgeable, helpful, professional, and friendly.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2016

Angela S

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Moving here has been a great experience. The location is close to everything and we love the walkability. The view from our apartment is fantastic! The complex is clean and quiet. The amenities are great. The staff is extremely friendly and has been amazing in addressing any issues we have.

Reviewed on: 4/25/2016

Tiffany H

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Loved everything about living here. Staff and community is amazing. Just need a larger living area with a large kitchen. Thank you equity for everything.

Reviewed on: 1/10/2016

Lucas B

Verified resident as of 2/2014

The staff is top notch. Best in the business.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2015

Angela S

Verified resident as of 8/2015

We moved here from Iowa and have had a great experience with moving in and getting settled. Suzanne and Dennis have been very helpful and made the long distance processing very easy and seamless. We have enjoyed all of the amenities that our apartment community offers and are very excited to make Market Street Village our home.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2015

Jessica B

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Suzanne and Dennis are amazing! They were very helpful and friendly when I was looking to rent an apartment sight-unseen, as I was living in NYC and had to secure housing quickly. I couldn't have been more pleased when I saw that the apartment was even nicer than I could have expected, and there are TONS of amenities. Great place. Great staff.

Reviewed on: 8/31/2015

Timothy T

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Great service from Suzanne! Any issues noted during the move in were quickly fixed.

Reviewed on: 7/6/2015

Faith W

Verified resident as of 4/2015

I had a very good experience with this property. Suzanne and the rest of the staff make you feel right at home. Great place to live!

Reviewed on: 6/24/2015

Jessica H

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Love Equity so much transferring to another property in Phoenix-Monte Viejo

Reviewed on: 6/17/2015

Jewel H

Verified resident as of 1/2015

The staff is Amazing.

Reviewed on: 6/11/2015

Jane K

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Dennis and Suzanne were constant professionals.

Reviewed on: 6/3/2015

Matthew M

Verified resident as of 4/2015

The apartment was in near-flawless condition upon move-in. The location in the East Village next to the Albertson's and within walking distance to the Gaslamp Quarter and PETCO Park is second to none. The staff in the leasing office is superb. The parking situation in the complex is extremely convenient and safe. So far, the apartment and community have exceeded my every expectation. I moved to San Diego from Sacramento, but thanks in large part to the staff in the leasing office, the transition was seamless. Although the rent is a touch on the high end, when one considers what each apartment offers as well as the quality of the community as a whole, I think it is an incredible value. I would recommend this community to anyone considering moving to the downtown San Diego area.

Reviewed on: 4/25/2015

Adam B

Verified resident as of 5/2013

The office staff has been great over all the year that I have lived here! The maintenance staff has been extremely helpful and quick to resolve any issues I had.

Reviewed on: 4/23/2015

Anamarie G

Verified resident as of 8/2014

I've been here for nearly two years and have had minimal complaints. I love the location, staff, accessibility to great things downtown, etc. I wish I would've moved here sooner!

Reviewed on: 3/26/2015

Julia F

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Here at Market Street Village, the office staff and maintenance team truly are the best! They are so friendly and look out for you as if they were neighbors themselves. I will miss them if I ever move.

Reviewed on: 2/7/2015

Brant S

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Dennis and Suzanne were extremely helpful, kind and attentatvive to all questions, concerns and needs that I had regarding my move-in process. I couldn't be more happy with the outcome after relocating cross-country and I would recommend living at Market Strwet Village to anyone.

Reviewed on: 11/27/2014

Chris K

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Suzanne and Dennis are FANTASTIC! I'll miss their friendly personalities and greetings when walking through the first floor.

Reviewed on: 11/11/2014

Rebecca M

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Very happy. We love our apartment home!

Reviewed on: 11/11/2014

Gina C

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Great staff who makes us feel at home!

Reviewed on: 10/23/2014

Amy O

Verified resident as of 1/2012

It's been a great community, It was fun living here.

Reviewed on: 10/15/2014

Anamarie G

Verified resident as of 8/2014

I had such pleasant experience while trying to find a place to live, a process which usually is very stressful. Dennis and his team were an absolute dream and I love my new apartment.

Reviewed on: 9/10/2014

Courtney J

Verified resident as of 12/2012

I cannot say enough good things about the office staff! Suzanne and Dennis are amazing! They are so personable, welcoming, and accommodating. They great you with a smile, and will be happy to help you with any need, or just chat with you. They are the heart and soul of this building, and I feel truly blessed to have known them:)

Reviewed on: 8/4/2014

Brandon S

Verified resident as of 5/2008

I loved having market street village as my home for 7 years.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2014

James E

Verified resident as of 3/2014

I'm more than satisfied with my apartment, Susanne, and Dennis. The staff is courteous and I feel safe and secure in the building.

Reviewed on: 4/18/2014

Nick H

Verified resident as of 6/2012

This has been a great place to live. Suzanne, Dennis, and the rest of the team have always been a delight to work with. They are great at making this community well maintained and efficient, and are just two of the nicest people you could hope to have managing your home. Thank you!!

Reviewed on: 4/18/2014

Gina C

Verified resident as of 3/2014

We will never forget how well we were welcomed with open arms the minute we arrived at Market Street Village!!! We came from Arizona after selling our house and had no idea what to expect, unsure where we wanted to live, and how well we would be received. Suzanne instantly erased all our doubts and fears the minute we walked in the door and sat down in her office. We really feel at home here because of Suzanne and all the other staff members we have been meeting. We really feel at home and apart of the community and are very, very grateful to be here.

Reviewed on: 4/5/2014

Jamie G

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Staff is VERY nice and helpful.

Reviewed on: 1/26/2014

Benjamin F

Verified resident as of 4/2013

I had an excellent experience at Market Street Village. Friendly Staff, great amenities. Definitely a 10 out of 10!

Reviewed on: 11/26/2013

Adrian B

Verified resident as of 4/2013

living here has been great so far. i am definitely considering renewing my lease. no complaints.

Reviewed on: 11/26/2013

Gene J

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Dennis Payne and Suzanne Gagnon manage the facility and community excellent. They are always approachable and when they are out and about inspecting the area, they acknowledge everyone with a smile. They both make it a place you are proud to belong too. Please take sometime and let them know, we appreciate them.

Reviewed on: 11/24/2013

Adrian D

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Sue & Dennis are amazing and one of the main reasons for me choosing MSV as my home. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 11/7/2013

Ryan F

Verified resident as of 4/2013

The building is in a great location. The project is maintained fairly well. Dennis and Suzanne are so friendly and really make the community a great place to be. I would recommend this community to any of my friends.

Reviewed on: 11/5/2013

Kim H

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Staff is amazing and super friendly.

Reviewed on: 10/22/2013

Mark L

Verified resident as of 11/2012

I thank the office staff for their courteous and helpful personality, especially Mrs. Suzanne for helping me move in my apartment hassle free and no wait time.

Reviewed on: 10/12/2013

Carrie R

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Office staff is always friendly and prompt in responding.

Reviewed on: 9/22/2013

Jennifer G

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Dennis and Suzanne have been fantastic with our move. They deliver great customer service and answered all my quetsions promptly. They always have a smile on their faces, which makes living here fabtastic.

Reviewed on: 9/4/2013

Darby D

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Suzanne and Dennis at Market Street Village are wonderful! I'm very happy with my new home!

Reviewed on: 9/3/2013

Amy O

Verified resident as of 1/2012

All are equally important, but a knowledgable and friendly staff make it the perfect place to live. Dennis, and Suzanne care and love their work, residents, and take pride in how well the building is maintained and decorated. Also, the maintenance staff are all very good at repairs, cleaning, and general upkeep. The amenities make Market Street Village a nice place to live, and the rent price being a little less than other apartment communities make this place, the place to be.

Reviewed on: 8/24/2013

Kiely S

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Very easy move-in expereince, Suzanne was awesome and very informative, have enjoyed my first few weeks so far

Reviewed on: 8/21/2013

Thomas S

Verified resident as of 10/2010

Dennis, Suzanne, and he rest of the staff are great. I wish I did not have to leave the complex (and area) for a new job...

Reviewed on: 7/19/2013

De Wayne D

Verified resident as of 6/2013

I'm very satisfied with my new apartment, and I hope to live here for many years to come.. :-)

Reviewed on: 6/28/2013

Karla N

Verified resident as of 9/2012

I think this community overall is excellent. Neighbors are respectful, friendly as is the staff. I'm very happy living here.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2013

Steven K

Verified resident as of 5/2007

I enjoyed the time I was a resident. The office staff is amazing. I always enjoyed coming 'home'. Because of this I fear I will have a hard time finding a place that can match Market Street Apartments. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 3/19/2013

Kristin M

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Great place to live, office staff/maintenance staff are awesome.

Reviewed on: 12/28/2012

Gene J

Verified resident as of 4/2011

This has been a wonderful year with Market Street Apartments.

Reviewed on: 11/29/2012

Gloria A

Verified resident as of 3/2010

We have lived at Market Street Village for 4 years now and have been very happy here. The location is perfect, Dennis and Suzanne are friendly and always ready to help. Oliver has made a huge difference in having a great maintanence team and the property is well maintained. Great place to live.

Reviewed on: 10/24/2012

Richard S

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Staff does a very good job, particularly maintenance. Very clean community.

Reviewed on: 10/15/2012

Connor C

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Dennis and Suzanne have been great in our move in process! We moved here to San Diego from out of state and the transition has been great. We see ourselves here for a long time! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 8/28/2012

Dewey J

Verified resident as of 1/2012

I love living here.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2012

Amy O

Verified resident as of 1/2012

The office staff is great, and the maintenance staff are incredibly fast, efficient, and really know what they are doing when repairing things. The appliances, amenities, all contribute to a fun place to live, along with wonderful neighbors. It's also a nice safe place to live.

Reviewed on: 8/24/2012

Lauren B

Verified resident as of 7/2012

The office staff is wonderful!!!

Reviewed on: 8/15/2012

Guenevere S

Verified resident as of 10/2010

My daughter and I loved living at the Market Street Village Apartments. The location of the apartment was wonderful. It was awesome living right below the Albertsons store and very convenient for all of our shopping purposes. My daughter and I will miss all the amenities the apartment has to offer. My daughter will miss the pool and the jacuzzi. I on the other hand, will definitely miss the gym and having Albertson's so close to us. All the staff in the apartment building were so nice. It's sad that we have to move on. If we didn't buy a house, we definitely would have stayed there for a very long time.

Reviewed on: 8/2/2012

Arsen N

Verified resident as of 9/2011

In short: Nice location in city, great price, outstanding apartments!

Reviewed on: 7/20/2012

Joseph O

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Great Staff with Dennis and Suzanne, here in San Diego.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2012

Jon Ray G

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Being above ground level with locked doors at all times plus a security guard at night, I feel safe.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2012

Heather H

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Manny was great! He is the reason that I picked this appartment. When I called he when out of his way to take pictures and make me feel secure about my choice. He went above and beyond to help me. His service and customer satisfation exceeded my expectations, he made me feel like I was the only person he was helping that day. Thank you Manny!

Reviewed on: 5/27/2012

Tracy S

Verified resident as of 10/2009

Dennis Payne is a fantastic property manager! I love the staff and the way the building is maintained. Everyone cares and that's very important. Living at Market Street Village for almost 3 years and I don't plan on moving.

Reviewed on: 5/16/2012

Christopher J

Verified resident as of 5/2010

We really enjoyed living here. Dennis is an awesome building manager. We just needed to get out of downtown, get more space, etc. We will miss it for sure.

Reviewed on: 4/14/2012

Arsen N

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Best location to reside downtown in San Diego for the average person who does not like to commute to go shopping, dining and sight-seeing.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2012

Deanne B

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Dennis this property is maintained & cared on an every day basis.. I truly appreciate you & your teams dedication!

Reviewed on: 3/19/2012

Adam B

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Between the stainless steel appliances, and updated decor in the apartments, I am very satisfied living in the apartment, and having people over to visit. I also appreciate the clean gym facilities and cleanliness of the pool/hot tub.

Reviewed on: 3/5/2012

Terry B

Verified resident as of 12/2011

While I listed location (convenience) as the single most important reason for choosing the Market St Village as our home away from home, we have found other similarly priced and convenient locations in SD; but the staff at the other communities were not nearly as helpful, or warm and friendly, as the staff here at Mkt St Village. Because of that single factor, along with the convenient location, we'll be coming back here, if we decide to stay in SD for the winter months next year.

Reviewed on: 2/15/2012

Seth S

Verified resident as of 1/2012

The staff is great!

Reviewed on: 2/11/2012

Sandra B

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Love my new building and apartment! It has everything I was looking for plus more.

Reviewed on: 1/29/2012

Terry B

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Both Dennis and Joel have been very professional and helpful in guiding us through our rental and move in procedures.

Reviewed on: 1/28/2012

Monica K

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Market Street is an Amazing Apartment with great staff.

Reviewed on: 1/14/2012

Anthony N

Verified resident as of 8/2011

I think you have a verry fitting staff from management down.. please continue to offer the highest of tenant service. I loved my stay and would stay in Equity properties again in the future.

Reviewed on: 1/4/2012

Manuel V

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Thank you for a pleasant living experience!

Reviewed on: 12/24/2011

Jeremy E

Verified resident as of 8/2008

Thank you. Service and management staff are great to work with.

Reviewed on: 12/8/2011

Ashley A

Verified resident as of 11/2010

I'm gonna miss you guys! You've been great!

Reviewed on: 12/8/2011

Arsen N

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I love this place! The best location at the best price that fits my hectic work schedule. I regret not being able to socialize due to my 12-hour work shifts but my overall experiecnce is awesome that when I return to San Diego I plan on residing at Market Street Village again, thank you!

Reviewed on: 11/9/2011

Jennifer P

Verified resident as of 11/2009

I really enjoyed living at Market Street Village and downtown. The office staff is great and the maintenance staff is TOP NOTCH!

Reviewed on: 10/27/2011

Arsen N

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Outstanding service! keep up the good work

Reviewed on: 10/5/2011

Waletha G

Verified resident as of 2/2009

This apartment community is very nice conviently located, clean and well kept with great amenities and an awesome staff from management to maintenance I have truly felt safe as a single women living here almost three years and it feels like home for years to come.

Reviewed on: 9/12/2011

Jeffery H

Verified resident as of 10/2010

The staff is amazing. Repairs are made incredibly fast. Apartments are really comfortable and quality. I love everything about living here.

Reviewed on: 8/25/2011

Milena C

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Moving here from New York has been seamless. I was shocked at how easy the whole process has been. Arriving a day earlier than planned, Joel was able to accommodate us on the spot, saving us the cost of hotel room and adding to the overall fluidity of the move. Since I have been here, the staff has been nothing short of amazing, and that really makes all the difference for me. I will recommend Market Street Village to all.

Reviewed on: 8/20/2011

Sarah C

Verified resident as of 7/2011

We had a wonderful experience and Joel was so very helpful. We were very impressed with his professionalism and understanding in our unique situation.

Reviewed on: 8/16/2011

Bryan P

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Friendly, polite staff. Comfortable. Overall a great place to establish a new start.

Reviewed on: 7/24/2011

Graham H

Verified resident as of 12/2009

Overall a very well run apartment complex, and I enjoyed living there. No complaints at all.

Reviewed on: 7/13/2011

Tiffany V

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Thank you for such an amazing living experience! I would recommend your apartments to everyone!

Reviewed on: 7/2/2011

Cuong L

Verified resident as of 10/2010

This is a very convenient apartment complex and very well maintained. The other residence aren't very noisy or annoying. I feel safe knowing there's a security guard at night.

Reviewed on: 5/26/2011

John M

Verified resident as of 4/2011

I am very satisfied so far, with the apartment

Reviewed on: 5/20/2011

Gene J

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Derrick and his staff are doing a wonderful job.

Reviewed on: 5/17/2011

Esteade B

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Outstanding staff and very attentive to tenants!!

Reviewed on: 4/24/2011

Sumner R

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Your associates in San Diego- EXCELLENT. Just a fantastic place to live.

Reviewed on: 3/25/2011

Annisa S

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Dennis is great! So helpful...and he ALWAYS makes time for you. I have felt very welcome here.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2011

Nicholas E

Verified resident as of 1/2011

The staff here is fantastic and were very helpful throughout the move-in process. This staff here is probably the most professional and friendly I have ever met in an apartment building. Dennis and Joel should be recognized for their attention to detail and courtesy. I believe they are what really sets this property apart from others I visited prior to moving here.

Reviewed on: 2/16/2011

Gerardo A

Verified resident as of 5/2010

Everything has been great so far. Thanks for a clean building, excellent maintenance and front office staff who help us with everything we ask for, for renting to quiet neighbors, and many other things we love about this place.

Reviewed on: 12/15/2010

Jason B

Verified resident as of 5/2009

Best complex I've stayed in.

Reviewed on: 12/13/2010

Nathan D

Verified resident as of 4/2010

This is my second Equity Residential apartment and I have been very happy with all of the staff and the quality of the apartments.

Reviewed on: 12/7/2010

Andrew M

Verified resident as of 10/2010

The process was very smooth. Very professional property and leasing managers. I love this building. Andy

Reviewed on: 11/30/2010

Tiffany V

Verified resident as of 4/2010

I am extremely happy with my apartment complex! I love the price, the features and the care of the office and maintenance staff. It's an amazing place to live. THANK YOU!!!

Reviewed on: 11/16/2010

Christopher N

Verified resident as of 10/2010

James is fantastic and a true professional.

Reviewed on: 11/13/2010

Fred B

Verified resident as of 5/2009

Staff was very good

Reviewed on: 10/20/2010

Ajay M

Verified resident as of 10/2008

The staff at MSV is fantastic. They have helped me out so many times over the last 2 years and also are always on the ball, cooperative, and just easy to work with. I will miss them.

Reviewed on: 10/2/2010

Aaron H

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Seth Springman should be commended for his honesty and customer service skills. He is an asset to your organization.

Reviewed on: 9/30/2010

Elizabeth H

Verified resident as of 10/2009

Thank you for giving me such a wonderful place to live.

Reviewed on: 9/24/2010

Alyssa L

Verified resident as of 2/2010

Excellent staff at Market Street Village. They are very helpful and friendly. I love the view from our apartment too, and all the amenities that we have.

Reviewed on: 9/11/2010

Melissa C

Verified resident as of 9/2008

I have thoroughly enjoyed the staff at this building. Dennis the manager, his staff and Sergio, the maintenance manager and his staff are incredible. I will miss them!

Reviewed on: 9/1/2010

Michael T

Verified resident as of 1/2010

Its a nice place to live.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2010

Douglas B

Verified resident as of 9/2009

Thank you for my time here.

Reviewed on: 8/25/2010

Shelley D

Verified resident as of 8/2008

Market Street Village staff were friendly and helpful and I am sad to leave but I found a place closer to my school.

Reviewed on: 8/6/2010

Nathan I

Verified resident as of 3/2009

Staff were exemplary.

Reviewed on: 7/5/2010

Sara R

Verified resident as of 12/2009

I would deffinately have stayed at Market Street Village for the rest of my lease, if not longer...but the Navy had other plans. Sorry.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2010

Jennifer P

Verified resident as of 11/2009

I have been at MSV for about 7 months now and just love it. Office staff, maintenance, and the night watchman (Steve), are just wonderful. I haven't met many of my neighbors, but the few people I have met are really nice and seem happy to be there, too.

Reviewed on: 6/29/2010

Adam M

Verified resident as of 5/2010

James was very nice and helpful!

Reviewed on: 6/20/2010

Monica K

Verified resident as of 5/2010

Great apartment experience

Reviewed on: 6/11/2010

Nichole D

Verified resident as of 4/2009

I loved living at Market Street and am very sad to leave. I love my apt and the staff is excellent! Thank you for making my living experience awesome!!

Reviewed on: 6/3/2010

Richard W

Verified resident as of 6/2009

Good bang for buck, overall very satisfied. Staff was great. Would recommend to incoming USN.

Reviewed on: 5/25/2010

Denise L

Verified resident as of 4/2008

I love the place and love the office staff and am sorry to be leaving. I hope to be back in a few years. Dennis Payne is the best.

Reviewed on: 5/19/2010

Tracy S

Verified resident as of 10/2009

Love my place!

Reviewed on: 5/10/2010

Jeffery H

Verified resident as of 10/2009

I've enjoyed my time here.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2010

Melissa C

Verified resident as of 9/2008

Absolutely love the staff here! They're great!

Reviewed on: 4/12/2010

Guenevere K

Verified resident as of 8/2008

I love that Albertson's is just downstairs. The apartment office staff and maintence crew are really nice. I really like the fact that the office holds our large mail packages. I always get all of the my mail packages and mail. I love living there. I feel really secure, because of the nightly security guard(s) that patrol the building and surrounding area.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2010

Nawaf A

Verified resident as of 8/2009

I like it and I recommended it to two of my friend that they will be moving here within few weeks thanks

Reviewed on: 3/20/2010

Jacques V

Verified resident as of 2/2010

Overall very satisfied and would recommmend to f riends.

Reviewed on: 3/13/2010

Jeffrey S

Verified resident as of 2/2010

My experience with leasing agent James Peterson was very pleasant and mad a big difference toward my choosing this particular apartment.

Reviewed on: 3/5/2010

Edward O

Verified resident as of 3/2009

I enjoyed my stay here and will recommend it... Thanks to the staff, they have been nothing but helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/25/2010

Julius M

Verified resident as of 12/2009

We love staying here, we feel at home and love coming home from work or school. Thanks guys!

Reviewed on: 1/16/2010

Jorge V

Verified resident as of 11/2009

Exellent place to live, great staff, love it.

Reviewed on: 12/22/2009

Nichole D

Verified resident as of 4/2009

I love Market Street!!!! Especially Dennis, Tara & James!

Reviewed on: 11/9/2009

Jeffery H

Verified resident as of 10/2009

Great building, staff, location!!!

Reviewed on: 11/6/2009

Tracy S

Verified resident as of 10/2009

James is the best leasing agent I've dealt with in a long time. He's so accommodating, very kind and has a great friendly attitude. He made me feel welcome each time I spoke with him about the concerns I had prior to and after I moved in.

Reviewed on: 11/3/2009

Robin K

Verified resident as of 2/2007

Kudos to the office staff. Friendly, upbeat and willing to serve. Maintance has also been responsive and upbeat.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2009

Siah A

Verified resident as of 9/2009

We have been very impressed with the experience.Very ( very ) friendly staff.

Reviewed on: 10/11/2009

Jared R

Verified resident as of 8/2009

the place is wonderful!!

Reviewed on: 9/7/2009

Amy S

Verified resident as of 5/2008

I have thoroughly enjoyed living here. I hope to get the opportunity to return to this establishment if orders bring me back to san diego. I am disappointed that there are no equity residential establishments in pensacola,FL where i am being transferred with the military.

Reviewed on: 8/12/2009

Carly D

Verified resident as of 6/2009

All things done- Nice place/ great location/ very good staff/ serves our current needs well, Thanks

Reviewed on: 7/9/2009

Dylan R

Verified resident as of 6/2009

I love it here so far, no major complaints. What few complaints I did have were taken care of promptly and professionally.

Reviewed on: 6/30/2009

Nichole D

Verified resident as of 4/2009

You guys are the best!

Reviewed on: 6/30/2009

Marlon H

Verified resident as of 5/2009

The overall process was smooth and easy. There was just one issue with the security deposit and how much was owed. This issue was resolved but would like to see this issue not happen again.

Reviewed on: 6/11/2009