• 1250 Santa Cora Avenue Chula Vista CA 91913
  • (844) 204-4705

Teresina Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.2 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

JUAN D

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Everybody is respecful

Reviewed on: 9/27/2017

Krystina T

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Theyve been professional, kind and easy to talk to

Reviewed on: 9/15/2017

BERNARDA G

Verified resident as of 1/2010

Im very happy

Reviewed on: 9/11/2017

Brandon L

Verified resident as of 3/2016

I love the Teresina Apartment complex. It is a warm and welcoming community in a great location. I am moving for work but would love to have stayed in Teresina for longer.

Reviewed on: 9/2/2017

Kenneth T

Verified resident as of 8/2017

I am happy living here it is a beautiful environment. However we have been having pest control problems and have been having problems with our dryer.

Reviewed on: 9/2/2017

Iya I

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Its a beautiful complex roomy great amenities wonderfully modern within a quiet neighborhood very close to work, beaches, and leisure time events.

Reviewed on: 8/16/2017

Kelvin W

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The apartments are very nice. The location is perfect. Also the staff is very friendly and helpful. I like how I got a call after being there two weeks asking was everything is ok and do I need anything. The portal is also a great feature. Never had one for apartments.

Reviewed on: 8/2/2017

Jorge c

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Everyone are very positive all way loking how to improve your serviseband atención

Reviewed on: 7/17/2017

Joven P

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Great staff! Very helpful and welcoming.

Reviewed on: 5/3/2017

Nicole R

Verified resident as of 3/2017

The entire team has been extremely helpful in answering every question that I have. They call and email to see how everything is going, when I go in to the office to pick up a package every single person addresses me by name. They are very kind and very dedicated to customer satisfaction.

Reviewed on: 4/18/2017

anthony p

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Very professional and helpful.

Reviewed on: 4/1/2017

Michael A

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Your team was amazing. Met all my needs

Reviewed on: 3/20/2017

Robert F

Verified resident as of 2/2017

The team is wonderful! My husband and I love it here :

Reviewed on: 3/9/2017

Brian S

Verified resident as of 1/2017

We moved from Ventura and only had one weekend to find a place to live, we were paired up with Nashely and she was AWESOME!!!!! We couldnt have asked for a better person to help our move go so smoothly!!

Reviewed on: 2/12/2017

Archana P

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Teresina has been a great community to live in. The staff has always been professional and courteous. My maintenance requests were done on a timely manner. I really like living here and if I didnt have to move I would have renewed my lease.

Reviewed on: 2/5/2017

Carmen S

Verified resident as of 3/2013

This was a tough decision that we had to make. We did enjoy living in this community. If we didnt have to move for medical reasons, we would still stay. The staff is awesome and the neighbors are friendly. Thank you for these great three years.

Reviewed on: 1/3/2017

Erika S

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Hi, unfortunately we have to leave the apartment community due to health issues that relate to my grandmother. The three years that we have lived here have been great. All the staff members have been awesome. We have met great neighbors. I do recommend this community to anyone who is looking for a place to live. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 12/27/2016

Patricia M

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Devon and Chris are amazing and they have made my move into Teresina apartments wonderful and less stressful.

Reviewed on: 11/9/2016

Frantz L

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Comfortable and peaceful. Great service from the leasing staff. I was able to pre-arrange it all before arriving to this area and found satisfaction in every respect.

Reviewed on: 10/25/2016

Makeda T

Verified resident as of 9/2016

This is an amazing apartment, the move was easy and the staff was very helpful!

Reviewed on: 10/3/2016

Kristen V

Verified resident as of 8/2016

I have lived in my apartment for about a month now and I am very happy with my new home. The office staff have also been wonderful! I leased my apartment site unseen from out of state and Devon was a big help during the application process. She returned all my phone calls and emails very quickly and went out of her way to make my move easier. She even called a few days after I moved in to see how things were going and to make sure there were no problems with the apartment. I would definitely recommend these apartments:)

Reviewed on: 10/2/2016

JESSICA P

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Devon exceeds the expectations! She was beyond helpful and has great communication, definitely prioritize her future residents and works in a quick and efficient way.Thank you Teresina staff

Reviewed on: 10/1/2016

Jeanae M

Verified resident as of 8/2016

I appreciate the consistent follow up and concern the staff demonstrate

Reviewed on: 9/29/2016

Marcos L

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The staff made the deal work, very nice attitude and a professional manner made the whole move in process a pleasant experience.

Reviewed on: 9/15/2016

Wynne M

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The apartment is great and the Staff are awesome!

Reviewed on: 8/30/2016

Jenny J

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Really nice to be back in an Equity Residential community again.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2016

Rhyan S

Verified resident as of 6/2016

During my move in process Chris and Levi were very accommodating in my needs to moving in and even went out of their way to ensure I had a signed lease before the resident verification process for my nephew's schooling before I actually moved in. Very pleased with the staff and community of Teresina Apartments!

Reviewed on: 8/10/2016

David L

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Love the location and the staff is very polite.

Reviewed on: 7/26/2016

Callie G

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Chris has been very helpful and has followed up with us about the apartment. Very friendly staff.

Reviewed on: 7/21/2016

Lourdes P

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Becca was an amazing great help, and the rest of her Co workers are amazing. great team work

Reviewed on: 7/18/2016

Chris W

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Great community and a great apartment I choose to rent

Reviewed on: 7/14/2016

Penny L

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Becca & Levi very very kind and helpful with my many questions. Very responsive and quick to return emails and phone calls :)

Reviewed on: 6/19/2016

PATRICIA R

Verified resident as of 11/2011

I've lived here almost 5 years, and I had no complaints. It's a beautiful place to be,enjoyed the pool and the staff have been always kind and supportive .

Reviewed on: 6/7/2016

Maryann O

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Teresina community is a home for me,it's a place to consider living for as long as you may want to. I highly recommend Teresina!!!

Reviewed on: 3/18/2016

Danielle M

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Everything at Teresina is handled with the drop of the dime on time and even faster then I could ever imagine great staff all around! Truly happy here.

Reviewed on: 10/6/2015

Kathleen K

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Everyone has been great, especial ly considering we selected these apartments and did everything from out of state.... Loved how quick emails returned and being able to pay everything online. Thanks for making this easy on us!!

Reviewed on: 8/30/2015

ZAKEYAB

Verified resident as of 12/2010

I very satisfied with everything keep up the good work

Reviewed on: 7/31/2015

Michael B

Verified resident as of 6/2015

We love the place and plan on living long term.

Reviewed on: 7/4/2015

Mary Joy A

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Staff is awesome especially Becca! She was very helpful and friendly! She took her time with us and other people who were interested in Teresina after hours. She was very professional and kind! She is awesome!

Reviewed on: 7/2/2015

Joven P

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Awesome and great staff! Devon helped me out a lot and was very informative including a professional attitude.

Reviewed on: 6/20/2015

Ma Annaliza J

Verified resident as of 4/2015

I love this apartment complex. They have such friendly staff. When I do need something needs to be fix in the apartment they always respond quickly. I used to be a residence here due to having such a satisfying treatment from the staff I came right back here from my deployment.

Reviewed on: 5/15/2015

Rodolfo E

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Quiet and very pleasant community.

Reviewed on: 5/2/2015

Teresa A

Verified resident as of 8/2014

The office staff always greet me with a smile and that makes me feel welcomed.

Reviewed on: 3/25/2015

JUAN CARLOSC

Verified resident as of 10/2008

It's was a pleasure to live in Teresina apts. the whole staff is amazing and always take care of any lil problems i had in my apt.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2015

Leanna G

Verified resident as of 3/2013

The staff was great and I'm going to miss this place but it's time to move on and start a new life elsewhere.

Reviewed on: 2/25/2015

Bonita G

Verified resident as of 7/2014

I like living at teresina & would recommend it to friends & family.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2015

Catalina G

Verified resident as of 12/2014

I had to find a home within days due to my home beeing flooded. this propety was able to fit my personal needs and location. the process was fast and easy thanks to he help and understanding of Marissa, she went out of her way to deal with my issues. Than

Reviewed on: 1/9/2015

Adam A

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Special thanks to the staff and maintenance personnel who have been so nice and accommodating, particularly Marissa and Josue.

Reviewed on: 1/8/2015

Nicole W

Verified resident as of 5/2013

This is a lovely place to stay. I wish parking was a little bit better but other than that I love this area and where it's located

Reviewed on: 1/2/2015

Lilian H

Verified resident as of 4/2013

We are very satisfied with the way that this apartment complex is maintained. We also have to commend the office and maintenance staff on their customer service. Each time we've submitted a service request it has been promptly and very satisfactorily resolved. The staff is friendly, courteous, and helpful.

Reviewed on: 12/11/2014

David S

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Totally professional and helpful staff. Same with the maintenance guys. Totally satisfied with everything.

Reviewed on: 11/6/2014

Glenn W

Verified resident as of 3/2014

THE MAINTENANCE STAFF IS EXCELLENT. ABOVE AND BEYOND EXPECTATIONS.

Reviewed on: 10/29/2014

GUADALUPEC

Verified resident as of 1/2012

I would like to thank maintenance and staff for all you do. I love teresina apartments. And would and do recommend people to live here.

Reviewed on: 9/2/2014

Gina E

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Enjoyed Living here and will love to return when I return from deployment.

Reviewed on: 8/1/2014

Arrion N

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Devon Matier is AMAZING at what she does and made this moving experience an enjoyable one. Thank you so much for your professionalism and patrionage.

Reviewed on: 6/29/2014

Denise L

Verified resident as of 5/2014

During our move in process, we worked with Marissa and Devon. Marissa helped us apply for the apartment and informed us of everything that we needed on move-in day. She was very professional and very pleasant. Devon helped us during move-in and showed us our new home, gave a tour and was very welcoming and pleasant. They were what made our arrival so amazing and comfortable.

Reviewed on: 6/6/2014

Elena B

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Juan is awesome

Reviewed on: 4/28/2014

Nancy B

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Marissa helped us with our lease. She was very helpful and always responded quickly to my questions.

Reviewed on: 4/12/2014

Laura A

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Office staff and maintenance staff extremely helpful n attentive Juan in the office is very professional and is always willing to help with all issues. Keep up the great work !!!!!

Reviewed on: 4/9/2014

Kesha M

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I loved living here. Office staff were very friendly Juan, Marissa,Caesar and Miguel were some of my favorites. Work request were always handled right away.

Reviewed on: 3/26/2014

Nancy J

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I really like it. It has been a great experience.

Reviewed on: 3/25/2014

Karissa W

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Maintenance is fantastic! They are always so prompt and courteous. I appreciate all the help they have provided us with!

Reviewed on: 1/29/2014

Stephen J

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Service requests are handled quickly. Good Job. Office staff are friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 1/20/2014

Helene M

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Great staff and a wonderful place to live in. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 12/18/2013

Lilian H

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Overall we are very satisfied with living here. The staff has been great and very responsive to any requests for maintenance or repairs. The office staff is alway warm and welcoming. The grounds are well maintained. We really love the location and we have an apt with a great view. If we had one issue, it would be the cement floors in the hallways that have stains and cracks and are not very attractive.

Reviewed on: 12/17/2013

Victor A

Verified resident as of 5/2013

The best place to live with great surroundings!

Reviewed on: 10/15/2013

Cyrus V

Verified resident as of 7/2012

We've been living at teresina for almost 5 yrs,it's a nice, quite and safe place to live,we thank all the office staff that are nice and responding to our request fast..we will always love teresina,thanks for having us here.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2013

Jason F

Verified resident as of 8/2013

The staff here at Teresina has been most courteous and helpful with our transition from East to West coasts. Juan Gochicoa was especially helpful and most knowledgeable!

Reviewed on: 8/29/2013

David M

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Office staff and maintenance are great!

Reviewed on: 7/7/2013

John S

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Marissa Vasquez was the best leasing consultant i have ever had the pleasure to do buisness with. Fast Responses, Flexable with my schedule, Professional, I will HIGHLY recommend Marissa and the Teresina apartments to my friends that are looking for a great place to live.

Reviewed on: 6/13/2013

Traci O

Verified resident as of 3/2013

I absolutely love it here @ Teresina Apartments in Chula Vista, CA. The management and staff are very respectful and friendly. They helped us relocated easier and helped us find a place fast! We plan on living here for a long while!!!

Reviewed on: 4/6/2013

Rodrick S

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Ms.Devin was so awesome and made the moving in process so easy!

Reviewed on: 3/2/2013

Arturo B

Verified resident as of 12/2012

excellent service

Reviewed on: 2/23/2013

Shalom S

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Marissa from teresina Chula Vista did an excellent job and was very welcoming.

Reviewed on: 2/9/2013

Breana C

Verified resident as of 1/2013

I absolutely love my home. It's the first time in my entire life that I have lived somewhere and felt like I belonged there. Thank you for a place that makes me feel like this.

Reviewed on: 1/29/2013

Reginald J

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Keep up the good work. My family and I enjoy leaving here. Great community, comfortable and great management staff.

Reviewed on: 1/1/2013

Arturo B

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Nicole and Marissa have been great. Thank you for making my move such an easy one.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2012

Brenda S

Verified resident as of 5/2012

office staff friendiy, no problems at all, online payment makes it easy

Reviewed on: 12/12/2012

Elias Z

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Office staff is always ready to help with any requests you might have.

Reviewed on: 12/9/2012

Dennis G

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Outstanding staff and good community.

Reviewed on: 12/4/2012

Queen A

Verified resident as of 4/2011

The staff is always responsive and very helpful whenever I have a question or concern.

Reviewed on: 11/9/2012

ROSAR

Verified resident as of 10/2012

The moving experience was a smooth transition and I feel the apartment like home.

Reviewed on: 11/6/2012

Amanda B

Verified resident as of 11/2010

Loved it here. I always recommend Teresina to friends looking for a Place to live

Reviewed on: 10/15/2012

Elaine D

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I've been a resident since 2010 and I have referred a few people to live here! I have nothing but great things to say about Teresina! You have a GREAT / WONDERFUL team managing your property since I've been here.

Reviewed on: 8/9/2012

Raquel L

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I have been living at Teresina for about 4 years. I love the community and would stay if i could. Devon was very helpful during the last move in process. I greatly appreciate all her help in helping me get everything set up while i was deployed overseas. She was awesome to deal with!

Reviewed on: 8/2/2012

Savahanna M

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Everything has been great. Thanks

Reviewed on: 7/31/2012

Lachandre M

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Joy was amazing and one of the main reasons we decided to rent here. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 7/23/2012

Eryka G

Verified resident as of 12/2011

I really enjoyed my time here at Terasina. The location, staff, and community were all amazing I would definitely recommend friends and family to move here at Terasina! Also love that everything was online bills etc.

Reviewed on: 6/6/2012

Suresh B

Verified resident as of 3/2012

nice view from the patio

Reviewed on: 4/23/2012

Ramasarma M

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Overall Experience was very good. Thanks for the opportunity to stay in Teresina.

Reviewed on: 4/5/2012

Rosa L

Verified resident as of 8/2011

I hope to be able to live at this apartment for many years but cost will definitely be the ultimate deciding factor for me.

Reviewed on: 4/4/2012

ANNAL

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Overall, Teresina Apartments is a nice community to reside in. The staff are pleasant to deal with. Thank You.

Reviewed on: 3/27/2012

Jose M

Verified resident as of 2/2012

IM VERY HAPPY LIVING HERE IT HAS BEEN A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE THE STAFF WERE VERY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL I LIKE THAT IS QUITE AND MY NEIGHBORS ARE NICE. THANK YOU

Reviewed on: 2/26/2012

Joseph C

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Staff are great!

Reviewed on: 2/24/2012

Ricky F

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Overall, This is an amazing place to be a part of. Location is great and the people are very friendly.

Reviewed on: 2/15/2012

Ricky F

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Overall, This is an amazing place to be a part of. Location is great and the people are very friendly.

Reviewed on: 2/15/2012

Jong Oh L

Verified resident as of 7/2011

After moving and living here I really impresed by a lady whe works in office. She is so freidnly and kind every time to see her. I think she is youngest of workers, and she has long hair. Unfortunately, I don't remember her name but She is a great worker for this neighborhood

Reviewed on: 2/11/2012

LETICIAB

Verified resident as of 1/2012

We are very happy to live here,Devon is a very very nice person, thak you Devon.

Reviewed on: 2/8/2012

Gabriela S

Verified resident as of 10/2010

My thanks to all the maintenance staff, they all are wonderful! and always there for us. The office staff it is also very pleasant.

Reviewed on: 1/25/2012

Lucas T

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Devon Matier was very helpful with my relocation from Virginia to California, and kept me very up to date, and in tune, with what was going on in the days leading up to my move!

Reviewed on: 1/21/2012

Yanira B

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Jazer was very helpful understandable and he followed through the whole process... thank you

Reviewed on: 1/17/2012

Gerardo R

Verified resident as of 7/2006

Happy new Year 2012!!!!

Reviewed on: 1/1/2012

Dewey J

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Enjoyed living here, and made use of the transfer feature to move to another equity residential

Reviewed on: 12/31/2011

Bertha G

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Happy to be here.

Reviewed on: 12/25/2011

Carlos C

Verified resident as of 11/2011

Very happy, with apt. as well as helpful leasing and maintenance staff!

Reviewed on: 12/2/2011

John C

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Shame that me and my wife have to leave but she received a job offer we couldn't refuse. Love our stay here and will strongly reccomend to our freinds in San Diego

Reviewed on: 11/17/2011

PRISCILLAR

Verified resident as of 4/2011

I am very thankful that I am able to live here at the affordable price!

Reviewed on: 11/15/2011

ROCIOR

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Everyone has been very nice and helpfull,specially Kelly, Thank You very much.

Reviewed on: 11/9/2011

Pamela P

Verified resident as of 11/2010

I had a most enjoyable year here at Teresina.

Reviewed on: 10/25/2011

Raquel R

Verified resident as of 11/2010

I love this place. I have came back to it. I like the location, amenities and the price. If I wasn't going on deployment, I wouldn't be leaving. If I'm still in the San Diego area when I get back, I may resign a lease with Teresina when I return. =) Thanks for having an awesome staff and complex to live at.

Reviewed on: 10/14/2011

Mehmet O

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Mr. Jezer Manalastas was very friendly and helpful during the renting process. I'd like to thank him again by using this opportunity. So far, everthing looks good in this apartment community. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 10/13/2011

James B

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Su organizacion y efectividad no tienen precio es excelente

Reviewed on: 8/22/2011

Ricky F

Verified resident as of 7/2011

So far I am very impressed with the property. I love the location, because it is right next to the park, pool, shushi bar, and a wonderful little market. Therefore, I hope that things will remain comfortable for as long as my stay. Thanks

Reviewed on: 8/10/2011

Jacquelyn M

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I've lived in a lot of different complexes and this is by far one of the nicer ones. The staff is great, great location, wonderful neighbors. I love living here so far! :)

Reviewed on: 7/22/2011

Pamela P

Verified resident as of 11/2010

Love my little apartment home..close to my work. Quiet neighbors. Staff very responsive to my maintenance needs.

Reviewed on: 6/19/2011

Christine E

Verified resident as of 11/2008

Maintenace crew has done an excellent job with their repairs!

Reviewed on: 6/15/2011

ROSEMARYS

Verified resident as of 4/2011

I love living here this has been a great experience for my family very friendly, the office was very nice and professional. Thank you

Reviewed on: 5/13/2011

Thomas A

Verified resident as of 3/2011

I absolutely love the Teresina complex. Everything is perfect including the staff. Look forward to many years of enjoyable residency.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2011

Oscar D

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Very nice/professional people working at the office!

Reviewed on: 4/8/2011

Scott W

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Very friendly staff.

Reviewed on: 4/5/2011

Andrea T

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I love the location of my apartment! I love the comfort and features in my apartment.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2011

RGG

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Office staff and maintenance service are great!

Reviewed on: 3/21/2011

PATRICIAJ

Verified resident as of 10/2008

It has been a pleasure to live here, very safe, nice area, great staff and service. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 3/20/2011

SHARONK

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Devon was very professional and is outstanding in what she does. She made me feel comfortable I knew I was in good hands on renting my apartment. The rest of the staff was also great. I came in a couple of times and the staff acknowledged me by my first name and I haven't even lived here for two months. So far my experience here at Teresina is great. Im glad I found a place that I can call home.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2011

Pamela P

Verified resident as of 11/2010

Though a few items were not ready on the day of move-in, my requests for maintenance were efficiently attended to in a timely manner. I have felt very welcome here by all the office and maintanence staff I have met so far and appreciate how they tried to make my move-in experience go well. I look forward to enjoying my Terresina apartment home in the future also.

Reviewed on: 12/11/2010

Gary S

Verified resident as of 10/2010

management personnel have always been friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 11/17/2010

Eduardo M

Verified resident as of 1/2010

I LIKE SO MUCH THIS COMMUNITY, THE ONLY WAY THAT I MOVE OUT, IT WILL BE FOR THE PRICE.

Reviewed on: 8/26/2010

Rebeca B

Verified resident as of 9/2009

The appartment was great and very happy with features and location. It's not a nice quiet neighborhood

Reviewed on: 8/19/2010

Martha R

Verified resident as of 7/2010

was really impress the first time i had call in for service when the shower knob got stuck. within an hour maintence was replacing the part. for me that was very important and the employees really took care of it asap. very happy

Reviewed on: 8/12/2010

Connie B

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Lisa was more than professional. We are moving from a large home out of state into an small apartment We changed our minds quite a few times. Every time we were greeting kindly without care of more work for them to do. If Lisa was not available someone else would always be their to help us. This have been a very hard move for us and with Lisa'a help she has made it the easiest as possible. Lisa's personality was one of the reasons we choose the apartment complex. She is not pushy and will sit with you and explain everything in detail. We have not lived in an apartment for 25 year or better, She is AWESOME. Thank You

Reviewed on: 8/8/2010

Verner R

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Laura, Lisa and Jester are all very friendly and helpful. I've dealt with them at least one time and they are all very accommodating.

Reviewed on: 8/7/2010

Jeffrey C

Verified resident as of 11/2009

Wonderful office staff have already recommended this apartment community to others and will continue to recommend to others

Reviewed on: 7/6/2010

John S

Verified resident as of 12/2009

The apartment and ammenities were great. The staff and service were even better!

Reviewed on: 7/3/2010

Gonzalo C

Verified resident as of 6/2010

The whole move in process was great. The Teresina employees were very professional and knowledgeable. Had a problem with the washer, but it was taken care of immediately by the staff. Thank you very much.

Reviewed on: 6/24/2010

Kimberly I

Verified resident as of 11/2009

This is the best place that we have ever lived. I feel so safe and comfortable here. The staff is the best. If I ever had any questions, they were so friendly and happy to help. I would recommend that everyone live here. The entire complex is clean and very pet friendly. Thanks agin for being so great.

Reviewed on: 5/27/2010

Arturo O

Verified resident as of 4/2009

The office staff and maintenance work very good and they always help us,I hert and I think that you should't increase the rents once you been living for some years and keep nice people. Lety,Vanesa,Robin,Jaiser and the team fron maintenance are great! keep them.

Reviewed on: 5/26/2010

Elaine B

Verified resident as of 4/2010

I have lived in both community, sunbow and teresina, and the staff at Teresina (Letty, Vanessa, maintainance sup) is like sunshine!

Reviewed on: 5/21/2010

Shirley J

Verified resident as of 10/2009

I love living here, It is so nice here, and I love the staff,all of them are really nice and they take care of us, THANK YOU for hiring them, they always have a smile and a kind word for you, and I LOVE my new stove because I cook a lot(smile).

Reviewed on: 5/16/2010

Eleanor M

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Robyn was very helpful and knows what she was doing. Well done!!

Reviewed on: 4/23/2010

Kayo S

Verified resident as of 2/2010

Your staff are wonderful. If there are any issues in the apartment, I know it will be taken care of in timely manner. I am experiencing some problems with 2nd floor neighbor's noise, but your staff has listened to me sincerely and has been trying to solve those problems.

Reviewed on: 3/14/2010

MARTHAS

Verified resident as of 2/2010

Overall experiance was wonderful!Representative that was working with me was great and provided me all the necessary information needed.Staff on site was very friendly and courtious!I was very pleased with entire experiance.

Reviewed on: 3/8/2010

YVONNEG

Verified resident as of 5/2008

I found the Office staff and other employees here to be most congenial and helpful. It lends to making a very pleasant environment.

Reviewed on: 12/1/2009

Alba R

Verified resident as of 10/2009

This is my third time renting in Teresina, love the place love the people. At the office I always had a good experience with Vanessa, Lety and Brenda, they always had a good answer for my concerns.

Reviewed on: 11/15/2009

Barbara K

Verified resident as of 10/2008

I ABSOLUTELY love living here. My mom is ill and we need to take care of her, otherwise I would stay here forever! Vanessa and Lety have been so nice throughout the year we have been here and they have made it a very enjoyable place to live. I am going to miss living here very much.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2009

Amphay Souksavatdy C

Verified resident as of 11/2008

Thank you for providing a safe and comfortable environment to live in. If I ever needed a place to rent and I am in the area, I will definitely rent with Teresina again.

Reviewed on: 10/14/2009

Marisa V

Verified resident as of 9/2009

I enjoy living in this apartment community and have had a good experience so far with Teresina Apartments. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 10/10/2009

Joshua T

Verified resident as of 6/2006

We loved living here for the past 7 years. Thank you! We will be sad to move out but finally purchased a home. We loved the area so much that our home is right next to the complex.

Reviewed on: 10/2/2009

Margarite L

Verified resident as of 8/2009

The property staff members are very, very, very professional and efficient. They made my move pleasant and a good experience.

Reviewed on: 9/13/2009

Sharon P

Verified resident as of 7/2006

I have enjoyed living here and I will always remember all the good help and support the staff has given my husband and myself and thanks for everything.

Reviewed on: 5/28/2009

Maria C

Verified resident as of 6/2008

I like this place and would recommend to families and friends, who are looking for one.

Reviewed on: 5/27/2009