• 21022 Los Alisos Blvd Rancho Santa Margarita CA 92688
  • (844) 592-9876

Skyview Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Building Quality

Grounds

Uzy C

Verified resident as of 1/2017

They are all very responsive to me needs and requests.

Reviewed on: 9/13/2017

Elias P

Verified resident as of 8/2016

I love this community. Everyone treated me really great. Just looking to move a little bit closer to the beach.

Reviewed on: 8/13/2017

Sara F

Verified resident as of 7/2017

We love living at skyview! It is a great community and we are really enjoying our new home.the team has been kind, welcoming, and we are very satisfied with the level of service they have provided.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2017

Zach B

Verified resident as of 10/2015

The team is always willing to help or answer any questions, and always has the best interest of the community and residents in mind. You guys do a great job.

Reviewed on: 6/17/2017

Benjamin S

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The entire team has been extremely attentive. The service team helped show me around on the first day, and Ashley in the office walked me through every step of the process, including all of the special access to the parks in the area.

Reviewed on: 6/15/2017

Weidong T

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The representative is very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 6/2/2017

Brenda V

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Skyview has been a great place to live. I only wish i would have made the move a long time ago from my previous apt. The office staff is so friendly, especially Charles. Charles is very friendly and personable. He is always there for you. He gives great customer service. Service requests are taken are of fast, the guys are friendly.

Reviewed on: 5/25/2017

Colleen B

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Charles and Sarah were awesome the entire time we were here. The maintenance team is superb and Enrique is the best. You guys do have the most amenities for the money paid. Thank you guys for everything you have done for us. We did enjoy living here. Everything was always clean. Parking wasnt bad at all. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 5/24/2017

Julie A

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Quick responses to maintenance requests. A number of community activities and great, constant communications about updates and info on the complex.

Reviewed on: 5/18/2017

Kathleen K

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Great customer service. Responsive and polite. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 4/29/2017

Katlyn W

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Love the Maintenace team and leasing team!!!

Reviewed on: 4/21/2017

Elizabeth H

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The staff here is amazing. As someone with a disability, they have all gone over and above to help make my experience here a positive one!

Reviewed on: 4/14/2017

Kenneth A

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Great staff and place to live.

Reviewed on: 3/18/2017

Melody G

Verified resident as of 2/2017

I love Skyview. The staff is amazing and helped to make the whole moving experience positive. I would recommend Skyview to anyone looking for a place to live.

Reviewed on: 3/13/2017

Deborah J

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Sara and her team as well as the maintenance crew are wonderful. I am extremely satisfied.

Reviewed on: 2/24/2017

Vanina M

Verified resident as of 1/2017

I received one of the best orientations during the leasing process. The level of service has been incredible, and Id like to thank Charles in particular for making me feel at home and so very welcome. This reminds me of why I chose to stay with Equity when moving from Encinitas. Thank you so much for making this truly feel like home.

Reviewed on: 1/27/2017

Amit O

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Keep up the good work!

Reviewed on: 10/20/2016

Fannie C

Verified resident as of 3/2016

We love living here. Neighbors are friendly, location is community is awesome. The property is always well kept. It is so peaceful and feels like home.

Reviewed on: 10/8/2016

Daniel P

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Best neighborhood.

Reviewed on: 9/8/2016

Joseph C

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Excellent communication between leasing office and tenants!

Reviewed on: 9/3/2016

Adam H

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Really enjoyed our time there. Great team. Great place.

Reviewed on: 7/23/2016

Tanya K

Verified resident as of 9/2015

We love it here! We appreciate the kind, friendly office staff and maintenance staff and we feel blessed to have such a lovely home.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2016

Maurice W

Verified resident as of 5/2014

I truly enjoy living here at Equity residential the office staff the maintenance department have exceeded my expectations consistently throughout my stay here I will miss not just the office staff but my neighbor's the maintenance crew and just living here at Equity residential has been truly a pleasure and I appreciate all the excellent service that I received here thank you so much

Reviewed on: 4/12/2016

Fannie C

Verified resident as of 3/2016

We are very happy here. Mary was our leasing consultant and I don't have enough great things to say about her, she is fantastic! As well as the rest of the staff here at Skyview. The grounds are beautiful and well kept, location is peaceful and quiet and neighbors are great. Thank you Skyview for all your hard work to make this community a great place to live.

Reviewed on: 3/27/2016

Jeff L

Verified resident as of 8/2015

My wife and I have been very happy so far with our initial visit and move-in experience. Sara and Charles have been very helpful and easy going while maintaining their level of professionalism. We look forward to a comfortable year with the community knowing that we will be well taken care of. Thanks for everything!

Reviewed on: 9/28/2015

Danette G

Verified resident as of 2/2015

I'm very satisfied with the staff and the maintenance technicians, when ever I've placed an order for maintenance, it is the next day if not the same day, fast and efficient. One thing I don't like is that my neighbors allow their pets to do their business on the curb, there is designated areas for this. And sometimes our neighbors can be a little inconsiderate with how loud they speak at night. Another great thing is the parking program that has been implemented, I don't ever have to worry about parking far from my apartment now. That was a real concern for me before, I almost felt hostage at home, because I was afraid to lose my parking spot. It's has improved enormously.

Reviewed on: 9/2/2015

Alexandria P

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Sara the manger is always helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2015

Raul B

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Nice, clean, quiet place to live. Very satisfied with management and the move.

Reviewed on: 6/13/2015

Deborah S

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Office staff has been very helpful, worked with Charles and Mary primarily. I had not lived in a rental for 40 years and took a year to locate a downsized home. Staff has returned calls very timely and realize only so much they can do with tenants that do not comply i.e. cleaning up for their animals etc. Maintenance staff are so polite and great solving problems. Thank you all.

Reviewed on: 5/30/2015

Terry L

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Have enjoyed my stay at Skyview since 2010!

Reviewed on: 4/21/2015

Adrianne C

Verified resident as of 3/2015

the Staff are warm and caring. We are very happy that we chose Skyview

Reviewed on: 4/1/2015

Adam H

Verified resident as of 8/2014

I think overall you guys do a great job here and always there to help in all situations. I am really happy here at Skyview. Keep up the good work

Reviewed on: 3/18/2015

James G

Verified resident as of 1/2015

I feel very comfortable here. Your staff in the office Mary & Charles are doing an awesome job and are very on top of it.

Reviewed on: 2/13/2015

Heather S

Verified resident as of 7/2012

They are in the process of painting the complex,Great color scheme looks 100% better than before.it has been a very pleasant place to live for the past seven years.

Reviewed on: 2/13/2015

Charlene B

Verified resident as of 12/2013

I love living here. I would love to stay if I didnt find a home. It was great getting to know the staff.

Reviewed on: 12/17/2014

Jennifer L

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Skyview always returns my calls and Mary always responds to my emails. THe entire property is safe, beautiful, and accommodations/amenities are fantastic. Both myself and my partner are so pleased to have moved from another Equity property to this particular property!

Reviewed on: 12/6/2014

Sandra R

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Thank you so much for allowing us to be tenants here at Skyview.

Reviewed on: 10/3/2014

Miguel C

Verified resident as of 9/2013

It's a great place to live staff is great always took care of us if we had any kind of problem.Would definitely move back in the future.

Reviewed on: 8/7/2014

Casey C

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Awesome place to live! Thank you for all of your help!

Reviewed on: 6/26/2014

Brian L

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Sara and Ralph continue to exceed my expectations in service excellence. Each time I visit the office, wether it is to ask a question about my apartment, or just to say hi, everyone in the office is pleasant and upbeat to talk to. This is one of the most important things to me, feeling welcomed.

Reviewed on: 6/11/2014

Jane A

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Everyone there was wonderful and we were very happy living there. Thanks for everything!

Reviewed on: 4/28/2014

Angela S

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Everything is great

Reviewed on: 4/28/2014

Darren D

Verified resident as of 11/2007

We've enjoyed living here for all these years. We've met some good people in the community and the maintenance was on top of issues that we had. Usually within 48 hours our maintenance issues were resolved and we appreciate that. I've always loved the staff throughout the years.

Reviewed on: 4/21/2014

Jill S

Verified resident as of 11/2010

The Skyview office staff are first class!Sara Chapin, Property Manager, is professional, proactive and personable. The entire staff went above and beyond all my expectations.

Reviewed on: 4/16/2014

Shannon W

Verified resident as of 7/2012

My roommate and I are very happy with Skyview! Thank you.

Reviewed on: 2/22/2014

Nicole S

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Skyview by far has been one of the best communities we have lived in. And I have lived in 4 apartment communities prior to Skyview. The office stay is always friendly and available to our needs, maintenance staff is extremely professional yet enjoyable to talk to and felt secure with them working in our home. The property amenities were great, the pool/bbq area was one of the main things we enjoyed and used frequently. Our apartment was just what we needed, the size, location and features suited us well. Neighbors were an issue but the staff promptly handled the issues quickly and efficiently. We are sad to say goodbye and move but our lives have different plans for us, so for now we say goodbye with a smile and thank Skyview for providing us a place we could call home.

Reviewed on: 2/17/2014

Nathaniel S

Verified resident as of 1/2014

The staff was very helpful as my family are in the process of relocating back to the US from Australia.

Reviewed on: 2/4/2014

Kelly R

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Great attention to detail. Office staff was very responsive to requests and followed up in a timely manner. I was very impressed with the entire experience.

Reviewed on: 1/17/2014

Leann R

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Staff is very courteous , friendly and professional. I would definatly recommend this place to my friends and anyone looking for a nice place to live.

Reviewed on: 12/21/2013

Richard M

Verified resident as of 9/2013

well managed property!...great staff!

Reviewed on: 10/15/2013

Susan V

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Ralph and Angie were wonderful to work with. The apartments at Skyview are beautiful and the setting is so attractive! It's been a pleasant experience living here. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 9/5/2013

Dewane W

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Love the office folks :)

Reviewed on: 8/23/2013

Theresa W

Verified resident as of 12/2004

Any time I need something done it's always done quickly and thoroughly. The maintenance service is very good.

Reviewed on: 7/29/2013

Cathy W

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Angie was very professionl and answered all my questions. She was very attentive to my needs for an apartment.

Reviewed on: 5/31/2013

Richard M

Verified resident as of 5/2012

great staff and well maintained property!

Reviewed on: 5/24/2013

Nicole K

Verified resident as of 4/2013

The staff in the office rocks and the community is wonderful!! If I didn't have to work in Irvine I would have stayed here.

Reviewed on: 5/16/2013

Nicole K

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Angie has been great during the move-in experience and very helpful. Also the maintenance staff did a great job getting the apartment ready.

Reviewed on: 5/3/2013

Alisha R

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Angie Johnson is amazing! She was so helpful and thorough, she really sealed the deal on us moving in!

Reviewed on: 5/1/2013

James V

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Nice apartment. Great view of mountains. Plenty of storage space.

Reviewed on: 4/25/2013

Amanda B

Verified resident as of 5/2012

I enjoyed my apartment, the office staff has always been helpful and respectful. I loved having full size appliances and all of them included in apartment. The maintenance crew has always been courteous and respectful. Thank you for the year I've had in my 1st apartment!! :)

Reviewed on: 4/24/2013

Samantha R

Verified resident as of 9/2012

We are so happy with our choice to live at SkyView. We have recommended it to many of our friends and plan to live here whenever we need a place in SoCal.

Reviewed on: 4/23/2013

James B

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Angie, was the best she made me feel like this was the place I wanted to settled and it has been great for the time I have been here.

Reviewed on: 4/20/2013

Brian S

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I think the office staff and maintenance staff are very nice. They always say hello to me by name if they pass by. This makes me feel at home.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2013

Mario L

Verified resident as of 2/1999

We've lived here at Skyview for a long time and since plans to buy a house stalled it really has become our home. We value living here very much because of the location, the apartment itself and the nice neighbors we've always had. Though it has been sad to see some of them go we are glad that some have made this their long term home, as well. The staff has always been helpful and nice. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2013

Maria D

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Good location, excellent view. The office staff is friendly and efficient. The maintenance personnel is very respectful and show expertise in their field. The community is very clean and there is no smoke! I would live here for many years!!

Reviewed on: 3/19/2013

Tina S

Verified resident as of 2/2013

So far we have had a great experience with Skyview. Angie was terrific...very professional as well as informative and helpful. We could not have asked for anything more.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2013

Karen R

Verified resident as of 9/2010

I'm very pleased with my experience at Skyview and I am grateful for the office staff and the maintenance crew. It is a pleasure living here and I plan to continue to do so...

Reviewed on: 2/21/2013

Sheryl K

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Angie made every step great. She was/is very warm, happy and makes you feel at home. We really enjoy our new place and it does feel like home. Thank you so much Angie for making this happen for my family and I.

Reviewed on: 2/21/2013

Pamela D

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Fantastic place to live. We are extremely happy with everything associated with Skyview apartment living.

Reviewed on: 1/27/2013

Logan S

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Angie Johnsen, Sara Chapin, and Eddie McClendon have been superb in their attentiveness, responsiveness, caring and customer service performance, from the time I first met them until the present day. It ahas been a splendid experience working with them.

Reviewed on: 12/13/2012

Steven V

Verified resident as of 11/2012

I am most pleased with my apartment and the wonderful attentive care and communication from the Community leasing and management staff. I enjoy everything about living here and hope to be here for several years to come.

Reviewed on: 12/8/2012

Jaime D

Verified resident as of 1/2010

a nice place and safe place to live, thanks a lot for a good treatment to your tenant.

Reviewed on: 12/1/2012

Angela K

Verified resident as of 5/2012

We had a nice experience here while we learned the area and found our new home...thanks!! :)

Reviewed on: 11/12/2012

Vicente M

Verified resident as of 3/2009

Over all this is a wonderfull place and i really like it here, the office staff are nice and maintenace guys are so fast with getting stuff takin care of,

Reviewed on: 11/1/2012

Brianna R

Verified resident as of 10/2012

We love it here! We feel so at home and welcome. Such a amazing staff and management here at skyview!

Reviewed on: 10/31/2012

Sandra T

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I felt very much at home = )

Reviewed on: 10/29/2012

Robert E

Verified resident as of 3/2012

I really like the location next to the toll road. Easy and quick to work. This is my second time living here. Thats why im back.

Reviewed on: 10/24/2012

Jennette L

Verified resident as of 9/2012

My overall experience was great. My husband and I work long hours and the office staff made it very easy to lease the apartment. All my questions were answered. So far I love living in this community.

Reviewed on: 10/12/2012

Lauren H

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Thank you, the apartment was very nice.

Reviewed on: 10/2/2012

Melissa P

Verified resident as of 8/2012

We love Angie she has been so friendly and nice.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2012

Sarah J

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Michael from the leasing office was very helpful and went above and beyond to help us during our move. Great staff! Very professional and quick to respond.

Reviewed on: 8/6/2012

Jaime W

Verified resident as of 12/2010

We love living here at Skyview. Our neighbors have become like family. Our apartment location is just beautiful and the staff is so friendly. It truly is our first home here at Skyview.

Reviewed on: 7/27/2012

Krystal B

Verified resident as of 6/2012

So far our experience here has been quite positive. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2012

Robert B

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Overall we are extremely satisfied living here. I love the area and the community. The staff has benn great. Thank you

Reviewed on: 7/17/2012

Sonia F

Verified resident as of 4/2012

The first day when we were to the leasing office to have information, Michael was closing the office and he was so kind to give us his own time to explain us everything. We realy appreciated it. thanks.

Reviewed on: 5/22/2012

K. Rene F

Verified resident as of 8/2008

All of the above are key to a great community, Your management staff here is exceptional. We are very sorry to have to go. Glenn and Rene Finley #1515

Reviewed on: 3/27/2012

Kelli L

Verified resident as of 8/2011

I like the staff and maintenance service they are really nice.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2012

Ester L

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Any request for service was immediately attended and properly done. Each office staff was courteous, polite, efficient, professional and well-educated, easy to deal or communicate with,

Reviewed on: 3/20/2012

Jane A

Verified resident as of 8/2011

My biggest issue in living other places has been neighbor noise and the management not handling the issues. I have been extremely satisfied living her so far with the way the office staff handles my concerns and also that I have quiet and courteous neighbors. I truly appreciate that and as long as that's the case, we will be living here.

Reviewed on: 3/8/2012

Mathew H

Verified resident as of 3/2009

Very nice staff, maintenance and management team. Community was quiet, clean, and offered breathtaking views of the Saddleback Valley.

Reviewed on: 2/28/2012

Mathew H

Verified resident as of 3/2009

Very nice staff, maintenance and management team. Community was quiet, clean, and offered breathtaking views of the Saddleback Valley.

Reviewed on: 2/28/2012

Heather S

Verified resident as of 9/2008

Love this area of RSM, lived here for 13 years, owned a home then moved in hereon same street. Neighbors at Skyview very nice, location is great, staff here I feel I can always approach if there is a concern or a question. Great maintenance crew, professional and prompt, which I feel is very important :)

Reviewed on: 2/27/2012

Heather S

Verified resident as of 9/2008

Love this area of RSM, lived here for 13 years, owned a home then moved in hereon same street. Neighbors at Skyview very nice, location is great, staff here I feel I can always approach if there is a concern or a question. Great maintenance crew, professional and prompt, which I feel is very important :)

Reviewed on: 2/27/2012

Errol A

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Cindy Coulburn the office manager does well!

Reviewed on: 2/5/2012

Sandra T

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Over all I'm satisfied with this living community, the staff here is friendly & professional. I feel safe,comfortable & at home here.

Reviewed on: 1/24/2012

Dora R

Verified resident as of 5/2010

Thank you for making our stay here so enjoyable! And, for the great service and management. We love our apartment!

Reviewed on: 1/19/2012

Candace S

Verified resident as of 9/2009

I really enjoy living in this community. The schools are great and I enjoy the parks and pools. I appreciate the office staff and all the support they have offered through the years I have lived here. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 1/17/2012

Robert B

Verified resident as of 12/2011

What drew us here was the gated community. What we found here was so much more. Very pleased with our choice.

Reviewed on: 1/8/2012

Dave F

Verified resident as of 11/2011

I wanted the best so I moved here to have the best.

Reviewed on: 12/18/2011

Ann M

Verified resident as of 3/2011

I'm extremely happy with my apartment and the community here.

Reviewed on: 10/16/2011

Leticia C

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Nice, clean property. Staff is very friendly and take pride in making this property a great place to live. Manager takes pride in making sure staff provides excellent service to residents. Great place to live. :)

Reviewed on: 9/26/2011

Leticia G

Verified resident as of 8/2011

So far my experience has been excellent. I must say though that the size of the units are small in comparison to others; what attracted me to this place was the service.

Reviewed on: 9/15/2011

Maria D

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Skyview es un lugar excelente, bonito, y cubre las necesidades de mi familia. El trato recibido del personal administrativo y operativo ha sido siempre muy afable, profesional y adecuado, brindando muy buena asistencia y consejos, y resolviendo mis consultas rápida y eficientemente.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2011

Jenna M

Verified resident as of 7/2011

The day prior to my move in, I went in to finalize everything and discovered an issue with my renters insurance. Long story short, Vienna Chernabaeff stayed with me to make sure there was a resolution to my issue and ensure that I was able to move in the next day. She stayed 45 minutes past the office closing and did everything she could to accommodate me. As a commercial Proeprty Manager, I couldn't be more pleased knowing that I'm living in community managed by such great, selfless people willing to do what it takes to make a Tenant happy. She is a fantastic asset to your Equity team.

Reviewed on: 8/26/2011

Fernando G

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I am very pleased with Cindy the manager she is very easy to work with and very profecional

Reviewed on: 8/21/2011

Akira M

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I'm very pleased with the management.

Reviewed on: 8/4/2011

Jaime W

Verified resident as of 12/2010

We love it here and hope to be here a number of years. :)

Reviewed on: 7/27/2011

Sandra T

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I'm happy to say that I lived here before when the complex was 2-3 yrs. old. I returned because I remember how safe & secure I felt living here. I'd like to add that the leasing associates are friendly & quite accommodating. Over all Skyview is a comfortable place & I'm proud to call it home.

Reviewed on: 7/6/2011

Shantell H

Verified resident as of 11/2009

We love our maintenance guys mike and eddie. We always get great service. Also love cindy and justin in the office.

Reviewed on: 6/21/2011

Marilyn A

Verified resident as of 5/2011

So far everything is great. Hopefully, I have found a comfortable place to live for a number of years. The office staff are very nice and helpful.

Reviewed on: 6/3/2011

Vienna C

Verified resident as of 5/2011

The staff here is amazing...and I LOVE my apartment

Reviewed on: 5/29/2011

Carrie M

Verified resident as of 10/2010

your staff is great and very professional.

Reviewed on: 5/17/2011

Lori S

Verified resident as of 10/2010

I have lived in 3 Equity properties and out of all of the 3 Skyview is the best. Staff is very plesant, accommodating, and knowledgeable including the maintenance department. I have already referred 4 people to check out the apartments.

Reviewed on: 5/6/2011

Michael T

Verified resident as of 4/2011

the staff at Skyview was very helpful in getting me in . thanks for letting me be a part of this community.

Reviewed on: 4/29/2011

Siew Bee G

Verified resident as of 3/2011

great move in experience. apartment was well clean up for new tenant to move in.

Reviewed on: 4/29/2011

Pamela R

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Thank you Justin for making our time in Skyview pleasant and welcoming.

Reviewed on: 4/23/2011

Cynthia C

Verified resident as of 9/2009

Skyview is a very pleasant place to live.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2011

Karen R

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Justin is fantastic and the apartment I'd great

Reviewed on: 4/18/2011

Nancy B

Verified resident as of 3/2011

The location of our apartment within the community couldn't be better, overlooking the pool. The sunsets are gorgeous! The grounds are kept very well and I appreciate how clean the community is kept. Having access to the Rancho Santa Margarita pools was a real bonus. I feel very fortunate to have found SkyView!

Reviewed on: 4/14/2011

Zahera Y

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Jason and Cindy were great and have been very helpful through the whole process. I am very happy living here at Sky view so far. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 2/2/2011

Jaime W

Verified resident as of 12/2010

We've only been here 3 weeks so far but we love it!! It was extremely pleasant moving into this complex and we love the staff.

Reviewed on: 1/19/2011

Amy S

Verified resident as of 11/2010

The staff here is great. Cyndi and Justin were fantastic. Very detailed and thorough in the process. The apartment was perfect at move in. Thanks maint team!

Reviewed on: 12/18/2010

Victoria D

Verified resident as of 5/2001

I thoroughly enjoyed living at Skyview Apartments. If my situation right now were different, I would still continue to live there. It's been a pleasure dealing with maintenance and the office staff. They have always been very friendly and helpful. I am glad to see that there have been more community events to try to get the residents together. It's always nice to get to know your neighbors. Thank you and enjoy your holidays.

Reviewed on: 12/11/2010

Mariana G

Verified resident as of 4/2009

Great Place to live and great place to start a family!

Reviewed on: 11/12/2010

Kelly R

Verified resident as of 5/2010

Cindy, Vienna and Justin have been wonderful. Also, Linda, who moved to another property. She was our initial leasing contact, and was incredible. I have nothing but positive things to say about renting with Equity! We have had to relocate a few times for my husband's job, and the Equity relocation policy when going to a sister property has been wonderful. I will miss living here at Skyview, but am looking forward to a long and pleasant stay at Mesa Del Oso!

Reviewed on: 11/4/2010

George K

Verified resident as of 1/2002

We have lived here for over 10years and we enjoy the views and living here in this nice community. We look forward to living here longer.

Reviewed on: 9/26/2010

Adam H

Verified resident as of 8/2010

The woman that leased our place to us was kind friendly and professional and will tell people about this place because of its look its staff and her. Thank you

Reviewed on: 9/9/2010

Brae M

Verified resident as of 9/2009

Skyview has been the perfect place for us to live for the last two years. It's just too bad that it has to end like this. We love our apartment ald it will be hard to say goodbye. Its the perfect size, layout, and good price. Hopefully someday things will get better and we can continue our stay here at Skyview.

Reviewed on: 8/25/2010

Ana A

Verified resident as of 9/2009

I am really happy to have lived here. I take with me beautiful memories of your apartments and the beautiful way your staff treated me. Thank you for everything it was a pleasure living here.

Reviewed on: 8/24/2010

Margo T

Verified resident as of 8/2009

The staff here is very kind and respectful. The community in general is very well kept with its manicured lawns and spotlessly clean appearance. This is a most beautiful, safe and comfortable place to live.

Reviewed on: 7/23/2010

Merri Ann W

Verified resident as of 8/2000

My daughters and I have always felt safe here.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2010

Ana A

Verified resident as of 9/2009

I love living here because its a safe and beautiful environmet for my daughter. I love it!!!!!!!

Reviewed on: 4/19/2010

Candace S

Verified resident as of 9/2009

I love Skyview! Beautiful location, great lease rate, service is responsive, online rent pay is so convenient, apartment features washer/dryer, gas cooking, ctrnl heat&air are hard to find, I like the secured entry and the fact I have a garage and with all this I still have the option to get a pet if I want. This is very hard to find! I LOVE IT HERE!!! Keep up the good work, it's working!!

Reviewed on: 4/12/2010

Terry L

Verified resident as of 3/2010

All aspects have been totally positive. Your coast to coast program allowed me to relocated from your Mill Creek, Wa. property to here in a more timely and cost effective manner which was great for me and my business.

Reviewed on: 4/4/2010

Cheryl L

Verified resident as of 2/2010

I am very happy with my new apartment. The staff have been very professional and helpful. The staff is very responsive and friendly. I had a few minor thing that need to be fixed and cleaned during my firt week but it was all taken care of in a responsible time .

Reviewed on: 3/22/2010

Sarah S

Verified resident as of 2/2010

The apartment itself was very well designed - we have less than 1000 square feet but we got in a lot of stuff and are able to live very comfortably here. The office staff were very helpful too. Overall a great experience - wish we could stay longer!

Reviewed on: 3/9/2010

Angela C

Verified resident as of 7/2008

It has been a good experience. I plan on being there, due to my job for 3 more years. It would be nice for long termers to have an option to make it more homey.

Reviewed on: 2/23/2010

Erin D

Verified resident as of 11/2009

We love it here so far! Hope to be living at Skyview for a long time. Lauren was a fantastic leasing agent to work with, she was responsive and was a major contributing factor in our decision to move to Skyview. We have had a great experience so far.

Reviewed on: 12/8/2009

Yuk Kuen (Jess)O

Verified resident as of 7/2009

We've been satisfied with Skyview overall. Highly recommended. Thank you for providing our family a comfortable place to live this past 17 months.

Reviewed on: 11/3/2009

Ana A

Verified resident as of 9/2009

Over all i'm very happy and excited to live here. Staff was super friendly and made us feel welcome and at home. THANK YOU

Reviewed on: 10/12/2009

Raymondo R

Verified resident as of 8/2009

It has been a good experience moving in. The staff has been friendly.

Reviewed on: 9/2/2009

Silvia A

Verified resident as of 2/2009

It is so quiet here, I love that. I forgot, I think I did have once service call; pipe under kitchen sink was leaking when I moved in. Skyview has been the most satisfying place I have lived in ever.

Reviewed on: 8/31/2009

Andreas V

Verified resident as of 7/2009

We are extremely happy with our experience so far. Our apartment is exactly what we have been looking for especially all the small details that make such a huge difference in making life easier. The leasing office staff is very professional and friendly. We have never felt so content with a move as we do here.

Reviewed on: 7/31/2009

Mariana G

Verified resident as of 4/2009

We are in love with our new place! very quiet place to live, beautiful lake view and very clean! please keep this way always! I enjoy paying my rent here!

Reviewed on: 5/1/2009

Mathew H

Verified resident as of 3/2009

Cynthia and Jessica make an excellent management team. I received a phone call from each asking about my move in experience and ensuring everything was up to par and my move in was ok. I actually like the notices distributed to all the community and their ongoing work to make the it an appealing place for everyone.

Reviewed on: 4/4/2009

Christina Q

Verified resident as of 3/2009

I have had a good experience with having any issues that have come up resolved in a timely manner and appreciate the assistance I've been getting. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 3/31/2009