• 21622 Marguerite Mission Viejo CA 92692
  • (888) 531-2972

Vista Del Lago Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.2 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Building Quality

Grounds

Forrest C

Verified resident as of 2/2015

I have lived in Vista Del Lago for over 5 years. I truly enjoy living here. My neighbors are nice and respectful. The leasing office staff alway greet me right away with a warm smile and are eager to resolve any issue that I have. The maintenance staff are skilled, professional, timely, and nice. Plus, our location is ideal.

Reviewed on: 9/27/2017

Lisa W

Verified resident as of 8/2017

KASSY was wonderful !!! She was very knowledgeable, friendly and informative!!! Very professional and answered all of my questions!!! She made my decision very easy!!! She worked very hard to accommodate my move-in needs!!! It has been a wonderful experience working with KASSY!!! She is an asset to your organization!!! Thank you so much!

Reviewed on: 9/26/2017

Christina Q

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Neil is excellent in his follow-up and really makes me feel like he cares that I am taken care of. I appreciate that.

Reviewed on: 9/22/2017

Brandon E

Verified resident as of 2/2016

They have gone above and beyond expectations to assist us however we need.

Reviewed on: 9/22/2017

Addie H

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The apartment is very nice, nothing has given us trouble. The area of the apartments are usually quiet and I feel very safe living here. Its nice that we have some amenities here to utilize. It is only a few minutes away from shops and within a good area if you want to do a day trip. The staff has been great and listen to us.

Reviewed on: 8/24/2017

Nikhil T

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Beautiful community. Nice Neighborhood. Friendly staff.

Reviewed on: 8/22/2017

Randi S

Verified resident as of 1/2017

My maintenance requests are always performed quickly. The property is well-maintained. Its easy to get a hold of someone in the leasing office

Reviewed on: 8/11/2017

Stephanie R

Verified resident as of 12/2016

the Vista del logo team has always exceeded my expectations. Quick response to maintance requests. Kind professional staff.

Reviewed on: 8/4/2017

Abdelrahman A

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Jillian Ward is very nice and helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/30/2017

Eric H

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The team has answered all our questions, and have been very courteous to us

Reviewed on: 7/28/2017

John G

Verified resident as of 8/2016

I was very pleased with the apartment, the community and the staff. The only reason we are leaving is because we are re-locating out of the area because of work, other wise we would stay. Niall has been great! He always follows up and checks in which my wife and I appreciate.

Reviewed on: 7/20/2017

Kathryn B

Verified resident as of 7/2017

We needed a place pretty quickly, and the staff at Vista Del Lago worked with us to get an apartment available in the time frame we needed. Weve had two maintenance requests, both of which were handled before the 48 hour window!

Reviewed on: 7/20/2017

Benjamin Z

Verified resident as of 7/2017

We had submitted a maint request it was taken care of very quickly. Also the complex is very quiet.

Reviewed on: 7/17/2017

Ludivia C

Verified resident as of 10/2015

The best apartment complex good customer service

Reviewed on: 7/2/2017

Chelsey B

Verified resident as of 7/2016

My fiance and I loved the place we lived in minus the two dogs that would always bark and raise hell when anyone walked passed. Everything was super clean and organized. We just needed more room.

Reviewed on: 6/28/2017

Monique R

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Chris has been in top of it! And amazing throughout this process with us.

Reviewed on: 6/15/2017

Miguel Rafael C

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Service is unquestionably excellent as always. We love the fact that when we need assistance they always come thru. For that reason we are truly thankful with the service.

Reviewed on: 6/7/2017

Jane K

Verified resident as of 9/2016

You have a great team! I have been very pleased with all my interactions with the office staff. The grounds are well kept and the flowers are lovely! Service calls are responded to quickly- the repairmen are very courteous. All together a great place to live! Thank you to all! Jane

Reviewed on: 5/27/2017

Debi G

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Keep the good work up such an enjoyable office you have

Reviewed on: 5/22/2017

Jensie Apryle M

Verified resident as of 8/2016

When asked a question, etc. the leasing team has been very helpful and generous throughout the entire time Ive been here. They occasionally call to make sure everything is going well and if any maintenance needs to be done. Their customer service is excellent!

Reviewed on: 5/13/2017

Milica M

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Great ,very happy with the stuff.

Reviewed on: 5/12/2017

Amanda M

Verified resident as of 4/2017

The neighborhood is so nice and peaceful and the staff has been so kind and helpful

Reviewed on: 5/11/2017

Preston K

Verified resident as of 8/2011

When we need something done its done quickly and efficiently

Reviewed on: 4/27/2017

Josh Y

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Chris was very helpful and found us the perfect place next to our friends.

Reviewed on: 4/27/2017

Taylor C

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The team has done a great job of addressing any issues we have had with our neighbors. Very professional and are always to willing to help.

Reviewed on: 4/19/2017

Diane L

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Jessica and Neil are absolutely amazing and very professional! Always a pleasure talking to them!

Reviewed on: 4/6/2017

Brian B

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Everyone was great to work with. Made everything go smoothly

Reviewed on: 3/31/2017

Greg V

Verified resident as of 6/2014

The team has done a good job

Reviewed on: 3/16/2017

Cynthia B

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Im so happy to be back at VDL! The leasing team went far and above to help make our move easy and enjoyable! We love it here!

Reviewed on: 3/4/2017

Reza T

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Jillian is great and she has made every effort to make our moving transition very convenient.

Reviewed on: 2/23/2017

William K

Verified resident as of 3/2015

We have really enjoyed being part of this community for the past two years, we have decided to move a little closer to the beach area that is the only reason why were leaving. We have been extremely happy to call Vista Del Lago her home for the past two years.

Reviewed on: 1/26/2017

Lorina C

Verified resident as of 2/2016

The office staff and maintenance crew are great. I am a landlord myself and I think your community is well run.

Reviewed on: 12/29/2016

Vanina M

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Everyone has been very helpful and responsive.

Reviewed on: 12/26/2016

Roxanne D

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Jessica was very helpful and professional. When I informed her that the sink in our bathroom was leaking on our move-in day she responded to my concern promptly.

Reviewed on: 11/17/2016

Travis G

Verified resident as of 9/2016

The overall experience for move-in was great! We expected to be in this nice small space but we actually ended up with a huge space that we didn‘’t even have enough things to fill with yet! (My girlfriend loves that idea by the way) Thanks again!

Reviewed on: 10/15/2016

Jane K

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Terrific lease and office staff! Jessica was informative and helped me find the perfect apartment. Chris and David provided great service and information for a smooth move-in day. All the staff were professional, helpful and genuinely nice!

Reviewed on: 10/15/2016

Jeffre S

Verified resident as of 3/2016

This is a happy place to live and the staff is always welcoming and eager to help when they can. They know me by name and are always friendly, kind and courteous whenever I come into the office. In addition when riding around in their carts, the maintenance pleople always nod their head or way in recognition when I pass by.

Reviewed on: 10/4/2016

Chelsea M

Verified resident as of 9/2016

We are extremely happy here! Mike, our leasing agent, is so nice and helpful, as well as the rest of the staff. The community is beautiful, it feels like we are living at a resort.

Reviewed on: 10/1/2016

Richard B

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Vista Del Lago is a fine place to live with both a wonderful staff. First class in every way this is a place for you to raise your children or take advantage of the many recreational facilities all located within a short walk or drive. The efforts by staff to get to know the residents makes one feel so comfortable that it is easy to truly feel at home. A big Thank you to the entire Equity Residential Team!!!

Reviewed on: 9/15/2016

Michael Y

Verified resident as of 7/2016

The staff was very thorough, friendly and professional. They made my move-in as stress free as possible.

Reviewed on: 8/23/2016

Rodrigo S

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Over all it has been a really pleasent experience to move in and my first weeks living in Vista del Lago. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 8/15/2016

Emily B

Verified resident as of 2/2016

My husband and I love living at Vista Del Lago! Not only our apartment beautiful and well maintained, but staff does an amazing job keeping the grounds looking fabulous too. In addition, the office staff rocks and have been nothing but helpful and kind. We are so happy to have found a gem of a place to stay for many years. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 7/31/2016

Lisa M

Verified resident as of 12/2015

I have been very happy with Vista deal Lago since I walked into the leasing office and Nial showed my mom and I potential apartments. The complex is safe, quiet and well maintained. I know all my neighbors and the maintenance staff is very kind, especially when they see me walking my very old dog. I also appreciate the coordination of food trucks each week. That's been a fun way to get out into the complex. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 6/14/2016

Jaqueline P

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Overall it was a great move-in. Michael was really helpful throughout the whole process. I look forward to staying here for quite some time.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2016

Elaini K

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Your service people, Ernesto and staff, are fantastic! Super fast, caring and go out of their way to help with anything extra.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2016

Calvin W

Verified resident as of 9/2015

From initial contact to the present, staff has been courteous and professional. For the price, apartment is comfortable. Community is friendly and quiet. I am very satisfied. Maintenance requests are handled quickly

Reviewed on: 3/22/2016

Eufemia E

Verified resident as of 2/2016

We are so happy that we finally found a place we can call our home. The apartment has wood floors that we have been looking for and the main reason why we decided to rent it. The community is clean and well managed. Maintenance requests are acted upon immediately and the staff are very polite, friendly and know what they are doing. The leasing office staff are very professional, approachable and helpful. We are also happy with the tennis courts. It is open at night and very well lighted. Lastly, parking is not a problem. There are a lot of open parking spaces available. The leasing office posts after six, available carports to park. The management of this community deserve a five start rating for thinking of residents' need and making this place the best place to live.

Reviewed on: 2/23/2016

Diane H

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Vista Del Lago has been the best apartment I have ever lived in. I have been here over 10 years and have enjoyed the community, it is a safe and beautiful area. I will miss Vista Del Lago.

Reviewed on: 1/21/2016

Heidi C

Verified resident as of 9/2015

We were so pleased that the apartment is so quiet, and rarely heard the tenants above or next door to us. Everyone on the staff were so curteous and helpful. It was a pleasure to live here.

Reviewed on: 11/23/2015

Jennifer D

Verified resident as of 10/2015

My Husband and I transferred from another Equity community in the Inland Empire. We were unhappy with the complex and the location... We are LOVING it here at Vista Del Lago and hope to live here for quite some time. The staff here at VDL, helped make our transition easy. Thank You!!!!

Reviewed on: 11/10/2015

Karen J

Verified resident as of 3/2014

I have been living here for approximately 6 yrs. I have always liked the complex and have moved to other buildings within the complex and everyone has always been accommodating.

Reviewed on: 10/21/2015

Kendall D

Verified resident as of 3/2015

We have lived here since April and are recently married. We love it! My favorite apartment I have lived in.

Reviewed on: 10/14/2015

Amanda D

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Everything has been wonderful thus far! Vista Del Lago is probably my favorite community I have lived in so far.

Reviewed on: 10/14/2015

Josh L

Verified resident as of 8/2015

We love our new home, the location of our unit and are very satisfied with services, etc. The location of the community is prime to our work locations and places near by. We definitely will continue to refer friends and family to Vista Del Lago

Reviewed on: 9/25/2015

Anthony B

Verified resident as of 8/2015

I worked with Michael on moving in to my new apartment, and he was fantastic. Very friendly and responsive. He made the entire process easy and enjoyable for me and my wife. The apartment and our neighbors are great we could not be any happier with the decision we made in making Vista delago our new home

Reviewed on: 9/3/2015

Krissy A

Verified resident as of 8/2014

My leasing agent Katie has been fantastic from Day 1 as well as our maintenance guy! The community is a beautiful place to live; I love the amenities (pools and additional spas, gym, dog walk stations) and the landscaping is well kept up.

Reviewed on: 8/21/2015

Jacqueline O

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Everything is really great- except parking. We will be staying here for a long while.

Reviewed on: 8/2/2015

Maria R

Verified resident as of 6/2015

I love this apartment, and what I like more is that the playground is just a few steps from our door! My 2 year old loves playing there:)

Reviewed on: 7/25/2015

Benjamin L

Verified resident as of 11/2014

The location of the apartments is very ideal for our family needs.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2015

Susan Z

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Overall, I don't think I could have asked for anything more. My original POC in the leasing office was Katie. I wanted to call her out specifically because she went over and above to make sure that my needs were addressed right up front.

Reviewed on: 6/12/2015

Madeline J

Verified resident as of 10/2009

The front office staff and maintenance team are wonderful.

Reviewed on: 6/3/2015

Susan J

Verified resident as of 6/2012

It's been a pleasant experience. The noise level stayed down, the residents were all respectable people who kept up the maintenance of their places and didn't cause disruption. Office staff always very helpful. No issues. Moving out because I'm getting married.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2015

Debi G

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Excelent customer service

Reviewed on: 5/7/2015

Debborah R

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Katie Heather and Mike they are great

Reviewed on: 5/5/2015

Robert S

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Over all a nice place to live!

Reviewed on: 4/22/2015

Jeffre S

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Vista del Lago is a beautiful, open and spacious property that is professionally managed by a professional but friendly and welcoming staff. I want to specifically compliment 'Mike' who had gone out of his way to make sure I felt welcomed to my new apartment home and has always been very responsive to any questions I have had to living here at Vista del Lago. Mike is a true professional!

Reviewed on: 4/21/2015

Nora R

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Office Staff & maintenance service is excellent!!!!! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 4/19/2015

Manohar M

Verified resident as of 3/2015

This is wonderful community. I'm loving it so far.

Reviewed on: 4/2/2015

Asad J

Verified resident as of 3/2015

I worked Mike Welsh, he is awesome to work with. He explained all the details that we needed to know. My girlfriend and I are very happy with the service he provided. We also worked with Katie and she is very helpful too. Overall a great experience, we love our apartment, we hope to be here for long time. Thank you all.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2015

Karen K

Verified resident as of 8/2011

My family has lived in this community for nearly 6 years. The staff has always gone above and beyond to make us feel at home. The maintenance crew always fixes repairs timely and is extremely friendly. I live driving through the community and having everyone waive. It's our own little community.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2015

Crystal C

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Staff was friendly and move in process was easy, overall very satisfied.

Reviewed on: 2/24/2015

Michael J

Verified resident as of 9/2013

It was great living here. Enjoyed the community and office staff was awesome.

Reviewed on: 2/17/2015

Daniel S

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Great place to call home. From day 1 the office staff was friendly and helpful (a special thank you to Heather for always offering knowledgeable and friendly assistance). The complex is well maintained and clean. Overall a great place to rent.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2015

Bryan K

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Mike helped us out with our last maintenance request. He went above and beyond our request to have a small portion of our carpet cleaned due to a water leak. He had all the carpets done! Thank you again for this type of service!

Reviewed on: 2/6/2015

Diane H

Verified resident as of 6/2014

I like the location of the property. The apartments are always kept painted and the grounds very clean and beautiful. It is a very quiet community. It feels like home.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2015

Jenny H

Verified resident as of 6/2013

A comfortable place to live is the most important, but part of it being so comfortable is the amazing office and maintenance staff. They are spectacular.

Reviewed on: 1/15/2015

Benjamin L

Verified resident as of 11/2014

The comfort of my staying is priceless. I am so satisfied with the service that the staff extended during my application process.

Reviewed on: 12/19/2014

Jackie F

Verified resident as of 2/2011

I will miss VDL!

Reviewed on: 12/9/2014

Elizabeth W

Verified resident as of 10/2012

We have LOVED everything about living here! We are sad to leave, but price is the most important aspect of where to live for us at this point in our lives (young working family). We definitely think this apartment community is an amazing, safe and comfortable place to live. Our apartment is gorgeous and we love having all the appliances included, especially the washer and dryer! We have enjoyed the pools, tennis courts and playground too!Thank you all!!

Reviewed on: 12/6/2014

Jennifer B

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Heather Gonzalez has been a pleasure to work with throughout our entire stay here. she is an asset to your company, please treat her as such.

Reviewed on: 12/4/2014

Wesley T

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Katie was very helpful and informative as she helped us from beginning to end. She answered all our questions, gave us a thorough tour, and made sure we had everything we needed. The location, price, and neighbors are all great, which go a long way in making this a great community to live in.

Reviewed on: 11/26/2014

Dawn M

Verified resident as of 12/2013

I think that the staff in the office and the maintenance team are top notch. As indicated in my responses, the only reason we are moving is because for a similar price we can live more closely to our work and sources of entertainment.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2014

Joy V

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Mike was wonderful to work with. Very professional and always got back to me quickly. The staff is also great. This was one of the cleanest apartments I have ever moved into. Very happy resident.

Reviewed on: 9/24/2014

Krissy A

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Great location, apartment and amenities, quick response for maintenance issues. Love that pets are allowed and there are many stations for bags along walkways.

Reviewed on: 9/15/2014

Stacey D

Verified resident as of 9/2013

All of the office staff are so friendly- especially Heather! You are lucky to have her- it is rare, especially in Southern California, to find someone that remembers your name every time you walk into the leasing office and Heather does!

Reviewed on: 8/8/2014

Christopher D

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Been a pleasure so far. The maintenance staff is so friendly!

Reviewed on: 6/30/2014

Madeline J

Verified resident as of 10/2009

The office staff make living here a treat. The location is key for me, but it wouldn't be worth it for all these years if the staff weren't so great. They provide consistently reliable and friendly service.

Reviewed on: 5/27/2014

Raymond D

Verified resident as of 9/2013

I had originally planned to reside here at Vista del Lago for only about three months while I looked for another house, but my experience here has been so pleasant in all aspects that time has really flown by. It's hard to believe I've been here for seven months now. I can't say enough about how pleasant the staff have been and I will be genuinely sorry when the time comes to finally move away.

Reviewed on: 4/28/2014

Cocoa M

Verified resident as of 1/2014

The staff is wonderful! I love the commumity and the apartment!

Reviewed on: 4/24/2014

Michael J

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Overall, its been a nice place to live.

Reviewed on: 4/17/2014

Jennifer M

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Vista del logo has always been more than what I expected. The apartment has a cozy homey feeling. The play area is great my daughter loves it. Its a safe friendly community that me and my family enjoy daily.

Reviewed on: 4/14/2014

Tiffany H

Verified resident as of 1/2014

We loved the apartment overall and are sad to be leaving

Reviewed on: 4/4/2014

Rosalinda C

Verified resident as of 10/2011

good safe city

Reviewed on: 3/17/2014

Sue N

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I love living at Vista Del Lago. I never lived in a better apartment complex. The office staff is very friendly/professional. When I have a maintainence request it is addressed right away. The grounds are beautiful, and the complex is close to shopping.

Reviewed on: 3/14/2014

Jean M

Verified resident as of 2/2014

All of the staff members have provided exceptional customer service. My relocation/site-unseen move was smooth and stress free thanks to the VDL employees!

Reviewed on: 3/12/2014

Kevin M

Verified resident as of 2/2013

I want to say that the maintenance service has always been great here. They do a good job. The office staff is great too.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2014

Brooke K

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Craig was very helpful helping us find our new home. Always asking how everything is going and making sure everything is good for us.

Reviewed on: 1/26/2014

Liza D

Verified resident as of 11/2013

We have chosen this property among the others because of the nice and accommodating experience we had the first time we visited the leasing office. We were very pleased with the fact that the unit was move in ready as well as nice ,fresh and with new appliances.

Reviewed on: 1/10/2014

Salvador S

Verified resident as of 8/2013

everything was perfect i enjoyed everything about living here i recently had a business opportunity and that is why i am moving, and I cannot stress how amazing the staff was from the day i walked in to the day i decided to leave one in particular, Heather! she was amazing and made me feel like a long time friend of hers honestly she is what made me decide in living here in the first place!

Reviewed on: 1/6/2014

Michael S

Verified resident as of 12/2008

The past two years the staff has been excellent, I could not ask for better service. Always attentive and willing to resolve any issue quickly.

Reviewed on: 12/20/2013

Donald M

Verified resident as of 11/2013

We are very satisfied with the management and staff.

Reviewed on: 12/11/2013

Robert S

Verified resident as of 11/2012

We have loved the interactions with the staff, specifically over the last few months. The team has been a pleasure to interact with and we will definitely miss them the most!

Reviewed on: 10/29/2013

Jorge Oswaldo Baez Q

Verified resident as of 9/2013

I just can say that vista del lago apartment has exactly what i was looking for a place to call home.....

Reviewed on: 10/26/2013

Raymond D

Verified resident as of 9/2013

So far, very happy with the community, with my apartment, and with the welcoming nature of the staff. It's nice to see so many maintenance people about keeping the place looking neat and tidy.

Reviewed on: 10/21/2013

Nemesio C

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Our 3 years stint in this apartment complex has been a worthwhile experience- clean, peaceful, accessible , with warm neighbors, good amenities and efficient office/maintenance services.

Reviewed on: 10/19/2013

Michelle F

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Love the location I can walk to the shopping center and get everything I need. I enjoy access to the lake and use it on a weekend basis

Reviewed on: 10/9/2013

Gene V

Verified resident as of 8/2013

This community is great and relatively quiet for a large apartment community of 600. Close to lake and great recreational activities. Heather was excellent and professional during the appointment and introduction and move-in!

Reviewed on: 9/27/2013

Khrysta G

Verified resident as of 8/2013

The office staff are very nice and very helpful. Everything that you ask of them gets done in a timely fashion and to the fullest of their knowledge. Also the community works together to be the best and friendliest they can be. I was very satisfied with my living conditions. Myself and my husband will definitely be moving back to Vista Del Lago!

Reviewed on: 9/19/2013

Anthony Wayne B

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Living in this community has been a joy. Services and staff were always first class. I would recommend this apartment community to others interested in a comfortable place to stay.

Reviewed on: 9/6/2013

Catherine S

Verified resident as of 7/2013

We used to leave here for how many years, and we always wants to come back all the time, specially my kids.. Because its a very nice community and great employees they always responded in our needs. Great community service, accessible, nice apartments, and we always feel at home:)

Reviewed on: 8/17/2013

Hanadi K

Verified resident as of 6/2013

I have moved around alot in the past 8 years due to jobs and schooling etc. Vista Del Lago is THE best apartment i have lived in.. Holly Hunter was also a great help.. We had some personal family issues that Holly was able to understand and assist us even eith those restraints and time limits.. I must have called Holly about 100 times in the week i was searching for a place.. I love it here

Reviewed on: 7/14/2013

Robert S

Verified resident as of 6/2013

I love my apartment and new surrounding. Holly was very help and clear of all my movin needs. Holly was very informative and made my movin experience pleasant. Thank You!

Reviewed on: 7/2/2013

Tami L

Verified resident as of 5/2013

The office staff are amazing! Holly was so great to work with! Hard to find good customer service these days and it was a pleasant surprise to have such best in class service! The apartment wss great too! It was very clean and kitchen was upgraded! I would have stayed longer but I needed a 3 bedroom. I would highly recommend this apartment community to friends and family!

Reviewed on: 6/16/2013

Jennifer S

Verified resident as of 11/2009

I have really enjoyed living here for 5 years! It's nice and comfortable and in a great location. Will be sad to leave.

Reviewed on: 6/3/2013

Madeline J

Verified resident as of 10/2009

Our home is a true haven and we appreciate living so close to the places we know and enjoy.

Reviewed on: 5/27/2013

Elizabeth W

Verified resident as of 10/2012

We love it here! We love that there is a washer and dryer in each unit--so helpful for moms with little kids! We love the playground, tennis courts and pools too! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 5/14/2013

Nora R

Verified resident as of 9/2011

We are living in this community for more than 4 years and always I have excellent response and service from the wonderful staff. Thank you guys for made our lives easy and confortable

Reviewed on: 4/11/2013

Patricia R

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Was a good place to live will I was looking for a home. Location was ideal and the office staff and maintenance were excellent .

Reviewed on: 3/20/2013

Kevin P

Verified resident as of 8/2003

This a great place to live and the staff is great.

Reviewed on: 3/15/2013

Kenneth F

Verified resident as of 3/2012

It was a very good place to live for two years and I'm going to miss living in Mission Viejo.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2013

Jennifer S

Verified resident as of 11/2009

I've enjoyed living here for more than several years each time I've lived in this community. No other complex in mission Viejo compares to it which is why i had to come back. The staff & cleanliness of this complex is awesome, keep up the good work.

Reviewed on: 2/11/2013

Jim H

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Whenever a service request is submitted the problem is always fixed in 24 hours or less. It seems that customer service is a big thing with this community which has been fantastic and very refreshing. I would definitely refer people looking in this area to this community.

Reviewed on: 1/28/2013

Allen B

Verified resident as of 6/2010

It is very nice apartment , good location, excellent management , and staff including all your maintenance service staff , also it is my home here I have been here for over 15 years . I love you all ;)

Reviewed on: 1/23/2013

Jennifer B

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I enjoy living at Vista Del Lago. I want my own home, but until then, it is a good place to live. The office staff and maintenance staff are excellent!

Reviewed on: 1/18/2013

Azin S

Verified resident as of 9/2012

It was a great experience.

Reviewed on: 1/10/2013

Griselda R

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Im very satisfy living here so far.

Reviewed on: 1/4/2013

Michael S

Verified resident as of 12/2012

It is great place to live here

Reviewed on: 12/27/2012

Jesus P

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Everthing is great

Reviewed on: 12/22/2012

Lenee M

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Office staff was wonderful..you all make such a big difference..thank you.

Reviewed on: 12/1/2012

Bhargav R

Verified resident as of 11/2012

I am new to the US and was skeptical about how my stay and house hunting experience. Roosevelt and Holly were extremely patient, courteous and professional !! My move in was very smooth! Thank you guys!

Reviewed on: 11/23/2012

Thea R

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Team and community are wonderful

Reviewed on: 11/21/2012

Jessica G

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Well we have no probles so everything is good

Reviewed on: 11/14/2012

Elizabeth W

Verified resident as of 10/2012

We were so impressed with the whole move-in process here! The staff members were professional and helpful and thorough. We LOVE our apartment, and the appliances and fixtures are beautiful! Thank you! We are happy and comfortable here.

Reviewed on: 11/10/2012

Patricia G

Verified resident as of 3/2010

I've very much enjoyed living here at Vista Del Lago!

Reviewed on: 11/7/2012

Norie O

Verified resident as of 3/2010

I like Vista del Lago.

Reviewed on: 11/7/2012

Laura B

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Roosevelt was delightful and Holly and Heather really made me feel welcome. Outstanding customer service really made ALL the difference. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 11/5/2012

Lisa D

Verified resident as of 12/2010

I have enjoyed the 6 or 7 years I have been here total (2 different apt #'s). I have never experienced a negative attitude from staff and in fact they have always been helpful and responsive to any issues. Thank you for a pleasant living experience.

Reviewed on: 11/2/2012

Connie A

Verified resident as of 3/2012

My final thoughts are this... Since moving here we have been very HAPPY!!! The staff and maintenance personal are wonderful... I love Vista Del Lago and plan to stay a long long long time... Bless you Equity!!!

Reviewed on: 10/25/2012

Kristen G

Verified resident as of 9/2012

It has Been great so far we love it

Reviewed on: 10/25/2012

Sandra R

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Everyone I have dealt with have been professional,polite,and very helpful with all requests.

Reviewed on: 10/14/2012

An L

Verified resident as of 9/2012

very satisfied n keep up the good work..

Reviewed on: 10/6/2012

Cynthia L

Verified resident as of 3/2012

This is a very pleasant and safe place to live. I am very happy here and look forward to living at Vista Del Lago for at least the next couple of years.

Reviewed on: 10/2/2012

Tracey G

Verified resident as of 2/2012

I really enjoy living here. Your staff and Maintenance have been good to me.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2012

Ben M

Verified resident as of 11/2008

Vista Del Lago is a very nice place to live

Reviewed on: 9/22/2012

Nancy F

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Overall, It's very safe, has great amenities, the office and service staff are excellent and the community Manager Steve is terrific!

Reviewed on: 9/12/2012

Dana D

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Very nice staff, always willing to help and very understanding.

Reviewed on: 9/12/2012

Polin C

Verified resident as of 8/2012

I've lived at other apartment complexes before and I have never experienced anything like Vista Del Lago. Our experience has been nothing but AMAZING! Love it!

Reviewed on: 9/10/2012

Sandra C

Verified resident as of 8/2012

I am 100% satisfied with your service.

Reviewed on: 9/10/2012

Diana C

Verified resident as of 1/2012

I love living here! I have peace and quiet, and I am in a beautiful apartment, apartment community, and city!! I am very happy I moved here!!

Reviewed on: 8/30/2012

Daniella M

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Overall its been a great experience living here.

Reviewed on: 8/6/2012

Marissa F

Verified resident as of 7/2012

We love Vista Del Lago! Our move was great and the office staff is wonderful. We love our apartment.

Reviewed on: 8/2/2012

Shawna D

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Holly Hunter was extremely helpful during the move-in process.

Reviewed on: 8/1/2012

Rowena A

Verified resident as of 12/2010

I love living here its a very safe place and a lovely neighbourhood with great staff and people.

Reviewed on: 7/23/2012

Patricia R

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Community is clean and feels secure.

Reviewed on: 7/21/2012

Katherine A

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Great experience. The staff was awesome! I love my new apartment.

Reviewed on: 7/20/2012

Hossam S

Verified resident as of 6/2012

We are so happy with our staying and fully satisfied. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2012

Jeff T

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Overall very satisfied with the entire complex staff. The work hard to keep the grounds clean.

Reviewed on: 7/16/2012

Anthony Wayne B

Verified resident as of 6/2012

So far so good. I look forward to being here for at least a few years and would like to take advantage of what Equity Residential has to offer.

Reviewed on: 7/3/2012

Kiara B

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Holly was great. She was extremely professional and courteous. Never have I had such a fantastic moving experience. She made me feel very welcomed and much at home upon my move in.

Reviewed on: 6/13/2012

Madeline J

Verified resident as of 10/2009

It was a real blessing when we moved in to Vista del Lago. From the beginning the office staff, maintenace team, and property manager have been friendly, professional and always helpful. The property is well maintained and I'm always proud to have friends over - unlike places we've lived before. The recent upgrades to the buildings have been accomplished with thorough notification and fine results. Each and every day we live here is a celebration for us. Well done, Steve and team. We have a true home in this Equity property and your home company should know how lucky they are!

Reviewed on: 5/28/2012

Romano J

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Very Friendly Office staff. I appreciate that you make sure that the trash area is cleaned regularly. the pathwalks would be better if it was treated the same. Not all people are clean. i see trash at the pathwalks for days. Dont get me wrong, you guys a doing a good job!

Reviewed on: 5/23/2012

Margaret B

Verified resident as of 4/2012

We were very pleased with our move-in. We had been looking for places for awhile and one day just randomly decided to come in and applied right away. It is our first time out living on our own and we could not be more satisfied. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 5/14/2012

Carmela C

Verified resident as of 4/2012

I am very happy with the new apartment. VERY nice inside and out! Nice neighbors and friendly staff. I DO hope to enjoy living here for years!

Reviewed on: 5/12/2012

Connie A

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Greg and I are very happy here. There are no words that discribe the staff here except GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!

Reviewed on: 5/4/2012

Juan C

Verified resident as of 9/2011

The few months that our family has been here its been nothing but a good time. With everything so close i.e parks, lake , markets , and just overall atmosphere of everyone around here so energetic it makes living here so much easier. Thanks for everything.

Reviewed on: 5/1/2012

Laura Y

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Very Thankful for all the help the Office Staff has provided during our stay here. Really enjoyed living here.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2012

Eric H

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Everything's been great here, I love living here.

Reviewed on: 4/24/2012

Jeffery L

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Roosevelt our leasing agent was great answered all our questions. He made us feel real comfortable, and made our move in a breeze no hassels. Roosevelt was very knowledgeable well mannered and kind.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2012

Elnaz B

Verified resident as of 3/2012

So Far So Good..Lets see from now on what is gonna happen:)

Reviewed on: 4/6/2012

Tammy T

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Living here is more like living in condo's rather than apartments because the building are very spaced out. The plaza is just across the road and the schools are close by. I would rather live here and travel a little further to work each day.

Reviewed on: 4/4/2012

Jeffrey S

Verified resident as of 1/2012

I want to give a Five Star rating to Nicole Krissman. She has always been responsive and professional and understanding.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2012

Jessica G

Verified resident as of 4/2011

I love it very calm feels like home

Reviewed on: 3/22/2012

Camille P

Verified resident as of 8/2011

This is the first apartment complex I have ever lived in and my husband and I have been very satisfied. The leasing office is extremely professional and attentive to any service requests we have. I've spoken with Jackie and Roosevelt and they are both very nice.

Reviewed on: 3/19/2012

Tracey G

Verified resident as of 2/2012

I am very satisfied with the community here. I love the Gym, Your Office Staff, my apartment here. everything is so nice.

Reviewed on: 3/18/2012

Terra H

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I think the staff is great and professional. The apartments are also reasonably priced for the area.

Reviewed on: 3/8/2012

Christina A

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Lily was great and very sweet the staff is so nice the move in went very well.. Thank you! :-)

Reviewed on: 3/2/2012

Diana C

Verified resident as of 1/2012

I am really enjoying living here! I am very happy with my beautiful apartment, and with the community as a whole! Thank you for making the move in go so smoothly!

Reviewed on: 3/1/2012

Diana C

Verified resident as of 1/2012

I am really enjoying living here! I am very happy with my beautiful apartment, and with the community as a whole! Thank you for making the move in go so smoothly!

Reviewed on: 3/1/2012

Kerwin W

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Great staff, great place. Would not be leaving if it was not for the job transfer. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 2/28/2012

Kerwin W

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Great staff, great place. Would not be leaving if it was not for the job transfer. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 2/28/2012

Yesenia T

Verified resident as of 3/2011

I loved living here thank you

Reviewed on: 1/26/2012

Joel C

Verified resident as of 2/2009

I enjoyed our specific apartment location #252. I appreciate the maintenance staffs expedient response to service orders.

Reviewed on: 1/7/2012

Joanne B

Verified resident as of 5/2001

The current manager, Steven, is the best one the property has had in the ten years I've lived there. He's responsive and helpful.

Reviewed on: 1/6/2012

Amy B

Verified resident as of 5/2011

So far, loving our apartment :)

Reviewed on: 12/30/2011

Robert S

Verified resident as of 11/2011

Lily Casteneda in the front office was amazing. She is definitely an asset to teh comapny!

Reviewed on: 12/19/2011

Nausil S

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Moving in and living in Vista Del Lago was one of the best experience I had so far. I would love to return again in future if possible.

Reviewed on: 12/16/2011

Nathalia V

Verified resident as of 10/2011

The staff was tremendous speciallt Jackie from The office. Very knowledgeable and nice! She should be promoted soon!

Reviewed on: 12/5/2011

Theresa P

Verified resident as of 4/2009

I feel very confortable and safe living at Vista Del Lago's

Reviewed on: 11/22/2011

Teresa M

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Roosevelt and Lilly are very professional, friendly and accommodating. I feel comfortable around them.

Reviewed on: 11/19/2011

Tammy T

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Very nice Area & Community. Well maintained, close to the high school and shopping center.

Reviewed on: 10/21/2011

Brian W

Verified resident as of 2/2011

everything is great so far. Theres nothing to complain about, were happy with our apartment and how the complex is maintained!

Reviewed on: 9/25/2011

Dana D

Verified resident as of 2/2011

I wish I would have known that living here was so wonderful,because I would have moved here a long time ago. Everyone here is so Great.This has been the best place I ever lived. And its great for my kids. Thank You Vista Del Lago..

Reviewed on: 9/19/2011

Luciana P

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Thank you to the lease assistant who handled my paper works. He was very professional in responding to all of my questions regarding leasing in an apartment here and he made the transition easy for me. Also thank you to the property manager as well and the rest of the staff!

Reviewed on: 9/17/2011

Jordan S

Verified resident as of 2/2011

I have never had a problem with any issues and or disputes great services very satisfied

Reviewed on: 9/8/2011

Joel C

Verified resident as of 2/2009

I've always been impressed with management and staff. The interactions I've had have been very positive, and I'm impressed with the maintenance staff as well. I recommend this apartment complex.

Reviewed on: 9/8/2011

Alyssa L

Verified resident as of 2/2011

I love that fact that our apartment is completely functional. I can do my laundry in my own home! I also like that there is lots of room for people to walk their dogs. I'm a big animal lover and, when we decide to get a dog, I think it's an important aspect when you're searching for a home!

Reviewed on: 9/5/2011

Juan C

Verified resident as of 7/2011

My overall experience with the sraff was a very pleasant one. We moved from san francisco and liliana made it very easy to make our move.

Reviewed on: 8/20/2011

Winnifred R

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I lived here over 6 years ago. I am glad I returned. It is very comfortable here. I move from Madrid because it was intrusive and stuffy. I feel I'm home again.

Reviewed on: 8/14/2011

Jose P

Verified resident as of 7/2011

estamos felices de vivir en estos apartamentos,cubre todas nuestras espectaciones,desde los empleados hasta los vecinos son buenas gentes,en si todo esta muy bien,muchas gracias por ser amables con nosotros...

Reviewed on: 8/8/2011

Carlos V

Verified resident as of 7/2011

los felicito por ser una comunidad muy ordenada y por brindar todas las comodidades para la familia y el complemento que son nuestras mascotas pueda ser gato o perro se sientan bien,muchas gracias.

Reviewed on: 8/7/2011

Donald H

Verified resident as of 1/2011

I appreciate how attentive and timely the office staff and maintenance staff is at resolving issues.

Reviewed on: 8/4/2011

Phil B

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I just want to say that Jackie Ferreira did a great job assisting me during my apartment search and had a lot to do with me choosing Vista Del Lago. She went out of her way to assist me in setting up an appointment for my cable and internet prior to my move in date which was critical for my job. Additionally I had movers arriving at 8 AM on my move in day and she was able to provide me my key the evening before so I could let them in when they arrived. I'm not sure if there's an award given to exemplary performance, but Jackie definitely deserves it! Thanks again for making my move the smoothest ever.

Reviewed on: 7/23/2011

Lisa D

Verified resident as of 12/2010

I have lived here for almost 6 years and appreciate the staff. Steve Pletl has been extremely helpful with resolving a few issues etc. I have enjoyed living at Vista Del Lago.

Reviewed on: 7/8/2011

Ben M

Verified resident as of 11/2008

YOur staff is very courteous at all times, this makes living here quite confortable.

Reviewed on: 7/6/2011

Brian W

Verified resident as of 2/2011

everything was awesome, we love the place

Reviewed on: 3/19/2011

Allison T

Verified resident as of 7/2010

I am very satisfied with the timeliness of service requests being completed.

Reviewed on: 3/7/2011

Diane M

Verified resident as of 1/2011

So far the office and maintenance staff have been very responsive. I've only been here a month but so far, I am completely satisfied with the way they have handled any requests I have had.

Reviewed on: 2/15/2011

Garland W

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Things were a little rough before move-in but glad our final decision was here it was a great choice.

Reviewed on: 1/31/2011

Sebum C

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Now I am living only one month. I have satisfied most things and I really want to recomment to my friend about moving Vista Del Lago. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 1/14/2011

Jonathan P

Verified resident as of 6/2010

My fiancee and I have absolutely loved it here! We have friendly neighbors, helpful staff and overall a beautiful place to live. I love the great view of the mountains we get right from our living room! We will be staying at Vista Del Lago for many years! (probably until we can afford to buy a house!)

Reviewed on: 1/9/2011

Carmeleen S

Verified resident as of 6/2010

We couldn't be happier. We love the community, pools, staff, etc. Our maintenace concerns are resolved right away. The residents all seem nice all though we don't know them very well.

Reviewed on: 1/7/2011

Yamila A

Verified resident as of 7/2009

We loved living here, we're very grateful to the office and maintenance staff, they're GREAT!!! I highly recommend Vista del Lago to everybody. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Reviewed on: 12/30/2010

Debbie C

Verified resident as of 10/2004

Everyone on staff at Vista Del Lago have always been so helpful, friendly and made my 6 years living here very comfortable, especially Eric!!!

Reviewed on: 12/12/2010

Randolph C

Verified resident as of 1/2009

It was a nice experience here...I feel your service people are excellent and very nice.No complaints, Thank you....

Reviewed on: 12/11/2010

Lindbergh C

Verified resident as of 11/2010

I have been with you guys for almost 1 month and so far it has been a very good experience.

Reviewed on: 12/10/2010

Sausha S

Verified resident as of 1/2009

Excellent service staff. Overall, the experience met my expectations. I would definitely recommend the property to anyone looking in the area. Thank you

Reviewed on: 11/28/2010

Nicole S

Verified resident as of 11/2010

Everything was great. We are thinking of renew the lease when ours it up if the rent remains in our price range.

Reviewed on: 11/25/2010

Theresa P

Verified resident as of 4/2009

I have been with equity for a very long time and enjoy living there.

Reviewed on: 11/23/2010

Marna N

Verified resident as of 4/2009

I have been happy here. The staff are very friendly. They take very good care of the property. I feel very safe here.

Reviewed on: 11/16/2010

Kimberly F

Verified resident as of 3/2008

I already put this in the other section because I wasn't sure if there would be an opportunity to write freely later in the survey. But, again, I thought pizza night was a great idea! It was a very nice perk. Also, it would be so fantastic if we had recycling here. I recycle my bottles and cans, but there's so much more that I would be recycling if I lived in a house like packaging, cardboard, paper, etc. I feel so wasteful throwing it all away. Is there anything that can be set up for recycling here? I know it would probably be difficult to start up but once it got going it would be so good for our planet. I'm not a super eco-warrior or anything, but this seems like a no-brainer to me. Thank you for the opportunity to share my thoughts.

Reviewed on: 10/21/2010

Ying J

Verified resident as of 2/2010

I like the location of this community, and I also like the staff here are very responsive.

Reviewed on: 10/2/2010

Amber D

Verified resident as of 3/2010

This is a great place to live, it's pet friendly, location is good and very well maintained.

Reviewed on: 9/28/2010

Andrea W

Verified resident as of 4/2009

I am very satified with the grounds, maitnance and office staff!

Reviewed on: 9/18/2010

Maria D

Verified resident as of 8/2010

My experience has been great.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2010

Jennifer R

Verified resident as of 2/2010

Very happy and content in the Vista Del Lago apartments.

Reviewed on: 9/9/2010

Joel C

Verified resident as of 2/2009

A large part of my satisfaction comes from not only the location of the apartment complex within the community, but also the location of my unit from within the complex. I very much enjoy the location and privacy.

Reviewed on: 9/6/2010

Maria G

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Thank you for your service. We are glad to be living on Vista del Lago and thank you to all the staff.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2010

Denise K

Verified resident as of 6/2010

The staff and Manager have been very welcoming and helpful during my move. I appreciate the welcome call and the survey. I was pleased and grateful for both Eric, the leasing agent and Steven, the Manager for their professionalism and kindness. Thank you

Reviewed on: 7/15/2010

Tanya W

Verified resident as of 6/2010

I love my new apartment im overly satified with Vista Del Lago, it's the best place I have ever lived and would strongly reccomend this complex to anyone looking for a great place to live...

Reviewed on: 7/4/2010

Mary S

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Living in apartments was due to sale of our home and purchasing new home. I have to say it's been very nice and the one thing we did really like having in the apartment is the washer/dryer set up! VERY IMPORTANT and really the walls are really insulated very well.

Reviewed on: 7/3/2010

Jonathan P

Verified resident as of 6/2010

I really like it here and everybody has been very nice :)

Reviewed on: 7/3/2010

Mary S

Verified resident as of 6/2010

The best feature in this apartment is the closet with the washing machine/dryer unit...AWESOME! and always the management and staff.

Reviewed on: 7/1/2010

Diane H

Verified resident as of 7/2009

I have enjoyed living here for 4 years and really do not want to move, but I have the opportunity to move closer to work and the drive was getting harder every year. I will miss Vista Del Lago, a beautiful safe community, large apartment space and service requests always completed in a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 6/4/2010

Lindsay S

Verified resident as of 5/2009

Living here has been a wonderful experience. The office staff is the best I have ever encountered as well as the maintenance staff. The grounds are very well kept and equity is very accommodating to pet owners which is very important and hard to find. We planned on making this a vry long term living experience unfortunately due to unemployment we are forced to begin looking for living arrangements of lower costs but are so very grateful for such a wonderful experience here. We have no immediate plans for move out and hope for a change in our financial situation so we are able to renew our lease here.

Reviewed on: 6/2/2010

Dara S

Verified resident as of 10/2009

I was very satisfied with the close proximity to various essential stores. I was also impressed with the apartment features as well as the monthly rent prices.

Reviewed on: 6/2/2010

Madeline J

Verified resident as of 10/2009

The office staff and property manager have been exemplary. Moving to Vista del Lago represented a fantastic change in our lives and continues to be a part of our positive future.

Reviewed on: 5/31/2010

Linda S

Verified resident as of 10/2007

I love living at Vista Del Lago, I have great neighbors, the location is perfect,and the office staff and maintenance is always helpfull. They have always provided me with excellent customer service. Not to mention the maintenance always takes care of my workorders fast. Nicole, Eric, Ruth, Jodi, Jessica and Steve are fantastic. Thank you Vista Del Lago!

Reviewed on: 5/26/2010

Michael F

Verified resident as of 9/2008

Overall, I have had a good experience at Vista Del Lago. I like the location and amenities available at the complex.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2010

Uday J

Verified resident as of 2/2010

This community and the apartment gave me a sense of comfort and coziness.

Reviewed on: 3/20/2010

Michelle S

Verified resident as of 7/2009

Maintenance staff is great. Turn time and communication is fantastic! I am extremely happy living here!

Reviewed on: 2/12/2010

MaryAnn A

Verified resident as of 9/2009

Living at Vista Del Lago has been a great experience for us and we love it here we are talking about extending out lease every staff member at Vista Del Lago is very friendly and great! Thank you for letting us experience living here at Vista Del Lago we greatly appreciate it!

Reviewed on: 1/7/2010

Madeline J

Verified resident as of 10/2009

My expectations for this move have been eceeded on every turn. The property manager has provided a personal touch that makes a huge impression. The whole experience has been exceptional! Thank you.

Reviewed on: 11/21/2009

Debra R

Verified resident as of 4/2009

It is important to me to have a comfortable, safe, convenient and affordable place to live. You do a very good job of filling those needs. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 11/20/2009

Corrina M

Verified resident as of 10/2009

This entire experience is above and beyond what we expected it to be. We are very happy living here, we love the property, the people, the locaction, everything is just perfect. Thank you so much.

Reviewed on: 11/2/2009

Jazmin C

Verified resident as of 10/2009

I am very happy living here at Vista Del Lago and hope to continue to live here for a number of years. Overall my moving expierence was great.

Reviewed on: 11/2/2009

MaryAnn A

Verified resident as of 9/2009

Its a great experiencing living at Vista Del Lago staff is wonderful and helpful when I have questions the area and location is great apartment is nice and cozy!I have refered people to Vista Del Lago.

Reviewed on: 10/23/2009

Joel C

Verified resident as of 2/2009

The location of my apartment unit is excellent and increases my joyful experience at Equity. Overall I am very satisfied with this complex and staff.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2009

Fernando V

Verified resident as of 1/2009

The staff is always friendly. The location is beautiful, I love being able to just take a walk around the lake whenever I want.

Reviewed on: 8/24/2009

Linda S

Verified resident as of 10/2007

I love Vista Del Lago, I am comfortable here, the pools are always clean and all staff is friendly and helpful. I alway tell people who are interested in an apt to consider Vista Del Lago.

Reviewed on: 6/2/2009