• 20041 Osterman Rd. Lake Forest CA 92630
  • (844) 588-8605

Siena Terrace Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Building Quality

Grounds

Caressa D

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Robbie in the leasing office always answers all our questions and if we have a maintenance problem hes on it right away. Siena Terrace was a great choice for our first apartment.

Reviewed on: 8/25/2017

Katelyn S

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Everyone in the office is super sweet and always willing to help with whatever you need.

Reviewed on: 8/6/2017

brisna g

Verified resident as of 6/2017

It is a very nice neighborhood. Its clean, and quiet.

Reviewed on: 7/3/2017

Juan L

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Very courteous and responsive staff.

Reviewed on: 6/13/2017

Maribel P

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Very nice and smile

Reviewed on: 5/10/2017

Harold E

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Were happy and satisfied to live in a good community..

Reviewed on: 3/7/2017

Anish K

Verified resident as of 11/2008

Thanks all for your help during our stay!

Reviewed on: 3/3/2017

fei z

Verified resident as of 2/2017

This is an overdue complimemt to Siena team. I was over occupied with my relocation unpacking and new job. Katlyn, Mike, Eric from leasing team were all wonderful and extremely helpful during my leasing process. Without them, i would not be here. Kidos to maintenance people. They are super helpful and responsive. Thank you all!

Reviewed on: 2/18/2017

Katelyn S

Verified resident as of 12/2016

The team has been great, they are friendly and have great attitudes.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2016

Brittany D

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Overall we had a great experience here. This was our first apartment together and it was perfect for us. We are now moving out of state but we would definitely recommend this complex to friends/family.

Reviewed on: 11/2/2016

Floyd L

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Even with the change over in staff I've found the members of the staff great

Reviewed on: 9/13/2016

Christine R

Verified resident as of 12/2015

The office staff has always been very helpful and pleasant to work with.

Reviewed on: 8/9/2016

Ryan S

Verified resident as of 5/2016

I am very happy with my experience so far.

Reviewed on: 6/19/2016

Michael M

Verified resident as of 4/2016

The apartment location we have is very nice & quiet. We overlook Pittsburgh Street so we have trees, bushes & birds to watch. Our neighbors are mostly quiet so we have had a nice experience living here.

Reviewed on: 6/11/2016

Leslie L. H

Verified resident as of 12/1998

Love living here my girls have grown up in this apartment. Taught them to swim in the pool and know I'm teaching my grand kids same pool as there aunts.

Reviewed on: 4/20/2016

Kenneth M

Verified resident as of 7/2015

This is the best apartment I have ever lived in. Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful. And the maintenance is top notch and so fast!

Reviewed on: 3/13/2016

Katherine B

Verified resident as of 7/2015

I have lived here since July 2015 and have truly enjoyed my home. The office and maintenance staff are very friendly and helpful, the maintenance requests I have submitted have been addressed quickly and professionally. I am very happy with everything and everyone at Siena Terrace.

Reviewed on: 2/26/2016

Marisa B

Verified resident as of 12/2015

I love my new apartment! It fits our needs exactly

Reviewed on: 1/9/2016

Mimi C

Verified resident as of 10/2015

So far so good. The staff here are very friendly & have met every need I have asked of them in a timely manner. They have been extremely friendly & accomodating & have helped tremendously during this difficult transition. I really appreciate that.

Reviewed on: 11/6/2015

Courtney S

Verified resident as of 10/2015

This was the easiest applying process ever. Ashley helped us with EVERYTHING, she was prompt, super sweet, and got us moved in quick and easy. Everyone is super nice and helpful. Loving the community and the location. Parking is never an issue, and we love that our large fur baby (Siberian husky) can live in the complex.

Reviewed on: 11/3/2015

Sapela S

Verified resident as of 3/2015

This is a beautiful location to live. I'm very happy to live here at Siena Terrace.

Reviewed on: 10/6/2015

David F

Verified resident as of 3/2013

I've noticed that even small issues within the community are handled swiftly and to completion.

Reviewed on: 10/3/2015

Floyd L

Verified resident as of 2/2015

I have been happy since I moved here I have found the office staff and the maintenance staff both friendly and professional being someone that works in the same industry I am impressed and happy I would and will definitely recommend my home

Reviewed on: 9/9/2015

Katherine B

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Everyone I have worked with here at Siena Terrace has been wonderful! While it has only been a few weeks since I moved in I am very happy with my new home. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 8/17/2015

Phillip D

Verified resident as of 7/2012

We moved here right after getting married, and stayed for seven years. Now that we're having a baby, we need more space. Thank you for providing a home we'll remember always!

Reviewed on: 8/1/2015

Praveen S

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Good place to live in... Environment friendly and children's like to play near playground . I like the greenery and colorful flowers sorrounded by the apartment .we surely recommend friends . Thank you.

Reviewed on: 5/28/2015

Oanh S

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Office staff are nice , friendly & helful

Reviewed on: 4/28/2015

Jack P

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Can see staying here for some time. Very comfortable living here!

Reviewed on: 4/8/2015

Denise S

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Overall I am satisfied with the apt. Not looking to move any time soon.

Reviewed on: 12/19/2014

Jack P

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Meagan was very professional and sold me on my apartment. Heather was and is extremely helpful and professional. The staff here could not do a better job! Really liked the fact that maintenance sent a letter welcoming a new tenant. Everybody are extremely friendly and exceptionally helpful. Plan on living here for quite some time or buy my place. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 12/2/2014

Jennifer L

Verified resident as of 4/2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Siena Terrace. We felt safe, comfortable ('at home' feel), and the location of the unit was the most ideally situated in comparison to the other buildings. Additionally, the pet policy was incredibly convenient, the cleanliness of the property was well-kept, and the garage/washer/dryer included was a great perk! We feel, overall, that the staff was helpful, timely, and mostly accommodating ... definitely upbeat. We thank you for an overall enjoyable experience at our first Orange County home!

Reviewed on: 11/12/2014

Sean F

Verified resident as of 10/2014

It's been great living in Siena Terrace so far. I look forward to the future of my residence here.

Reviewed on: 11/8/2014

Dana D

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Megan was great to work with; she is very good at her job!

Reviewed on: 11/3/2014

Jennifer F

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Vanessa was outstanding with helping us find the perfect apartment that fit all our needs :)

Reviewed on: 11/1/2014

Shirley T

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Meagan Reidinger provided us with a professional, friendly, and caring sales, leasing, and move-in experience, along with the rest of the Siena Terrace staff.

Reviewed on: 10/25/2014

Christopher B

Verified resident as of 9/2013

the maintenance people are amazing. i called one night, he called back not even 10 minutes later saying he could be right over. amazing service!

Reviewed on: 5/2/2014

Samantha H

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Your leasing staff does an amazing job. I am very satisfied with the entire leasing process and enjoy living here.

Reviewed on: 4/15/2014

Carl S

Verified resident as of 6/2013

I would recommend Siena Terrace to friends and family. This is a great community to live in and raise a family. The maintenance is very helpful when it comes to issues with appliances and the office staff is very friendly. I plan on living in the Siena Terrace Apartment Community for years to come.

Reviewed on: 1/22/2014

Jeannie G

Verified resident as of 12/2013

I am very impressed with the office staff and the profession appearance and attitude of the maitenance crew. I am very pleased with my apartment and am happier everyday that I chose Siena Terrace over the other complexes I visited. Thank you so much for making me feel at home!

Reviewed on: 1/17/2014

Mohit R

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Overall its a nice experience

Reviewed on: 1/10/2014

Christopher B

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Meghan was amazing. She bent over backwards to get everything done so I can move in. She's the best.

Reviewed on: 10/2/2013

Carl S

Verified resident as of 6/2013

I am very happy with siena terrace. I have lived for over a month now, it is very beautiful and peaceful. I am very happy my son has other children to play with in the courtyard are and my neighbors seem to very nice and friendlyaswell.Iwould.trarecommend this apartment community to anyone. It is a beautiful neighborhood with many parks and

Reviewed on: 7/24/2013

Vivian Yesenia M

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Meagan made my move in experience very easy and she was so helpful. The entire staffs has been amazing.

Reviewed on: 5/31/2013

Camille K

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Wonderful experience. My son is thinking of renting here

Reviewed on: 5/20/2013

Karri Lea S

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Linda from Siena Terrace Lake Forest was a great help went over and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed for move in and even after, very friendly, cheerful to all staff and waved to everyone when we were driving around complex when she showed us the grounds. She is the type of employee you should have at all your complex's to greet new tenants!!! They will want to live at your complex just to live at home with such a friendly face and someone who cares so much!!

Reviewed on: 4/18/2013

Leslie L.H

Verified resident as of 12/1998

Love it here. Been here 14 years:)

Reviewed on: 4/9/2013

Deborah F

Verified resident as of 3/2013

We enjoyed dealing with Eric, he is very down to earth and real.

Reviewed on: 4/7/2013

JoAnna D

Verified resident as of 2/2013

So far my experience in my new home is amazing, Quiet and peaceful is what I needed and I got it! Thank you : )))

Reviewed on: 3/31/2013

Louis A.F

Verified resident as of 8/2008

The maintenance staff with special kudos going to Romeo. Romeo always is friendly and has a smile on his face. Romeo is helpful,dedicated, committed to the residents in getting the job done quickly and efficiently. The current Office staff and Management are friendly, courteous, and eager to help us in any way they can! Any of my interactions with the Office Staff/Maintenance Staff have always been a pleasurable experience.

Reviewed on: 3/4/2013

Rebecca H

Verified resident as of 7/2012

I appreciate all of the updates being made to the apartments. This is a great place to live!

Reviewed on: 2/16/2013

Kelly S

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Love the location great schools close by. It's a very clean and nice complex.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2013

Brian C

Verified resident as of 2/2010

Thanks to the maintenance staff and office you guys were always very kind and helpful thank you again.

Reviewed on: 1/7/2013

Santosh D

Verified resident as of 3/2011

I would like to appreciate Linda Siqueiros for excellence in work. She is a very pleasant person to interact and she makes every effort to have a new resident settle down and enjoy his /her stay.

Reviewed on: 12/14/2012

Judi T

Verified resident as of 11/2012

I have been extremely impressed with the office staff and maintenance staff. Everyone has been very helpful and anxious to make sure that I am enjoying living here, which I am! Thank you.

Reviewed on: 12/11/2012

Claire Celeste S

Verified resident as of 10/2012

We are loving the apartment so far, it's very quiet which is very important to us!

Reviewed on: 11/11/2012

Nicole Annette Z

Verified resident as of 7/2012

its safe and quiet.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2012

Terri N

Verified resident as of 8/2011

We have been so pleased with the people at the leasing office. They are very friendly and helpful. They treat residents with respect and we really like that.

Reviewed on: 8/7/2012

Sarah Noel D

Verified resident as of 6/2012

So far we are very pleased and happy with the location, community, maintenance and leasing staff!

Reviewed on: 7/10/2012

Katherine B

Verified resident as of 12/2004

What brought me to Siena Terrace was price. What keeps me here other than the price is the location and service I get from the maintenance crew. I'm pretty happy with my apartment and hope I can stay for many years.

Reviewed on: 7/10/2012

Elizabeth Jovina M

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Love the staff here! nice place to live!!

Reviewed on: 7/8/2012

Keith S

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I think the apartment community is very diverse and for my family it was important for us to live and interact with a diverse group of neighbors.

Reviewed on: 7/7/2012

Matthew K

Verified resident as of 10/2011

The office staff and maintenence are great, they listen to our issues and respond promptly.

Reviewed on: 6/11/2012

Kelsey T

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Everything from office staff to emails are absolutely amazing here it makes apartment living luxury, I've never been so pleased in a apartment complex the way this one had impressed me. Sienna Terrace is definitely something I will and have been recommending to friends and family! Two thumbs up for sure!

Reviewed on: 5/16/2012

Jennifer Kristy B

Verified resident as of 4/2012

A big THANK YOU to both Linda and Jackie; you are very lucky to have them!!

Reviewed on: 5/3/2012

Edwin C

Verified resident as of 5/2010

Eh tenido una experiencia muy bonita aqui ya que mi hija crecio a qui sus primeros 2 anos y nunca olvidare este lugar. Gracias por todo.

Reviewed on: 4/14/2012

Craig K

Verified resident as of 5/2010

The features of the apartment made it very approachable for moving in. The maintenance staff was always on top of issues I had and made the repairs well within the 48hr. periods.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2012

Ramesh P

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Overall it was a wonderful experience at sienna terrace so far.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2012

Terri N

Verified resident as of 8/2011

We are very happy with everything The office s.taff is really friendly and gos above and beyond to make the tennants happy

Reviewed on: 3/23/2012

How Yit C

Verified resident as of 7/2011

The staff are always attentive and friendly :) The streets are clean. I have yet to use the pool and the gym so I have no comment on that. Being a security professional myself, I would suggest frequent patrol presence. Other than that, it's been very comfortable living here :) Great job, guys!

Reviewed on: 2/25/2012

Terri P

Verified resident as of 9/2008

My experience has been wonderful with Siena Terrace. The staff is great. They respond quickly to my questions or reports of repairs and always resolve any issues I have had in the past. I could not of had a better experience. So Thank you to the entire staff at Siena Terrace.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2012

Terri P

Verified resident as of 9/2008

My experience has been wonderful with Siena Terrace. The staff is great. They respond quickly to my questions or reports of repairs and always resolve any issues I have had in the past. I could not of had a better experience. So Thank you to the entire staff at Siena Terrace.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2012

Emma F

Verified resident as of 6/2010

The staff member who replaced my dishwasher was extremely nice

Reviewed on: 1/24/2012

Anna G

Verified resident as of 4/2011

We have been with equity for the last 6 years and we are very happy with everyhting, from rates, to staff to apartment. Thank You

Reviewed on: 11/18/2011

Lakshmipathiraj G

Verified resident as of 11/2010

We love this location and the Service Request.

Reviewed on: 10/24/2011

Aaron A

Verified resident as of 2/2009

I do not appreciate the way the staff park their golf carts in the driveway - illegally, at a red-painted curb, mind you... - where residents such as myself are forced to drive around them, just so the staff doesn't have to take those extra ten steps across the drive to the 15-20 empty spaces reserved exclusively for them during the day where they should be parking. Also, they just remodeled the office and made it so they have access to parking spaces (which are right next to the office) without having to even walk across the drive. They have direct access to reserved spaces, yet they continue to be a nuisance to the residents. The parking is also atrocious at my community - so much so that the conditions are causing undue wear-and-tear the tires on every car of every resident who lives there; however, I understand they're going to attempt to repair them this week. But if all they're planning on is a fresh coat of slurry, then I'm afraid they'll be facing the same problem a year from now. The driveways in my community need to be completely re-asphalted. I was also promised a carpet cleaning when I renewed my lease in February, but Equity Residential did not follow through on that promise as I still have not had my carpet cleaned. But I'm sure when I move out, rather than getting that free carpet cleaning, I will get charged a handsome fee for a carpet cleaning. Other than those things I've just mentioned, I have no complaints. The community is relatively clean, neat, and quiet.

Reviewed on: 10/3/2011

Richard Anthony I

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Matt and Linda were very professional and made moving in a pleasant and easy experience.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2011

Summer Mae L

Verified resident as of 11/2010

Everyone who works here has been nothing but pleasant and professional. I have highly recommended these apartments to several people.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2011

Kelly E

Verified resident as of 5/2010

I was satisfied living at your facility. It is a very nice and well maintained community. Thank You

Reviewed on: 6/2/2011

Patricia Joann M

Verified resident as of 3/2011

My boyfriend and I spent practically a whole day looking at/ for apartments we were just about to give up when we decided to drive a little further down the street luckily Linda was still in the office when she started talking about the apartments we knew right then and there this was where we were going to live. Everyone in the office was so kind and understanding. Thank you for being our ' last option'.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2011

Amol P

Verified resident as of 2/2011

The staff is good and very responsive, I called them up for a small query and they resolved it in few minutes.

Reviewed on: 3/7/2011

Kimberly Ann C

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Absolutely love and have already passed along info to friends looking for a new home!

Reviewed on: 3/1/2011

Bill V

Verified resident as of 7/2010

I love living here. Any and all fix it problems that I have had has been taken care of very quickly, and completely.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2011

Danielle Marie B

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Love this place!

Reviewed on: 1/26/2011

Shijo J

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Simply the best I lived.

Reviewed on: 11/8/2010

Zan Z

Verified resident as of 3/2009

Very pleased with service and apartment.

Reviewed on: 11/1/2010

Jesse P

Verified resident as of 3/2005

Great office staff and maintenance service!

Reviewed on: 10/31/2010

Todd B

Verified resident as of 1/2010

We have very much enjoyed living at Sienna Terrace and plan on staying here for many more years to come!

Reviewed on: 8/12/2010

Kristy S

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Katherine Rusk (my Leasing Agent)was GREAT to work with and made my choice that much easier. The Maintainence staff has done a great job with my few work orders that I have had and getting them resolved in a timely manner. Linda in the office has been great with following up. Stephanie Graff the manager has a great team and I am happy to call Siena Terrace 'HOME' and I will refer people here.

Reviewed on: 8/5/2010

Marcelo S

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Everything is relly good!!! Thanks.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2010

Katherine B

Verified resident as of 12/2004

I will stay for a long time is the rent stays reasonable and I continue to get the service that I've been getting for the past 5 or so years.

Reviewed on: 7/12/2010

Christine N

Verified resident as of 4/2010

this is indeed a pleasant place to live and bring up children. the environment is very kid-friendly

Reviewed on: 5/10/2010

Raina G

Verified resident as of 5/2008

Overall we've had a great experience living here. We loved the location of our apartment in the back of the complex.

Reviewed on: 4/26/2010

Pranav K

Verified resident as of 8/2009

This the cleanest and most beautiful apartment complex to stay in the place which is quiet and have all amenities within 2 miles.

Reviewed on: 4/2/2010

Tara P

Verified resident as of 2/2010

The staff at the Sienna Terrace apartments were absolutely wonderful! They made the entire process of finding an apartment and moving very easy for my roommate and I.

Reviewed on: 3/22/2010

Manuel S

Verified resident as of 2/2010

We love Siena Terrace an Equity Res. property so much this is our second time moving here 6 years ago we lived here and now we're back home, thank you

Reviewed on: 3/21/2010

Steve R

Verified resident as of 2/2010

I have only been here for 2.5 weeks and am very satisfied. I like the location and very much like the appliances (especially the washer/dryer located in the patio room, and refrigerator. Thank you

Reviewed on: 3/11/2010

Robert J

Verified resident as of 3/2004

The office staff here has always been top notch. I appreciate their warm and friendly attitude and professional service. The maintenance team is also top notch. I've enjoyed my stay here at Siena Terrace. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 2/27/2010

Robert J

Verified resident as of 3/2004

The office staff has always been the best. The location of the complex is very good.

Reviewed on: 10/22/2009

David G

Verified resident as of 12/2001

NIce location beautiful views and pools and tennis courts.

Reviewed on: 9/17/2009

Stephanie G

Verified resident as of 5/2008

I thought this was an amazing community to live in. If i was to stay in orange county, I would have definately decided to stay in this community.

Reviewed on: 6/24/2009

Lokesh D

Verified resident as of 1/2008

(1) The office and maintenance staff are excellent. During our stay all requests, however trivial, were addressed promptly and courteously. (2) Great location, close to Lake Forest Elementary school. We hope to be back here soon.

Reviewed on: 6/13/2009

Sarath M

Verified resident as of 5/2009

I am really satisfied with the facilities of the apartment and also with the service from the staff. Thanks a lot

Reviewed on: 5/29/2009

Cara C

Verified resident as of 9/2004

Tiana, Vienna and maintenance staff is GREAT. I miss you guys !!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed on: 5/1/2009

Carleen R

Verified resident as of 9/2008

I have found the office staff to be very professional and responsive. Additionally, the maintenance services are great. Their responses are timely and thorough. My overall experience has been great at Seina Terrace. The new light fixtures are very attractive and most appreciated.

Reviewed on: 4/1/2009

Jeret S

Verified resident as of 11/2008

The overall experience living at Siena Terrace is very good. Good Price, Good Location, lots of extras included with rent. Relocation and money towards a purchase of new home is Fantastic! So Far So Good.

Reviewed on: 12/9/2008

Gloriella C

Verified resident as of 8/2008

key things I looked for in renting this place: 1. safety 2. cleanliness 3. price. But I should add a 4th, honesty of management.

Reviewed on: 10/17/2008