• 24922 Hidden Hills Road Laguna Niguel CA 92677
  • (844) 611-6896

Windridge Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.1 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Building Quality

Grounds

Nicholas S

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Excellent customer service. Maintenance is always attended too quickly.

Reviewed on: 9/29/2017

Georges Numbi B

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Everyone has been pretty helpful and patient.

Reviewed on: 9/24/2017

Felipe L

Verified resident as of 1/2017

They are so friendly and professional. They are always above and beyond in order to complete residents needs on time. And always having the right answer to all our questions.

Reviewed on: 9/9/2017

joseph w

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Fannie has been amazing. We would have not moved here if she wasnt so nice,honest, and helpful. Jenn has been very available and responds right away to your needs. Antonio has gone by far more out of his way to be welcoming and helpful. He should be promoted. He does a lot more than service Maintenance requests.

Reviewed on: 8/19/2017

Steven H

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Everyone in this complex has been great to me, my wife, and our dog, Buttercup. All of our concerns are immediately dealt with and resolved, and living here has been nothing short of fantastic. Thank you to the entire staff of Windridge.

Reviewed on: 6/6/2017

Tanya B

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Humberto and Linda have gone above and beyond!

Reviewed on: 6/1/2017

Audrey J

Verified resident as of 8/2014

All maintenance service needs are quickly and well done. The service staff are very thorough and professional.

Reviewed on: 4/24/2017

Jamie E

Verified resident as of 7/2016

The staff Windridge has been amazing! Thank you to all of you!

Reviewed on: 4/21/2017

Cynthia Susan R

Verified resident as of 7/2009

I have lived in another apartment community locally for 16 years and I must say that the maintenance staff at Windridge is hands down the best group of guys I have encountered when it comes to getting issues resolved.

Reviewed on: 4/12/2017

Christine Sun D

Verified resident as of 8/2008

The service guys have always got it done, professionally and with courtesy. I can also say the same about the front office.

Reviewed on: 4/5/2017

Grace Kathryn B

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Frannie and the rest of the windridge team are such a warm, happy, and helpful group of people. Thank you so much for being so easy to work with.

Reviewed on: 3/27/2017

David M

Verified resident as of 4/2016

I wish we could stay, you guys have been great! Its a wonderful community and the service you all provide is amazing. Going to miss you guys and thank you for allowing us to live in your beautiful community.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2017

Linda B

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Im so happy in my new place.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2017

Serena Lynn S

Verified resident as of 2/2017

I loved this place since i got my first tour of the property, all the staff is friendly and take care of the residents.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2017

Adolfo De Jesus S

Verified resident as of 2/2017

So far the best place I have live in.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2017

Jonathan Joseph D

Verified resident as of 2/2017

So far so good, Everyone from the leasing staff to the maintenance staff has been super friendly and prompt.

Reviewed on: 2/21/2017

Casey T

Verified resident as of 4/2014

The maintenance staff is great and so is the floor plan!

Reviewed on: 2/20/2017

Steffano W

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Unheard of amazing every single staff from maintenance to mgmt in this community.. Our family have been living in this apt for almost 2 yrs and,again,an unheard of attention and real down to earth good hearted people working here.Our family is blessed to have experienced and received a such understanding and caring svc. Thank you

Reviewed on: 2/18/2017

Oscar C

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Everyone in the team has been very friendly in addressing our needs.

Reviewed on: 2/15/2017

Felipe L

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Its a good place to live with my family

Reviewed on: 1/31/2017

Sapphire L

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Very friendly staff always willing to assist. Much appreciated.

Reviewed on: 12/10/2016

Leslie Diane V

Verified resident as of 11/2016

So far I am very happy with the apartment home, neighbors and the complex.

Reviewed on: 12/9/2016

Marcia T

Verified resident as of 3/2013

I've lived here with my family for several years. We are very satisfied with the entire team that works here. We love Linda, and Jenn in the office is always very helpful. Armando the manager has gone out of his way to make this community comfortable and we love the maintence staff. Thank you very much! We also love the convenient Location and the spacious apartments! Thank you again!

Reviewed on: 11/19/2016

Francisca A

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Neighbors and office staff are very friendly

Reviewed on: 11/4/2016

LeRoyce H

Verified resident as of 9/2016

As known moving can be very stressful. But from very first meeting with Linda to the signing of my lease the process was perfect. Linda was not only extremely professional but she is super sweet.

Reviewed on: 10/5/2016

Wendy Yesenia M

Verified resident as of 8/2016

i‘’m very happy come to live here its a very good place I‘’m in love with everything

Reviewed on: 10/1/2016

Kenneth Bruce S

Verified resident as of 2/2014

The maintenance team of Manuel, Antonio and Fred are outstanding! Work requests are completed quickly and efficiently. The 'team' is hard working and very friendly, which makes Windridge Apartments a place I call home for over 6 years.

Reviewed on: 10/1/2016

Nikeyo Brian H

Verified resident as of 2/2016

The maintenance staff continue to impress me with their prompt response time and they are all very courteous and trustworthy. Thank you guys !

Reviewed on: 9/28/2016

Gwen F

Verified resident as of 8/2016

I am very satisfied with my move overall. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 9/22/2016

Joshua Earl A

Verified resident as of 1/2016

The entire office staff: Linda Siqueiros, Jenn Stegemann are great to work with and so understanding, helpful, and accommodating with any and all needs.

Reviewed on: 8/25/2016

Midori K

Verified resident as of 7/2016

We are so happy to join this Windridge community and enjoy living here a lot! We also would like to thank Ms. Linda, Ms. Jenn, and other staffs for welcoming us!

Reviewed on: 8/20/2016

Laura Beth M

Verified resident as of 7/2016

We love it here! Office staff has been kind and helpful. Your maintenance crew is outstanding!

Reviewed on: 8/4/2016

Nicole B

Verified resident as of 10/2013

My husband and I enjoy living here. The office and service staff are friendly and all of our repair requests have been done on a timely manner. We hope that the price stays within our budget to continue living here. we love how close we are to Dana Point and Laguna Beach and to our work locations.I am glad the gym has had some upgrades and enjoy the monthly food trucks to meet and socialize with our neighbors.

Reviewed on: 6/23/2016

Shanti S

Verified resident as of 4/2016

We enjoy living here. We had our first maintenance request and it was the best feeling that everything got done right away.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2016

Allan C

Verified resident as of 3/2016

I really wanted to thank Brendon for doing an excellent job in my apt. I also wanted to thank Fannie for doing a great job in our move-in orientation.

Reviewed on: 5/5/2016

Cynthia Susan R

Verified resident as of 7/2009

Hands down the maintenance staff has been prompt to resolve any issues we have had. These have always been taken care of with a single visit. All of Brendon's crew are great guys with positive attitudes in a sometimes less than positive job/repair. Thank you gentleman.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2016

Christine Sun D

Verified resident as of 8/2008

Maintenance has always been fantastic, and the office friendly and professional.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2016

Sapphire L

Verified resident as of 1/2016

I loved how welcome our leasing agent Linda, made us feel. She also lives in the neighborhood and checks on how things are going even when just out and about in the community. I enjoyed the personal feel and the feeling of community that they nurture.

Reviewed on: 2/6/2016

Jeanni K

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Office staff is awesome, friendly and always there when you need them. one suggestion box idea would be for cookies or donuts on weekend mornings for residents available complimentary at the pool by the office. Feeling good in the neighborhood.

Reviewed on: 11/20/2015

Danise L

Verified resident as of 4/2014

The maintenance staff is exceptional, very helpful and great !!

Reviewed on: 11/19/2015

Katie R

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Has been an awesome experience so far!!

Reviewed on: 11/6/2015

Javier R

Verified resident as of 2/2015

The staff and maintence are really friendly people and its a great place to live and i would recomend to my friends and family

Reviewed on: 10/22/2015

Sophia C

Verified resident as of 2/2013

The office staff is very friendly and the maintenance crew is extremely helpful,very friendly and always smiling.

Reviewed on: 9/19/2015

Brandon V

Verified resident as of 1/2015

The office staff and maintanance service are always professional and friendly. We are very satisfied with our apartment and feel very comfortable living here and enjoying the area and community.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2015

Jerilyn H

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Maintenance and office staff were most helpful with all of our needs

Reviewed on: 8/4/2015

Tim A

Verified resident as of 6/2015

We love it! Keep up the great work at Windridge!!

Reviewed on: 7/30/2015

Brenda Joy J

Verified resident as of 11/2008

The Office Staff and Maintenance Staff are awesome. Maintenance always responds in a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 7/11/2015

Linda S

Verified resident as of 11/2012

I am very happy at WINDRIDGE, love the helpful staff

Reviewed on: 5/26/2015

Sandy P

Verified resident as of 4/2015

I had a great experience with the office workers and very happy about my move with this community. Awesome place

Reviewed on: 5/19/2015

Jacqueline D

Verified resident as of 1/2015

We love our new home. Location of apartment complex and apartment within the complex is perfect. Love the Hidden Hills Rd parking option for guests. Our appliances are AMAZING. Neighbors and staff are extremely friendly. Love the spacious garages, too.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2015

Bettina N

Verified resident as of 1/2015

We are thruly happy with our new home, since the very begining when I first came to look at your place, the staff were very courteous, the service has been just excelent! The apartment was very clean, and it is bery peacefull to live there. We are very happy with the decision we have made to live here. Thank you !!!

Reviewed on: 2/7/2015

Rhonda C

Verified resident as of 7/2014

I love the location of my apartment and the whole complex!

Reviewed on: 2/6/2015

Rodney M

Verified resident as of 6/1995

We have lived in Windridge for 20 years. We are very satisfied with the current staff in the office and maintenance team.

Reviewed on: 1/28/2015

Ezichi N

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Hands down a great place to live!

Reviewed on: 12/19/2014

Tad Alan B

Verified resident as of 1/2013

This is a great place to live and ill keep recommending it and hopefully ill be back soon, thank you for a great 2 years.

Reviewed on: 12/16/2014

Danise L

Verified resident as of 4/2014

The maintenance staff Brandon, Fred, Antonio and Manny are excellent workers and have always handled any problems in a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 11/27/2014

Erin W

Verified resident as of 9/2014

I had not relocated in 11 years and this move was unexpected- Windridge and the staff have been incredible in making this transition very smooth for me

Reviewed on: 10/2/2014

Shannon F

Verified resident as of 1/2014

The staff and maintenance crew are friendly and perform their job well. I'm very happy with the treatment I've received while staying at Windridge.

Reviewed on: 9/27/2014

Leslie R

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Bryce and April are wonderful. They both were helpful with my mom is who is 80 years old and not easy to deal with. They went over their way to help me. They both have the human touch and give stellar service. My rating is excellent. This is the best experience I've ever had. These apartments are beautiful.

Reviewed on: 8/16/2014

Amelia B

Verified resident as of 5/2014

I am very satisfied with everyone in the leasing office and maintenance staff. My apartment is BEAUTIFUL! April is wonderful and made me feel right at home from the moment I walked into the office for a tour. I am happy to call Windridge home. Thank you!! :)

Reviewed on: 6/19/2014

Nicole B

Verified resident as of 10/2013

We have had a great overall experience. From our leasing agent Christina and all the staff have been very helpful and nice. I like how quickly our service maintenance calls are resolved. Hope to be living here a few more years I like the location and how quiet and safe it is.

Reviewed on: 6/6/2014

Heidi S

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Fantastic experience moving in! Any issues with the apartment we had on the initial work through were addressed the next business day and beyond the scope of what we thought would be repaired.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2014

James R

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Keep up the good work Ashley!!

Reviewed on: 3/19/2014

Katarina K

Verified resident as of 7/2013

We are happy here...people here are very nice as well as office staff... No reason to change our home for now:)

Reviewed on: 2/25/2014

Dyan V

Verified resident as of 12/2013

So far so good! We love our little area, neighbors are great. Kids have a ton of friends and we love our apt. We have had to make 2 service requests but they have been taken care of immediately which makes it nice. Office staff is awesome and easy to talk to..Christina and Ashley have been amazing since the beginning. We are very happy!

Reviewed on: 2/21/2014

Natasha L

Verified resident as of 11/2013

my leasing officer (Christina) was amazing

Reviewed on: 1/22/2014

Stacy N

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Everyone was very helpful and very friendly. I never felt like a burden when I needed help with something. We love this community so far.

Reviewed on: 1/18/2014

Molly B

Verified resident as of 12/2013

I am absolutely loving Windridge!

Reviewed on: 1/1/2014

Bienvenido Abella A

Verified resident as of 8/2009

It has been a pleasure living here for the past 4 years.

Reviewed on: 7/3/2013

Kathy H

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Cristina was very helpful when I was getting my apartment. I have two busy young little girls running around keeping me preoccupied and she made everything very easy for me and stress free . It made my move in much easier. Moves are usually stressful. I am very excited to be moving to Laguna and love my new place.

Reviewed on: 6/28/2013

Virginia Y

Verified resident as of 4/2012

We have really enjoyed living at Windridge. We have been very fortunate to have had really good neighbors.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2013

Deborah Renee F

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Justin is a wonderful, I always enjoy talking and dealing with him.

Reviewed on: 2/17/2013

Marina R

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Justin is a excellent staff member at Windridge he goes beyound excellence in customer service and also to residents.

Reviewed on: 1/31/2013

Israel F

Verified resident as of 6/2007

A very friendly community.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2013

Abrahim H

Verified resident as of 6/2012

We love our new home. We hope to make it our permanent residence for the next few years. I am happy with all the amenities, it's nice having two pools. We love the neighborhood school. Overall, very happy with our home. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 1/24/2013

Jose V

Verified resident as of 3/2006

Well this place is so nice for more years

Reviewed on: 12/9/2012

Kerry Patricia M

Verified resident as of 8/2012

ALL staff are very helpful. Thank you

Reviewed on: 9/21/2012

Mary Yvonne H

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Jason and Stephanie have been very helpful with my move and very responsive to questions I have had regarding the apartment. I have not rented for 26 years and this was the best experience I have had moving into a new apartment community.

Reviewed on: 8/11/2012

Justin D

Verified resident as of 9/2010

I regret that I cannot renew my lease with Equity Residential. I have nothing but praises to sing regarding your management of the property. I will always highly recommend Equity Residential managed properties.

Reviewed on: 8/10/2012

Kenneth Leslie B

Verified resident as of 6/2012

We have loved living at Windridge and hate to leave. We are moving to another Equity property because of my job.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2012

Alejandra G

Verified resident as of 7/2008

I have been verry happy living at this comunity. Any time that I had a problem or needed to get something fixed in the apartment there was always someone taking care of it. Office staff were always willing to help you fix any problem. Comunity is well kept, remodel in apartment turned out great, the new fistures in bathroom and kitchen are so much better thean the one we had before. Over all I was verry happy with all of the cervices.

Reviewed on: 6/14/2012

Mallory L

Verified resident as of 4/2012

I leased this apartment without seeing it in person all the way from Indiana. The staff were very helpful and I really appreciate that. They made a very stressful situation easy for me.

Reviewed on: 5/8/2012

Anna Khayphet S

Verified resident as of 3/2012

The office staff has been very accomodating and have continuously followed up with me after I moved in. Having the bedrooms on opposite sides is ideal. The community is always manicured and clean. Parks are just walking distance which my son and I take full advantage of at least twice a week. Windridge felt like home the moment I walked through the door.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2012

Maria Cristina C

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Suggest that barbecue grills be available for residents use by the swimming pool. Other great apartment have them as added features which is a good come on for future residents. Justin and Lily have been extremely helpful. Great people. Oscar and Manny thanks for all your help. Hope that the good service will continue after the 30 days of move in.

Reviewed on: 4/15/2012

Robyn Anne D

Verified resident as of 5/2010

We've enjoyed our time living here at Windridge and have had no issues. I've recommended this property to several people because of location and features/amenities. The office staff is great!

Reviewed on: 4/4/2012

Sandra Yuliana V

Verified resident as of 8/2011

A good place to live in!

Reviewed on: 4/2/2012

Salvador Mario R

Verified resident as of 7/2010

The place is always well kept and maintained. Makes me proud to live here. John and Stephanie are always willing to sit and talk about any questions or concerns.

Reviewed on: 3/4/2012

Kenneth Allan H

Verified resident as of 1/2012

We were pleased on how helpfull the staff was and the over all community it self.

Reviewed on: 3/2/2012

Leticia R

Verified resident as of 2/2012

We really like the area we live in and are very satisfied with our neighbors and Office staff and maintenance services.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2012

Shirley D

Verified resident as of 1/2012

All the staff were very friendly,accomodating and very helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/26/2012

Shirley D

Verified resident as of 1/2012

All the staff were very friendly,accomodating and very helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/26/2012

Michelle Nicole M

Verified resident as of 7/2011

John is the best!!!

Reviewed on: 2/18/2012

Michelle Nicole M

Verified resident as of 7/2011

John is the best!!!

Reviewed on: 2/18/2012

Annie B

Verified resident as of 4/2011

I have really appreciated the kindness and attentiveness of Cala and Justin. I feel like they have had my best interests

Reviewed on: 2/17/2012

Pam M

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I love these apartments. This is the 2nd time I have rented here, and I am very satisfied.

Reviewed on: 2/9/2012

Pam M

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I love these apartments. This is the 2nd time I have rented here, and I am very satisfied.

Reviewed on: 2/9/2012

Alexius Arinze E

Verified resident as of 1/2012

The entire staff have been very responsive to my concerns. The Leasing agen; John Stefans was very nice and professional. The Maintenance man (Manny) has been very helpful in trying to ensure that my concerns are addressed. Overall, I have been very pleased with your entire team.

Reviewed on: 2/7/2012

Naomi T

Verified resident as of 12/2011

First, I would like to say that the staff here is so friendly and professional. Justin and John engage in conversation and truly care. Second, there is a floater named Ruth whom I immediately felt that I knew her for a lifetime. Great job!

Reviewed on: 1/17/2012

Rogelio M

Verified resident as of 5/2010

La experienciaes de que en estos apartamentos son en Los que mas comodos y agusto emos estado mi familia y yo se Los agradesemos y les damos las gracias a todos sus hempleados por ser asi de hospitalarios y atentos gracias .

Reviewed on: 12/27/2011

Annie B

Verified resident as of 4/2011

I would love to continue with Windrigde and at the end of my lease! I would love to get into a 1 bedroom!

Reviewed on: 11/9/2011

Nicole K

Verified resident as of 4/2009

Evrything is perfect in my apartment and all my work orders are done in a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 11/2/2011

Michelle Neda V

Verified resident as of 3/2009

Office staff is amazing. Love the upgrades being done to the community. Please keep these up!

Reviewed on: 10/6/2011

Rae Lynne G

Verified resident as of 9/2003

I have lived here for several years and in general think that there has been consistent overall improvement in the management staff.

Reviewed on: 10/5/2011

Mohammed Sayed A

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Great staff! Especially, Stephanie, John, and Oscar

Reviewed on: 8/23/2011

Roberta Jean M

Verified resident as of 7/2011

John Stefans, our leasing agent, was absolutely wonderful and made the whole lease and move-in process very easy. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 8/18/2011

Sharon Renee A

Verified resident as of 7/2011

The lease agent (John) was very helpful throughout the whole process. We had to make contact via email and phone because I was relocating from Ohio. John made the process very smooth.

Reviewed on: 8/12/2011

Beverly B

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Love how quickly maintenance responds when called upon.

Reviewed on: 8/1/2011

Valerie S

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I am very pleased with this community. Very convenient location with public transportation accessability. Staff was very helpful during my application process and I'm sure they will continue to be throught my stay at Windridge.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2011

Norma Alicia G

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I love coming home to a relaxed atmosphere- I have that here. The shopping nearby, the amenities in house- love ir here. I'm glad John Stefens called me- he's been most professional and courteous along the way. He's a real asset to your company.

Reviewed on: 7/10/2011

Sheri Lynne L

Verified resident as of 2/2011

We are extremely happy with our new residence. Our leasing agent Jon Stephens was great to work with and always helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/28/2011

Chris Andrew M

Verified resident as of 4/1998

I have lived at this community for 12 years now. I like my apt. very much. l love the schools in the community that my son has gone to for the past 11 years.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2011

Margarita Moya S

Verified resident as of 12/2006

The office and maintenance staff are wonderful!

Reviewed on: 7/11/2010

Joel Douglas T

Verified resident as of 5/2010

So far good, a couple of minor incendents have been taken care of in short order. Were concerned about noise coming from living in our own house for 24 years. But noise has not been an issue to speak of.

Reviewed on: 6/4/2010

Douglas Michael B

Verified resident as of 7/2009

my experience within the last 2 years that i lived here was excellent. If i wasn't moving away for school i would stay here for at least another year.

Reviewed on: 5/30/2010

Carl Franklin S

Verified resident as of 11/2009

Everyone's been great: helpful, responsive, courteous, prompt. Thanks for all your help and provision.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2010

Nora Jean N

Verified resident as of 3/2008

The office staff have been good to work with, they have always made sure any repairs or requests I've had were taken care of in a very timely manor.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2010

Stephanie Marie S

Verified resident as of 9/2006

This community is great. I have lived here for over 7 years and I absolutely love it.

Reviewed on: 3/31/2010

Alejandra G

Verified resident as of 7/2008

I am very pleased with the comunity, my family and I like it very much and we are always telling our friends where we live and how nice it is.The staff do a wonderful job at meeting youre needs. In case an emergency comes up they are always quick to responce.

Reviewed on: 2/15/2010

Carl Franklin S

Verified resident as of 11/2009

Grateful to be here. Appreciate the staff's recommendation of my apartment location when I asked for one of the quieter spots in the community.

Reviewed on: 12/15/2009

Suzanne M

Verified resident as of 6/1998

Stephanie is GREAT. I've now worked with her for several years on many issues. She's always been very professional and friendly. I've lived here now for over 13 years and plan to stay longer. I think moving to Windridge was one of my best decisions I've ever made. Thanks for giving me a great place to call home.

Reviewed on: 10/20/2009

Debra Meriam B

Verified resident as of 1/2009

All of your staff members at Windridge are exemplary. We are thoroughly enjoying our residency here & living so close to Laguna Beach.

Reviewed on: 8/4/2009

Amy Marie M

Verified resident as of 6/2008

The location at the time I chose it was the most important, but I was also extremely happy with how friendly and helpful the staff was. The place I came from before Windridge was not very friendly and it really makes a huge difference in how you feel about your home. The Windridge Staff was always so wonderful it made a single mom feel not so alone!

Reviewed on: 5/14/2009

Kimberly Jo D

Verified resident as of 3/2009

So far our experience has been really good. We have had minor maintenance issues that have been taken care of very quickly. The staff has been really helpful and professional. Thanks for making this feel like home. :)

Reviewed on: 4/4/2009

Debra Meriam B

Verified resident as of 1/2009

We received exemplary service from all your staff members during our move-in process. They were a pleasure. We couldn't be happier.

Reviewed on: 1/25/2009

Tina Marie H

Verified resident as of 12/2007

Staff is very courtious and professional. Maintenance service is fast. Great location close to major stores.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2008

Jamie L

Verified resident as of 11/2006

The price is fair in comparison with other properties. The square footage is great. The location of the community and the neighbors are wonderful. I would not have moved if I could have afforded it.

Reviewed on: 1/28/2008