• 35 Via Lucca Irvine CA 92612
  • (888) 476-3615

Toscana Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.1 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Christian L

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Very positive and helpful of any problems that occur.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2017

Arazazu B

Verified resident as of 12/2015

People very friendly and eager to solve problems

Reviewed on: 8/10/2017

Nathan D

Verified resident as of 7/2017

I have been very impressed with the response time and being able and willing to help me out with all of my needs.

Reviewed on: 8/5/2017

Jocelyn H

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Was glad to have such a fast response in a work order!

Reviewed on: 8/4/2017

Ashley P

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Adam has been great! Professional and has answered all my questions efficiently!

Reviewed on: 7/24/2017

Shuangjing C

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Sam did a great job to help me find my new home in Toscana. I really appreciate his hard work and services. When there was a issue happening during the process, Sam was always there and helped me. So far Ive been very satisfied with my home in Toscana. This is a very good choice Ive made to live here. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 7/17/2017

Sharon Kathleen S

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Adam is the best! He takes the extra step to help you with the paperwork and move-in needs.

Reviewed on: 7/17/2017

Lindsay R

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The team and apartment have been wonderful

Reviewed on: 6/10/2017

Preny A

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Everyone who works at Toscana is so kind and thoughtful! They try their hardest to accommodate to us and they always have a smile on their faces.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2017

Efstathia B

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Loudres was amazing in finding me my new home! She was super helpful and accommodating in meeting my needs. She definitely gets my 5 stars!!

Reviewed on: 4/30/2017

Kenneth C

Verified resident as of 8/2016

I really enjoy living here. Everyone is very nice. Expectations are met regarding services , maintenance and grounds keeping. Good to go !

Reviewed on: 4/22/2017

Zarah S

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Ashley has a very pleasant personality. She has a very positive vibe in her that makes her a good ambassadress of your company. The other people in the office are very nice and very responsive as well.

Reviewed on: 4/18/2017

Rachel R

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Sam is AMAZING he always knows your name, apartment #, and whats going on with your life. Hes honestly the best leasing agent Ive ever worked with.

Reviewed on: 4/14/2017

Harry W

Verified resident as of 3/2014

I love this place. Im sad to be leaving.

Reviewed on: 3/25/2017

Kristen C

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Everyone has been very helpful and very kind during our interactions

Reviewed on: 3/8/2017

Stuart S

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Great place to live and great location. Id highly recommend this community to anyone who asks for a good place to live in Irvine. However, for personal reasons I am moving.

Reviewed on: 3/8/2017

Noelle S

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Every question I have is answered thoroughly and in a timely manner. Everyone in the leasing office is very kind and very approachable. So far, I love it here!

Reviewed on: 2/21/2017

David K

Verified resident as of 3/2015

I love my apartment and will recommend to everyone !

Reviewed on: 11/11/2016

Pamela B

Verified resident as of 3/2016

This 'home' is our UTOPIA. These apartments have been built and cared for BASED solely on the residents needs and providing the finest of quality to every item 'IN' our home. From the flooring, to the toilets, to the A/C system, to the Kitchen BEAUTIFUL & TOP OF THE LINE APPLIANCES, to the window coverings to just everything! Then we are able to add to this already incredible VALUE - the entire OFFICE STAFF HERE are more than Accommodating; Professional; Caring; Concerned About Residents; Sincere - WE ARE BLESSED! Thank you Equity Residential for providing only THE ABSOLUTE BEST for your residents. We have an adult disabled daughter than I have never seen so 'happy in her own environment' since we moved here. Thank You Most Sincerely!

Reviewed on: 11/10/2016

Donald W

Verified resident as of 9/2016

I would like to thank the management team for your professionalism in making my move in so flawless. Thank you

Reviewed on: 9/29/2016

WAYNE W

Verified resident as of 3/2016

I had no complaints everything is great thank you so much

Reviewed on: 9/28/2016

ELIZABETH V

Verified resident as of 1/2015

I am very blessed to live at Toscana Apartments. The staff and maintenance service are outstanding! As a single parent, I love the price I get. Toscana is a pretty clean and peaceful place with all the amenities we need. Toscana is definitely the place to live!

Reviewed on: 8/30/2016

Hector L

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Overall very good experience. Keep up the good work.

Reviewed on: 8/12/2016

Randolph S

Verified resident as of 11/2006

Great staff and maintenance. Everyone always friendly and professional.

Reviewed on: 6/30/2016

Austin B

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Overall this has been a great experience living at Toscana. I have nothing but great things to say about the office staff and maintenance crew. The office staff here has always greeted myself or wife with a smile and have assisted us in a timely manner. As for the maintenance crew, they have answered our service request and completed the request in quick fashion. Thank you to all of your staff here at Toscana, they do an amazing job.

Reviewed on: 5/20/2016

Pamela B

Verified resident as of 3/2016

We are in awe of the property care, but most of all the absolute 'quality' of our unit. The construction, the appliances, the obvious thoughtful care taken to insure safety, every possible effort to make our apartment 'built and accessible' for the resident. From the laundry, trash drop, garages, security, and an overall feeling of being in an extremely well built unit that is very safe and beautiful, we are absolutely delighted with our selection of TOSCANA as our new home, in fact I refer to it as my UTOPIA. The service staff are courteous, friendly and always available to assist. We will recommend Equity Residences to any and all of our friends across the country knowing ALL of your properties must carry and present residences with a well built, safe and most enjoyable living environment. Thank you for your survey and allowing me to provide honest feedback to what appears to be alot of thought and commitment Equity has put in to branding a new type of home for families like us.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2016

ERIC M

Verified resident as of 2/2016

I love it here

Reviewed on: 3/19/2016

Lokesh B

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Again all credit goes to Sam. He handled all our request promptly. Very likely to recommend Toscana to our other collegues.

Reviewed on: 2/29/2016

Brijesh P

Verified resident as of 1/2016

We decided to stay with Toscana because of excellent customer service & attention to detail that was provided to us by Lourdes. Her service was the deciding factor in choosing Toscana apartment.

Reviewed on: 2/21/2016

Huma Aryan A

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Good service from leasing office! Good features. Fast service :)

Reviewed on: 10/29/2015

Marem A

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Thank you so much because I have a great time with every thing in Toscana.

Reviewed on: 9/27/2015

Charlotte M

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Thank you for a good experience at Toscana. I appreciated how nice the grounds always looked, and loved the tennis and pool facilities. I enjoyed my apartment, and the view very much. Thanks to the office staff, and the maintainance team for everything!

Reviewed on: 9/11/2015

Fnu P

Verified resident as of 11/2014

My experience living in Toscana was wonderful. My service request were timely taken care. Community is good. I would always prefer to live here If I got my job back in Irvine.

Reviewed on: 9/4/2015

Zhao L

Verified resident as of 7/2015

My whole family is satisfied with this apt, so it just took me one tour to make my decision. Staff there is pretty nice and they answer all of my questions with patience and details. Surrounding environment is clean and beautiful, and convenient transportation over there. Though it`s my first time to rent an apt, I definitely have chosen a right place.

Reviewed on: 8/10/2015

Sidney T

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Love the people working here. Sam you deserve some upvotes.

Reviewed on: 8/3/2015

Gopinath S

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Its a beautiful apartment complex in a wonderful location. If i ever move back to irvine, i will opt Toscana.

Reviewed on: 7/27/2015

Dan H

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Move-in experience was hassle free.

Reviewed on: 7/26/2015

Scott M

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Aside from a few minor hiccups after moving in, everything has been excellent. The office and maintenance staff have been extremely accommodating and welcoming. Jen has done everything to ensure our satisfaction. Same goes for John(maintenance technician). We love the community, location, amenities, and price. It feels as if we live in a luxury resort!

Reviewed on: 6/30/2015

Khalid B

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Thank your for everything , I appreciate all the things you have done for me.

Reviewed on: 6/24/2015

Deepak B

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Its a wonderful experience with Equity Apartment (Toscana Apartment) and very friendly office staff always ready for help and support.Good Guys and Keep it up.

Reviewed on: 6/12/2015

SAEEDEHE

Verified resident as of 9/2010

My husband and I moved here five years ago we are so happy to be a part of this community the staff are so friendly and we love to continue staying here in future .Thank you Toscana you made here a real home for us.

Reviewed on: 5/31/2015

George O

Verified resident as of 2/2015

All was very good at Toscana. I simply require less space, and needed to reduce my all in cost of housing. Thank you, and I will recommmed Toscana to others who may be seeking a rental unit.

Reviewed on: 5/21/2015

Arun R

Verified resident as of 5/2013

I had a very pleasant 2 years here - thank you

Reviewed on: 4/30/2015

Clare G

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Thank you so much! The maintenance staff was so kind and wonderful when moving us in. We have never felt more at home!

Reviewed on: 3/21/2015

Carrie P

Verified resident as of 2/2015

My leading agent Lourdes Borgman was very professional, courteous, and friendly, I felt very comfortable with her during my application process and move-in, once a tenant, Natasha helped me with an apartment issue, she was very professional and friendly as well, we are looking forward to our stay here at Toscana. Thank You Equity Residential and staff at Toscana!!

Reviewed on: 2/28/2015

Vasanti R

Verified resident as of 1/2015

All the staff in the leasing office were very helpful In particular, Hisam (Sam), was the nicest and most helpful guy who helped me with find my new home. Always smiling, professional, respectful,attentive to customer needs, eager to accommodate any questions (even if the customer sat through his lunch break), Sam is one person to have on your team. A wonderful human and an extremely helpful associate. Thank to you SAM for helping me find the right apartment!!!!!

Reviewed on: 2/16/2015

Richard K

Verified resident as of 11/2014

I want to inform management and your corporate office that the best part of my move-in experience was the service and attention I received from Hisham 'Sam' Toufik. From the first time I toured your facility to signing the lease papers, and from moving in to his follow up, Sam was AWESOME every step of the way; extremely professional, courteous, honest and sincere. Quite frankly, I've been a resident at a number of other apartment complexes over the years, and I must say that Sam is the best leasing agent I have EVER dealt with. Thought you should know that you certainly have a valuable asset in Hisham 'Sam' Toufik. He gives me all the confidence in the world to refer this place to anyone I know. Please pass along my regards to him. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2014

Kyla L

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Overall, I'm very satisfied with the Toscana Equity Apartments. Everything seems well maintained, and the office and surrounded staff seem to be very helpful and responsive.

Reviewed on: 10/7/2014

Dona H

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Most of the above are important to me, I love the location, size, it is very comfortable and everyone is wonderful and very efficient. I love my new home...

Reviewed on: 10/3/2014

DIXIEM

Verified resident as of 7/2010

I loved living at Toscana, had no problems with them what so ever. I will recommend anyone to live here. Very safe area.

Reviewed on: 9/22/2014

JOHNC

Verified resident as of 9/2010

We have enjoyed almost 15 years living here and think the office staff is Excellent. We have referred several people to Toscana and will continue to refer more. Thanks for taking Good care of us. Donna&John Carr

Reviewed on: 8/5/2014

Kevin P

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Everything is great!! Looking forward to the next year. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Reviewed on: 6/25/2014

Debora M

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I loved living at Toscana. I will be back if my circumstances change in the future.

Reviewed on: 4/28/2014

Dona H

Verified resident as of 3/2014

I'm really happy here, it's everything I expected...the staff has been great...

Reviewed on: 3/28/2014

Mithun B

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Best apartment complex & community I have stayed in so far. We are going to miss Toscana for sure !

Reviewed on: 3/27/2014

William M

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Jenn Stegemann was amazing! She was super informative and couldn't have made the process any easier. Highly satisfied tenant.

Reviewed on: 3/12/2014

Leo L

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Love the ammenities.

Reviewed on: 3/4/2014

Frances F

Verified resident as of 1/2014

I was very impresed and pleased with the customer service that Sam (Hisham Toufik) provided. He was very courteous, professional and went out of his way to ensure my apartment was move-in ready. His great customer support was a big factor in my choosing Toscana apts for my residence.

Reviewed on: 2/16/2014

Jose Jordan D

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Sam and Lulu at the leasing office were outstanding.

Reviewed on: 2/1/2014

ARMAANC

Verified resident as of 1/2010

Thank you for a great 4 years!

Reviewed on: 1/28/2014

Hastin Z

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Awesome 3 years at Toscana. Never had any problems or anything, great staff.

Reviewed on: 12/23/2013

Jane D

Verified resident as of 1/2010

I have lived in this apartment at Toscana for almost 4 years and I have to say, the office staff and maintenance staff are wonderful. It's so nice to actually know everyone, and the fact that almost everyone stays at the job says a lot about the company to me. I like seeing the same faces each day and it makes me feel more safe living alone knowing the staff. I've always loved my apartment here and the location couldn't be better. Thanks to Lety and all of the staff for all that they do for us!!

Reviewed on: 12/12/2013

Andrew K

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Excellent lease management team. Lourdes borgman is a consummate professional and her friendliness made my last minute move from Arizona much less stressful. Toscana was the easy decision after touring 15 other complexes and apartments in the area.

Reviewed on: 12/10/2013

ALEXISB

Verified resident as of 10/2013

The ability to pay online through My Equity Apartments is very convenient and my routine maintenance requests have been processed quickly. Jodi has been extremely helpful and responsive to all of the questions I have had regarding the move in process

Reviewed on: 10/29/2013

KATHERINET

Verified resident as of 7/2009

Overall my experience at Tuscana has been great. The office staff is super welcoming especially Lordis and Sam. Moving for me is bitter sweet, I love me studio and I feel super safe in my little home. But I need to get a bigger place because my mother has been sick and I need to be preparded for her to move in with me. So I need a garage for storage.

Reviewed on: 10/11/2013

Shelbi R

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Jenn Steggman was extremely helpful in the moving experience!

Reviewed on: 9/12/2013

Lydia H

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Lourdes was extremely helpful and very pleasant to work with.

Reviewed on: 8/28/2013

Adena H

Verified resident as of 9/2010

The maintenance staff is incredible!

Reviewed on: 8/19/2013

Charlotte M

Verified resident as of 6/2013

A beautiful place to live. Very happy!

Reviewed on: 8/1/2013

Steven S

Verified resident as of 12/2012

I understand guest parking is a pain but I would like to say thank you for taking action and doing your best to solve the issue by putting out the extra parking list after 6pm. Customer service goes a long way and I like the fact there is someone in the front office 7 days a week! Awesome stuff, keep up the great service and give props to maintenance guys. Every issue we put in was fixed within 48 hrs!

Reviewed on: 7/28/2013

Elliot P

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I loved living here! Wonderful price, superb location for UCI students, super good maintenance, and nice people all around. If I wasn't going to New Zealand in June I would probably have stayed for another 2 years.

Reviewed on: 5/14/2013

Alissa S

Verified resident as of 9/2006

The office staff and maintenance workers are fabulous and helpful! Thank you for your help with my mail deliveries!

Reviewed on: 4/9/2013

Brian S

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Toscana continues to be an excellent place to live. You cannot beat the floor plans, pricing, and location anywhere. Thanks

Reviewed on: 3/29/2013

Mehrtash M

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Want to thank the nice office staff specially the manager (mrs. Letty) and the leasin consultant(Mr. Sam) which were so helpful in every aspect!

Reviewed on: 2/16/2013

Katherine C

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Great location and very accomodating staff. Overall it has been a good expierence.

Reviewed on: 2/6/2013

Francine J

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Sam was excellent from beginning to end.

Reviewed on: 1/23/2013

Elliot P

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Toscana is excellent! The combination of price, location, parking, and services are unbeatable.

Reviewed on: 1/22/2013

HISHAMT

Verified resident as of 12/2005

The office staff are very helpful.thanks

Reviewed on: 1/7/2013

David C

Verified resident as of 5/2012

The office staff is great.

Reviewed on: 12/25/2012

OSCARL

Verified resident as of 7/2010

The Best Place I have ever lived. Office Staff and maintence staff always very helpful.

Reviewed on: 12/15/2012

Sun Jun P

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Sam was really nice and helpful.

Reviewed on: 12/9/2012

Sagar A

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Good Community handled by Good People. Wonderful office staff, especially Sam who is responsive to almost everything. Keep up the good work.

Reviewed on: 11/24/2012

Kwanseuik J

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Toscana has one of the finest office staffs that i have ever experienced. They are very professional and also flexible to best serve their resident's need.

Reviewed on: 11/23/2012

SARAB

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I loved the place, office staff & location. thank you guys for making a place that feels home since I got there, even the first day. :)

Reviewed on: 11/5/2012

Joyce A

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Fiorella and Lourdes were very helpful during my transition. Fiorella was exceptionally helpful in helping me rent this apartment and keeping in constant communication with me and making sure everything went smoothly during my move from central calif.

Reviewed on: 10/22/2012

NEGARZ

Verified resident as of 1/2011

I would like to thank all management and staff for the great job they do to make everything going Smooth and easy for the residents. I had a great experience living here in Toscana for almost 2 years. Hopefully when I come back to the States after few months I'll choose again to live here. :) Best Regards

Reviewed on: 10/17/2012

Gouri N

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Overall a great experience.

Reviewed on: 10/10/2012

Seevan O

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Toscana is the best place I ever lived in,I am leaving it periodically bt I'll definitely be back in less than two months,there where certain criteria in my mind about a perfect place to live in and Toscana filled them all as if It was built on my request,I love this place.

Reviewed on: 9/29/2012

Robin J

Verified resident as of 8/2012

I just moved in not too long ago and I love it here! The office staff are all very friendly and helpful. The office hours are also wonderful! The facilities are always kept clean. I really enjoy living here!

Reviewed on: 9/17/2012

Sheng T

Verified resident as of 7/2012

It's a great place. I like the location, the facility and people in the office are really nice and helpful!

Reviewed on: 9/2/2012

IRAJM

Verified resident as of 8/2012

my husband and i are very happy to live in toscana appartment,and im very satisfied of your staffs at office,especial mrs lulu who help us too much, thank you toscana

Reviewed on: 8/31/2012

Persephone P

Verified resident as of 12/2010

The leasing manager and team, Lety, Sam and Lourdes are second to none. They are professional, responsive and a such a pleasure to deal with. This property is extremely well managed which makes it such an enjoyable place to live.

Reviewed on: 7/16/2012

Kevin T

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Lourdes Borgman was great and made my move very easy and pleasant. Thank you!!

Reviewed on: 7/11/2012

John S

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Toscana was a great place to live and I wish I could stay. A big thanks to the great Toscana staff!

Reviewed on: 7/6/2012

Amanda B

Verified resident as of 3/2012

I loved living at Toscana apartments. Great location, beautiful living space, wonderful property manager & staff, excellent amenities. I wish I could have stayed. Maybe in the future! =)

Reviewed on: 6/14/2012

KATHERINET

Verified resident as of 7/2009

Lordus and Sam are wonderful and always friendly. The guys who help with fixing appliances are great. I appreicate the security I always feel safe.

Reviewed on: 6/11/2012

Matheus V

Verified resident as of 5/2012

I would like to say that I really appreciated the attention I received from Fiorella Balcazar and Jackie Ferreira during my move process. My first contact was Jackie Ferreira and she was very friendly since the first moment.

Reviewed on: 6/7/2012

Derek O

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Love it! the park across the street is awesome. great staff.

Reviewed on: 6/5/2012

Catherine K

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Overall this is a fantastic community and the staff is friendly and helpful. I would definately rent again or refer to others.

Reviewed on: 5/5/2012

Frances T

Verified resident as of 3/2012

The staff are very helpful and they take time to talk and give good advice. Sam is great to work with. A good representative of your company. I love the location. It doesn't feel like an apt. it much more a home.

Reviewed on: 4/23/2012

Meng Z

Verified resident as of 1/2012

The convenient location is really important sometimes

Reviewed on: 4/18/2012

Norikiyo U

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Lourdes and Jodi at Toscana are wonderful. Very kind and helpful. It is wonderful living here.

Reviewed on: 4/16/2012

Patricia M

Verified resident as of 8/1994

You guys/gals are wonderful!

Reviewed on: 4/9/2012

Sang Ha L

Verified resident as of 5/2011

I was very satisfied with living in Toscana. The only reason I am moving out is because I want an apartment with in-unit washer/dryer. Thank you for all your help and assistance while I was here.

Reviewed on: 4/4/2012

Brian S

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I've lived in several apartment communities both private and corporate owned throughout Southern California. This is by far the best one. Toscana has the best apartment layouts at very reasonable prices. I look forward to many more years here. Thanks

Reviewed on: 3/30/2012

Nicole L

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Overall, I am content with living at Toscana. I stay for the reasonable price of staying at a location so close to the UC Irvine campus.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2012

Prashant R

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Overall very good place to live for young ppl.

Reviewed on: 2/16/2012

LELEYB

Verified resident as of 7/2008

It is safe and pleasant to live here :)

Reviewed on: 2/9/2012

Balendu Mouli B

Verified resident as of 12/2011

I moved to USA recently, and these places are very new to me. From the day, when I started my talks to Leasing office staff, they were very helpful and professional throughout the process of my move-in. All through I could get chance to met a few of them. Even after I move-in, initially there were some small issues but Mr.Sam has taken care of those immediately. At first I would appreciate and thank, the Equity Resident Apartment Management, for their effort in providing a Safe, Comfortable and Friendly environment. And then next to the staff, all of them are very Professional, Friendly and Helpful. I would like to personally say thanks to all the staff members especially to Mr. Sam. Keep doing good job that keeps you great among others. All the Best!!!

Reviewed on: 1/29/2012

Alireza B

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Lulu and Harry were very helpful with making my move easy and smooth!

Reviewed on: 1/6/2012

Samuel O

Verified resident as of 11/2011

The office staff are by far the best in the business they truely treat us as neighbors not renters. Job very well done!

Reviewed on: 12/29/2011

Mototatsu K

Verified resident as of 1/2010

I was happy to live here.

Reviewed on: 12/28/2011

Rodger B

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Lourdes in the leasing office is the best! Also, the maint. staff has always been helpful and very professional.

Reviewed on: 12/8/2011

DEVIND

Verified resident as of 11/2009

Living here has been fantastic. My wife and I have lived in Huntington Beach, Hawaii, Brea, and here in Irvine and i am happy to say that this is the best apartment of them all. Thanks for everything!

Reviewed on: 11/29/2011

Radha Krishna J

Verified resident as of 4/2011

I am happy that I made a right decision in renting at Toscana after looking at several Irvine rental properties.

Reviewed on: 11/16/2011

Shahrzad F

Verified resident as of 9/2011

The Agent that leased me the Apartment was Sam and he was very polite and Professional. I was very satisfied with the way everything was handled by this agent.

Reviewed on: 11/14/2011

Nazlee T

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Ireally like living this community.Thank you so much to all of you.

Reviewed on: 11/2/2011

Pratik G

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Overall nice experience thus far of moving into Toscana

Reviewed on: 9/10/2011

Sung H

Verified resident as of 2/2011

thankyou!!

Reviewed on: 9/5/2011

Sameer M

Verified resident as of 7/2011

So far the support from maintenance team has been very good. Sam helped me out very well. It has been a good stay till now and expect the same through my stay.

Reviewed on: 8/31/2011

Janet M

Verified resident as of 8/2011

I love the location of the apartment complex. Its near UCI and very pretty and relaxing.

Reviewed on: 8/22/2011

MARIANH

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Sam has always been very helpful! :)

Reviewed on: 7/13/2011

Arlene K

Verified resident as of 2/2011

I think the community is very well maintained. Response time on maintenance is very good. Communication on results could be better. Staff is always willing to help in any situation. Maintenance has always been friendly and responsive. Concerns is that the garage gates, doors to enter the complex are always working. Security is very important to me and that is what drove me your way. So gates/doors that should be locked always need to be checked more frequently. I also think the security guards are very good. You see them walking around a lot which means they are doing what is expected of them.

Reviewed on: 3/15/2011

Bethany M

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I really enjoy the new guest parking rules I find it really fair and I think it was a great idea!!

Reviewed on: 3/13/2011

Warley G

Verified resident as of 3/2010

The office staff has always been friendly and approachable. That really helps a lot when living in a place that you want to have a good experience in.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2011

Dwight B

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Jodi and Sam are great, they are a good asset to any sales team. Tell them to keep up the good work, thanks for all their help, and so far this has been a great choice for our family :)

Reviewed on: 2/6/2011

Vafa AH

Verified resident as of 3/2010

sam , the leasing agent , has done an ace of a job since I first moved in few years ago .he gets my 'highest' rating of client gratification.

Reviewed on: 2/3/2011

Persephone P

Verified resident as of 12/2010

I have been thrilled with the ease of submitting maintenance requests via the website - and the response time is fabulous! I also appreciate the online rent payment system and how well the buildings and landscaping are maintained. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 1/15/2011

Jill G

Verified resident as of 2/2010

I love the location across from the bird sanctuary, the apartment view itself was extraordinary in that I felt like I was living in a tree house due to the beautiful landscaping. All staff is so friendly with the highest of customer service standards. The most incredible gymn and swimming pool and the best Jacuzzi at any complex I have ever lived. I loved the international community that it attracted. All the people I met that lived there were so genuinely nice.

Reviewed on: 1/10/2011

Jawad T

Verified resident as of 12/2010

I am very pleased to live at toscana apartments,the staf are very helpfull ,i will difenitly recomend toscana to all my friends

Reviewed on: 1/2/2011

MARKR

Verified resident as of 10/2010

I was very satisfied with the services that I received from equity residential and I would of course recommend this company to others!!

Reviewed on: 11/13/2010

Dellen S

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Overall, I really love it here! For having so many neighbors around us, I'm amazed how quiet and private it is. Everything so far has gone very well, and I feel this is a place I can call home,and ground myself for a long time! The location is convenient to my job,therefore I'm saving gas,time,and money as well. I hope this will be a long relationship with your company.

Reviewed on: 10/4/2010

Ryheem M

Verified resident as of 2/2010

this is a great apartment complex and a great staff you have working here, keep it up

Reviewed on: 9/23/2010

John L

Verified resident as of 2/2010

TERRIFIC STAFF AND GREAT LOCATION WITH CLOSE PROXIMITY TO SHOPPING, THE UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA - IRVINE TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE UNIVERSITY'S EVENTS AND HIKING TRAILS

Reviewed on: 9/18/2010

REIDC

Verified resident as of 2/2010

Toscana has been a great choice. I had previously lived here years earlier. After relocating back to California, I reviewed the property and again have been Very satisfied with Location, Price, and Cleanliness of the Property.

Reviewed on: 9/13/2010

Ricardo S

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Move-in and living experience has been great so far. Only a few problems with a couple appliances in the beginning but has been fixed quickly

Reviewed on: 9/8/2010

Chandrasekar D

Verified resident as of 1/2010

great community to live. office staff and maintenance service are excellent. very much impressed over all.

Reviewed on: 8/29/2010

Theresa L

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Sam and Mar in the office are absolutely wonderful to work with.

Reviewed on: 8/6/2010

Dunetchka C

Verified resident as of 8/2007

Everything was great - Staff, location, a quiet place to live, clean and secure.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2010

Mathew P

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Apt is great. Staff were awesome. You should be able to put the elevator on service when moving in though.

Reviewed on: 7/14/2010

Mary Ellen L

Verified resident as of 5/2010

Lourdes, was very knowledgeable, friendly and eager to assist me with a few personal issues I had..They were resolved. Everyone and everything I am very happy with.. One thing that I am sure you are aware of is parking for guest.... Your staff is great!!

Reviewed on: 6/10/2010

Arnold JM

Verified resident as of 7/2000

I'm approaching my tenth anniversary at Toscana. That says it all !

Reviewed on: 6/6/2010

Sujan S

Verified resident as of 7/2009

I always enjoyed staying at Equity Apartments, and I certainly refer these apartments to my friends.

Reviewed on: 5/31/2010

Sujan S

Verified resident as of 7/2009

I am always happy with the office staff and maintenance staff here at Equity Residential. They make my life so easier.

Reviewed on: 2/10/2010

Priscilla S

Verified resident as of 1/2010

My experience with the leasing office has been excellent! I am happy with the price of my lease. I would like to see the grounds taken care of a little more, but overall I am pleased with Toscana!

Reviewed on: 2/8/2010

Christopher T

Verified resident as of 6/2009

Some of the negative online reviews made me a little nervous about moving into this community. I am happy to say that ALL of the concerns (minus the parking situation) were null and void. I had a great time living here. My leasing agent, Stephanie was awesome -in getting me signed up, helping me if any issues or questions came up, and helping me with the moving out process. The other staff members were always helpful as well. I plan to add some positive comments to a few of those sites, because I had a good experience at Toscana. Although my time was short - I enjoyed the the time, my apartment, the nice landscaping, and the community amenities. I was proud to call Toscana home!

Reviewed on: 12/31/2009

Stephen B

Verified resident as of 1/2009

Also include great location...great studio unit...well maintained property...great location (well lit, peaceful & quiet at night) of the studio unit I rented. All the Tosacna personnel Sam, Stephani, Rebecca, etc were alway professional, courteous and helpful...you all get an A++. No complaints...only accolades...Merry Christmas

Reviewed on: 12/3/2009

SONNYL

Verified resident as of 10/2008

I like the friendly staff and the community and can see myself living here for a few more years

Reviewed on: 5/4/2009

Hari P

Verified resident as of 2/2009

I liked the office staff and the facilities provided by the Equity Residential. I would surely recommend Equity Residential to my family and friends. Thankyou for making things more simple.

Reviewed on: 3/13/2009

Randal S

Verified resident as of 11/2008

Leasing staff is warm, friendly, caring and most responsive ... and they remember my name!

Reviewed on: 1/2/2009

Thomas H

Verified resident as of 11/2008

Staff is great, room is great, facilities are great, my only complaint is the guest parking, or lack thereof.

Reviewed on: 12/23/2008

Setty Satish H

Verified resident as of 12/2007

It is an excellent community to live in. It is clean and tidy. The community is less noisy and highly secured. Located close to the Business Area. I should say that I have immensely enjoyed my stay in this community.

Reviewed on: 11/19/2008

Mallory P

Verified resident as of 8/2008

I am very happy with the leasing office and maintenance staff this far. Everything has been taken care of immediatley and with great understanding, which is so important to a resident.

Reviewed on: 9/15/2008