• 2850 Kelvin Avenue Irvine CA 92614
  • (844) 752-4164

The Kelvin Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Zizi G

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Chris and Jeff are amazing. They are the best!

Reviewed on: 9/5/2017

ALIA A

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Prefer assignmened parking spots. First floor is always full so early.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2017

William M

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The team has been great. They have guided me through every step of the process and taken time to follow up ensure that the process has moved along. I appreciate all their efforts.

Reviewed on: 8/13/2017

Kristina S

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Chris has been wonderful to us, from the initial walk-through and throughout our entire stay at The Kelvin. Thank you again for everything!

Reviewed on: 8/1/2017

Samuel J

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The team was helpful and accommodating, made us feel like a priority.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2017

Trevor N

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Christopher is very professional and helpful

Reviewed on: 7/26/2017

Jonathan R

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Team has been great and provided excellent customer service.

Reviewed on: 7/11/2017

Bolaji O

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The whole team, especially Jeff and Christopher are exceptional. Very helpful, lovely and polite. Great team!

Reviewed on: 6/22/2017

Patty T

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Clean and well kept with friendly helpful staff and maintenance . Good communication from office on apt updates.

Reviewed on: 6/15/2017

Jasmine R

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Very attentive, kind, and friendly.

Reviewed on: 5/17/2017

Yasmin K

Verified resident as of 5/2015

I had an amazing experience living here. If I did not have to move I would have absolutely renewed my lease!

Reviewed on: 5/17/2017

Francisco M

Verified resident as of 8/2016

We are very satisfied

Reviewed on: 5/2/2017

Michael W

Verified resident as of 4/2016

I had a great experience living at The Kelvin. The apartment was great, the community was great and most of all the staff was always great!

Reviewed on: 4/13/2017

Marley C

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Theyve been incredibly accommodating, well organized, and the team has always had a great attitude.

Reviewed on: 4/11/2017

Christopher L

Verified resident as of 7/2016

I really love living here.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2017

Tasha J

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Christopher has been such a pleasure to work with. He is prompt with his email responses and thorough in answering any questions Ive had. On top of doing his job well, he is such a pleasant and kind person. Christophers amazing customer service is the reason we chose to live at the Kelvin.

Reviewed on: 2/25/2017

Cally P

Verified resident as of 2/2017

This review is been long over due... I literally love this place!!! Not only did management make moving in so easy they went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed. Made sure I liked the unit before moving in that day!!!! I moved from out of state back to California. I want to say it was just Jen and Christopher but hone

Reviewed on: 2/21/2017

Nathaniel W

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Jacqueline and I both love our new apartment, it has beautiful finishes, tall ceilings, a good amount of natural light, and great amenities.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2017

Hanol L

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Thanks for the super professional staff, especially Christopher, I have moved in very smoothly without any problem. Ive been too busy to use the amazing apartment facility such as pool and gym, still Im' really satisfied with this apartment in terms of the location of this apartment! (Only takes 7mins to work!) And I requested the service requests twice, one with ice maker and the other with disposal problem. The amazing staffs fixed as soon as I requested through the website! Thanks for all of the help and support. I strongly recommend this place to my friends and colleagues (Already one of my co-workers decided to move in next week!)

Reviewed on: 12/2/2016

Heather B

Verified resident as of 12/2015

I loved living here and would highly recommend

Reviewed on: 11/13/2016

Sayed R

Verified resident as of 9/2016

I am very happy and glady for living in the kelvin apartment. It is very comfortable place to live in !

Reviewed on: 10/19/2016

Lauricia R

Verified resident as of 2/2015

The office staff and maintenance team Make this apt community very good to stay in. The community is always clean and location is very good.

Reviewed on: 10/5/2016

Francisco M

Verified resident as of 8/2016

We Love the Kelvin Staff.

Reviewed on: 9/21/2016

Kevin R

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Jen has been extremely helpful with all of my questions regarding rent and utilities. The quietness of the community is a big plus, and I especially enjoy the pool and workout room. Those have been a tremendous asset to me and have allowed me to cancel my monthly gym membership at 24 hour fitness.

Reviewed on: 8/31/2016

Eric G

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Great job Kelvin team!

Reviewed on: 8/16/2016

Ronald R

Verified resident as of 1/2016

I am very happy with the apartment and definitely very happy with the staff.

Reviewed on: 8/10/2016

Chelsea B

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Mike at Kelvin apts in Irvine has been amazing to us since day 1. Really great customer service!

Reviewed on: 7/1/2016

David W

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Mike in the front office made this move extremely easy. He went the extra mile to make my move stress free. He was the first of many good experiences.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2016