• 2552 Kelvin Ave Irvine CA 92614
  • (844) 565-5258

Kelvin Court Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.5 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Building Quality

Parking Quality

Boran A

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Any questions or requests I had about the apartment, Mark was ready to assist. He was very helpful and clear with his responses.

Reviewed on: 8/8/2017

Steven G

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Mark has always been an easy phone call away for all our questions and concerns. Making our move as painless as possible.

Reviewed on: 8/2/2017

Robert H

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Everybody is extremely friendly and Mark has gone above and beyond to make sure we have everything we need.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2017

Martina H

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Very clean. The swimming pool area is always clean and nice. I enjoy this here because is peaceful, and the people is the office is very nice.

Reviewed on: 7/8/2017

Humberto H

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Thanks Ralph and Jose to take care for my fast moving in

Reviewed on: 7/7/2017

Elysar M

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Mark has been awesome with all aspects of renting and moving into our new apartment. He was very accomodating with our out of state move, helpful, and professional in his interactions with us. The maintenance employees, especially Francesco, were also all very kind and helpful in making us feel welcome in our new home!

Reviewed on: 6/21/2017

Joshua K

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Its amazing how little things can make a move go smoothly, or rough. Mark, Ralph, and Francesco had each went out of their way to provide valuable help and flexibility while assisting through the move in process.

Reviewed on: 6/21/2017

Keith D

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Everything communicated clearly and well in advance. Very responsive and understanding.

Reviewed on: 6/4/2017

Jane D

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Mark is absolutely the best! He is so nice - always professional - very calm - and goes out of his way to resolve any problems that might come up. Our maintenance team is also great! I can honestly say, Kelvin Court has been my best apartment experience ever - I love living here. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 4/29/2017

GINA A

Verified resident as of 8/2008

Extremely satisfied. The team is amazing. The management is awesome. Its peaceful quiet here I love it here. You all are amazing

Reviewed on: 4/21/2017

Sarah K

Verified resident as of 4/2015

The whole team is amazing. They really make you feel at home and we will miss all of them. Mark Etemadi especially is exceptional. He is always so kind and helpful. We have been here for 5 years. We just wanted a change and were interested in the newer properties. That is the only reason we are leaving Kelvin Court.

Reviewed on: 3/22/2017

David B

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Mark, as well as others on the leasing and maintenance staff, have all been great to work with - responsive, courteous and professional.

Reviewed on: 1/5/2017

Weifang H

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Nice staff and service people

Reviewed on: 12/15/2016

Matthew D

Verified resident as of 11/2015

The complex has been by far the best complex I‘’ve found. Staff is great, apartments are great and the location is perfect!

Reviewed on: 10/24/2016

Marcherie B

Verified resident as of 9/2016

I would like to say thanks to Kim and Mark for making the move as painless as possible. They communicated with me during the whole process and in a timely manner! The maintenance team is quick to respond even when I had a small issue with the electricity! I love it here!

Reviewed on: 10/22/2016

Scott H

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Mark has been nothing but great during the entire move in experience. He is responsive to phone calls and emails.

Reviewed on: 7/16/2016

Erick J

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Everything is great so far. Five stars for Mark.

Reviewed on: 7/6/2016

Robert T

Verified resident as of 6/2016

My initial visit, and throughout my move-in, experience has been fantastic. Your onsite manager Mark has been especially helpful, and he has really made my choice to move to the Kelvin Court Apartments an easy choice. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 7/4/2016

Sasha B

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Throughout the whole move-in process, Mark E. has been an absolute doll, and a major help (I haven't had the pleasure of meeting any of the other leasing office staff yet). Minor maintenance was taken care of the next day, and they even helped to install my shower head.

Reviewed on: 6/21/2016

Jeanne T

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Mark Etemadi at Kelvin Court in Irvine was extremely helpful. My boyfriend and I moved in together which is what led us to Kelvin Court and we were so appreciative of the feedback and responsiveness from Mark. He ensured that we were comfortable and aware of everything going on throughout the process of our move.

Reviewed on: 6/17/2016

April S

Verified resident as of 10/2014

We have been very satisfied with our experience here at Kelvin court. The only reason we're leaving is due to a new job in San Diego. We are continuing to live in an equity residential property because of the great service we have experienced here. Thank you for making Kelvin Court the best apartment home we have ever lived in.

Reviewed on: 6/15/2016

Stacie O

Verified resident as of 9/2015

I've lived at Kelvin Court for about 8 months now and I have thoroughly enjoyed being here! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 5/3/2016

Jason C

Verified resident as of 8/2015

We love living here! Thank you so much for allowing 3 pets per apartment, our three dogs Mr.Scruffy, Mr.Chompers and Mr.Perkins really appreciate living here with us in this beautiful community! We are very happy with Mark and Kim our Leasing Office staff they are always very friendly and helpful! We also want to mention Roy and Jeremy they make this community great!

Reviewed on: 3/31/2016

MADINA A

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Living at Kelvin Court is very convenient and comforting. I really appreciate the office staff and how attending they are to me. Overall I would recommend Kelvin Court.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2016

Linjun X

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Overall I have been very satisfied with the community and leasing staff.

Reviewed on: 8/24/2015

Jane D

Verified resident as of 7/2015

I am so happy that I discovered Kelvin Court. I had no idea it was even there. It's just so nice, quiet, and clean - I love it! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 8/13/2015

SEPIDEHT

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Nicole , our property manager has been the number ONE reason for our comfort living here, she is an AMAZING person and manager and a great asset to this company and we love having her here, she is a gem, one in a million to associate with and she has made us feel right at home, we love her so much that we believe whatever her salary is, its still not enough because she is truly a remarkable professional that you dont get to see in other communites, she should get a triple raise :)

Reviewed on: 6/9/2015

Wendy W

Verified resident as of 11/2014

I love Equity. This is the second time I've lived in a one of your properties and why I am going to move to another Equity property in Glendale. My apartment is updated and quiet.

Reviewed on: 6/4/2015

Kelsey G

Verified resident as of 5/2015

we are excited to live here!

Reviewed on: 6/1/2015

Tommie S

Verified resident as of 9/2014

I love my home and refer my apartments to every one that is looking for an apartment. Anytime I need maintenance service they don't waist any time getting there. The office staff is so helpful if you need anything. I came from a neighborhood where my home was broken in four times, I was always afraid. You can not imagine how much I appreciate not having to go through that any more. I am 66 and alone and very glad to be here.

Reviewed on: 4/27/2015

Tommie S

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Everyone was so helpful. There is so much stress when you are trying to find a new home. I appreciated all the help I received in the process.

Reviewed on: 12/8/2014

Steve Y

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Great maintenance service.

Reviewed on: 12/4/2014

Loreth V

Verified resident as of 2/2013

We love living here becuase of the location and great staff.

Reviewed on: 10/1/2014

Anthony W

Verified resident as of 4/2014

The leasing staff was fantastic especially Matt.

Reviewed on: 5/12/2014

Christianne K

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Absolutely love living here.

Reviewed on: 4/24/2014

Alice M

Verified resident as of 11/2012

our experience here in kelvin court apartments has been a very pleasant one. We will miss living here for sure, from the nice neighbors to the office & maintenance staff everyone was really nice.

Reviewed on: 4/2/2014

Jack K

Verified resident as of 2/2014

We are very happy and secure here

Reviewed on: 3/2/2014

Misty O

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I really appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of the maintenance techs Jeremy and Israel. They were pivotal in making my move to Kelvin Court Apartments smooth and efficient. I appreciate their patience and help during my move-in week. They are essential to the efficiency of Kelvin Court Apartments.

Reviewed on: 10/2/2013

Jonathan T

Verified resident as of 9/2013

During my move in time, the office staff was incredibly helpful to me. The maintenance staff, Jeremy especially, helped me with all me need and were quick to respond to my service requests. In addition Jeremy was very helpful in pointing out the local area to me and referring the nearest restaurants and shopping centers. Jeremy as well as the other maintenance staff member and the front office staff were both wonderful and truly made my move in experience easy, hassle free, and remarkable. Thank you all.

Reviewed on: 9/27/2013

Darrell Charles H

Verified resident as of 3/2012

The office staff has always been polite and very responsive to any questions or concerns that I have voiced to them. The maintenance staff is friendly and considerate and keeps the property clean and running smoothly.

Reviewed on: 9/24/2013

Vijay M

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Awesome living experience.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2013

Kimberly K

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I really appreciate the staff here, Brian and Branden were great!

Reviewed on: 8/25/2013

Richard S

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Brandon Downs at the Kelvin Court location has been exceptionally helpful through the entire move in process.

Reviewed on: 8/5/2013

Eden P

Verified resident as of 10/2008

I was very happy with my experience at Kelvin Court. I was the first resident in my apartment and was very happy with the complex, especially the location which allowed me to walk to work, and also the allowance of large dogs. Those were the two primary reasons I chose this complex. I also apprecizted the fact that the apartment came with a refrigerator and microwave, which differed from other locations I toured. The staff was helpful and friendly, and Jeremy was the best!!

Reviewed on: 8/1/2013

Matt P

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Everything has been great at kelvin court for the past three years. I will miss living there.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2013

Euna O

Verified resident as of 8/2012

I really really enjoyed my time at Kelvin Court. The staff is so great and helpful and the location is quiet and convenient. I would definitely recommend this apartment complex to my friends

Reviewed on: 6/28/2013

Dawna H

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Branden Downs rocks! Best customer service ever and if it wasn't for him I don't think I would've rented here. He is on it when it comes to everything. He knows his stuff no doubt about that. You can grill him on this place and he has every answer for you. He is definitely the main reason why we are here. I checked out other communities within the neighborhood but it was his service that brought me back here.

Reviewed on: 4/24/2013

Christianne K

Verified resident as of 9/2012

While I havent gotten to know Brian just yet. Brandon, Jeremy and Israel are absolutely amazing team. Their care and dilligence for every matter at Kelvin show the A++ commmitment that they put out. Can't imagine a better team.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2013

Alicia B

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Move in was very smooth. This place was a miracle find and I'm really happy with it thus far. Branden and the team have been very responsive with the chaotic transition of selling my house and finding a new place to live. I appreciate the patience and time the the team took with me.

Reviewed on: 4/5/2013

Tracy H

Verified resident as of 1/2013

The one issue that we did have Michelle & Branden addressed very quickly & efficiently. Other than that, we have been very satisfied thus far with our choice to live at Kelvin.

Reviewed on: 2/17/2013

Alexandra E

Verified resident as of 12/2012

My experience with Kelvin Court has been fantastic! Branden Downs has been in constant communication with me, ensuring that every step of my move in process went smoothly. He has been reliable, helpful and is, without a doubt, an excellent member of the Kelvin Court team! I am thrilled I found Kelvin Court and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this complex to friends, coworkers and acquaintances.

Reviewed on: 1/1/2013

Alice M

Verified resident as of 11/2012

It is a great place to live. We love it!

Reviewed on: 12/30/2012

Kristy S

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Love this place!

Reviewed on: 12/19/2012

Christianne K

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Brandon and Michelle were amazing in the move in process. Brandon helped with every detail that contributed to us choosing Kelvin Court. Once here Israel and Jeremy are so friendly and are incredible maintenance crew.

Reviewed on: 10/4/2012

Darrell Charles H

Verified resident as of 3/2012

We originally thought we would only be here for a year, but we are already convinced, after six months, that we want to extend our stay indefinitely.

Reviewed on: 9/24/2012

Michael B

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Branden, the property staff member who helped me, was extremely nice and professional. I am very satisfied with the whole experience so far. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 9/24/2012

Thuy T

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Maintanice crew Isreal is very helpful and always follow thru on any fixing or tips to living in complex

Reviewed on: 9/19/2012

Justin G

Verified resident as of 10/2010

We have enjoyed my time at Kelvin. Michelle, Analy, Israel, Brandon, Jeremy, and Benny have all been wonderful!

Reviewed on: 8/22/2012

Pradeep V

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Apartment is really good with good appliances and fixtures. The plan of the apartment is really good.

Reviewed on: 7/10/2012

Silvia C

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Jeremy the maintanance super was very professional and very courteous and respond to our service call immediately. He is incredibly helpful and hard working and shows an incredible dedication to his works. He kept the appartment complex clean and safe for all of us.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2012

Darrell Charles H

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Our manager, Michelle, and her assistant, Analy, have been warm and inviting from the beginning. They helped us make a smooth transition every step of our move and do all they can to make us feel welcome and cared for. We love it here at Kelvin Court!

Reviewed on: 3/22/2012

Matt P

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I have enjoyed living at kelvin court over the past few years and hope to continue living here. The staff is very nice and a pleasure to work with.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2012

Mark C

Verified resident as of 11/2011

i like living here at Kelvin Apts. It is a quiet and calm community and the leasing and maintenance associates are very friendly and professional.

Reviewed on: 12/16/2011

MARIEU

Verified resident as of 11/2011

It's been less than a month that my daughter and I moved in And we have enjoy everyday of being here.

Reviewed on: 11/30/2011

Zohre D

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I'm very satisfied with my decision to move to this apartment. and diffidently recommend to others.

Reviewed on: 10/2/2011

Ron R

Verified resident as of 8/2011

The staff is very nice and helpful. The apartment is nice and very quiet. Having two set parking spaces seemed to be something most apartment communities did not offer.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2011

Matthew S

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Office staff is great!

Reviewed on: 8/19/2011

Jason C

Verified resident as of 1/2011

everything has been great. staff has been very responsive and friendly

Reviewed on: 8/10/2011

Dawn L

Verified resident as of 12/2010

We're more pleased than we'd hoped for. Your staff is always very polite and helpful, the facilities are clean and quiet, you allow pets and trust the tenants to maintain cleanliness (which it appears they do!). Thanks!

Reviewed on: 7/6/2011

Justin G

Verified resident as of 10/2010

Everything is great!! We LOVE living at Kelvin Court!! The staff is awesome!!

Reviewed on: 5/12/2011

Christian C

Verified resident as of 9/2010

the place is in a great location very accessable to great fun billards and pool table and friendly staff make my experience here all that much more the greater i have no complains of this place

Reviewed on: 4/3/2011

James H

Verified resident as of 8/2009

I am very happy with the staff, and the overall maintainance of the community. The staff obviously likes working here and taking care of the community. The maintance guys are all very friendly and good people.

Reviewed on: 4/1/2011

Dawn L

Verified resident as of 12/2010

I really appreciate the cleanliness of the apartment as well as the amazing customer service provided by your leasing office! Benny has immediately and very satisfactorily taken care of any of our requests. Thank you so very much for the obvious care that you have for your tenants!

Reviewed on: 12/27/2010

Christina S

Verified resident as of 11/2010

I absolutely love my new apartment. The apartment features are great. The look is new and contemporary. There is a good amount of parking for our guests. The price was fantastic for the location and what we were getting. Both Benny and Analy have gone above and beyond. They made our apartment shopping process a breeze and very enjoyable. They are always there to listen and fulfill our apartment needs. Keep up the good work! :)

Reviewed on: 12/10/2010

Justin G

Verified resident as of 10/2010

Analy, Benny, Jeremy and Sergio are awesome. I really feel like home.

Reviewed on: 11/3/2010

Sergio N

Verified resident as of 3/2010

The office and maintenance staff are doing a very good job that guaranty our living in this apartment community...

Reviewed on: 10/17/2010

Anthony B

Verified resident as of 10/2008

hi. i have been living in apartment complexes for 11 years. i have to admit that kelvin courts was the best apartment complex i have ever lived in by far. just very beautiful and so clean and so well maintained. the office staff was very professional and always helpful. this was definately a pleasure to live here for 2 yrs.

Reviewed on: 10/3/2010

Stephen T

Verified resident as of 8/2010

great staff and a great community with wonderful amenities. This location can make you forget there is a traffic problem in So Cal, because so much is so close and we are on a quiet street.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2010

Melissa B

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Great staff

Reviewed on: 7/27/2010

William W

Verified resident as of 10/2008

We hope to live here for a number of years depending on rent and other lease terms. We are very satisfied with the office staff and maintenance service. They have been very helpful to us.

Reviewed on: 6/7/2010

Melissa J

Verified resident as of 3/2010

I love living at Kelvin Court!!! I think the main reason has to do with the customer service of both the office staff and the maintenance team.The office team Benny and Analy are welcoming and are willing to help me and answer any questions I have. I also have kudos for the maintenance team, I always receive a quick to response from Sergio or Jeremy for any service request I have. Everyone is friendly here!

Reviewed on: 4/18/2010