• 2501 Alton Parkway Irvine CA 92606
  • (844) 778-4804

The Alton Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.7 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Tonia H

Verified resident as of 4/2017

We have very much enjoyed the Alton. Good management fun activities very nice grounds. Will miss it!

Reviewed on: 9/14/2017

Rachel R

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Every single team member Ive worked with has demonstrated genuine care for my concerns and impeccable property knowledge. Although Ive worked with each of them throughout my leasing process I never felt the transition, it was seamless.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2017

Joseph E

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The staff is very nice and friendly and always respond quickly.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2017

Jeffry S

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The team has exceeded my expectations. This team has mastered the art of 5 STAR customer service. Im impressed.

Reviewed on: 7/15/2017

Hilary P

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Everyone is friendly and accommodating to our needs

Reviewed on: 7/2/2017

Jacari P

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Every service request seems to be expedited, every concern is met with great concern and urgency and given the level of attention I would give it myself! I couldnt be more pleased!!! I LOVE The Alton!

Reviewed on: 6/27/2017

Ted L

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Every staff is very responsive and willing to help and engage anytime.

Reviewed on: 6/15/2017

Jeehyun l

Verified resident as of 5/2017

John was very enthusiastic and kind which made us feel welcomed. Also, he even showed us around twice because we were confused even when he was busy!

Reviewed on: 6/7/2017

Tayla C

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The team at the alton is so friendly and helpful. Always there to help with a smile.

Reviewed on: 5/27/2017

GABRIEL W

Verified resident as of 5/2017

We have had a great experience with the team. Especially the maintenance guy. I think his name was Cesar. He was so nice! Came by and fixed our ice maker in the refrigerator right away after chatting with him in the elevator.

Reviewed on: 5/19/2017

Rebecca F

Verified resident as of 3/2017

The team at The Alton is friendly and professional. Great experience so far!

Reviewed on: 4/4/2017

Sylvia A

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Excellent customer service very friendly. We love our floor plan the appliances the whole layout. Move in process was very smooth. We enjoy all the amentities. We are happy to call The Alton our home. We highly recommend The Alton very peaceful and safe enviroment.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2017

Janel M

Verified resident as of 2/2017

From the start excellent customer service to all the staff everyone is very friendly. The move in process was very smooth. We love our floor plan, the appliances, the kitchen cabinets very modern. Also we enjoy the amenities very well done from the gym to the clubhouses especially the rooftop. We love calling the Alton out home.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2017

Sam L

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Couldnt be more happy with the team here at The Alton. Compared to the dozens of apartments Ive lived at, the Alton is by far my favorite mainly because the staff is awesome

Reviewed on: 3/4/2017

Jason R

Verified resident as of 2/2017

They have been great very friendly, flexible, honest, understanding, and have made us feel at home.

Reviewed on: 2/23/2017

James C

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Great staff.!!! From the tour, to our move in, to taking care of maintenance issues ,and the staffs dedication to keeping this property in 5 star condition is unbelievable. I have a service dog and everyone on staff Always talks to him which makes my day.. BRANDI is a great manager .never too busy to stop what shes doing to chat

Reviewed on: 2/8/2017

Salvador S

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Brandi the manager has excellent, exceptional service, courteous and transparent

Reviewed on: 2/4/2017

James M

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Team has been very accommodating and proactively reach out with notifications and to ensure transition has been as easy as possible, and proactively respond to all inquiries on a very timely basis

Reviewed on: 1/27/2017

Elmer E

Verified resident as of 12/2016

John and Bria did an amazing job. I visited 7 other locations after meeting with Bria and when I came back I believe she was off, I met with John and it was a no brainer. Between the location and the staff friendliness I know I made the right choice

Reviewed on: 1/4/2017

Andrew P

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Everyone in the leasing office has been exceptionally responsive, knowledgeable, committed to resolving problems and a pleasure to talk to.

Reviewed on: 12/14/2016

Christopher P

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Everyone has been very helpful

Reviewed on: 12/7/2016