• 6762 Warner Avenue Huntington Beach CA 92647
  • (844) 573-4057

Regency Palms Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Steve K

Verified resident as of 11/2010

The staff is friendly and if we need help. They are there and get it done.

Reviewed on: 7/11/2017

Adam G

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Theyve been great and answered every question weve had.

Reviewed on: 6/28/2017

Jared B

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Maintenance team is outstanding. Friendly and professional. Leasing office staff is welcoming and gracious. It was a difficult decision to move away from such a wonderful staff.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2017

Mariel C

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Everything so far has been great at Regency. The girls in the office are amazing to us, and Ryan and Eric are also awesome!

Reviewed on: 5/19/2017

Christina K

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Maintenance is awesome.

Reviewed on: 5/14/2017

Daniel O

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Management is awesome.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2017

Lisa H

Verified resident as of 7/2016

I have always been treated so kindly by everyone in the office especially corinne and gemma and love my apartment. Ryan and the maintenance team are always so nice and respectful and never make me feel like i am inconveniencing them. My family is very happy. The property is always clean and well kept and overall we are just happy here

Reviewed on: 4/27/2017

David T

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Though I dont deal with the office staff very often, I see and deal with the Maintenance staff fairly often either running into them on the property or when they are working in my apartment and have always found them to be amazingly responsive and friendly to deal with. Eric specifically is a staff member we love doing our work!!

Reviewed on: 4/19/2017

Bernardo R

Verified resident as of 7/2015

My family and I have lived here for some time and the Regency Palms team have always responded to our needs and concerns with courtesy, professionalism and timeliness.

Reviewed on: 3/25/2017

Avery B

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Jem has been really great answering all our questions through out the whole move in process! She made it a very easy transition coming here. Always nice and friendly and helpful!

Reviewed on: 3/18/2017

Tina K

Verified resident as of 2/2017

The staff is wonderful and made the moving experience very easy.

Reviewed on: 3/2/2017

Marcelina P

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Eric is a great service tech- he is always super friendly and kind and gets the job done.

Reviewed on: 12/17/2016

Brandon A

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Everyone is great !! Jessie is the best

Reviewed on: 12/16/2016

Christina D

Verified resident as of 11/2016

All the staff was friendly and very helpful. All needs have been met with a quick and efficient response. We have been really comfortable so far and have no complaints.

Reviewed on: 12/2/2016

Marissa L

Verified resident as of 10/2016

We love Jemma and everyone at the leasing office!

Reviewed on: 11/9/2016

Mariel C

Verified resident as of 9/2016

The staff at Regency Palms are absolutely wonderful to work with. Ryan and Corinne have been very helpful and we couldn't be happier to be apart of the Regency Community!

Reviewed on: 11/4/2016

Sean W

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Office staff was very patient with all my questions. Maintenance responded quickly to a request about window screens. All persons on staff very friendly and professional.

Reviewed on: 10/15/2016

Heidi M

Verified resident as of 8/2016

I have no issues whatsoever with the management team at this complex. They've been great.

Reviewed on: 9/28/2016

Jennifer J

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Jemma is the best!! She has been supportive and helpful from the moment we came to look at the apts a couple months ago and still to this day as we are settling in to our new home!! The maintenance staff is amazing and always prompt in fixing things or helping with anything we need!! If I see them around they always ask and make sure everything is ok in our home!! I have never had such an amazing experience in an apt complex so I am always pleasantly surprised by how great everyone is here!! I am so grateful to everyone that works here for doing everything they can to help us feel at home!! We will definitely stay here until we decide to move up in the world and buy a house!! :)

Reviewed on: 8/30/2016

Jeffrey B

Verified resident as of 1/2015

The office staff is the best I have ever had in an apartment complex.

Reviewed on: 8/9/2016

Lisa H

Verified resident as of 7/2016

I am very happy with my apartment and the people that have helped me during my move in. Maureen, Jemma and Corrine have all been wonderful and helped me so much and its always fun talking to them. Ryan and his maintenance team have been awesome and I can't thank them enough for making my apartment comfortable and homey.

Reviewed on: 8/5/2016

Dan L

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Jemma and Maureen were absolutely great. Best property management/move-in experience I have ever had and one of the main reasons my roommate and I chose to live here! I have been recommending to everyone and raving about how sweet, helpful, and most of all, professional they were.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2016

Kara C

Verified resident as of 7/2016

So far, so good. Office staff has been very responsive & helpful with all our requests.

Reviewed on: 7/26/2016

James L

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Maureen was amazing her service and response time are nothing short of amazing.

Reviewed on: 7/21/2016

Mounia B

Verified resident as of 6/2016

The office staff is really friendly and Ryan Ocooney is awesome at getting back to you and making sure the maintenance request is finished pronto. Overall, I'm really happy with how things are going so far here.

Reviewed on: 7/11/2016

Charlene M

Verified resident as of 10/2014

The Regency Palms is the best apartment complex I've ever lived in. The community feels safe and secure. The office staff are amazing, Maureen and the other ladies in the office are super they make you feel like family. The maintenance crew are always friendly and helpful. I love living at Regency Palms and hope to stay here for many years to come.

Reviewed on: 6/7/2016

Alexandra S

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Maureen was absolutely amazing! She from the moment I arrived made me feel welcome and made the application process feel like a piece of cake. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends because of how great she makes this place feel!

Reviewed on: 5/10/2016

Tammy C

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Office staff and the manager Maureen Erro have been a real professional experience. Also the maintenance staff driving around the complex always have a smile and wave.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2016

Andrea M

Verified resident as of 4/2016

I love living here in this community. As I have young children I feel very safe w the locking gate to get into the complex. The apartment is also in both of my children's school district and that was very important to me when deciding where to live. Jeff is awesome! Very personable and knowledgeable and I feel confident that my needs will be taken care of by the management staff here at Regency Palms.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2016

Russell D

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Overall a good experience, the staff here is definitely the best part of the complex.

Reviewed on: 1/18/2016

Karen C

Verified resident as of 10/2015

The trees around my apartment are so lovely and help me feel at home. The people seem nice and their pets too. We appreciate everything you all do for us. Thank you

Reviewed on: 11/29/2015

Elizabeth W

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Veronica Duarte is a great representative! I had a choice between several comparable apartments, and I chose this property because of Veronica. She is helpful, professional and willing to help residents get settled and feel at home here.

Reviewed on: 11/20/2015

Debbie S

Verified resident as of 4/2015

All your employees here have been very helpful, knowledgeable and kind and considerate.

Reviewed on: 11/13/2015

Terry C

Verified resident as of 11/2010

The maintenance guys are awesome, the don't skip a beat when there's a problem.

Reviewed on: 10/10/2015

Nicketita S

Verified resident as of 12/2014

I love the people in management at Regency Palms all the maintenance men are very helpful the women in the office are very nice. I love where my condo is located right out front.

Reviewed on: 7/23/2015

Keegan G

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Living here was great!

Reviewed on: 7/10/2015

Bobby S

Verified resident as of 7/2012

This apartment was great when we first moved in. The price was perfect.

Reviewed on: 6/16/2015

Charlene M

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Can't say enough about the staff here. Vicky and Maureen in the office are so professional but friendly and inviting,just wonderful and all the maintenance guys too.

Reviewed on: 6/3/2015

Beth R

Verified resident as of 7/2008

For seven years, I was very happy here.

Reviewed on: 6/3/2015

Candice V

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Overall I had a really good expierence here. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 5/9/2015

Mary W

Verified resident as of 12/1976

The Maintenance group are great. I have no complaints. They are friendly and get the job done.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2015

Diane E

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Great staff here

Reviewed on: 5/2/2015

Sheila T

Verified resident as of 1/2013

I am moving to another equity apartment which is Windridge. It will be closer to my new job. I have loved Regency Palms and if not because of the distance, we would love to stay.

Reviewed on: 4/13/2015

Sarah H

Verified resident as of 3/2015

I love living here. My neighbors are awesome and everyone is very friendly. Everyone in the office was great and easy to talk to. I am looking forward to living here for the rest of the year.

Reviewed on: 4/1/2015

Kelly S

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Maintenance staff is fabulous.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2015

Shawn C

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Over all I feel the move in experience was satisfying. It's in a great location and reasonably priced. Staffis friendly and addressed my concerns within a timely manner. Overall I would recommend this location to my friends and family

Reviewed on: 2/23/2015

Jacob P

Verified resident as of 1/2015

The management was great!

Reviewed on: 2/6/2015

Trudy Lynn M

Verified resident as of 6/2014

I live the office staff and maintenance team Here. Every time i call about a problem, they are courtious and the job gets fixed within a day. I think they are the best!!!!!

Reviewed on: 1/29/2015

Zakiya S

Verified resident as of 12/2014

The leasing and maintenance team here at Regency Palms are spectacular. Matt and Victalina are super friendly and always are very helpful. Maureen is a great manager who has made my move in experience stellar. My home is gorgeous and my neighbors are very

Reviewed on: 1/15/2015

Christine C

Verified resident as of 12/2014

I love living here and the maintenance service is quick to respond and take care of my requests,

Reviewed on: 1/6/2015

Timothy R

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Having lived at our last place for 19 years, the thought of moving was not something we were looking forward to, but the management here made our move very pleasant. When I noticed a spot on the carpet while looking at the apartment, I was told 2 days later that they replaced the carpet. Good job! Everyone here has been pleasant and we are all (my 17 year old daughter included) very happy with the Regency Palms. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 9/26/2014

Jean D

Verified resident as of 4/2014

I am very happy with my move in experience. Office staff has been Excellent, kind, caring and dedicated to helping me with my move. Maureen was the girl that assisted me every step of the way, thank you! I love my apt!!

Reviewed on: 5/10/2014

Bahaaeldin M

Verified resident as of 10/2009

In addition to the unique location, the wonderful beauty of Regency Palms, The Office Staff are very helpful, adding - with their management - Joy and Respect to all residents, with care and follow up.

Reviewed on: 5/5/2014

Mary W

Verified resident as of 12/1976

Office staff and maintenance service are very thoughtful.

Reviewed on: 4/25/2014

Kathryn M

Verified resident as of 9/2013

For the first time being on my own, this has turned into my home, I love it here.

Reviewed on: 4/21/2014

Christy J

Verified resident as of 8/2009

this place is perfection!! Thank you

Reviewed on: 4/12/2014

Laura M

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Loved living here, but we just bought a house and need to move on, thanks for 3 great years!

Reviewed on: 3/5/2014

Manoa P

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I really love this complex. The features and the location is perfect . Also, the great Staff in the offices and maintenance staff really makes you feel welcomed. I have made Regency Palms my home for the last three years. I am really happy with my choice. If I do move away do to work I will research another Equity Residential because I love the professionalism on behalf of all the staff. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2014

Janet J

Verified resident as of 11/1991

I've lived here for over 20 years so obviously I consider this my home. Of course it's wonderful to have friendly staff. Everyone in the office is easy to talk to, they listen and respond quickly if there's anything you need. I feel they are professional at all times and overall great. Even the maintenance say Hi when you're driving in or out.

Reviewed on: 1/29/2014

Stacy B

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Over all my living experience was very pleasant.

Reviewed on: 1/26/2014

Kyung Hwa Kang L

Verified resident as of 12/2013

I really enjoy walking with my dog every day because many places are very quiet and beautiful like a park.

Reviewed on: 1/22/2014

Jeri S

Verified resident as of 3/2013

I would like to say that the Apartment Manager, Natasha Gauthier and Service Manager, Daniel Fowler are excellent! Natasha truly cares about the tenants and the property. She handles any situation quickly and listens to tenants concerns. She is wonderful. Daniel Fowler is hands down the best Service Manager I have encountered. He is very efficient, friendly and approachable. You are very lucky to have him as part of your team. It is very rare to have someone so reliable and pleasant at the same time as an employee.

Reviewed on: 1/17/2014

Albert S

Verified resident as of 11/2013

The staff here is wonderful and maintenance here responded very quickly when asked to fix a few things in my apartment. Dan was very nice and helpful and Nicole Mesa was also great and helpful on any and everything I needed. I love living here

Reviewed on: 12/3/2013

Edward J

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Thank you for helping me in to a home :)

Reviewed on: 11/21/2013

Stacy B

Verified resident as of 3/2011

I have to say that I have been with Equity Residential since 2010, and they just keep getting better with there perks to there members. Keep up the great work!

Reviewed on: 10/11/2013

Sanjeev K

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Thnx experience is so far great

Reviewed on: 9/25/2013

Elena I

Verified resident as of 1/2013

The property manager is the best I ever had. All people from staff are very nice and helpful.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2013

Tony N

Verified resident as of 9/2012

I love the both the office and maintenance staff they are some of the best and most professional I could have asked for. Please let them know how amazing of a job they are doing this is also the feeling of others tenants around the complex I have spoken with as well.

Reviewed on: 7/31/2013

Joann M

Verified resident as of 12/2012

I find that the office staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Reviewed on: 7/29/2013

Blayne L

Verified resident as of 6/2013

I love my front window i look out and it like I have a front yard.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2013

Tyler C

Verified resident as of 12/2012

The office staff was great and helpful along with the maintenance staff.

Reviewed on: 7/8/2013

Mary M

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Raphael, our maintenance manager, was amazing to work with. He was very thorough and always professional!

Reviewed on: 4/26/2013

Kristine D

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Great place to live! Office staff and maintenace were extremely helpful, professional and enthusiastic!

Reviewed on: 4/25/2013

Victoria P

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Great location, friendly community! Couldn't be happier!

Reviewed on: 4/19/2013

Blake C

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Natasha was very nice and helpful.

Reviewed on: 4/4/2013

Carl S

Verified resident as of 7/2007

I love the staff. They are very helpful and friendly. Have live here for years and will keep on as long as Natasha is the manager! Maintenance ROCKS!!!

Reviewed on: 3/30/2013

Judith M

Verified resident as of 9/1993

Having lived here for some 20 years I find it a nice place to live and have always had a good repour with office staff and maintenance persons.

Reviewed on: 3/27/2013

Ana M

Verified resident as of 1/2013

I was so fortunate to work with Niccole during the rental process. She made the experience so warm and she was very diligent. Im very happy with my move, and I will definitely refer others.

Reviewed on: 3/2/2013

Anthony Y

Verified resident as of 7/2012

We are happy here, Natasha is always there when you need her & attentive to every need or issue we may have. Couldn't ask for a better manager.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2013

Sheila T

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Ana from the leasing office was great!

Reviewed on: 1/30/2013

Jennifer L

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Very satisfied

Reviewed on: 1/29/2013

Andrew B

Verified resident as of 6/2009

love the staff

Reviewed on: 1/20/2013

Kristina S

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Natasha is great, very professional and responsive. Also, Nicole is very helpful and always polite when we have a question or call the office

Reviewed on: 1/5/2013

Lori H

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Maintenance is very responsive and professional.

Reviewed on: 1/4/2013

Brian D

Verified resident as of 5/2012

I really enjoy living here everyone has been super nice and welcoming. Also I love the 24hr laundry service and the Jacuzzi.

Reviewed on: 12/20/2012

Branden D

Verified resident as of 5/2012

The office staff has been great and continues to work for the comfort of me and my family.

Reviewed on: 12/20/2012

Ryan M

Verified resident as of 12/2010

We loved it here!!

Reviewed on: 11/29/2012

Jason M

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Keep up the good work. The Regency team works really hard and it shows.

Reviewed on: 11/20/2012

Tony N

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Everything is very nicely done move in was handeled professionally and Anna was very helpful in every step of the process I give her a 10 out of 10!

Reviewed on: 10/29/2012

Hector F

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Anna was great. Friendly and knowledgeable with the questions we had for her. Move In went smooth, and were delighted to be here.

Reviewed on: 9/28/2012

Bret B

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Keith was very helpful on our move in day. All the girls in the office have also been very helpful.

Reviewed on: 9/21/2012

Jay J

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Natasha and all the office staff have always been so wonderful to me. They make me want to stay here longer than I intended to be in the area.

Reviewed on: 9/11/2012

Jill W

Verified resident as of 12/2009

I truly loved living at Regency Palms and am very sad to leave. I wish I could move my quad to Vegas with me. Natasha has been a wonderful manager. I've seen so many improvements since she became manager.

Reviewed on: 7/10/2012

Chelsea B

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Everyone here is very nice and friendly, we absolutely love it so far!!

Reviewed on: 7/4/2012

Madelynne A

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I love this complex and the people at the office. I mainly worked with Anna and Natasha and I have never had a bad experience with them

Reviewed on: 6/22/2012

Cheryl W

Verified resident as of 5/2012

It is so quiet convient and the residents are so nice I am so glad that I was able to find The regenecy apts Thank You again

Reviewed on: 6/18/2012

Kyukyung C

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Thanks for helping me to move in, and apartment consaltant was really nice.

Reviewed on: 6/5/2012

Keri J

Verified resident as of 4/2012

I am happy here. The office staff has been great in making me welcome!

Reviewed on: 5/17/2012

Christina S

Verified resident as of 5/2009

I had a very experience. The complex is well taken care of by the staff. The apt I live in has a great location in the complex. I rented here because I can have my dogs here. My patio is very nice for my dogs. During winter one of the trees outside my patio was in need of pruning and I wasnt getting hardly any sun. I mentioned to management and they had the tree partially pruned to improve the sun in my patio. Later on the tress were pruned as scheduled. The office staff and management has always been very good at responding to any issues.

Reviewed on: 5/1/2012

Veronica F

Verified resident as of 2/2012

very friendly staff and maintenance is fast

Reviewed on: 3/13/2012

Jason M

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Keep up the great work!

Reviewed on: 2/29/2012

Angie C

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Lived here before love it. Good staff

Reviewed on: 2/15/2012

Angie C

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Lived here before love it. Good staff

Reviewed on: 2/15/2012

Beth R

Verified resident as of 7/2008

I have lived here for four years, and hope to be here for many more years to come.

Reviewed on: 2/10/2012

Enas S

Verified resident as of 6/2009

I love Regency Palms 4 the freedom they give to our children { free to play without causing any kind of disturbing to the neighbors } I give you 2 thumps up for that, just one thing off our mind, not like other places with some regulations about NO CAN DO, thank you Regency plams.

Reviewed on: 1/16/2012

David D

Verified resident as of 12/2011

very satisfied and staff are professional...

Reviewed on: 1/4/2012

Charles C

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Love it here

Reviewed on: 12/31/2011

Robert P

Verified resident as of 2/2011

I have nothing but good things to say about Equity. The manager here, Natasha, is first-class all the way- warm, professional, responsive, genuinely helpful. The maintenance crew to a man are hard-working and friendly. Everyone else with Equity I have met while looking to move to Phoenix have been the kind of people I would want working for me, particularly the staff at my new home, Mountain Park. Luanne, Laura, and Wendi were all very warm, helpful, professional. Your company seems to have a way of attracting great employees.

Reviewed on: 12/10/2011

Cesar L

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Jamie was the only leasing consultant that really went out of her way to make our relocation from one unit to another happen. She even came in on her day off to ensure our process went smoothly.

Reviewed on: 11/29/2011

Elaine J

Verified resident as of 4/2011

The office staff and the maintain acne staff are great.

Reviewed on: 10/31/2011

Maria H

Verified resident as of 12/2010

I enjoyed living here!

Reviewed on: 10/29/2011

Stacy B

Verified resident as of 3/2011

I would like to just say my experience has been wonderful, and I really love living in Regency Palms because the people are nice as well as the staff, and I am very close to my job.

Reviewed on: 10/10/2011

Annie M

Verified resident as of 8/2011

I'm very happy to have found this property. It's been a positive experience and has taken a lot of stress off of me. My pets are happy too.

Reviewed on: 9/8/2011

Baher F

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Cynthia at the leasing office was great she went above and beyond to make the process so easy and friendly

Reviewed on: 9/5/2011

Mallory M

Verified resident as of 8/2010

thank you for everything. it has been a great year!

Reviewed on: 8/6/2011

Charles C

Verified resident as of 6/2011

NATASHA IS AWESOME, AND IT'S BECAUSE OF HER IS WHY I MOVED HERE. I ALSO LOVE MY NEW HOME. THANKS TO ALL.

Reviewed on: 6/23/2011

Sou A

Verified resident as of 5/2011

From our very first visit to see the complex we were greeted with smiles in a professional manner. All the office staff including Ryan, Cynthia, and Natasha have been very helpful in resolving any questions or minor service requests we have had. We would also like to commend the maintenance staff including Gilbert, Rob, Ray, and Marjuan(spellling?) who have been very helpful from the day we moved in! Overall Equity Residential should be very proud of the staff they have working at Regency Palms.

Reviewed on: 6/17/2011

Jessica T

Verified resident as of 11/2010

All of the above answers are correct I chose price because I'm a newlywed and a student and I love living here but if the rent ever gets higher I wouldn't be able to afford this amazing apartment.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2011

Tristyn G

Verified resident as of 5/2011

We enjoy living here and can see us staying for awhile.

Reviewed on: 5/24/2011

Darby G

Verified resident as of 6/2009

I loved living here. Everybody in the office and the maintenance crew were polite and helpful. I tried to get my new roommate to live here, but it was to far from her school. If that wasn't the case I would not be leaving this great community.

Reviewed on: 5/18/2011

Bahaaeldin M

Verified resident as of 10/2009

The office staff and maintenance service are wonderful, so I would like to express thanks to them all.

Reviewed on: 5/8/2011

Heather D

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Very good experiance living here. Just going to be looking for a bigger unit but would like to stay in my same court yard.

Reviewed on: 4/19/2011

Randi I

Verified resident as of 9/2010

The maintenance staff and office staff are absolutely wonderful!! They are always there when we need them! Thank you for everything.

Reviewed on: 4/12/2011

Denise H

Verified resident as of 9/2009

I love Regency Palms. The grounds are well kept & the surrounding area is nice & quiet.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2011

Steven W

Verified resident as of 3/2011

We are really enjoying it here so far.

Reviewed on: 3/29/2011

Pamela E

Verified resident as of 3/2011

The Leasing staff was very professional and very friendly. Cynthia gave us an excellent tour and explanation of all the benefits that come with living in this community. Ryan was also very friendly and professional...Very Good Team Work

Reviewed on: 3/23/2011

Anna F

Verified resident as of 2/2011

I just wanted to thank the office staff for being totally friendly. They are helpful and always seem to have a cheery smile upon their faces. I would defintally refer you to others.:-)

Reviewed on: 3/19/2011

Andrew B

Verified resident as of 6/2009

the office staff has allways been very friendly and helpfull

Reviewed on: 3/12/2011

Christina S

Verified resident as of 5/2009

I specifically like the location of my apartment within the complex. I was very lucky to get this apartment and this courtyard I live in.

Reviewed on: 2/4/2011

Jay J

Verified resident as of 1/2011

ALL staff has exceeded my expectations, and I am very happy with my apartment. Requests have been filled with the same hour instead of days, and the professionalism and level of personal committment to residents have really surprised me.

Reviewed on: 2/2/2011

Ryan C

Verified resident as of 12/2010

The office staff and maintenance staff were all very friendly and communicated well with me leading up to my move in.

Reviewed on: 1/26/2011

Ryan M

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Very happy overall

Reviewed on: 1/11/2011

Patricia H

Verified resident as of 12/2010

overall, everyone has been helpful and attentative to the maintenance issues we have had and so far enjoy living here.

Reviewed on: 12/29/2010

Alena H

Verified resident as of 11/2010

The people in the front office are super friendly and made us feel welcome from day one. Cynthia, especially, was great. She listened to all my concerns and made the move in process seamless and overall enjoyable. We are extremely happy here.

Reviewed on: 12/17/2010

Tammy D

Verified resident as of 5/2009

the apartment community is very nice and pet freindly that is what I like, my kids finally have the oppertunity of having a dog and learning to take care of it its great place to live would recommend to others

Reviewed on: 12/14/2010

Wendy P

Verified resident as of 3/2010

I really enjoy my apartment and the upgrades done to the patio and walkways.

Reviewed on: 11/1/2010

cassandral

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Its is a nice well .maintained place. I enjoy living here

Reviewed on: 9/13/2010

Jessica R

Verified resident as of 7/2010

I really enjoy it here. The staff is very helpful and experienced in their fields.

Reviewed on: 8/23/2010

Ryan B

Verified resident as of 12/2008

I moved to Regency Palms because they accepted my dogs. They are my kids and part of my family and a lot of apartment complexes no longer allow pets, let alone large dogs. GREAT staff!!!

Reviewed on: 7/23/2010

William F

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Friendly environment. Management is very nice and responds to tenants needs.

Reviewed on: 7/13/2010

Aundray A

Verified resident as of 5/2010

The staff was great I moved from long beach in just one week after my big moved from Chicago and the were great got me and my roommate in within 2 days they worked very hard and I feel at home

Reviewed on: 6/1/2010

Cong N

Verified resident as of 3/2010

It was so nice to be here. Thank you very much for your hospitality and proficiency. We are living soon. We'll miss you so much. Surely, our friends will be back here soon.

Reviewed on: 5/13/2010

Jacob V

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Everything went great and very smooth. The office staff answered any questions we had right on the spot and helped us pick the perfect location that would fit us the best. I would highly recomend regency palms to anyone I know.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2010

Abigail H

Verified resident as of 2/2010

I believe that overall I was treated with a great group of people whom made the transition to this apartment very smooth and comfortable, willing to answer and accommodate me when necessary thus far.

Reviewed on: 2/23/2010

Steven F

Verified resident as of 9/2009

Everything is awesome here I love it. My twin brother and I are very happy here and are trying to get a buddy to move here actually. The only thing I can think of that wasn't perfect was the carpet right away because of the dye in the new carpet it inked on everything but when we told the office they had it fixed in no time. Thank You =)

Reviewed on: 10/29/2009

Casey H

Verified resident as of 9/2009

While there were a couple things not right on move-in day (carpet needed steam cleaning, closet door not attached properly), I was very impressed with how promptly these things were taken care of when I brought them to the attention of the friendly office staff. Both Jen and Natasha (not sure of spelling) have been great and due to them we are currently very satisfied.

Reviewed on: 10/7/2009

Denise H

Verified resident as of 9/2009

The property staff is very friendly. I love the area & my neighbors. I am looking forward to living here for a number of years. The courtyards are very well maintained. The place if beautiful. I LOVE IT!

Reviewed on: 9/28/2009

Roxana H

Verified resident as of 11/2006

I've been very happy living at the Regency Palms. I like the way each staff member (office staff & maintenance members) say either good morning or afternoon each time i see them. I just cant think of anything negative to say towards the Regency Palms. I have definitely recommended these apartments to friends and family.

Reviewed on: 6/16/2009

Wendy D

Verified resident as of 7/2008

I already have recommended a these apartments to a couple of coworkers who have both looked into moving in. I love living here and plan on staying a number of years.

Reviewed on: 2/4/2009

Mitchell L

Verified resident as of 2/2004

i have lived here for just over 3 years, and I love it, where my apt is and where the complex is located and just the over quiet atmosphere when I arrive home.

Reviewed on: 11/13/2008

Beth R

Verified resident as of 7/2008

Mistakes were made, but the importance is not the mistake, but how it was handled. The staff, especially KC, seem to make a sincere effort to be on top of things. I plan to live here for a long time, have met wonderful neighbors and love the area.

Reviewed on: 8/24/2008