• 26322 Towne Centre Drive Foothill Ranch CA 92610
  • (844) 601-1686

Sonterra at Foothill Ranch Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.2 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Laura D

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Very responsive.

Reviewed on: 9/19/2017

Marina A

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Great customer service. Thank you !

Reviewed on: 9/10/2017

Ligia A

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Very nice team!!

Reviewed on: 9/10/2017

Kelcey L

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Everyone is super helpful and communicate very well!

Reviewed on: 8/8/2017

Aarthy T

Verified resident as of 8/2014

To put in simple, Great community to live in !!

Reviewed on: 7/28/2017

Xenia F

Verified resident as of 1/2016

We loved living here but are relocating to Boston

Reviewed on: 7/3/2017

Jeffrey Paul R

Verified resident as of 10/2010

Sonterras team is the best group of people weve ever dealt with. From Patty and Christy in the Office, to Adrian and Roy in maintenance. Weve lived at two Equity apartments. They make us feel very important and they always greet us by name. Weve had very little complaints. Our upgrade was the best and the appliances are top quality

Reviewed on: 6/25/2017

Robert J

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Team is great! Maintenance fixed any and all issues that have come up in a timely matter. The leasing team is friendly and always ready to help with any questions I may have!

Reviewed on: 6/12/2017

Jennifer S

Verified resident as of 2/2016

The ONLY reason we are moving is because we bought a home. Leaving Sonterra is bitter sweet for us. We absolutely love our apartment and this location! The staff is friendly and the maintenance is out of this world! We will assure to always tell our friends and family about how great its been living here.

Reviewed on: 6/10/2017

Audra H

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Team is friendly and has been helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2017

Aarthy T

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Prompt maintenance Service

Reviewed on: 5/3/2017

Lawrence B

Verified resident as of 7/2012

The team at the leasing office has definitely improved since Christy has taken over as the property manager. The staff is always friendly and go out of the way to answer questions, etc.

Reviewed on: 4/21/2017

neil M

Verified resident as of 3/2017

The entire team has been wonderful so far. Requests have been answered promptly and everyone has made us feel very welcome.

Reviewed on: 3/29/2017

Todd H

Verified resident as of 1/2016

I really loved living here for the last 3 12 years. A really pleasant place to live and the staff has been very nice and helpful.

Reviewed on: 3/28/2017

Charlene Mary Rivera G

Verified resident as of 4/2015

It has been a pleasure calling Sonterra at Foothill Ranch our home for the last two years. Our apartment was newly renovated, making it easier to settle in. The community is clean and quiet. The staff are friendly and accommodating. Requests to fix things are done quickly and appropriately. Sonterra is just a great apartment community.

Reviewed on: 3/28/2017

Kyle S

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Great community and staff!

Reviewed on: 3/22/2017

Rogelio G

Verified resident as of 10/2016

I love my new place the features, community, staff and amenities, also community location very convenient walk distance from stores

Reviewed on: 10/30/2016

Jennifer S

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Staff and maintenance are amazing, location is awesome, we love it here

Reviewed on: 9/19/2016

Jennifer S

Verified resident as of 11/2014

The office staff and maintenance staff are responsible, reliable, trustworthy and kind. Service requests are immediately tackled and resolved. The current leasing manager is pro-active, initiates new projects to improve the community. The support staff is kind, friendly and able to help at a moment's notice. I enjoy living here at Sonterra!

Reviewed on: 4/12/2016

Laura Janeen P

Verified resident as of 3/2009

The office and maintenance staff are amazing!!!!

Reviewed on: 3/2/2016

Michelle M

Verified resident as of 1/2016

My apartment was just beautiful at move in, and smelled exceptionally fresh. The service team did an excellent job in caring for my home! Jennifer was truly amazing, friendly, and professional, and takes great pride in her work. I very much appreciated the check in phone call shortly after my move in, and am so happy we chose Sonterra! Thank you to the entire team!

Reviewed on: 2/20/2016

Gloria B

Verified resident as of 1/2013

I have enjoyed my stay here. It has been a pleasant experience. I will miss you all!

Reviewed on: 1/17/2016

Christina C

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Mike DeCosta and Jennifer White were extremely helpful and friendly during the whole moving in experience. They both answered any questions I had about moving in and informed me about everything Sonterra has to offer.

Reviewed on: 10/29/2015

John N

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Your staff is excellent. All very helpful and always responsive and polite and professional.

Reviewed on: 10/27/2015

Laura Janeen P

Verified resident as of 3/2009

The team here is amazing. Thank you!!!

Reviewed on: 10/13/2015

John H

Verified resident as of 8/2015

I have enjoyed my time here and my apartment. Everyone has been great!

Reviewed on: 9/21/2015

Darren G

Verified resident as of 11/2014

The staff at Sonterra is EPIC. Especially your consultants Jennifer and Mike. Since day 1 I have been treated like a friend, they never forgot my name, and always responded to thoughts and requests with professionalism, speed, and quality. Hands down, the best rental consultants I've ever had a chance to interact with, I wish I could take them with me.

Reviewed on: 9/10/2015

kellyn

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Mike DeCosta was been amazing throughout the application process and continues to go above and beyond now that we are moved in.

Reviewed on: 6/25/2015

Jian Z

Verified resident as of 5/2015

i was pleased with recent move-in experience. Christy and her staff were awesome!!

Reviewed on: 6/9/2015

Michelle M

Verified resident as of 6/2014

The staff treated us like Family.

Reviewed on: 5/27/2015

Mark H

Verified resident as of 4/2015

You have an excellent staff. Friendly which obviously leads to a warm welcome; efficient, which ensures me tasks are performed correctly; knowledgable and responsive. I have received ~5 calls from your team to ensure I was satisfied with my accommodations. 'ER' (you) certainly know how to motivate and incentivize your staff. Well done!

Reviewed on: 5/12/2015

Derric E

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Was a great experience working with Mike!

Reviewed on: 5/9/2015

Tom W

Verified resident as of 3/2015

The leasing staff is great and is very welcoming and understanding. I travel for work and it is great to know their is an amazing staff at the office that understands my travel and unusal schedule with regards to packages and other customer service items.

Reviewed on: 5/5/2015

Jane S

Verified resident as of 10/2014

New manager Christy is doing an excellent job. Mike and Jennifer are excellent.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2015

Jennifer S

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Good staff that is responsive to our requests. It is such a quiet place and I am thankful to live here.

Reviewed on: 4/10/2015

Ramalingam S

Verified resident as of 1/2011

very good experience overall!.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2015

Hugo L

Verified resident as of 2/2013

the entire staff made everything so great to live there. the only reason why I am moving out is because I am purchasing a condo nearby, but if I had to rent again, most definitely will come back to Sonterra Apartments. I just Love it!!!

Reviewed on: 2/3/2015

Marilyn L

Verified resident as of 6/2014

I love this place. I wish I could stay. The front office and maintenance staff are amazing; kind and efficient. I am sad to go.

Reviewed on: 1/17/2015

Darren G

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Mike and Jennifer have been absolutely wonderful through (and even after) the moving process. That tells me that I'm not a number for their ranks, they are genuinely pleased.

Reviewed on: 12/16/2014

Jennifer R

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Jennifer was incredible. Very professional and nice and knowledgeable. Thank u so much

Reviewed on: 11/3/2014

Joseph M

Verified resident as of 3/2014

We are very happy here overall and it has been a great home to us!

Reviewed on: 10/28/2014

Margaret B

Verified resident as of 2/2014

I really enjoy living here. It is quiet and located so close to the shopping at Foothill Centre. I wish I'd know about this community sooner.

Reviewed on: 10/4/2014

James F

Verified resident as of 6/2014

I was very impressed with Tamara, Mike and Eric. They provided me excellent service and they were very well mannered which is a big deal to me.

Reviewed on: 7/1/2014

Bryan P

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Eric was very helpful in our first visit to the community as well as through the process of renting our appointment.

Reviewed on: 5/2/2014

Melissa T

Verified resident as of 4/2014

My family and I moved in 3 weeks ago and we love it. Tamara, Eric, and Mike in the leasing office have been fantastic. Anytime and every time I have a question or concern, they are there for me. I don't ever feel like I am bothering them, and they all make me feel welcome. The exterior of the building is beautiful, and I am so thankful we found this community to be apart of. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 4/25/2014

Alyssa R

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Living here has so far been a pleasant experience. The office staff is very helpful.

Reviewed on: 3/22/2014

Margaret B

Verified resident as of 2/2014

My leasing agent, Kate was so nice and kept me informed about my lease application and move in process. The other day was I was on my way to get my mail and a leasing agent called me by my first name. I was impressed. The leasing staff is terrific. My apartment is everything I wanted. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 3/20/2014

Brenda C

Verified resident as of 8/2013

The office staff is always immediately helpful. Kurt in maintenance also deserves a special mention. He quickly and efficently takes care of all maintenance issues with a fantastic attitude.

Reviewed on: 3/12/2014

Leticia R

Verified resident as of 8/2011

The TEAM is great!

Reviewed on: 3/12/2014

Prajnan D

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Overall I am satisfied with this apartment community. Apartment features, location and the opportunity to socialize with neighbors are some of the key factors add to my satisfaction.

Reviewed on: 2/22/2014

Nesha M

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Wonderful office staff. Polite and helpful maintenance staff.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2013

John N

Verified resident as of 11/2012

I moved here in December of 2012 for health reasons. I needed a single level unit, first floor, because I have developed mobility issues. The support of some key members of your office and maintenance staff has been phenomenal. I want to say Michael (fairly new, Jackie (who seems to be temporary but incredibly helpful) and the maintenance people (Josh and Adam are the two I have worked with) could not be better. Michael and Jackie in particular understand my needs and difficulty walking and take the time to deliver packages and envelopes to me and offer to help me in any way they can. They have a caring attitude that makes someone like me feel pretty good about where I live. I hope you appreciate these good people you have because they make you successful by keeping tenants like me happy.

Reviewed on: 6/24/2013

Sridhar B

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Very pleasant experience living at Sonterra Apartments. Cordial office staff and maintenance services.

Reviewed on: 5/20/2013

Steven M

Verified resident as of 10/2012

The staff has been good with keeping people updated on things happening in the community. Payment each month is easy. Problems that have come up have been solved quickly.

Reviewed on: 5/15/2013

Eric M

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I very much enjoyed my time living at this community. The office staff was amazing and the complex was very nice. I would have loved to stay

Reviewed on: 4/30/2013

Katherine B

Verified resident as of 5/2012

The apartments have a lot if room compared to most of the apartments around. They look beautiful on the outside and on the inside. This apartment building is in a great location. Foothill ranch is a beautiful area with great schools and shops within walking distance. The staff is wonderful and very friendly.

Reviewed on: 4/21/2013

Teresa S

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Even though I did not receive a 'welcome phone call' from your staff, it is not there fault! Our phone was not hooked up until about 3 weeks after we took possession of the apt. During that time I spoke to several of your office staff in person on numerous occassions and they were always BEYOND NICE!! We love it here-office staff, maintenance and neighbors are friendly and welcoming and made a difficult move (for personal, emotional reasons) alot easier to complete!! Thank You

Reviewed on: 4/15/2013

Carrie C

Verified resident as of 7/2011

The office and maintenance staff are amazing. Always smiling and ready to greet you even from a distance with a smile or a wave. That really means a lot!

Reviewed on: 3/8/2013

Tiffany T

Verified resident as of 1/1999

I have lived in Sonterra since Jan 1999 and have absolutely LOVED it; I love the location of the property and how it is maintained; I have enjoyed the friendly staff as well

Reviewed on: 3/4/2013

Chelsey C

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Rachel and other staff members were very courteous and helpful!

Reviewed on: 2/27/2013

Kelley G

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Eric Bryant went above and beyond to make sure that I was able to move into this community. Every month from the time I came into the office and viewed an apartment to the time I actually signed the lease Eric called me and updated me with the vacancies and prices. I couldn't be happier living here and am extremely grateful to Eric for keeping me in mind for three months straight until I was in a position to be able to afford to move in.

Reviewed on: 1/29/2013

John N

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Rachel and Breane (spelling?) made this extremely easy in terms of everything involved. Great job on their part.. Great customer service.

Reviewed on: 12/16/2012

Antonio P

Verified resident as of 11/2012

So far a great place to live!

Reviewed on: 12/1/2012

Luis P

Verified resident as of 4/2012

I have called Equity Residential my home for 10+ yrs and have no intentions of moving. The 3 Equity communities in 2 different states I have lived in have been wonderful. The staff are great and location is perfect for my everyday life. You have a very satisfied resident. Thank you!!

Reviewed on: 11/25/2012

Sara O

Verified resident as of 6/2011

It was a pleasure to live at Sonterra. Maintenance & office staff were wonderful.

Reviewed on: 11/20/2012

Michael F

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Rachel in the Foothill Ranch office was very professional and should be commended.

Reviewed on: 11/17/2012

Arla Allen D

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Sonterra is a very nice place to live. Management really tries to handle things efficiently. (i.e. the new driveway/parking project) All communications have been polite, and timely. We have really appreciated our maintenance crew, also. They are so friendly and helpful. Adrian has been constant reassuring and courteous to us, and we will miss him! We have been impressed with our experience at Sonterra. Hope you continue to flourish.

Reviewed on: 11/16/2012

Chania Lorraine J

Verified resident as of 3/2012

The apartment community is fantastic.

Reviewed on: 10/31/2012

Jennifer W

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Very very satisfied with everything, we truly love living here, and plan to stay until we are ready to buy a house one day

Reviewed on: 9/6/2012

Gregory S

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Your office staff is very easy going, courtesy, and professional. In particular, Brianne and Eric have been very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 9/4/2012

Cathy L

Verified resident as of 6/2012

The 2 most helpful agents in your Foothill Ranch office are Rachel Wilson and Brianne Lecair. They always assist us, with professionalism, efficiency, and politeness. Rachel was especially great! She helped us get a great unit, squared away all our paperwork, gave us all the information we needed about the complex, etc. I truly value her presence as a leasing agent at Sonterra!

Reviewed on: 7/17/2012

Andrew Wallace F

Verified resident as of 8/2010

The staff & maintenance personal always did a superb job while I here.

Reviewed on: 7/9/2012

Subhajit S

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I found Sonterra a homely place where I can take rest after a busy day in office.

Reviewed on: 7/3/2012

Jose Leandro V

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I am satisfied with the place, a very good community and located in a good point, stores, cinemas etc... organized and very nice people (office staff and maintenance) And ofcourse (Apartment features) helps a lot like (wash and dry machine). So! I am very satisfied with the apartment place.

Reviewed on: 5/21/2012

Luis P

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Equity made my transfer very simple and accommodated all my request courtesy and promptly. Explains why I've been with equity 7+ yrs...

Reviewed on: 5/18/2012

Lynne M

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Office staff/maintenance staff is great! I appreciate the terrific customer service they provide and am very happy living here :)

Reviewed on: 5/9/2012

Jeevan V

Verified resident as of 11/2008

Long-term residents with the community doesn't seem to be getting any additional benefits - like getting a better lease term/rate, one-time late payment fee waiver, etc.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2012

Sarath CM

Verified resident as of 3/2012

I am really satisfied with the Sonterra Apartment features and the service offered by the leasing officials. I would definitely recommend Sonterra to my friends.

Reviewed on: 4/18/2012

April G

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Overall really enjoy living here. New parking rules in my opinion are ridiculous but other then that this place is perfect.

Reviewed on: 4/12/2012

Kevin Joseph F

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Enjoyed living here at Sonterra. I'm moving closer to Trabuco Hills High School. I will consider living at Del Lago in Mission Viejo.Thanks again for making my stay as plesent as it was.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2012

Kristopher A

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Home sweet home!! Perfect experience from the team of Sonterra :)

Reviewed on: 2/18/2012

Kristopher A

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Home sweet home!! Perfect experience from the team of Sonterra :)

Reviewed on: 2/18/2012

Wesley Douglas B

Verified resident as of 1/2005

I have been a resident for seven years and still love the area. Hopefully I'll be able to stay here longer...we'll see

Reviewed on: 1/11/2012

Kenneth Irvin R

Verified resident as of 10/2009

Office staff has been very responsive and friendly. Property is very well maintained. Also, enjoy the security of a gated community.

Reviewed on: 1/10/2012

Donald Frank R

Verified resident as of 2/2006

Very satisfies with office staff and maintenance personnel. Very nice community.

Reviewed on: 1/6/2012

Thomas Bruce G

Verified resident as of 5/2011

It was really hard to choose one 'most important' factor to living at Sonterra. We are extremely happy living here: the price with the apartment features is amazing, the location is perfect for our family, love the staff. We love living here!

Reviewed on: 12/31/2011

Jacquelyn Ann W

Verified resident as of 5/2010

I've had some serious maintenance issues that were not a quick fix, but with Fiorella & Sergio going over and beyond to accommodate my schedule and staying past working hours until the issues were resolved speaks volume of the type of staff at Sonterra.

Reviewed on: 12/21/2011

Zhaneta A

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Love it here at Sontera in Foorhill Ranch. The property and the pool area are always clean and very well maintain. The office service/maintenance it is great and fast.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2011

Arla Allen M

Verified resident as of 2/2011

I like the fact that your maintenance crew smile and say 'Hello'. It makes a big difference in my day. :)

Reviewed on: 9/25/2011

Donald Frank R

Verified resident as of 2/2006

Maintenance staff and office personnel at present are very helpfull and assist in a very professional manner.

Reviewed on: 9/8/2011

Leticia R

Verified resident as of 8/2011

The team is GREAT!

Reviewed on: 9/2/2011

Srinivasulu P

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Office staff is very cordial and helpful. Maintenance staff quick on resolving the issues.

Reviewed on: 8/24/2011

Kristopher A

Verified resident as of 7/2011

im happy! amazing staff with a wonderful unit, the complete package

Reviewed on: 8/8/2011

Justin Mathew V

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I am very happy with this apartment community and I plan to stay when my lease is up. I hope to move into a 2 bedroom apartment.

Reviewed on: 7/4/2011

Joseph Chi H

Verified resident as of 11/2010

thank you for everything. i enjoyed living here very well.

Reviewed on: 6/6/2011

Jose Geronca A

Verified resident as of 6/2010

We love the entire set up... thanks for the staff and maintenance service. We appreciate everything.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2011

Suryanarayana Phani B

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Overall I am very satisfied with the community. I need to leave from this community because of my job relocation. The office staff and service people are really good.

Reviewed on: 4/26/2011

Digital Video D

Verified resident as of 7/2009

Location and apartment itself was good. Maintenance staff helpful and very good.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2011

Houyang G

Verified resident as of 7/2008

Finally, I would like to thank the office staff for their help and support over the many years that we have stayed here at Sonterra.

Reviewed on: 4/19/2011

Charles Eric C

Verified resident as of 12/2007

nice apartment, friendly staff, good community

Reviewed on: 4/1/2011

Tiffany T

Verified resident as of 1/1999

I have lived at Sonterra since January of 1999 and have been extremely satsified on every level; the staff is great, the service is excellent and I have had nothing but a pleasant experience of living in this community

Reviewed on: 3/9/2011

Wesley Douglas B

Verified resident as of 1/2005

This is a great complex in a good community. You can't ask for a whole lot more.

Reviewed on: 1/23/2011

Jose Geronca A

Verified resident as of 6/2010

We like the location the most.

Reviewed on: 1/20/2011

Yokichi T

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Excellent office staff! A big reason why I chose Sonterra. They made the move-in experience very pleasant.

Reviewed on: 1/7/2011

Tina Marie F

Verified resident as of 3/2010

I have had a very good experience. The staff has always been friendly and helpful which is extremely important.

Reviewed on: 10/18/2010

Jennifer Renee L

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Very satisfied with the move in, and with the apt. Noise level! It's very quiet !

Reviewed on: 10/10/2010

Stacy Ann T

Verified resident as of 2/2010

We love our apartment. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 9/29/2010

Eun O

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Sonterra is nice and quiet place. Also office staff was very nice and kind.

Reviewed on: 9/29/2010

Pramod G

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Very satisfied

Reviewed on: 9/6/2010

Denise Rene G

Verified resident as of 1/2009

Overall I like the experience. This is one of the reasons why I am strongly considering remaining within your network when I move in 2011. The staff is friendly and very helpful. I especially liked the breakfast this past week, however, I may suggest start a 1/2 hour earlier. I can't say I am unhappy about making this choice as a place to reside.

Reviewed on: 8/28/2010

Ramiro Ryan G

Verified resident as of 7/2010

We were happy with our selection here. The apartment floorpl and and price were very reasonable. Staff is very friendly. Our first choice was a 3rd floor unit, but none was available so we settled with a second floor unit. Regardless, we are happy with the choice we made.

Reviewed on: 8/13/2010

Alyson Jane R

Verified resident as of 9/2009

I appreciate the past 5 years in this complex and wish you all the best!

Reviewed on: 8/3/2010

Ruth Valverde M

Verified resident as of 12/2008

The office staff and maintenance crew are great! Thank you.

Reviewed on: 7/20/2010

Jalani Nicole J

Verified resident as of 11/2009

Overall Reviewed on: 6/9/2010

John K

Verified resident as of 11/2009

Its one of the best and safe place to live.

Reviewed on: 5/5/2010

John Miguel R

Verified resident as of 3/2010

My wife and I are really happy with our choice. Roosevelt has just been wonderful to work with. He has quickly and sincerely work to answer and questions and fix any problems no matter how big or small they were. We are looking forward to spending several years living at Sonterra. Thank You!

Reviewed on: 4/13/2010

Roosevelt Antonio B

Verified resident as of 2/2010

The community is great and the location is Prime! I love the ethical paradigm the office staff excercise.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2010

Tiffany T

Verified resident as of 1/1999

I have lived at Sonterra since January '99 and have been an extremely satisfied resident; it's a beautiful, well-kept community and offers a sense of comfortable living that I enjoy; the staff has always been great to me and I definitely recommend it to people any time I can

Reviewed on: 3/2/2010

Marilyn Gail L

Verified resident as of 12/2009

excellent leasing staff, very friendly and positive. I like the whole lot. Edwardo, the maintenance man is responsive too.

Reviewed on: 12/24/2009

Jeff Brian D

Verified resident as of 5/2009

Overall this is a great apartment complex in a great location. I would recommend this apartment to friends.

Reviewed on: 12/8/2009

Arabinda P

Verified resident as of 10/2007

Office and Maintenances staff are very much cooperative. The complex is very cleaned and well maintained.

Reviewed on: 5/25/2009

Stephanie Louise H

Verified resident as of 4/2009

My apartment had a few things that were not in good repair, and needed a very thorough cleaning upon move in. However, the maintenance staff very quickly arrived to fix the issues and now my apt is perfect!

Reviewed on: 4/30/2009

Steven P

Verified resident as of 8/2007

Excellent experience which is why I'm moving to another Equity Apartment.

Reviewed on: 3/14/2009

Richard S

Verified resident as of 2/2009

everyone I dealt with was very helpful with the entire application and move-in process

Reviewed on: 3/12/2009

Denise G

Verified resident as of 1/2009

It is pleasant. I appreciate each person I've been in contact with. I am at peace here.

Reviewed on: 2/23/2009

Brenda V

Verified resident as of 7/2006

I just want to thank the Maintenance staff for always being there when I have a request. They are timely and very friendly. Everyone here @ Sonterra @ Foothill Ranch is very friendly and it's a great place to live. I tell my friends how I like living here.

Reviewed on: 2/16/2009

Kristin W

Verified resident as of 7/2007

I expected not to like apartment life, but we love it here! I would definately recommend Sonterra to any friends or family.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2009

Maneesh A

Verified resident as of 10/2008

We really enjoyed living in this community for its good location, beautiful views and facilities given.Moving out will be a tough decision in unforeseen situations.

Reviewed on: 12/21/2008

Jackie H

Verified resident as of 4/2008

I really like the comfort of living in this apartment. It's only a tad far from the main freeways, but it's really closing to all my necessary shopping needs, so that's good. Staff is also really nice, which is a plus.

Reviewed on: 11/14/2008

Devin F

Verified resident as of 10/2008

The complex is well maintained and has a great comfortable feel. My family feels safe and at home which is the most important thing for me.

Reviewed on: 10/29/2008