• 650 W. Broadway Anaheim CA 92805
  • (844) 559-1547

Avanti Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.2 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Parking Quality

Building Quality

Nathanael Kirk G

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The staff at Avanti always go out of their way to make living here easier.

Reviewed on: 8/29/2017

Samuel R

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Service is expedient and efficient, there is a lot of care for the community, and feel that we are always well informed

Reviewed on: 7/6/2017

Stephanie O

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Just moved in about a month ago and I love how great the complex is, in terms of cleanliness, its always very clean outside and and pool is great as well!!

Reviewed on: 6/27/2017

Jorge C

Verified resident as of 3/2017

The staff at Avanti Apartments by far met my expectations. Any questions I had the staff were very knowledgeable which isnt something you always get from other properties. They explained everything to us very well, professionally, and not in a hurry to get us to sign the lease. Great Customer service is what I would call it

Reviewed on: 4/17/2017

Andrew P

Verified resident as of 2/2016

It has been a pleasure living here! Equity is a great residential company and I plan to stay with them as long as I can! Avanti, specifically, has done so much to build community relationships in the different events they promote. You guys truly care about the residents and I will miss that. Thank you

Reviewed on: 4/7/2017

Julianna H

Verified resident as of 11/2016

I am in love with this place . I am content on the whole move in process and Patty was very welcoming . Our little issues were fixed promptly and I'm happy

Reviewed on: 12/24/2016

Michael S

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Patty and Angie are great! They made moving in so easy and are incredibly friendly. They were very informative and we couldn't be happier about moving-in.

Reviewed on: 12/13/2016

Cody C

Verified resident as of 10/2016

My experience here and moving is has been without a doubt simple, satisfying and overall a pleasant experience. I must say that Angie Johnsen has been amazing throughout this whole process. She has made this transition easy and well worth it. She made so many accommodations and really tended to my every need. Patty also has been a huge help with assisting me with anything I have needed. I am so comfortable and happy with this apartment and its community and members.

Reviewed on: 10/25/2016

Steve G

Verified resident as of 9/2016

I cannot express the amount of constant attention I receive from community management. Since speaking to the Equity Apartments call center (Kelly?) from my first contact with the community management to actually coming in to view and ultimately move in, every individual involved (Patty and Jeff) made the experience a pleasant one. Coming from Camden Properties I can say I made the best decision to move into the Avanti property. The upgraded unit definitely adds to that value!

Reviewed on: 10/20/2016

Trevor O

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Overall, the entire staff and maintenance crew have been incredibly kind and helpful throughout our whole move in process. They were very informative and responsive to our needs upon our first few days at the Avanti apartment complex.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2016

Richard G

Verified resident as of 7/2016

This is my second Equity property to live at, I lived at Ridge wood Village in Sabre Springs for 2 Years, was very happy that you have properties in Orange County

Reviewed on: 8/22/2016

Jonathan Z

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Everything has been great since we moved in. Its always quiet and clean and staff is helpful when you have questions.

Reviewed on: 7/21/2016

Lauren B

Verified resident as of 8/2015

I loved living here for the year! I really don't have any complaints!

Reviewed on: 7/10/2016

Esther C

Verified resident as of 7/2015

The officer manager and staff were always friendly and made it a comfortable, safe, and trustworthy place to live.

Reviewed on: 6/15/2016

Petronio Jr. S

Verified resident as of 2/2013

great location, close to all nice area.

Reviewed on: 2/2/2016

Kaiulu G

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Fiorella and her team are awesome, super responsive and. So sweet! Thanks!!

Reviewed on: 9/23/2015

Lauren B

Verified resident as of 8/2015

My experience has been really exceptional and I couldn't be happier with the way I have been treated since moving in! I love my apartment!

Reviewed on: 8/28/2015

Jennyfer P

Verified resident as of 7/2015

They are extremely quick to fix my problems and friendly.

Reviewed on: 8/17/2015

Giovanni D

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Office staff is always very attentive and prompt to respond email/vm. Maintenance quickly fixed the refrigerator issue after move-in. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 7/3/2015

Daniel L

Verified resident as of 11/2013

I've been treated well and am happy to be here.

Reviewed on: 7/4/2014

Vicky H

Verified resident as of 6/2012

As my first and only experience with apartment dwelling, it was a decent experience. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 5/29/2014

Ali S

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Stephanie Crawford was the main reason we chose to move in to Avanti in Anaheim, CA. Her professionalism and no nonsense approach to her job was quite refreshing since our out of state move to CA. We owe her many thanks.

Reviewed on: 5/1/2014

Wasan A

Verified resident as of 3/2014

I AM HAPPY TO LIVE HERE , IT IS THE THIRD TIME I LIVE IN AN EQUITY RESIDANTIAL APARTMENT .

Reviewed on: 4/22/2014

Robert J

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Overall an excellent experience living at Avanti.

Reviewed on: 3/24/2014

Sarah S

Verified resident as of 3/2014

The staff members are so welcoming.

Reviewed on: 3/22/2014

James C

Verified resident as of 8/2013

The staff and maintenance crew are very efficient and friendly. Our neighbors are friendly and we all seem to get along very well.

Reviewed on: 3/12/2014

Natalie J

Verified resident as of 7/2013

It has just been a pleasure living here.. I'm comfortable when I come home, if I have a problem with my apartment in any way, it is always acknowledged and taken care of quickly, and everyone around is very friendly... Staff, neighbors, etc. I really enjoy living here :)

Reviewed on: 2/27/2014

Crystal S

Verified resident as of 7/2012

I already feel comfortable living here

Reviewed on: 2/18/2014

Daniel L

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Overall the move in has been a great experience. Ricardo (service manager) really went above and beyond to make sure that everything was perfect in my apartment. I'm very pleased!

Reviewed on: 12/28/2013

Rosalena R

Verified resident as of 3/2012

I really enjoy living here i feel very safe and welcomed. When ever i see the staff on property they are always friendly and happy and say hi. When ever i have a service request it is dealt with right away and the results are always great! Gerardo is very professional and gets things done. I really enjoy living here and hope to be here for a few more years. Plus I love how pet friendly this property is. Keep up the good work!

Reviewed on: 10/18/2013

Tyler M

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Great apartment complex!

Reviewed on: 10/4/2013

Tiffany J

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Office staff is always welcoming and helpful.

Reviewed on: 9/2/2013

Natalie J

Verified resident as of 7/2013

I've been here for almost a month and the office and maintenance staff has been very professional and quick to respond, I'm very pleased :)

Reviewed on: 8/15/2013

Shelly T

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Stephanie and Analy are both very friendly and helpful. When I knew that I needed to move I wanted to do everything I could to stay in the same complex, and I'm glad that I could stay there.

Reviewed on: 7/16/2013

Chistopher A

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Overall, living at Avanti has been a good experience. It's close to our children's school and to where we work. It is quiet and clean in a good neighborhood.

Reviewed on: 5/26/2013

Bonnie P

Verified resident as of 4/2012

I enjoyed living here very much, and especially enjoyed Kim, the former Leasing Agent. I felt that she took the time to get to know us and our needs, and did whatever she could to help us. When the new people came in, while they seem nice, I feel that it is more of a transactional relationship.

Reviewed on: 12/23/2012

Dan T

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Staff is very good at following up and making sure everything is ok.

Reviewed on: 12/1/2012

Allison M

Verified resident as of 1/2012

I very much enjoy living at Avanti, it is very convenient in location to my job. I have no complaints. I have even recomended a family member who lives here now as well.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2012

William R

Verified resident as of 6/2012

very pleaseant enviornment

Reviewed on: 7/14/2012

Elsa C

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Besides the neighbors and the parking/trash areas; the office staff is great. They do take action and try to take care of the problems.

Reviewed on: 6/3/2012

Nicole B

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Kim is awesome! :)

Reviewed on: 4/30/2012

Renee R

Verified resident as of 3/2012

I love the place and hope to continue to live here for many years or in one of your properties in another area.

Reviewed on: 4/28/2012

Emily H

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Yes reasonable rent price is always a plus but also the comfort and saftey of the home is a huge PLUS.

Reviewed on: 3/12/2012

Justin G

Verified resident as of 12/2011

I love it..the area is great the apts are very nice and kim in the office is the best .Everyone is very nice and respectful and i could stay here for a very long time i have not one complaint

Reviewed on: 1/12/2012

Kimberly O

Verified resident as of 6/2010

I haven't had any interactions with the manager, but Kim is great. She is very helpful and extremely kind and friendly and goes out of her way for me since I have a chronic illness. Hence, the need for a ramp.

Reviewed on: 1/5/2012

Cindy R

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Overall, I've had a wonderful experience :). Thank you.

Reviewed on: 10/17/2011

Emily H

Verified resident as of 11/2008

Overall my time spent at Avanit was enjoyable.

Reviewed on: 10/11/2011

Ulka N

Verified resident as of 9/2011

very friendly staff and prompt maintenance service. Good programs and allowances for transfers from coast to coast.

Reviewed on: 10/10/2011

Lynette E

Verified resident as of 8/2011

I'm satisfied :)

Reviewed on: 9/21/2011

Emily H

Verified resident as of 8/2011

We moved in on August the 13th, 2011. And LOVE it here. Very quiet community, which we are very happy to have! Location is great and kids are happy we have a POOL! Very Happy!!

Reviewed on: 9/4/2011

Jacob M

Verified resident as of 9/2009

This complex has the most efficient maintenance staff of any complex I've ever lived at.

Reviewed on: 8/22/2011

Jennifer D

Verified resident as of 9/2009

By far, the office staff over exceeds wonderful customer service with its tenants. We recently had a flood in our apartment. Zach, the maintenance guy was at our apartment within minutes. The drainage of water and cleaning of carpets was complete within a day. Also, when I lost my job, Bryndee and Kim were very understanding. Bryndee worked with me and communicated very professionally. When I found a new job, she even called me and congratulated me on my new gig. The new team here is wonderful and I hope they never change. We definitely look forward to continueing our stay here for another lease. They should be commended highly for their hard work.

Reviewed on: 4/13/2011

Gwendolyn B

Verified resident as of 9/2010

I enjoyed my stay while living at Avanti. The office staff (bryndee, kim and zachery) were always friendly, professional and went the extra mile to assist. Thanks to you all for making my stay pleasant.

Reviewed on: 1/27/2011

Andrew G

Verified resident as of 6/2009

Awesome place to live. Quiet place to be at. Never had anything bad to say about this place.

Reviewed on: 1/23/2011

Ediyani D

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Overall the staff was completely helpful and i very pleased to be a tenant of avanti!!!!

Reviewed on: 1/15/2011

Rita H

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Kim the leasing agent is easy to talk to and helps with anything that you might need. She always has a smile on her face. Zach the maintance manger is also good when you have a problem he will assit you with anything that needs to be done. Brynde is also nice. Not sure if i spelled her name right.

Reviewed on: 1/9/2011

Jude O

Verified resident as of 5/2010

This apartment community is a comfortable place to live, it is located in a nice neighborhood close to different banks, Anaheim police department, shopping center,and above all, it is located very close to the church. Most of the neighbors I met are so friendly and as my appreciation for living in this awesome apartment home, I have referred two of my friends and they have already moved in and I will always refer more of my friends.

Reviewed on: 12/13/2010

Rita H

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Here at Avanti Kim and Oscar have been very helpful. They both made me feel very welcome here and part of a family. Thanks to Kim and Oscar.

Reviewed on: 7/4/2010

Norali C

Verified resident as of 9/2009

So far have been very satisfied with our living space, office staff very helpful and nice :D

Reviewed on: 4/14/2010

Elsa C

Verified resident as of 10/2009

Overall, the office and maintenance staff are super nice and professional. They are very easy to talk to and they attend your needs. The interior of the apartment was very clean and maintained. Love the new appliances. There is plenty of closet and storage room for a studio size. The carpet is new and the like the bathroom tile, eazy to maintain clean. Hoping to stay here with this community for a long time. Thanks

Reviewed on: 11/25/2009

Azenith A

Verified resident as of 3/2009

There is really no place like home. I admire the way you keep the place as well maintained as possible. Keep up the good work. Hoping you could add more amenities.

Reviewed on: 10/21/2009

Magno J

Verified resident as of 9/2009

this is a great place to live

Reviewed on: 10/5/2009

Jennifer D

Verified resident as of 9/2009

The office staff has been very helpful and nice. They are always willing to help and get things done in a sufficient amount of time. We are glad we picked this community to live in!

Reviewed on: 9/26/2009

Cynthia B

Verified resident as of 7/2009

My family and I are so very happy with our new place.The neighborhood is so quiet and safe. They are very beautiful apartments. We should have moved here years ago. I love the equity program.

Reviewed on: 8/10/2009

Jennifer S

Verified resident as of 12/2007

Staff is always helpful and kind. Maintenance is fairly quick and very determined to help fix any problems.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2009

Shanti M

Verified resident as of 7/2009

I have, overall, had a very positive experience with Avanti and EA in general. Very professional and committed to giving me good service. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 7/22/2009

Gonzalo M

Verified resident as of 2/2009

Avanti Aparment Homes a wonderful place to call home. The leasing center was very welcoming. Terry Simpson and Harry Castillo were very acommodating, courteous and kind. They made me feel right at home. I was greeted by the Maintenace Technician as well. He is a handsome, strapping young lad with a good head on his shoulders. He's very professional and knowledgeable. I could see myself staying at Avanti for a very long time and paying whatever it takes to remain here just because of him. I believe they call him Gonzalo.

Reviewed on: 3/15/2009

Melinda J

Verified resident as of 7/2006

I really enjoy living here.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2009

Kristina B

Verified resident as of 5/2008

I've lived in a few different apartments and Avanti is by far the best. It's comfortable, affordable and actually feels like home where other apartments usually don't. I'm extremely happy to be living in my Avanti apartment!

Reviewed on: 11/30/2008

Edward L

Verified resident as of 9/2008

so far so good. My wife and i are happy with the complex

Reviewed on: 10/16/2008

Kristen B

Verified resident as of 8/2008

My fiance and I are pleased with the profession, courteous and prompt service we have recieved from day one. We are SO happy to live in Avanti community. The staff from the manager to the maintenance they serve with excellence! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 8/30/2008

Mary Ann C

Verified resident as of 7/2008

Everything was very nice, Harry was very patient towards the leasing process. He was very helpful. The community is clean and we feel safe.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2008

Marcie M

Verified resident as of 5/2007

You guys were great! This was my first apartment and my first time living outside of my parents home and I loved it. My move has nothing to do with Avanti and when I do return it will be to you guys. Thanks so much for the great service.

Reviewed on: 5/23/2008