• 4411 Dixie Hill Rd. Fairfax VA 22030
  • (844) 251-4340

Fairchase Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.5 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Lorne L

Verified resident as of 11/2016

This is the best apartment community I have resided in. Awesome management and staff!!

Reviewed on: 9/27/2017

Dorothy A

Verified resident as of 9/2016

We lived here for over four years and found living at Fairchase Apartments a positive experience. There is a sense of community and we feel safe here. The community manager, leasing team and maintenance staff are professional and helpful. The locations is also ideal, central to shopping and major highways in Northern Virginia.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2017

Candace W

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Jason and his staff are so great!

Reviewed on: 9/18/2017

Phoumy X

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Very neat and clean. Great place to call home.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2017

Kaia S

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Any time I needed anything it was immediately dealt with, your staff was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable and I wish I could just pick up the whole apartment complex and staff and take you with me.

Reviewed on: 9/12/2017

David W

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Our move out is because the house we are building is now ready to move into. This is a premier complex that is extremely well managed. The team here is responsive, attentive to detail, very customer service orientated and very much interested in providing an excellent community to live in. Well done.

Reviewed on: 9/9/2017

Erin Y

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everything has been running smoothly and the team was very welcoming!

Reviewed on: 9/6/2017

Karyn W

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The leasing team I worked with Kelly is amazing. She was very knowledgeable, very friendly without coming off as fake friendly and she was constantly keeping in contact with me, answering my questions and keeping me updated.

Reviewed on: 8/23/2017

Henry L

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Overall great community and people. Will miss the Fairchase Team.

Reviewed on: 8/8/2017

Samantha O

Verified resident as of 12/2016

The team is well involved with the community. They have many community events that entourage the residents to meet. Whenever there is mail or a package, they know who I am and what Im there for when I go to pick them up. Any and ALL inquiries I have are met with very prompt and polite attention. :

Reviewed on: 8/1/2017

Thomas C

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Everyone is very kind and helpful! Any requests that have been made have been taken care of swiftly!

Reviewed on: 8/1/2017

Cassie G

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Fairchase was a great home for us this past year. Jason was a great manager and always friendly. The Staff as a whole at Fairchase was always super helpful and very nice.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2017

Michael G

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Kelly Matthews made the move-in experience super special! No hassles, answered all our questions andor concerns, explained the important features of our new community and was professional and pleasant through the entire process.

Reviewed on: 7/3/2017

Charles G

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Kelly has been thorough, professional, great communication, and friendly. She represents this community well. Made moving from a 5 bedroom house to a temporary 1 bedroom apt. easy and attainable. She is an asset to your company.

Reviewed on: 7/1/2017

Heather W

Verified resident as of 12/2014

I absolutely LOVED living here. Im sad to go. If I wasnt moving to North Carolina I would indefinitely continue to live here. The whole staff is wonderful. Thank you for making my living experience here so wonderful. I will miss you!

Reviewed on: 6/23/2017

Jaclyn M

Verified resident as of 11/2016

The team members of the Fairchase staff always go above beyond! We thought we lost our cat recently Kabrina was so helpful walking the community grounds to help us look for him. Packages are always kept safe until we are able to pick them up. Maintenance requests are always fulfilled so quickly! Best staff around in my opinion!!!!

Reviewed on: 6/18/2017

Mariana E

Verified resident as of 7/2012

My family and I have lived in other apartment complexes before and our experience hasnt been pleasant until we moved to Fairchase. The team is always kind, outstanding, and ready to help in any way possible regardless of the situation. I like knowing that I can count on each and everyone of them, it makes me feel safe.

Reviewed on: 6/3/2017

Courtney I

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Kelly went above and beyond to make the application process the most convienent for me since I was out of town. When I stopped by before my move-in date I got a ful tour and saw my apartment since I hadnt previously been able to come view anything! They made it so easy and worked with my needs to make this happen! Truly appreciate it!

Reviewed on: 5/28/2017

Cherie C

Verified resident as of 10/2015

It has been a pleasure living at Fairchase Fairfax. I have enjoyed my time here and it has been a wonderful experience. In particular the staff is stellar! They are always helpful, kind and very efficient. That goes for both the office team and the maintenance team. Maintenance needs were always addressed promptly and thoroughly.

Reviewed on: 5/25/2017

Michael L

Verified resident as of 4/2017

From the very first tour I had as a prospective tenant, Jason and his associates have exemplified professionalism and exceeded my expectations. The original tour was thorough and while I had three other locations earmarked as possible places to live, I am sure Jason helped me make the best choice.

Reviewed on: 5/20/2017

Cassie G

Verified resident as of 9/2016

This team goes above and beyond. When we have an issue with the apartment were renting it gets fixed asap. The front office is always positive and friendly when we come to get our packages. Always nice and helps us out!

Reviewed on: 5/20/2017

David W

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Very well. Jake has been exceptional - have really enjoyed working with him. He is always very responsive and has been very helpful. We are really enjoying the community.

Reviewed on: 5/16/2017

Adam H

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Always helpful and enthusiastic. Cant ask for a better team!

Reviewed on: 5/11/2017

Bobjin L

Verified resident as of 6/2016

My family has had very happy time in this community for two years. Jason, the community manager, and all his staffs are very kind and do their best all the time. I havent had any inconvenience during my stay.

Reviewed on: 4/29/2017

Zayra A

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Extremely fast service and very friendly staff.

Reviewed on: 4/29/2017

Christina P

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The team answers immediately if there is ever a concern and addresses it accordingly. The Fairchase Team Members are always kind and helpful!

Reviewed on: 4/28/2017

Zhenyu T

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Overall very good. Perfect leasing office staff.

Reviewed on: 4/20/2017

Wayne S

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Love the apartment. Looking to move to a bigger apartment upon the end of my lease. Overall the STAFF is fantastic and I WOULD NOT recommend any changes. I have enjoy my stay and if possible for a 2 bedroom 2 bath apartment is available in August I will stay with this complex.

Reviewed on: 4/16/2017

Kabrina A

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Fabulous team! Couldnt have been more helpful!

Reviewed on: 4/15/2017

Bernard H

Verified resident as of 10/2007

It is a great community with a great staff. We are moving because I have lived here for nearly 10 years and we are finally buying a house to grow our family. I have very much enjoyed my time living here and although it is definitely the right time to buy a house and grow our family, I will definitely miss the time spent living here!

Reviewed on: 4/15/2017

Zornitsa S

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Excellent service. The members of the team I had the pleasure to meet were more than helpful and considerate. They made us feel welcomed.

Reviewed on: 4/10/2017

Sarah M

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Fairchase is a great place to live. It is in a good location, especially for kids in elementary school. Residents are nice and the staff is really helpful. Repairs are always dealt with in a timely manner. The only reason I am leaving Fairchase is because I have decided to move out of the state.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2017

Tara S

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Jake and Jason took great care in ensuring that I was okay in my new place. What an amazing team! Seriously, you all are above and beyond my expectations!

Reviewed on: 3/27/2017

Nicole T

Verified resident as of 7/2015

I am only moving due to a job transfer. Sad to leave the amazing staff at Fairchase!

Reviewed on: 3/9/2017

Margaret F

Verified resident as of 6/2015

The staff is top-notch and is always attentive to resident needs. They are on top of everything and run the complex well. I absolutely love living here!

Reviewed on: 2/22/2017

Amanda P

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Jason is the best! Hes always very helpful and making the community fun and providing exciting events. Thank you for everything!!

Reviewed on: 2/11/2017

Anthony J

Verified resident as of 1/2017

The Fairchase team is very responsive and provides quality customer service. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 1/28/2017

George R

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Nothing short of fabulous experience. Excellent service, marvelous staff.

Reviewed on: 1/21/2017

Lucy H

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Everyone is incredible! So warm and welcoming. When I arrive to puick up packages a couple people even know my unit. The get togethers they set up for residents are just great! I feel very cared for and very at home with how they treat me!

Reviewed on: 12/28/2016

Brenda B

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Your team has been professional from day one, courteous, and overall a strong team that makes our family feel at home.

Reviewed on: 12/27/2016

Meghan M

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Love my apartment!! Thanks!

Reviewed on: 12/15/2016

Nikesha Y

Verified resident as of 4/2016

My family and I have lived here for two years now and plan on staying for at least a few more. We enjoy the community thoroughly and everything it has to offer. The staff is wonderful here and they treat you like family.

Reviewed on: 12/9/2016

Gabrielle K

Verified resident as of 5/2016

I have to say that the staff (maintenance, leasing office, grounds, etc) have all been incredibly helpful and friendly. Not only was our washer and dryer fixed in a timely manner, the team members working on it always had a positive attitude. Really speaks a lot to the community and Fairchase to have such positive employees, truly makes a difference.

Reviewed on: 12/8/2016

Karen U

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Jason, the Leasing Manager, makes living at Fairchase a great experience. He, as well as his staff, are a pleasure to deal with and they take pride in their jobs.

Reviewed on: 12/8/2016

Hamid M

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Love the staff service location and features.

Reviewed on: 12/6/2016

Felicia J

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Fairchase Apartments is a great residential community, the office and staff are extremely friendly and definitely aim to please the residents.

Reviewed on: 11/21/2016

Amber H

Verified resident as of 4/2016

I have had a good experience living here. It is very pricey, but the staff is great at making it a safe, clean, healthy environment!

Reviewed on: 11/6/2016

Lenora S

Verified resident as of 1/2015

the apartment is in a great location and close to everything.

Reviewed on: 11/2/2016

Huda A

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Overall my family and I feel grateful to be living in Fairchase. The front desk and staff are so polite and make us feel like we are at home. The maintanance staff are always professional and friendly and get the job done. We feel safe and its convient. Thank you for having us.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2016

William P

Verified resident as of 3/2016

I am quite happy with everything. Thank you for asking.

Reviewed on: 10/1/2016

Jackson P

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Everyone is been just great especially Josh Friedman

Reviewed on: 9/25/2016

Fernanda M

Verified resident as of 1/2015

If I need to move back to VA, I hope that I can live at FAIRCHASE again!

Reviewed on: 8/12/2016

Rinu C

Verified resident as of 12/2013

We love the location, the office staff and the apartment. Its cozy, quiet and you get a feeling of security with access restrictions and the parking garage gate. Its a smoke free environment which we love as well. Its been 3 great years and its extra special because we had our 1st baby here :).

Reviewed on: 8/9/2016

Iryna B

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Great energy of the employee

Reviewed on: 7/16/2016

Melissa W

Verified resident as of 2/2015

great community. I wish equity still did longer term leases.

Reviewed on: 7/4/2016

Richard R

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Thanks for making our move in so easy.

Reviewed on: 7/1/2016

Alison R

Verified resident as of 2/2015

The staff truly sets this place apart. They are the best part of this apartment and I will genuinely miss them. I doubt I'll find another staff like this anywhere else.

Reviewed on: 4/23/2016

Shermyonne J

Verified resident as of 3/2016

I thought that the office staff made me feel so comfortable and stress free that I would not change my decision to live here. They were all so extra helpful that I immediately felt like family.

Reviewed on: 3/31/2016

Carlos S

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Jason, Jake, Katie, and Kabrina are always a pleasure to interact with. The maintaince crew are always working hard. Specially after the last blizzard where they were hard at work under whiteout conditions clear in the snow and keeping the place as 'snow free' as possible.

Reviewed on: 3/2/2016

Bobjin L

Verified resident as of 7/2015

I'm very satisfied with everything.

Reviewed on: 2/25/2016

Stephanie S

Verified resident as of 11/2014

I'm very happy living at Fairchase. Office and Maintenance staff could not be nicer or more helpful. In particular our Property Manager Jason goes out of his way to make Fairchase a pleasant and fun place to live. I enjoy is email updates and appreciate he takes time to update residents with notifications about the weather and maintenance. Jake was my leasing manager and made my apartment search easy. Alhassen, our property maintenance head keeps the community and my unit in ship shape. All very nice and helpful people I know I can rely on. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 2/12/2016

Dixie J

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Leasing staff has been professional, friendly and very helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/6/2016

Shannon M

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Great staff who make a personal connection with residents. Great location and the best apartment features in the area.

Reviewed on: 1/27/2016

Alison R

Verified resident as of 2/2015

The staff, both in the front and maintenance, have been FANTASTIC and really distinguish this place from others.

Reviewed on: 11/23/2015

George R

Verified resident as of 4/2012

It is not possible to praise the office staff and maintenance staff enough. Friendly, professional, great guys every single one. Courteous, fantastic. I wish to take this opportunity to thank then all. Great leadership. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 11/23/2015

Wendy W

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Maintenance staff superb office staff friendly Great experience living ther

Reviewed on: 10/20/2015

Arian A

Verified resident as of 9/2014

My wife and I have nothing but positive things to say about the complex, community management and maintenance crew. Everyone has been completely professional and very nice to be around, especially Jason and Jake from the front office. My wife and I are leaving because we bought a home, but if we were to continue renting, there was zero doubt that we would have continued to stay here! Thank you for making it a wonderful experience for us, and we wish you all the best!

Reviewed on: 10/15/2015

Carlos S

Verified resident as of 8/2015

The staff in the leasing office is incredible. Always helpful and willing to assist.

Reviewed on: 8/22/2015

Patrick M

Verified resident as of 6/2015

The dog friendly environment is great. Jason and Kelly have been fantastic helping settle us in.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2015

Bruce L

Verified resident as of 6/2015

I am extremely happy with my decision to rent at Fairchase. Terrific staff and wonderful facility are just a couple reasons. Thanks for making my transition to Northern VA such a pleasant experience.

Reviewed on: 7/21/2015

Stanley S

Verified resident as of 8/2009

I have a great relationship with Jake and Jason. I will miss them much. Keep on hiring such great people. I lost my job in VA and now have no choice to move back to FLA. But on a good note, I am moving to an Equity rental Apt in FLA!

Reviewed on: 7/5/2015

Brenda B

Verified resident as of 5/2015

I really want to thank Kelly Mathews for her professionalism, and good customer service that she provided to us to easy the transition during the application and move in process, she was very knowledgeable of the leasing terms and the property, we had a great experience with her.

Reviewed on: 6/3/2015

Hannah D

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Thanks for a great living experience! I've thoroughly enjoyed having my apartment here the last 3 years and will definitely miss the area.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2015

Briana C

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Since I moved here last October, I have been really happy with my choice!

Reviewed on: 5/26/2015

Cynthia M

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Jake and Jason are the best! They care about their tenants and always make sure everything gets done. Provides great socializing events and never have bad attitudes when help is needed.

Reviewed on: 5/14/2015

George K

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Living at Fairchase has been a very pleasant experience. The staff is great, excellent location and amenities, and parking in a garage was an added bonus. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 4/28/2015

Andria C

Verified resident as of 2/2015

I absolutely love me apt and I am so happy I made this decision !

Reviewed on: 3/18/2015

Theresa B

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Our leasing associate Kelly was wonderful. Very responsive and caring.

Reviewed on: 3/8/2015

Anne L

Verified resident as of 7/2014

This has been a lovely place to live. I have no complaints, everything seems to be done in a timely manner, the staff are very nice people, no complaints.

Reviewed on: 2/13/2015

Moira A

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Our new property manager keeps us informed and makes us feel more like a community.

Reviewed on: 1/26/2015

Youxin Z

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Actually the location, apartment features, office staff and community feature are all extremely satisfying. There is no more that I would like to comment. I just want to say, simply the best apartment in my experience.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2014

Samantha C

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Very pleased with this complex, staff is very helpful and professional. The whole place feels very safe, generally quiet, parking is phenomenal.

Reviewed on: 12/26/2014

Shalayne M

Verified resident as of 9/2014

It's been great and we are sad to leave so soon, but work has taken us to a different location.

Reviewed on: 12/4/2014

Briana C

Verified resident as of 10/2014

I am loving living here in the community, the maintenance staff has been great! Everyone who i have worked with in the office is very friendly. Now i just need friends! haha. Overall, love it.

Reviewed on: 11/7/2014

Wayne S

Verified resident as of 7/2014

The people that work here are wonderful! I would recommend this apartment complex and if need be, I would rent here again. Thank you all!

Reviewed on: 10/24/2014

Jessica B

Verified resident as of 1/2014

I am much healthier because of the gym and the running trails near the apartment. I am able to exercise every day because my office is only 4 miles away. Having time to exercise every day has been life enhancing.

Reviewed on: 9/1/2014

Tondala G

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Great staff and love the up to date appliances. The option to have mail delivered to the front office has been a tremendous help to me since I relocated from another state.

Reviewed on: 8/21/2014

Michael M

Verified resident as of 7/2012

It feels as though I will be leaving my longtime home where I felt let secure, like a family with the staff, always proud for others to see where I lived, close or extremely accessible to everything of pririty to me, and always assured of immediate maintenance or repair to all apartment features. Thank you very much! I was a look looooong term tenant at Archstone Ballston Commons and the Fairchase, ecstatic about my accommodations and treatment at both!

Reviewed on: 7/25/2014

Phyllis C

Verified resident as of 12/2013

I moved to Fairfax VA because of my health and to be close to my daughter and her family. After being here for several months I found that I really like it here, I'll like it better when I don't have to use my navigational system. I also like the fact that shopping is so close but because of my foot problems I love using the Internet. The staff is very friendly and helpful; I appreciate there support. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 7/21/2014

Hugo G

Verified resident as of 11/2013

I love the apartment and the pool .

Reviewed on: 7/1/2014

Erik M

Verified resident as of 4/2014

All Rental Office staff in our location (Fairchase in Fairfax)specially Julie Doll and Jake Friedman. Both are very professional, understanding, patient, and knowledgeable. Very good customer service says a lot about the company and these two are role models at that.

Reviewed on: 6/6/2014

Vantage Marketing G

Verified resident as of 4/2014

You guys have been awesome! Laura Ernst has been awesome every step of the way.

Reviewed on: 5/14/2014

Vantage Marketing G

Verified resident as of 4/2014

The whole process was really smooth, the entire office was great to work with. Laura Ernst really stood out and just made life easy.

Reviewed on: 5/13/2014

Matthew H

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Great apartment community!

Reviewed on: 5/8/2014

Ben M

Verified resident as of 3/2014

The staff is great and welcoming and made sure my move was complete and went the extra effort to make me feel satisfied with my apartment. I would like to say that Jake Friedman, one of the Leasing Consultants at this location should be commended on his excellent work ethic. He was the one whom I signed my lease with and always treated me with respect and professionalism and made sure I was satisfied.

Reviewed on: 5/1/2014

Huda A

Verified resident as of 3/2014

We are very happy here. We love put clean apartment and. The wonderful location. Also your staff is very friendly and professional

Reviewed on: 4/29/2014

Ayaz L

Verified resident as of 4/2014

I love the apartment and the community. The apartment has all the new high quality appliances which is why they can beat all their fellow competition. I highly recommend moving into this place. It's beautiful, clean, superior quality and at awesome location.

Reviewed on: 4/26/2014

Joseph A

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Love the location!

Reviewed on: 4/12/2014

Susan B

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Laura and the new maintenence manager (can't recall her name maybe Julie) are wonderful to deal with, reasonable and helpful and have made my move here easy. Thank you for hiring smart and competitent staff. They work extra hard to go above and beyond and make it a nice community for all. I appreciate smoke free too.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2014

Jamie T

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Good experience thus far.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2014

Joy W

Verified resident as of 2/2014

It is a lovely place to call home. Your staff is especially professional. So far it has been an enjoyable experience.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2014

Jessica B

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Laura Ernst did an excellent job. I am so grateful for my beautiful apartment. Thank you for creating a warm and well organized community for me to be a part of. Words cannot express how happy it makes me to be here. I love the indoor parking lot, I love the location near Fairfax Corner and Wegmans, I love my balcony, I love how new it is-- thank you so much.

Reviewed on: 3/17/2014

Michael Z

Verified resident as of 7/2013

After doing a thorough search of places to live, I couldn't be happier with the choice to live at our community.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2014

Daniel Z

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Laura was extremely helpful and continues to be a great contact for us. I am really glad she is our leasing manager!

Reviewed on: 3/5/2014

Domenic V

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Your Office Manager Laura is without a doubt your best asset. It was Laura who really made it a great experience

Reviewed on: 2/27/2014

Aimee E

Verified resident as of 4/2013

We have loved living here and appreciate all the staff, who have made this a wonderful home for us! We cant say enough great things about Laura too! Everyone has been stellar and I always recommend you all to everyone looking for a new place to live. We will miss it!!

Reviewed on: 2/27/2014

Matthew H

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Awesome experience so far!

Reviewed on: 2/15/2014

Lauren F

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Wonderful experience--thank you!

Reviewed on: 2/7/2014

Jason L

Verified resident as of 4/2011

I've enjoyed my stay, the neighbors were friendly and the staff extremely helpful. Thank you

Reviewed on: 2/1/2014

Deborah R

Verified resident as of 11/2012

The office staff has been amazing, especially Maggie Cherlow. She is an amazing asset to Equity Residential.

Reviewed on: 2/1/2014

Jillian J

Verified resident as of 12/2012

The whole staff at Archstone Fairchase is amazing! They truely care about each and every resident! They are phenomenal with the pets also! I wish we didnt have to leave because we truly loved living at Archstone and it has been a great place to call home for a year!!!!

Reviewed on: 1/27/2014

Alhassan B

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Very Nice Place To Live and Wonderful Office Staff and Maintenance Service.

Reviewed on: 1/14/2014

Hollie P

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I am really happy with this apartment community for a number of reasons. The staff is extremely helpful and considerate of our needs. Great location and awesome apartments.

Reviewed on: 1/10/2014

Joseph K

Verified resident as of 8/2012

THANKS FOR EVERYTHING

Reviewed on: 12/9/2013

Jason W

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Great place to live!!

Reviewed on: 12/9/2013

David P

Verified resident as of 5/2013

The apartment is well-appointed with amenities like gas heating and has a good view.

Reviewed on: 12/8/2013

Edward M

Verified resident as of 10/2013

I am a returning resident of this apartment complex. When I moved back to the area I didnt look any where else to live. I had such a great experience living in this community that I didnt want to live anywhere else. The staff is great to work with. The staff is friendly, informative, and very helpful with both moving in and moving out. They offer a warm welcome and stay in touch while living here. They build a relationship with each resident in such a positive way that its just an added benefit to live here. The price of rent is a major deciding factor when I decide to rent. The rent that is offered at Archstone Fairchase is competitive but fair. For the amenities that are offered and the premium living arrangements that are available here make the rent tolerable. Now that I am back in VA living here again, I can see myself staying at this complex for years to come.

Reviewed on: 11/3/2013

LaTonya S

Verified resident as of 10/2013

I love the Leasing staff...I love the leasing staff...I love the leasing staff. Maintenance staff gives prompt efficient service.

Reviewed on: 11/1/2013

Lenora S

Verified resident as of 3/2013

The office staff is great and really take a knowing to your and they are good at remembering me. They are always polite.

Reviewed on: 10/13/2013

Deborah W

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Wonderful place to live....Great location and terrific staff.. Will certainly recommend to others!

Reviewed on: 10/9/2013

Cynthia F

Verified resident as of 8/2013

So far my experience has been positive.

Reviewed on: 9/27/2013

Winston M

Verified resident as of 11/2009

Maggie is an amazing/interactive manager and I enjoyed the friendliness and helpfulness of Britney and Laura. Finally, Anthony excels at keeping things working. Great home and experience!

Reviewed on: 9/11/2013

Bashar M

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Office Staff and maintenance service crew are AMAZING. Maggie is the best manager ever. Part of the reason why I wanted to stay in Archstone Fairchase is because of her and he staff. Thank you so much for everything

Reviewed on: 8/14/2013

Kirsten E

Verified resident as of 7/2013

I think the office staff is very professional and genuine. When I expressed concerns with things not in working condition at move-in, they were quick to resolve the issue in a very friendly manner.

Reviewed on: 8/9/2013

Andrew M

Verified resident as of 4/2007

Excellent place to live. I was very happy here.

Reviewed on: 6/30/2013

Sebastian L

Verified resident as of 10/2012

I really enjoyed living in this apartment community.

Reviewed on: 6/30/2013

Bettina M

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Mary and Maggie were GREAT! They were very helpful during my stay here and if I weren't relocating for work...I would stay!

Reviewed on: 6/27/2013

Omar W

Verified resident as of 5/2013

This has been a nice place to live, close to work which gave us the time and space to purchase a home that we will be moving into soon.

Reviewed on: 6/24/2013

Lauren H

Verified resident as of 5/2013

I love the gas stoves and the layout of the apartment. These were the determining factors for my fiancé and I.

Reviewed on: 6/3/2013

Dongil N

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Only thing I can say is that the living here was great. If I can get another chance to be here in fairfax, I will not hesitate to stay here, the Archstone Fairchase.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2013

Anne P

Verified resident as of 3/2013

So far I have really enjoyed living here. I feel very safe which was important to me in finding a place. I have no complaints!

Reviewed on: 3/22/2013

Chad F

Verified resident as of 3/2013

It has been great! Laura and Maggie are wonderful! They are the reason I chose to live in Archstone Fairchase!

Reviewed on: 3/22/2013

Ali G

Verified resident as of 8/2008

It is a great place linving with this management&community...Thanks so much...

Reviewed on: 3/20/2013