• Trump Place - 140 Riverside Blvd Apartments-Upper West Side-1
  • Trump Place - 140 Riverside Blvd Apartments-Upper West Side-2
  • Trump Place - 140 Riverside Blvd Apartments-Upper West Side-3
  • Trump Place - 140 Riverside Blvd Apartments-Upper West Side-4
  • Trump Place - 140 Riverside Blvd Apartments-Upper West Side-5
Video Trump Place - 140 Riverside Blvd Apartments-Upper West Side-1

Trump Place - 140 Riverside Blvd Apartments Reviews

140 Riverside Blvd, Manhattan, NY 10069 map

(866) 915-5891

 
 

Trump Place - 140 Riverside Blvd Apartments reviews are based on the experiences of actual residents. All residents are surveyed and their responses are summarized within our Resident Satisfaction score. The reviews below contain insights into management and community amenities, as well as neighborhood tips for living in our Manhattan apartments. Check out what residents have said about living at Trump Place - 140 Riverside Blvd Apartments.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2014
verified resident as of
8/2013

I am moving out due to work (I'm relocating to California). I would like to take this opportunity to thank EVERYONE in the staff, but particularly: Quinn, Neil, Ken, Sam, Andrew, Leslie, Tony, Steve, Jose, and in the leasing office Soile, Angela, and Elizabeth. I will miss them all dearly.

Reviewed on: 10/22/2014
verified resident as of
3/2011

I thought the doormen, the maintenance staff and the men who worked behind the desk were extremely nice and friendly.

Reviewed on: 6/26/2014
verified resident as of
5/2014

Everyone I met with was very professional and helpful: Holly, Bernard and Quinn. I've also been very happy with the building staff since I moved it. The concierges and doormen are all very friends and helpful, especially Andrew.

Reviewed on: 6/23/2014
verified resident as of
11/2012

My family is happy with the apartment and satisfied with its staff's service, location, features and neighbors. we thank you for your all service and continuous efforts to improve residents' life of tomorrow better than today.

Reviewed on: 6/10/2014
verified resident as of
7/2007

I enjoyed the services, staff, other residence, and the friendly company of all concerned!

Reviewed on: 4/10/2014
verified resident as of
2/2011

This is a good apartment with convenient location and good view of Hudson River.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2014
verified resident as of
10/2011

We loved the neighborhood and building staff. Our agent Hollie Bailey was wonderful to work with.

Reviewed on: 3/28/2014
verified resident as of
11/2012

We enjoyed living here; building/apartment very well maintained. Staff are courteous and helpful. Sorry we have to move.

Reviewed on: 3/5/2014
verified resident as of
2/2014

I could NOT be happier. The concierge and doorman staff have been extremely kind and helpful regardless of time and weather. Franklin, the 'handyman', did an outstanding job painting the apartment to the colors I provided.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2014
verified resident as of
7/2007

Excellent Maintenance is the most important quality of any Residence/Building.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2014
verified resident as of
2/2013

Being on the river and the pier are wonderous. The friendly and helpful concierge and doorman staffs were important and made living here very nice.

Reviewed on: 1/27/2014
verified resident as of
8/2009

The people working at the building (especially Andrew and Neil) are amazing. The amenities are also great (gym, front desk services, wash and fold laundry in the building).

Reviewed on: 1/27/2014
verified resident as of
12/2013

I am a native New Yorker, born and raised in Manhattan, who has lived in Manhattan post-college for more than 20 years, and I never thought that I would find a residence as wonderful as this at a rent than I can afford. I feel very fortunate. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 1/24/2014
verified resident as of
1/2014

The building staff has been fantastic, from leasing with Kathy to everyone day to day that helps me no that I am here.

Reviewed on: 1/15/2014
verified resident as of
12/2013

We could not be happier! Everyone has been so welcoming and helpful. We also can't get over how friendly everyone is. It's a great place to live.

Reviewed on: 12/19/2013
verified resident as of
5/2013

Andrew at the front desk is an amazing asset to the building and has done a great job making us feel at home.

Reviewed on: 12/3/2013
verified resident as of
8/2013

All staff is great! Quinn, Kennneth, Andrew, Neil, and Sam have been particularly helpful.

Reviewed on: 10/17/2013
verified resident as of
2/2012

It's excellent location, view, staff and service

Reviewed on: 10/5/2013
verified resident as of
7/2003

The building staff - concierge, doormen, maintenance - are very personable and helpful. The building is well-maintained.

Reviewed on: 10/4/2013
verified resident as of
2/2013

It has been very enjoyable. Friendly staff and neighbors. Love how quiet the building is.

Nearby Apartments

We have 36 apartment communities nearby for you to choose from!

Search Nearby Apartments
New York City - Manhattan - Upper West Side - Trump Place - 160 Riverside Blvd Apartments
Trump Place - 160 Riverside Blvd Apartments

Studio,1,2,3 bedroom

from $2,565

New York City - Manhattan - Upper West Side - Trump Place - 180 Riverside Blvd Apartments
Trump Place - 180 Riverside Blvd Apartments

Studio,1,2,3 bedroom

from $2,515

New York City - Manhattan - Upper West Side - 101 West End Apartments
101 West End Apartments

Studio,1,2,3 bedroom

from $2,805

New York City - Manhattan - Upper West Side - Parc Coliseum Apartments
Parc Coliseum Apartments

Studio,1,2 bedroom

from $2,120

Close



Equity Residential respects your privacy and we assure you that your information is confidential.
Visit our privacy policy for more information.
I'd like to schedule a tour on:
Close

Thank you for your interest in Trump Place - 140 Riverside Blvd Apartments.

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Browse more apartments in New York City.
Close

Thank you for your interest in Trump Place - 140 Riverside Blvd Apartments .

We will contact you to confirm your appointment on  at .

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Close
Thank You

Thank you for your interest in Trump Place - 140 Riverside Blvd Apartments .

We will contact you in the next 24 hours to schedule a visit.

Browse more apartments in New York City.