• Trump Place - 140 Riverside Blvd Apartments-Upper West Side-1
  • Trump Place - 140 Riverside Blvd Apartments-Upper West Side-2
  • Trump Place - 140 Riverside Blvd Apartments-Upper West Side-3
  • Trump Place - 140 Riverside Blvd Apartments-Upper West Side-4
  • Trump Place - 140 Riverside Blvd Apartments-Upper West Side-5
Video Trump Place - 140 Riverside Blvd Apartments-Upper West Side-1
Smokefree community

Trump Place - 140 Riverside Blvd Apartments Reviews

140 Riverside Blvd, Manhattan, NY 10069 map

(844) 547-2478

 
 

Trump Place - 140 Riverside Blvd Apartments reviews are based on the experiences of actual residents. All residents are surveyed and their responses are summarized within our Resident Satisfaction score. The reviews below contain insights into management and community amenities, as well as neighborhood tips for living in our Manhattan apartments. Check out what residents have said about living at Trump Place - 140 Riverside Blvd Apartments.

5 5 - verified resident as of 5/2015
Reviewed on: 8/28/2015

I truly loved living in this apartment and I am very sad to be leaving. The staff at apartment building 140 Riverside are incredibly nice and hospitable. I would highly recommend this apartment complex.

5 5 - verified resident as of 12/2003
Reviewed on: 8/8/2015

I really appreciate the staff i.e, concierge, doormen, security and maintenance. They are wonderful and very helpful! I love living here. It's a very warm and inviting environment to live in.

5 5 - verified resident as of 7/2015
Reviewed on: 7/22/2015

Charlotte in the leasing office was incredible and one of the reasons we came to see so many apartments in this building until we found the right one!

5 5 - verified resident as of 6/2015
Reviewed on: 7/8/2015

We've been very happy with the entire experience thus far. The Equity and building staff have been extremely accommodating, friendly and helpful. We look forward a great year!

5 5 - verified resident as of 7/2004
Reviewed on: 6/16/2015

Wonderful and great experience living at Trump Place for 11 years.

5 5 - verified resident as of 5/2015
Reviewed on: 6/11/2015

Thus far, I have had a wonderful experience at Equity residential. Thank you!

5 5 - verified resident as of 10/2014
Reviewed on: 5/14/2015

The staff is absolutely wonderful

5 5 - verified resident as of 5/2014
Reviewed on: 12/28/2014

To me, the most important aspect of my tenancy is the service that I receive from the employees of the building. The staff here goes above and beyond their job descriptions, and offer superior service at every level. From the security to the doormen and the individuals that service the apartment you are lucky to have cultivated a staff that is responsive and actually pays attention to detail -although I would expect nothing less at a TRUMP building. I have had a couple of issues in my apartment with faulty electric outlets, leaks and other minor issues. They have all been satisfactorily resolved in a timely manner.

5 5 - verified resident as of 5/2014
Reviewed on: 12/8/2014

Very professional. Service stays at a consistently High level. Takes nothing for granted

5 5 - verified resident as of 8/2013
Reviewed on: 10/30/2014

I am moving out due to work (I'm relocating to California). I would like to take this opportunity to thank EVERYONE in the staff, but particularly: Quinn, Neil, Ken, Sam, Andrew, Leslie, Tony, Steve, Jose, and in the leasing office Soile, Angela, and Elizabeth. I will miss them all dearly.

4 5 - verified resident as of 3/2011
Reviewed on: 10/22/2014

I thought the doormen, the maintenance staff and the men who worked behind the desk were extremely nice and friendly.

5 5 - verified resident as of 5/2014
Reviewed on: 6/26/2014

Everyone I met with was very professional and helpful: Holly, Bernard and Quinn. I've also been very happy with the building staff since I moved it. The concierges and doormen are all very friends and helpful, especially Andrew.

4 5 - verified resident as of 11/2012
Reviewed on: 6/23/2014

My family is happy with the apartment and satisfied with its staff's service, location, features and neighbors. we thank you for your all service and continuous efforts to improve residents' life of tomorrow better than today.

5 5 - verified resident as of 7/2007
Reviewed on: 6/10/2014

I enjoyed the services, staff, other residence, and the friendly company of all concerned!

4 5 - verified resident as of 2/2011
Reviewed on: 4/10/2014

This is a good apartment with convenient location and good view of Hudson River.

5 - verified resident as of 10/2011
Reviewed on: 4/8/2014

We loved the neighborhood and building staff. Our agent Hollie Bailey was wonderful to work with.

4 5 - verified resident as of 11/2012
Reviewed on: 3/28/2014

We enjoyed living here; building/apartment very well maintained. Staff are courteous and helpful. Sorry we have to move.

5 5 - verified resident as of 2/2014
Reviewed on: 3/5/2014

I could NOT be happier. The concierge and doorman staff have been extremely kind and helpful regardless of time and weather. Franklin, the 'handyman', did an outstanding job painting the apartment to the colors I provided.

5 5 - verified resident as of 7/2007
Reviewed on: 2/27/2014

Excellent Maintenance is the most important quality of any Residence/Building.

5 5 - verified resident as of 2/2013
Reviewed on: 2/14/2014

Being on the river and the pier are wonderous. The friendly and helpful concierge and doorman staffs were important and made living here very nice.

Nearby Apartments

We have 36 apartment communities nearby for you to choose from!

Search Nearby Apartments
New York City - Manhattan - Upper West Side - Trump Place - 160 Riverside Blvd Apartments
Trump Place - 160 Riverside Blvd Apartments

Studio,1,2,3 bedroom

from $2,535

New York City - Manhattan - Upper West Side - Trump Place - 180 Riverside Blvd Apartments
Trump Place - 180 Riverside Blvd Apartments

Studio,1,2,3 bedroom

from $2,660

New York City - Manhattan - Upper West Side - 101 West End Apartments
101 West End Apartments

Studio,1,2,3 bedroom

from $2,850

New York City - Manhattan - Upper West Side - Parc Coliseum Apartments
Parc Coliseum Apartments

Studio,1,2 bedroom

from $2,520

Close



Equity Residential respects your privacy and we assure you that your information is confidential.
Visit our privacy policy for more information.
I'd like to schedule a tour on:
Close

Thank you for your interest in Trump Place - 140 Riverside Blvd Apartments.

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Browse more apartments in New York City.
Close

Thank you for your interest in Trump Place - 140 Riverside Blvd Apartments .

We will contact you to confirm your appointment on  at .

We'll be in touch within 24 hours to answer any questions and schedule a time that works best for you to visit our property.

Close
Thank You

Thank you for your interest in Trump Place - 140 Riverside Blvd Apartments .

We will contact you in the next 24 hours to schedule a visit.

Browse more apartments in New York City.