• 730 Columbus Ave. Manhattan NY 10025
  • (844) 535-1703

The Westmont Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.1 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Erika B

Verified resident as of 12/2004

Service requests are answered quickly, the amenities are wonderful.

Reviewed on: 9/26/2017

Erica R

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Everything has been perfect, smooth and extremely organized . Very pleased

Reviewed on: 9/15/2017

Ron S

Verified resident as of 12/2014

great team

Reviewed on: 8/20/2017

Clara M

Verified resident as of 10/2004

The doormen and maintenance staff are polite and friendly. The common areas are clean. Its a great place!

Reviewed on: 5/22/2017

Casey W

Verified resident as of 8/2002

I think its the best building deal in the city!

Reviewed on: 4/7/2017

Lois R

Verified resident as of 2/2017

VERY SATISFIED Staff excellent. Building kept well.

Reviewed on: 3/12/2017

Maxine B

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Our rental associate was extremely helpful and friendly throughout the rental process.

Reviewed on: 3/2/2017

Victoria Rong K

Verified resident as of 11/2010

We are very happy here.

Reviewed on: 9/21/2016

Barbara C

Verified resident as of 6/2016

The maintenance staff and leasing office staff have been very responsive! They are all great.

Reviewed on: 7/12/2016

Stephanie S

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Love the doormen and the maintenance staff

Reviewed on: 7/1/2016

Clara M

Verified resident as of 10/2004

The doormen and repairmen are wonderful. They are a big part of why I enjoy coming home each day.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2016

Bradi S

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Wonderful move-in experience, extremely helpful leasing agents and maintenance staff - very satisfied thus far. Hope to remain a resident for many years to come.

Reviewed on: 2/8/2016

Ai H

Verified resident as of 8/1996

I am truly fortunate to have found this place to be my home for the past several years. The location, amenities, staff, etc- everything is amazing. Thank you for making my experience of living at this apartment community very a happy one.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2015

Joseph M

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Very please so far with everything

Reviewed on: 10/31/2014

Melanie M

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I have had an apartment in The Westmont for 9 years. The office staff & maintenance service throughout these years have been superlative! The neighbors have been lovely. This has been a true home for us----providing us w/a real Haven during a particularly turbulent & traumatic personal time. I will always be grateful to the staff of The Westmont for the care of myself &my young daughter & that we were able to have this be a real Home during these years. This is an immaculately & impeccably kept place. We are very sad to leave. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 4/2/2014

Eric T

Verified resident as of 5/2013

THE GYM AND THE ROOFDECK/SUNDECK ARE ALSO GREAT. THE SUMMER MONTHS HERE ARE FANTASTIC. GREAT WAY TO SOCIALIZE AND MEET YOUR NEIGHBORS. THE FACT THAT I'VE ONLY MET NICE,FRIENDLY AND WARM PEOPLE HAS BEEN AMAZING. AND IM A NATIVE NEW YORKER AND LOVE THE UPPER WEST DUE TO MY GREAT EXPERIENCE AT THIS BLDG.

Reviewed on: 12/24/2013

Sara E

Verified resident as of 8/2010

As I said before, the office staff and maintenance people are amazing. Very helpful and friendly as well as prompt and efficient. Karl and Jennie have made such a difference to me and my family over the past 3 years.

Reviewed on: 5/17/2013

Allison B

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Maintenance staff and doormen are terrific

Reviewed on: 4/26/2013

Elizabeth H

Verified resident as of 8/2012

The apartments are a great size and very comfortable.

Reviewed on: 3/28/2013