• 41 West 86th St Manhattan NY 10024
  • (844) 472-5825

Parc Cameron Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Building Quality

Grounds

Abby M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everyone has been incredibly friendly and helpful

Reviewed on: 9/9/2017

Chris B

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The team at the front desk: Marisol, Francisco, and Juan have all been amazing! Coordinating my move was painless, and they were so incredibly nice and welcoming. Nelson installed my AC a few days after moving in, and has been incredibly helpful and nice.

Reviewed on: 5/26/2017

Laura M

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Always reliable and friendly.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2017

Katie W

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Ive had a phenomenal experience living in the building, and being a part of the Equity Residential community. The service could not have been better, and I am sad to leave! If I am ever back in New York City long-term, I will definitely seek an Equity building for my home. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 4/25/2017

Casey L

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Marisol and Francisco are amazing. Theyre kind, funny, and extremely obliging. They were both there for anything I ever needed. Im also very thankful that Carmen was there to help guide me into my very first New York apartment.

Reviewed on: 3/7/2017

DIANE O

Verified resident as of 7/2003

I have high regard for Max, Rafael, the doormen, doorwoman, and porters. They know how to take care of business in a professional and friendly way.

Reviewed on: 3/5/2017

Olle S

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Great place, location and staff.

Reviewed on: 1/13/2017

Natalie D

Verified resident as of 2/2016

I love my apt.and the staff. I am very happy here. It is my home.

Reviewed on: 10/5/2016

Mike M

Verified resident as of 7/2016

The concierge and maintenance staff have been the highlight of my experience here thus far.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2016

DOUGLAS W

Verified resident as of 12/2015

The door people and maintenance staff are OUTSTANDING!!!

Reviewed on: 7/27/2016

Alana S

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Could not be happier with the apartment and the services revived. Very happy to be home at Parc Cameron.

Reviewed on: 7/17/2016

Christian P

Verified resident as of 1/2016

We love it here! Everyone is so nice, friendly and helpful! Thank you very much!!!

Reviewed on: 2/16/2016

DEBRA RAE H

Verified resident as of 2/1989

I have lived in this property for 30 years. Max Mercedes, our Super, is remarkable. He is always dependable, addresses any concerns quickly and has a very nice rapport with everyone. Juan, Francisco and Marisol are excellent door people, the maintenance gentlemen are always thorough and helpful. The atmosphere is inviting and friendly.

Reviewed on: 1/8/2016

Miyuki K

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Location is great and all the doorman was really helpful.

Reviewed on: 11/16/2015

CLAIRE F

Verified resident as of 4/2006

Building staff is great - always reliable, always helpful, always pleasant to deal with.

Reviewed on: 11/9/2015

Julie D

Verified resident as of 6/2015

There are two front desk/doorman employees who have been incredbibly helpful, welcoming and professional: Francisco Gonzalez and Marisol Cuevas. They are knowledgeable, friendly, positive, welcoming and accomodating.

Reviewed on: 7/6/2015

James S

Verified resident as of 5/2015

The door staff are amazing. They were very helpful with my move-in.

Reviewed on: 6/9/2015

Lindsay L

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Thank you very much for a great experience - I loved my apartment at Parc Cameron and I am sad to be leaving!! If I ever move back to NYC from Texas I may be back for another apartment here!

Reviewed on: 3/19/2015

Carisa P

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Max and all of the front doormen are so kind and fun. I feel that they know me and look out to make sure I'm safe. They are always so friendly. Max helps me with things so quickly!!!

Reviewed on: 12/5/2014

Amiee W

Verified resident as of 7/2013

The doormen and Max, the super, are amazing attributes of this building. Abdul and Francisco are always willing to help where needed and Juan is professional and keeps the front of the building functioning throughout the week. Max is always working to make the building better. One of this location's best features!

Reviewed on: 2/10/2014

Kristen L

Verified resident as of 6/2013

My doormen and super (Max) are superb staff members. Namely, Francisco and Juan have made my living experience in the Parc Cameron stellar.

Reviewed on: 1/27/2014

Elizabeth D

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Doormen and super are so friendly and helpful!!!

Reviewed on: 9/28/2013

Deborah U

Verified resident as of 1/1995

I have been residing at the Parc Cameron for a number of years. The office staff at the Parc Coliseum (Sasha, Saira, Tammy , Brian) are wonderful, kind, and helpful. The staff in my bldg (doormen, super, porters, handyman, painter) are fantastic as they always greet me with a smile all the time and carry themselves in a professional manner.

Reviewed on: 7/31/2013

Gilbert K

Verified resident as of 9/2009

We loved the time we have spent at the Parc Cameron, and will miss everyone who made it so enjoyable. We will also miss the location, being so close to the park and all of the conveniences of this great location.

Reviewed on: 7/24/2013

Berenika C

Verified resident as of 9/1982

It's a really nice building with great in-house staff!

Reviewed on: 4/2/2013

Emmanuel M

Verified resident as of 12/2012

The staff at Parc Cameron are very nice and helpful

Reviewed on: 1/23/2013

Diane R

Verified resident as of 6/1999

The staff is like family to me. They are the best!

Reviewed on: 1/12/2013

Clifton J

Verified resident as of 3/2009

A wonderful place to live. Wonderful staff and service. Sad to leave, but I will always remember the great apt at Parc Cameron.

Reviewed on: 12/19/2012

Justin E

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Juan, Abdul, Francisco, George, and Max are all very friendly and helpful. They have really made our time here comfortable and enjoyable.

Reviewed on: 11/8/2012

Tara T

Verified resident as of 8/2012

I really appreciate all of the assistance from the buidling staff, including Max, Juan, and Francisco.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2012

Emily B

Verified resident as of 4/2011

I have been so happy living at Parc Cameron. The process of finding a home in Manhattan can be downright terrible, and I was desperate to deal with someone kind and professional. I am indebted to the woman that initially fielded my call back in March 2011 when I inquired about available studio's that were well lit and within my price range. Thank goodness she knew of a tenant that wanted to exit her lease early, which ended up being my future home. Now, I am looking (happily) to do the same ironically, as I relocate from NYC to San Francisco! I have found Equity Residential to be professional and responsive (Brian Pickard is EXCELLENT to deal with; I have recommended him to at least 3-4 people)...and I LOVE my doormen/maintenance team. Let's just say, I am leaving NYC on a happy note, and much of that has to do with my final living situation in the city.

Reviewed on: 8/31/2012

Nelly R

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Very happy to be part of the Cameron family.

Reviewed on: 8/26/2012

Ronald K

Verified resident as of 7/2012

We were very satisfied with the professional and courtesy of Brian Prickard. We went out of his way to assist us at several critical points.

Reviewed on: 8/10/2012

Ivy G

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Brian was amazingly helpful and responsive. He made the experience relaxing. The doormen who work on weekdays from about 9 AM to 9 PM (one is Juan) are fantastic. They make life better every single day.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2012

Aliza S

Verified resident as of 9/2003

I think the office staff and the building staff, are wonderful! I have only had good experiences with them.

Reviewed on: 3/31/2012

Stephanie S

Verified resident as of 7/2011

The staff here is great and makes living here very easy and enjoyable.

Reviewed on: 2/1/2012

Karen C

Verified resident as of 12/2011

I have been thoroughly satisfied with my experience at the Parc Cameron apartments. The entire staff have been amazingly helpful and courteous. The property is always so clean and well-maintained. I've continued to share with many people how satisfied I am with my living here.

Reviewed on: 1/5/2012

Linda C

Verified resident as of 5/1993

Also a comfortable place to live for a number of years.

Reviewed on: 12/6/2011

Yura M

Verified resident as of 4/2008

On the wholr, my experience has been excellent.

Reviewed on: 11/29/2011

Barbara S

Verified resident as of 2/1983

I think Equity has made our building much nicer, cleaner and safer (new elevators, etc.). Also, they are very considerate of those of us with rent stabilized apartments.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2011

Barbara M

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Maintenance issues are taken care of very quickly.

Reviewed on: 7/12/2011

Manuel D

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I want to thank all the staff for their professionalism and service. I am moving because I want to have more space and share an apartment with roommates. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 6/23/2011

Andrew W

Verified resident as of 10/2008

Love the building, location and the staff on-site!! Wish we could buy our place!

Reviewed on: 5/31/2011

Emily B

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Very happy here so far!

Reviewed on: 5/27/2011

Berenika C

Verified resident as of 9/1982

Good & timely service whenever requested. Excellent Staff!!!

Reviewed on: 4/1/2011

Jessica D

Verified resident as of 1/2009

I have been very happy with my experience at Equity - so much so that I'm staying within the Equity family when I move to my new home! Thank you for taking such good care of me these past three years!

Reviewed on: 2/5/2011

Renita R

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Again the leasing agent was so helpful.

Reviewed on: 1/12/2011

Christine F

Verified resident as of 10/2004

The super, doormen, and maintenance staff have been wonderful and helpful throughout all my years here.

Reviewed on: 8/6/2010

Cindy R

Verified resident as of 2/2005

Max and his staff were exceptional. Not only are they all a really nice group of guys, but they were always quick to fix any issues I had (or answer any questions). And the doormen are all great too. I felt very safe

Reviewed on: 3/2/2010

Minako T

Verified resident as of 3/2009

I am satisfied with staffs. They are very friendly and kind, so I feel very well whenever I enter the apartment and like coming back to home. Thanks,

Reviewed on: 10/16/2009

Kathleen M

Verified resident as of 9/2009

Wonderful. The doormen are extremely friendly and helpful atmostphere. happy to have moved here

Reviewed on: 10/14/2009

Ingrid N

Verified resident as of 3/1995

Our super and his staff are just terrific--competant, always helpful, and very friendly.

Reviewed on: 10/4/2009

Dennis M

Verified resident as of 4/2009

I've never leased property from such a client-focused organization before. It's almost surreal. Congratulations. I will, in fact already have, recommended your properties to friends.

Reviewed on: 5/6/2009

Katharine W

Verified resident as of 9/1982

the building staff is highly capable, friendly and make living in New York as a single woman pleasant safe and possible

Reviewed on: 4/7/2008