• 50 West 77th Street Manhattan NY 10024
  • (866) 549-3590

Parc 77 Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Building Quality

Grounds

megan d

Verified resident as of 1/2017

They have far exceeded my expectation. They are all always so courteous and friendly.

Reviewed on: 9/15/2017

Shangxuan Z

Verified resident as of 12/2016

We love the building and my kid doesnt want to move away. We very much enjoyed our stay here.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2017

Jesse D

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The team is amazing, especially Omar, he did an incredible job accommodating with the application process and the move-in.

Reviewed on: 8/10/2017

Michael R

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Excellent support and service during move in and continues. Building in fine condition. Staff very positive and eager to help. Omar was excellent in his support during my rental application process. Catherine Chin was very helpful and effective in communications.

Reviewed on: 7/20/2017

Jeremy B

Verified resident as of 11/2016

The staff is always courteous, professional and friendly.

Reviewed on: 7/7/2017

Kalyn S

Verified resident as of 11/2016

The men and woman who work in our building are all so wonderful. They are helpful, nice and generally make our day more delightful. We always feel safe and that the building is clean.

Reviewed on: 7/6/2017

Clara B

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Sam has been great! She is friendly, accommodating, and provided the specific details I needed while I was looking for an apartment. This was a great introduction to Parc77. I also met Ziggy doorman on arrival and he too is very affable and helpful. I look forward to meeting more members of the team.

Reviewed on: 6/26/2017

Cleotilde M

Verified resident as of 10/2016

The staff that wikrs on Parc 77 are very friendly, professional, helpful and they make is feel like this is Home, a happy Home.

Reviewed on: 6/26/2017

Jeanne Frances D

Verified resident as of 10/2008

I have lived here over 10 years . I feel comfortable, safe, secure and quite content in my apartment home. Equity Residential and the wonderful staff here make me a happy camper ! 1

Reviewed on: 6/1/2017

Dymah P

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The team takes a lot of initiative to help and is reliable when it comes to things hat need to fixed or corrected in the apartment. They conduct themselves in a very professional manner and dont overstep boundaries. They are always available but never feel like they are in the way.

Reviewed on: 5/18/2017

Mark S

Verified resident as of 7/2016

The staff does a fantastic job and all seem satisfied and engaged with the happenings in the building.

Reviewed on: 4/5/2017

Leena N

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Everyone who works in the building is so amazing, welcoming and just a wonderful person! Anthony, Orlando, Elmand, Salena, Omar, Stan and the rest. Have not been in a building before where the staff and culture was this warm and kind. Im very impressed.

Reviewed on: 3/12/2017

megan d

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Everyone has been great!! The team at the front desk has also gone above and beyond. Cant thank them enough!

Reviewed on: 2/9/2017

Jeremy B

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Staff is wonderful.

Reviewed on: 12/17/2016

Andrew S

Verified resident as of 11/2016

I am satisfied overall! The doormen (and women) and maintenance staff are very friendly and prompt. The building is built well so noise is not an issue. The apartment was clean upon move-in and we have felt safe and comfortable living there.

Reviewed on: 12/17/2016

Caroline C

Verified resident as of 9/2016

The staff of Parc 77 is for sure the main driver of satisfaction. They are all very committed to ensuring you have the best experience and that we are happy with the place we live. The staff is for sure what keeps me so satisfied with Parc 77, from Orlando's commitment to a good experience to Anthony's drive to make us feel like a family, to Elvin's happy smile in the morning, and Ziggy worry that everything is working proper in the apartment. Miguel, Sam, Stan and Celina complete the wonderful staff in place.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2016

Carlos J

Verified resident as of 10/2016

The location of the Building is great but the staff that woks at the lobby and the people of the maintenance are AMAZING! Because of them is that this place is a great place to live.

Reviewed on: 11/15/2016

deborah c

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Very pleased with our move in experience. The leasing agents addressed any concerns that we may have had in a timely fashion, making every attempt to make us comfortable with choosing Equity Residential.

Reviewed on: 11/1/2016

Shannon D

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The staff is absolutely fabulous!

Reviewed on: 9/24/2016

Pamela A

Verified resident as of 1/2016

The staff continues to be unbeatable and wonderful - could not ask for better. They really deserve to be commended -- often! Thanks!

Reviewed on: 8/10/2016

Catherine J

Verified resident as of 6/2016

The staff are extremely helpful and professional. Overall, my move-in experience went without a hitch due to the staff. There are a few minor apt fixes needed and I will request assistance for that, but nothing that affects the overall experience. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 7/6/2016

Elizabeth S

Verified resident as of 5/2016

I cannot speak highly enough about my experience with the Equity Residential staff affiliated with the Parc 77 property. Everyone was tremendously accommodating during my highly stressful move-in situation (i.e. my movers never showed up on move-in day and I had to make last minute arrangements to move in the following day). They truly made the difference and helped alleviate a lot of stress. My leasing agent (Safia McNeishie) was PHENOMENAL and really went out of her way to answer my questions and help alleviate any anxieties I had prior to move-in. Having lived here for a few weeks at this point, I can say that I am thrilled to wake up here each morning and so excited to come home to my beautiful apartment and see the smiling faces of the building staff. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 6/21/2016

Anne S

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Moving in and getting settled in the building was such a breeze. I am very thankful for that!

Reviewed on: 5/21/2016

Monina F

Verified resident as of 2/2016

It has been great living in Parc 77 so far. We had a good experience with the move in and it went smoothly. The staff is great and very helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2016

Pamela A

Verified resident as of 1/2016

My experience was superb renting at Parc 77. The leasing office & staff is run like a well-oiled machine. I have rented a lot over the years & this & this team is A1 - very impressive. I feel like I am in great hands and that's so important living in NYC. Thanks so much!

Reviewed on: 2/5/2016

David S

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Very happy, great community, lovely staff

Reviewed on: 11/7/2015

Paul U

Verified resident as of 3/2015

The staff is among the best we have ever had the pleasure to know. Cheerful, energetic, friendly, and quick to help.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2015

Jeanne Frances D

Verified resident as of 10/2008

LOVE THE STAFF HERE ! I ALWAYS HAVE !

Reviewed on: 5/21/2015

Thomas M

Verified resident as of 4/2011

We've been really happy with the maintenance staff, office staff and doormen at Parc 77. The apartment itself has been very nice, and the location is great. We're sorry to be leaving.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2015

Patrick H

Verified resident as of 3/2014

The staff has been great so far. All of the doormen are fantastic and any maintenance requests that I've had were taken care of in a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 10/24/2014

Julia R

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Excellent door staff and maintenance staff. Very clean building, which is a high priority for me.

Reviewed on: 6/26/2014

Carol P

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Warm and friendly people especially Carlos

Reviewed on: 5/21/2014

Patrick H

Verified resident as of 3/2014

This is a fantastic place to live!

Reviewed on: 4/15/2014

Gabrielle G

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Parc 77 is wonderful - great apartment space, nice renovation, friendly staff, attentive super/handymen - very safe/warm environment. PERFECT UWS LOCATION!

Reviewed on: 12/24/2013

Audrey P

Verified resident as of 1/2011

The support staff has been wonderful. Always cheery and helpful.

Reviewed on: 10/29/2013

Julia R

Verified resident as of 2/2013

The most impressive aspect of this building is hands down the in-building staff. Both the maintenance and door staff are superior. The building grounds is always impeccable due to the excellent maintenance staff.

Reviewed on: 9/17/2013

Bryan A

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Maintenance service on apt repairs have been excellent.

Reviewed on: 7/20/2013

Mark K

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Tammy (leasing office) was great during throughout - friendly and professional.

Reviewed on: 4/25/2013

Amy W

Verified resident as of 9/1990

I've lived here for many years and love it. I've seen tenants and staff come and go. Keep Mike Garret on the job. He's awesome. Doorman, porters, super are all very good.

Reviewed on: 3/2/2013

Wendi R

Verified resident as of 3/2010

Doormen and maintenance staff have always been friendly and attentive. I always feel safe here. I would have liked to see the hall carpets vacuumed more frequently and the walls painted or cleaned more often. The hanging wires in the hall have always been a nuisance. Overall, loved my apartment and the views and the space. It is unfortunate that the rent increase plus new utilities charges led to my decision to leave.

Reviewed on: 1/2/2013

Gillian S

Verified resident as of 4/2011

The 24 hour security in the building is another feature I appreciate. I also was gratified when Management kept in touch with the residents during 'Irene' and 'Sandy'.

Reviewed on: 11/27/2012

Jacquelyn M

Verified resident as of 1/2012

The doormen and super are friendly and helpful, making it feel very comfortable and safe to live here. The apartment, especially the kitchen, is very nice. I have enjoyed living here.

Reviewed on: 11/27/2012

Nicholas R

Verified resident as of 1/2012

We are extremely impressed with our building services, the apartment itself and the people that make it work. We love it and I have already recommended Equity Residential to 4 people, one of which moved into one of your buildings within a week! Thank you!!

Reviewed on: 11/26/2012

Laurie C

Verified resident as of 4/2012

The concierge staff is great!

Reviewed on: 11/19/2012

Krysta D

Verified resident as of 3/2012

I love living in my Equity Apartment! Thank you for everything.

Reviewed on: 10/19/2012

Laura V

Verified resident as of 7/2012

I've been very impressed with my experience thus far. Carlos and Ziggy were on hand for my move in and everyone has been very helpful since

Reviewed on: 8/2/2012

Benjamin D

Verified resident as of 4/2012

I have been incredibly impressed with this experience. The staff have been top-notch throughout - from leasing agent, to doormen, to super and handyman. I will definitely recommend Equity to friends.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2012

Kolin L

Verified resident as of 3/2012

We have not done an apartment checklist; however, everything else has been fine during our move in. We're looking forward to several happy years here.

Reviewed on: 3/27/2012

Yang T

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Parc 77 is a very great living place. The neighborhoods are very kindly. Also the doormen and office staffs are always ready for help. I love to live here!

Reviewed on: 3/25/2012

Gabrielle G

Verified resident as of 7/2009

Service Requests always completed promptly, wonderful doormen, feels like home!

Reviewed on: 3/5/2012

Joan L

Verified resident as of 1/2012

I am very happy with my decision to rent here. I love the apartment, the view, the neighborhood and the service at the building.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2012

Julianne W

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Thank you to all the staff at Parc 77 for their good attitudes and ever-present helpfulness. I honestly will miss them as people!

Reviewed on: 1/30/2012

Gillian S

Verified resident as of 4/2011

It has out performed my expectations. The location is even more rewarding than I realized. It is close to EVERYTHING. The view I have is to die for! The staff have been respectful, responsive, and made me feel safe and more than just another tenant.

Reviewed on: 11/28/2011

Peyton N

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Everyone is doing a great job. Love my apartment! Thanks so much!!!

Reviewed on: 8/8/2011

Gillian S

Verified resident as of 4/2011

The pre move contact information(TV/Con-Ed etc) was really helpful in making my move smooth and less stressful.

Reviewed on: 5/19/2011

Peyton N

Verified resident as of 1/2011

The apartment building is a great place to come home to each day and the staff are all very friendly and helpful. Thanks for doing a great job!

Reviewed on: 1/29/2011

Greg B

Verified resident as of 6/2009

The staff and location at Parc 77 are really above and beyond. Always a smile on the staffs faces and willing to help whenever necessary.

Reviewed on: 1/26/2011

Wendi R

Verified resident as of 3/2010

I am happy with my apartment and enjoy living here. Front door staff and maintenance staff are very nice and courteous.

Reviewed on: 9/30/2010

Thomas C

Verified resident as of 8/2009

overall a positive experience and I would again live in an equity apartment and would recommend this to my friends. the staff in the building, doormen and maintenance crew were great. All service requests were handled satisfactorily and quickly.

Reviewed on: 7/12/2010

Alanna B

Verified resident as of 4/2010

I'm so pleased and happy to live here. The location is INCREDIBLE and the price is amazingly reasonable for this area. I just hope I can keep it!

Reviewed on: 5/15/2010

Brian P

Verified resident as of 8/2008

The entire staff at Parc 77 is doing a great job!!! It truly is a great place to live and my wife and I love it here.

Reviewed on: 3/4/2010

Sonya T

Verified resident as of 4/2008

The prompt resolution of my online service requests has been fantastic. This is my biggest selling point for Parc 77.

Reviewed on: 12/2/2008

Suzanne W

Verified resident as of 4/2008

My leasing contact was Kathy; she was an absolute pleasure to work with, both professional and efficient. I will strongly recommend any of my friends to go speak to Kathy directly at the beginning of their apartment searches. Also, I would really appreciate if we could pay for our rent via credit card...please move this program forward!

Reviewed on: 4/23/2008