• 180 Riverside Blvd Manhattan NY 10069
  • (888) 476-0966

180 Riverside Boulevard Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.5 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Michael F

Verified resident as of 2/1999

I love living at 180 Riverside Blvd and am one of the original tenants who moved in! I have been living here longer than in any one place I have lived my entire life. The team is top notch and the building is well-maintained. The management is a big improvement over the previous one.

Reviewed on: 9/26/2017

Zhi L

Verified resident as of 9/2017

5 Star, excellent service.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2017

Anna Z

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Our move in has been seamless. Everyone has been very nice and accommodating. We moved with no furniture so weve been getting some heavy boxes delivered and they have been brought to our door. We really appreciate that. Eboni has been great too with answering all the questions.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2017

Tracie M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everyone has been so nice helpful! And Alvin is a superstar!!!!

Reviewed on: 8/21/2017

Heather M

Verified resident as of 7/2017

They replaced all of our air conditioning units when we complained of allergy issues - wonderful service!

Reviewed on: 8/17/2017

Eunmee H

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Staffs are always friendly and kind.

Reviewed on: 8/12/2017

Kesang L

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Loved the front desk staff and doormen!

Reviewed on: 8/12/2017

Diana K

Verified resident as of 7/2017

5 stars! Absolute heaven!

Reviewed on: 7/27/2017

Colleen N

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Everyone has been incredibly helpful thus far!

Reviewed on: 7/16/2017

Yoonjung K

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Eboni is an excellent leasing consultant and understood what I need. When she is out of office, Thomas helped without delays. I am very satisfied with leasing team for understanding what is needed in the right timing.

Reviewed on: 7/1/2017

Lara B

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Everyone has been very accommodating and responsive with every request weve had so far. We feel very welcome and comfortable here.

Reviewed on: 6/28/2017

Seyed Ali M

Verified resident as of 7/2016

I am moving out of new york due to my new job. I was very happy with the 180 riverside

Reviewed on: 6/27/2017

TinaMarie P

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Everyone at 180 has been very welcoming and responsive. Thank you. The residence are very friendly as well.

Reviewed on: 6/10/2017

Randi S

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Every person, from Thomas to the doorman, has addressed me with respect, professional friendliness and offered to help in every way.

Reviewed on: 5/27/2017

Baron H

Verified resident as of 7/2015

I have throughly enjoyed my time living at 180 Riverside! The staff is incredible and made us feel welcome from day one. The doormen are exceptional in every way, always positive and very professional. The security staff as well as maintenance have been amazing as well, always prompt always professional. We will miss the 180 community!!

Reviewed on: 5/19/2017

Mindy R

Verified resident as of 7/2015

I am especially satisfied with the concierge and doormen- they go out of their way to be helpful with everything! And, the maintenance people are wonderful and patience.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2017

Patricia O

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Everyone has been so friendly and nice. They make you feel welcome and are quick to answer any questions.

Reviewed on: 3/18/2017

Rosanne K

Verified resident as of 7/2006

The team at 180 Riverside Blvd is exceptional. They go above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that the needs of the residents are met.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2017

Gabrielle Z

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Everybody were very hospitable and helpful at the time I moved in. Now I am getting as much support as I need from the stuff. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 11/28/2016

Nandan M

Verified resident as of 3/2014

This is a great building in a very nice community. I enjoy living in a comfortable environment.

Reviewed on: 10/13/2016

Franciscus N

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Living at 180 Riverside Blvd is exactly what I expected it to be. Nice appartement, perfect area, nice and very helpful staff (front door as well as office), well maintained hallways etc. Thank you very much for all the good work and support!!

Reviewed on: 10/6/2016

Elton T

Verified resident as of 2/1999

I am very happy living in the building, and as a senior citizen I feel safe

Reviewed on: 8/31/2016

Lori L

Verified resident as of 8/2009

Apt 9I was home for a long time. Living in this apartment was a great experience.

Reviewed on: 7/8/2016

Jean C

Verified resident as of 7/2014

the concierge and maintenance staff of 180 Riverside was superb. I'll definitely recommend the 180 RSB to others.

Reviewed on: 4/5/2016

Mindy R

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Love the safety and cleanliness of apartment complex and proximity to park, etc. Love the location and accessability to subway and other mass transportation sources, Lincoln Center and venues. Love the amenities, like the garage and gym, concierge and doorman.

Reviewed on: 3/4/2016

Erin M

Verified resident as of 4/2013

I love living here for too many reasons to list out. Keep up the amazing work :)

Reviewed on: 10/31/2015

Howard D

Verified resident as of 8/2015

We were particularly impressed with Thomas Knudson and his handling of everything that was important to us and the prompt manner in which he handled our concerns

Reviewed on: 9/6/2015

Mindy R

Verified resident as of 7/2015

So far I've found the doormen and concierge staff are exemplory, polite and consistently willing to help. All tenants seem friendly and cordial. The amenities are terrific.

Reviewed on: 8/18/2015

Helene G

Verified resident as of 1/1999

So grateful for the wonderful concierge team -a very strong asset- I feel very taken care of. Also, the maintenance staff are wonderful and so friendly!

Reviewed on: 8/1/2015

Wendy S

Verified resident as of 12/2013

your doormen and concierge are terrific!

Reviewed on: 7/31/2015

Arlene R

Verified resident as of 11/1998

In all the years I have lived here, I must say the building staff has always been amazing and available for any issues that may occur. They have always been friendly, caring,and kind. They are the best. I know others feel the same. It makes living here a pleasure.

Reviewed on: 6/7/2015

Christine B

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Doormen and concierges are terrific.

Reviewed on: 5/30/2015

Gil A

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Front desk staff are amazing. Laszlo in specific, but rest of crew as well. Great job by them!!

Reviewed on: 5/26/2015

Kyotaro H

Verified resident as of 10/2014

The concierge staff is fantastic, especially Laszlo, Seth, and Zoli.

Reviewed on: 5/16/2015

Stephen E

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Concierge and maintenance services are consistently courteous, prompt and effective. The building personnel at 180 Riverside are very professional and we are fortunate to have such a quality staff at our location.

Reviewed on: 5/13/2015

Fara B

Verified resident as of 9/2014

The doormen and building staff are truly wonderful. They have made living here a pleasurable experience.

Reviewed on: 4/24/2015

Joseph R

Verified resident as of 9/2013

The concierge/desk staff, doorman staff, maintenance staff and security staff are all terrific. The couldn't be more helpful and responsive to tenant needs and requests.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2015

Gil A

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Concierge staff at 180 Riverside were amazing during my move-in period. Received packages and furniture (unassembled) from stores, and they were extremely helpful in placing everything in my apartment to make it convenient for me. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 2/23/2015

Amit B

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Overall a very good experience.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2015

Viola H

Verified resident as of 6/2006

Love the staff and the building.

Reviewed on: 1/23/2015

Linda P

Verified resident as of 2/2014

I had a great experience living here thanks to the building and office staff, particularly Soile, Laszlo, Seth and Zolie!

Reviewed on: 1/16/2015

Daryl N

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Love the staff. Lazlo, Seth, Cheddie, Michael, Dieno and St. John. They made us feel safe and special every single day.

Reviewed on: 12/23/2014

Marcelo S

Verified resident as of 5/2010

Again the staff is fantastic. Doormen render exceptional service and they are the reason why we stayed fro nearly 5 years

Reviewed on: 11/19/2014

Garry P

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Great front desk and doormen. Extremely friendly - really helps you feel at home.

Reviewed on: 11/3/2014

Erin M

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Keep up the great work! I love living here

Reviewed on: 10/31/2014

Brahm B

Verified resident as of 3/2010

The doormen and concierge are exceptional. They are super friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2014

John Francis D

Verified resident as of 3/2006

The building staff is very friendly, very helpful and very quick to respond to any requests.

Reviewed on: 10/19/2014

Emily R

Verified resident as of 3/2013

It is so nice to come back to the apartment and talk to the people who work at the building because they are great!!

Reviewed on: 10/14/2014

Elton T

Verified resident as of 2/1999

I am senior citizen living on a fixed income and my rent is affordable rent and this is a very safe neighborhood and the maintenance service is the best and always helpful. the men on the front desk treats me with respect.I would like to live my golden years here I am also a painter and this is a very peaceful place to paint

Reviewed on: 9/7/2014

Joseph W

Verified resident as of 5/2014

We had a wonderful experience and would recommend to others. We will be back next year for an extended period of time. Thank you and the staff for everything.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2014

Lisa M

Verified resident as of 1/2013

I think it is Ivan who does the service requests and is amazing. I wish I had $1000 to give every person who works in this bldg. at xmas every year!

Reviewed on: 8/24/2014

Tiffany Z

Verified resident as of 8/2012

We are going to greatly miss Laszlo, Seth, St.John and the whole team! They were absolutely wonderful and delightful to see everyday. Thanks for always making us and our guests feel welcome.

Reviewed on: 7/31/2014

Stella C

Verified resident as of 12/2008

I absolutely love living here. If it were up to me I would live here forever because I love the location, I love the apartment, it's very safe for me and my daughter. The location of it is great because it's walking distance to the subway, Lincoln Ctr., Central Park and many restaurants in the area.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2014

Rebecca M

Verified resident as of 2/2013

The staff have been SUPERB!!!!! They definately have made 180 Riverside Boulevard the joy that is has been living there. I cannot say enough about the doormen and concierge, they are all FANTASTIC and we will miss them very much!

Reviewed on: 6/26/2014

Anne T

Verified resident as of 8/2011

The 180 Riverside staff is excellent and very professional. I would recommend friends to the building

Reviewed on: 6/23/2014

Izabella S

Verified resident as of 11/1998

This is a wonderful apartment with a very convenient location and amenities. I would definitely recommend this community to friends. The staff is very attentive to everyone's needs.

Reviewed on: 6/9/2014

Neil R

Verified resident as of 9/2012

I have lived in the building for four years and found the staff friendly and accommodating. The Maintenance staff are also very responsive.

Reviewed on: 4/28/2014

Mike D

Verified resident as of 9/2013

love the apartment, location, and staff.

Reviewed on: 4/14/2014

David V

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Great service and attention

Reviewed on: 3/20/2014

Christine B

Verified resident as of 8/2013

The guys downstairs - doormen and concierges - are terrific....we love them.

Reviewed on: 3/19/2014

Janet O

Verified resident as of 8/2012

The staff are attentive and helpful... But Seth, Lazlo and Dieno are exceptionally caring, attentive, supportive and helpful! They make living here feel safe, happy and easy! They're great!

Reviewed on: 3/8/2014

Denise C

Verified resident as of 7/2009

A++++++ super staff

Reviewed on: 3/1/2014

Salim M

Verified resident as of 10/2013

I love the building and staff!

Reviewed on: 2/27/2014

Courtney S

Verified resident as of 7/2012

The front desk workers and doormen are all fantastic

Reviewed on: 2/26/2014

Elizabeth N

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I continue to be incredibly impressed with the staff in our building. From the front desk managers to the doormen to the maintenance crew. They are ALL superbly professional, courteous, and helpful. I could not be happier!!!

Reviewed on: 2/26/2014

Suzanne C

Verified resident as of 5/2010

Doormen, concierges and staff at 180 are really great

Reviewed on: 12/21/2013

Marcelo S

Verified resident as of 5/2010

The staff of 180 Riverside blvd is just fantastic, year after year we have been in the building we just feel more at home and their role in this feeling is incredibly important.

Reviewed on: 12/16/2013

Steven R

Verified resident as of 5/2013

The doormen in particular are wonderful!

Reviewed on: 12/15/2013

Kirsten C

Verified resident as of 5/2010

All of the staff (especially the front desk and doorman) are wonderful!

Reviewed on: 12/13/2013

Joseph R

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Everyone on the building staff is extremely nice and helpful!! Our refrigerator was leaking prior to our move-in, water on the kitchen floor; it originated from the ice machine. They replaced the water line; there was then water within the refrigerator and freezer when we moved in. They tried to fix it, then replaced the ice maker...then finally gave us a replacement refrigerator that is newer and fine. We are pleased! And we are very pleased with how quickly the staff responds to the few service issues we've experienced.

Reviewed on: 10/8/2013

Tamara B

Verified resident as of 3/1999

Thank You to Laslo ,Seth and Kareen!!!!They are Best!!!!everybody are very Nice and i am Very Happy to live here!!!!Thank You everybody to make my life easier and Happier!!!!

Reviewed on: 10/6/2013

Scott E

Verified resident as of 12/2010

The doormen and other service staff are outstanding. They are the primary asset for the building.

Reviewed on: 10/2/2013

Jason F

Verified resident as of 2/2013

It has been a great experience thus far!

Reviewed on: 9/17/2013

Carolyn D

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Loved living here! Amazing office staff and the front desk staff and maintenance are terrific!

Reviewed on: 6/25/2013

Jonathan H

Verified resident as of 4/2013

We are amazed by the professionalism of and respect given by the concierge staff. So far, been an all around great experience.

Reviewed on: 5/14/2013

Edcarl A

Verified resident as of 4/2013

The community if very friendly. The location is very nice and maintained.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2013

Peter L

Verified resident as of 4/2013

The staff is as good as imaginable. Things run very smoothly.

Reviewed on: 4/29/2013

Erin M

Verified resident as of 4/2013

I am extremely pleased living in my apartment so far due to the condition of the apartment and the wonderful staff on hand

Reviewed on: 4/22/2013

Joseph L

Verified resident as of 5/2012

I very much enjoyed my time at 180 RSB, and am only moving because I wish to relocate to California. Because of my experience here, I made it a priority to move into another Equity Residential property.

Reviewed on: 4/12/2013

Stephen S

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Staff is ALWAYS professional! Very impressed for someone who's lived in buildings for 26 years.

Reviewed on: 3/5/2013

Jessica J

Verified resident as of 7/2012

The staff is very friendly and attentive. Wonderful service!

Reviewed on: 3/4/2013

Elizabeth N

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I tell everyone I meet who is looking for an apartment in the city about my building. EVERY person who works in my building is extremely professional and courteous. Our doormen new my name the day I moved in. I couldn't believe it!!! It is a wonderful place to live!!!

Reviewed on: 3/3/2013

Amy B

Verified resident as of 8/2012

The building staff at 180 RSB is terrific. They are competent and efficient. Several of the doormen took great pains to memorize my name, and everyone was very courteous and helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/28/2013

David P

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Holly is a great leasing agent and made my dealings with Equity Residential a very smooth experience.

Reviewed on: 2/18/2013

Lee H

Verified resident as of 3/2010

I've been very satisfied with my stay here at 180 RSBlvd. The staff is fabulous--hard-working, attentive, and very cordial.

Reviewed on: 2/3/2013

Sachin W

Verified resident as of 6/2012

We love our view and the location of the building. The office staff is very friendly and overall a great experience so far.

Reviewed on: 1/21/2013

Gilah D

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Great Staff and lovely neighborhood! I am very satisfied with my apartment and will refer this company to my friends and family.

Reviewed on: 1/10/2013

Yoonjung K

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I am highly satisfied with overall circumstances, especially nice office staff in my apartment community and would like to thank you for providing residents such a comfortable environment.

Reviewed on: 1/9/2013

Michele R

Verified resident as of 11/2012

I have moved a lot and the experience has been top quality. I would recommend to everyone I know.

Reviewed on: 12/29/2012

Ryan O

Verified resident as of 5/2010

Excellent doorman and service staff.

Reviewed on: 12/20/2012

Eugen D

Verified resident as of 5/2012

I'm very satisfied with the office, maintenance & security staff. I'd like to mention especially a few people that went above & beyond their duties in their respective positions: Laszlo Ribar, Zoltan Ribar, Seth Vogel, Deino Crown & Ioan Mindrutiu.

Reviewed on: 12/10/2012

Ann Marie A

Verified resident as of 5/2007

The concierge and doormen are all very professional and friendly.

Reviewed on: 12/6/2012

Richard B

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Great doormen and concierges.

Reviewed on: 12/3/2012

Carolyn D

Verified resident as of 10/2012

The staff at 180 have been very warm and welcoming. They helped me discard my many moving boxes with a smile. Thus far, I feel that the staff are all committed to making new residents feel welcome. It is also clear to me that they set a tone for the building- one of peace and friendliness. I have never lived in a rental community where the neighbors introduced themselves before. I think this is because the friendly, helpful atmosphere created by the staff at 180 generates the same feelings in the neighbors. (at least that's my take). It's possible that I was not given a tour nor a key to access the gym yet because I was gradually moving during the week of the storm. Thus far, i feel confident that any question or request I have will be met with a smile and quick action. Thanks

Reviewed on: 11/14/2012

Jessica R

Verified resident as of 4/2012

I have been very pleased with the level of service we have received living in 180 Riverside; both the concierge & maintenance teams have been exemplary in ensuring ease & comfort in our daily living.

Reviewed on: 11/13/2012

Donald L

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Excellent service from rental office and doormen. Well maintained property. Quiet apartments.

Reviewed on: 10/12/2012

Daniel J

Verified resident as of 2/2010

The concierges and doormen at 180 are so fabulous that they really make it a lovely place to live.

Reviewed on: 10/5/2012

Tamara B

Verified resident as of 3/1999

Thank You very Much for everything!!!!Thanks to all our office staff and specialy i want to thank to Lazlo ,who is Very Special to everybody!!!

Reviewed on: 10/1/2012

Ari R

Verified resident as of 8/2012

From the instant Soile Kilpi did the initial apartment showing, there has been an exceptional level of service. We are very satisfied and would absolutely recommend this building to others.

Reviewed on: 9/28/2012

Rafael G

Verified resident as of 3/1999

building personnel has always been excellent, everyone from front desk to maintenance - excellent & very pleasant.

Reviewed on: 9/27/2012

Michael F

Verified resident as of 2/1999

Most of the staff at the front desk are outstanding, especially: Laszlo, Seth and Michael: all 3 are always helpful, efficient and friendly.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2012

Lance B

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Love the front desk staff- Lazslo in particular is always helpful, friendly, and professional.

Reviewed on: 8/24/2012

Jairo R

Verified resident as of 6/2009

Great experience with the building and apartment as well as very professional staff. Would highly recommend ER to other people I know.

Reviewed on: 8/21/2012

Robert H

Verified resident as of 12/2011

doormen are fantastic

Reviewed on: 8/11/2012

Stephanie G

Verified resident as of 3/2006

Was a great place to live for 6.5 years! I will miss it - the services, the concierge, the location, the safety, the feeling of 'home'. Price also farily reasonable given location and everything included. I would definitely recommend living here to my friends!

Reviewed on: 8/8/2012

Kevin C

Verified resident as of 1/1999

I am very happy with the service of the doorman/concierge staff and feel they give very personalized service and consistently go the extra mile. I would welcome the opportunity to have older appliances and carpet upgraded in my unit.

Reviewed on: 7/31/2012

John B

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I have been extremely impressed with the quality of the staff, especially in the main lobby. The gym could be updated a bit. All in all, though, I am fully satisfied with my experience to date.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2012

Michele M

Verified resident as of 12/2011

I enjoy living in this community. I also appreciate how I have been treated by the staff and maintenance workers.

Reviewed on: 7/14/2012

Shayna L

Verified resident as of 11/2010

The staff here are really exceptional. Maintenance staff is quick to respond when problems arise and the doorman/concierge are always polite and willing to lend a hand when needed. In particular, Laslow, Zoli, and Seth are always a pleasure to see when I walk in the building.

Reviewed on: 6/28/2012

Geoffrey B

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Carlos was a great help at move in, also the desk employees are wonderful.

Reviewed on: 6/25/2012

Bryan S

Verified resident as of 11/2010

Lazlo and Seth are very friendly, helpful and courteous. While the entire staff is always attentive, they deserve special mention

Reviewed on: 6/19/2012

Cecilia J

Verified resident as of 11/1998

The concierge staff are excellent (especially Lazlo, Michael and Seth); they make me feel welcome in my home. They are always corteous, friendly and professional.

Reviewed on: 6/7/2012

Gloria A

Verified resident as of 11/1998

doormen, service men, concierge and security always provide excellent and personalized service. I am particularly pleased with the professionalism of the doormen and concierge.

Reviewed on: 6/7/2012

Nasir H

Verified resident as of 11/1998

My problems most of the time solve on time and I feel luck to live here.

Reviewed on: 6/2/2012

Valentina G

Verified resident as of 11/1998

Concierge staff and door staff are excellent! I am highly satisfied with apartment community and overall services. Special thanks to Lazlo, Zolty Seth, Chris, and George.

Reviewed on: 5/31/2012

John G

Verified resident as of 11/2004

Outstanding concierge and door staff. Love the new gym, although wish it had a calf machine.

Reviewed on: 5/31/2012

Neil R

Verified resident as of 10/2010

The door and reception staff are always friendly and willing to resolve anyquestionsorissues quickly and without problems.

Reviewed on: 5/17/2012

Lauren P

Verified resident as of 3/2012

I'm very happy and proud to live here,staff is wonderful.

Reviewed on: 4/25/2012

Sarah S

Verified resident as of 8/2009

love love love our doormen and concierge (lazlo, zoli, seth, etc.)

Reviewed on: 4/19/2012

Stephen C

Verified resident as of 9/2011

We love our apartment and neighborhood!

Reviewed on: 4/8/2012

Robert F

Verified resident as of 8/2010

The concierge services and staff at 180 are wonderful. I would like to single out Lazlo, Zoli, Seth, and St.John for their exceptional work. They always make me feel like I'm 'coming home to friends.'

Reviewed on: 3/26/2012

John T

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Excellent staff and my overall experience here has exceeded my expectations.....!

Reviewed on: 3/21/2012

Daniela B

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Kimberly Hults is amazing. Totally professional, knows everything about the properties in which she's involved and could not be more accomodating and helpful. My dealings with her could be one of the main reasons I remain interested in staying with your management company. Truly superior customer service. So far the rest of the staff in the building seem truly genuine and extremely helpful and friendly. GREAT JOB AND THANKS!

Reviewed on: 3/21/2012

Mohit B

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Prompt and great service when we have building issues. Nice clean common places.

Reviewed on: 3/17/2012

Denise C

Verified resident as of 7/2009

Superior staff...always willing to help...Particular kudos to Laszlo who is the greatest concierge I've ever had...I've always lived in fully-staffed luxury buildings and I truly appreciate his performance excellence!

Reviewed on: 3/8/2012

Anne T

Verified resident as of 8/2011

The building staff at 180 is exceptional in every way. Very professional and personable.

Reviewed on: 3/4/2012

Robert P

Verified resident as of 8/2007

We have enjoyed living at 180 and hope to stay here for many many more years if possible. We are excited about the great new gym - super job!! Our compliments to the doorman leadership and support staff. The doorman are always there to assist us when needed.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2012

Frank G

Verified resident as of 6/2011

front door guys are great and very helpful ...

Reviewed on: 1/31/2012

Viola H

Verified resident as of 6/2006

People are great! Location is Great!

Reviewed on: 1/22/2012

Jorge L

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Excelente trato de la persona que nos rento el Departamento (Soile Kilpi) Excelente trato en la recepcion y tambien del doorman. Gracias por su atención.

Reviewed on: 1/22/2012

Yoonjung K

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I am highly satisfied with apartment community and overall services.

Reviewed on: 1/15/2012

Edward W

Verified resident as of 6/2009

Concierge staff and door staff are phenomenal. Could not have asked for better people.

Reviewed on: 1/4/2012

Joseph R

Verified resident as of 5/2011

We love the location of our apartment community. We have a dog so being so close to the park is a real upside.

Reviewed on: 1/3/2012

Titanya W

Verified resident as of 5/2009

Looking forward to the new gym in 180.

Reviewed on: 12/21/2011

Renato S

Verified resident as of 1/2009

Our three years at 180 Riverside have been fantastic. Kudos to the staff for making 180 Riverside feel like home.

Reviewed on: 12/21/2011

Kirsten C

Verified resident as of 5/2010

The staff in the community are wonderful!!

Reviewed on: 12/13/2011

Juan Z

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Was a great experience, very satisfied and the only reason for teh move is our moving back to our country.

Reviewed on: 12/8/2011

David H

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Very good overall experience. Friendly doormen who are always willing to assist and provide advice.

Reviewed on: 12/5/2011

Carlos V

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Leasing associate was extremely helpful and professional.

Reviewed on: 10/26/2011

Jeremy G

Verified resident as of 9/2011

We are happy with the location and term flexibility while we are renovating our apartment. It is working out well for us.

Reviewed on: 10/5/2011

Whitney K

Verified resident as of 2/2011

We have the best building staff I have ever encountered in any building I have lived in for the last 10 years. The doormen are kind and helpful, and the maintenance crew acts quickly and successfully whenever there are issues.

Reviewed on: 10/3/2011

Tamara B

Verified resident as of 3/1999

THANKS EVERYBODY FOR A HARD WORK,TO MAKE US HAPPY,SPECIALY LASLO,HE IS AN EXCELLENT WORKER,AMAZING PERSON,WHO IS ALWAYS READY TO HEPL YOU.I FEEL VERY SAVE AND HAPPY!!!!

Reviewed on: 10/1/2011

Carla L

Verified resident as of 9/2011

A wonderful community, including staff, leasing agents and amenities especially the shuttle.

Reviewed on: 9/27/2011

Martha M

Verified resident as of 2/2010

Staff are amazing.

Reviewed on: 9/24/2011

Hayley C

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Everything has been great so far! Thank you.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2011

Jennifer D

Verified resident as of 2/2011

The entire staff at 180 RSB is fabulous, high level of customer service.

Reviewed on: 9/19/2011

Lynn F

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Laz is the best doorman and he keeps this place running. Zolty is amazing and helpful! The night guard is always asleep.

Reviewed on: 9/17/2011

Marie F

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Great staff very professional it feel like being at the Plaza hotel, very happy with the services, the building and the area!! Thanks

Reviewed on: 9/17/2011

Gina M

Verified resident as of 12/2008

I was especially happy with the staff at 180 Riverside Blvd. All my concerns were addressed. The front desk was especially accomodating; Seth, Lazlo, Michael, St.John, and others.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2011

Brett U

Verified resident as of 2/2010

the staff is phenomenal

Reviewed on: 9/14/2011

John T

Verified resident as of 8/2011

I'm very pleased with everything during the first 3 weeks. Kimberly Hults was excellent in helping me with the apllication and selection process, the apartment is great and the staff at 180 Riverside is excellent!!!!!

Reviewed on: 9/13/2011

Elizabeth P

Verified resident as of 2/2011

The doormen and others are very helpful and friendly. They always make sure things are handled quickly and well and offer to assist and are courteous.

Reviewed on: 9/6/2011

Veronica P

Verified resident as of 3/1999

I would like to highlight two incredible staff members, Lazlo Ribar and Zoltan Ribar. Their committement to service 180 residents is incredible, always great 'can-do' attitude, helpful, attentive, remember all residents by names. I can always rely on their services and anything anyone asks gets done. In addition to it they always follow up if everything is okay. This building is very fortunate to have these two staff members on duty.

Reviewed on: 9/4/2011

Renato S

Verified resident as of 1/2009

Our experience for the last 3 years has been nothing short of excellent. From the friendliness of the staff to the cleanliness of the building, everything has been outstanding. Thank you for all the hard work.

Reviewed on: 8/25/2011

Helene G

Verified resident as of 1/1999

I think a huge asset is the concierge desk in my building! As a single dweller, I feel safe and taken care of and so do my guests! They are responsible, courteous and even lend an ear sometimes!! They are a big part in making me feel secure and at home in my apt!!!!

Reviewed on: 8/2/2011

Brian P

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Really liked the building, location and staff (especially the doormen/concierge). Sad to leave but moving for personal reasons. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 7/26/2011

Gina M

Verified resident as of 12/2008

I am very pleased living here. The staff is excellent!

Reviewed on: 7/22/2011

Scott E

Verified resident as of 12/2010

The staff are outstanding--from the doormen to the repair people to those at the desk. VERY friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/7/2011

Shayna L

Verified resident as of 11/2010

The staff at 180 go above and beyond. They are always friendly and willing to help with any issues that arise.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2011

Wataru Y

Verified resident as of 5/2009

We really enjoyed living in the apartment. Thank you very very much for your kind service.

Reviewed on: 7/1/2011