• 50 East 28th Street New York NY 10016
  • (844) 595-8956

Prism at Park Avenue South Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Building Quality

Grounds

Mishal G

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Very prompt with handling service requests. Everyone is really cool, I just moved in and I already feel at home!

Reviewed on: 9/28/2017

Ernest A

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Nothing not to like. Pleasant staff. Beautiful building.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2017

Gesine W

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Great team- so helpful and kind. Super professional. I am recommending the building to my friends and colleagues partially because of the staff!

Reviewed on: 9/3/2017

Jessica B

Verified resident as of 8/2017

all staff are very professional. Great place to live

Reviewed on: 8/22/2017

Rachel M

Verified resident as of 7/2017

From beginning to end our experience signing a lease and moving in has been stress free. This building is 5 stars all around and has yet to disappoint. We could not be more comfortable in our new home!

Reviewed on: 8/13/2017

Elizabeth L

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Everyone is super friendly and aims to please - Jordan, Eddieu! , Robin, Ana, Eric, Frank, everyone - thank you!

Reviewed on: 8/7/2017

Janet H

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Eddie and Jordan have been extremely accommodating and helpful to me during my move. I cant say enough wonderful things about them. Especially Eddie. He has gone out of his way to make my move a smooth one.

Reviewed on: 7/24/2017

Vienna P

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Friendly and helpful. They all make you feel welcomed and a priority.

Reviewed on: 7/14/2017

SEBASTIEN H

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Great team! Everyone is extremely nice from the front desk to the super!

Reviewed on: 6/22/2017

Juan N

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Outstanding service and staff.

Reviewed on: 6/14/2017

Alejandra C

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Everything I have needed from the staff I have not only received it immediately and with the best quality, but with the best attitude and willingness!

Reviewed on: 5/9/2017

Shana L

Verified resident as of 7/2016

LOVE it here. Must move to be closer to my daughters school next year.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2017

Suzanne C

Verified resident as of 10/2015

It was a great pleasure to be living in the Prism apartment. All the staffs were really friendly and helpful. I am leaving for personal reason- Im moving back to Korea! Thanks.

Reviewed on: 3/2/2017

Ernest A

Verified resident as of 2/2017

The staff has been absolutely wonderful. The building is clean and the amenities are great.

Reviewed on: 2/21/2017

Alexander R

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Clean and well run

Reviewed on: 11/29/2016

Gary A

Verified resident as of 10/2016

The entire experience has been exceptional. Every single person I have dealt with has greeted me with a smile and accommodated my every need.

Reviewed on: 11/10/2016

Min Hyung K

Verified resident as of 9/2016

I am really happy to move in to Prism. I am very excited for the rest of the year.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2016

Chris M

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Staff is exceptionally nice and attentive.

Reviewed on: 8/22/2016

Kevin M

Verified resident as of 12/2015

It is really rare to find an apartment with great service, office staff and apartment features at a great price. Prism apartments are exactly that rare find. I can say for sure that I was happy living in here. Thank you, guys, for your dedication and great customer service. Kevin M.

Reviewed on: 6/24/2016

Page W

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Front desk staff was very helpful during move in. Very much appreciated.

Reviewed on: 6/21/2016

Ann L

Verified resident as of 4/2016

I am very impressed with the team--from Chris and Christian to Robin and other staff at front desk and William, Ana, and Johnny. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 5/19/2016

Nicholas H

Verified resident as of 10/2015

It's been great so far. Concerns have been addressed when they come up. Staff are great. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 12/1/2015

Elizabeth B

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Everything from my experience so far living at the Prism Park Avenue South is amazing. The building offers a warm and welcoming environment with state of the art appliances, etc and truly offers a great place to live in. Couldn't imagine living anywhere else in NYC.

Reviewed on: 8/17/2015

Tai N

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Overall I'm generally satisfied. The best thing about your management company is the helpfulness of your people.

Reviewed on: 8/1/2015

Anthony F

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Staff is well trained and very friendly

Reviewed on: 6/29/2015

Mark A

Verified resident as of 5/2015

So far, everything has been outstanding. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 6/3/2015

Melvin H

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Extremely satisfied - there is genuinely nothing further that could have been done to make us feel welcomed

Reviewed on: 5/22/2015

Jason F

Verified resident as of 3/2015

So far it is great. The people working in the building are nice and professional.

Reviewed on: 4/13/2015