• 155 Washington Street Jersey City NJ 07302
  • (888) 486-9983

Portside Towers Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Katherine L

Verified resident as of 2/2017

The gentlemen at the concierge desk are very helpful and kind.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2017

Peacola J

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Overall, I have had a good experience while residing in Portside.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2017

Dean M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Danielle Mayer was and continues to be absolutely amazing!

Reviewed on: 9/12/2017

Shruti K

Verified resident as of 1/2017

The doormen are so warm and great at thier job. Love living at this beautiful location.

Reviewed on: 9/11/2017

Roanne S

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everyone has been fantastic. Maxime was truly wonderful in the process of moving in.

Reviewed on: 9/10/2017

Kimberley A

Verified resident as of 8/2015

We both loved living here at Portside Towers. The surroundings and facilities are excellent and the leasing staff, ground staff and concierge are the best. We are moving to San Francisco for work reasons and have chosen another Equity Residential because of the wonderful experience we had here.

Reviewed on: 9/8/2017

Taylor P

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Danielle was amazing and made the process so easy!

Reviewed on: 9/3/2017

Nikhil L

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Had very nice time living at portside towers! Everyone from management, maintenance to concierge teams were very helpful!! Needed to leave because we bought a house.

Reviewed on: 8/21/2017

Kai M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Every single person on the building staff has been extremely welcoming and helpful. The move-in process couldnt have been more smooth.

Reviewed on: 8/17/2017

David K

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Ive loved my time in Portside, and am only leaving to move to DC, where Ill live in another Equity property. My apartment has been comfortable and you cant beat the view. Service has been fast and efficient. The concierges are the absolute best - a friendly send-off in the morning and a warm welcome home.

Reviewed on: 7/4/2017

Thomas L

Verified resident as of 2/2017

The community is excellent! Everybody that I ran into, both workers and residents, was courteous. Id like to especially make note of the leasing team and the desk attendents as making me feel happy calling this my home. My decision to move is only due to a change in my educational plans.

Reviewed on: 7/1/2017

Michael V

Verified resident as of 1/2010

Portside is a family friendly community. The entire staff is really helpful. The outdoor area is a great plus

Reviewed on: 6/17/2017

Paul T

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Whenever I have an maintenance issue. Theres always a swift response and things get taken care of immediately. I couldnt be more pleased. The front desk staff is always helpful and pleasant. Portside Towers is a great place to live.

Reviewed on: 6/15/2017

Hayley K

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Everyone in the building has been incredibly helpful and kind. It has made the settling in process go a lot faster!

Reviewed on: 6/8/2017

Christine F

Verified resident as of 4/2017

John and Rich have been so wonderful in helping me receive delivery of everything Ive ordered, making sure its brought up and put in my apartment. Everyone in the office has been great, especially Katharine, whos been super helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/12/2017

David K

Verified resident as of 9/2013

I love our concierges. Im amazed how they can remember every resident, greet us by name and know if we have a package last night, Richard remembered my *daughter* not a frequent visitor and gave her a package for me. I havent had to request a lot of repairs, but when I have theyve been done fast and well, by a courteous worker.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2017

Jill M

Verified resident as of 7/2013

We really love it during our four years at Portside. Maxime, Danielle and Lorna are fantastic in the leasing office and Pete, Rafael and Charlie were also very good to us. The kids especially liked Rafael. We would love to stay, but we are moving to be closer with our families.

Reviewed on: 5/8/2017

Joshua B

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Danielle went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our apartment and it felt like home.

Reviewed on: 5/8/2017

Ozgur C

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Special thanks to Maxime, for her prompt responses when needed. Special thanks to John and Rich from concierge, for their cheerful welcoming everyday

Reviewed on: 5/3/2017

Jeffrey B

Verified resident as of 6/2016

After one happy year at Portside Towers my work is taking me to the West Coast. Everything about the apartment, the building and the staff was great.

Reviewed on: 4/29/2017

William L

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Great location, good security, professional staff. Nice job on the hallways makeover, great colors.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2017

Nivesh K

Verified resident as of 11/2015

I really liked living here, the management and the team is super nice. I am moving to California and thus i have terminate my lease but otherwise i have had lots of fun living in Portside towers. Special Thanks to Maxime and Catherine for helping me.

Reviewed on: 4/10/2017

Pawan H

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Good community and great facilities. I enjoyed my stay here and moving to another property owned by equity

Reviewed on: 3/25/2017

David M

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Leasing office was great! Thanks Danielle. Doormen have been very welcoming and helpful. Maintenance team has quickly taken care of minor move in issues. We really like the apartment.

Reviewed on: 3/24/2017

Monisha M

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Your internal teams are great - building repair and the doormen

Reviewed on: 3/24/2017

Ian D

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Everyone was amazing. The staff is incredibly accommodating, friendly, and you can tell they enjoy their job.

Reviewed on: 3/7/2017

Robyn L

Verified resident as of 4/2015

It has been great and we love living here

Reviewed on: 2/19/2017

Anum K

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Very well, they have all been so helpful and have made it such a great experience moving in. I worked with Katherine and Norma who have both been exceptional

Reviewed on: 2/17/2017

Reid S

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Great. I thought everything was handle quickly and with professionalism. Special thanks to those at the front desk every day. They made it a home away from home.

Reviewed on: 1/13/2017

Janet D

Verified resident as of 5/2014

I really love our door man. John, Rich, and Ron seem to know everyone make you feel so welcome coming home.

Reviewed on: 12/15/2016

Jenna C

Verified resident as of 10/2012

I absolutely LOVE the staff working here.. Every maintenance request I have ever submitted has been responded to quickly - usually within the same day! - and VERY professionally - and also very friendly. Charlie, Pete, Raphael - are all so amazing and they make me feel so cared for! They are like family - and help make this place feel more like home. <3

Reviewed on: 11/29/2016

Daniela C

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Everything running smoothly so far!

Reviewed on: 11/1/2016

Jerry d

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Danielle has done a superb job for us. And we're referring friends to her who are looking to downsize from Manhattan

Reviewed on: 9/9/2016

Susan C

Verified resident as of 8/2016

So far we are very happy. The front desk staff have been very nice and Maxime our leasing officer was great. Hope the rent won't rise much so we can stay for a number of years

Reviewed on: 8/27/2016

Brian H

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Danielle and the front doormen are great!

Reviewed on: 7/8/2016

Nishant S

Verified resident as of 2/2015

It's an awesome place to call home!

Reviewed on: 7/3/2016

Steven B

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Overall a great experience living at.Portside for 5 years. The number one differentiating factor that made it feel like home was the excellent concierge team, especially John and Rich (and Gary). They do an amazing job!!

Reviewed on: 7/1/2016

Noel R

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Norma, Tony and the entire staff are extremely proficient and welcoming.

Reviewed on: 6/9/2016

John Martin S

Verified resident as of 8/2015

It was a great experience to be residing at Portside. I did not encounter any single issue with my apartment during my entire stay. I will definitely consider in moving back here if opportunity will allow me in the future! Thank You, portside! Thanks for allowing me me to be part of your community. Thank you for making me happy! :)

Reviewed on: 6/3/2016

Tommy W

Verified resident as of 8/2009

The doormen and maintenance staff are all very nice and make living here a much better experience. I'm grateful for the guys and gals that work in the West Tower.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2016

Joyce M G

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Love the Equity group at 155 Washington st. including doorstaff, office and maintenance. Responsive and as nice as they can be. I managed residential and commercial properties so I know the difference.

Reviewed on: 2/23/2016

David G

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Great place to live. Love the view from my apartment and proximity to PATH. Rich is the best concierge !! Always goes out of his way to assist and has a great attitude and rapport with tenants.

Reviewed on: 2/10/2016

Meghan B

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Love the doormen (Pete, rich, john, and charlie)! They are so helpful and it is really nice to see them when we come home!

Reviewed on: 11/26/2015

Sarah L

Verified resident as of 11/2013

We loved, loved, loved Peter and Charlie. They made the two years we've been here so wonderful. We will miss them dearly.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2015

Elizabeth B

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Maxine Medina is an outstanding Equity employee and made the leasing and moving experience easy. Moving from the New Jersey suburbs, the community is friendly, quiet, and offers great transportation not only to New York City, but to other areas. The concierge staff is attentive, very polite and respectful; they make it a point to know our names (including our dog's) and are helpful when we ask for assistance or have questions about the neighborhood.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2015

Vincent B

Verified resident as of 7/2015

So far so good. Everyone from the leasing office, to the concierge(s) to the maintenance teams have been fantastic, friendly, accomodating and all around helpfull every step of the way.

Reviewed on: 8/24/2015

Jason K

Verified resident as of 4/2011

The front desk staff at Portside Towers have been consistently friendly over the past 4.5year I have lived there.

Reviewed on: 7/15/2015

Brock K

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Love the apartment, the workout area, and barbecue center. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 7/7/2015

Brooke M

Verified resident as of 6/2015

I am very pleased and happy in my new apartment. Leah, my leasing agent and Peter, front desk manager in my building were and continue to be absolutely wonderful and helpful! Very happy!

Reviewed on: 7/4/2015

Jose F

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Maintenance and concierge services were excellent.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2015

Sonal P

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Very good community life. Good apartment and very promot service . Awesome view of waterfront.

Reviewed on: 6/9/2015

Susanne J

Verified resident as of 8/2014

we are very happy to have lived in Portside towers, we hope it will continue to be a place for famillies

Reviewed on: 5/28/2015

Asit S

Verified resident as of 8/2014

We lived here for more than 4 years, loved it

Reviewed on: 5/21/2015

Adriana B

Verified resident as of 10/2009

We like it here. We've been living here since 2010 and love the building, the surroundings, the closeness to Manhattan

Reviewed on: 5/9/2015

John T

Verified resident as of 12/2012

The concierge staff are outstanding. Wonderful people dedicated to helping out in any way they can. Consummate professionals on all shifts, i couldn't be more pleased.

Reviewed on: 5/8/2015

Catherine W

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I congratulate you on your choice of the men who work at out desk, Charlie, Peter and Raphael. They are what makes living here so easy. I loved the apartment and the view. The maintenance people are the best and always so nice, I have found the office staff willing to talk should a problem arise. I would have loved it if this apartment was possible in NYC at the price I pay but that did not work so I had to look elsewhere in the city. I thank you for the time my husband and I spent here. It will be a lovely memory.

Reviewed on: 4/26/2015

Laura M

Verified resident as of 8/2014

I love it here!!!

Reviewed on: 3/30/2015

Harshvardhan S

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Every one from the Office staff were very helpful. Leah helped out a lot. Move-in experience was excellent.

Reviewed on: 2/11/2015

Mariana V

Verified resident as of 11/2013

I thank you for being my apartment building since November 1998. If you had properties in North Carolina, I would seek to rent with you there. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Reviewed on: 2/2/2015

Thrift Realty M

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Terrific complex will recomend to others

Reviewed on: 1/6/2015

Brock K

Verified resident as of 12/2014

The staff have been incredibly friendly and flexible during the move-in process. Much appreciated. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 12/27/2014

John C

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Great doormen and service people. They are all absolutely fantastic people and I truly have enjoyed getting to know them. Additionally, the office staff members are incredibly helpful and kind.

Reviewed on: 12/16/2014

Martin S

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Very pleasant from start to finish where we first met Stephen and Erin and then Michael who showed us around when we were apartment hunting. Our primary contact Michael has been great and knowledgeable in every aspect of the move. The whole leasing process was very smooth. Thanks

Reviewed on: 11/19/2014

David G

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Great location and staff.

Reviewed on: 11/13/2014

Ya Wen C

Verified resident as of 4/2013

love this apartment and the services you all provided. Thank you so much :)

Reviewed on: 11/11/2014

Sarah V

Verified resident as of 10/2010

We love living at Portside. The building is an old building, however it is kept very clean. The concierge staff is friendly, competent, professional and most are highly engaged. John and his team are incredible and we look forward to coming home to the building knowing they will be there. It feels like we're family.

Reviewed on: 11/10/2014

Michelle S

Verified resident as of 9/2012

The concierge team was good. Peter and Charlie were especially awesome. I will miss them.

Reviewed on: 10/3/2014

Kurt R

Verified resident as of 7/2014

I needed to relocate from Washington, D.C. to New York on two weeks' notice. I was already living in another Equity community, so the natural choice was to stay with Equity. Erin did a great job helping me to feel comfortable signing a lease at Portside Towers without having seen the property in person, and when I arrived to move in, the apartment was exactly as expected and fit my needs perfectly.

Reviewed on: 8/10/2014

Stephane B

Verified resident as of 12/2007

Thank you for 7 fantastic years living at Portside Towers :)

Reviewed on: 8/5/2014

Meghan B

Verified resident as of 12/2013

The door men are the best in the business. Beyond helpful and personable. Always brighten our days!

Reviewed on: 7/14/2014

Andrew C

Verified resident as of 6/2014

I lived at Portside before. There are many residential rentals here in the NYC area. I came back here strictly because of the staff members. They all are enjoyable and pleasant at all times. This should be noticed and recognized.

Reviewed on: 6/27/2014

Cristin R

Verified resident as of 7/2011

We have had a wonderful 3 years living at Portside Towers. From the very beginning the office, door staff and maintenance team were outstanding. Year after year they've treated us like family and we've come to cherish them. And during Sandy they were there to support and make a very tough 9 days that much easier. We will miss our little home here and have felt very blessed to find such a great place to live these past few years.

Reviewed on: 5/26/2014

Kelly F

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Maintenance service was top notch. All requests were dealt with immediately and in a friendly manner. The doorman have been kind and funny and welcome you home. The apartment was wonderful, clean up to date and the premises were kept immaculate. It is with great regret to leave!

Reviewed on: 4/30/2014

Joan S

Verified resident as of 4/2014

This is a lovely property with extremely professional and friendly staff. I am very happy to be part of the community and impressed with the Equity team and offerings.

Reviewed on: 4/26/2014

David K

Verified resident as of 9/2013

The concierges are wonderful - personable but professional, attentive to detail and a great welcome home.

Reviewed on: 4/14/2014

Neil M

Verified resident as of 3/2014

The experience has been great and easy. The entire staff is responsive and great to work with.

Reviewed on: 4/13/2014

Audrey V

Verified resident as of 9/2013

It was a great place to live!

Reviewed on: 4/8/2014

Tommy W

Verified resident as of 8/2009

I've been here for a number of years and am very satisfied. The two things that stand out for me are 1) the gym and 2) the kindness and friendliness of the maintenance and, in particular, the doormen in Portside West. Charlie and Pete are both great and as I've gotten to know them over the years I can't think of two better people to see during the week.

Reviewed on: 3/13/2014

Jose F

Verified resident as of 8/2013

The maintenance staff has done great job every time we've need their service.

Reviewed on: 3/5/2014

Richard A

Verified resident as of 6/2012

All staff including doormen are friendly and accommodating.

Reviewed on: 1/27/2014

Phillip H

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Maintenance staff was incredibly helpful and responsice during the move and the leasing professionals at Portside were by far the most helpful, the most professional and stayed in contact about meeting our needs more so than any other building we looked at in JC...

Reviewed on: 12/27/2013

Luke S

Verified resident as of 10/2013

we are thrilled with our Portside experience so far. EVERYONE is so friendly, nice and helpful and it makes a huge difference. We are very glad we made the move.

Reviewed on: 11/15/2013

Aroon K

Verified resident as of 4/2012

I do enjoy living at Portside Towers, and I love coming home to my apt.

Reviewed on: 11/13/2013

Persio L

Verified resident as of 4/2012

We love living at Partside Towers and hope to be able to stay for many more years. Thank you and your staff for your considerate emphasis on customer service.

Reviewed on: 11/11/2013

Richard I

Verified resident as of 10/2013

So far very enjoyable. I am glad a decided on the Portside Towers!

Reviewed on: 11/1/2013

Russell N

Verified resident as of 12/2009

I have thoroughly enjoyed living here and would highly recommend Portside Towers to anyone looking for a well maintained, luxury apartment community.

Reviewed on: 10/25/2013

Perrin B

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Michael Leobowitz and Stephen Hithcock both did a fantastic job makin us feel at home right away. Stephen even arranged for us to borrow a ladder and carried it up for us to paint with. Maintenance has been very responsive and impressive thus far. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 8/23/2013

Ana K

Verified resident as of 7/2013

I like to thank the office staff for a wonderful move-in experience. Everyone I met has been so great, I'm really happy I picked Portside Towers!!!

Reviewed on: 8/15/2013

Celia M

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Our move in experience was wonderful. Everyone, including the office staff, maintenance services and the concierge were extremely helpful and welcoming. We really enjoy living here!

Reviewed on: 8/4/2013

Gena B

Verified resident as of 7/2013

My husband and I have moved quite a few times over the past few years and of all of the buildings we've lived in (a number of them throughout Jersey City), this has been the absolute best experience. Not only did we love it so much that we moved back to this building after 6 years, but the experience and staff were so wonderful we were even more pleased with our decision to return to Portside. Fanny, Giancarlo and Stephen are extremely professional and excellent at what they do. EQR should know that they truly represent EQR in a positive way. Not only are they professional, but they were warm and friendly - we felt like we were home instantly. And the positive experience wasn't over after they handed us our keys (as it sometimes is at other buildings) - I received a wonderfully warm introduction from Tony Santana - something I've never gotten before and it was a really nice touch. After coming from an Avalon building where we felt as though they were constantly looking for ways to charge us for something, this was like a breath of fresh air. We could not be happier.

Reviewed on: 8/2/2013

Richard J

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Portside Towers is amazing! We've enjoyed our time living here very much-- the location, the size of the apartments and the concierge staff is great. We've decided to buy a condo in the neighborhood but wouldn't hesitate to recommend Portside to all of our friends.

Reviewed on: 8/1/2013

Navaneetha V

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Nice place to live

Reviewed on: 8/1/2013

Russell N

Verified resident as of 12/2009

I moved here in late 2009 after owning homes for the prior 25 years. I was only planning to stay here a year or two at the most, but have enjoyed living here so much that it will soon be 4 years. Equity Residential and the local property management team do an excellent job of managing this property. I would highly recommend this property to my friends, family and colleagues.

Reviewed on: 7/20/2013

Weikwang N

Verified resident as of 12/2012

All in all, it is a good experience for s and we do enjoy our stay here.

Reviewed on: 7/17/2013

John T

Verified resident as of 12/2012

office staff is outstanding.

Reviewed on: 7/12/2013

Ivan D

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Management team and all staff members were extremely friendly and helpful. They made by far a huge difference. Living at this particular equity residential property was an amazing experience. It was hard to say goodbye to the area as we were relocated due to work, but it was harder to say goodbye to the living experience you guys provided us with. Keep up the great work guys!!!

Reviewed on: 6/21/2013

Christopher B

Verified resident as of 10/2009

During the Hurricane last October the staff was very attentive and patient during a very rough period. Overall my wife and I are very happy in Portside and the staff.

Reviewed on: 6/8/2013

Ron T

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Between the sales staff the maintance staff and the front desk staff my experience has been amazing. I cant tell you which staff was better because they were all over and above wonderful.

Reviewed on: 6/3/2013

Tamara K

Verified resident as of 6/2006

I love living at Portside Towers. I have been here for 13 years. I find the office staff to be very good and very fair. Jackie the building manager is very easy to work with and talk to. She addresses any issues with quick resolution. I am very pleased with the kitchen upgrade that took place in my unit in Feb. I am also very pleased with the maintenance staff and the quality of their work.

Reviewed on: 5/31/2013

Anuraag M

Verified resident as of 4/2013

We are very happy to stay at Portside Towers. The location is great, very courteous and helpful staff, the area outside is very nice, well maintained. Giancarlo has been of great help, really appreciate his support. Keep up the good service levels.

Reviewed on: 5/23/2013

Amanda M

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Overall, Portside has been a wonderful place to reside for the past seen months. I am very satisfied with the community and the office staff, and hope to spend more years here.

Reviewed on: 5/13/2013

Lisa W

Verified resident as of 4/2013

I have been so pleasently suprised with my experirence at Portside Towers. Not only was my apartment spotless when I moved in, but every single staff member has been welcoming and made the experience perfect so far.

Reviewed on: 5/2/2013

Rebecca W

Verified resident as of 4/2013

I have been very impressed with the efforts made by all staff members (leasing agents, concierges, maintenance, etc.) to go above and beyond to make sure I felt welcome here and my move went as smoothly as possible. I've never lived in a place that cared so much about its residents and actively made sure they were all happy. I am so grateful for all the help and even all the smiles and happy greetings, and feel confident that I made a great decision to live here.

Reviewed on: 4/29/2013

James C

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Robert was terrific during the move. He made everything easy. I appreciate his efforts, you are lucky to have him here.

Reviewed on: 4/27/2013

Mohamed I

Verified resident as of 8/2005

Portside Towers is the best of the best!

Reviewed on: 4/9/2013

Rahul A

Verified resident as of 5/2010

We stayed here for over 6 years and we absolutely love the place and would highly recommend the property.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2013

Dylan Z

Verified resident as of 9/2012

We absolutely loved living in Portside Towerws (West). It was a beautiful apartment, with beautiful views and in a very safe and convenient location. We moved purely due to external reasons.

Reviewed on: 4/1/2013

Charles N

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Great apartment and complex for the price and location. Sorry to move but new career opportunities are taking me away from the area. Otherwise I would have stayed!

Reviewed on: 4/1/2013

Susan D

Verified resident as of 7/2005

Staff was outstanding during hurricane and power outage in keeping us informed, cords to charge phones, coffee in AM, lunch a couple of times, and always being available to help if they could with a caring attitude despite trying circumstances.

Reviewed on: 2/17/2013

Grace F

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Very satisfied with our two years at Portside Towers!

Reviewed on: 2/9/2013

Susanne D

Verified resident as of 12/2012

The reception staff (all of them!) and Giancarlo from the office made the difference for me. Their support is just amazing!

Reviewed on: 1/28/2013

Priyansha.

Verified resident as of 3/2012

I had a wonderful time living here at portside. The apartment is amazing, along with its amenities and other features its one of the best places to live in Jersey city.

Reviewed on: 1/20/2013

Vincent M

Verified resident as of 12/2010

We had a great time living here. We recommended it to a friend and they now live here too. The opportunity to but a house came up so we jumped on it. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 1/19/2013

Faraz C

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Portside Towers has been an excellent place for my wife and I to live and we have recommended this community to many friends and co-workers. We are looking forward to spending many happy years here. Office staff have been jewel in the crown. Big Thanks to Jaquie and Fanny

Reviewed on: 1/11/2013

Virgil S

Verified resident as of 12/2011

We have thoroughly enjoyed our time here. The building is beautiful and well-maintained; the staff is first-rate; and the view is spectacular. We will miss it. But, we will be moving to property that we own in Florida. It is a long-planned move.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2012

John T

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Your staff is outstanding, great experience in the short time I've been living here.

Reviewed on: 12/27/2012

Frank S

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Most important reason to stay at Portside is the actual size in square foot of the apartments (above average compared to others)!

Reviewed on: 12/13/2012

Arvind R

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Robert Kelley helped me with my move to Portside Towers. Excellent Service altogether.

Reviewed on: 12/11/2012

Jennifer C

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Everyone, especially the doormen, are extremely nice and helpful. Bob was very helpful and organized during our search for an apartment here and helping us secure the apartment we are currently renting. I would recommend him and this building to everyone.

Reviewed on: 12/9/2012

Nadine J

Verified resident as of 10/2012

I want to commend the staff at Portside for their professionalism, patience, and consideration during Hurricane Sandy and her after effects. It was a difficult and stressful time and staff really managed the entire situation well.

Reviewed on: 11/17/2012

Dr. Dorcas M

Verified resident as of 4/2009

The office staff was exceptional during power outage after hurricane Sandy. They provided us with the ability to charge our electronic devices that allowed us to stay connected. Provided us with warm meals during a very trying time. They did everything in their power to make us comfortable. For that I am truly grateful. The concierge staff were all great as usual. As bad as things were, I felt comfort knowing that everyone appeared in control and there to assist. That was priceless. Thank you all!!

Reviewed on: 11/8/2012

Ilse H

Verified resident as of 4/2007

I do want to tell you that your doormen, maintenance people and office staff have all been absolutely outstanding during the hurricane and the week long power failure. They have gone way beyond what was expected of them. And always with a smile. That is something I will never forget. I hope you pay them well :) They deserve it.

Reviewed on: 11/7/2012

Amanda M

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Overall, I am very impressed with Portside Towers and am happy to be able to call the community home. The community is clean and well-maintanted, and I am very happy with the size and condition of the apartment. There were fixes that needed to be made immediately following my move in (large stains on carpet, air conditioning unit face not-secured, window unable to open) which I think should have been seen prior to my move in. However, the maintenance staff and leasing office were incredibly responsive, and had these issues fixed within 24-48 hours. I hope to reside with Portside for many years to come.

Reviewed on: 11/2/2012

Ryan B

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Thank you to Mike and GianCarlo for making our move in experience better than we could have asked for. The building's staff is so incredibly friendly and helpful and we sincerely love our new apartment at Portside Towers!

Reviewed on: 10/23/2012

Adil J

Verified resident as of 8/2012

I'd like to thank Giancarlo for providing so much attention to make my move as comfortable as possible.

Reviewed on: 9/23/2012

Hiroko S

Verified resident as of 8/2012

A staff helped us to carry boxes when moving in and it was so helpful. Very thankful.

Reviewed on: 9/9/2012

Terence R

Verified resident as of 8/2012

The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful throughout - from the doormen who helped removed our moving boxes to the admin staff who helped with the paperwork. We couldn't have asked for friendly people.

Reviewed on: 9/6/2012

Vijay A

Verified resident as of 7/2012

I recently moved in about 3 weeks ago. Thus far, I am very satisfied with my experience at Portside Towers. I was very impressed by how responsive the maintenance team was with my request. In particular, I have been interacting with Tony (Jose) Santana, who has been exceptional in handling all of my concerns and resolving my requests in a timely manner. He has been extremely pleasant and prompt in responding to my phone calls and emails. Overall, Tony has done a terrific job in my short time here.

Reviewed on: 8/21/2012

Rajeev D

Verified resident as of 7/2009

The office and maintenance staff have been outstanding.

Reviewed on: 7/11/2012

Faraz C

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Office Staff especially Jacqueline and Fanny were extremely helpful, pleasant, understanding and patient, which makes this community a home!

Reviewed on: 7/3/2012

Roberto F

Verified resident as of 5/2012

I'm very happy with the apartment and the whole staff! Robert Kelly as my lease agent did a very good job and all doormen in the west tower are very friendly!

Reviewed on: 6/29/2012

Atul P

Verified resident as of 11/2011

Pretty smooth and satisfying stay.

Reviewed on: 6/25/2012

Sharad K

Verified resident as of 11/2011

Portside Towers is an excellent community with very professional staff. Right from signing the lease, the experience has been amazing living here. Besides all facilities, the proximity to city and availability of all day-to-day things closeby makes a very comfortable place to live.

Reviewed on: 6/17/2012

Pratima T

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Although a short stay here, I loved every moment of it....I am moving within the Equity Community to 70 Greene; so I am still in the family..:) will miss the staff - especially Carlos and John. Will stop by to say hello to you all!!!

Reviewed on: 6/16/2012

Pooran T

Verified resident as of 8/2009

We have been very happy here and enjoyed our stay. Office staff have been very helpful.

Reviewed on: 6/9/2012

Manfred D

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Jacky and the whole team have been tremendously helpful, excellent service! Maintenance always very fast & efficient, Gary and colleagues at reception competenet and helpful, Jacky and Fanny have been great help. Amenities very nice, just location too far now and Path connection is not frequent & reliable enough for a longer commute. Hope to find something nice with EquityResidential again, Jacky is already informed.

Reviewed on: 6/4/2012

Tamara K

Verified resident as of 6/2006

I have lived at Portside for 12 years. I love living here and I really love the staff. I think the building is well run with an excellent management staff. I find Jackie the building manager to be very kind and professional to deal with. She runs a great building! I am also always pleased with the maintenance staff. I have never had an issue with maintenance as my requests are completed in a timely manner and at a high quality... I would love to see the gym add new machines and a more formal training programs for residents.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2012

Michael John C

Verified resident as of 1/2010

Very positive experience overall. I would rent here again if I transfer back to NY

Reviewed on: 5/23/2012

June M

Verified resident as of 9/2009

The best rental property and management we have ever been in an dealt with. Staff are amazing and totally responsive and thoughtful, the building is very well maintained, upgrades/ renovations are timely and the location is wonderful for the best of both worlds for business in NYC and pleasure at home tucked away by the water. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Reviewed on: 5/16/2012

Joan P

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Again, I love living here. It is a comfortable home, the staff is fabulous, and the amenities are terrific.

Reviewed on: 5/13/2012

Priyansha K

Verified resident as of 3/2012

I really like the view and the easy access to local stores and public transport. Overall I am loving my stay here.

Reviewed on: 4/15/2012

Sridevi S

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Very nice apartment with state of art facilities, closest to all the major city areas,good office and maintenance staff

Reviewed on: 4/14/2012

Wissam J

Verified resident as of 10/2011

It has been a pleasure to live here over the past 6 months, and I would highly recommend this apartment to any potential residents.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2012

Sara H

Verified resident as of 2/2012

I really like the location, it's very well up kept, neighbors have been great.

Reviewed on: 3/20/2012

Suzanne D

Verified resident as of 5/2010

I have really enjoyed living here at Portside Towers. The office, maintenance and concierge staff have been wonderful and the building is great and it's been very comfortable. I would highly recommend this building to anyone. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 3/14/2012

Joan P

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I love living at Portside. I love my apartment, the staff, the amentities. Everyone is so wonderful. I am thrilled to live here.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2012

Joan P

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I love living at Portside. I love my apartment, the staff, the amentities. Everyone is so wonderful. I am thrilled to live here.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2012

Grace F

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Love Portside, would/have definitely recommended to friends!

Reviewed on: 2/9/2012

Grace F

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Love Portside, would/have definitely recommended to friends!

Reviewed on: 2/9/2012

Joseph F

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Everyone was very helpful and professional. I have been assigned to our NYC for a few years and hope to stay with Equity Residential until I move on again.

Reviewed on: 2/2/2012

Joseph F

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Everyone was very helpful and professional. I have been assigned to our NYC for a few years and hope to stay with Equity Residential until I move on again.

Reviewed on: 2/2/2012

George O

Verified resident as of 6/2010

I love living at Portside Towers. I couldn't imagine living in another building!

Reviewed on: 1/23/2012

Amirali H

Verified resident as of 2/2011

I found your office and mainteance service staff very friendly. I am moving out due to temp relocation to Canada and have all the intention of returning back.

Reviewed on: 1/16/2012

Frances O

Verified resident as of 5/2011

It is a well kept building and I always felt safe

Reviewed on: 1/11/2012

David E

Verified resident as of 5/2010

I want to thank everyone for a great couple of years. We feel we have made friends with staff and are very sorry to go. Carlos and Gary are amazing! The office is very helpful and flexible. The maintenance staff is so responsive!!!!!! Thank you to everyone.

Reviewed on: 1/11/2012

Maureen M

Verified resident as of 7/2005

A big thank you to Jackie Andrews and the entire Portside staff. They are a dream team that are dedicated to make this an enjoyable community.

Reviewed on: 1/5/2012

cristinas

Verified resident as of 12/2011

It's a great place to live!

Reviewed on: 1/1/2012

Donald B

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Great people here. You can tell management gets it.

Reviewed on: 12/31/2011

Aparna S

Verified resident as of 2/2011

I really enjoyed my experience at Portside - Right from day 1. I have already recommended this place to many friends.

Reviewed on: 12/23/2011

Anthony S

Verified resident as of 3/2011

The complex was wonderful!! Big, newly renovated, office staff are wonderful. No complaints at all!! Just alittle to far from work.

Reviewed on: 12/16/2011

Suzanne D

Verified resident as of 5/2010

Portside is a great building to live in. The office staff is great and I enjoy knowing them. I would highly recommend this building to anyone that is looking for a nice place to live. Thanks for everything :)

Reviewed on: 12/15/2011

Dae K

Verified resident as of 11/2011

I'm satisfied with everything in this apartment including amenities, staff members, neighbors among others. Oh, one thing, make us pool~ :)

Reviewed on: 12/14/2011

Alice H

Verified resident as of 5/2011

It's hard to pick only one. I would say that all of the above are reasons to stay. We feel safe and very comfortable where we are. The location, the features, the community are all factastic. I feel lucky to have found Portside.

Reviewed on: 12/12/2011

Irada A

Verified resident as of 10/2011

I lke the place.

Reviewed on: 11/29/2011

Louis D

Verified resident as of 10/2011

I love it so far - Thank you !!

Reviewed on: 11/28/2011

Edward R

Verified resident as of 10/2011

This is my second time living at Portside Towers and it is due to the responsiveness and professionalism of the entire staff. Tony Santana,General Service Director, and his team have been a huge resource and extended themselves to make my move-in as smooth as possible. Tony has demonstrated true professionalism and has a genuine concern for the residents of Portside Towers. Working with Fanny and Anthony has been equally rewarding. They both display true 'customer service' values and have been a huge resource with answering each of my questions. Well done to the entire team!

Reviewed on: 11/21/2011

Wissam J

Verified resident as of 10/2011

I have found the maintenance staff to be very responsive, and something that I have appreciated greatly. This is especially true when the showers didn't work upon our moving in.

Reviewed on: 11/20/2011

Jaime D

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Thank you very much. These month were fantastic.

Reviewed on: 11/17/2011

Jennifer P

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Love our appartment so far. The doormen (all of them!) Have been amazing and helpful. Neighborhood is wonderful. Very happy.

Reviewed on: 10/24/2011

Manfred D

Verified resident as of 9/2011

General manager Jacky was extremely helpful and smoothed down the difficulties when moving in. Also front office staff is really nice and always here to help out. The apt. is on the upper price range we wanted to pay but we like staying here.

Reviewed on: 10/11/2011

Alan N

Verified resident as of 2/2010

I think the doormen are great.

Reviewed on: 9/19/2011

Steven B

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Very happy so far. All property staff have been extremely responsive and nice. Experience has met or exceeded our expectations.

Reviewed on: 9/17/2011

Jose Manuel G

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Everything has been great related with the apartment and the staff community.

Reviewed on: 8/22/2011

Kathleen C

Verified resident as of 9/2010

The views are great. The staff is very helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 8/18/2011

Joan P

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I am so happy with my new home. The staff is tremendous, I love the apartment.

Reviewed on: 8/11/2011

Cristin R

Verified resident as of 7/2011

After leaving Avalon Cove for Portside, we have been nothing but impressed. We are soo pleased with the apartment, the community, the staff, and the location. After two years with Avalon where the building management still didn't know the residents, no one took the time to check in, and you had to plead to get things done. The building was poorly kept and residents were a low priority on their list. Portside is completely different. Your level of customer service is excellent, sense of community, knowledge of tenants, concierge staff, office staff, and maintenance staff all go above and beyond.

Reviewed on: 8/5/2011

Justin K

Verified resident as of 4/2008

We really enjoyed living at Portside Towers. I personally referred two other apartment units while living here, and both also really enjoy this community. We are getting married and are looking for a change to set apart our new life together.

Reviewed on: 7/29/2011

Danielle S

Verified resident as of 2/2009

Portside has been an excellent place to live and we are sorry to leave. The condo we are purchasing is only 3 blocks away, which gives an indication of how much we liked living here.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2011

Joyce C

Verified resident as of 12/2010

I am extremely satisfied with my apartment. I would love to remain here for years to come, especially since I think the cost of the rent is very competitive vs the other properties in the area.

Reviewed on: 7/17/2011

Alexandra S

Verified resident as of 9/2010

I would very much like to stay in touch with the management office for there is a chance that I would like to come back at some point in the future. I will miss living at Portside Twrs.

Reviewed on: 7/12/2011

June M

Verified resident as of 9/2009

Management is great and responsive. The property manager Jacqui is fantastic. The doormen are attentive and considerate. Just would like the children to be able to have more of an experience on the playground/playscape so something new and more accommodating of larger numbers would be ideal.

Reviewed on: 6/28/2011

Donald B

Verified resident as of 6/2011

It is early but we love the place. Thanks for asking.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2011

Erica T

Verified resident as of 5/2011

We've had a great experience thus far and are very happy here in Portside.

Reviewed on: 6/18/2011

Gery C

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Great place and great area...if I were staying in the area, or if I ever need to return, I would pick this place all over again!! The staff are great - and the concierges are unbelievably friendly and helpful! Thanks for everything!!

Reviewed on: 6/16/2011

Frances O

Verified resident as of 5/2011

No issues at this time ! Thank you.

Reviewed on: 6/6/2011

Vishnu M

Verified resident as of 10/2009

I feel very comfortable with everything port side has to offer. Most of the tenants are pleasant and the staff is super friendly. We are very happy here and hope we are able to stay for years to come. Hopefully our rent won't go up too much . We love it here!

Reviewed on: 5/31/2011

Chad S

Verified resident as of 8/2009

The staff was great. Never had such a great experience in my life. Very sad to leave.

Reviewed on: 5/26/2011

Rohit G

Verified resident as of 4/2008

Portside towers is an exclusive address. It has been a pleasure living here and I hope to continue this association.

Reviewed on: 5/17/2011

Michael S

Verified resident as of 7/2009

I found the staff at Portside to be extremely professional and responsive to any inquiries and service requests. In addition, they do a tremendous job mantaining the property making it a great place to live. I also want to say the desk staff are fantastic.

Reviewed on: 5/13/2011

Jason K

Verified resident as of 4/2011

We were very satisfied with the staff and the overall move in experience.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2011

Michael S

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Doormen are awesome! They are the face of your company, and the ones that are hands on with the residents! Gathering their input on a regular basis would enhace operations and service for sure!

Reviewed on: 4/22/2011

Alexandra S

Verified resident as of 9/2010

I am very comfortable in this apartment community and would recommend it to anyone who is seeking a home in a safe environment close to NYC

Reviewed on: 4/19/2011

Cheryl H

Verified resident as of 6/2010

I have rented properties managed by Equity Residential before. When it comes to maintenance/service requests, they are top-notch. I will certainly be looking at Equity's properties in South Florida since Equity is a known quantity to me.

Reviewed on: 4/19/2011

Monique S

Verified resident as of 3/2011

I have been really impressed by the responsive of office staff. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 4/18/2011

Norman R

Verified resident as of 1/2010

Again, the economy has forced my retirement, and if we had the option we would have stayed another 3 years. Great Place, great staff, sorry to go.

Reviewed on: 4/11/2011

Samuel S

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Nice place to live. Friendly and professional staff.

Reviewed on: 4/4/2011

Gery C

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Still very happy with this place - considering I picked it up via the internet I consider myself very fortunate to have found it!!

Reviewed on: 4/1/2011

Mark C

Verified resident as of 8/2007

Great office and maintenance team

Reviewed on: 3/31/2011

Dhruv T

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Great apartment with great staffs and community. Definitely would recommend it..

Reviewed on: 3/28/2011

Sorabh V

Verified resident as of 2/2011

I really like staying here. Playroom and Gym are v. good.

Reviewed on: 3/26/2011

Amirali H

Verified resident as of 2/2011

I was very pleased with JT the way she handled all my housing needs. She was very helpful and provincial. I have since advised my office to contact JT for all our staff’s future housing needs.

Reviewed on: 3/14/2011

Pauline T

Verified resident as of 8/2009

I love the maintance services, every time something breaks and it is fixed right away that is wonderful. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 3/9/2011

Rick C

Verified resident as of 2/2011

The Maintenance staff was excellent in addressing concerns and getting issues fixed in the apartment. The doormen are really friendly and very helpful. Overall the employees are very friendly and I think do a very good job.

Reviewed on: 2/25/2011

Michael D

Verified resident as of 1/2011

We are very happy with our experience thus far. WHen we first moved in, we had some minor concerns/issues but they were all addressed very timely.

Reviewed on: 2/21/2011

Martin G

Verified resident as of 1/2011

very pleasant to date

Reviewed on: 2/15/2011

Hugh W

Verified resident as of 7/2002

Great place to live. Thank you to all who have made living here a pleasure.

Reviewed on: 2/4/2011

Jeanette S

Verified resident as of 6/2010

I love living in Portside the staff is great I just wish we had a pool. I plan on living here for awhile but would be open to checking out other buildings that offer a pool.

Reviewed on: 1/19/2011

Alice F

Verified resident as of 6/2010

The front desk staff, especially John in 155, are hospitable, friendly and welcoming.

Reviewed on: 1/7/2011

Jamie P

Verified resident as of 5/2010

LOVE YOU ALL!

Reviewed on: 1/6/2011

Amber P

Verified resident as of 12/2010

I'm loving my new apartment. The staff is great!

Reviewed on: 1/6/2011

Brad A

Verified resident as of 9/2006

Extremely helpful and committed staff. One of the reason's we have lived here for over 3 years now.

Reviewed on: 1/5/2011

Nicholas D

Verified resident as of 5/2010

Living at Portside Towers has been an exceptional experience and a fantastic place to live! All the staff are great!!

Reviewed on: 12/31/2010

Jennifer J

Verified resident as of 12/2010

very professional staff; concierge should have more information on surrounding area, i.e. car service, grocery delivery; esp for those like myself who is new to area

Reviewed on: 12/29/2010

C. Eduardo V

Verified resident as of 4/2010

My husband and I live very happy in the apt, and any inquire we have its immediately addressed by the management office. Thank you so much for making our life much better.

Reviewed on: 11/10/2010

Sathananthan B

Verified resident as of 9/2010

I am very satisfied; it is a well run community

Reviewed on: 11/9/2010

Ryan R

Verified resident as of 4/2010

I enjoyed my time at Portside towers, first with roommates and then with my wife. A fun, social atmosphere and responsive staff made my time in Jersey City and the metro area memorable. We bought out of the metropolitan area in New England because of higher prices and rent in the area. Thank you Portside!

Reviewed on: 11/6/2010

Ryan R

Verified resident as of 4/2010

I have lived in Portside Towers for 3 years now and have enjoyed every year here. Unfortunately the price of the area is probably taking us out of state soon, but I hate to leave this place. Great office staff, responsive maintainencem and now with updated apartments and facilities arguably once of the best buildings in Jersey City.

Reviewed on: 10/31/2010

Jaeryung R

Verified resident as of 3/2010

Great place for a family with a baby or a young children.

Reviewed on: 10/1/2010

Danielle S

Verified resident as of 2/2009

Apartment features (laundry, dishwasher), location and price are all equally improtant. The staff could not be better at portside!

Reviewed on: 9/23/2010

Amir H

Verified resident as of 8/2008

The office staff is professional, friendly and courteous. I am moving out of country for a short duration and have full intention of returning. I have also instructed my office to use Portside Towers (JT) for any future staffing housing needs.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2010

Craig S

Verified resident as of 1/2005

Staff is great....front desk, office, maintenance.

Reviewed on: 8/14/2010

John K

Verified resident as of 11/2008

Wonderful staff, enjoyable experience. I'm going to miss everyone.

Reviewed on: 8/11/2010

Jillian B

Verified resident as of 2/2010

Since the day I took a tour of the property, the office staff has been very helpful and welcoming. They really improved my move by being so helpful and informative. Even as my move-out approaches the office staff continues to be helpful and are very easy to get in touch with. My overall experience at portside towers was great, the ammenities and apartments are beautiful and the response to service requests were always within one day. I could not say more how happy I have been living here and how great the staff is.

Reviewed on: 8/4/2010

Patricia S

Verified resident as of 9/2009

The front desk staff were the best I ever encountered and made living there that much more pleasant - always extending helping hand, friendly welcome to us and our guests...helpful in every way...all excellent!

Reviewed on: 7/23/2010

Graham E

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Have found the whole experience very professional and welcoming. Glad we chose Portside Towers.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2010

Michael W

Verified resident as of 7/2008

I've been a resident in both the Hudson Point and Portside Apartments for over 8 years and, overall, I've been satisfied with the experience. I plan to stay with the Equity community for as long as I can.

Reviewed on: 7/15/2010

Tamara K

Verified resident as of 6/2006

I love living here. It is a well run building. I have been here for over 10 years and will continue to live here.

Reviewed on: 5/31/2010

Jennette S

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Excellent and professional staff. Happy to be living at Portside!

Reviewed on: 5/8/2010

Elizabeth S

Verified resident as of 11/2009

Would have loved to live here longer. Staff extremely friendly especially for dog owners, my dog will miss this place even more than me!

Reviewed on: 4/20/2010

Maureen M

Verified resident as of 7/2005

The office staff, concierge team and maintenance service are excellent. They are always very professional and are eager to help with any situation. They make living at the Portside a pleasure.

Reviewed on: 3/2/2010

Ellin G

Verified resident as of 5/2008

We are generally satisfied with our apt. and are very pleased with the responsiveness and professionalism of the staff.

Reviewed on: 12/16/2009

Stephan O

Verified resident as of 4/2009

I would like to mention that your staff at the enterance (guards) are extremely nice and its always a 'come home' feeling when you meet them.

Reviewed on: 11/14/2009

George N

Verified resident as of 3/2009

Over all my experience at Portside has been great. I've already opted for the new enhancements they are offering to current tenants. Any maintenence requests that I've submitted for have always been completed in a timely manner. I would highly reccomend Portside to anyone considering moving to Jersey City.

Reviewed on: 10/27/2009

Rachael C

Verified resident as of 6/2008

Very good experience overall; will recommend in the future.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2009

Nelisse Q

Verified resident as of 7/2008

I absolutely love this apartment. When I first moved in, I had to be on top of maintenance trying to get them to fix a couple of appliances and fixtures, but after all was done with, my stay here at Portside Towers has been a pleasant one.

Reviewed on: 2/21/2009

Khader N

Verified resident as of 1/2008

Its been a wonderful experience with Portside and we would have loved to continue with our stay with you. I should say the staff were always courteous and I found the the facilities excellent for socializing.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2008

Grant P

Verified resident as of 8/2007

I have been very pleased with the courtesy and attention I have received from the maintenance people and doormen. I most frequently interact with Mike Liebowitz in the office, Denny from Maintenance, Ron (doorman), and Ben (doorman). I would like to commend their professionalism and service to my family and four legged friend.

Reviewed on: 3/25/2008