• 131 Dudley St. Jersey City NJ 07302
  • (844) 437-0202

Hudson Point Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Parking Quality

Daniela S

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The concierge team is great, especially Peter and Rolando who are always so helpful. Freddie and Tony are doing such a great job helping us making the apartment child safe for our girls. And Carla is amazing, so kind to us and making sure we are settling down the best way possible. She is the best!

Reviewed on: 9/6/2017

Nihar A

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Great job showing and onboarding by Katherine and Carla

Reviewed on: 8/13/2017

Kazumi K

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Love Aaron, Michael and Rolando - they were really the best and made you feel at home and feel safe that you were in good hands.

Reviewed on: 12/8/2016

Elizabeth R

Verified resident as of 11/2016

It has been a wonderful move in with Noelle as our point of contact for a myriad of questions. The front door staff have all been so helpful, from keying the freight elevator to providing a cart for packages. A really happy start to life in JC here at Hudson Point. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 12/2/2016

Rebecca R

Verified resident as of 9/2016

I love living here with my roommates and I look forward to staying here for the remainder of the year!

Reviewed on: 10/15/2016

Dylan Z

Verified resident as of 6/2016

We moved from Brooklyn to Jersey City and we absolutely love it here. We get the building perks we were looking for with a great waterfront location. It's wonderful!

Reviewed on: 7/8/2016

Muhammad Salman M

Verified resident as of 9/2014

I have been living with equity residential for the last 7 years and during this time I have spent time living in various communities. The flexibility that equity residential offers to transfer across communities is unmatched and has helped me experience d

Reviewed on: 7/22/2015

Efren C

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Melissa has done an outstanding job. You may consider her for future promotions..

Reviewed on: 4/3/2015

Jennifer S

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Everyone has been amazing from the first minute we walked in to look at the apartment. And our experience has been amazing from that point forward

Reviewed on: 2/22/2015

Rajeev P

Verified resident as of 4/2014

All good..thanks to Melissa & Co. Keep up the good work.

Reviewed on: 10/31/2014

Vincent R

Verified resident as of 9/2014

I am very please with all the staff I met so far but I want to thank Melissa Casey. She has been extremely helpful and appreciate all her assistance in getting me settled down. Also Obed Rivas, has been very valuable and extremely helpful in helping me during the move with the apartment and continues to be of great value as issues come up and he has taken care of all of them very quickly. Cosset (hope spelling correct) also has been a great help from the day I moved in and continues. Everyone I met seriously have been helpful and very friendly making me adjust even quicker. I am very happy with everyone, the building and my apartment.

Reviewed on: 10/10/2014

Efren C

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Melissa Casey is an asset to your company. She is one of the reasons why I chose to live in Hudson Point. She is professional, caring and is very approachable. She made me feel at home as soon as I met her. Mciahel and Cosette the concierges are great people. They look after you. Obed and his staf are very quick to act, polite and works hard to makes sure whatever issues we have are taken cared of.

Reviewed on: 7/10/2014

Odessa B

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I enjoyed my time here, and will miss leaving in the area. Thanks to the maintenance staff, they were always very prompt and courteus, and the concierge staff were exceptional as well. I'm sorry that I have to move due to cost. Thanks for everything.

Reviewed on: 6/17/2014

Greig R

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Very pleasant staff

Reviewed on: 3/24/2014

Michael M

Verified resident as of 7/2013

The facility has a great layout. Making all climates here very comfortable.

Reviewed on: 2/11/2014

Mark C

Verified resident as of 6/2010

The Concierge staff is always very pleasant and helpful and the Maintenance staff are great and address service requests in a timely fashion

Reviewed on: 1/15/2014

Ranjeevan G

Verified resident as of 3/2013

I am residing in this country for past three years and out of that 2 years of my stay was with Equity Residential apartments. Its a wonderful place to stay and had nice and safe stay throughout my period of lease. I regret to leave this community, but as my job calls me for a different location, i have no choice but to leave.

Reviewed on: 12/31/2013

Sandra G

Verified resident as of 1/2013

We are sad to leave Shawn (who has been so very helpful to us); the front desk staff, who are kind and friendly always and all the maintance staff who we have become close with most especially Obed and Victor.

Reviewed on: 11/9/2013

Rahul M

Verified resident as of 10/2013

The whole staff is great, helpful and very nice.

Reviewed on: 11/8/2013

Donald D

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Jackie, from our management office is outstanding. She is empathetic, reasonable, realistic when probelms arise, and very professional.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2013

Naveen Kumar S

Verified resident as of 2/2011

I really enjoy living here at Hudson Point. I expect to stay for a couple more years.

Reviewed on: 9/2/2013

Zachary P

Verified resident as of 8/2013

We love it here.

Reviewed on: 8/28/2013

Mark M

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Maintenance is great! Thank you.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2013

Andrew B

Verified resident as of 5/2013

The entire staff was fantastic during my move in. I would recomend Hudson Point as a great place to live.

Reviewed on: 6/19/2013

Stephen C

Verified resident as of 4/2013

We have been very happy with how professional and helpful everyone on staff here has been since our move.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2013

John J

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Very helpful & friendly staff - requests are addressed pretty quickly.

Reviewed on: 4/13/2013

Ralph W

Verified resident as of 8/2011

We love the Concierge staff - they all do a great job, and Obed is always on top of all maintenance issues. Keep up the good work.

Reviewed on: 3/5/2013

Juan Z

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Very clean, warm and noiseless

Reviewed on: 2/15/2013

Rico Jaime M

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Have been satisfied with this apartment building and the residents are quiet and polite. My favorite part is the front desk staff and how friendly and professional they are.

Reviewed on: 2/5/2013

Ivan V

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Commute is extremely convenient.

Reviewed on: 11/19/2012

Kristal B

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Property Staff members were very helpful and informative during the application process considering I had just been relocated to the US to work.

Reviewed on: 11/7/2012

Keith S

Verified resident as of 2/2012

so far, so great!!

Reviewed on: 4/24/2012

Wayne R

Verified resident as of 3/2012

All staff met thus far have been excellent and courteous and friendly.

Reviewed on: 4/17/2012

Oghenemudiame A

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Staff has been very responsive to my questions here and there. Both Sonia and Robert are excellent.

Reviewed on: 3/13/2012

Sigen A

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Excellent Staff, my movein was quick and the help offered was really amazing. Thanks

Reviewed on: 2/12/2012

Sigen A

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Excellent Staff, my movein was quick and the help offered was really amazing. Thanks

Reviewed on: 2/12/2012

Bijendra V

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Sonia and Robert were very helpful during the moving and made us feel home. Thank you very much.

Reviewed on: 1/28/2012

Steven W

Verified resident as of 6/2011

We are very happy with the community and staff

Reviewed on: 1/12/2012

Mark C

Verified resident as of 6/2010

The office staff and supporting staff are very nice to work with and very responsive to our needs.

Reviewed on: 1/4/2012

Melanie F

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Love the people I have met in the building

Reviewed on: 12/2/2011

Ivan V

Verified resident as of 4/2010

In general this is a very good place comparing to the other places, especially in NYC, in particular, new building, close to PATH, quiet and friendly area, not extremely expensive.

Reviewed on: 11/19/2011

Allison B

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Wonderful place to live, great location, absolutely love it!

Reviewed on: 11/1/2011

Ravi Krishna R

Verified resident as of 1/2009

Response to hurricane Irene was fantastic.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2011

Ralph W

Verified resident as of 8/2011

We have been extremely happy with Hudson Point. Everyone on staff is friendly, professional and very helpful. I made a service request today and within 5 minutes Obed was at the door! Amazing. Special thanks to Sonia and Robert for all of their help. We are really loving it here.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2011

Jennifer H

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Great apartment and community. We've lived in many apartments in NY and Hoboken and this by far is our favorite. It's a low key, happy, and comfortable place to live. We are being relocated to London, England, which is the only reason we have to say 'good-bye.'

Reviewed on: 8/29/2011

Robert P

Verified resident as of 12/2008

My wife and I have lived at Hudson Point for nearly 10 years. We've been very pleased with our residence. For about 6 years we lived on an upper floor...last nearly 4 years on a 1st floor with veranda. Virtually all of the above must be referenced in a positive manner...

Reviewed on: 7/2/2011

Daria G

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Very satisfied with our experience and especially grateful to Ms Garofalo for all the attention during our application process. Thanks Sonia!

Reviewed on: 5/19/2011

Sari F

Verified resident as of 9/2010

The Office staff and the maintenance team are AMAZING!! Keep doing a great job!!

Reviewed on: 5/8/2011

Stacy B

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Great experience so far; all staff has been courteous and professional.

Reviewed on: 4/17/2011

Neil B

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Very happy with the apartment so far. Haven't had any major problems and, when there has been an issue (one of the blinds snapped) maintenance was very responsive

Reviewed on: 4/6/2011

Kristin H

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I have LOVED living at Hudson Point. I will miss the staff and the property very much!

Reviewed on: 4/4/2011

Aurelie R

Verified resident as of 1/2011

So far I am really satisfied with my experience at Hudson Point.

Reviewed on: 2/26/2011

Elena B

Verified resident as of 11/2010

We like to live in Hudson point, very nice community, very responsive and nice office staff and maintanance service is good so far

Reviewed on: 12/17/2010

Sari F

Verified resident as of 9/2010

I'm very satisfied and happy! Sonia and Todd, as well as Sheldon are amazing! I have received from them a very warm welcome - it means a lot! I feel at home...! Many thanks!!

Reviewed on: 10/6/2010

Patrick B

Verified resident as of 8/2010

My over all experience with Equity , has been really good ,I am sad to be going.

Reviewed on: 9/19/2010

Joan S

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Todd Williams is a great representative for your company!!

Reviewed on: 9/15/2010

Kristin H

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Wonderful new home! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 8/27/2010

Jonathan T

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Working with sonia and todd was a wonderful experience! They were very knowledgeable and ensure that my moving in experience was a success.

Reviewed on: 8/18/2010

Robert P

Verified resident as of 12/2008

My wife and I chose Hudson point over 8 years ago as our Paulus Hook home based on several parameters. First, quality of property workmanship, amenities, neighborhood, etc. Secondly, staff and support maintenance are oustanding. We originally lived for over 6 years on an upper floor (apt 401)...and for the last nearly 2 years, lower (apt 125) to take advantage of deck and marina vantages. HP has been a comfortable home for us, our pet-friendly environ, and ease of access to both suburban & NYC venues as required. Mary and I have found this property an enjoyable home.

Reviewed on: 7/9/2010

Ryan P

Verified resident as of 9/2008

The staff at Hudson Point is the best!

Reviewed on: 4/26/2010

Michael G

Verified resident as of 5/2009

The office and maintenance staff at Hudson Point have been nothing less than amazing at making us feel at home at Hudson Point.

Reviewed on: 2/28/2010

Dario M

Verified resident as of 2/2010

Great experience so far. Looking forward to spending more time here.

Reviewed on: 2/28/2010

Pouyan M

Verified resident as of 10/2009

FRom the first day I came to the leasing office, Sonia was very helpful. She is very patient in explaining and provding thenecesaary informationand her follow up helped me to choose Husdon point.

Reviewed on: 11/14/2009

Paul L

Verified resident as of 10/2009

Overall, a very pleasant experience with Hudson Point.

Reviewed on: 11/8/2009

Alexander H

Verified resident as of 4/2008

We will miss Hudson Point. Sonia G. was wonderful to work with. We will highly recommend this apartment complex.

Reviewed on: 10/11/2009

Steven S

Verified resident as of 9/2007

The apartment is well run and staff is friendly.

Reviewed on: 6/27/2009

Charlotte M

Verified resident as of 5/2009

Excellent service from the moment we spoke to the staff about renting here. Todd and his team have been great - thanks!

Reviewed on: 5/31/2009

Ryan P

Verified resident as of 9/2008

Great place, Great Staff!

Reviewed on: 4/27/2009