• 77 Park Ave. Hoboken NJ 07030
  • (844) 330-7962

77 Park Avenue Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.2 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Tyler B

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The concierge have been great so far

Reviewed on: 9/2/2017

Luke P

Verified resident as of 1/2017

The concierge service is great and the staff is welcoming and friendly. Maintenance has always been quick to respond to servicerepair requests.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2017

John T

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Stephanie was a tremendous help and we really appreciated everything she did.

Reviewed on: 8/4/2017

Pratik P

Verified resident as of 11/2015

conceirge is very helpful and maintenance came and fixed the problem the same day I put in the request.

Reviewed on: 7/8/2017

Caitlin O

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Everyone on the team is friendly and helpful. Concierge, rental office, repair team, cleaning team, every employee is fantastic.

Reviewed on: 6/11/2017

Sarah W

Verified resident as of 10/2016

The apartment is spacious, the patio is fantastic and the staff is so friendly.

Reviewed on: 6/6/2017

Alexandra P

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Concierge is excellent and responsive. The maintenance staff always get the job done and quickly. Really satisfied

Reviewed on: 6/3/2017

Erin B

Verified resident as of 10/2014

The community is great. I would have stayed if my job was not relocating me.

Reviewed on: 5/30/2017

Alina R

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The leasing team, service team and everyone thus far has been all so nice and the overall building has been the most pleasant living experience for me thus far.

Reviewed on: 5/30/2017

Jiwon P

Verified resident as of 5/2015

People are great in this apartment. Doormen Sue, Carols, handyman Ty, CJ and super Derek are very nice and doing great with their work. Feel always welcome to enter building.

Reviewed on: 5/29/2017

Lawrence L

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Brooke, Mike, Sue, and Derek are awesome!

Reviewed on: 5/14/2017

Jeff L

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Staff is kind and friendly. Brooke Hopkins has gone above and beyond to ensure I have an incredibly positive experience living in the building.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2017

Oliver M

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Front desk always very helpful and warming. We love sue.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2017

Samantha S

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Everyone from the leasing office, to the concierge, to the maintenance team have been extremely helpful throughout the move in process. This has made me feel very welcomed and happy with me decision to move in.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2017

John B

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Your team has been very helpful and met our expectations. Service requests have been processed and completed very quickly with limited to no interruptions. I have had no problem with mail or packages received by the front desk.

Reviewed on: 5/8/2017

Jacob K

Verified resident as of 4/2017

77 Park staff is always quick with answers, and extremely helpful! Front desk staff is fantastic

Reviewed on: 5/4/2017

Alyssa M

Verified resident as of 4/2017

During the renting process, Stephanie was extremely helpful and answered questions quickly. During move-in, the front desk helped with problems with our door locks immediately and the instant emails when packages are delivered are great.

Reviewed on: 4/28/2017

James P

Verified resident as of 8/2015

The leasing office and maintenance staff does a great job!

Reviewed on: 4/22/2017

Madeline Z

Verified resident as of 6/2015

I loved living here for 2 years. Great staff, great location !

Reviewed on: 3/22/2017

Rachel G

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Excellent desk and maintenance staff!

Reviewed on: 2/12/2017

Janine P

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Responsive with problems, packages, and questions about our apartment

Reviewed on: 1/23/2017

Scott D

Verified resident as of 7/2009

after 13 years in the building it will be bittersweet to leave. my wife, daughter, and I will miss, Mike, Carlos, Sue, as well as Derek, CJ, and Gloria the most! They added the extra value to this building and community to make it feel like a friendly and comfortable home.

Reviewed on: 4/26/2016

Amit S

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Overall it was a smooth experience moving in. The staff is responsive, courteous and professional.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2016

Stephen O

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Front desk people are fantastic, and make living here very enjoyable.

Reviewed on: 2/25/2016

Niraj B

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Love the Front Desk people and Maintenance guy, Robert! He helped me move all my things efficiently during my move in, and on his own time!

Reviewed on: 2/14/2016

Caitlin O

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Our apartment is beautiful, and the location is great, but the staff here honestly makes a huge difference. Each and every employee is friendly and helpful and makes everyday life easy and pleasant. I am happy to continue living here!

Reviewed on: 1/16/2016

Jason K

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Carlos at the front desk is the best doorman I've ever had - give the man a raise for excellent service!

Reviewed on: 1/6/2016

Mark S

Verified resident as of 3/2014

I really enjoy living here and has probably been my favorite building since I moved into Hoboken 15 years ago.

Reviewed on: 10/5/2015

Steven F

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Mr. Robert Kelly took personal interest in a handful of issues I brought to his attention. It was a pleasure to deal with such a person in the management office. Usually, folks in his position are quite cold.

Reviewed on: 7/14/2015

Jane S

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Great apartment! Had a fun time living here & the amenities are awesome.

Reviewed on: 4/27/2015

Stacey C

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Jessica Martinez is an absolutely star! I worked with her over 9 months to find the perfect home for us. I was able to commit to an apartment until 9 months later, but every time I reached out, she was all over the response. She is extremely professional, personable, and a true asset to your company. I thoroughly enjoyed working with her!

Reviewed on: 4/23/2015

Eric G

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Leasing agent Jessica was very helpful throughout the process of looking at apartments and coordinating moving in.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2015

Samantha L

Verified resident as of 8/2014

I would like to share my positive experience with Jillian Joseph. She goes out her way to make certain the residents are happy and she dealt with some issues I had in my apartment. I am very pleased with her personal attention that she gave to me.

Reviewed on: 4/7/2015

Michelle M

Verified resident as of 8/2013

So far, living here has been great. 77 Park is a nice building, the staff is friendly, and the location/ price can't be beat.

Reviewed on: 3/7/2015

Ryan Q

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Good location and response to service requests

Reviewed on: 2/19/2015

Anh N

Verified resident as of 2/2014

We appreciate the staff/maintenance personnel/concierge staff tremendously. They have been phenomenal from the moment we walked in to look at units and we look forward to working with them during our transition to a new Equity Residential apartment unit in the near future in Manhattan/Brooklyn.

Reviewed on: 12/1/2014

Athena S

Verified resident as of 12/2012

I've loved living at 77 park! It's been a wonderful two years. I have always felt safe, and like I was living in a luxurious environment. Will miss you all. Thank you!!!

Reviewed on: 10/23/2014

Matthew A

Verified resident as of 11/2010

I've lived here since sept 2009 and am very happy with all the positive changes you've made to the building with new elevator floors, polishing the lobby floors and especially all the new furniture for the sundeck. I think the sundeck is a great perk of this building and it's become so popular you may need to put even more furniture out there. Nice work overall.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2014

Matthew W

Verified resident as of 6/2003

Thanks for a good 10 years

Reviewed on: 4/8/2014

Shani B

Verified resident as of 3/2012

i enjoyed my stay here. The staff and maintenance service has been very helpful.

Reviewed on: 3/20/2014

Dana T

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Jessica in Leasing was above and beyond professional, courteous, and attentive - caring for every need with efficiency and a friendly attitude! Have enjoyed the move in process because of her!!

Reviewed on: 2/16/2014

Vivek V

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Staff is great. All of them have been great, friendly and professional

Reviewed on: 12/2/2013

Derek D

Verified resident as of 1/2012

I'm very happy to be here and look forward to making this my home for years to come.

Reviewed on: 12/2/2013

Alexandra W

Verified resident as of 10/2013

It has been a wonderful experience so far. The staff is so friendly and helpful. We love our new apartment. :)

Reviewed on: 11/5/2013

Megan W

Verified resident as of 3/2011

I love living in the Archstone; lovely apartments and perfect location.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2013

Joseph M

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Great building and staff! Our experience so far has been fantastic. We also love your online 'hub' and it makes everything from paying the bills to connecting with neighbors easy. I will continue to rent within your company for years to come!

Reviewed on: 6/8/2013

Maria M

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Everything so far has been great. Maintenance request was fulfilled within one day and we have had no other problems. The staff is very welcoming and friendly.

Reviewed on: 5/6/2013

Christine T

Verified resident as of 3/2013

We've lived here for almost a month and the experience has been great. Everyone from the leasing associates to the front desk have been so friendly and accommodating. We haven't had any major problems and any minor issues were resolved almost immediately. We're very happy to have chosen to live here!

Reviewed on: 4/1/2013