• 245 E. 40th St. Manhattan NY 10016
  • (844) 394-1237

Murray Hill Tower Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Joanna C

Verified resident as of 1/2016

The team is respectful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 9/29/2017

Troy D

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Doormen and staff actually care about your experiences here and are very flexible and accommodating!

Reviewed on: 9/1/2017

Elizabeth T

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everyone is very responsive and provides excellent service! The concierge team specifically goes above and beyond to ensure packages are delivered, doors are open, and above all they greet me with a smiling face!

Reviewed on: 8/22/2017

Jocelyn J

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Courteous Helpful

Reviewed on: 8/9/2017

Allyson Z

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The leasing office has been extremely helpful throughout the move-in process. Ive been very pleased with my experience thus far.

Reviewed on: 8/9/2017

William M

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Team has been very helpful and accommodating in helping me adjust to my new apartment.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2017

Hana K

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Everyone is so friendly, helpful and make me feel like I am in a safe and comfortable space!

Reviewed on: 7/24/2017

Michelle K

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The Murray Hill Tower team is amazing! They answered all our questions and vdry welcoming. The team was extremely organized and helpful. Would recommend to any friend.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2017

Nicole E

Verified resident as of 10/2014

All staff is always so helpful and accommodating at anytime of the day

Reviewed on: 6/29/2017

Ryan D

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Maintenance staff is always on time, leasing office has always been great

Reviewed on: 6/3/2017

Amiad Haim Grandt N

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Both maintenance team and leasing office have been helpful, responsive and supportive.

Reviewed on: 5/27/2017

Andrew M

Verified resident as of 4/2017

The team was very helpful in making my move as easy as possible.

Reviewed on: 5/16/2017

Michael K

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Very friendly and attentive employees in the building.

Reviewed on: 5/16/2017

Louis C

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Chris and the team have been amazing thus far

Reviewed on: 5/15/2017

Callie F

Verified resident as of 9/2016

very helpful and quick to respond!

Reviewed on: 5/11/2017

Jenna P

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Concierge, all doormen, and Ralph have all been extremely helpful and welcoming!

Reviewed on: 5/8/2017

Breigh M

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Great team very responsive

Reviewed on: 4/4/2017

Elizabeth B

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Very responsive and helpful with all needs in the beginning stages of moving into Murray Hill Tower.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2017

Christina F

Verified resident as of 12/2012

The team is absolutely amazing and they always go above and beyond to accommodate for their residents.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2017

Miriam M

Verified resident as of 5/2014

the team here has been excellent taking care of our needs. thank you.

Reviewed on: 2/12/2017

Marta P

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Everything is going really well and I am enjoying a lot living at Murray Hill Tower. Thanks .

Reviewed on: 2/9/2016

Allyson M

Verified resident as of 1/2016

love it!

Reviewed on: 2/6/2016

Heema K

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Alicia has been absolutely fantastic for us. Her responsiveness and willingness to go out of her way to help us in any way that she can has made the Murray Hill Tower a wonderful living experience.

Reviewed on: 7/16/2015

Alison L

Verified resident as of 11/2012

The doormen, concierge and maintenance staff are the main reason I stay in the building they are all fantastic.

Reviewed on: 6/9/2015

Katherine D

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Wilson has been extremely helpful since we moved in. Wilson has gone above and beyond to ensure that our apartment is in the best shape it could be in. We are very appreciative of everything that he has done.

Reviewed on: 6/9/2015

Samuel G

Verified resident as of 6/2014

The doormen and maintenance staff are extremely pleasant.

Reviewed on: 1/9/2015

Julia G

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Thank you for making the building such a lovely place to live. A special shout out to Wilson. He is our neighbor and when a service request goes in, will even come by on his day off. He really loves the building and it shows through his hard work. Keep up the great work Murray Hill!! :)

Reviewed on: 12/11/2014

Daniel M

Verified resident as of 6/2014

We found the entire staff from Doormen to Concierge services to maintenance people and the office staff to be super friendly, very helpful with every aspect of our move in. We are so happy to have chosen this building and look forward to living here.

Reviewed on: 6/24/2014

Ellis K

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Overall it was a good place to live. I think you have done a pretty good job.

Reviewed on: 4/2/2014

Alix W

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Great experience. Thanks for everything!

Reviewed on: 4/1/2014

Rachel O

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I find this apartment community to be friendly, helpful and responsive to the needs of the apartment residents.

Reviewed on: 3/13/2014

Jane S

Verified resident as of 7/2000

The building staff, doormen and porters, etc. are fabulous. They make all the difference.

Reviewed on: 2/4/2014

Tali V

Verified resident as of 12/2013

I'd like to note how helpful the handyman was with my move and how he helped to hang a mirror in my apartment

Reviewed on: 1/14/2014

Check21C

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Great experience thus far.

Reviewed on: 12/13/2013

Daniel T

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Good overall. Nice staff.

Reviewed on: 12/9/2013

Kenneth B

Verified resident as of 3/2012

THIS HAS BEEN MY FAVORITE BUILDING TO LIVE IN. THE OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS IDEAL. THE LOCATION HAS BEEN GREAT. I HAVE HEALH ISSUES THAT MAKE WALKING AROUND DIFFICULT AND THIS BUILDING HAS MANY PLACES NEARBY. THE STAFF ALWAYS RESPONDED QUICKLY TO SERVICE REQUESTS AND OTHER QUESTIONS WHICH MAKES THE LIVING EXPERIENCE MUCH BETTER. THE NEIGHBORS HAVE BEEN VERY NICE ALSO.

Reviewed on: 11/1/2013

Howard Greg M

Verified resident as of 1/2011

It is a great community and I hate moving on.

Reviewed on: 9/13/2013

Koussay A

Verified resident as of 9/2012

i enjoyed living at Archstone Murray Hill, its location is very good, close to my work and to the United Nations, so it is very convenient for diplomats and permanent missions staff. the apartments are sunny, and the staff are friendly.my kids enjoyed swimming in the pool and playing on the roof and in the play room. thanks for your efforts.

Reviewed on: 7/24/2013

Julia G

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Charlie, Jonathan, Greg and Joe were beyond helpful. They were always there every step of the way. They present themselves in a professional manner but they welcome you with open arms. Thank you THANK YOU! I am very pleased!

Reviewed on: 7/3/2013

Katie M

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Charlie & Jonathan were so great and responsive to our needs! We were so excited to sign or lease and had a seamless move in.

Reviewed on: 6/11/2013

Sarah M

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Staff was excellent! Very friendly. Also, any service request was attended too promptly and professionally!

Reviewed on: 5/31/2013

Joanne L

Verified resident as of 4/2013

I had just moved to new York ( initially by myself from Australia) and needed permanent accomodation. I chose this apartment almost immediately for all the reasons above answered in the survey. i found the whole experience easy and was a huge relief. We are completely satisfied with everything

Reviewed on: 5/28/2013

Doreen D

Verified resident as of 10/2012

The front desk staff and doormen are excellent.

Reviewed on: 5/24/2013

Erin B

Verified resident as of 6/2012

The staff (front desk and doormen and porters) are extremely friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 4/10/2013