• 71 Broadway Manhattan NY 10006
  • (844) 310-8375

71 Broadway Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.5 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Building Quality

Grounds

Brandon F

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Team has made it feel like home. From Danny warmly greeting us after work to Gauddy and Sam organizing community events.

Reviewed on: 9/29/2017

Magdalena B

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Wonderful, helpful and friendly team!

Reviewed on: 9/27/2017

Aldrin G

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everyones been great! From Danny, Jordania and Daisy to the super girls on the 21st floor, Gauddy and Samantha! Cant forget to mention Fabian, the awesome, super fast handyman!

Reviewed on: 9/14/2017

Tim B

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everyone has been extremely welcoming. The entire staff has done everything to make me feel comfortable and welcome here. the other tenants have been very friedly as well. It has been an incredibly enjoyable transition to a new home. Thank You.

Reviewed on: 8/23/2017

Kenneth S

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Great location and great staff! Very helpful with move-in process!

Reviewed on: 8/21/2017

Cristina Z

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Amazing team! They made moving in a breeze. Wonderful team overall!

Reviewed on: 8/13/2017

Brooke S

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Samantha and the team have been so accommodating and really great about checking in to see if we need anything.

Reviewed on: 8/9/2017

David B

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The move in process was seamless. Samantha made sure everything was in line and assured that anything that needed to be addressed from the previous tenants was taken care of.

Reviewed on: 8/7/2017

Andrea M

Verified resident as of 12/2013

The team is always ready to help! Their happy and warm greetings make living in 71 Broadway a real home!

Reviewed on: 7/27/2017

Ao Z

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Very well. Leasing office have been very friendly and maintenance have been very quick to respond to concerns

Reviewed on: 7/13/2017

Kristen H

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Every team member has been responsive, attentive, and courteous. This nice building has an even nicer team.

Reviewed on: 7/10/2017

Angela W

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Move-in was easy. Super friendly helpful staff. Prompt and friendly air conditioner repair. And little things fresh paint on banister, reglazed tub were completed before we moved in. We love our new home!

Reviewed on: 6/21/2017

Jessica D

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The team has been extremely helpful with all moving and settling questions. We are very fortunate to have such nice people running our building !!

Reviewed on: 6/11/2017

Jacqueline M

Verified resident as of 5/2017

This building is full of the most professional and lovely people in all of Manhattan

Reviewed on: 6/9/2017

Adam B

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The staff at 71 is incredibly welcoming. During my move in, there was no hesitation to help me with my items. Very resourceful.

Reviewed on: 5/25/2017

Carmela L

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The 71 Broadway Team is always very friendly and efficient!

Reviewed on: 5/4/2017

Yuksel D

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Leasing office was very helpful for the move-in. Reception people are extremely helpful and nice - I received dozens of boxes, some of them being heavy, and they always smiled when I came to take the boxes - they would even open the elevator and put the boxes on a cart if they were heavy. Would give more than 5 stars if I could.

Reviewed on: 4/27/2017

Claire R

Verified resident as of 8/2016

I love living at 71 Broadway. The doormen, doorwomen, and staff are second to none and always ready with smiling faces to greet and help us!

Reviewed on: 4/21/2017

Andrew R

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Ive greatly enjoyed my time at 71 Broadway, but I am moving to another city for a job.

Reviewed on: 4/13/2017

Kristen O

Verified resident as of 7/2015

We are thrilled to be staying in 71 Broadway, we are merely changing apartments within the building. While the apartments are lively, the reason we stay with the building is the staff Danny, Daisy, Will, Wagner, Max, Jordania, Isais, they are all amazing and make it feel like home.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2017

Serena T

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Im so happy to have found the perfect apartment with the most amazing people working in the building! Nothing but positive things to say!

Reviewed on: 3/4/2017

Hudson T

Verified resident as of 2/2017

I have never met such friendly, helpful people in a building! We are so grateful for 71 Broadway and couldnt be happier with the experience.

Reviewed on: 2/26/2017

Stella T

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Love the team at 71 Broadway!!!

Reviewed on: 2/24/2017

Oksana T

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Very helpful and responsive

Reviewed on: 1/9/2017

Gary P

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Have been here a number of years and find staff professional and friendly.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2016

Jonathan T

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Christian, Samantha and the team have been amazing and helpful. We really feel welcome in the 71 Broadway community.

Reviewed on: 12/16/2016

Ziv Y

Verified resident as of 4/2015

so happy here -- thanks for everything

Reviewed on: 11/24/2016

Pamela T

Verified resident as of 12/2014

The concierge and maintenance staff are great!!

Reviewed on: 8/5/2016

Allison K

Verified resident as of 7/2015

I've always had great experiences with the staff at 71 Broadway. They are always very friendly and eager to help with any needs I may have.

Reviewed on: 2/11/2016

Erin H

Verified resident as of 3/2013

71 Broadway is a beautiful building, great staff who we will miss, and the apartments are a wonderful place to call home.

Reviewed on: 2/10/2016

Heather B

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Love you guys. So happy I was referred here I have already sent three couples your way.

Reviewed on: 11/13/2015

Danielle S

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Wagner was fantastic when helping us move in. There was a confusion with our move and he was so accommodating and helpful. We would not have been able to move on that day if it was not for Wagner. We were all so thankful for his assistance.

Reviewed on: 8/13/2015

William A

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I had a great experience, staff was great & love the view from my unit.

Reviewed on: 7/13/2015

Susan C

Verified resident as of 11/2014

I am very pleased with the staff - everyone is helpful and friendly. I LOVE my apartment and hope to stay here for a number of years.

Reviewed on: 6/18/2015

Cynthia P

Verified resident as of 10/2014

The security/door staff is the best. I love Will and Danny and Daisy! They make coming home a pleasure.

Reviewed on: 5/27/2015

Caleb B

Verified resident as of 10/2013

The desk staff is great!

Reviewed on: 5/19/2015

Amie C

Verified resident as of 4/2015

It's been a pleasure living at 71 Broadway this month. When we arrived the aparment was clean. It is evident that the unit and building are properly maintained.

Reviewed on: 5/13/2015

Zenaida P

Verified resident as of 4/2015

The entire experience of renting this apartment has exceeded my expectations in every way. Angela provided an outstanding first impression, and all the staff are friendly and helpful. It has truly felt like home from day 1. The building is well maintained and the amenities are fantastic. I'm very happy.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2015

Theresa D

Verified resident as of 9/2012

The office, maintenance and concierge teams are amazing! Love living here and happy to call it my home!

Reviewed on: 4/28/2015

Mary K

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Great building, the staff is incredible; looking forward to many more years.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2015

Gemini S

Verified resident as of 6/2008

Love the staff, everyone is friendly and very helpful (especially Danny at the front desk)

Reviewed on: 2/13/2015

Pamela T

Verified resident as of 12/2014

The staff at 71 Broadway has been so welcoming and accommodating. I know their job of keeping all of us happy cannot be an easy one, but they do it with such warmth and professionalism. They truly make 71 Broadway feel like home.

Reviewed on: 2/7/2015

Mary M

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Manny and team are amazing. They make 71 Broadway my home. I love being greeted by: Daisy, Danny, Max and all the others. Ralph is always helpful as are all the team. They take exceptional care of me.

Reviewed on: 1/26/2015

Susan C

Verified resident as of 11/2014

This has been a delightful experience. Everyone has been responsive and helpful.

Reviewed on: 12/11/2014

Mari D

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Office and service staff is very friendly and helpful. Maintenance requests are always addressed in a timely fashion. The apartment common spaces are kept clean and tidy. Never any problems with noise from the neighbors. Great place to live! The only thing I would change would be for the rooftop to be open later hours during the summer time.

Reviewed on: 11/13/2014

Elisabetta R

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Great office and maintenance staff. Very helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 7/1/2014

Sung Hye G

Verified resident as of 8/2012

We had a wonderful experience living at 71 Broadway. The apartment and the amenities were great but the best part about living here were the awesome staff. They became our family for the last two years that we have been living here. It will be very sad leaving this place. Thank you for all your hard work and Equity is very lucky to have such a great dedicated group of people working at 71 Broadway.

Reviewed on: 6/20/2014

Amanda C

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Great community, great staff. Very happy living here.

Reviewed on: 6/14/2014

Jeanne M

Verified resident as of 4/2014

I would like to mention that Raina in the leasing office was amazing and because of how helpful, friendly and efficient she was, was a deciding factor for me renting at 71 Broadway.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2014

Theresa D

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Great staff and amazing service!

Reviewed on: 4/28/2014

Louise I

Verified resident as of 8/2013

the staff is very accommodating and nice.

Reviewed on: 4/5/2014

Elizabeth L

Verified resident as of 3/2014

It has been a wonderful experience living in 71 Broadway so far. The beautiful apartment is a pleasure to come home to, and Raina was so welcoming and communicative during the entire application and move-in process. I would not hesitate to recommend this building to other people.

Reviewed on: 3/27/2014

Khurram D

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Raina at the leasing office was great! Everything has been fantastic so far, very pleased

Reviewed on: 3/12/2014

Jonathan S

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Enjoying the 71 Broadway!

Reviewed on: 3/10/2014

James R

Verified resident as of 7/2013

71 Broadway is wonderful all the way around! Excellent staff, great apartment, and wonderful location. I feel blessed to have this apartment, and can't think of anything to improve on the community.

Reviewed on: 2/25/2014

MichaelLee I

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Your staff is fabulous!

Reviewed on: 2/8/2014

Mary M

Verified resident as of 2/2012

The staff at 71 Broadway is exceptional. Manny, Daisy, Ralph, Max and all the others are exceptional.

Reviewed on: 1/19/2014

Shawn K

Verified resident as of 6/2013

very well run building - great staff

Reviewed on: 1/17/2014

Phillip V

Verified resident as of 12/2013

I have very pleased with the staff and their responsiveness. Compared to other buildings I where I have rented, I find 71 Broadway a pleasure to deal with.

Reviewed on: 1/7/2014

Archana I

Verified resident as of 11/2013

the leasing office and building staff are fantastic. they are professional and friendly. the building staff are the best in nyc

Reviewed on: 1/2/2014

Dan C

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Daisy, Danny, Manny and others were all excellent in the service they provided and friendliness. While the building, location and apt features were great - they were the best. Will miss the team there.

Reviewed on: 12/5/2013

Mari D

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Beautiful apartment. Friendly and helpful staff.

Reviewed on: 11/12/2013

Richard B

Verified resident as of 4/2013

We are very happy. The apartment is fantastic! Kevin and Raina were amazing. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 11/5/2013

David T

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Raina has been great.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2013

Lucas H

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I love 71 Broadway, super convenient and welcoming. Raina was a great help along with the entire staff! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 9/20/2013

Lindsay G

Verified resident as of 7/2013

I am impressed with the responsiveness of the staff and the maintenance of the common spaces.

Reviewed on: 8/28/2013

Tara S

Verified resident as of 7/2013

So happy here thank you xoxoxo

Reviewed on: 8/3/2013

Gregory M

Verified resident as of 5/2013

The entire experience with Equity here at 71 Broadway has been outstanding. Raina in leasing was by far the best and most profession person I have encountered in any building I have visited. She was no doubt part of the reason I selected this apartment. The apartment was everything I expected. The staff is outstanding. At every turn they are helpful, courteous, and friendly. It is such a pleasure to live here.

Reviewed on: 6/28/2013

Galen H

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Staff at 71 Broadway was awesome. Danny, Max, everyone... they were all helpful and made us feel valued. Staff at our last Equity building, 70 Greene, and also at my building prior, Portside Towers, were likewise great to see every day.

Reviewed on: 6/26/2013

Tamseel B

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Raina Brescio in the leasing office is great. Her customer service skills are outstadning.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2013

Corrin W

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Overall, good experience living here. Max and Danny are great!

Reviewed on: 6/8/2013

Theresa D

Verified resident as of 9/2012

It's a great building and my husband and I are very happy here!

Reviewed on: 5/9/2013

Erin H

Verified resident as of 3/2013

From the moment we walked on to moving in we have met incredibly gracious people who work at 71 Broadway. Kevin was our first impression and his genuine approach made us feel extremely comfortable and he listened to our needs. Raina has been superb to work with through the leasing process. She responsed to email or calls quickly with details and continues to reach out to us as we settle in. We utilized the coast to coast program for a job relocation from Denver, CO and the ease of finding an Equity Apartment was ideal! Thank you also to the maintenance staff who helped us gain more shower pressure in our shower! Living here this first month has felt like home

Reviewed on: 4/20/2013

Kelly K

Verified resident as of 9/2008

We have an excellent team at 71 Broadway who go above and beyond to assist with all requests.

Reviewed on: 4/16/2013

Elizabeth K

Verified resident as of 3/2013

I'm really enjoying living in this building! The staff is absolutely fantastic.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2013

Deborah M

Verified resident as of 8/2012

71 Broadway is fantastic! I love it here and hope to stay for many years!

Reviewed on: 3/21/2013

Preethulina K

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Great building. Looking forward to living here for a long time.

Reviewed on: 3/18/2013

Sona S

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Overall living here has been a great experience, no complaints!

Reviewed on: 3/7/2013

Jeremiah S

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Raina was awesome to work with. I greatly appreciate all of her advice and assistance. Among others that have assisted me during the move-in transition, Wagner has been especially helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/25/2013

National C

Verified resident as of 7/2012

The staff is hands down the best I have come across.

Reviewed on: 1/9/2013

Ilya K

Verified resident as of 5/2012

I have been very pleased with the living experience in this building. First of all the location is great for mg job and any other commute. The apartment is bright and i love the high ceilings! The staff is an absolute pleasure to interact with, always so professional, helpful and do everything with a kind smile.

Reviewed on: 12/2/2012

Cara N

Verified resident as of 4/2010

I was really pleased (and grateful) for the building's thoughtful preparations for Hurricane Sandy. 71 Broadway was far better equipped than any other building I've heard of to minimize negative effects of the hurricane/blackout. Very well done.

Reviewed on: 11/19/2012

Craig B

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Everything is fabulous so far!Raina did an amazing job and was extremely responsive! I ask a lot of questions, and she always returned answers in a prompt manner. Everyone that works here has done an above and beyond job with making us feel welcome! We love it here!!!

Reviewed on: 11/2/2012

Colleen B

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Raina was amazing to work with and made sure all of our move in needs were met!

Reviewed on: 11/1/2012

Christina P

Verified resident as of 11/2010

Wonderful building staff, very good train access and overall safe, pleasant and beautiful place to live.

Reviewed on: 10/29/2012

Theresa D

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Raina was awesome in helping me find the perfect apartment and all of the concierge are very helpful and friendly.I am enjoying my new apartment and the location is perfect!

Reviewed on: 10/20/2012

Gary L

Verified resident as of 3/2012

The staff is exceptional especially Daniel. Always courteous and professional.

Reviewed on: 10/9/2012

Alex H

Verified resident as of 8/2012

The staff has been extremely helpful and friendly during our first few weeks

Reviewed on: 9/10/2012

Deborah M

Verified resident as of 8/2012

I would like to comment on how amazing Raina Brescio was in all aspects of the leasing process. She was extremely friendly and very attentive. A true class act!

Reviewed on: 9/5/2012

Jenna B

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Rental agent, John was accommodating and helpful. It's likely we wouldn't have found the right apt at 71 broadway without him. Staff on site are professional, friendly and responsive. We are very pleased with our decision.

Reviewed on: 6/23/2012

Karim B

Verified resident as of 3/2012

The doormen / doorwomen at 71 Broadway are wonderfully helpful and kind.

Reviewed on: 4/12/2012

Keturah H

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Great apartment. Helpful staff

Reviewed on: 4/5/2012

Mary M

Verified resident as of 2/2012

The front desk staff at 71 Broadway is exceptional special thanks for Daisy and Danny for making me so welcomed. Also John Costa was exceptional in supporting our process.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2012

Daniel D

Verified resident as of 1/2012

I'm very happy with having selected Equity Residential and love my apartment.

Reviewed on: 2/17/2012

Daniel D

Verified resident as of 1/2012

I'm very happy with having selected Equity Residential and love my apartment.

Reviewed on: 2/17/2012

Donald E

Verified resident as of 7/2008

The people that work in our building are wonderful!!

Reviewed on: 2/15/2012

Donald E

Verified resident as of 7/2008

The people that work in our building are wonderful!!

Reviewed on: 2/15/2012

Daniel L

Verified resident as of 1/2012

We're generally quite happy here -- thanks!

Reviewed on: 2/10/2012

Tara M

Verified resident as of 5/2011

I was hesitant to move to the financial district, but the building is a great place to live. I love my apartment. The new kitchens with views of downtown, more than sufficient closet space, a beautiful roof deck, and a great staff. The building is always clean and perfectly maintained.

Reviewed on: 12/29/2011

Cara N

Verified resident as of 4/2010

I have lived in several different downtown NYC buildings in the last 8 years, and 71 Broadway is by far the best managed and best looked-after property. I have and will continue to recommend this management company to friends.

Reviewed on: 11/23/2011

Corey T

Verified resident as of 3/2009

The staff in this building is amazing. When my husband and I toss the idea around of moving the biggest reason for not wanting to is leaving the people behind.

Reviewed on: 10/27/2011

Galen H

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I have lived on the east coast for just over 3 years now. Portside Towers I moved to with a roommate, 70 Greene I moved to when I got married, and 71 Broadway I moved to when I wanted to move to Manhattan. Its been very easy, staff has been great, and just knowing I have a home wherever I go makes change easy.

Reviewed on: 9/29/2011

Erik V

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Very pleasant community. Love the rooftop, one additional barbecue would be good.

Reviewed on: 9/24/2011

Richard Y

Verified resident as of 5/2010

We have had a very satisfactory time living here and are disappointed to have to leave. Thanks in particular to Danny, Daisy and the rest of the staff on the front desk who have done much to make our stay enjoyable.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2011

Roya B

Verified resident as of 2/2011

The apartment had been renovated and was clean and fresh and everything works wonderfully the common areas are clean and nice I love living here thank you

Reviewed on: 3/4/2011

James N

Verified resident as of 11/2010

Lawris was great. I thank him immensly for helping me move in. The Front Desk staff (Daisy, Danny, Jose---second to none!)

Reviewed on: 1/11/2011

Richard Y

Verified resident as of 5/2010

Very satisfied with friendliness and professionalism of staff. Service requests promptly addressed however it would be useful to have feedback on what the issue was with the appliance etc afterwards. Enjoying the refurbished roof, would be useful if it could remain open later.

Reviewed on: 12/13/2010

Manuel C

Verified resident as of 11/2010

Staff are very polite and Professional , Can not do any better than this

Reviewed on: 12/13/2010

Mary R

Verified resident as of 11/2010

Beautiful apt, bld and location and very helpful staff.

Reviewed on: 12/11/2010

James N

Verified resident as of 11/2010

I moved from Miami Beach to NYC and was renting an apartment sight unseen. I want to say that Lawris Brownmade this process so much less stressful than it could have been. he went the extra mile, was professional and his communication was extraordinary. Lawris has made this experience for me a positive one. I would recommend 71 Broadway for the simple fact that Lawris does an amazing job!

Reviewed on: 12/8/2010

Stacie W

Verified resident as of 2/2009

The whole package of living here is fantastic. It's hard to pick one thing that's the most important. Between amenities, the staff, apartment features and location, it has it all. Unfortunately in these times it's just not affordable for us anymore. You guys have been great!

Reviewed on: 12/3/2010

Scott S

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Has been a great experience so far. Lawris was a great help going out of his way to show us the apartments and explaining the features of the building.

Reviewed on: 8/20/2010

Katsumi O

Verified resident as of 10/2008

We loved the building and location , and were satisfied with community and staff . So if I can return to NYC in future , I will come back to 71 Broadway .

Reviewed on: 7/25/2010

BDM

Verified resident as of 3/2008

I want to mention something about John Costa. He is one of the few people who really knows how to talk to and address residents in a building that describes itself as Luxury living. He has a sophistication that is rare in the real estate game, and my family has been very impressed by his demeanor, knowledge, and professionalism. We have two apartments at 71 Broadway, and it is good to know that if something needs to be addressed, he is here to address it. Staff/management is so important - and my family feels having Mr. Costa here is an example of Equity really knowing who to put in place so residents feel well taken care of.

Reviewed on: 4/19/2010

Rachit P

Verified resident as of 8/2009

The people who work the door are some of the best people I have encountered as far a service. Just to name a few, Wagner and Danny have been wonderful with regards to their help over the last year.

Reviewed on: 4/5/2010

Laurie M

Verified resident as of 2/2010

Everyone that works here is so nice! I also like the people that live here that I have met- seem more professional then other buildings in the neighborhood. For personal financial reasons I need to cut my living expenses right now so I am moving out, but if I end up back in this area I would definitely live here again.

Reviewed on: 4/2/2010

April C

Verified resident as of 7/2009

The way the building is cared for is very appreciated and all the staff are so helpful and nice!

Reviewed on: 3/7/2010

Ramon L

Verified resident as of 7/2009

its been great so far and i like the place alot. staff is great too.

Reviewed on: 2/22/2010

Cristina H

Verified resident as of 10/2004

I have lived in many parts of Manhattan in many different types of buildings. I am very happy here, feel that I am being treated as if I live in a luxury hotel. I am not sure I can continue to afford it here but that has no bearing on how I feel about this building and the staff that manages it.

Reviewed on: 2/9/2010

Peter V

Verified resident as of 6/2008

Great value, staff, and amenities!

Reviewed on: 1/19/2010

Jeff V

Verified resident as of 6/2009

My experience has been great. The staff is incredible and friends who have visited have remarked about how nice and friendly every one is. Kudos!!

Reviewed on: 1/13/2010

Juliane S

Verified resident as of 11/2005

I continue to be a happy resident of 71 Broadway! Hopefully this spring, we'll see the roof deck furniture replaced (it was falling apart last summer).

Reviewed on: 1/4/2010

Charles W

Verified resident as of 3/2008

We absolutely loved living here and it is with a great deal of sadness that we are leaving this building....I would not hesitate to return sometime in the future. The entire staff (concierge, porters, etc.) could not be warmer or friendlier, they always have smiles on their faces. And last but not least, the on site rental agents (Ryan, John, Max)are the most accomodating, professional. and the absolute BEST! We will miss them!

Reviewed on: 12/2/2009

Robert P

Verified resident as of 3/2009

Front Desk is excellent, building is very clean.

Reviewed on: 11/2/2009

Nariman H

Verified resident as of 11/2008

Everything was so perfect and I wish to come back again.

Reviewed on: 9/19/2009

Steven B

Verified resident as of 12/2008

As always we love the building and have high regards for the staff here. The 71 Broadway team are professionals that make my family feel safe and comfortable. and treat us like family.

Reviewed on: 7/12/2009

Jeff V

Verified resident as of 6/2009

The staff has been great and the living experience has been great so far!

Reviewed on: 6/24/2009

Jana R

Verified resident as of 11/2008

All of my requests are answered promptly. The service of the staff is incredible. I work a lot and really appreciate how attentive everyone is.

Reviewed on: 6/19/2009

Laura R

Verified resident as of 5/2009

I am so happy with my new apartment, the building and the staff. Everybody has been nothing but kind and helpful to make my move-in and living experience everything I could have hoped for. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 5/28/2009

Anamaria S

Verified resident as of 1/2008

I love my building and apartment. The location is great and its very good value. I would definitely recommend it to friends and coworkers! I really wish I didn't have to make a decision already about whether I am moving out or not but hopefully I will get my life sorted out by the end of my lease term and perhaps even stay in the building =)

Reviewed on: 5/21/2009

Jane D

Verified resident as of 9/2008

All of the staff are very helpful, and always greet you with a smile. It's a very well maintained building, and everyone works hard and seamlessly to keep it this way, making it a great place to live.

Reviewed on: 4/4/2009

Elizabeth S

Verified resident as of 7/2008

The apartment is wonderful and the staff of the building are great. I have enjoyed living here for the past year and a half.

Reviewed on: 2/25/2009

Sharon K

Verified resident as of 1/2009

So far I'm extremely pleased with the apartment (clean) and the staff (very friendly and helpful). It's a nice change from my old place!

Reviewed on: 2/12/2009

Guillaume R

Verified resident as of 3/2008

Great experience but we need a larger apt with arrival of 2nd baby. We are still renting with Equity (The Pier, in NJ)

Reviewed on: 2/11/2009

Donald E

Verified resident as of 7/2008

We really like the concierges at 71 Broadway. They are always pleasant and helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/7/2009

Terry H

Verified resident as of 4/2004

The entire staff has always been very good and accommodating.

Reviewed on: 1/27/2009