• 180 Montague St. Brooklyn NY 11201
  • (844) 273-7303

180 Montague Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.5 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Thi H

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everyone has been extremely accommodating and helpful.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2017

Ashley M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everyone has been so friendly and helpful since we have moved in. Whoever is at the concierge always says hello. Its been a very easy transition to a new home and neighborhood.

Reviewed on: 9/18/2017

Melissa T

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everyone is really nice and helpful

Reviewed on: 9/13/2017

Adam Y

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The building facilities answer all our needs, the staff is very friendly and approachable

Reviewed on: 9/1/2017

Marshall M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The team has done a flawless job. Everything is as expected and all are very friendly.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2017

Lauren W

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The staff has been attentive and responsive, going above and beyond to assist us with move in issues.

Reviewed on: 7/30/2017

Jessica M

Verified resident as of 7/2017

180 Montague is a lovely building with a very caring and professional staff

Reviewed on: 7/17/2017

David W

Verified resident as of 9/2014

The 180 Montague team is always helpful and friendly. The team has always addressed our questions and requests for help when necessary.

Reviewed on: 6/25/2017

Carmina I

Verified resident as of 1/2016

My husband and I had a great time at 180 Montague, All people working there were always friendly! The location is perfect! We loved the neighborhood. Nothing to complain, thank you for the great time.

Reviewed on: 6/8/2017

Alfonso A

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Upon arriving at 180 Montague I was immediately greeted by Ryan the concierge. He knew we were schedule to move in and had the Porter Rodney set up the elevator so that we can have a smooth move in. Very impressive. Christina at the front desk is. Very informative about the area. Nicole the manager is down to earth and easy to talk to.

Reviewed on: 6/4/2017

Sandy R

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The whole crew is fantastic friendly and super helpful I feel like I have been at home here for years And just moved in 2 weeks ago Ryan is the MAN??

Reviewed on: 5/27/2017

Caitlin M

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Tommy and I love living in 180 Montague. The service is wonderful and we feel at home :

Reviewed on: 5/9/2017

Veronika J

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Everyone has been really nice and welcoming and helpful during our move

Reviewed on: 3/2/2017

Pei Tzu S

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Thanks for a warm and caring staff and community.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2017

Blair M

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Everyone we encounter, both that live here and work here, are so friendly.

Reviewed on: 2/22/2017

Casey R

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Wonderful apartment and building - Dave keeps the facilities in top-notch condition and the rest of the staff are incredibly friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/12/2017

Daniel M

Verified resident as of 1/2015

We love our home at 180 and grateful for the awesome staff

Reviewed on: 12/11/2016

James T

Verified resident as of 8/2016

So far I have really enjoyed the new apartment

Reviewed on: 9/20/2016

David W

Verified resident as of 9/2014

The staff who work in the building are great. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Maintenance of the building is good and common areas are kept clean.

Reviewed on: 6/2/2016

Bruce R

Verified resident as of 7/2015

It was a pleasure living here and had it not been for an urgent family reason necessitating relocation, I would have gladly stayed. The staff here is wonderful.

Reviewed on: 1/8/2016

Daniel S

Verified resident as of 4/2013

It's been 9 years living in this apartment community and never had a problem, I always enjoyed the location, the building and the staff services.

Reviewed on: 10/20/2015

Alek D

Verified resident as of 2/2013

The building staff has been amazing here. This is the only place I've rented where I felt like the staff actually wanted me to be here.

Reviewed on: 10/5/2015

Alyssa P

Verified resident as of 9/2013

The concierge team is wonderful!

Reviewed on: 8/27/2015

Naomi S

Verified resident as of 7/2015

very nice well-kept building, lovely attentive & responsive staff.

Reviewed on: 8/3/2015

Nicole Z

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Latyshia Anderson, 180 Montague St.'s community manager, was excellent. Her warmth and utter professionalism stood out to me, as a resident. Her team is a reflection of these values. I enjoyed my time at the building, and if I had not bought a home would

Reviewed on: 7/31/2015

Kirsten S

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Love this place!!! Staff is amazing and the location could not be better.

Reviewed on: 7/21/2015

Alyssa P

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Our concierge team is wonderful!

Reviewed on: 5/6/2015

Scott S

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Overall we're incredibly happy with our new apartment and the community as a whole. There have been a few small maintenance issues since we've moved in but they've been addressed promptly. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 4/18/2015

Joanna J

Verified resident as of 8/2014

The people who work here could not be nicer, more accommodating or pleasant to see on a daily basis. They make living here so wonderful. Of course we like our apartment and the area esp the proximity to NYC but it's the people that really make it wonderful for the 3 of us (our 4 yr old daughter gets so excited to see the people who work here every morning and afternoon coming home from school!) Thank you so much

Reviewed on: 3/4/2015

Nicole Z

Verified resident as of 8/2014

I'm very happy at 180 Montague St. not only due to the high standard of living, but the very professional team who lead leasing, maintenance and concierge services, in particular Marilyn Bruny. Marilyn's enthusiasm for the property and ability to graciously (and gracefully) lead a prospective renter from start to finish was superlative.

Reviewed on: 9/27/2014

Frank H

Verified resident as of 12/2012

The staff at 180 Montague is EXCELLENT! It is bittersweet that I am leaving, this has truly been a great place to live!!! I will miss 180 Montague!

Reviewed on: 8/7/2014

Teresa C

Verified resident as of 7/2012

I fully enjoyed living at 180 Montague St

Reviewed on: 6/11/2014

Ellis D

Verified resident as of 10/2013

The Staff is excellent.

Reviewed on: 5/22/2014

Jeffrey C

Verified resident as of 6/2013

overall a great apartment

Reviewed on: 4/29/2014

Jeremy F

Verified resident as of 7/2013

This is a great apartment with an amazing location and staff and has exceeded our expectations

Reviewed on: 2/21/2014

Chun L

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Really enjoyed living here, will miss it. Thank you for such a hospitable stay.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2014

Karen B

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Very impressed with the staff, in particular Latyshia who made the process of leasing and moving in very seamless.

Reviewed on: 1/31/2014

Joseph C

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Very happy with our decision to rent at Archstone Brooklyn Heights. The entire staff is excellent. We love the views from our apartment and will be sorry to leave when the time comes.

Reviewed on: 12/23/2013

Todd S

Verified resident as of 9/2013

The staff at Archstone has been top notch. We love the building, and could not be happier.

Reviewed on: 10/25/2013

Alyssa P

Verified resident as of 9/2013

My husband and I are very happy in our new home!

Reviewed on: 10/21/2013

Robert F

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Great management team!

Reviewed on: 10/1/2013

Nathalie O

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Really enjoyed living here! But my time in NYC has come to an end.

Reviewed on: 6/25/2013

Kristopher T

Verified resident as of 3/2012

The staff was excellent!

Reviewed on: 6/18/2013

Suzanne T

Verified resident as of 5/2013

I LOVE the Archstone Brooklyn Heights! Everything has been incredibly positive, and we couldn't be happier- we have already recommended this community to a number of our friends.

Reviewed on: 5/31/2013

Catherine B

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Latyshia is fantastic! She is professional and welcoming, which has been wonderful. Even before I visited the building, she was pleasant and helpful. Trevor is also personable and professional. I am so happy that I selected this building. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 5/23/2013

Jean F

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Really appreciated the maintenance and cleanliness of the property, the friendly staff and amenities.

Reviewed on: 5/22/2013

Beverly M

Verified resident as of 7/2012

I cannot speak highly enough about the Brooklyn Heights Team, led so ably by Matthew Berman. I have now lived in 3 separate apartments within the community over the course of the last 5 years and the main reason for that is the staff - from the Porters, to the concierges, the Leasing Officer and your current Community Manager.

Reviewed on: 2/28/2013