• 6210 Belcrest Road Hyattsville MD 20782
  • (844) 792-0983

Mosaic at Metro Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Kathryn S

Verified resident as of 9/2017

The staff has been very welcoming and helpful during our move in process.

Reviewed on: 9/27/2017

sheaadante L

Verified resident as of 11/2016

I LOVED the building. The office was superb and easy to work with. They made sure all your issuesif you have any are handle in a timely manner. Terron was a great asset to the property and he will be missed. He was professional yet personable and tried his best to help with any issues we had.

Reviewed on: 9/21/2017

Karen D

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Excellence in delivering high level customer services by Rashad, the management team and maintenance team.

Reviewed on: 9/17/2017

Joshua P

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Great community, responsive agents, and good apartment.

Reviewed on: 9/15/2017

Carrie M

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Terron made my moving in experience great. Rashad does not hesitate to help in any way he can. Dave, the maintainence guy, is so helpful and always has a smile on his face. The staff here is overall very welcoming, helpful, and they remember you so you feel special.

Reviewed on: 9/8/2017

Brianna T

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everyone is so nice and goes out of their way to make you feel welcome.

Reviewed on: 9/4/2017

Gina L

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Very professional and friendly! Always willing to help if you have a problem or concern.

Reviewed on: 8/18/2017

Ralph H

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Such a great and attentive team!

Reviewed on: 8/10/2017

Troy M

Verified resident as of 12/2016

The staff at Mosaic has done a great job of keeping the community informed and aware of any incidents and events that may occur within the community.

Reviewed on: 8/3/2017

Camille H

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Terron Poole, continuously goes above and beyond the realm of customer service. It goes without saying that Mr. Poole is essential in the success of Mosaic at Metro Hyattsville Apartments. Ensures living experience here is pleasurable and without hesitation goes above and beyond the call of duty and excellence.

Reviewed on: 7/26/2017

KelliAnn K

Verified resident as of 3/2017

We moved into Mosaic while we were renovating our home 1.5 miles away. During the time we lived here, we welcomed a new baby into our family. We have enjoyed spending the first 3 months of his life at Mosaic. Our apartment was always a comfortable place for us to be, and our baby had a safe environment in which to live. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 7/12/2017

Kristina H

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The move in process was great. The community is very well maintained. The location is great and my apartment is beautiful.

Reviewed on: 7/7/2017

nancy t

Verified resident as of 11/2016

the office team and service team are very professional and knowable. the office team is quick to address any and all request and concerns. i applaud them -working with the public is not an easy job.

Reviewed on: 6/27/2017

Kenneth H

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Management is outstanding. They make you feel like family. They are there to listen and take care of all your concerns. They are people who care about all residents

Reviewed on: 6/17/2017

Patrice C

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Craig has been phenomenal! I moved in 2 weeks ago and the leasing team has checked on me every since making sure all my needs were met.

Reviewed on: 6/12/2017

John T

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Great atmosphere filled with young and bright professionals. I had no problems whatsoever while I stayed here.

Reviewed on: 6/10/2017

Anthony R

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The staff is quite amazing, and really receptive to looking out for all of the residents here. They take a genuine interest in providing a high quality of life and comfortability.

Reviewed on: 6/5/2017

Gabriella L

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The leasing office is always so helpful, especially Terron! I know that they will help me with anything.

Reviewed on: 5/14/2017

Kimmoy M

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Very professional and accommodating staff. No complaints!

Reviewed on: 5/10/2017

Kendra D

Verified resident as of 8/2016

From my first call with Mosaic at Metro, I knew that I was going to make them my home. I traveled to Maryland from Tennessee and had only two weeks to find a place to live before I started my new job. Mosaic at Metro surpassed all of my housing needs from providing amazing customer service to the apartment of my dreams.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2017

Alexandria S

Verified resident as of 4/2017

The team is Awesome! 5 Stars all around. When you move in, they take all the extra stress that comes with moving away by being extremely receptive and helpful. Terron is an excellent professional and pleasant. Upon moving in, the apartment was spotless, all appliances, bathrooms, everything were cleaned very well.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2017

Kendra D

Verified resident as of 8/2016

My experience at Mosaic at Metro has been nothing short of amazing. They have met every single one of my expectations. The staff is superb and professional in all aspects. I will truly miss this luxury complex. They are simply the best that Hyattsville has to offer!

Reviewed on: 5/1/2017

Rachel W

Verified resident as of 8/2016

I love everything about this apartment complex! Everyone is friendly and it is kept very nice and clean. Plus I feel very safe here.

Reviewed on: 4/20/2017

KelliAnn K

Verified resident as of 3/2017

The team has been fantastic. We have mostly worked with Terron, who has been nothing short of responsive to our requests and needs.

Reviewed on: 3/22/2017

Chelsea H

Verified resident as of 7/2016

The Mosaic at Metro team is very quick in responses to questions, service requests, etc. Everyone is extremely friendly and happy to help.

Reviewed on: 3/19/2017

Donald B

Verified resident as of 1/2017

The management staff have been very professional and delivered on their promises.

Reviewed on: 1/24/2017

Edward P

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Terron and Rashad have never missed a beat when Ive asked them for anything. For instance, Terron has gone out of his way to put in service requests at exactly the moment when I mentioned even the slightest problem with my apartment or something in the building.

Reviewed on: 12/29/2016

nancy t

Verified resident as of 11/2016

no complaints-I love my apartment

Reviewed on: 11/25/2016

Andrea L

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Its been great. Love the office staff and maintenance crew

Reviewed on: 10/29/2016

Latryce G

Verified resident as of 9/2016

The Property Management Staff members Craig, Terron and Rashad are all pleasant, professional and helpful. Craig goes above and beyond to accommodate and assist. Having a management staff who exemplifies these attributes are extremely important and they have made our transition into this community the best decision when it came to locating our current residence. I applaud Craig and the entire staff for great customer care.

Reviewed on: 10/2/2016

James G

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Rashad and the other office staff have been great!

Reviewed on: 8/15/2016

Erin H

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Terron is great!

Reviewed on: 8/1/2016

Guy P

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Terron Poole, my leasing consultant, is the best! He made this a seamless move for me.

Reviewed on: 7/30/2016

Amanda D

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Been a great month at Mosaic so far! Happy to be here for a while! :)

Reviewed on: 7/13/2016

Amanda Gay E

Verified resident as of 11/2015

It's been great living at the complex. I have NO complaints

Reviewed on: 6/7/2016

Mark M

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Love EVERYTHING about my apartment. The location is perfect for all I do. I see this as a comfortable place to live for a while.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2016

Alison J

Verified resident as of 9/2014

I loved mosaic at metro because the office staff was so great during my time here, no complaints. The community is also great for dogs.

Reviewed on: 4/28/2016

Lisa S

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Everyone has been extremely friendly and accommodating. I feel very welcome here.

Reviewed on: 2/5/2016

Sydnee P

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Can't say enough about this place. Great Office staff that are always helpful. Love the location and area.

Reviewed on: 2/4/2016

Allison H

Verified resident as of 7/2013

I loved my time living at Mosaic at Metro. I would highly recommend it to anybody that is considering renting with them. My studio apartment was great for me for 2+ years.

Reviewed on: 11/25/2015

Reena V

Verified resident as of 12/2014

I have lived at Mosaic since 2013 and have had a very good experience. Any issues I've had have been promptly addressed by Kayla Belcher, Nikki Cyntje and the office team.

Reviewed on: 11/4/2015

Mark M

Verified resident as of 10/2015

I love everything about Mosaic at Metro, from the location, to the staff, to the amenities. I can see myself staying here for a number of years.

Reviewed on: 10/27/2015

Frederick I

Verified resident as of 1/2015

The office staff is AMAZING! Extremely kind and helpful.

Reviewed on: 9/29/2015

Felicia J

Verified resident as of 9/2013

I lived at Mosaic at Metro for three years and it was a very enjoyable experience. The location is great because of access to the metro and the close proximity to stores and restaurants. Also,I would argue that the price is the best in the area for the value of apartment home you receive. Moreover, the office staff is great. Nikki Cyntje and Kayla Belcher were always pleasant and kept me informed of things going on in the community. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Reviewed on: 9/22/2015

Gina L

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Love the idea that I can walk everywhere, Restaurants, movie theatre, grocery store, shopping mall, Metro,coffee shops, and CVS are within five minutes walking distance. No need for car.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2015

Rajanae S

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Truly the best!

Reviewed on: 7/6/2015

Cassandra C

Verified resident as of 11/2014

I love the office staff because their customer service is excellent the convenience of the apartment and metro is excellent.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2015

Kim P

Verified resident as of 3/2015

I am absolutely, very happy and completely satisfied with my new home. Thank you to the staff, for always being so helpful, warm and welcoming!

Reviewed on: 4/29/2015

Ellen W

Verified resident as of 9/2013

My stay at Mosaic has been pleasant. I love my apartment and I appreciate the help of the staff/leasing office.

Reviewed on: 4/27/2015

Victor W

Verified resident as of 6/2014

I have enjoyed my time at Mosaic and am sad to leave! The staff and maintenance were top-notch and I have never had a problem during the last 2 years!

Reviewed on: 3/24/2015

Regina L

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Everyone on staff at Mosaic at Metro is remarkably friendly, professional and helpful. The staff really welcome you and play a large part in the community feeling like home.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2015

Gudrun H

Verified resident as of 1/2015

We had a great move in and the staff is wonderful.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2015

Karen D

Verified resident as of 7/2014

I a very pleased with the luxury apartment and features, community, perfect venue and the staff is awesome!!!! Many thanks for the Mosaic at Metro team for a fabulous job!!!

Reviewed on: 2/24/2015

Victor W

Verified resident as of 6/2014

I enjoy living at Mosaic! The community is filled with polite and amicable residents. The office staff are amazing and extremely professional.

Reviewed on: 1/13/2015

Jenny C

Verified resident as of 5/2014

I love living here!!! GREATTT STAFFFF!!!

Reviewed on: 1/6/2015

Stephanie C

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Mosaic at the Metro had been a great place to live for the past few years. I'm most pleased with the amazing staff who are always willing to go above and beyond to answer my questions, follow up on maintenance requests, and to make my stay more enjoyable.

Reviewed on: 12/31/2014

Christal B

Verified resident as of 4/2011

I love the entire staff . They are welcoming, and kind, and caring and i wish them all the best because they deserve it.

Reviewed on: 12/2/2014

Lauren L

Verified resident as of 10/2014

So far, everything is amazing. If you ever need an advocate for these apartments - I am your girl! So happy!

Reviewed on: 11/13/2014

Keith C

Verified resident as of 1/2014

The Office staff is great, especially Ms Nikki.

Reviewed on: 10/27/2014

QiAnne K

Verified resident as of 11/2013

I love the community. I'm grateful for the opportunity to stay at the Mosaic.

Reviewed on: 10/22/2014

Stephanie C

Verified resident as of 2/2014

I have really enjoyed my time here and I am sad to leave! Thanks for everything!

Reviewed on: 7/10/2014

India G

Verified resident as of 6/2014

I was extremely pleased with working with Tarketuala McCoy. She was professional, caring, and sympathetic to my needs. A lot of properties I visited seem to care more about commission than the prospective resident's actual needs; however, when I met with Ms. McCoy, she was set on making sure my needs were met and responded quickly to any questions I had. She is a real asset to the company and I'm glad to have worked with her during the move-in process!

Reviewed on: 6/23/2014

Brooke C

Verified resident as of 5/2014

I just want to commend the office staff and in particular highlight the service of Tarketuala McCoy. She was a tremendous help in my selection of this property for my family. She was and continues to be professional and responsive to our needs. She is undoubtedly an asset to your company and a huge factor in our decision to select Mosaic amidst a highly competitive set of choices. She deserves to be recognized for her outstanding customer service!

Reviewed on: 6/6/2014

Safiyah B

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Everything has gone very smoothly during our move :)

Reviewed on: 4/10/2014

Daniel P

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Thanks to Nikki Cyntje for always taking good care of residents' needs!

Reviewed on: 3/31/2014

Deanna M

Verified resident as of 5/2013

I enjoyed my time here. Nikki and Changa made my living here extremely pleasant. They are awesome.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2014

Beverly A

Verified resident as of 8/2012

The property management staff at Mosaic are awesome. They are very professional, responsive and take pride in maintaining the community. I have been very pleased for this to be both of my daughter's homes over the last 4 years while in college. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 3/7/2014

Juma S

Verified resident as of 7/2013

The community is really clean and quiet. When I come home I feel like I'm at home. The office staff is very kind and hospitable. Everyone listens to me and address any questions or conerns I have very quckly. They always have a good attitude and I feel comfortable asking anything about my apartment.

Reviewed on: 3/4/2014

Stephanie C

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I've had an awesome experience living at Mosaic at the Metro. The staff are always friendly, the service requests are resolved in a timely manner, and the living facilities are excellent. Couldn't ask for a better place to stay! Thank you Mosaic!

Reviewed on: 3/1/2014

Jesse I

Verified resident as of 7/2013

The office staff and their helpfulness set this apartment apart from the rest!

Reviewed on: 2/28/2014

Kathleen M

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I have been very satisfied with my experience at this apartment community.

Reviewed on: 2/26/2014

Jeremy T

Verified resident as of 1/2014

The staff was very friendly and supportive. This move has been smoother than any other that I have experienced.

Reviewed on: 2/13/2014

Shantia W

Verified resident as of 6/2013

The entire staff of Mosaic are wonderful, very helpful, and professional.

Reviewed on: 2/2/2014

Saadya R

Verified resident as of 1/2014

The office staff was very accommodating during the apartment selection process and during the move in. The staff ensure I had everything I needed to ensure the moving in went as smoothly as possible.

Reviewed on: 2/2/2014

Katherine A

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Thank you for providing us with such a nice place to live during the past year. We were new to Washington D.C. and having this nice apartment to come home to made all the difference in our ability to establish a new life here.

Reviewed on: 2/1/2014

Leslie S

Verified resident as of 1/2014

My experience with Mosaic at Metro Apartments has been great! The staff is extremely helpful and pleasant.

Reviewed on: 2/1/2014

Keaton T

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Changa King and the entire Mosaic at Metro staff have been outstanding in their commitment to serving the Mosaic community. They have been courteous and professional in all of their interactions and I appreciate the services they continue to provide. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 1/23/2014

Wildwood C

Verified resident as of 5/2013

This apartment is very convenient for my wife and I. Everything from location to the office and maintenance staff and everything in between has been wonderful since we moved in last April. The office hours are also convenient because of my extensive work schedule. Before choosing this location we checked out many other apartments but kept coming back to this one. I know someone who lives here and they recommended it to us and I would do the same for any one else interested in the Hyattsville area. Parking is reasonably priced, safe and plentiful. The amenities are clean and never any issues. The pool is great in the summer and my wife and I met many of the other residents in the building who made us feel welcome and made friends instantly. Although I belong to a larger local gym, this gym has everything I need and then some to get in a quick workout when time is limited. The storage facilities on the property are nice too. I finally stopped paying high dollar for off site storage. The game room is great when family or friends come over. The community room is excellent for private gatherings. I haven't used it yet but I have a business meeting I am planning and will be reserving that room. A majority of the people I am inviting rely on the metro system which is in the same parking lot! Our apartment is exactly what we need and love living here. The entire maintenance staff is well trained and quick to respond to any issues. The office staff is always friendly when I go in there. Lastly, just a few Saturday's ago I was walking down the hallway to my storage unit and ran into Changa (our property manager) wearing jeans, a tucked in shirts and a tool belt! That's something you do not see very often and it shows how dedicated the employees that work here truly are. Thank you to the staff at Mosaic at Metro!

Reviewed on: 1/19/2014

David P

Verified resident as of 12/2013

I am very happy here at Mosiac at Metro. I like it so much I have already referred two of my employees and they are both moving into this complex later this month.

Reviewed on: 1/17/2014

Marie L

Verified resident as of 3/2013

The maintenance and front office staff is great!

Reviewed on: 1/15/2014

Beverly A

Verified resident as of 8/2012

The staff at the Mosaic are awesome! They work hard to maintain the beauty of the community and they are very responsive in handling any issues that arise. They truly create a family atmosphere and I have been most happy getting both of my daughters through college while residents at the Mosaic. The facilities are of course beautiful and well maintained and the location has been perfect. I would gladly recommend the Mosaic to anyone looking for a comfortable and safe place to call home.

Reviewed on: 1/13/2014

Thabo D

Verified resident as of 12/2013

great experience so far.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2013

Marshawny M

Verified resident as of 12/2013

My move in went well. There were a few minor things that I wanted fix and the guys came out right away and fixed them.

Reviewed on: 12/23/2013

Rufus P

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Office staff and maintenance is quick to process any requests that I had.

Reviewed on: 12/2/2013

Viola J

Verified resident as of 4/2013

The staff are extremely professional, the Porperty Manager is very curtious and very helpful, there are awesome varieties within and surrounding the apartment location, making urban-living awesome. Also, having a washer and dryer in each apartment is GREAT!

Reviewed on: 11/27/2013

Alison J

Verified resident as of 10/2013

So far it's been a great experience.

Reviewed on: 11/24/2013

Christal B

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Good Stuff Changa and Nicki are good people.

Reviewed on: 11/14/2013

Olga L

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Great community with very pleasant and helpful office manager and staff.

Reviewed on: 11/5/2013

Kevan K

Verified resident as of 4/2013

We love our office staff, we sometimes just pop in to say hello:)

Reviewed on: 11/1/2013

Markeater G

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Excellent Professionalism @ the Mosaic at Metro...Keep up the Fantastic Work...

Reviewed on: 10/25/2013

Kathleen G

Verified resident as of 9/2011

The office staff was absolutely wonderful!

Reviewed on: 9/11/2013

Jessica W

Verified resident as of 8/2013

The staff has been amazing and has helped with everything since the first day I arrived here.

Reviewed on: 9/6/2013

Nicholas G

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Staff was amazing. Nikki is one of the greatest customer service representatives that I have ever worked with. Other Apartment complexes did offer greater leasing deals, however, Nikki made me feel like a true neighbor and friend from day one. It was the customer service of the staff that will ensure I remain a resident for a number of years. She should receive a raise!!

Reviewed on: 9/6/2013

Judith B

Verified resident as of 7/2013

There were a few minor problems when I moved in, but they were fixed immediately. I am very satisfied with the service. Nikki put in the request and it was done. I have no complaints.

Reviewed on: 8/9/2013

Viola J

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Since moving into my apartment, the staff and my leasing agent were very helpful and friendly!

Reviewed on: 5/28/2013

Hana M

Verified resident as of 4/2013

I love Tenisha!!!!

Reviewed on: 5/22/2013

Melissa H

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Great staff

Reviewed on: 5/20/2013

Juma S

Verified resident as of 4/2013

josipa and Nikki were great. i move here because of location to metro and quality of the apartment

Reviewed on: 5/10/2013

Carmen B

Verified resident as of 3/2013

My fianceé and I love it here!

Reviewed on: 4/16/2013

Joseph P

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I moved here for the proximity to the Metro station, but I also really appreciate the office staff and the maintenance personnel for their prompt and courteous service.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2013

Kevin S

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Move in experience was very smooth. Enjoyed the process, and love my new home.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2013

Felicia J

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Since moving into the community back in July of last year I have had nothing but great service from the staff. When there is any issue that I may have, the staff acts with a sense of urgency to help.

Reviewed on: 2/28/2013

Christina H

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Very kind and effective team!

Reviewed on: 2/16/2013

Daniel S

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Front office staff (Nikki, Todd, Josippa) are all exceptionally helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on: 1/26/2013

Amanda S

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Office staff are great!

Reviewed on: 1/8/2013

Christal B

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Awesomeness! EQR's best!

Reviewed on: 11/28/2012

Olga L

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Office staff is very pleasant and works with tenant to help find workable resolutions to issues. Thanks Todd, Nikki and Josipa for a job well done.

Reviewed on: 11/27/2012

Rashon F

Verified resident as of 1/2012

I loved living here. Very convenient to transportation, shopping and community entertainment.

Reviewed on: 11/15/2012

Kevin N

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Everything was great for our move-in. We really appreciate the quick response to the minor maintenance requests that we had. Nikki & Todd are really awesome! Thank you!!

Reviewed on: 11/10/2012

Ilona W

Verified resident as of 4/2012

The office staff has been great. Nikki and Josipa are awesome.

Reviewed on: 11/5/2012

Nkechi I

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Nikki Cyntje is the sweetest and most helpful person! She is always available to answer questions and always has such a positive and friendly attitude. We're all lucky to have her here!

Reviewed on: 10/31/2012

Nigel L

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Thank you for your service! It was great to call this place home!

Reviewed on: 10/3/2012

Shirley B

Verified resident as of 9/2009

My son & I enjoyed our stay here at Mosaic at Metro, I also like the comfortable place to live for the past three years.

Reviewed on: 9/28/2012

Tainya C

Verified resident as of 8/2012

The office staff is always very courteous and goes above and beyond to make (me) feel welcomed and satisfied. The staff here at the Mosaic at Metro is like an extension of the family and I commend them on efficiently running and maintaining this property.

Reviewed on: 9/21/2012

Jerald L

Verified resident as of 1/2012

I think the property staff and maintenance department takes exceptional pride in the service that they provide to the complex. They are always very very respectful and helpful anytime I have come to the manangement office. I am very very satisfied with my choice of housing. Thanks to all the staff past and present at the Mosaic at Metro in Hyattsville

Reviewed on: 8/28/2012

LaDonna G

Verified resident as of 1/2012

This is a wonderful place to live, features and amenities are great. Wanted to live here as soon as I saw the property being built.

Reviewed on: 8/20/2012

Claire A

Verified resident as of 7/2012

So far I have been extremely pleased with the process of finding an apartment, the leasing process, and move in. Our apartment is a place that we're proud to show off and can afford. Affordability and comfort are at the core of why we chose Mosaic at Metro. We are loving it.

Reviewed on: 8/10/2012

Melissa H

Verified resident as of 7/2012

the individual helped me was amazing as I was not in the area she worked with me to get everything done easily

Reviewed on: 8/8/2012

Soma G

Verified resident as of 7/2012

My move in experience was great. The staff at the leasing office really make things easy!

Reviewed on: 7/28/2012

Charmaine D

Verified resident as of 11/2011

The office staff here are very plesant. I would like to say thank you Mosaic at Metro for a wonderful opportunity that you have given me.

Reviewed on: 6/19/2012

Unice S

Verified resident as of 4/2012

This has been a very exciting experience because living here is my dream come true. I love everything about Mosaic. The enviroment is so quite, comfortable, and very friendly. Thanks to all the staffs at Mosaic metro for all the assistance in welcoming me to this beautiful home.

Reviewed on: 5/29/2012

Ilona W

Verified resident as of 4/2012

I am very satisfied with living here. The location is great. The staff is awesome!!

Reviewed on: 4/27/2012

Davita D

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Leah is wonderful

Reviewed on: 4/16/2012

Michael M

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Leah, was the main leasing agent i dealt with. She was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and professional, to me during the entire process. Everyone else was the same way. I'm sure we're gonna love it here, thanks everybody!

Reviewed on: 4/16/2012

Patrick O

Verified resident as of 9/2009

lots of improvements are taken place so far

Reviewed on: 4/6/2012

Matthew S

Verified resident as of 3/2012

The apartments are great, the location spectacular and the staff is extremely pleasant. I'm convinced I made a good choice.

Reviewed on: 3/28/2012

Joseph P

Verified resident as of 8/2010

For me the location is perfect for getting to work by Metrobus and getting into DC, MD, and Northern VA by Metrorail; most of my shopping and my doctor's visits can be done within a few blocks of my apartment!

Reviewed on: 3/26/2012

Joseph C

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Leah was amazing. Hands down the best!

Reviewed on: 3/3/2012

Reginald C

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Great experience! Glad to be here.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2012

Courtney L

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Great place to live! Special thanks to Ms. Leah Walker in the leasing office and James the maintenance worker.

Reviewed on: 2/18/2012

Courtney L

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Great place to live! Special thanks to Ms. Leah Walker in the leasing office and James the maintenance worker.

Reviewed on: 2/18/2012

Jerald L

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Leah Williams was very helpful in my moving process she made it so much easier for me and I am so ever thankful and grateful for her follow-up calls to ensure everything was to my satisfaction. She is truely a Gem and represents Equity very well. I have never had a more delightful encounter with a Leasing Agent in this area. Thanks for Leah and your staff.

Reviewed on: 2/17/2012

Jerald L

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Leah Williams was very helpful in my moving process she made it so much easier for me and I am so ever thankful and grateful for her follow-up calls to ensure everything was to my satisfaction. She is truely a Gem and represents Equity very well. I have never had a more delightful encounter with a Leasing Agent in this area. Thanks for Leah and your staff.

Reviewed on: 2/17/2012

Cynthia Y

Verified resident as of 6/2010

I understand we have new staff in the rental office and I very pleased of the turn around of things.

Reviewed on: 2/7/2012

Irela Dinora A

Verified resident as of 11/2011

Very convenient location, excellent property staff and well maintained areas.

Reviewed on: 12/31/2011

Keena W

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Ms. Leah Walker was of great assistance when seeking a new home. She was very knowledgable, professtional, and responsive--before, during, and after my move-in. Due to her speedy efforts, my move-in expereince was smooth.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2011

Celine Q

Verified resident as of 5/2010

Generally a well-managed apartment community. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 12/22/2011

Charmaine D

Verified resident as of 11/2011

My sister and I just love being a resident at the Mosaic at metro. We feel that they out beat several different properties that we have visited in the past. We are considering staying here for quite some time and then allow Equity to help with our next big purchase which is home buying.

Reviewed on: 12/9/2011

Jeffrey T

Verified resident as of 11/2011

Whatever you're paying Leah Walker, it's not enough. That woman is a saint. She really helped me get this thing all figured out, and it was no easy job with me living in Cincinnati at the time.

Reviewed on: 12/1/2011

Chaunta M

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Overall, i really enjoy living here, i love the location, the residents are friendly, the staff is very accomodating, my apartment is the perfect size for my needs and i do plan to be here for a few more years!

Reviewed on: 11/22/2011

Kimbria J

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I like the community. It's in a very convenient location. Maintenance does a great job.

Reviewed on: 10/21/2011

Esther B

Verified resident as of 9/2011

My experinence was a good one however in the future I will like to upgrade to a bigger place for me and my family

Reviewed on: 10/19/2011

Brandi V

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I worked with Jacqueline throughout my leasing process and had a great experience. She was always very professional. There were a few bumps along the way, but Jacqueline was always efficient and kind in handling any situation that came up. Working with her and the rest of the staff at Mosiac has been a pleasure.

Reviewed on: 10/11/2011

Alvin S

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Merci and Walker were awesome, they are both personable and very professional staff members who are consistant in greeting. Any additional requests that we had they were more than helpful and took the time to take care of our needs after working hours to ensure that we were comfortable and compeletely satisfied.

Reviewed on: 10/11/2011

Kathleen G

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Jacqueline Blake deserves special credit for all she does within the leasing office. SHe has been incredibly responsive and helpful. She is the sole reason that I decided to rent at Mosaic. Her work is customer service A+++.

Reviewed on: 10/6/2011

Keven V

Verified resident as of 8/2011

My experience was very gratifying. The staff was very helpful. Lea Walker the person who took care of my lease was extremely helpful and very patient. She made sure the experience of moving into a new apartment was gratifying as possible.

Reviewed on: 9/26/2011

Evangeline J

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Jacqueline Blake is a five-star associate at Mosaic. She is friendly, professional, efficient and always very kind and outgoing. She made a stressful moving process move smoothly, always with a smile. Miss Blake could teach classes on customer service. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 9/26/2011

Mersiha K

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Love Mosaic!!!

Reviewed on: 9/21/2011

Nigel L

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I want to give a special thanks to Jacqueline, Jennifer, Leah, and Sonata for being such an awesome team! They are always so helpful and they go out of their way to make sure things are the best the can be. The apartments and the grounds are absolutely beautiful. It is a real pleasure to live here. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 8/28/2011

Olga L

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Property Manager Jennifer Thrash and her staff did an excellent job during my transfer to another apartment. She was extremely helpful in making my transfer very smooth and not stressful.

Reviewed on: 8/22/2011

Gina L

Verified resident as of 12/2010

I am enjoying my experience with my unit. I have a Roof-Top loft, located in the back. Birds chirping, winds whispering in the tree tops....amazing!! Bldg is quiet, no smells or noises. I love my home!!

Reviewed on: 7/19/2011

Michael W

Verified resident as of 12/2009

Great Staff, Very Friendly, and accomodating, Great Location. Nice buildings

Reviewed on: 7/6/2011

Linda W

Verified resident as of 11/2010

I move here because I had a 4hr comute to work, now I have a 7 min walk, I dont drive and everything is so close for me, I have told everyone at work about my new place, I have not live in an Apt over 30 yrs, this is nice. Thank You Equity /Apartments and Mosaic

Reviewed on: 6/27/2011

Ebony T

Verified resident as of 5/2011

The leasing agents, office staff, and maintenance staff are very friendly, professional, and courteous.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2011

William C

Verified resident as of 5/2011

very happy ps for years to come

Reviewed on: 6/1/2011

Kale D

Verified resident as of 8/2010

JENNIFER, JEFF, AND MATT ARE GREAT ASSETS TO THE PROPERTY AND THE COMPANY.THESE THREE ARE ALWAYS READY AND WILLING TO ASSIST WHEN NECESSARY.

Reviewed on: 3/17/2011

Denise D

Verified resident as of 11/2010

I really enjoyed residing at the Mosaic at Metro Apartment facility, and am saddened to be leaving. I'm not an emotional person, but I almost cried when I informed your staff that I would be vacating the premises on April 9th.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2011

Kamila B

Verified resident as of 7/2010

We love Mosaic at Metro. I want to especially recognize the staff that have been wonderful. Jennifer, the Property Manager, has given us very personal attention from the time we started looking at Mosaic to this day. She made our decision to move to Mosaic a lot easier and has taken great care of us. Jeff, the Senior Leasing Manager, has started since we have lived here and has been very professional and friendly. Last but certainly not least, Matt in Maintenance is not only a very hard worker and always does a great job on our service requests but he is also one of the nicest people I have ever met. He always has a positive attitude and you can tell that he truly cares about our being happy at Mosaic (as do Jennifer and Jeff).

Reviewed on: 2/27/2011

Monique K

Verified resident as of 7/2009

I am very please with the property manager Ms. Thrash. She is on top of any concern I may have. Ms. Thrash also cares about the appearance of the property, which is very important to me. Please continue to employ staff members of Ms. Thrash caliber.

Reviewed on: 2/17/2011

Gina L

Verified resident as of 12/2010

I love my new home!

Reviewed on: 1/8/2011

Prabha I

Verified resident as of 6/2009

I enjoyed my stay here.

Reviewed on: 12/26/2010

Brindha T

Verified resident as of 10/2010

Jennifer the property Manager helped us lot before our move-in day. Me and My wife are very grateful to her and we love our apartment. We are very satisfed.

Reviewed on: 12/24/2010

Carmen E

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Staff always responds to our needs.

Reviewed on: 12/6/2010

Terance H

Verified resident as of 10/2010

I was frustrated about my relocation to the area. The time consuming of finding the right place can be very tiresom. It took me several months to find exactly what I was looking for. The management/staff at Mosaic walked me through all that was available and gave me plenty of options. I felt very comfortable and very assured that this is where I wanted to make my first apartment living in the dc area.. Kudos to the Mosaic Team!

Reviewed on: 11/11/2010

Tonya S

Verified resident as of 3/2010

Since I have moved in everyone that works here has been very corteous and helpful with all of my needs.

Reviewed on: 11/1/2010

Joseph P

Verified resident as of 8/2010

The rental office staff were very helpful and informative and answered or addressed all of my questions promptly.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2010

Amie M

Verified resident as of 8/2009

Community was in a good location for work.

Reviewed on: 8/17/2010

Christopher H

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Alexis Davis and Jennifer Thrash have been very professional and helpful since the day that I have moved in to Mosaic at Metro. Customer service is very important to me, and the Mosaic team makes sure that they CS is at the top of their priorities list when helping potential and existing residents.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2010

Jessica H

Verified resident as of 11/2008

You Guys ROck!!

Reviewed on: 6/29/2010

Brittany B

Verified resident as of 7/2009

Great apartment. I'm sad to leave

Reviewed on: 6/14/2010

Shanell D

Verified resident as of 5/2010

I love my new place....Thank You

Reviewed on: 5/31/2010

Worthington T

Verified resident as of 12/2009

You have a great staff here!! They are very friendly and go above and beyond the call of service!!

Reviewed on: 1/4/2010

Tijeerah W

Verified resident as of 3/2009

I enjoyed my time at Mosaic. The location and amenities are great. The staff was very nice and answered all service request in an appropriate time frame. If I had not purchased a new home, I would continue to stay at Mosaic.

Reviewed on: 12/25/2009

Jeanne D

Verified resident as of 5/2009

I think that the office and maintenance staff are excellent, especially Alexis Davis. Actually everyone on the team is great.

Reviewed on: 12/14/2009

Katy L

Verified resident as of 10/2009

Love this place!!

Reviewed on: 11/23/2009

Nyasha C

Verified resident as of 9/2009

The staff responds quickly and have made the moving experience easy!

Reviewed on: 10/21/2009

Camille H

Verified resident as of 8/2009

We are more than satisfied with the community as a whole and the professionalism of Brett Carpenter and Ana (Hyattsville, MD). We are always greeted with a smile and a welcome as we enter and exit our community. This was a great move and special thanks and appreciation to Brett and Ana for all their hospitality.

Reviewed on: 10/4/2009

Kale D

Verified resident as of 7/2009

My entire experience during this transistion was extremely pleasant. Anna-Leasing Associate was VERY accomodatiing, knowledgeable, and most importantly she was very patient. Anna, is truly an asset to the company.

Reviewed on: 8/22/2009

Christina S

Verified resident as of 1/2009

Thus far, I have enjoyed living in this community. The management and maintenance teams are excellent, and are very quick to address and/or resolve any issues that may arise.

Reviewed on: 8/6/2009

Kevin A

Verified resident as of 6/2009

My experience at Mosaic has been fantastic. The staff are extremely personable and VERY productive and proactive with regards to ensuring a high quality for life for the residents.

Reviewed on: 6/23/2009