• 370 E. Diamond Ave Gaithersburg MD 20877
  • (844) 745-1829

Gaithersburg Station Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.3 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Parking Quality

Norma C

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everything was excellent!

Reviewed on: 9/28/2017

Amanda L

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Amazing

Reviewed on: 9/28/2017

Lowell A

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Everyone has been so friendly and professional

Reviewed on: 9/23/2017

Jennifer S

Verified resident as of 4/2015

I have loved living at Gaithersburg Station. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Maintenance tickets are addressed immediately. If not for being stationed overseas I would not be moving.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2017

Adam C

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Everyone in the leasing office and the maintenance staff is very friendly and attentive!

Reviewed on: 9/15/2017

Kia P

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Every team member is very welcoming and helpful.

Reviewed on: 9/6/2017

Jennifer O

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Great place to live! All maintenance requests are completed within 1 business day and the members of the leasing office are very helpful and pleasant.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2017

Tanner N

Verified resident as of 10/2014

We enjoyed living in this community. Every facet of this community was a perfect fit for us .

Reviewed on: 8/11/2017

Brian W

Verified resident as of 11/2016

The staff in the front office are always kind and helpful, whether we have a general question or need to pick up a package. And the maintenance staff always respond to requests quickly and do good work.

Reviewed on: 7/27/2017

Michelle J

Verified resident as of 9/2015

It was a very great experience the staff very attentive to my need very charming and pleasant. there always something happening if not the food truck its a BBQ ill miss you guys I hope some day to come back home. Thanks for all Michelle

Reviewed on: 7/13/2017

Rena R

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The team is great. Inquisitive about my experience and responsive to my needs.

Reviewed on: 7/3/2017

Christina O

Verified resident as of 11/2016

The apartments themselves are very nice, well kept and gorgeous layout. The complex has a lot to offer with the swimming pool and beautiful outdoor area around it as well as the gym. Also, the security of the complex is awesome, with keyfob access and locked gates for residents only access. All the staff are amazing.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2017

Michesia K

Verified resident as of 10/2013

I really appreciate how responsive the office and maintenance staff are. In previous residences, Ive submitted requests to get something repaired and it would take days or even a week before receiving a response. Ive never had that problem with Gaithersburg Station. If I submit a ticket, the issue is always resolved that same day.

Reviewed on: 6/20/2017

Rebecca L

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Ive had a great time at Gaithersburg Station and I want to thank everyone on the team for being awesome. Im sorry I have to move away!

Reviewed on: 6/9/2017

Matthew R

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Lovely experience. Lucas in the office is a client service gem. Maintenance was always immediate. Well miss you!

Reviewed on: 6/7/2017

Benjamin E

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Service tickets have been handled quickly.

Reviewed on: 5/29/2017

Dante Adrian d

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Leasing team and maintenance staff are top-notch! Timely responses and very friendly and professional.

Reviewed on: 5/26/2017

Haley D

Verified resident as of 5/2017

We love the new apartment. Its gorgeous, and the gym is definitely the best one Ive had in-home access to.

Reviewed on: 5/24/2017

Jessica G

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Very nice place to live - hallways are always clean.

Reviewed on: 5/21/2017

Amelia P

Verified resident as of 5/2017

This is our first time renting, and so far everything has been great.

Reviewed on: 5/19/2017

Erica D

Verified resident as of 10/2016

The staff responds to issues in a prompt and tactful manner

Reviewed on: 5/17/2017

Kevin C

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The Team is very responsive and always willing to assist the residence. They also communicate well with repairs and events going on in the building.

Reviewed on: 5/15/2017

Gino A

Verified resident as of 8/2016

We have a great time and we continued feeling like home.

Reviewed on: 5/14/2017

Marjon W

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Ive enjoyed my time at Gaithersburg Station and I am only leaving due to a job reassignment.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2017

Stephanie g

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Always friendly and professional

Reviewed on: 5/3/2017

Henry M

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Everything has been great

Reviewed on: 5/1/2017

Robin W

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Communication is great! The staff are timely and professional.

Reviewed on: 4/21/2017

George M

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Julie has been awesome and helped me every step of the way!

Reviewed on: 4/3/2017

Sandra B

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Great place to live..sad to go

Reviewed on: 3/24/2017

Deborah S

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Lucas has been extremely helpful from the first day we met. His smiling face is so welcoming. Denise manages the property in a thorough manner in every aspect. The building is clean, bright and the amenities are fabulous. We Love Gaithersburg Station.

Reviewed on: 3/20/2017

TShane W

Verified resident as of 8/2016

We loved our apartment. We are only moving because we purchased a house. Lucas and Sandee were very helpful throughout our renting process. Thank you all so much.

Reviewed on: 12/25/2016

Paul F

Verified resident as of 12/2016

The team is very helpful and friendly. Will has been awesome with helping us from the beginning... the tour, applying for the place and getting us moved in. Its been such a stress free move.

Reviewed on: 12/22/2016

Bernard A

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Great living so far

Reviewed on: 11/28/2016

Hannah E

Verified resident as of 9/2016

It‘’s a beautiful property, Lucas was wonderful and Denise is great I love my apartment

Reviewed on: 10/9/2016

Holly L

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Only reason I am moving is because of a new, more demanding job in DC and I need to be closer to work. Otherwise, I am so sad to leave Gaithersburg Station!

Reviewed on: 10/4/2016

Ariel H

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Our leasing consultant (William Griffith) made our move-in experience awesome. Any question we had, he answered. I know after awhile I might have become bothersome, but he always made himself available for any question or concern I had. Kudos to a great consultant.

Reviewed on: 9/17/2016

Tracy S

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Gaithersburg Station is a wonderful place to call home. The staff, amenities, and location is terrific. I feel very comfortable and welcomed at Gaithersburg Station. Thank you all for making my family's transition here easy. We truly appreciate it!

Reviewed on: 9/9/2016

Badar K

Verified resident as of 8/2016

This is a great community with very clean apartments.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2016

Rebecca L

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Everyone I've talked to in the leasing office has been absolutely wonderful! :)

Reviewed on: 8/26/2016

Molly H

Verified resident as of 1/2016

This property has been wonderful in the 8 months we've lived here. This has by far been the most easily accessible, efficient, and best maintained property we've had the pleasure of living at in the past few years. Thanks to the Gburg Equity team!

Reviewed on: 8/26/2016

Mona B

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Lucas in your leasing office went over and above to make certain my leasing experience was thorough. I appreciate his attention to detail and willingness to answer the many questions I sent his way.

Reviewed on: 8/10/2016

Elise Y

Verified resident as of 4/2014

My reflections back on this community are wonderful. If I did not lose my job, I would still be here. My pets loved it here and so did I. The staff was great and I made quite a few friends herre. I am sorry to leave.

Reviewed on: 7/27/2016

Marvin C

Verified resident as of 12/2015

is a good place to live, good neighbors, great staff and maintenance . no complains on anything.

Reviewed on: 7/21/2016

Brigitte F

Verified resident as of 6/2016

The property is well maintained and a short distance from my work. Very nice office staff as well.

Reviewed on: 7/5/2016

Traykia M

Verified resident as of 10/2015

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PROPERTY, THE STAFF AND RESIDENTS! Denise is exceptional when responding to my needs and request.

Reviewed on: 6/2/2016

Kim A

Verified resident as of 9/2015

We have lived here since 2013 and have no complaints. The staff is very accommodating and we love the amenities and the availability of use. Living at Gaithersburg Station reminds us of vacationing at a resort!

Reviewed on: 5/1/2016

Lucas P

Verified resident as of 8/2014

The office team is AMAZING! Very professional and always willing to tackle any issues that arise. Keep up the good work Gburg Station!

Reviewed on: 3/29/2016

Edward H

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Everything has gone well since moving in. the staff is responsive and helpful, and very friendly.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2016

Melinda B

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Office staff has been awesome!

Reviewed on: 2/18/2016

Sara H

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Overall, I have liked living here at Gaithersburg Station. I especially appreciated how quickly and well the staff worked to take care of the snow around the building. It was a lot, but we were able to walk our dog in it the whole way through the blizzard and never had a problem. The paths were cleared very nicely. Thank you all!

Reviewed on: 1/28/2016

Lindsay H

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Since I've lived here all of the staff has been great. My fiancé says that this is the property for us until we're ready to purchase a home, and I agree.

Reviewed on: 11/17/2015

Stephen S

Verified resident as of 3/2015

From the first moment we visited this complex, we were sold. Lucas was a tremendous help. we absolutely LOVE our 2/2 Loft. Gaithersburg Station is very dog-friendly and that is very important to us. Denise manages a great complex and her entire staff are always polite ,professional and helpful. Jeanette always is accommodating and her staff is so friendly.

Reviewed on: 10/31/2015

Franchesca P

Verified resident as of 5/2014

This was a fantastic community to be a part of! I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for short term living (a few years) or easy access to public transportation. We love the city life, so the trains were not a problem for us at all - grew up with them! Thank you for being so accommodating!

Reviewed on: 10/28/2015

Barbara N

Verified resident as of 4/2015

very friendly office staff, maintenance crew and generally the features in the apartment made it feel like home. if I come back to Maryland, it definitely will be my #1 pick for home.

Reviewed on: 10/1/2015

Rose P

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Exterior and Interior are amazing. Everytime i have visitiors to visit all they say is that our place is like a hotel and looks really great.

Reviewed on: 8/28/2015

Susan M

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Lucas is always friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2015

Roshunda M

Verified resident as of 9/2014

This apartment community is the best I've ever lived. No other apartment community I've visited measures up to the amenities. Double sinks in bathrooms, huge closets, granite countertops, stainless steel appliances and gorgeous crown molding. The attentio

Reviewed on: 7/10/2015

Aura R

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Overall I'm happy.

Reviewed on: 6/10/2015

Matthew O

Verified resident as of 11/2014

I love it here!

Reviewed on: 6/5/2015

Jo O

Verified resident as of 10/2014

I love the location of my apartment. Office and Maintenance staff have been most helpful so far. When I have participated in apartment community events, I find staff and residents very enjoyable to be around.

Reviewed on: 6/2/2015

Matthew S

Verified resident as of 4/2015

So far, I am very happy with my decision to rent here. The staff is excellent. In particular, Matt was very helpful and pleasant, and is a credit to the entire management group.

Reviewed on: 5/19/2015

Kandice T

Verified resident as of 9/2013

It has been a pleasure to live at Gaithersburg Station. From my apartment, to the ammenities, the best part of living here has been the staff. Denise, the community manager has been amazing. Its hard to put into words exactly how helpful she has been. She's easy to talk to and has been very accomadating to the needs of her tenants.

Reviewed on: 5/13/2015

Randy H

Verified resident as of 9/2014

I have lived in many apartments in my life living here is by far the best experience I have ever had. And no questions ask Lydia the girl in the rental office is first class. Always very friendly and nice always accomadating on any request. What ever your paying her it isn't enough she is the best hands down

Reviewed on: 4/29/2015

Jennifer S

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Lucas and Denise were wonderful during the move-in process. The maintenance staff is fantastic always quick to lend a hand.

Reviewed on: 4/25/2015

Ronnie M

Verified resident as of 3/2015

My interactions with each staff member, thus far (and I believe that I have met each of them) has been incredible. Regardless whether we may agree or disagree on a matter, staff are professional, polite and responsive. Issues that I have brought to the attention of management have been handled to my expectations, which I must admit are very high.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2015

Stephen S

Verified resident as of 3/2015

We are very impressed with this complex, both the amenities, value, location and most of all the professional, courteous and helpful staff. We are planning to make this our home for years to come. A family member lives in an Equity complex in Falls Church after I did research and found it for him. He is very happy where he lives.

Reviewed on: 4/17/2015

Ross L

Verified resident as of 6/2014

I think this is a great place to live, it's centrally located and convenient to restaurants and friends, and the price point is ideal. I wish this place had been here when I moved 6 years ago to the DC area. I also think the neighborhood is transitioning and will continue to improve and develop.

Reviewed on: 4/16/2015

Robert S

Verified resident as of 8/2014

My family love everything about our new home, we love the community, office staff is so friendly and very helpful, maintanance and office manager is onpoint, they are right on top of everything. The place and community is always clean. The community and complex is beautiful.

Reviewed on: 3/25/2015

Aye L

Verified resident as of 5/2013

The two years that I've lived there, I had a great experience especially with the office staff.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2015

Michael N

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Moving from out of state can be quite a daunting and stressful task. Luckily, I was set up with Matthew and Lucas who couldn't have made the transition any easier. Their knowledge of the moving process, the amount of time they dedicated to answering ALL of my questions, and their availability left me very impressed. Even after I moved in, they continue to help me in any and every way possible; which is a benefit for me as I do not know anyone around here.

Reviewed on: 3/17/2015

Jo O

Verified resident as of 10/2014

The office staff as well as the maintenance staff were very courteous on my moving in. I think I will enjoy living here very much. I love that it is a smoke free community.

Reviewed on: 12/17/2014

Jared N

Verified resident as of 11/2014

I love it overall move in was great the service team moves quickly in some small request that I put in the office people was great and very friendly

Reviewed on: 12/9/2014

Matthew O

Verified resident as of 11/2014

I love living here at Gaithersburg Station my experience here has been amazing so far. The community has everything you need a 24/hr fitness center, pool, gazebo, fire pits, grills and much more. This community makes you feel at home.

Reviewed on: 11/25/2014

Elise Y

Verified resident as of 4/2014

The office staff and maintenance team are exceptional and responsive. I value their commitment to making my apartment and the community a 'home' and not just a place to live. I like the pet-friendly atmosphere, the security and my neighbors. I love my apartment with the features and space. It makes me feel good knowing that this is my home and I hope to stay for quite a few years. Thanks again for everything.

Reviewed on: 11/6/2014

William C

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Keep up the good work

Reviewed on: 11/5/2014

Traykia M

Verified resident as of 3/2014

This one of the best communities I have ever lived in. The staff is awesome and attentive. The community is well kept and maintained. Thank you

Reviewed on: 10/29/2014

Myles G

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Absolutely Love It! I couldn't be happier!!

Reviewed on: 10/11/2014

Richard K

Verified resident as of 9/2014

I have truly enjoyed my move and living in the Gaithersburg Station Apartments. Denise and Lydia have been extremely helpful and professional in any issues that have come up. The building is in spa like condition. The apartment is exceptional. I give the team 10/10!

Reviewed on: 10/6/2014

Kathleen S

Verified resident as of 2/2014

We've really loved it here! The building is always well maintained, and gorgeous. The staff are ultra-responsive, and helpful in addressing any concerns. In some ways, the location has been great: very convenient to the Marc, Trader Joe's, closer to grandparents. We're just having a little bit of a hard time with the length of our commute into DC.

Reviewed on: 9/14/2014

Allison K

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Lydia Lawrence was and is extremely helpful. We appreciate all she has done.,

Reviewed on: 7/14/2014

William L

Verified resident as of 12/2012

We enjoy living in this apt. We love it!

Reviewed on: 7/12/2014

Kimmie E

Verified resident as of 3/2013

The staff was wonderful even during the change of property managers. Maintenance always responded quick and corrected the issue without delay.If I had the chance would reside with Archstone Gaithersburg again.

Reviewed on: 6/30/2014

Julie W

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Amayne, the leasing consultant was superb: friendly, helpful, went out of her way to make my experience great. She was very well organized and communicated thoroughly every step of the way. She is a great employee- you are blessed to have her!

Reviewed on: 6/27/2014

Emily H

Verified resident as of 11/2013

We love living here! Our apartment is Very nice and updated. We love the area and the amenities here! Great office staff!

Reviewed on: 6/22/2014

Hyung P

Verified resident as of 4/2014

My leasing associate, Ms.Amayne, is just amazing! She is really nice and responsive. I love to live here :)

Reviewed on: 5/21/2014

Mtondela M

Verified resident as of 3/2014

I just have to say how great Amayne Sanchez has been. While showing me the community and answering all the many questions I had during my apartment search, she maintained a friendly and professional demeanor and was very knowledgeable. This made me feel very comfortable and truly was the reason that I chose this community over others. Even after I moved in, she checked in with me to see if I had any questions and is always greets me with a smile. I have lived in three other apartment communities since graduating college, but the leasing staff at Archstone Gaithersburg, Amayne especially, have been exceptional. The maintenance staff is awesome too. The common areas are always well-kept and on a day when I was carrying several boxes, one gentleman on your staff kindly offered to help me and held the door for me. The new appliances and features of my apartment are great, but it really is the staff that makes all the difference!

Reviewed on: 5/14/2014

Patty O

Verified resident as of 10/2013

It is a lovely property; well maintained; and the management staff & maintenance personnel have all been stellar! Thank you.

Reviewed on: 5/14/2014

Keleigh H

Verified resident as of 4/2014

I stopped by the Archstone Gaithersburg Apartments at least three times before moving in and Lydia was always very pleasant. She showed me apartments on two occasions and took time to answer all my questions. Once I moved in Lydia wanted to make sure everything went well and promptly asked the maintenace technicians take care of the minor issues I had. The facilities are always clean, well maintianed and insulation between apartments seems good because I do not hear my neighbors conversations or thumping on the ceilings. I would have no reservation inviting other friends to consider renting at this location and would recommend they talk to Lydia.

Reviewed on: 5/14/2014

Christophe T

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Denise was amazing throughout the whole process. We didn't get a chance to see the apartments before we rented, since we were moving from Wisconsin, but she sent pictures and answered every question I had. Then, upon arrival, she gave us the grand tour, blowing my wife and I away. We couldn't be happier.

Reviewed on: 5/12/2014

Jeffrey B

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Denice and the staff are amazing!

Reviewed on: 5/7/2014

Maria H

Verified resident as of 3/2014

My experience thus far has been great! I have no complaints!

Reviewed on: 5/1/2014

Jennifer H

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Amayne Sanchez was truly lovely to work with. She was very responsive and helpful while searching for a place to call home.

Reviewed on: 4/29/2014

William C

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Management staff have been very polite and responsive.

Reviewed on: 4/27/2014

Traykia M

Verified resident as of 3/2014

From Ameyne to Denise this whole experience has been fabulous. The care and quality of service has been outstanding and I am super happy I chose Archstone Gaithersburg as my new home! Thank you

Reviewed on: 4/15/2014

Myles G

Verified resident as of 3/2014

I couldn't be happier living here! It sometime feels like I live in a five star resort!

Reviewed on: 4/1/2014

Sara H

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Staff has been very responsive to any questions and requests. It has made living here even more comfortable, because I know I can depend on them if something goes wrong or is confusing.

Reviewed on: 3/27/2014

Gurusingham S

Verified resident as of 4/2012

We will miss the environment and the people in the office- Very nice place to live.

Reviewed on: 3/4/2014

Eva P

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Ms. Amayne Sanchez, my leasing associate is to be commended. She did an absolutely fantastic job helping with the logistics of my finding an apartment and moving in. I presented 'special needs' as I was not available to be on site for the delivery of my furnishings, hookup of my cable utilities, etc. Ms. Sanchez did everything possible and more to make sure that all aspects of the relocation were taken care of. She made it so that what could have been a terrible hassle was a smooth, stress-free and pleasant moving experience. Ms. Sanchez's dedication, professionalism, and generally helpful attitude is certainly worthy of recognition and reward.

Reviewed on: 2/25/2014

Delphena B

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I enjoyed my short stay. You are true to your website and all the interaction I have had with staff was very helpful and pleasant.

Reviewed on: 2/12/2014

Komlan T

Verified resident as of 12/2013

a wonderful place to live

Reviewed on: 1/30/2014

Katrina B

Verified resident as of 6/2013

I have enjoyed living at Archstone and appreciate what the staff does to make this an enjoyable home environment.

Reviewed on: 1/28/2014

Cynthia D

Verified resident as of 12/2013

My leasing consultant, Amayne, was very kind and helpful through our entire experience.

Reviewed on: 1/21/2014

Lindsay H

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Everything has been great thus far and the office staff have been very helpful and pleasant.

Reviewed on: 1/17/2014

Hamad A

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Lydia was very helpful and very nice

Reviewed on: 1/15/2014

Lynn N

Verified resident as of 11/2013

I have found Archstone at Gaithersburg Station to be a wonderful apartment experience. Professional residential staff, great amenities and safe location. The entire building appears quiet, well manicured and professionally run. The building, parking and residential amenities are quite impressive. Great experience from move-in to the planned social activities.

Reviewed on: 1/14/2014

Murielle J

Verified resident as of 12/2013

The front office staff are extremely professional and helpful.

Reviewed on: 12/27/2013

Jackqueline D

Verified resident as of 5/2013

The amenities and comfort of this apartment building for the amazing price was like finding a diamond in the rough. We have been very satisfied with everything so far in this apartment complex.

Reviewed on: 12/18/2013

Aneesh D

Verified resident as of 4/2013

We have enjoyed living in our apartment. We were able to entertain our friends many times.

Reviewed on: 12/3/2013

Lucas P

Verified resident as of 10/2013

We absolutely love living here. When we come home, it truly feels like home. Hristina was amazing from the moment we walked in and asked to view the property. She has been beyond helpful, responsive, and friendly. If every Equity Residential property had someone like Hristina, you wouldn't have to worry about a thing. Keep up the great work, Hristina!

Reviewed on: 11/19/2013

Patty O

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Lydia, the Sales Associate nad Dale, the Maintenance Supervisor have been spectacular!!

Reviewed on: 11/8/2013

Richard H

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Everything has been great. My leasing consultant, Amayne, has helped me so much as I relocated here from 4 hours away. She made my transition very smooth. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 11/5/2013

Quinn G

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Staff is awesome! The best I have worked with and the housing complex is beautiful with everything you need.

Reviewed on: 10/12/2013

Marisa J

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Such a great place to live! Office staff are communicative and friendly. They make attempts to remember who I am even though I just moved in!

Reviewed on: 10/4/2013

Shana J

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Hristina, our leasing associate, was wonderful!

Reviewed on: 9/23/2013

Carolyn C

Verified resident as of 8/2013

So far I am enjoying my appartment very much!

Reviewed on: 9/21/2013

Sheila B

Verified resident as of 8/2013

So far, so good! The staff is very helpful.

Reviewed on: 9/2/2013

Kashauna G

Verified resident as of 10/2012

It was a great experience!

Reviewed on: 8/31/2013

Matthew K

Verified resident as of 7/2013

I’m actually completing the final stage of my move-in this weekend, but so far everything has gone really well.

Reviewed on: 8/17/2013

Glenn A

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Great Staff and great community

Reviewed on: 8/14/2013

Jessica M

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Have really enjoyed our time here so far. Had minor issue with smoke alarm needing to be replaced, no other issues.

Reviewed on: 8/13/2013

John L

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Overall I really enjoyed staying here. I have and will continue to push people that I know to move in here. Thank you for a great few months.

Reviewed on: 8/9/2013

Jose B

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Excellent Staff very professional and always helpfull to assist the tenants. specially office staff: Belinda and maintenance Jose.

Reviewed on: 6/26/2013

Jennifer G

Verified resident as of 8/2012

We are unbelievably happy with our stay here. The office staff (Kris, Melinda and Christina) are amazing. They have made us feel at home. I am sad to be leaving such an amazing and welcoming staff. There are note enough words to express how fantastic they have all been. It has made the stay here a great experience! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 6/17/2013

Joseph G

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Only been here 6 months. However our experience has been great since we are first time apartment dwellers. We are an older couple and hope to live here for quite a few years. Everything is convenient. Management and maintenance staff are professional, responsive and friendly. They are to be commended.

Reviewed on: 6/2/2013

Sloan S

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Loved this property and the office staff. Definitely one of the nicest living experiences I've had. I am sad to go!

Reviewed on: 5/26/2013

Kashauna G

Verified resident as of 10/2012

The archstone is very nice. I have enjoyed living here. The apartment is great, the amenities are wonderful, and the staff is very helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/25/2013

Babar S

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Hristina Schomburg was our leasing specialist. And one of the main reason we decided to move to this location was because of her proffessionalism and her willingness to help us. She was always there to answer all our questions and she was very patient. She made our move a pleasant experience. Dealing with her we felt confident that we will be in good hands. From the first day to show our apartment till the day we moved in; Hristina was there answering all out questions. Thank you Hristina. You are awesome.

Reviewed on: 5/21/2013

Lauren B

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Our leasing agent, Hristina Schomburg, was exceptionally helpful during our move in process. She made sure that everything was taken care of and was available to answer all of our questions. Moving was much less stressful because of her!

Reviewed on: 5/19/2013

Deanna J

Verified resident as of 5/2012

The office staff is impeccable. They the biggest asset of this community. They have been friendly, helpful, sincere, courteous, and professional since day one. I am sure to miss them when I leave, as they have set the standard for which I will measure every other apartment community's office staff after I move. Chris King, Melinda, and the rest of the crew in the Leasing Office are top notch and deserve a raise for their hard work and professionalism.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2013

Susan M

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Thanks to everyone on staff who makes Archstone Gaithersburg such a nice place to live!

Reviewed on: 4/20/2013

Janice S

Verified resident as of 8/2012

This is a wonderful apartment community. I love the regular holiday events, meals and celebrations for residents.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2013

Jennifer G

Verified resident as of 8/2012

We have had an amazing experience living here. The staff are always friendly whenever we need anything. Which I find is important in choosing a place to live. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 3/14/2013

George J

Verified resident as of 8/2012

The office staff is outstanding and the amenities here are excellent.

Reviewed on: 3/5/2013