Edgemont at Bethesda Metro Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.5 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Parking Quality

Roxana M

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Very friendly and respectful staff.

Reviewed on: 9/26/2017

Lauren C

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The building is clean and the staff is very welcoming!

Reviewed on: 8/2/2017

Christophe G

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Coming from France, I was not used to such a high level of services. Your team greatly expects our expectations.

Reviewed on: 8/1/2017

Blake D

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Everyone is very nice and accommodating!

Reviewed on: 6/26/2017

Yuhui M

Verified resident as of 1/2017

The staff members are great. I LOVE this community. It makes me feel like at home. I would like to recommend your apartment to my friends.

Reviewed on: 5/19/2017

Ye Z

Verified resident as of 1/2017

This apartment is great! Its the best choice while I lived in Bethesda. All the staffs are very nice! I love everything here.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2017

Lauren C

Verified resident as of 6/2014

The building and staff at the Edgemont are incredible. It has been a home away from my familys home in Florida for three years and the staff have been friendly and helpful every step of the way. Thank you for having me. My mother sends her thanks too. I will recommend the building to all friends who move to the area.

Reviewed on: 4/11/2017

Matthew F

Verified resident as of 5/2013

The staff are outstanding and we would recommend the building to anyone based on their character and cooperation.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2017

Maria R

Verified resident as of 2/2017

The move in process was very smooth. Mike is great and the front desk team is awesome.

Reviewed on: 3/8/2017

Lauren C

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Great team managing the building. Very friendly and efficient.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2017

Peter K

Verified resident as of 1/2013

My assignment here is soon coming to an end. It has been a great journey here and people from Edgemont at Bethesda Metro are a really good part of my experience here. Thank you guys. :-

Reviewed on: 1/28/2017

Kristina V

Verified resident as of 5/2015

The team here is awesome! From the concierge staff, the leasing office and Mike to the outstanding maintenance staff, everyone is accommodating, kind and helpful. They seem to have genuine concern for all of the tenants who call the Edgemont home. Love the staff, love the location and am happy to be living here.

Reviewed on: 12/25/2016

Miren F

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Chosen for location, it has been a wonderful discovery the nice management, the camaredie among neighbores and overall a nice experience.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2016

Cynthia H

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Staff is kind and helpful in many ways. The community feels very supportive and interactive. I would have signed a two year lease if I wasn't going to be forced to pay an automatic 5% increase.

Reviewed on: 2/26/2016

Andrew V

Verified resident as of 7/2015

The staff here is without peer. Mike, Gino, Mimi, Rogelio and the rest are tremendously patient, kind and helpful humans.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2016

Chibale C

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Mike and team are wonderful, courteous and professional. Thanks for being a great team.

Reviewed on: 12/1/2015

Cynthia H

Verified resident as of 7/2015

There were some issues on my move in but they have been addressed and I am pleased with the response and grateful to be living here. I look forward to many years here!

Reviewed on: 8/21/2015

Faith P

Verified resident as of 4/2015

This apartment has a special place in our hearts, as this is the first apartment we moved into when we migrated to the U.S. in 2005. We enjoyed every moment of our stay. Now we feel as if we have come back home, due to the warm and enthusiastic welcome we received from the management staff, who knew us from our earlier stay.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2015

Ann Y

Verified resident as of 4/2015

This is a lovely building with a efficient and professional staff!

Reviewed on: 5/3/2015

Marcia L

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Our new manager, Mike Kempf, has improved the physical plant (better upkeep, flowers in the lobby, new fitness center facility, treats for pets, quick response to tenant comments and requests for help with repairs) and generally provided a helpful and pleasant atmosphere for the tenants.

Reviewed on: 4/15/2015

Elizabeth H

Verified resident as of 3/2015

All the staff here have been wonderful!!!! 5 stars+++

Reviewed on: 4/7/2015

Eileen B

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Thank you so much to Mike, Brindha, Roger and the front desk staff for providing such a welcoming atmosphere.

Reviewed on: 2/3/2015

Carolyn S

Verified resident as of 10/2013

We enjoyed our time here very much. The staff was very helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/31/2014

Lauren C

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Will, Brindha, Gino & Mimi are wonderful building staff. Very helpful, friendly and courteous. Very happy to be here at the Edgemont for the quality of the accommodations and the fantastic building staff here. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 7/6/2014

Anne A

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Brindha Prathap is terrific. Professional and responsive even on days off!!!

Reviewed on: 6/6/2014

Reza F

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Gino is wonderful as is the maintenance staff

Reviewed on: 4/17/2014

Denise A

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Like to live here.

Reviewed on: 4/7/2014

Cynthia W

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Office staff is outstanding!

Reviewed on: 3/10/2014

Barbara L

Verified resident as of 6/2004

The location is outstanding. I love being within walking distance of almost everything I regularly use.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2014

Cynthia M

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Friendly, helpful staff.

Reviewed on: 2/8/2014

Chris E

Verified resident as of 1/2014

William, Wayne. Richard have all been excellent since my move in. Great experience

Reviewed on: 1/30/2014

Chibale C

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Very happy with the apartment and staff at Edgemont. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed on: 10/8/2013

Shuho F

Verified resident as of 3/2013

It's perfect. Staffs are so firiendly and always try to do their best to resolve even any minor issues whenever I ask something them. That's really great.

Reviewed on: 10/7/2013

Susan W

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Although toilet was leaking upon move-in. maintenance was very quick to repair the problem. They have been fantastic so far! Marciel who does the cleaning in the building is fantastic. Concierges are great as are Brindha and Chelsea in the office.

Reviewed on: 8/31/2013

Peter K

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Nice place, nice people.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2013

Denise P

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Every aspect of the apartment has exceeded my expectations. The staff is simply fabulous; the apartment is incredibly quiet; the finish of the apartment is very, very nice,as I only had a brief look before I signed the lease, and overall, I could not be happier. I could not be happier with my situation at Edgemont--five stars in all categories.

Reviewed on: 7/15/2013

Shuho F

Verified resident as of 3/2013

I thank all of staff working in Edgemont. I am totally satisfied with everything. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 4/1/2013

Bruce S

Verified resident as of 7/2011

What is so impressive about our staff here is that they know us by name...... Plus, we have appreciated their attention given to the day to day operations of this apartment building(both to the interior and exterior). It sends such a positive message of 'pride' in our building to us all Thanks.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2013

Tatyana L

Verified resident as of 2/2013

I love the staff here: Chelsie, Brihnda, Gino, and everyone else I have met. They have been going above and beyond to offer really great customer service. They make me feel like they genuinely care about keeping me happy. The customer service offered by the staff in this building is the best I have seen in Bethesda so far. I work for a hospitality company, and I know the importance and value of great customer service. :-)

Reviewed on: 3/1/2013

Laura M

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Brindha is Wonderful. Takes every opportunity to satisfy every need of the homeowners. She gets an A+.

Reviewed on: 2/3/2013

John J

Verified resident as of 1/2013

The staff is outstanding. Very friendy and helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/2/2013

Matthias M

Verified resident as of 5/2012

We are very happy to live here. Especially Brindha Prathap is very helpful and does whatever is possible to make our stay pleasant.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2012

Christine M

Verified resident as of 12/2012

It has been an overall wonderful experience. Brindha in particular and Chelea have gone above and beyond and have been so wonderful in helping with every last detail. I cannot thank them enough, they have made it a very special move and a great experience. I can't say enough great things about them, they have been so wonderful!

Reviewed on: 12/29/2012

Turnkey H

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Having relocated from Texas, we were looking for a conveniently located apartment to begin to experience all DC has to offer. We couldn't get closer to Metro and within walking distance of so many great restaurants, shops etc!

Reviewed on: 12/9/2012

Michael B

Verified resident as of 3/2009

My service requests are always completed promptly and done correctly - with a smile.

Reviewed on: 11/1/2012

Aaron D

Verified resident as of 5/2012

EXCELLENT staff.

Reviewed on: 10/13/2012

Lee B

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Excellent interactions with manager and staff.

Reviewed on: 9/30/2012

Shibani M

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I have had a very good experience with the leasing office. Brindha has been exceptional in working with me and has made me feel welcome. Kim and Gino and other Edgemont staff are always friendly and helpful and that makes a huge difference in my positive perception of the community.

Reviewed on: 7/20/2012

Laura M

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I was concerned when the prior Management Co. was bought out but I am happt to say everyone has been great, esp Brindha! And you kept Gino-who is the Best!

Reviewed on: 6/5/2012

Aaron D

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Kim and her team were extremely helpful and professional during my move to your community. They provided an outstanding customer experience. Thank you very much.

Reviewed on: 6/4/2012

Kentaro M

Verified resident as of 4/2012

This apartment is very comfortable because of kindness staff. Thanks a lot.

Reviewed on: 5/8/2012

Katherine S

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I love being in such a convenient location that is also so quiet and private.

Reviewed on: 3/31/2012

Lee B

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Everyone on the staff has been extremely nice and helpful, and I really appreciate it!

Reviewed on: 3/30/2012

Lauren E

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Kim from the Edgemont at Bethesda metro was amazing. She continues to 'wow' me with her excellent customer service and the way she cares about her residents!!

Reviewed on: 3/30/2012

Laura M

Verified resident as of 3/2012

The total experience has been incredible. The staff, especially Brindha and Mimi, is helpful and friendly. The location of the building is perfect for convenience to all neccesities. Most of all the staff is wonderful.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2012

James P

Verified resident as of 3/2011

kim, the new property manager through equity, is wonderful and cares a lot.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2012

Bruce S

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I would also like to give a 'highly satisfied' rating to the appearance of building, landscaping and indoor facilities. I appreciate the staff working so hard to keep the walls (painted), floors, elevators etc. so pristine.

Reviewed on: 2/29/2012

Bruce S

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I would also like to give a 'highly satisfied' rating to the appearance of building, landscaping and indoor facilities. I appreciate the staff working so hard to keep the walls (painted), floors, elevators etc. so pristine.

Reviewed on: 2/29/2012

Cheryl S

Verified resident as of 5/2009

I have lived in my apartment for 2 1/2 years under the prior management and am looking forward to staying for several more years under the current management team. Everyone is very friendly and helpful! A great place to live!

Reviewed on: 1/1/2012