• 23100 Avenue San Luis Woodland Hills CA 91364
  • (844) 707-4889

Versailles Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Building Quality

Cornorris A

Verified resident as of 2/2017

The boys are awesome and a really good group of guys. I like Johnson a lot. He holds true to his word and bust his butt to make sure I am always taken care of.

Reviewed on: 9/29/2017

Kiona T

Verified resident as of 9/2017

The Leasing Office was very Polite and they help me to move in quickly ,the Maintance staff was very Polite and they fixed everything in my Apartment within a appropriate time frame.

Reviewed on: 9/28/2017

Haleh A

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Duane manage the community very well. It is not easy to manage every thing but he gives all his energy to find a solution. Thanks a lot

Reviewed on: 9/28/2017

Michelle C

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Enjoyed living here, friendly neighbors and staff

Reviewed on: 9/28/2017

Robert J

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Staff and Service team Are Great!!!! LOVE IT!!!

Reviewed on: 9/26/2017

Lobat K

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Surmeet is an excellent host to any renter. She is knowledgeable and organized. Shes an asset to this company. Surmeet was very professional from start until now.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2017

Sassoon P

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Very accommodating. Quick response time. Great maintenance services. Lizzeth has done a great job keeping a line of communication open with us and informing us of all community amenities.

Reviewed on: 9/6/2017

Mackenzie M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

They have been positive and receptive!

Reviewed on: 9/1/2017

Joseph F

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Surmeet has been so incredibly helpful with our move in process. She is very personable and attentive to all of our needs as tenants! We are very satisfied and impressed with her, Duane, and the whole staff here at the Versailles!

Reviewed on: 8/27/2017

Tony M

Verified resident as of 7/2017

We had a few things that needed to be addressed and you guys have done a good job with that.

Reviewed on: 8/16/2017

Subramaniam P

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Excellent apartment community in Woodland Hills. Nice courteous staff who believe try their best to provide a 5 star experience to all the residents. Clean, spacious and well maintained apartments. Superb location more importantly this apartment community kids go to top rated schools in the area.

Reviewed on: 8/11/2017

Radfar Y

Verified resident as of 6/2017

hello she is very nice person and help us . Thank you for every thing

Reviewed on: 7/17/2017

WILLIAM T

Verified resident as of 6/2017

The team is great

Reviewed on: 7/7/2017

Freda R

Verified resident as of 6/2017

excellent!!!!

Reviewed on: 6/29/2017

Harpal R

Verified resident as of 5/2017

I like Versailles customer service.

Reviewed on: 6/5/2017

Jeffrey S

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The team was more helpful then expected. So far I am satisfied with the apartment since the 20th of May. Noticed that everything in the lobby area and hallways, as well as the parking is clean and fresh.

Reviewed on: 6/3/2017

Stephen S

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Service requests are generally completed quickly. I appreciate that the staff is there when I need a request completed.

Reviewed on: 5/26/2017

Maria S

Verified resident as of 9/2016

I love everyone who works here. Liz, and all the maintenance guys. They are so friendly and always willing to help and when they need to come over they play with my dog. They are awesome!!!

Reviewed on: 5/13/2017

Rose M

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Ive had a great experience living here.

Reviewed on: 3/15/2017

Avory M

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Ceres worked with me so well. She even stayed late on two occasions to work with me. All the staff has been wonderful.

Reviewed on: 2/3/2017

Carrie R

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Everyone has been so helpful Lizz is an absolute rock star!! From the apartment tour to 2 weeks later as a tenant, all my questions have been answered on the spot or within 24 hours. I am really impressed by the leasing team and maintenance Johnson is very personable and efficient.

Reviewed on: 1/18/2017

Ana Ibeht C

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Maintenance and office staff are great!! Thank you

Reviewed on: 12/22/2016

Cidnii W

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Great community, with nice staff, and friendly neighbors.

Reviewed on: 11/11/2016

Rachel P

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Love my apartment and the staff is always friendly, professional, and helpful!

Reviewed on: 11/11/2016

Bojun J

Verified resident as of 8/2016

very satisfied!

Reviewed on: 11/4/2016

Maria S

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Ceres and Rachel were amazing. Even Chris the maintenance guy helped me out when my movers broke a light. He replaced it for me awesome way to start my living experience here! :-)

Reviewed on: 10/29/2016

Blue D

Verified resident as of 8/2013

It feels like home which is nice , the neighbors are friendly as well as the staff. Thank you

Reviewed on: 3/16/2016

Joy C

Verified resident as of 10/2015

Janice was outstanding!! Pria and Joe also Extremely helpful and nice! My overall experience has been Great! Your employees are doing a Wonderful job!!

Reviewed on: 11/2/2015

Sabu T

Verified resident as of 2/2014

The staff is amazing!

Reviewed on: 9/24/2015

Subramaniam P

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Appreciate the efforts of the leasing staff, with a special mention for Janice. Right from the day of visiting the office for leasing the apartment to move-in, it has been a very smooth process. Really loved the apartment layout. Maintenance staff is really good. Overall a great experience so far and I am hoping that my family will be very happy. They are coming from India and joining me in couple of weeks and it will just be a move in ready apartment :-) Look forward to spending some quality time here.

Reviewed on: 6/24/2015

George C

Verified resident as of 6/2008

I've been a resident at Versailles for many years - thank you.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2015

Cesar P

Verified resident as of 2/2015

this is a great community to live in, neighbors are respectful and friendly towards each other, building is clean and my apt is so cozy I am so happy living in this community so far.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2015

Yvette A

Verified resident as of 2/2013

So sad to be leaving a great community. Staff and maintenance have been extraordinary for the past two years I lived here! I will definitely recommend Versailles to friends ir family. Hopefully one day I will be able to be a part of the community again. T

Reviewed on: 1/28/2015

Lance G

Verified resident as of 10/2014

I am absolutely loving my living experience thus far. Critically important since I've downgraded from living in a 3800 sq foot home to an 1200 sq foot apartment.

Reviewed on: 11/24/2014

Robert B

Verified resident as of 6/2007

I have nothing but positives to say about the Staff and the location of the Versailles Apartments. Thank you for everything

Reviewed on: 8/2/2014

Kennia L

Verified resident as of 3/2014

I love my apartment. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 4/23/2014

Derek C

Verified resident as of 8/2013

This has been so far a very good experience. I love it here and absolutely have no complaints. I have been recommending Versailles to everyone I know who is looking for an apartment. Its a great place to live!

Reviewed on: 3/25/2014

Desiree B

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Very satisfied with the staff here. Mona is so caring and so professional. So pleased and happy with our choice and will recommend to everyone.

Reviewed on: 3/17/2014

Alvin S

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Love the staff!! Thank you for making everything hassle free!

Reviewed on: 3/12/2014

Steed K

Verified resident as of 12/2013

So far so good.

Reviewed on: 3/2/2014

Afshin M

Verified resident as of 12/2013

I was very happy with the leasing associate that helped me move was very good at her job.

Reviewed on: 1/20/2014

Alissa W

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Property staff have been extremely helpful, responsive and friendly during the entire move-in process, which helped ease the stress of moving. I'm definitely happy with the decision to move into this complex! Thanks.

Reviewed on: 1/17/2014

Nathan E

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I would just like to say that Janice was great during the leasing process. She has excellent customer service skills and always seemed more than happy to help me with any of my needs.

Reviewed on: 9/10/2013

Marcus M

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Mona was very helpful and responsive. She was patient and informative as I gathered the necessary paperwork during the application process. After weeks of viewing apartments with managers who did not have the time of day to show an apartment, it was refreshing to find someone who did. The service was the main contributor to my choice of Versailles.

Reviewed on: 7/26/2013

James S

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Excellent experience

Reviewed on: 2/4/2013

Catherine B

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Have lived here for the last 6 months. Very Happy!!! Staff has been Fantastic!!!

Reviewed on: 1/24/2013

Carol Ann V

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Janice, Michael and John were wonderful during my move-in process; excellent customer service!

Reviewed on: 10/4/2012

Janet G

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Your office staff is great. And your maintaince team and your security patrol is absolutely amazing.

Reviewed on: 9/30/2012

Daphne B

Verified resident as of 8/2012

I would like continue to express my appreciation for Michael, Janice and John. From the first day that I walked into Versille in search of a new place to live to this present day they have been very helpful, courteous, professional, friendly and are consistently making sure that I am very happy with my new home. They have made sure that all of my Maintenance have been handled quickly upon my request and I can not Thank them enough. Michael, Janice and John are the best and most caring Leasing Staff members and deserve much recognition. I am not sure of the Maintenance Man name, but I think it is Heran. I wanted to give him Kudos for the great experience he gives in keeping up with the repairs in the building.

Reviewed on: 9/1/2012

Cydnee C

Verified resident as of 12/2011

I am very happy with the community and especially the staff. The response time from management and service is outstanding. I appreciate the community is maintained at all times.

Reviewed on: 7/4/2012

Nidhal A

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Overall I am satisfied. It is a good location and the neighbors aren't loud.

Reviewed on: 7/3/2012

Therese A

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Living here has been great so far. The kids love the amenities and make full use of them. My husband feels like he is staying at a hotel. It's clean and I always see staff cleaning. I love the clean smell, especially in the lobby.

Reviewed on: 6/16/2012

Christina M

Verified resident as of 5/2012

My experience has been great. My only request is that I would like for the gym to be open 24 hours. i would to have accecss to the gym at all times. Its sometimes hard for me to get in there before 10 p.m. other than that I am happy with the staff and how the maintain the property. I have no complaints. Thank you!!

Reviewed on: 5/24/2012

Sharon D

Verified resident as of 4/2012

This was a great experience. The office staff is very professional and helpful. Especially, Adrian who has answered all my questions and is extremely helpful. Thank You!!!

Reviewed on: 5/24/2012

Brennan M

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Adrian and staff were extremely professional and made this move seamless. They were courteous, helpful and i look forward to a very pleasureable stay at Versailles!

Reviewed on: 5/9/2012

Cary T

Verified resident as of 2/2012

I was very impressed with Syona, the associate that rented me my apartment. She went out of her way to ensure my move was smooth and she was very attentive to a few minor issues I had upon moving in.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2012

Christen H

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Staff is ALWAYS very friendly, willing to go out of way for anything,

Reviewed on: 3/30/2012

Juan S

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Adrian the apartment manager was so helpfull during the whole process really need more people like him.

Reviewed on: 2/12/2012

Juan S

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Adrian the apartment manager was so helpfull during the whole process really need more people like him.

Reviewed on: 2/12/2012

James G

Verified resident as of 7/2010

The office staff was one of the friendliest and most helpful that I've experienced. Excellent work, and good luck to you all.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2011

Felicita C

Verified resident as of 12/2010

This apartment was needed as a transion period, and it worked out perfect. The apt is very spacious, so it worked out well for myself and two kids. The maintaince crew keep the ground clean, the elevators smelling nice. It's been a pleasure living here. The office manager and his staff our wonderful, they deserve a raise, always pleasant to talk to.

Reviewed on: 10/22/2011

Edward M

Verified resident as of 3/2008

As previously stated, facility is clean and well maintained. Office and maintenance staff have been fantastic --- friendly, accomodating and always sincerely interested in helping. Thats important to me. I have lived in complexes where my needs were ignored and the office staff did not really seem to care. Absolutely 100% NOT the case here. Great staff!

Reviewed on: 9/30/2011

John T

Verified resident as of 9/2011

great community!

Reviewed on: 9/26/2011

Ronit S

Verified resident as of 9/2011

My move in experience was wonderful. My leasing agent, Syona, was exceptional. She was always available to answer any questions or concerns, and made my move-in experience a joy.

Reviewed on: 9/22/2011

Nicholas L

Verified resident as of 2/2011

I have lived here several times before and it has always been a great experience. The staff rock and Adrian Szabo is a great manager who will help you with anything you need.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2011

Emma P

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Out of all of the complexes that I have rented at, this one is by far the best. The staff, Adrian and Syona are absolutely amazing people who really have our best interests at heart!

Reviewed on: 9/9/2011

Sonia O

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Syonna was very helpful and friendly. The staff is wonderful.

Reviewed on: 8/9/2011

Kaye L

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Your office staff is very professional, friendly, and accomodating. Very happy here so far.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2011

Annette G

Verified resident as of 3/2011

My property staff agent, Ashley McCurdy was very professional, knowledgeable, extremely polite and pleasant. We would not have moved in had the experience with her been any different. Thank you for having her on staff.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2011

Anthony J

Verified resident as of 8/2007

Staff does a great job. Works hard I can tell.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2011

Gregg T

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Having lived in numerous apartment complexes over the years and having dealt with a wide variety of property management staff, I am quite impressed with the attentiveness and service provided by all of your staff. Adrienne,Seonna and Ashley have made it a priority to make sure that all of my questions and concerns were addressed and resolved in a timely manner and with the utmost care. Being that my profession puts me in a position to which I am a resource for my clients, I have and would recommend this building based solely on the service the staff provides.

Reviewed on: 3/8/2011

Jennifer S

Verified resident as of 2/2011

My apartment search began at Versailles. I went to numerous other properties, but what brought me back to Versailles was the spacious apartment, the amenities, the apartment features, and Adrian Szabo - the property manager. He was the most genuine, down-to-earth, realistic, helpful, and supportive individual with whom I corresponded. He answered all my questions. He allowed my boyfriend and I to walk through the different apartments available. He was positive and accommodating from the very moment we met him. When we first moved in to our apartment, our dryer was not getting hot enough to dry the clothes. It was fixed within 6 hours of requesting assistance. I love this apartment. It's huge. It's affordable. It's clean. I am so happy about my decision to move here. I love that I can pay my rent online. I have nothing but good things to say at this point, and I don't see any reason that would change. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 3/5/2011

Elizabeth R

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Maintenance does a VERY good job keeping the property clean (i.e., trash bins emptied, FLOORS MOPPED, elevator mopped and wiped down). Very happy about that.

Reviewed on: 2/25/2011

Dionna D

Verified resident as of 7/2008

I have been quiet satisfied with the appartment community. I love the location/neighbors/services. I would recommend this community because they are on top of things.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2011

Mark L

Verified resident as of 6/2000

very happy with all the office and maintenance staff especially since Adrian became the manager last year all problems have been dealt with in a friendly manner and i hope to see them all here for the next year

Reviewed on: 2/10/2011

Luis C

Verified resident as of 6/2010

The maintenance crew is very proficient and friendly, they do a great job.

Reviewed on: 1/25/2011

Marcial M

Verified resident as of 6/2010

great location and wonderful staff.

Reviewed on: 1/23/2011

Robert B

Verified resident as of 6/2007

Adrienne has been absolutely wonderful in making my stay at the Versailles Apartment Complex, a pleasurable one. Please give him a 'kudos' from me, as he is a tremendous asset to your Staff.

Reviewed on: 1/22/2011

Mary P

Verified resident as of 6/2010

I am very happy here! I've had several little items I've needed help with and Syona and Adrian are always available when needed. I recommended Versailles to my friend who moved in and I've made several other recommendations - all good!

Reviewed on: 1/20/2011

Amal E

Verified resident as of 10/2003

Great and friendly staff..very on top of it all..thank u staff!

Reviewed on: 1/3/2011

Laura B

Verified resident as of 7/2003

The Office Staff and Maintenance are all wanderful and always ready and willing to help. I have seen a lot of Managers come and go and Adrian is really the best thing that happened to this Community.

Reviewed on: 1/1/2011

Whitney D

Verified resident as of 5/2010

Adrian is the best he is profesional and friendly. Hernan and his staf is great. When ever we have a issue they fix it immdeiately. I'm comfortable and I grateful to for the office staff. We hope to live many more years with Versailles and Equity

Reviewed on: 12/18/2010

Cashawna F

Verified resident as of 5/2009

The office staff at Versailles Woodland hills are great people. Adrian and Syona are well rounded people and care about the people who live in the apartment home. I've have nothing but a great experience with there service.

Reviewed on: 12/8/2010

Alice C

Verified resident as of 10/2010

The staff here at Versailles has been very professional and has made my move in a pleasurable experience. I am very happy with my new home.

Reviewed on: 11/24/2010

Kellyn A

Verified resident as of 10/2010

Syona was very friendly and helpful! She had a large part to do with my wanting to move into Versailles.

Reviewed on: 11/4/2010

Brenda H

Verified resident as of 3/2010

You've made an INCREDIBLE improvement on the office staff here!!! I'm very sad that Ryan is gone, but am happy for him. Adrian is doing a WONDERFUL job!

Reviewed on: 11/3/2010

Maria P

Verified resident as of 1/2010

It is very possitive environment. You can spend time in the building by swimming, excercising, playing basketball, walking the dogs,playing raquetball, and socializing. It always feels good to be able to walk in a safe and enclosed environment.

Reviewed on: 9/1/2010

Gregg T

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Ryan, the gentleman who assisted me with finding an apartment, was very helpful in acquainting me with the different features this building offered. After my move in he was very attentive and efficient with making sure that my questions and concerns were addressed and resolved in a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 8/28/2010

Niki I

Verified resident as of 7/2009

I must say that I enjoy living here at Versailles. The office staff is more friendly and on top of things compared to the office staff that was here when I moved here back in 2008.

Reviewed on: 8/7/2010

Annette W

Verified resident as of 6/2010

I'm so pleased and very satisfied with the attention I receive regarding any questions I might have. My husband and I really feel at home here. We would like to give a special thanks and appreciation to Adrian Siona and Ryan...Very satisfied and pleased tenant

Reviewed on: 7/29/2010

Luis C

Verified resident as of 6/2010

So far my family and I are very happy, we use the gym as a family and it is always nice and clean. And we thank you for the commitment and service that your staff has provided us. Thank you for everything.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2010

Rose M

Verified resident as of 8/2006

It is a good place to live, very peaceful,quiet and well maintained.

Reviewed on: 3/26/2010

Wayne S

Verified resident as of 8/2009

Courtney was very helpful in our getting this great apartmnent. I have already recommended friends and others to this place. It is great to be here. Thank YOU

Reviewed on: 9/9/2009

Daniel V

Verified resident as of 9/2008

I feel safe at Versailles, friendly office staff, an a clean environment.

Reviewed on: 8/17/2009

Mahesh I

Verified resident as of 6/2008

Though the apt location and features were my prime consideration at the time of moving in, I quickly found out that you have a great and helpful office staff. That along with the prompt attendance to service requests and the community features makes it one of the very good places to live.

Reviewed on: 8/13/2009

Brittany H

Verified resident as of 7/2008

THe leasing office staff is incredible. I love the ammentities at the complex. And for me the apartment is very close to my job so I couldnt really ask for much more :)

Reviewed on: 2/10/2009

Vladislava D

Verified resident as of 10/2006

I truly enjoyed living here for 2 years. Every aspect was well managed. Apartment is great! If ever happen to have to rent again - you will be my first choice

Reviewed on: 9/30/2008

Mahtab S

Verified resident as of 7/2008

I am very satisfied living in this apartment community, because it has everything we need and specially it's too clean and quite. also, the thing I love about here, is location and schools. Thanks

Reviewed on: 7/24/2008

Debra W

Verified resident as of 8/2007

I am very happy with the apartment community. I have recommended it to others and would move within the Equity Residential apartment community in the future.

Reviewed on: 3/25/2008