• 6150 De Soto Avenue Woodland Hills CA 91367
  • (888) 484-9875

Bella Vista At Warner Ridge Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.1 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Building Quality

Grounds

Thomas G

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Joan was very helpful

Reviewed on: 10/23/2016

Micheale B

Verified resident as of 12/2015

The location is ideal for my family. The landscaping is beautiful as is the clubhouse and pool area. Very clean as well. The office staff is ALWAYS courteous and helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/16/2016

Jimmie J

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Love living here, I feel as though I live on a resort. I am very satisfied with the living conditions and the outstanding staff.

Reviewed on: 7/15/2016

Debra B

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Very professional and responsive leasing staff. Enjoying the apt complex

Reviewed on: 7/14/2016

Marel F

Verified resident as of 6/2016

I've been very happy living here so far. Steve was a great help

Reviewed on: 7/9/2016

Jesus R

Verified resident as of 12/2014

It is the best community We have ever lived at, Bella Vista has one of the best maintenance teams around this area, they treat you with respect and really go out of their way to make you feel good about living in this community.

Reviewed on: 7/5/2016

Ashley H

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Steve C. was wonderful and so helpful. He made the experience so easy.

Reviewed on: 6/14/2016

Laura S

Verified resident as of 7/2005

I have lived at Bella Vista for over 10 years and I am looking forward to calling it my home for many more years to come!

Reviewed on: 5/25/2016

Leroy M

Verified resident as of 2/2009

It has been a most memorable and joyous time being a part of this community. From the office staff, to the maintenance staff, We love you all and thank you for allowing us to be a part of it all.

Reviewed on: 3/28/2016

Cameron I

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Nice place to live. I enjoy residing here.

Reviewed on: 2/4/2016

Ronnique C

Verified resident as of 10/2015

This is the third Equity property my husband and I have moved to. The relocation process couldn't have been any easier. We never got the chance to see our apartment at Bella Vista until we moved in, but it met all of our expectations, especially having a garage. Shaunessey was very helpful and when she wasn't available, Amanda stepped in and assisted us with any questions.

Reviewed on: 11/6/2015

Gayle H

Verified resident as of 9/2015

I am totally satisfied. There was a small break on one of the tiles in the entry, but it was repaired the next day after my reporting it. Frances and the Manager, Michelle; as well as all the staff have made me feel very welcomed.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2015

Sara L

Verified resident as of 9/2015

So happy that I moved to Bella Vista apartments. I have lived with Equity for over 7 years including in Arizona, Florida and now California. I love living with Equity Residential apartment community.

Reviewed on: 10/22/2015

Charles S

Verified resident as of 2/2014

This community is the best that I have ever lived in. I office staff and the maintenance staff are the best.

Reviewed on: 9/15/2015

Roland M

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Frances was the absolute BEST leasing agent I've ever had the pleasure of working with. She was friendly, responsive, and reliable. We moved from Boston and worried about our transition. Frances was exactly the calm, welcoming presence we needed to feel right at home!

Reviewed on: 9/2/2015

Jadrien L

Verified resident as of 8/2015

So far, it has been great!

Reviewed on: 8/26/2015

Shaunessey K

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Office staff, maintenance and management were all a pleasure to work with! We are loving our new apartment!

Reviewed on: 8/15/2015

Stephanie S

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Courtney was awesome and very helpful, overall great experience so far

Reviewed on: 7/9/2015

Jesus R

Verified resident as of 12/2014

This is an awesome community to be living at. Very proud of it.

Reviewed on: 7/2/2015

Michael M

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Love the space. Pleased with the location of complex. Plan on living here for a couple years.

Reviewed on: 6/23/2015

Pedram S

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Matt and Michele handled our recent issue in our home amazingly. We our so thankful to have you beside of us. Thanks for all you did and doing.

Reviewed on: 6/12/2015

Sabina A

Verified resident as of 5/2015

I love it here!

Reviewed on: 6/10/2015

Florence A

Verified resident as of 4/2015

We are very happy living in our new apartment, and we feel we made a very good choice of a residential com nitty.

Reviewed on: 5/4/2015

David S

Verified resident as of 4/2012

I have enjoyed living here for the last three years. I enjoy a quiet lifestyle which I had most of the time, convenient location and friendly staff. I will be sorry to leave.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2015

Marika C

Verified resident as of 7/2014

I love it here. It's the perfect place, right next to school, close to my work, close the mall. You never have to go to far from here to have a fun weekend and that's great!

Reviewed on: 3/10/2015

Jeffrey H

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Courtney Anderson, Katie, Heather and the rest of the staff have been really helpful and great to work with. Top tier people.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2015

Susan T

Verified resident as of 3/2013

The maintenance staff is fantastic here!

Reviewed on: 2/2/2015

Ruth H

Verified resident as of 1/2014

We particularly appreciate Katie. Her professional and personal style helped us from move in to the need to move our parents out in need of medical care. Her support and understanding us been a bright spot in a difficult time. Thank you !

Reviewed on: 2/1/2015

Elma Z

Verified resident as of 12/2010

We have enjoyed every minute living in Bella Vista Warner Ridge. We lived very comfortable. The neighborhood is very quiet and friendly. The maintenance of the entire property which includes the parking lots and landscaping has been spectacular. We also

Reviewed on: 1/7/2015

Mahmudun C

Verified resident as of 7/2014

I love your apartment complex. I wish i can stay more time here.

Reviewed on: 1/6/2015

William G

Verified resident as of 4/2014

We love Francis

Reviewed on: 11/21/2014

Moira L

Verified resident as of 9/2013

A memorable pleasant experience and I was extremely happy.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2014

Cristina A

Verified resident as of 11/2011

I have appreciated the pleasant experience of living here, as well as how helpful the staff have been, even in this time of my notice to move out.

Reviewed on: 11/8/2014

Jeffrey H

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Your fine office staff members, in particular, Courtney, Katie and Heather are what sets Bella Vista apart from the other apartment complexes in the area. They are fantastic and always are right there to assist.

Reviewed on: 11/7/2014

Jonathan S

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Living here has really been a great experience. My family and I feel really save and secure. I am very happy and honored to live here.

Reviewed on: 11/7/2014

Sharon A

Verified resident as of 3/2012

What an amazing team of warm and professional people! I am happier than ever to have found a community where we feel safe, the grounds are maintained and the sevice requests are always addressed timely. Love the Bella Vista!!

Reviewed on: 10/31/2014

Carol R

Verified resident as of 3/2013

I love my apartment - it overlooks Pierce farm - and I enjoy the view tremendously. My neighbors are very nice and I know we watch out for each other.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2014

Gaby D

Verified resident as of 9/2014

I am so impressed with the overall experience and Frances is an exceptional asset to Bella Vista she went the extra mile with me and demonstrated patience and caring. I have bragged about the overall apt and move.

Reviewed on: 10/5/2014

Scott R

Verified resident as of 11/2008

AGAIN, I WOULD LIKE TO THANK THE OFFICE, MAINTENANCE AND COMMUNITY OVERALL, THAT IS DOING SUCH A WONDERFUL JOB TO MAKE LIVING HERE A PLEASURE. THIS IS A GIGANTIC PROPERTY AND IT IS ESPECIALLY IN THE LAST YEAR, BEING KEEP UP BEYOND SATISFACTORY. I ENJOY LIVING HERE TO THE FULLEST EXTEXT.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2014

Jack G

Verified resident as of 6/2007

Thank you all so very much for my very pleasant 7 year stay as a resident of the wonderful community at The Bella Vista at Warner Ridge. A special thanks to the management, Leasing Office and maintenance staff for their most excellent work in making my 7 years at the Bella Vista such a pleasant and rewarding experience indeed. I will certainly miss my beautiful apartment, the wonderful people who work and reside here, and the great amenities offered here such as the pool, club house, gym and Jacuzzi. Again, warm regards and many thanks for the memories of a great 7 years at the Bella Vista, Onward and upward as your life evolves in front of you. Take care!

Reviewed on: 6/17/2014

Syona G

Verified resident as of 11/2013

I love living at Bella Vista. Heather is a Wonderful manager and we really appreciate how clean she keeps the community. We also enjoy the resident events that the property puts together...I think it's a great way for everyone to socialize. I just wish I could have made it to the last cooking class. Maybe in the future if there is another cooking class it can begin at 6:30pm instead of 6pm so the people that work till 6pm can also attend. Thank you Bella Vista staff for all your hard work. You guys rock!

Reviewed on: 6/17/2014

Pedram S

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Office staff are awesome. Maintenance team are awesome, whenever I put any service request, it was done in right way and on time. I have to say thanks to your team for their awesome job.

Reviewed on: 6/9/2014

Jeffrey K

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Since moving in I've been helped by Matt Tevere in maintenance. He has been beyond helpful in fixing our minor issues and I would like to commend him on his customer service. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 5/23/2014

Laura S

Verified resident as of 7/2005

I really am very happy with living at Bella Vista and hope to be living here for many more years to come!

Reviewed on: 5/16/2014

Sita M

Verified resident as of 10/2012

I am pleased with the service and the staff. Thank you

Reviewed on: 5/15/2014

William G

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Francis was great

Reviewed on: 5/8/2014

Ebony C

Verified resident as of 1/2013

While living here at Bella Vista Apartments Woodland Hills, it has been an excellent stay for me. My apartment is beautiful, the neighbors are very friendly and the service has been agile and professional. If it weren't for my job ending, I would have continued my stay here.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2014

Charles S

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Management staff and Maintenance staff are great to work with. They are both very helpful.

Reviewed on: 3/4/2014

Dora M

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Everyone in the leasing office and maintenance staff have been very supportive of my move and helping me with any issues I had within my apartment. They have responded to me within a timing manner and have been very warm, friendly, pleasant and happily welcomed me into the complex and neighborhood!

Reviewed on: 2/22/2014

Florence J

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Overall, my experience throughout process and upon move-in was enjoyable...and I did not experience any negative events. I was impressed with the knowledgeable, friendly, and professional manner in which each associate I encountered conducted him/herself. Each one was very attentive in handling any miniscule requests, which lends itself toward making future residents feel their tenancy is important to the long-term success of Bella Vista at Warner Center Apartments Complex.

Reviewed on: 2/2/2014

Bolajoko S

Verified resident as of 6/2013

I'm very pleased with all the staff and the maintenance service men, always on time and friendly staff, the staff are very very helpful always available when I needed help. Overall I'm so pleased that I live here.

Reviewed on: 1/21/2014

Syona G

Verified resident as of 11/2013

I love living at Bella Vista! I love how the property is lit up at night and I feel safe living here. I'm very satisifed with the location of my apartment, the appliances and the size of the layout. Thank you Heather for all your help!

Reviewed on: 12/19/2013

Christine T

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Dionne was great in assisting us with moving in. I would recommend my friends to seek her out if they are looking to rent at Bella Vista.

Reviewed on: 12/7/2013

Pedram S

Verified resident as of 11/2013

It's the best place I have ever been. Maintenance team and leasing team are awesome. Thank you all.

Reviewed on: 12/1/2013

Kimberly B

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Dionne is amazing! She is always so happy and willing to help! She makes going into the office a very pleasant experience.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2013

Troy F

Verified resident as of 4/2013

It has been great service and the staff has been excellent.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2013

Renee B

Verified resident as of 5/2012

I enjoyed living here, I rarely had any problems. I'm just at the point in my life where I have a new job opportunity, but I appreciated the service and the management. Everyone was very kind here.

Reviewed on: 11/5/2013

Robert F

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Everyone here has been very nice and helpful!

Reviewed on: 11/2/2013

Juan S

Verified resident as of 11/2007

We hate to leave Bella Vista because a lot our meaningful life changes have occurred while living here. Even though we were renting it-we've grown to make Bella Vista our home.

Reviewed on: 11/2/2013

Patricia S

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I AM VERY IMPRESS WITH YOUR COMPLETE STAFF. THEY HAVE MADE MY HOMELIFE HERE SUCH A PLEASENT EXPERIENCE. I THANK ALL OF YOU FROM MY HEART.

Reviewed on: 10/1/2013

Mychau T

Verified resident as of 2/2013

I enjoy the free Pilate class & the gym is great.

Reviewed on: 9/26/2013

Reagan B

Verified resident as of 8/2013

everyone has been very helpful and has made the whole experienece very smooth.

Reviewed on: 8/25/2013

Harriet K

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Your staff and Dionne in particular were fantastic and totally knowledgeable about what is going and made this moveas easy as a move can be.

Reviewed on: 8/22/2013

Alireza D

Verified resident as of 7/2013

The atmosphere is very friendly .the staff are very caring .the appartment is very comfortable

Reviewed on: 8/22/2013

Charlene H

Verified resident as of 12/2012

I have an enjoyed living here.

Reviewed on: 7/23/2013

Sharon M

Verified resident as of 7/2010

I had an absolutely wonderful experience for the 3 years I lived here. I would definitely considering returning should circumstances in my life change. I will genuinely miss the staff!

Reviewed on: 6/25/2013

Tamer H

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Awesome.Great.Super firendly staff . I love it

Reviewed on: 6/23/2013

Dennis B

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Thank you to Dionne Luna for working with us to facilitate our move-in date and details. Great job. Thanks to Paul for the onsite tour when I finally arrived in LA. Informative and efficient. Lovely setting and very much appreciate the brightly lit corridors for early morning and late night dog walking.

Reviewed on: 6/21/2013

Ben J

Verified resident as of 11/2012

I just wanted to share that Robert and Paul (Bella Vista) have been a pleasure to talk to regarding a number of issues and questions. They both have acted in an extremely professional and polite manor.

Reviewed on: 6/20/2013

Ariana L

Verified resident as of 6/2010

I appreciate the professionalism of Dionne and Robert in the office. They were always helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/27/2013

Beam T

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I am moving out of State; otherwise I would continue to live here. The office staff especially Robert, and the maintenance service especially Alfonso, have all been fantastic. I will miss their friendship.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2013

Robert M

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Although I did not receive a 'welcome' phone call, I received several emails from the leasing office (which I prefer). The office was extremely helpful from day one and continue to be friendly and helpful when visiting the office.

Reviewed on: 3/21/2013

Mutua K

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Dione, Robert and Heather were very good and professional.

Reviewed on: 3/18/2013

Alex S

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Overall I am very satisfied with the apartment community. I enjoy living here.

Reviewed on: 3/14/2013

Kate F

Verified resident as of 2/2013

I moved across country and arrived at Bella Vista after hours. The courtesy guard met me with my keys and walked me to my apartment. I did not have a move in inspection so I conducted one myself. I met Paul in the leasing office and he came and walked through my apartment. He also showed me all of the features/ammentities at the apartment and how to work everything. He checked in with me frequently to make sure I was doing okay and that my move was going smoothly. I truly appreciate all of his help during this major relocation of my life.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2013

Joshua N

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Had a great experience at Bella. Having a sauna and steam room was my favorite part. Never had one issue and will definitely miss my apartment. Thank you for having me for this last year.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2013

Andres M

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Very happy with the apartment

Reviewed on: 3/2/2013

Heather S

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Loved the view!

Reviewed on: 3/1/2013

Sharon M

Verified resident as of 7/2010

It has been great. I feel very comfortable and safe in this community. As a female who often comes home late and lives alone that is very important. I always look forward to coming home. _

Reviewed on: 2/27/2013

Steven S

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Both Paul and Robert helped us with our lease signing and move in. They could not have been more professional.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2013

Jessica J

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Staff was amazing and always helpful. Robert Sherman made sure to satisfy all our apartment needs, and was extremely helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/7/2013

Shokouh M

Verified resident as of 12/2008

I am so happy with new mannager she is wonderful I know every thing should be good in feutuer thanks

Reviewed on: 1/27/2013

Quaneka H

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I've lived in Equity apartments in both Georgia and California and appreciate the professionalism and consistency with customer service and care of the properties.

Reviewed on: 1/25/2013

Jack G

Verified resident as of 6/2007

The office staff and maintenance staff here at the Bella Vista have been great at addressing any service or other issues or concerns that may arise from time-to-time. If I am correct, I believe Felipe has been the primary member of the maintenance staff that has addressed any service needs that I have had. I would like to recognize, compliment and commend him on the most excellent work that he does. He is a definite asset to the Bella Vista with regard to its maintenance staff. I hope you will pass these comments along to Felipe. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 1/23/2013

Babak S

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Very satisfied with my move in process and the professionalism of the staff. The property manager Heather is wonderful, professional, and very nice.

Reviewed on: 1/22/2013

Christopher M

Verified resident as of 12/2012

it has been fantastic thus far, the leasing agents and maintainence crews have continued to be friendly and helpful

Reviewed on: 1/8/2013

Charlene H

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Love my experience with Paul!

Reviewed on: 12/31/2012

Stella K

Verified resident as of 11/2012

I love to live here

Reviewed on: 12/28/2012

Andrea K

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Dionne and Robert in the office were so friendly without being intrusive. They made me feel very comfortable throughout the move-in process. Victor was also very helpful making sure the apartment was in excellent condition and a comfortable place to live. I felt that the staff listened to me and addressed all my concerns. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 12/20/2012

Michelle H

Verified resident as of 5/2011

paul has and always is the most helpful member of your staff

Reviewed on: 12/13/2012

Kevin F

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Over all very satisfied in every aspect. I am very glad I made the right decision to be a part of Bella Vista Equity home

Reviewed on: 11/7/2012

Joshua N

Verified resident as of 4/2012

I love the gym, very convenient.

Reviewed on: 11/2/2012

Cindy M

Verified resident as of 10/2012

I am very pleased with the Staff being very professional and following up to see if my needs have been met. Even though I have not yet had the chance to explore much in the community with such a busy work schedule I can tell my pets are very happy and much more at ease here at Bella Vista and that alone is a seller for me. I truly hope that Bella Vista stays my home for many years. Sincerely,

Reviewed on: 11/2/2012

Genevieve L

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Just want to say thank you to all of you in the leasing office, you are all very helpful :-), very nice people. Good luck! God bless!

Reviewed on: 10/23/2012

Jay S

Verified resident as of 3/2008

Like that the Manager is also available to help at any time like the office staff. Makes me feel that he is on top of making the best envorment for this community.

Reviewed on: 9/28/2012

Optimum Performance I

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Lovely location from an attractiveness perspective and reasonably convenient to most shopping needs.

Reviewed on: 8/25/2012

Jennifer K

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I have lived here longer then I have lived at any other complex. The location is great, Paul and D in the office are amazing, and the price was comparable to other nice complexes. The maintenance staff here is always friendly and Jose is also extra special and always brightens my day with a hello, can I help you, or just being kind.

Reviewed on: 8/17/2012

Ernesto B

Verified resident as of 6/2012

So far we are enjoying our stay in Bella Vista. We spent our first birthdays together at the clubhouse. Keep it up!

Reviewed on: 7/28/2012

Lisa T

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Great experience! Thanks to Robert Sherman for all his help.

Reviewed on: 7/25/2012

Cristi B

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Love all the office staff and your maintenance guys are all so friendly and sweet.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2012

Jade C

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I was very pleased to have spent my time living in this community. the neighbors were kind, the staff were helpful, maintenance was done asap. I appreciate the accommodations you guys have made for us!

Reviewed on: 4/3/2012

Eboni G

Verified resident as of 1/2012

I am very happy to be living at Bella vista. The staff has been more than helpful to me during the selection and move in process. I am definitely recommending this property to others.

Reviewed on: 2/12/2012

Eboni G

Verified resident as of 1/2012

I am very happy to be living at Bella vista. The staff has been more than helpful to me during the selection and move in process. I am definitely recommending this property to others.

Reviewed on: 2/12/2012

Martin H

Verified resident as of 10/2011

DIONNE, PAUL AND ROBERT HAVE BEEN FABULOUS AND A LARGE PART OF OUR OVERALL ENJOYMENT AT BELLA VISTA

Reviewed on: 2/9/2012

Martin H

Verified resident as of 10/2011

DIONNE, PAUL AND ROBERT HAVE BEEN FABULOUS AND A LARGE PART OF OUR OVERALL ENJOYMENT AT BELLA VISTA

Reviewed on: 2/9/2012

Brad D

Verified resident as of 7/2011

The staff is really great and helps me in every way possible when i ask for it. I cant tell you how much i appreciate what they do for me.

Reviewed on: 2/6/2012

Michelle P

Verified resident as of 1/2012

This is one of the best places I have ever lived. I have owned homes in the past and I have never been happier renting an amazing, clean, beautiful apartment! I have un-obstructed city views and am on the 3rd floor. I feel safe and I feel like I live in a vacation resort. If I move, It will be to a 3 bedroom in this community. I love, love, love this place. My kids love it too and we are very happy! I think it is wonderful that you take pets, I see no reason to move for a long time.

Reviewed on: 1/25/2012

Ahmad A

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Me wife and I are living here for more than 3 years and overall we are satisfied. In comaprison with other community around here, this is the best place as far as location, price, and office staff, and so on.

Reviewed on: 1/24/2012

Wayne R

Verified resident as of 2/2011

I have had a wooooonderful year living at this apartment. I am moving out only for one reason. It takes too long to get to my office and I will be moving much closer to my work. I am very appreciative for spend 1 year at this lovely property. My best wishes to all and thanks for such a lovely year

Reviewed on: 1/9/2012

Mary Ann Z

Verified resident as of 5/2011

I'm happy living at Bella Vista, office staff are very helpful.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2011

Robin S

Verified resident as of 5/2008

Great place to live; great professional staff & it feels like home!

Reviewed on: 12/2/2011

Julie B

Verified resident as of 1/2009

I've loved living here and will miss it. Wishing you all the very best. Thank-you.

Reviewed on: 11/29/2011

Martin H

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Dionne, Paul, and Robert, couldn't have been more helpful, and any minor problems were resolved quickly and to our complete satisfaction

Reviewed on: 11/2/2011

Grace N

Verified resident as of 11/2009

I loved the time here at Bella Vista. Apartment features were very satisfactory and the location was perfect for me.

Reviewed on: 10/17/2011

Natividad V

Verified resident as of 9/2009

We were over all very satisfied

Reviewed on: 10/8/2011

Barbra V

Verified resident as of 3/2009

I am very happy living here. the maintenance staff is great. Always very pleasant. I have had a couple things fixed in the time I have been here. They are always very friendly. Always greet me or anyone passing by with a smile and a hello.

Reviewed on: 10/3/2011

Hourig T

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Paul Abrams Took very good care of me through out the entire process.

Reviewed on: 8/28/2011

Alexandra S

Verified resident as of 1/2010

I have been with Equity for several years. It is my hope to buy a dream home with my Equity points when the timing is right. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 8/16/2011

Jessica J

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Great place to live!

Reviewed on: 8/7/2011

Clint S

Verified resident as of 9/2009

I'd like to recognize Paul as an oustanding employee. Great customer service and professionalism every time. I hope he is rewarded, as he's definitely an asset to the Bella Vista team.

Reviewed on: 8/2/2011

Sarkis D

Verified resident as of 11/2010

The location of the apartment community is most important to my satisfaction, becouse it is close to the best schools, AMC, 101 freeway, restaurants,and in general it is nice area to live.

Reviewed on: 7/21/2011

Syona G

Verified resident as of 11/2009

Thank you again to everyone at Bella Vista. I really enjoyed living there and I loved everything about the community and espechially my apartment. It is a wonderful property to be a part of.

Reviewed on: 7/10/2011

Emad A

Verified resident as of 6/2011

We're glad that we moved to Bella Vista. It's very nice community. We hope your guys keep on working to maintain that place in the same level of elegance.

Reviewed on: 7/4/2011

John R

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Great location within the complex....extremely quiet. Love it.

Reviewed on: 5/21/2011

Eddie S

Verified resident as of 8/2009

The office staff is knowledgeable and helpful, my apartment is comfortable, I like the location, and living here has been very pleasant.

Reviewed on: 4/5/2011

Joshua D

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Linda my management representative was very professional and went out of our way to ensure our relocation to this area was a smooth and positve experience. I will be recommending Bella Vista to anyone looking for an apartment

Reviewed on: 3/28/2011

Windy A

Verified resident as of 2/2011

staff has been friendly, helpful and professional, i love the location, i have an awesome view and my neighbors are really nice

Reviewed on: 2/23/2011

Dorothy B

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Guadalupe at the Woodland Hills Property is an excellent maintenance guy. Works hard and is very friendly. Represents the property well.

Reviewed on: 2/16/2011

Ariana L

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Jorge is always very professional, helpful, and takes care of maintenance issues in a timely fashion. Bella Vista is lucky to have someone of his caliber in their company.

Reviewed on: 1/26/2011

Jack G

Verified resident as of 6/2007

I am very satisfied with all aspects of living at the Bella Vista Warner Ridge. I have lived here for more than 3 years and have found it be a most outstanding community to live in. Thank you for all that you provide for the residents. The office and maintenance staff are all very courteous and helpful indeed. I am a resident who is most appreciative of what is provided at the Bella Vista.

Reviewed on: 1/18/2011

Lisa K

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Love living here!!!!

Reviewed on: 1/17/2011

Adrienne C

Verified resident as of 1/2004

I am so grateful for the pilates class and would love a Yoga class to be added to the fitness program.

Reviewed on: 12/21/2010

Christine O

Verified resident as of 5/2009

I am very happy about overall apartment features and location.

Reviewed on: 12/20/2010

Sylvester B

Verified resident as of 5/2008

My overall experience with Bella Vista is positive. Compared to some of the other apartment complex that I see, Bella Vista certainly rates on a high level.

Reviewed on: 12/6/2010

Leroy M

Verified resident as of 2/2009

My Wife and I both agree that 'Bella Vista' Apartments are the most 'beautiful' and 'Comfortable' Place to Live. We will be here for a long,long Time, Thank you for asking.

Reviewed on: 9/19/2010

Francisco O

Verified resident as of 5/2010

Great apartments, great staff, great appliances, all was great during my time at Bella Vista.

Reviewed on: 8/18/2010

Kaleb N

Verified resident as of 8/2009

I have had zero problems with this community in the whole year I've lived here. I would never leave if not for the high price of living in LA. I am specifically moving to another Equity Residential property in Arizona for this reason. I continue to recommend Bella Vista to all of my friends.

Reviewed on: 8/16/2010

Laurie H

Verified resident as of 9/2008

Thanks for paying attention to the renters' feedback!

Reviewed on: 4/19/2010

Kaleb N

Verified resident as of 8/2009

Never had a problem here. The staff is wonderful. I always recommend this place to people I know.

Reviewed on: 3/30/2010

Nahid A

Verified resident as of 2/2010

I am happy but I have a six mionth lease and would like to change to a year lease , is this possible today ( with price of iyear lease)I moved on 3/24/10.

Reviewed on: 3/22/2010

Barbara N

Verified resident as of 5/2009

This was a very nice place to live. We really enjoyed it. The maintenance staff were extremely friendly and always kept the community in pristine condition.

Reviewed on: 3/19/2010

John D

Verified resident as of 7/2009

maintenance crew is always there when you need them and the maintenance director follows up with a phone call

Reviewed on: 2/26/2010

Eddie R

Verified resident as of 8/2009

Your staff from the time we applied, to services requested were awesome! I would rather pay extra for good service, than save on a deal with crappy service. Keep this model going in all your properties.

Reviewed on: 2/23/2010

Alexandra S

Verified resident as of 1/2010

As an Equity rsident formerly of the Versailles, Woodland Hills, I am beyond delighted to know that my new home is dream come true! And that my continued relationship with Equity Residential will bring me one step closer to owning my home someday. As an independently employed woman in this economy and to work and strive so hard to be able to live at the Bella Vista is a miracle! These are trying times and to take my business to another level while upgrading my residence is both an exciting challenge and great reward! So thank you Equity for making a single, independently employed woman know she can become a success in these trying times!

Reviewed on: 2/21/2010

Radia A

Verified resident as of 3/2008

Nice appartment combined with nice pool, gym and landscape is what made me choose this place and stayed as long as I stayed.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2010

Syona G

Verified resident as of 11/2009

I love everything about Bella Vista...the staff, my unit, the grounds, the other residents, and where the property is located. I enjoy being with Equity Residential because they are very customer service oriented. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 12/6/2009

Sandra P

Verified resident as of 10/2009

Blor and Heatherby are definitely an asset to our firm! They are just not good employees. There are superb!

Reviewed on: 11/6/2009

Valentina C

Verified resident as of 10/2009

Thanks to Bella Vista staff: JOHN, SIONA and others, for making Bella Vista in Woodland Hills such a lovely, beautiful and comfortable place to live.

Reviewed on: 10/31/2009

Erin R

Verified resident as of 9/2009

My leasing consultant Syona G. was amazing. She was very responsive and helpful all throughout the process. I had issues with my mail key not working and she was very diligent in taking care of it. I just want to make sure that she is recognized for the outstanding job she did while helping transition me in to my new home!

Reviewed on: 10/14/2009

Leroy M

Verified resident as of 2/2009

Thank you for allowing us to respond. My Wife and I are very happy here at Bella Vista. This community is by far the most Beautiful of all and are looking forward to a long long stay,again we Thank You for allowing us to be a part of it all.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2009

Israel C

Verified resident as of 2/2009

Very pleased with staff. Great living environment.

Reviewed on: 9/23/2009

Whitney F

Verified resident as of 6/2009

i loved living at bella vista, i always felt safe and loved the location i was in.

Reviewed on: 9/12/2009

Alane K

Verified resident as of 2/2009

Everyone is very helpful and things are done in a timely manner. Heather is wonderful, and Chris the security guard is so great at keeping us safe and secure. My issues are addressed immediately and overall, I have no issues. thanks

Reviewed on: 9/8/2009

Elizabeth W

Verified resident as of 2/2009

above and beyond expectations

Reviewed on: 9/6/2009

Stacey M

Verified resident as of 2/2009

This is the best apartment complex in the Woodland Hills area.

Reviewed on: 9/6/2009

Jennifer P

Verified resident as of 7/2009

I have gotten great service since living here- i love it!

Reviewed on: 8/7/2009

Leno M

Verified resident as of 12/2008

So far in my 8 months here, Bella Vista has been a great, safe, and friendly environment. Staff in office and grounds do a great job maintaining the area. Thank You !!!!

Reviewed on: 8/3/2009