• 9400 La Tijera Blvd. Los Angeles CA 90045
  • (844) 639-2755

Park West Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Parking Quality

Grounds

Jared G

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Friendly workers and a comfortable living space!

Reviewed on: 8/20/2017

Laura B

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Everyone has been extremely helpful and timely with their responses to our requests.

Reviewed on: 8/17/2017

Casey B

Verified resident as of 11/2016

The team is always responsive to our questions and issues. Ashley is always super helpful with any issue we have.

Reviewed on: 7/3/2017

Joel G

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Ashley Atkinson is the best!!! Anytime I need something or have a question I go to her. She produces the highest level of customer service and gets it done!

Reviewed on: 6/25/2017

Barbara V

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Ashley has been amazingly helpful since the very beginning.

Reviewed on: 6/5/2017

Jessica H

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The people in the leasing office are awesome. I especially want to thank Omar for helping us make this such an easy and pleasurable move in. Hes gone above beyond to make sure that we feel at home. He has messaged me about our satisfaction and genuinely cares about how we are doing. We are so happy with our new home and community.

Reviewed on: 5/21/2017

Lawrence B

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Had an awesome experience living here. The staff work hard to accommodate to your experience. Jimmy and Octavio, have been a big help during my transition. If it wasnt for my mobilization for deployment, I would have stayed here longer. Thanks Parks West!

Reviewed on: 5/1/2017

Stewart S

Verified resident as of 3/2017

I had 2 maintenance problems after moving in. Both were corrected the same day that I called about them. The leasing staff is professional, helpful, and friendly.

Reviewed on: 3/20/2017

Elena E

Verified resident as of 12/2015

I love living at this Park West building. The apartment units are good quality and clean, the office addressed maintenance issues promptly, and the staff is helpful. The pool and barbecue areas are well-maintained.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2017

Darivone V

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Team has been extremely nice and helpful. Always there to answer questions.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2017

Darren Y

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Ashley, our leasing consultant, was absolutely lovely helping us with our lease and move in process and continues to be great! Also the rest of the staff Ive met have been amazing especially since Ive been receiving packages everyday since my move in so Ive been able to interact with them quite a bit!

Reviewed on: 1/10/2017

Christina S

Verified resident as of 12/2016

The Park West team Enjoli in particular has been extremely helpful and accommodating during the entire application and move-in process. Despite all the system issues, Enjoli was really great in making sure we had everything we needed, answered our many questions and tried to make the process go as smooth as possible.

Reviewed on: 1/3/2017

Joshua R

Verified resident as of 11/2016

James Guidish was my leasing associate and he took the time to show me five different apartments to make sure I got the right one. He made the process super simple and easy to understand. I am extremely happy with his professionalism and helping me through the process every step of the way. This experience helped me make my decision between the other apartment complexes I was looking at. Please, make sure James is congratulated on his excellent customer service. Thanks again James!

Reviewed on: 12/22/2016

Casey B

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Ashley at the front desk was amazing with helping my roommate and I find our new apartment. She toured us and really helped us out with the move in.

Reviewed on: 12/16/2016

Bruce H

Verified resident as of 2/2016

I really enjoyed living here at Park West, Im only moving because I got another job and had to relocate, but I moved to another Equity community.

Reviewed on: 12/14/2016

Jragen A

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Ashley was amazing! We loved working with her and would recommend ParkWest and Ashley to anyone looking to rent in Westchester!!

Reviewed on: 11/11/2016

Paul F

Verified resident as of 4/2016

All the staff and maintenance personal were very helpful and friendly and we enjoyed living at this apartment complex! Thanks

Reviewed on: 11/8/2016

Lizbeth D

Verified resident as of 3/2016

Very quiet, great location, has everything I need.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2016

Rachel S

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Ashley, our leasing associate is fantastic! I had some issues upon move in but Ashley was so responsive everything was taken care of promptly and to my satisfaction.

Reviewed on: 9/2/2016

Renata D

Verified resident as of 9/2015

I loved living here

Reviewed on: 9/2/2016

Micaela M

Verified resident as of 7/2016

My experience has been great. The leasing associates have been prompt in responding to any and all questions we have. And the one maintenance request we had, to fix the garbage disposal due to a fuse, was fixed promptly.

Reviewed on: 8/26/2016

Lori M

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Love the office staff. They make this place home.

Reviewed on: 8/12/2016

Kaleigh N

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Enjoli, Wendy, and Ashley made my relocation to LA very easy and welcoming. Any questions I had, were answered promptly and always with a good attitude:)

Reviewed on: 8/4/2016

Madeleine G

Verified resident as of 7/2016

I am impressed by the staff's professionalism and helpfulness.

Reviewed on: 8/1/2016

Nicole L

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Jimmy was very helpful and he guided me through the process and has been very responsive.

Reviewed on: 7/26/2016

Elena E

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Staff is always helpful and friendly. Apartment features are important, but they are in good shape. I will be staying for a few years.

Reviewed on: 7/26/2016

Karen M

Verified resident as of 6/2016

The team has been amazing, from start to finish. We couldn't be happier not only is the office staff great but overall the atmosphere here is amazing...

Reviewed on: 7/24/2016

Steffan S

Verified resident as of 5/2016

This team went above and beyond for my stressful cross-country move. They helped ease my mind and worked so hard to help me relocate. They worked quickly, and expertly. They are fast to respond with answers for any questions I have, and always have a great attitude whenever I visit the office.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2016

Elizabeth M

Verified resident as of 7/2015

I really did like it here and am sad to have to leave. I would have loved to have been able to stay another year, but getting a job transfer to hollywood makes the commute quite long :(

Reviewed on: 7/21/2016

Thitibhat S

Verified resident as of 6/2016

We applied a while back and had to cancel our move. Enjoli was very helpful and responsive when we were ready to move again. She made to application process easy when we came back

Reviewed on: 7/13/2016

Patricia R

Verified resident as of 6/2016

This is a really positive experience. Ashley and Wendy led us through the application and moving process with insight and experience. The property is well kept and the tenants seem happy & courteous, as are all the employees. The apartment itself is really nice, well planned and comfortable. We look forward to our residence in our new home.

Reviewed on: 7/7/2016

Enjoli M

Verified resident as of 11/2015

The office and maintenance staff at park west are rockstars!

Reviewed on: 6/29/2016

Sheryl M

Verified resident as of 5/2016

The staff was very helpful. Angelie offered me a computer to complete my application. She was also very helpful in answering my questions about the local area. Ms Munson was very professional and responsive because I move from Maryland to California and told her I needed to move in by Friday and she made it happen.

Reviewed on: 6/14/2016

Seamus M

Verified resident as of 7/2015

I liked all the people I met in this community and was very pleased with the encounters I had.

Reviewed on: 6/7/2016

Dione T

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Equity properties are amazing, the people are really cool, especially if you take the time to get to know them. Management was super cool and tried to make sure they could help as much as they wanted to.

Reviewed on: 5/26/2016

Ashley V

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Bruce is a great maintenance worker, he will always communicate with me and let me know the situation before and after hand. He is patient and cool guy, someone who you can trust in. Service workers works really hard, i would always see them be doing their job.

Reviewed on: 5/26/2016

Kathy M

Verified resident as of 4/2016

We have lived here two years and decided to get a two bedroom for more space. It was so nice to have help to decide on a two bedroom place. The management group has been very helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/20/2016

Ted H

Verified resident as of 7/2010

The office staff is very courteous, polite and they handle my concerns promptly. A big pat on the back to Jimmy Guidry at the Westchester Park West. He has been a big help, and he has always listened and addressed any and all concerns I have had. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 3/26/2016

Bruce H

Verified resident as of 2/2016

I moved in and my apartments was very clean. Everything is working just fine. Its very quiet here throughout the day. My neighbors are very cool people, the office staff and service team were attentive to my needs as far as parking and my amenities. They answered all my questions. I am happy to be here at Park West.

Reviewed on: 2/25/2016

Jacob N

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Wendy the community manager and her staff are truly doing an outstanding job, I just would like to thank them for making this community a great place to live.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2016

Glenda R

Verified resident as of 1/2016

The staff was very friendly and made me feel right at home Ashley Atkins was the one who helped me and she has done a great job and has called me and kept up with my stay the first month .. I feel right at home and very comfortable

Reviewed on: 2/4/2016

Krista S

Verified resident as of 6/2015

I am very pleased with my experience here. It has absolutely topped my other buildings that I have lived in here in Los Angeles

Reviewed on: 1/29/2016

Natasha C

Verified resident as of 6/2015

First apartment complex I have lived in where everything just works. Maintenance. Picking up packages. Easily paying rent. Feel safe at night in the parking garage. Good location and close to my work. Really like the online portal. I feel like everything is efficient and secure.

Reviewed on: 1/26/2016

John N

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Wendy, Enjoli and the rest of the Park West staff have been nothing but excellent in my move and post-move experience. They are responsive and caring when it comes to matters of my new home.

Reviewed on: 1/5/2016

Daniella C

Verified resident as of 10/2015

maintenance staff has been great

Reviewed on: 11/10/2015

Vassilios P

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Jimmy was very helpful in the moving process. really appreciate the the customer service.

Reviewed on: 11/4/2015

Kathleen B

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Jimmy was fantastic to work with and we LOVE our new place!

Reviewed on: 11/1/2015

Bethany C

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Jimmy is great! He's made me feel right at home here at Park West.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2015

Jewely V

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Loved living here. It's close to work. The office staff and maintenance have been excellent. The staff at Park West have been the best folks I have ever had in my years living in a apartment. Cannot say enough positive things about the staff and apartment accommodations. I loved my year living here!

Reviewed on: 9/7/2015

Jay S

Verified resident as of 8/2015

It was perfect!

Reviewed on: 8/27/2015

Sheri S

Verified resident as of 1/2015

I really like it here. The staff is friendly and professional, it's quiet, secure, and well maintained.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2015

Ross B

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Keep up the good work you guys are kicking butt.

Reviewed on: 7/30/2015

Alex C

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Anytime I have had an issue the staff of Park West has resolved in a professional manner. I am very pleased with the community.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2015

Tam H

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Good response from maintenance issue ticket, thank you!

Reviewed on: 6/12/2015

Courtney G

Verified resident as of 11/2014

I love living in Park West Apartments!

Reviewed on: 6/10/2015

Jacquelyn S

Verified resident as of 5/2015

I moved from New York not knowing anyone and the staff has been more than welcoming!!! Shannon is so helpful and nice and made me feel right at home. As soon as my packages from home arrive I receive a prompt email as well. I also couldnt be happier with how well the building is kept up. I have already told other travel nurses about the building as well as two people I recently met!!!

Reviewed on: 6/6/2015

Jewely V

Verified resident as of 11/2014

I am fully enjoying my time here at Park West. Thank-you for making this such a wonderful experience in apartment living.

Reviewed on: 5/31/2015

Cassandra J

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Nielco, our leasing agent, was extremely responsive and attentive to our needs while moving in. Her quick responses to emails was also extremely helpful when it came to making sure all our move in requirements were fulfilled correctly.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2015

Gary W

Verified resident as of 9/2008

During my stay at Park West I have been very pleased with the courtesy of the office staff and their response to maintenance calls. I also enjoy the amenities that Park West provides- underground parking, pool, gym and occasional parties thrown by the company. Overall, it has been a very pleasant experience.

Reviewed on: 5/6/2015

Ashley A

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Nielco is wonderful!!!!

Reviewed on: 5/1/2015

Jonathan C

Verified resident as of 5/2012

I've lived here for 3 years, it's a nice little community that offers all the conveniences and amenities I need and want. The neighbors are great and I always look forward to coming from a long trip or from work.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2015

Ashley N

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Shannon Bradley from the Leasing office made our apartment search and all move-in set ups and/or questions as easy as possible. Ms. Bradley was always BEYOND polite, professional and HELPFUL and was the ultimate deciding factor that made us want to live at Park West. Having an attentive office staff is very important within an apartment community and we have been very pleased since our move in last january. We would be happy to refer this apartment complex to anyone looking in the area.

Reviewed on: 4/19/2015

Valerie E

Verified resident as of 2/2015

The ladies in the office really took their time to answer everything for me.

Reviewed on: 4/1/2015

Ariel N

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Nielco pate, my leasing consultant did an excellent job. The way she did her job was a huge part of the reason why I said yes to living in park west right away! Thanks to her !

Reviewed on: 3/30/2015

LaVon G

Verified resident as of 3/2015

Very impressed with the overall experience. Thanks, for an amazing transition!

Reviewed on: 3/22/2015

Mary Beth M

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Shannon provided expert service. She made the rental application and move in process go smoothly. The maintenance man Ross Betancurt responds quickly and knowledgeably to maintenance and emergency requests. Many thanks to them for their effiency and friendliness.

Reviewed on: 3/8/2015

James A

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Nielco is awesome!

Reviewed on: 2/19/2015

Raymond R

Verified resident as of 6/2014

I love this building. The office staff is very professional and very knowledgable in what they do.

Reviewed on: 1/17/2015

Randys

Verified resident as of 5/2014

i lOVE lIVING HERE !!!!! Nielco is a gem

Reviewed on: 1/8/2015

Matthew W

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Great Experience! Thanks for the nice apt and community to live in!!

Reviewed on: 12/20/2014

Michael D

Verified resident as of 7/2010

The office and maintenance staff are great and very personable people. They have a big factor in my decision to keep living here.

Reviewed on: 11/6/2014

Sarah V

Verified resident as of 8/2014

My boyfriend and I started looking for places to move long before we actually moved. When we came to park west we had a meeting with Neilco, and let me tell you she is amazing! She took us through the property showed us everything and answered all our questions. She was very personable and easy to talk to. When we decided come back and finalize our selection she made it so easy to do all our paper work and was there every step of the way. Even now that we've been living here for a couple weeks, even though we don't go to the office much, she still knows who we are and is just as kind and amazing as the first time we met her!

Reviewed on: 9/24/2014

Marcus R

Verified resident as of 8/2014

I am very pleased with the Park West property, everything has been wonderful and a great apartment living experience. The amenities are great, the office staff is amazing ESPECIALLY SHANNON she made the whole experience for me, great attitude, very friendly and helpful, she deserves an award.

Reviewed on: 9/8/2014

Rick M

Verified resident as of 6/2014

I am very content and please with everyone in the office. Nielco was great at what she did. She was very helpful and very ready to please us as tenants. I love love love the fact that maintenance is very quick to fix things! Thanks!

Reviewed on: 7/17/2014

Dennis J

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Everything was great while I stayed here. No complaints whatsoever :)

Reviewed on: 6/6/2014

Josh B

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Katie Kim has been very helpful and we are enjoying living here.

Reviewed on: 4/1/2014

Beckett W

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Thanks everyone! Living here was terrific and I'm going to miss the community!

Reviewed on: 3/29/2014

Alison S

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Very happy with my choice to move here!

Reviewed on: 3/11/2014

Ashley V

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Im happy and content here and maybe for the next few years

Reviewed on: 3/4/2014

Priya P

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Overall, I'm very happy at park west. I enjoy living here. I feel safe and like the office staff

Reviewed on: 2/12/2014

Iris M

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Since moving here I feel safe, and happy with everything the complex has offered! Love living here.

Reviewed on: 1/19/2014

Courtney J

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Katie is wonderful and so is the maintenance staff! A few repairs needed to be made upon move-in, and everyone was speedy, accommodating, and kind. I've never had a better renting experience.

Reviewed on: 1/3/2014

Katy H

Verified resident as of 11/2013

Sarah my leasing agent was excellent, helpful and attentive. With my slightly unusual circumstances i was expecting finding a new lease to be challenging and stressful, but she made it exceptionally quick and easy and i can't thank her enough. I look forward to the expected improvements to the external areas that she discussed over the next year.

Reviewed on: 12/20/2013

Earl C

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Good, safe place to live.

Reviewed on: 12/5/2013

Krystle L

Verified resident as of 6/2012

It was the perfect place to start my life in LA.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2013

Cathleen M

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Thank you for a wonderful apartment!

Reviewed on: 9/15/2013

Vahram D

Verified resident as of 7/2013

I am very satisfied with my apartment. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 8/11/2013

Priya P

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Jimmy was an excellent resource through this whole process! He was friendly and eager to help. He took a lot of the stress out of moving. I'm very happy with my move in experience.

Reviewed on: 8/10/2013

Sanaa O

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Would like tk recognize the following staff members for excellent service as follow up. Chad- manager. Jimmy- leasing consultant. Moreno- maintenance manager

Reviewed on: 8/3/2013

Nicholas H

Verified resident as of 6/2013

The Office and Maintenance staff really helped with my move in, and any issues I had during it. Friendly and helpfully tips and support really made a pleasurable experience.

Reviewed on: 7/25/2013

Sarah A

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Carolina in the leasing office was amazing!

Reviewed on: 7/8/2013

James K

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Was a great place to live, would recommend highly. The office staff and maintenance was very professional and always friendly and helpful at any given time!!!

Reviewed on: 6/28/2013

Krystle H

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Jimmy is amazing! He was able to answer all of my questions and really went the extra mile to make sure I was happy and comfortable with my move.

Reviewed on: 5/23/2013

Christopher L

Verified resident as of 8/2012

The management was very professional.

Reviewed on: 5/15/2013

Marissa L

Verified resident as of 6/2012

The place was nice and close to work

Reviewed on: 5/8/2013

Victoria J

Verified resident as of 12/1989

I have lived at Park West for approximately 22 years.I guess you could say I am pleased with the living conditions. Chad Durand and his staff are without a doubt 'the best of the best' I have had the pleasure to work with over the years.

Reviewed on: 4/24/2013

Jenny L

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Jimmy and Katie are great! Always take care of whatever questions and concerns we have had.

Reviewed on: 4/2/2013

Miss B

Verified resident as of 2/2013

I'm really happy with the office staff. Very friendly and on top of everything!

Reviewed on: 3/9/2013

Sally M

Verified resident as of 8/2010

All of my maintenance issues have been resolved quickly as requested. Very impressive, and love the pools.

Reviewed on: 3/3/2013

Phyllis O

Verified resident as of 7/2010

I am happy with the office team member. I feel the right leadership because of the response to the needs when I call for help or seek help. Kattey very friendly, Caroline a charming personality and chad make them Rock :-)) keep up with the Good Job!! I feel I am home and that's what you need in any place you live. Thanks

Reviewed on: 3/1/2013

Jacqueline P

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Friendly office staff who really tries to make living here a great experience. I like how the office arranges for social events so that residents can meet and socialize. Maintenence people are friendly and knowledgeable and quick to serve my needs. I have enjoyed living here very much!

Reviewed on: 2/13/2013

Manuel C

Verified resident as of 5/2012

I love it here! Great staff and great apartment. I have been here for 6 months and have had no problems.

Reviewed on: 12/18/2012

Natsuo T

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Office staff was very helpful and everyone was nice! Thank you.

Reviewed on: 12/15/2012

Angelyn B

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Everyone at the office is super helpful!

Reviewed on: 12/4/2012

Zan I

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Loved the whole experience of living and moving in, thanks to Katie for explaining and showing me everything...

Reviewed on: 11/29/2012

Jacqueline P

Verified resident as of 9/2012

nice and efficient staff

Reviewed on: 10/6/2012

Samuel V

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Jimmy was truly great during the leasing process, very nice and responsive

Reviewed on: 9/12/2012

Nicolas K

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Katie was a good leasing agent. I appreciated her service and assistance while leasing the apartment.

Reviewed on: 7/26/2012

Andrew I

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Jimmy was awesome! He made the move very easy for me. He was very professional and very helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2012

Joel S

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Good experience living in the apartments and the staff are very helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/3/2012

Marcus L

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I am pleased thus far with the experiance. Katie Kim was very attentive and professional. I would like to hear more about your programs and I hope to make this home for many a years

Reviewed on: 6/24/2012

Minhkha Michael C

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Overall, I enjoyed my space within the complex and the available parking and amenities. Plus it's very close to work and groceries. Thank you

Reviewed on: 6/19/2012

Martha M

Verified resident as of 11/2008

I like the staff...welcome back Chad!....yeap!..maintenance service I like, the request are done timley and correctly...Thanks

Reviewed on: 6/18/2012

James S

Verified resident as of 4/2011

We enjoyed our time here very much. We're just looking for a change. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 4/23/2012

Joseph William M

Verified resident as of 1/2012

it was a pleasure doing business with katie my leasing consultant. she made my move without so much stress from day one and i think she deserves a big plus for that. thanks again katie!and rest of leasing staff.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2012

Joseph William M

Verified resident as of 1/2012

it was a pleasure doing business with katie my leasing consultant. she made my move without so much stress from day one and i think she deserves a big plus for that. thanks again katie!and rest of leasing staff.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2012

Gladis B

Verified resident as of 7/2011

we enjoy this place, the weather is supper and is so conveniently located to my daughter school and shops, most important so close to rhe beach and transportation.

Reviewed on: 2/18/2012

Jesse S

Verified resident as of 1/2012

I feel i made a good choice moving here.I like the location and everybody has been friendly the gym has a very convient plus for me.

Reviewed on: 2/13/2012

Laura H

Verified resident as of 12/2011

My leasing advisor, Katie Kim, was extremely nice and helpful. My move in experience was pleasant because of her.

Reviewed on: 1/16/2012

Wayne H

Verified resident as of 12/2011

The office staff was very helpful, and made feel very welcome.

Reviewed on: 1/13/2012

Derek P

Verified resident as of 9/2010

When moving back to LA, my first consideration will be Equity Residential properties.

Reviewed on: 1/5/2012

Juan G

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Im very sactisface with park west all the office stuff are very helpful ,i recomend all my friends and relatives to stay in park west apartment because is a nice community and grate location.

Reviewed on: 11/14/2011

Lorraine F

Verified resident as of 2/2011

I have lived at Park west for 2 years and I really enjoy living here. The Office Staff is very professional, and they have always handled all of my needs. The Maintenance crew is so wonderful, I call them MY SUPERMAN Staff, the cleaning crew is very nice and they also do a great job. I really appreciate my experience here. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 9/29/2011

Daniel Z

Verified resident as of 8/2011

I am very satisfied with the staff here. In particular I found Katie Kim and Mareno Bikouvaris to be especially helpful in making my move here more comfortable and enjoyable.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2011

Justin L

Verified resident as of 8/2011

My experience living in Park West Apartments has so far been very enjoyable. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 9/7/2011

Tara E

Verified resident as of 2/2011

The location is great, as I am a student at LMU. Feel safe with a gated community and security.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2011

Gladis B

Verified resident as of 7/2011

I am thrill with the cleanliness of my appt. and the location.Great staff.

Reviewed on: 8/21/2011

Ebony Q

Verified resident as of 12/2010

I am very satistfied with everything about this complex. The friendliness of the office staff and the groundsmen is a plus. I do plan to be here for a long time and friendliness does matter as well as appliances.

Reviewed on: 7/19/2011

Jason K

Verified resident as of 6/2011

It's only been 3 weeks, but so far I'm very happy with my new apartment. Katy and Sean were great to work with having chosen Park West site unseen. They both made my application and move-in very smooth.

Reviewed on: 7/15/2011

Jeffrey J

Verified resident as of 5/2011

The office staff was very helpful and made the application process go smoothly.

Reviewed on: 6/8/2011

Mareno B

Verified resident as of 10/2009

The Office and Service staff are beyond great, expecially that Service mannager and property manager.

Reviewed on: 6/6/2011

Amy Y

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Very nice service. We were able to get all of the renting information and get a unit right when we wanted.

Reviewed on: 5/31/2011

Arianna E

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Loving the experience at Park West!!! The staff members made us feel really welcome. I really like that especially coming from a HORRIBLE management company

Reviewed on: 5/11/2011

Thomas M

Verified resident as of 4/2011

We really haven't found anything we don't like about our new apartment. The price being affordable is also very important to me and I felt the pricing was very reasonable. The 48 hour maintenance guarantee is one of my favorites. When we moved in a couple of the outlets on the livingroom wall were not as tight fitting as I needed. I called the front desk and it was fixed perfectly. I hope all the employees that were involved in my move-in/ maintenance work are told of this survey response and congratulated on their hard work! Thank you for your time.

Reviewed on: 5/2/2011

Eric R

Verified resident as of 4/2011

I was very satisfied with my overall experience. The front-office staff is professional, but friendly, and always there to answer my questions.

Reviewed on: 5/2/2011

Chris I

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Office staff is great. Maybe put more trash cans inside and especially outside the perimeter of the community.

Reviewed on: 4/11/2011

Phyllis O

Verified resident as of 7/2010

I love all the staffs in the office very competent. I appreciate that.

Reviewed on: 3/8/2011

Gilbert C

Verified resident as of 2/2011

CHAD IS THE MAN THANKS CHAD

Reviewed on: 2/25/2011

Scott M

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Ggood service for the price of the rent. Good value.

Reviewed on: 2/16/2011

Aaron W

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Lived at park west for three years now and have never really had any problem or situation that wasn't handled by the staff professionally. Great place to live, clean, quiet, and great location for wear work.

Reviewed on: 2/6/2011

Gayan I

Verified resident as of 6/2006

Excellent service overall.

Reviewed on: 1/16/2011

Juan G

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Yo me siento muy satisfecho de haber rentado en Equity Residential y se lo recomiendo a todos mis amigos y familia especialmente por que todos los empleados de la oficina son muy amables y te ayudan en todo lo que uno necesita

Reviewed on: 1/15/2011

Alejandrea S

Verified resident as of 6/2009

Overall I love living in this apartment community.

Reviewed on: 1/10/2011

Lauren C

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I am very satisfied with the staff here. All of my issues stem from the actual apartment unit in its appliances. When we notify staff of our issues they are handled with high importance in a very timely manor, which is great!

Reviewed on: 12/16/2010

Fernando M

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Overall I have a good experience at Park West. It has great location near the local beach hot spots and the Airport. The office staff is courteous and professional, and all my service requests are turned around within a reasonable amount of time.I like living here...

Reviewed on: 11/24/2010

Elisa R

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Nice location and reasonable rent for the area.

Reviewed on: 10/27/2010

Lorraine F

Verified resident as of 3/2009

EVERYONE on the entire staff is very Professional at all times, from the office to the maintenance. They answer requests very quickly and always resolve any concerns right away. I am very happy living here. THANK YOU

Reviewed on: 10/12/2010

Alex G

Verified resident as of 8/2010

My first couple weeks here have been great, the staff has been patient with my questions and I will definitely recommend Park West to all my friends.

Reviewed on: 8/23/2010

James G

Verified resident as of 6/2008

I'M very happy with my over all experience at Park West.

Reviewed on: 5/21/2010

Kala P

Verified resident as of 9/2008

Overall this is a nice and comfortable place to live. I feel safe and secure as well.

Reviewed on: 4/30/2010

Nora Jayne M

Verified resident as of 1/2010

I am very comfortable as well as my son! The staff, Katie, Chad, Jimmy, & Jenna are all so warm & welcoming that I really feel like this is another family to me!! God Bless You All!

Reviewed on: 2/11/2010

Jill A

Verified resident as of 2/2008

i have been living at the Park West apts since my move back to California, Loved the staff so much... I never moved out! In fact, as i my needs changed, i upgraded to larger apts. now that i have a toddler, I need a yard and an additional room for an office

Reviewed on: 1/7/2010

Travis A

Verified resident as of 5/2009

JennaLee and her staff employees are so nice and helpful. I always have my issues and problems resolved quickly and in a professional manner.

Reviewed on: 12/21/2009

Lori M

Verified resident as of 5/2009

As an Instructor who has written manuals for 'Customer Service', I would like to say that our leasing agent (Jimmy) was superb! It was nice to receive such service.

Reviewed on: 6/7/2009

Gary W

Verified resident as of 9/2008

To date, the staff has been extremely attentive. The amenties are also very nice. It has been a very enjoyable experience.

Reviewed on: 5/2/2009

KARENM

Verified resident as of 4/2001

I have been a resident at Equity for almost 8 years, and I am still satisfied. It has been a great experience due to the helpful staff and friendly neighbors. The location is great,and I look forward to being there for a few more years. GREAT JOB EQUITY!

Reviewed on: 2/17/2009

Van C

Verified resident as of 1/2003

Great location, great office/maintence staff and affordable for persons going through divorce, separation and property settlements, because the beach is 2 minutes away which takes your mind and emotionally issues off any problem that confronts you at any time during these stressful periods. You wake up and go to sleep feeling the ocean breezes and hearing the planes flying to and away that make one want to get away and enjoy oneself.

Reviewed on: 10/19/2008