• 5900 Center Dr Los Angeles CA 90045
  • (844) 788-1276

Altitude Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.5 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Gabriel S

Verified resident as of 9/2017

I love everything about this place especially the staff here.

Reviewed on: 9/26/2017

Shui Ki Joyce T

Verified resident as of 9/2017

You guys have been really helpful when I have any troubles

Reviewed on: 9/26/2017

Bryan M

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Excellent communication response times and always friendly interactions.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2017

Ryan T

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Eric was great! Everyone has been extremely helpful since day 1!

Reviewed on: 9/15/2017

Cody C

Verified resident as of 6/2017

This apartment was great!!!!! Moving to be closer to work.

Reviewed on: 9/10/2017

Tristan M

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Very helpful regarding any matter. Very professional and insightful. Made me feel welcome immedaitely

Reviewed on: 9/9/2017

Vanessa K

Verified resident as of 7/2016

We love you guys. The Altitude has definitely reached new heights of excellence with us!

Reviewed on: 9/5/2017

Sarah J

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Everyone has been very helpful so far and responsive.

Reviewed on: 9/4/2017

Daniel M

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Eli is amazing!!!

Reviewed on: 9/3/2017

Prescott Y

Verified resident as of 9/2016

I have had a very positive experience overall living at the Altitude Apartment Community. The staff were all very friendly, courteous and extremely helpful when called upon. I would like to make special mention of Eliyah, Shaunessey, and Adrianna of whom I had the distinct pleasure of interacting on a few occasions.

Reviewed on: 8/29/2017

Ferroll R

Verified resident as of 12/2016

I am very happy with the Altitude team. The services and follow up have been great.

Reviewed on: 8/24/2017

Eric S

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Anything that Ive needed has been resolved promptly by the staff.

Reviewed on: 8/20/2017

Saniya J

Verified resident as of 7/2017

We received all the help we needed for our move and the entire team especially Eliyah was very co-operative.

Reviewed on: 8/15/2017

Melissa S

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Everyone has been so lovely and accommodating. I honestly never wouldve expected such hospitality from leasing agents.

Reviewed on: 8/9/2017

Kimberly R

Verified resident as of 7/2017

So far, everyone has been responsive to questions and concerns. It makes life much less stressful.

Reviewed on: 8/7/2017

Marjana A

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Everyone in the leasing team is very kind, helpful and professional in all matters and happy at all times which reflects on to the people entering their space. Even my dog gets extra pets and treats :-

Reviewed on: 7/29/2017

Ashley L

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The team has been responsive and has followed up with me to make sure things are going well.

Reviewed on: 7/29/2017

Pamela S

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The team has been absolutely amazing with special thanks to Shaunessey who has gone above and beyond!! Carla and the rest of the team have been wonderful as well!

Reviewed on: 7/24/2017

Hannah K

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Shaunessey was the best ! She patiently helped me pick the perfect apartment :

Reviewed on: 7/20/2017

Michelle P

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Everyone has been so helpful and friendly! We are always kept informed and any questions we have are answered promptly!

Reviewed on: 7/8/2017

Caroline Johanna F

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Eric is so personable, helpful and very knowledgeable. He promptly responds to your questions and always greets you with a smile. i wasnt ready to sign the lease when i went in the leasing office , but because he put me and my questions at ease. I made the decision to sign the lease that day.

Reviewed on: 6/27/2017

Bailey T

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Each and every single member of the team has been so helpful. Theyre so approachable and they make you feel like youre happy to answer any question you may have

Reviewed on: 6/18/2017

Melissa L

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The team is fantastic! What a seamless move in, especially being a transfer from New York --- the whole team was so helpful, especially Carla!

Reviewed on: 6/16/2017

Trenton B

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Carla and her team are amazing!! The community is gorgeous and the service is top notch!

Reviewed on: 6/16/2017

Michael M

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Willing to work with my specific situation, willing to spend as much time as necessary to help me

Reviewed on: 6/12/2017

Ryan B

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The staff are great! Super kind and always ready to help out.

Reviewed on: 6/11/2017

Concela T

Verified resident as of 4/2017

My experience has been amazing! Everyone here is so courteous and professional however, I worked directly with Shaunessey and she is a true gem. Extremely professional, knowledgeable, and kind! I couldnt say enough wonderful things about her. Additionally Carla is awesome! A high spirited, professional asset to the community.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2017

Evan H

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Everyone is very attentive and informative. Whether it is assisting guests with directions through the property or updating us with news about the community, everyone is friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/8/2017

April R

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Erik and Carla are the best! Both have been so kind and helpful from the first day we came to look to now. Any minor issues taken care of quickly. Maintenance team is great as well.

Reviewed on: 4/29/2017

Allison P

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Everyone is very helpful!

Reviewed on: 4/29/2017

Erik W

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Erik has been great to deal with. Best leasing agent ever

Reviewed on: 4/27/2017

Jack D

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Really really helpful! Ive asked several questions and always gotten a fast response to anything.

Reviewed on: 4/18/2017

Quay B

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Everyone has been just lovely

Reviewed on: 4/8/2017

Minhyeok L

Verified resident as of 3/2017

They are all very kind and helpful people. Whenever I ask a question, they always try to help me and solve my curiosities. I really feel thankful to them.

Reviewed on: 3/24/2017

Terrin C

Verified resident as of 2/2017

I absolutely love love love EVERYTHING about my apartment and the amenities! I love the neighborhood too! Miss Shaunessey and Miss Carla are amazing! Im so blessed and thankful to be able to live here!

Reviewed on: 3/7/2017

Vince L

Verified resident as of 1/2017

Love the new appliances, maintenance crew and leasing office people are great responsive and friendly, and very happy with the location.

Reviewed on: 2/4/2017

Burt B

Verified resident as of 11/2016

I've been pretty busy so I really haven't had time to assess anything. That being said I've had no issues and that in and of itself is excellent when you are moving. Also the staff from sales to concierge to maintenance, etc... are awesome...keep doing what you're doing!

Reviewed on: 12/4/2016

Michael C

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Very friendly staff. Community is quiet and fairly 'low-key', which is desirable. I feel at home.

Reviewed on: 11/14/2016

Ferroll R

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Katie was great to work with. The office staff and service staff are great as well. Enjoying my apartment community.

Reviewed on: 10/24/2016

Laura S

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Malinda, my leasing agent, went out of her way above and beyond to help me through the move in process. All staff on site have been welcoming, friendly, and helpful. I love my new home!

Reviewed on: 10/8/2016

Prescott Y

Verified resident as of 9/2016

I am so happy that I chose to live here at Altitude Apartments. My home experience is awesome thus far.

Reviewed on: 10/4/2016

Sheila W

Verified resident as of 8/2016

There's a team of friendly professionals here that I can rely on to meet my needs as a resident! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 9/30/2016

Evan H

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Move-In process was painless and the leasing team and maintenance crew have all been very helpful and attentive in making sure we enjoy our new home. Thank you Benny and Katie for all your help.

Reviewed on: 9/22/2016

Victoria C

Verified resident as of 8/2016

My roommate and I had just come out of an unpleasant renting experience and the amount of attention and follow through we received from Malinda our leasing agent and the staff could not have been better. They made us excited to live here! Great experience!

Reviewed on: 9/15/2016

Brian K

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The staff is great and very supportive. Move in was hassle free.

Reviewed on: 8/26/2016