• 1710 N Fuller Ave Los Angeles CA 90046
  • (844) 813-0110

Vantage Hollywood Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Sabrina G

Verified resident as of 2/2018

Beverly was great on promptly getting us approved for our apartment

Reviewed on: 2/20/2018

Divya S

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Supportive, hard-working and friendly team, creative ideas such as Food Truck Wednesday, Holiday Social, clean and well kept grounds

Reviewed on: 2/19/2018

Stacy Y

Verified resident as of 1/2018

The staff have been amazing - so friendly and helpful. I love everything about Vantage and my apartment there!

Reviewed on: 2/1/2018

Adam E

Verified resident as of 1/2018

The team at The Vantage have been really great! I really like them.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2018

Terence S

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Loved it. 4 great years

Reviewed on: 1/27/2018

Hilary Alese N

Verified resident as of 1/2018

Brandon, Michele and Beverly have been so wonderful in my transition to not only a new apartment, but a new citystate. They are quick, efficient and kind. I’ve really appreciated them.

Reviewed on: 1/26/2018

Sonia L

Verified resident as of 1/2018

I love it here! The staff is extremely nice and I love the environment. Any problems I have had like necessary repairs have been fixed in a timely manner. Overall I love my apartment as well.

Reviewed on: 1/22/2018

Taylor S

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Michele and team are always amazing

Reviewed on: 1/9/2018

Nikola M

Verified resident as of 12/2017

Great people and neighbors.

Reviewed on: 1/2/2018

Lakita G

Verified resident as of 11/2017

The team has been extremely responsive to all of my questions and concerns.

Reviewed on: 12/13/2017

Jordyn B

Verified resident as of 11/2017

Beverly has really done a great job informing us on everything we could possibly need to know and making up feel right at home.

Reviewed on: 12/3/2017

Clayton A

Verified resident as of 4/2017

They are very attentive on every service request and keeping us informed of work upgrades being done to the building. They keep the property clean and safe.

Reviewed on: 11/19/2017

Barbarita A

Verified resident as of 12/2016

I love this community you have an amazing management team as well as service team. I have never lived in an apartment community in which things are taken care of in an efficient manner. And all team members are happy to assist or answer any questions you may have. If I didn’t purchase a home I would still be living here.

Reviewed on: 11/17/2017

Adeja A

Verified resident as of 4/2017

They are so professional and accommodating

Reviewed on: 11/12/2017

Matthew B

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Always great at communication, friendly, and down to earth.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2017

Tiffany B

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Everyone has been so nice and accommodating since the day we moved in. Michele and the staff are so awesome with the pets really making it home for us.

Reviewed on: 10/21/2017

Morgan J

Verified resident as of 3/2016

They are always friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 10/19/2017

Lauren S

Verified resident as of 4/2017

Everyone in the leasing office has been so great and it is so appreciated

Reviewed on: 10/19/2017

Blake S

Verified resident as of 3/2016

They provide top of the line customer service and are always available when we need them!

Reviewed on: 10/12/2017

Luis R

Verified resident as of 9/2017

They always go above and beyond

Reviewed on: 10/12/2017

Alexey Y

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Very Nice team! Very helpful, gladly answer any of my question!

Reviewed on: 10/4/2017

Phil R

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Best team in LA fast help with all issues

Reviewed on: 10/1/2017

Nathan V

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Michelle, Brendan, Beverly, and the maintenance and cleaning teams are always helpful, friendly, and quick to respond. I enjoy our interactions with them and they always seem happy to help.

Reviewed on: 10/1/2017

Cole S

Verified resident as of 1/2015

The team in the office is so great! They have helped my sister and I move into separate apartments. Beverly, Michelle and Brandon are all very hard workers!

Reviewed on: 9/10/2017

SCOTT B

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Im needing to relocate for business reasons. Vantage Hollywood was exectly what i needed at the time and everyone has been extremely helpful and friendly. I would definately recommend to others.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2017

Noah D

Verified resident as of 5/2017

You make it so easy! Knowing that your buildingleasing managers will remedy problems in a timely manner all with a friendly face attached is all I could ask for. Its one less added source of stress during the trials and tribulations of life!

Reviewed on: 6/10/2017

Shad N

Verified resident as of 10/2016

I enjoy living here. The office team is always reasonable and helpfu. With an apartment complex this big I thought it would be hard to get good service. Maintenance is prompt and knowledgeable. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 5/30/2017

Barbarita A

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Anytime I have a question our team is super friendly and really helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/27/2017

Ryan A

Verified resident as of 4/2017

The leasing office team has been very communicative and great at helping with any needs as I moved in. Definitely recommend Vantage!

Reviewed on: 5/8/2017

Maria D

Verified resident as of 4/2017

They are super sweet and always have a answer for my questions

Reviewed on: 5/1/2017

Allen R

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Brandon, Beverly, and Michele have been nothing but sweet and accommodating and seeing them in the office brightens my day!

Reviewed on: 4/26/2017

Demario M

Verified resident as of 4/2017

They have exceeded all and every expectation. I really like the way they conduct themselves and how bubbly their personalities are.

Reviewed on: 4/21/2017

Johanna M

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Everyone is just so nice to me and I feel like home

Reviewed on: 4/19/2017

Nathan V

Verified resident as of 3/2017

The building is great. The maintenance team is on top of things and very quick. The management staff is friendly, responsive and helpful!

Reviewed on: 3/22/2017

Danielle P

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Very nice, helpful pleasant customer service. Made the move easier and smooth

Reviewed on: 3/18/2017

Wesam H

Verified resident as of 7/2016

The team is amazing. They are very professional and helpful.

Reviewed on: 3/15/2017

Javier L

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Almost 5 years of living in a place that I consider family. I will always remember my years at Vantage with fondness and gratitude. Best place to live in Hollywood. The office and maintenance personnel, so professional and understanding. I only leave because of family emergency, but otherwise I wouldve have stayed for much longer TY

Reviewed on: 1/19/2017

David George M

Verified resident as of 9/2016

I'm very happy to have a home with people who care if I am doing well within the social and professional communities of West Hollywood, California, and especially Vantage Apartments! Thank you for your help and kindness. Sincerely yours.

Reviewed on: 9/26/2016

Maria P

Verified resident as of 10/2014

It was a great couple of years.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2016

Monique S

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Great location, clean apartments, nice and competent staff; VERY PLEASE!

Reviewed on: 6/28/2016

Esmeralda B

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Christine has been both very helpful and professional throughout the entire process!

Reviewed on: 6/11/2016

Sara C

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I am so sad to be leaving! I love this apartment and have loved living in the community. Thanks for four wonderful years!

Reviewed on: 5/11/2016