• 1710 N Fuller Ave Los Angeles CA 90046
  • (844) 813-0110

Vantage Hollywood Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

3.9 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Cole S

Verified resident as of 1/2015

The team in the office is so great! They have helped my sister and I move into separate apartments. Beverly, Michelle and Brandon are all very hard workers!

Reviewed on: 9/10/2017

SCOTT B

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Im needing to relocate for business reasons. Vantage Hollywood was exectly what i needed at the time and everyone has been extremely helpful and friendly. I would definately recommend to others.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2017

Noah D

Verified resident as of 5/2017

You make it so easy! Knowing that your buildingleasing managers will remedy problems in a timely manner all with a friendly face attached is all I could ask for. Its one less added source of stress during the trials and tribulations of life!

Reviewed on: 6/10/2017

Shad N

Verified resident as of 10/2016

I enjoy living here. The office team is always reasonable and helpfu. With an apartment complex this big I thought it would be hard to get good service. Maintenance is prompt and knowledgeable. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 5/30/2017

Barbarita A

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Anytime I have a question our team is super friendly and really helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/27/2017

Ryan A

Verified resident as of 4/2017

The leasing office team has been very communicative and great at helping with any needs as I moved in. Definitely recommend Vantage!

Reviewed on: 5/8/2017

Maria D

Verified resident as of 4/2017

They are super sweet and always have a answer for my questions

Reviewed on: 5/1/2017

Allen R

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Brandon, Beverly, and Michele have been nothing but sweet and accommodating and seeing them in the office brightens my day!

Reviewed on: 4/26/2017

Demario M

Verified resident as of 4/2017

They have exceeded all and every expectation. I really like the way they conduct themselves and how bubbly their personalities are.

Reviewed on: 4/21/2017

Johanna M

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Everyone is just so nice to me and I feel like home

Reviewed on: 4/19/2017

Nathan V

Verified resident as of 3/2017

The building is great. The maintenance team is on top of things and very quick. The management staff is friendly, responsive and helpful!

Reviewed on: 3/22/2017

Danielle P

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Very nice, helpful pleasant customer service. Made the move easier and smooth

Reviewed on: 3/18/2017

Wesam H

Verified resident as of 7/2016

The team is amazing. They are very professional and helpful.

Reviewed on: 3/15/2017

Javier L

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Almost 5 years of living in a place that I consider family. I will always remember my years at Vantage with fondness and gratitude. Best place to live in Hollywood. The office and maintenance personnel, so professional and understanding. I only leave because of family emergency, but otherwise I wouldve have stayed for much longer TY

Reviewed on: 1/19/2017

David George M

Verified resident as of 9/2016

I'm very happy to have a home with people who care if I am doing well within the social and professional communities of West Hollywood, California, and especially Vantage Apartments! Thank you for your help and kindness. Sincerely yours.

Reviewed on: 9/26/2016

Maria P

Verified resident as of 10/2014

It was a great couple of years.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2016

Monique S

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Great location, clean apartments, nice and competent staff; VERY PLEASE!

Reviewed on: 6/28/2016

Esmeralda B

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Christine has been both very helpful and professional throughout the entire process!

Reviewed on: 6/11/2016

Sara C

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I am so sad to be leaving! I love this apartment and have loved living in the community. Thanks for four wonderful years!

Reviewed on: 5/11/2016