• 27800 N. McBean Parkway Valencia CA 91354
  • (844) 663-6232

Skycrest Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Building Quality

Grounds

Jeffrey L

Verified resident as of 8/2017

The Skycrest team has been very responsive to every need of the tenant and the property is in outstanding condition.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2017

Sonya S

Verified resident as of 12/2015

They are tentative and know how to get the job done

Reviewed on: 8/26/2017

Gloriann A

Verified resident as of 1/2016

We loved being here and the whole staff is so amazing!! We just needed more square footage for our growing family and were in one of the bigger apartments the community offered!

Reviewed on: 8/20/2017

Laura S

Verified resident as of 11/2016

Service calls are promptly taken care of. Everyone friendly and helpful at office.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2017

Zachery M

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Charlene and Becky went above and beyond to accommodate myself through the application process, to moving in, to afterwards. I cant thank them both enough!

Reviewed on: 7/9/2017

Cassandra G

Verified resident as of 12/2016

This community was great to live in. The staff was so helpful whenever we needed something. Quite community which was nice, no loud parties to worry about. Love that it is a smoke free environment. The management team was so friendly to work with. If we didnt buy our house so soon we would have love to stay longer.

Reviewed on: 7/1/2017

Maria G

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Really nice and quite. Enjoyed my stay for sure

Reviewed on: 6/20/2017

Jack R

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Helpful and always responsive.

Reviewed on: 5/18/2017

Paula E

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Everybody that works here is so pleasant and helpful in every way. The service is so quick and easy to ask for.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2017

Patricia M

Verified resident as of 8/2013

We LOVE our community and all who work to make it great! The office staff Becky and Daniel, Pete and all the maintenance crew are the best!!!!

Reviewed on: 5/3/2017

Archie E

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Very accommodating and quick response on service requests!

Reviewed on: 4/7/2017

John B

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Very pleasant quite community. Execellent professional staff, both at office and mentainence crew.

Reviewed on: 3/15/2017

Alexandra T

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Everyone is so helpful and nice! Weve only needed maintenance to come out once or twice, and theyre always there within an hour!

Reviewed on: 3/13/2017

Darren V

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Good community with clean and maintained amenities, responsive service

Reviewed on: 3/1/2017

Lauritz S

Verified resident as of 6/2016

This is a quite and peaceful place and neighborhood is nice. Management staff are pleasant, friendly and very professional. The building is nice, clean, and well-maintained.

Reviewed on: 2/11/2017

Debra B

Verified resident as of 3/2016

I love my apartment location. Price is pretty good too. Lease is up in march and I need to move to a bigger unit. 2 bedroom. I have enjoyed living here.

Reviewed on: 10/19/2016

Margaret L

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Danny in the leasing office is fantastic! He has helped me with a number of issues. And the service requests are always completed quickly and efficiently!

Reviewed on: 9/26/2016

Anthony H

Verified resident as of 5/2016

I love the location of this apartment and found it to be a wonderful little community.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2016

Christine L

Verified resident as of 7/2016

We are happy to be living here. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 8/28/2016

Marivick S

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Skycrest is a nice place to live. It is very quiet, safe and peaceful environment to live in. All staff are very professional, helpful and nice people. They cater to your requests/needs in a timely manner. We are very happy that we moved and lived here at Skycrest. We can sleep here comfortably at night. We have lived in a big and crowded city in Los Angeles and we cannot here sirens, ambulances or police cars chasing people. Valencia is a family-oriented environment to live. We are very satisfied living here at Skycrest and in Valencia as well. This is a retirement living for us. I would highly recommend to all my family and friends Skycrest.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2016

Teresa V

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Overall, I really can't complain. The office staff has been very nice and pleasant.

Reviewed on: 6/2/2016

Ernesto G

Verified resident as of 3/2014

All i have to say is nothing but good thoughts of experience with Skycrest. Every time I would put a service request maintenance people would be right on it and finish the job in a timely matter and excellent service.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2016

Lorlyn M

Verified resident as of 4/2016

I feel very comfortable and satisfied with my new place. The staff are awesome and always have a prompt response with any concerns. Special thanks to Jessica Melendez for a warmth and accommodating welcome.

Reviewed on: 5/2/2016

Elizabeth I

Verified resident as of 12/2015

My experience of moving in to this apartment community has been exceedingly and pleasantly surprising all of my expectations. The office staff and maintenance staff have been professional, friendly and very helpful. I am looking forward to a great new year in my great new apartment and home and community !!!

Reviewed on: 1/15/2016

Denise R

Verified resident as of 12/2015

The office and maintenance personnel have been incredible - attentive, friendly, professional. They truly strive to make you feel 'at home'.

Reviewed on: 1/14/2016

Rene U

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Jessica has been great and Larissa also...very sweet

Reviewed on: 11/30/2015

Marilyn S

Verified resident as of 5/2009

The Skycrest office and maintenance staff have ALWAYS been AWESOME in the 6 years we've lived here - always friendly, caring, and responsive! Though we are excited to be moving into a home, we are sad to be leaving the Skycrest Community because it has been a safe place to raise our kids for the past few years. It is clean and well-maintained and service requests have always been taken care of quickly, which we appreciate. We are thankful to have lived in this great community. =)

Reviewed on: 8/20/2015

Alexia H

Verified resident as of 6/2015

So far, so good. Our neighbors are friendly, staff has been great so far, and I noticed maintenance keeping the property in great shape. We also had an issue with our mail and Ally said she would notify the mailman, and it seems like the problem was fixed

Reviewed on: 7/24/2015

Vitor D

Verified resident as of 6/2015

Since the first visit, me and my wife fell in love for 'Skycrest'. We came from Brazil, completly away from our house, but here, we are feeling in home! We would like to say thanks to our 'Agent', Jessica Melendez... She was awesome and kindness with us!

Reviewed on: 7/11/2015

Erika R

Verified resident as of 6/2015

The staff at Skycrest are wonderful!

Reviewed on: 7/9/2015

James S

Verified resident as of 11/2014

I feel lucky to be a resident at SkyCrest and I look forward to many years living there.

Reviewed on: 6/22/2015

Michael L

Verified resident as of 9/2014

We enjoyed this equity property. Unfortunately we have a job transfer. However we are moving to another equity property.

Reviewed on: 5/27/2015

Jane K

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Enjoyed our short time here! Special thanks to Becky Rios and office staff!

Reviewed on: 4/19/2015

Terry H

Verified resident as of 6/2014

It is with sadness that I must leave SkyCrest. I have thoroughly enjoyed my time here. Everything has gone well. Moving to be closer to grandchildren, helping with childcare, while my daughter finishes college. I will miss this community!

Reviewed on: 4/5/2015

Eduvigis A

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Just loving the experience of living here: excellent apartment, quiet, great location, complex features (pool, etc) and also excellent maintenance service.

Reviewed on: 3/24/2015

Terry H

Verified resident as of 6/2014

I am very happy here. My close neighbors are friendly and respectful. I truly enjoy living here.

Reviewed on: 1/17/2015

Kathleen U

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Great complex, quiet, neighbors are respectful. Maintenance staff and is always responsive.

Reviewed on: 12/29/2014

Marilyn S

Verified resident as of 5/2009

The office staff and maintenance have been very helpful over the 5 plus years my family has lived in the Skycrest community. We are very pleased with how we've been treated.

Reviewed on: 12/18/2014

Ruben G

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Excellent maintenance and office staff. I am very pleased with this community. Wish I could stay here for many more years.

Reviewed on: 12/12/2014

Arturo Q

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Becky and the whole staff has been great and very helpful.

Reviewed on: 11/24/2014

Ali I

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Loved living here. The office staff was amazing. From the old crew (Bianca, Kurt, Courtney) to the new crew (Becky, Jessica, and Ally). Pete and the rest of the maintenance crew where amazing as well.

Reviewed on: 11/7/2014

Lucas D

Verified resident as of 10/2014

I'm a returning resident, although it has been about ten years. Pete and the rest of the Skycrest staff are great. I looked at several apartment / condo complexes before making my final decision to return to Skycrest. Thank you for everyone's hard work to make Skycrest a great place to live.

Reviewed on: 10/29/2014

Pamela Kay M

Verified resident as of 3/2011

We have lived at SkyCrest for years and love the clean grounds, maintenance service, and how quickly things get handled should issues arise! Grateful to be in such a well maintained complex.

Reviewed on: 10/24/2014

Manuel M

Verified resident as of 11/2003

I very much enjoyed living at Skycrest for the past seven years. Bianca Hilo and her staff were great and Pete Vizza did a super job keeping the complex looking great. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 10/3/2014

Alyssa S

Verified resident as of 10/2012

We've been very happy here, and were impressed by the responsiveness of the staff. Thank you for taking good care of us!

Reviewed on: 9/26/2014

Kathleen M

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Love Skycrest Apts. Best apartments I've lived in and I've lived in about 5 different apartment complexes around Santa Clarita.

Reviewed on: 9/12/2014

Tammy M

Verified resident as of 8/2014

I am pleasantly surprised at how much I love it at Skycrest. I have never lived in an apartment in my life; and having just lost my home I was very hesitant about the move. I couldn't be happier. The grounds are clean and beautiful and the office staff is amazing.

Reviewed on: 9/4/2014

Sandra H

Verified resident as of 7/2014

Both my husband and I are greatly benefiting from the personal touch we receive from the entirel staff. We are amazed at the very kind and thorough attention to our needs. Instead of 'do not' signs posted we see signs encouraging us and our guests to enjoy ourselves. What a joy for us to bring guests into this environment. Sky Crest was worth the wait. (The wait was due to our circumstances.)

Reviewed on: 8/20/2014

Elina B

Verified resident as of 12/2013

The office and maintenance staff have been consistently amazing. My husband and I have never previously lived in a community that takes so much pride in keeping residents happy, and we certainly appreciate it! We have been gushing about how much we love it here and will continue to do so.

Reviewed on: 7/24/2014

Jason D

Verified resident as of 7/2012

It was a great place to live with really great staff!

Reviewed on: 6/18/2014

Alyssa S

Verified resident as of 10/2012

Very impressed with the staff at this complex - they have always been very friendly and responsive. Also very appreciative of the cleanliness and care that is taken of the community. Thank you for all you do!

Reviewed on: 5/22/2014

Nicole C

Verified resident as of 9/2013

This is our first apartment and we have been very comfortable and satisfied living here!

Reviewed on: 4/28/2014

Charles E

Verified resident as of 9/2013

GREAT OFFICE STAFF AND MAINTENANCE SERVICE IS VERY FAST AND HELPFUL

Reviewed on: 4/28/2014

Sierra B

Verified resident as of 3/2014

I was helped by Jessica and Courtney during my March move in. Both were extremely helpful and patient during my whole entire experience. I still continue to get calls from friendly staff like Bianca asking how I am doing and how the move in went. How thoughtful! Couldn't have asked for better service :)

Reviewed on: 3/28/2014

Bryant P

Verified resident as of 3/2014

So far I am pleased with my experience here at skycrest.

Reviewed on: 3/26/2014

Rudy H

Verified resident as of 4/2013

The staff was amazing and they always let me feel like they knew me personally.

Reviewed on: 3/23/2014

Hillary G

Verified resident as of 1/2014

Bianca Hillio is an extremely professional, responsive and friendly property manager (I've lived in 3 other local equity apartments for the last 10+ years and she's the best I've worked w yet!) Courtney Andersen also did a great job with our lease and move in. The response times are great and everyone seems friendly. We ref like it so far. Thank you to Bianca and Courtney

Reviewed on: 3/5/2014

Harrison F

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Overall we are happy living with this equity residential apartment community.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2014

Douglas F

Verified resident as of 5/2011

We enjoyed our time here and were very happy with the responsiveness to service requests and to the way the property is maintained.

Reviewed on: 1/22/2014

Marilyn S

Verified resident as of 5/2009

The maintenance is always speedy when we request and done right the first time. The office staff is always friendly, helpful and sensitave to our needs.

Reviewed on: 12/16/2013

Shaun P

Verified resident as of 5/2012

The staff here is extremely helpful and goes out of there way to make sure I am satisfied with everything .

Reviewed on: 12/9/2013

Pamela Kay M

Verified resident as of 3/2011

My family and I have enjoyed living at SkyCrest for the past couple years.It is clean, safe, and the maintenance staff is excellent.

Reviewed on: 10/24/2013

Candice R

Verified resident as of 9/2013

Staff & maintenance have been extremely helpful. We love it here.

Reviewed on: 10/9/2013

Francisco V

Verified resident as of 2/2011

The office staff and service personnel are professional and friendly.

Reviewed on: 9/19/2013

Brenda L

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I was very stressed about finding a new place to live, and Courtney, my leasing associate, was very helpful and made the process very easy for me. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 9/9/2013

Ashley C

Verified resident as of 6/2012

I love Skycrest staff. Best apartment experience. Always felt safe.

Reviewed on: 8/26/2013

Gina D

Verified resident as of 1/2011

As always, Bianca and the staff are fabulous! Prompt, efficient, and friendly regarding any matter we need assistance with. They should be highly commended!

Reviewed on: 8/26/2013

Alexandra C

Verified resident as of 8/2012

The apartment was fairly priced for the decor of apt. I had visited many in surrounding area that seemed more updated. The location was excellent as it was in the north park school district. The staff was EXCELLENT, always willing to help and go the extra mile! Thank you

Reviewed on: 7/3/2013

Dena S

Verified resident as of 6/2009

The entire office staff and maintenance have always been helpful and met any of my requests quickly. They made living here better than any other apartment experience I've had. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 6/18/2013

Krysta H

Verified resident as of 11/2012

We love the office staff. Kurt and Courtney are exceptionally helpful. Love living here.

Reviewed on: 6/17/2013

Michael J

Verified resident as of 10/2008

I love the staff; they are genuinely friendly people and easy to work with.

Reviewed on: 5/24/2013

David I

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Management was very responsive Maintenance was performed extremely quickly and competently.

Reviewed on: 5/22/2013

John N

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Overall it was a comfortable place to call home. Sad to leave .nice. place.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2013

Victor Q

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Office staff is very efficient, responsive, and friendly. Maintenance crew is very prompt, capable, and cooperative.

Reviewed on: 3/29/2013

Doreen S

Verified resident as of 8/2012

I have really enjoyed living at Skycrest. Our unit is very cozy and private. The staff and neighbors are very nice and good people.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2013

Victor Q

Verified resident as of 6/2010

The office staff is very friendly and responds to problems very quickly. The maintenance crew is prompt and efficient is taking care of service requests.

Reviewed on: 1/24/2013

Hubert B

Verified resident as of 6/2010

feel secured and a very quite environment..

Reviewed on: 1/23/2013

Christine M

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Overall, my experience living at Skycrest was very good. I especially appreciate the prompt response from the members of the maintenance staff. They were always very helpful and courteous whenever we had any issues.

Reviewed on: 1/2/2013

Kristi G

Verified resident as of 4/2010

I have enjoyed living at Skycrest for the past 2 1/2 years and have been pleased by every interaction with the office and maintenance staff. They are consistently friendly and go out of their way to assist.

Reviewed on: 11/15/2012

James A

Verified resident as of 12/2008

I have enjoyed my time living at Skycrest. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 11/14/2012

Michael G

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I would recommend Skycrest to anyone looking to rent.

Reviewed on: 11/14/2012

Patrick M

Verified resident as of 12/2010

My wife and I loved living there , the staff and grounds keepers were always helpful and courteous , it was beautiful to come home from work everyday and the pool and gym were perfect to enjoy , I canceled my gym membership when I moved in due to the phasility there was more than adaquit and the pool side was like a resort feeling , all the resadince were always happy they seemed and that had to do with the vibe you get while living at the SkyCrest Apartments ... Thank you SkyCrest

Reviewed on: 11/13/2012

Matthew W

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Complex is kept clean, quiet neighbor, management is great!

Reviewed on: 11/11/2012

Ruben G

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Excellent office and maintenace staff.

Reviewed on: 11/10/2012

Nicholas H

Verified resident as of 9/2012

I love Skycrest. The maintenance and office staff are great. Anytime I have ever had a question or problem they resolved it quickly to my full satisfaction.

Reviewed on: 10/12/2012

Robert H

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Very impressed with the staff at Skycrest. Courtney made the move in very easy and has been great to work with after the move in. I am also impressed with the entire office staff. The leasing agent at my previous apartment didn't recognize me a few days after I moved in, when I was in their office. Courtney & Kurt (who wasn't even my leasing agent) say hi to me and my girlfriend by name when they see us around the complex, ask how things are going etc. With years in retail management I really can appreciate the customer service and reaching out to the tenants that the office has shown. I'm glad I chose Skycrest and look forward to my stay.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2012

Craig R

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Best apartment community I have ever lived in. I love the peace and quiet the most.

Reviewed on: 9/1/2012

Gina D

Verified resident as of 1/2011

I often recommend SkyCrest to friends and family. As a matter of fact, my parents lived here prior to buying their house. Bianca and her staff are amazing and should be commended on their professionalism and friendliness!

Reviewed on: 8/23/2012

Javier H

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Over all our move has been great with the exception a few issues that have been handeled in a quick and speedy manner by Kurt and Bianca. We couldn't for better assistance than that received by Bianca and most by Kurt which has made moving here the place for us to live. Thanks again to Kurt who continues to do an outstanding job.

Reviewed on: 7/12/2012

Vali O

Verified resident as of 11/2003

The office staff and maintenance service people are wonderful. You never have to wait for anything.

Reviewed on: 7/11/2012

Sara B

Verified resident as of 8/2010

We have enjoyed our stay here at Skycrest. Everything about this property is perfect: location, service, amenities, office and maintenance staff. The only reason we are leaving is because we bought a home. We will miss living here and will continue to recommend Skycrest to our friends and family!

Reviewed on: 7/1/2012

Manuel M

Verified resident as of 11/2003

I enjoy living at Skycrest very much; I have been for seven years and I look forward to many more. Bianca Hilo and her staff are great!!

Reviewed on: 6/27/2012

Matthew L

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Nice community, great apt layout.

Reviewed on: 6/26/2012

Tawnny G

Verified resident as of 11/2008

The office staff are amazing. Very supportive and helpful.

Reviewed on: 6/19/2012

Mary M

Verified resident as of 8/2011

we enjoyed our time at skycrest. The office staff & maintenance service were always a pleasure, very personable and always accessible. I never had any major issues or problems, but felt very confident that if any arose, they would be handled immediately & effectively. My only complaint would be that of the neighbors who constantly smoked. Directly below us & accross from us. There was never a time where I could open the balcony door, or go out on the balcony without the horrible smell of smoke. I never opened the doors for fresh air. I understand that there is now some sort of non smoking policy.

Reviewed on: 6/16/2012

Lisa L

Verified resident as of 6/2011

All in all very satisfied with living in the Sky Crest community.Thank you for making our stay here a Memorable one!

Reviewed on: 6/3/2012

David I

Verified resident as of 10/2011

One feature that is extremely important to me is that the exercise room is available 24 hours. Many other appts were not available (including other Equity appts) 24 hours. There is a core of us that go there between 3:30 AM and 8 AM. Keep this up ... it was a determining factor for many of us.

Reviewed on: 5/16/2012

James M

Verified resident as of 8/2009

Pete V, Curt, Bionca, Roheello, and everyone, has been attentive to my needs, professional, and really nice. I will miss this place, but I got a job offer that is really great.

Reviewed on: 4/25/2012

Michelle T

Verified resident as of 2/2012

I had the best first impression from Skycrest with Kurt DeMaio. He not only was informative but he was personable and professional. He answered all of my questions and made me feel very welcome here. I must say, my decision to rent at Skycrest was largely influenced by Kurt's customer service. Since then it has been a great experience, and when I need any assistance things are handled greatly.

Reviewed on: 3/28/2012

Diane S

Verified resident as of 10/2011

The service we received from the office staff and the maintenance staff was excellent.

Reviewed on: 3/13/2012

Tyeshia C

Verified resident as of 2/2012

The leasing agents are very professional and friendly. I love my apartment thus far.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2012

Jennifer G

Verified resident as of 7/2011

My sister and I have lived at Skycrest for over 6 months and so far it has been a very pleasant experience. I am glad we chose Skycrest to live over a few other complexes.

Reviewed on: 2/29/2012

Jennifer G

Verified resident as of 7/2011

My sister and I have lived at Skycrest for over 6 months and so far it has been a very pleasant experience. I am glad we chose Skycrest to live over a few other complexes.

Reviewed on: 2/29/2012

Julie B

Verified resident as of 7/2010

The office and maintenance staff at Skycrest Apartments are superb. I would list it the 2nd in priority as to why we will continue to live here after price being the 1st reason. Bianca, Roy, Pete, Kevin are very communicative, helpful, industrious & friendly always! Please make sure those individuals don't leave the property--it would not be the same without them. We were sorry to see Jason (from the office) leave. Having little turnover in the staff instills confidence in us as tenants that things will continue to be maintained. Turnover in the staff has a negative PR value that all the good maintenance & surveys will not be able to overcome. The crew at Skycrest does a fantastic job.

Reviewed on: 2/22/2012

April M

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Staff was very professional and friendly!

Reviewed on: 2/14/2012

Heidi K

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Overall, I was very happy at SkyCrest in Valencia. I like the park-like setting with established trees & grass. The complex is very quiet and private and I felt very safe living their with my teenage son. The office staff (Jason, Bianca & Kurt) and the maintenance staff, supervised by Pete, are exceptional.

Reviewed on: 2/3/2012

Heidi K

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Overall, I was very happy at SkyCrest in Valencia. I like the park-like setting with established trees & grass. The complex is very quiet and private and I felt very safe living their with my teenage son. The office staff (Jason, Bianca & Kurt) and the maintenance staff, supervised by Pete, are exceptional.

Reviewed on: 2/3/2012

Jason L

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Maintenance is a huge part of apartment living. I felt Pete, Rogelio, and Kelvin are an awesome team and get things done very quick. I have only put in a few work orders but when I call them they are their immediately to resolve my issue.

Reviewed on: 1/28/2012

Hubert B

Verified resident as of 6/2010

we been living in this apartment for almost 2 years now..we really like it and we dont have problem with the staff and they maintain what ever problems fixing if we call them there good..i could recommend this apartment skycrest of some of my friend...hope they keep on doing what the best for the renter living in this apartment!!!

Reviewed on: 1/11/2012

Charles M

Verified resident as of 3/2011

The office and maintenance staff are all very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, we now need a larger place. We have enjoyed our stay.

Reviewed on: 1/2/2012

Steven B

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Skycrest has been the perfect 'first place' for me to live in California (after moving from NYC this past May). It has allowed me to think about my options for the future in a safe, peaceful place.

Reviewed on: 12/8/2011

Gustavo G

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Very nice and understadind staff. Thank you Bianca and congratulations with your new born.

Reviewed on: 11/26/2011

Pamela Kay M

Verified resident as of 3/2011

We love living at SkyCrest. Have lived here for about 3 years now, and are very satisfied. We love how clean and maintained the complex grounds are kept. The office staff is friendly and helpful. We love our unit as well! The amenities are great!! Would love to see a clubhouse/spot to be able to reserve for bday parties or a little event. The price is right for our rent as well at this time, which is important for us. We love SkyCrest and so happy we found this place to live.

Reviewed on: 10/31/2011

Bryan B

Verified resident as of 9/2011

The staff was very helpful during my move. I had a couple very minor maintenance issues and Pete was there to help me within 30 minutes of my call. I am very happy living here.

Reviewed on: 10/14/2011

Jacob H

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Great office staff. I enjoy living at Skycrest.

Reviewed on: 10/13/2011

Divina B

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Love this place.A lot better than where we used to live. Office staff are nice,service is good, surroundings are clean and price is reasonable. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2011

Heidi K

Verified resident as of 8/2011

The leasing staff (Jason, Bianca, Curt) & maintenence staff (Pete) at SkyCrest Valencia are extremely responsive to any questions or difficulties I encounter. They always greet me and my son in passing. They make living in this apartment complex enjoyable.

Reviewed on: 9/19/2011

Mary M

Verified resident as of 8/2011

This apartment community is great. I love the location in relation to the rest of the community and the staff is great too. They are easily accessible, extremely helpful, and have the most pleasant disposition as well. They helped make our transition to Valencia a pleasant one.

Reviewed on: 8/23/2011

Gina D

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Skycrest is the best apartment community I have ever been to...and I have been to many! Bianca and the maintenance team are the reason we have stayed here for 7 years. Their dedication and genuine compassion for their residents is obvious in all that they do. Equity is very fortunate to have such a wonderful team!

Reviewed on: 8/23/2011

Matthew L

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Couldn't have asked for a better transition. I am extremely satisfied.

Reviewed on: 8/14/2011

Anna K

Verified resident as of 7/2011

this is the best place to live and the friendliest staff anywhere

Reviewed on: 8/12/2011

Nicholas H

Verified resident as of 2/2010

I absolutely loved living at Skycrest. I have rented for the past 9 years and the three and a half at Skycrest were the best.

Reviewed on: 8/4/2011

Ali I

Verified resident as of 7/2011

The entire staff at Skycrest were amazing. I am very happy with my move!

Reviewed on: 7/26/2011

Marie B

Verified resident as of 8/2007

The staff and maintenance are very responsive and nice. We enjoyed our stay here and that made a difference!

Reviewed on: 7/25/2011

Michelle T

Verified resident as of 12/2009

Almost 2 years after I first moved in, I'm still as happy with Skycrest as I have ever been. For me, what means the most is that when I pull into the apartment complex, walk up to my apartment, I aways feel like I am coming home--every single time. And that isn't something that happens at other apartments. Skycrest isn't just where I live, it's where I find my solace.

Reviewed on: 7/18/2011

Vali O

Verified resident as of 11/2003

I really think the customer service here is excellent and that has kept me living here all these years.

Reviewed on: 7/11/2011

Tawnny G

Verified resident as of 11/2008

I thoroughly enjoy living at Sky Crest. The office and maintenance staff are friendly and helpful. I have no complaints.

Reviewed on: 6/27/2011

Manuel M

Verified resident as of 11/2003

Living at Skycrest is like living at a Country Club. I love it!!

Reviewed on: 6/20/2011

Gina D

Verified resident as of 10/2010

I'm really happy with this place and its very important to see a very well kept this place.

Reviewed on: 6/15/2011

James W

Verified resident as of 7/2006

We really loved living here, this is a great community!

Reviewed on: 6/4/2011

Anthony E

Verified resident as of 7/2010

An excellent place to live; will highly recommend.

Reviewed on: 6/3/2011

Ruben L

Verified resident as of 10/2010

Very courteous staff. quiet place to live in for years. Nice neighborhood. Not much noise. Very prompt in maintenance repair

Reviewed on: 5/26/2011

Steven B

Verified resident as of 5/2011

This is a great location. I'm very happy to be here. It's so quiet at night, which is a welcome change from where I just moved from (NYC).

Reviewed on: 5/23/2011

Jason L

Verified resident as of 9/2010

I love living and working at SkyCrest. Not only do I appreciate my team as my managment office but as my co workers as well. The maintance staff is awesome!

Reviewed on: 4/27/2011

Cindy H

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Our Property and Maintaince staff are very efficient and promt with any request we have. Enjoying Skycrest Apartment living.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2011

William D

Verified resident as of 12/2009

I enjoyed living here! Great location and beautiful grounds. Apartment's unique layout is also very nice. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 4/1/2011

Scott W

Verified resident as of 8/2009

We have been very happy with SkyCrest and hope to remain a part of the community for some time to come!

Reviewed on: 3/14/2011

Sarah F

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Great apartment complex. It is very quiet and well priced for the rent we pay. Our apartment was clean inside and out. Management has been very helpful through our move-in process.

Reviewed on: 2/26/2011

Carmelita J

Verified resident as of 3/2010

I realy enjoyed living in this apartment complex. The location of my aprartment was perfect. The communite is overall quite and clean. I would recommend this complex to my friends and family.

Reviewed on: 2/7/2011

Anthony C

Verified resident as of 7/2009

excellent staff and maintenance crew ....Thank you

Reviewed on: 2/6/2011

Elisabeth M

Verified resident as of 3/2008

I really liked that every time I went into the office, the entire staff remembered who I was and always made me feel like whatever question I had or service I needed was their #1 priority. They were also nice and greeted my family when they visited me and the maintenance staff were also very above and beyond friendly when I passed them in the parking lot. At the same time, the staff never pried into my comings and goings or intruded into my business. They were always friendly, courteous, competant. I bring it up because I've never lived in any place where I had such a high opinion of the people I rented from.

Reviewed on: 12/7/2010

Ruben L

Verified resident as of 10/2010

I am happy to be with Skycrest. I value the kind of treatment that the office staff provide us. I also look forward for a prompt response on maintainance issues if ever I encounter one.

Reviewed on: 11/11/2010

Gina D

Verified resident as of 3/2010

Bianca is an amazing manager.She is always quick to find a resolution to any issue that may arise while being extremely friendly and professional.

Reviewed on: 10/10/2010

Michael N

Verified resident as of 9/2010

We re very happy with living in the skycrest community and plan to stay here for a while.

Reviewed on: 9/24/2010

Cindy H

Verified resident as of 8/2010

The entire staff at Skycrest were very professional and welcoming. I would definitely recommend this complex to anyone looking in this area.

Reviewed on: 9/19/2010

Debbie W

Verified resident as of 8/2004

My many years of residing at SkyCrest have been very comfortable. The office staff is, and always has been, excellent.

Reviewed on: 9/13/2010

Tifane B

Verified resident as of 1/2009

We love it here. I also suggested the complex to my brother and he too enjoys it here.

Reviewed on: 8/18/2010

Stephanie D

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Although my stay has been brief, it was a great experience. The office staff was friendly and helpful. Whenever I had a service request or a concern, it was answered immediately.

Reviewed on: 8/18/2010

Sarah G

Verified resident as of 9/2007

We enjoyed living here and the office staff was great!!!

Reviewed on: 8/12/2010

Conrad B

Verified resident as of 12/2009

Great place to live. The staff does a great job. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 7/18/2010

Stephanie D

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Great experience so far. Sky Crest is a wonderful place to live.

Reviewed on: 7/15/2010

Stephanie Y

Verified resident as of 9/2004

The office and maintenance staff are amazing. They always do what they same they will do and go above and beyond.

Reviewed on: 6/1/2010

Pamela Kay D

Verified resident as of 11/2008

We love living here at SkyCrest..lived here for nearly 2 years and it is a wonderful place to live. The apartment complex is always kept looking beautiful, we think it is maintained very well. The office staff is extremely professional and friendly. The rent is affordable for us, and we love our apartment and the location. I think our only issue would be that there is no stoplight on the streets coming out of the driveway..left turns can be a little scary sometimes. But it doesn't stop us from loving SkyCrest :)

Reviewed on: 5/31/2010

Ryan F

Verified resident as of 8/2006

The entire staff at Skycrest is amazing. While I moved here for the location, they helped make my stay excellent.

Reviewed on: 3/19/2010

Amy B

Verified resident as of 4/2008

This was a great place to live for the last two years. The office staff was excellent. I am going to miss living here but now that I am getting married I need more space. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 3/18/2010

Allison S

Verified resident as of 11/2009

I have lived in Skycrest for over five years in two different units. I loved both units. They both had a fantastic view and were on the third floor and I always felt very safe, secure, happy and at home. It has been the PERFECT place for me to live and I am very sorry to leave. The only reason I'm leaving is because I am getting married to the love of my life and he has a huge house that he bought last year. Otherwise, I would still be staying at Skycrest. Thank you for a wonderful five years! :)

Reviewed on: 2/22/2010

Charlotte L

Verified resident as of 2/2009

The maintenance team is the best. Always takes care of problems ASAP and with a smile.

Reviewed on: 1/11/2010

Shane C

Verified resident as of 5/2008

Skycrest has been a really wonderful place to live and my fiance and I enjoy it's quiet and beautiful atmosphere as well as fair prices

Reviewed on: 12/29/2009

Donna B

Verified resident as of 9/2009

everything has been great and I am very happy I made the move to this property. I would love to work for such a great company.

Reviewed on: 11/13/2009

Nicholas H

Verified resident as of 2/2009

This is a great place to live. It is clean, safe and quiet. Parking is great. If anything needs repair, someone is quickly taking care of it. The office and maintenance staff are amazing.

Reviewed on: 9/7/2009

Luciano C

Verified resident as of 6/2009

When looking for a temporary place to live, Skycrest was able to fit our needs, was a great location for us, and was more affordable than others we had looked at. My husband has commented more than once that he is glad we ended up here...the grounds are well- maintained and very welcoming, the girls in the office have all been lovely, and we have fully enjoyed the pool and exercise room. It has been like a va- cation! If circumstances were to change and we were to need to rent again in the area, Skycrest would be the place!

Reviewed on: 9/7/2009

Jacob P

Verified resident as of 8/2008

I couldn't be happier with my stay at SkyCrest. It was truly a pleasure spending my first year of marriage here. Thanks for making it so wonderful!

Reviewed on: 9/4/2009

Kevin B

Verified resident as of 10/2008

This was one of the few facilities which had a closable garage large enough to fit my work truck which was important to me. Location and facilities top rate too!

Reviewed on: 8/30/2009

Vishnu B

Verified resident as of 1/2008

Skycrest in valencia is an excellent place to live with a great neighbourhood.

Reviewed on: 8/25/2009

Tifane B

Verified resident as of 1/2009

We love it here. Any service requests are always taken care of very quickly. Everyone is always nice on staff. We dont socialize much with neighbors.

Reviewed on: 8/19/2009

Anthony M

Verified resident as of 6/2007

This office staff was always very nice. We appreciated their kindness while we resided there. The maintenance staff was great too.

Reviewed on: 8/15/2009

Martha G

Verified resident as of 8/2007

We have been very happy to live at skycrest over the last few years. If we weren't buying a home we would continue to live here for many more years. We love the office and maintenance staff; they are always so kind, helpful and quick to respond. This community has truly been a home to us and we are sad to say good-bye. Thank you for a great experience.

Reviewed on: 8/13/2009