• 24905 Magic Mountain Parkway Valencia CA 91355
  • (888) 548-7789

Promenade at Town Center Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.1 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Building Quality

Grounds

Juliet H

Verified resident as of 9/2017

We had a very smooth process getting our place and even got a nicer floorplan for the same price when it turned out our original one wasnt available anymore. Patricia has been super helpful not only in making this a pleasant experience getting our first apartment, but also helping with my wild son in the leasing office.

Reviewed on: 9/26/2017

Johanna L

Verified resident as of 9/2017

Everyone is so nice and courteous. We were around visiting every single apartment community before deciding to move into Town Center and the the way the staff took care of us here made a big impact on our decision.

Reviewed on: 9/25/2017

Craig A

Verified resident as of 1/2017

All requests and comments have been responded to promptly, team is friendly and approachable.

Reviewed on: 9/14/2017

Hamaliya H

Verified resident as of 8/2017

Very organized. Very helpful. I was satisfied and had all my needs taken care of.

Reviewed on: 8/23/2017

Jennifer H

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Great apartment! Quite and great service!

Reviewed on: 8/15/2017

Ignacio G

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Staff is friendly and always helpful.

Reviewed on: 8/10/2017

Erica H

Verified resident as of 11/2014

The current team here is pleasant and attentive.

Reviewed on: 8/2/2017

Brent A

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Very quick to answer questions and genuinely helpful!

Reviewed on: 7/20/2017

Alex A

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Always helpful and polite and professional...

Reviewed on: 7/18/2017

Juan Antonio G

Verified resident as of 6/2017

Constantly making sure me and my partner are being taken care of, friendly and kind.

Reviewed on: 7/17/2017

John T

Verified resident as of 10/2016

I am very satisfied with the entire team here at the promenade. I have no complaints. I have lived her since 2010 and the team that is on staff is the best so far. Joseline and Rica are truly amazing. Anytime I have an issue they go above and beyond to help.

Reviewed on: 6/7/2017

Amy D

Verified resident as of 5/2017

They always make sure maintenance is taking care of issues and following up with us.

Reviewed on: 6/6/2017

Kimberly Y

Verified resident as of 8/2016

The maintenance team is very kind and responsive to any issues that may arise. The front office team is also very timely in their responses and we havent run into any issues at all.

Reviewed on: 5/15/2017

Sabina I

Verified resident as of 9/2016

Melinda is the best of the best

Reviewed on: 5/12/2017

Kevin G

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Everything has been very smooth and well handled since living here. Communication has been very easy to establish.

Reviewed on: 5/3/2017

Laura Kay O

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Melinda has always been very helpful during our lease here. The maintenance team seem to be getting faster at responding to requests too

Reviewed on: 4/21/2017

Jewel L

Verified resident as of 3/2017

Rica has been very helpful on our transition into our new home. She has answered all our inquiries assisted us to make our place an awesome home!!

Reviewed on: 4/15/2017

Andrew H

Verified resident as of 1/2014

The team has always been responsive when I need them especially on maintenance calls.

Reviewed on: 3/24/2017

Kristen S

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Patricia was so helpful in finding the right apartment in the right timeframe and we just love the neighborhood.

Reviewed on: 3/18/2017

Azam B

Verified resident as of 2/2017

My living experience here has been amazing! Rica has been outstanding! She always goes above and beyond to ensure the best customer service and living experience here at the promenade.

Reviewed on: 3/2/2017

Gabrielle X

Verified resident as of 4/2016

The team at promenade is fantastic! We absolutely are sad to leave this property! We actually plan to come back!

Reviewed on: 3/1/2017

Diane W

Verified resident as of 4/2016

We have been very pleased with maintenance and office staff. Everyone has been friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/14/2017

Josue P

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Highly recommend this community. It has everything you are looking for in a home.

Reviewed on: 12/23/2016

Kathleen O

Verified resident as of 8/2015

The team is nice and the service department are always pleasant.

Reviewed on: 12/21/2016

Timothy W

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Christine is a pleasure to work with. She demonstrates professionalism, friendliness, and is responsive.

Reviewed on: 11/9/2016

Nicco G

Verified resident as of 8/2016

We love it here! Awesome location, always so clean.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2016

Joelyn C

Verified resident as of 3/2015

We had a great year and half here. We really enjoyed our time. The location and amenities were great! I also wanted to ensure we gave a shout out to Christine in the office. She was awesome! She was very attentive to our needs and was able to answer questions we had. Even when we saw her around the complex, she would always smile and say hello and could recognize us and call us by name which is awesome, especially when its such a large complex, helped make it feel even more at home! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 10/10/2016

Grecia R

Verified resident as of 9/2016

So far, I am very happy living here.

Reviewed on: 10/1/2016

Murjani C

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Christine Bender in the Promenade office was amazing! This survey is much to overdue, but she is what made our move easy. She kept in contact with us for the move and followed up with us after. She was prompt and honest in any questions that we had and to date she is accessible at the office.

Reviewed on: 9/21/2016

Natalie M

Verified resident as of 10/2015

We are very sad to leave our beautiful apartment

Reviewed on: 9/14/2016

Beth J

Verified resident as of 6/2016

Christine and Rachel were exceptionally helpful during move in. Christine is the bright spot in the office. Always helpful, friendly, professional.

Reviewed on: 7/14/2016

Vanessa G

Verified resident as of 5/2016

Wonderful experience from start to finish

Reviewed on: 5/30/2016

Gianna C

Verified resident as of 3/2016

I worked with Rica and she has an amazing down to earth personality, made the move in experience as painless as possible and easy to reach her. Good person to have on the front line:)

Reviewed on: 5/19/2016

Robert D

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Ryan from maintenance and Kevin from leasing have been very helpful and friendly during the entire process. I really appreciate everything they've done, they're awesome.

Reviewed on: 5/1/2016

Audrey H

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Best company to live for! #1

Reviewed on: 3/30/2016

Yuliang D

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Nothing more, I really love this place.

Reviewed on: 3/24/2016

Angela L

Verified resident as of 2/2016

THe associates are really professional and very fast in attending maintenance requests. the maintenance guys are really good.

Reviewed on: 3/2/2016

Nancy A

Verified resident as of 7/2015

I'm glad I choose to live in this peaceful community and Kevin from the staff office was very helpful and provided us a great customer services.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2016

Wyatt K

Verified resident as of 11/2015

Christine Bender did an exceptional job assisting us with our move-in. We were in need of an apartment within only a few days and she made it a priority to get all of our paperwork completed asap. We love our new place!

Reviewed on: 1/13/2016

Kristoffer H

Verified resident as of 12/2015

Christine Bender was my leasing agent and I will say that she has been nothing but professional, courteous and welcoming. She's kept me informed with all of the amenities in my unit and was very polite. She was also very thorough in her explanations and answers to my questions. I've been living here for about three weeks now so I can't provide a full synopsis of the living experience however, so far so good.

Reviewed on: 1/11/2016

Michael W

Verified resident as of 11/2015

We are very pleased with our move in support from both the office staff and the maintenance personnel. Thank you

Reviewed on: 1/5/2016

Nicole B

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Christine and Ryan are the reason I chose to stay and renew my lease. Very friendly and on top of their jobs! Wonderful to work with!

Reviewed on: 11/29/2015

Ethan H

Verified resident as of 9/2014

Thank you so much for making our time here wonderful!

Reviewed on: 9/3/2015

Andrea R

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Christine Bender is absolutely amazing. She played a huge role with our moving to this community. If it wasn't for her absolutle professionalism and welcoming personality, we would have probably continued searching for our perfect place. She is an asset to your organization and I look forward to working with her for all our service needs!

Reviewed on: 9/1/2015

Nancy A

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Great environment love the area and diffently will recommend it feels like home

Reviewed on: 8/30/2015

Brittany C

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Staff is great!

Reviewed on: 8/29/2015

Alonso C

Verified resident as of 8/2015

Christine Bender has been really helpful for example taking care of the delivery of my car shipped from Chicago when I had not yet arrived.

Reviewed on: 8/26/2015

Cecilia M

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Christine the leaSing associate was very responsive and professional. We were treated very respectfully throughout the leasing process.

Reviewed on: 8/5/2015

Brandon A

Verified resident as of 7/2015

Rica was extremely helpful during my stressful move. I really appreciate all she did to help make our move easier.

Reviewed on: 7/29/2015

Michael A

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Overall this is a great Apartment community and the staff you have is always so helpfully and friendly. The Neighbors are polite and friendly too so all is well and I love the emails that you send regarding events and information that is helpful to us on

Reviewed on: 7/27/2015

Camden K

Verified resident as of 9/2014

loved living in promenade! parking is the best in SCV, price is a touch high, but worth it. apartments are well kept, fairly new nice appliances, great amenities (gym, pools etc), office staff are wonderful, maintenece done quickly and well, love everythi

Reviewed on: 7/23/2015

Daniel G

Verified resident as of 12/2014

Very happy with my apartment.

Reviewed on: 7/7/2015

Alex A

Verified resident as of 10/2014

If anything goes wrong or in need of repair. I can email Ryan or go on the web-site and it's fixed most of the time in the same day. The entire staff from Kevin in the office to Ryan treat us with the upmost respect and professionalism... I really like it here...

Reviewed on: 6/8/2015

Rommel R

Verified resident as of 4/2005

Quiet environment and friendly neighborhood. Close to the mall, post office and School. Living here at the promenade apartment for 10 years and counting!

Reviewed on: 6/2/2015

Ashley M

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Loved it. Sad to go, but moving into a house is exciting.

Reviewed on: 5/7/2015

Lizbeth E

Verified resident as of 6/2014

My experience here at Promenade was incredible. If at any point I had issues with any of the appliances, there was always someone taking care of the issue within a day or that same day. The service team really makes an incredible experience living here at Promenade.

Reviewed on: 5/3/2015

Angela F

Verified resident as of 7/2013

I love that there is a dogpark. My dog will miss that. I wish all equity residential communities offered a dogpark, including the one I will be moving to (Summerset Village).

Reviewed on: 4/9/2015

Rodney B

Verified resident as of 8/2014

I love the staff members!

Reviewed on: 4/8/2015

Brittany C

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Kevin was great made our move seamless thanks!

Reviewed on: 3/14/2015

Jonathan S

Verified resident as of 2/2015

The apartment is fantastic! Overall, it's been a very easy transition into moving here. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 3/4/2015

Ryan C

Verified resident as of 7/2014

My Apartment is beautiful. I love the girls in the office they are so helpful and nice. Kevin is knowledgeable with and questions or concerns I have here at Promenade. My service requests are completed by highly trained technicians, I have no complaints.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2015

Alan A

Verified resident as of 1/2015

Rachel, Kevin, Joselin, Amanda, Christine, and Rica did an excellent job at moving me in. Ryan and his service team are a remarkable crew and handle things promptly.

Reviewed on: 2/9/2015

Elias C

Verified resident as of 8/2013

To whom it may concern, our finals thoughts are simply thank you and our experience at promenade apartments was great! Furthermore thank you for being a pet friendly community!!

Reviewed on: 2/2/2015

John B

Verified resident as of 12/2014

very satisfied. Leasing Agent Rica was very nice, pleasant and helpful.

Reviewed on: 1/19/2015

Kevin T

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Office staff is the best I have ever seen! The property is amazing and in a perfect location. The service staff is great as well. It's really enjoyable living here!

Reviewed on: 12/18/2014

Kevin T

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Office staff is amazing and I really enjoyed living here! Ryan, Walter, Dallas, Anselmo and Armando from service were great also! Thank you,

Reviewed on: 12/18/2014

Kelly C

Verified resident as of 5/2014

Along with the great location, the office staff were the best, especially Kevin.

Reviewed on: 11/7/2014

Richard D

Verified resident as of 9/2014

I look forward to more relaxing days and nights in this amazing community.

Reviewed on: 10/10/2014

Ami C

Verified resident as of 10/2012

The office staff are amazing and we will miss them greatly. Everybody we spoke to was amazing and friendly and always extremely helpful. Truly some of the best office staff we have worked with at a rental property.

Reviewed on: 9/1/2014

Rommel R

Verified resident as of 4/2005

We've been living here for almost 10 years and we are satisfied and feel safe all the time. We would highly recommend this apartment community to our friends and family.

Reviewed on: 6/5/2014

Keith G

Verified resident as of 6/2013

My family enjoyed our time here, staff was friendly, neighbors were polite, pet friendly and good location. We'll miss this place... Courtney is the BEST!

Reviewed on: 5/30/2014

Alvaro D

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Nice place to live at and will miss the walking distance to the stores.

Reviewed on: 5/23/2014

Mario M

Verified resident as of 6/2012

My overall experience here has been a positive one. I love the staff and the property. Keep doing what you're doing. It's a recipe for success.

Reviewed on: 5/21/2014

Hilda L

Verified resident as of 9/2013

excellent attention to my request from the office staff, specially Rowena, whom immediately call me back and send me the service guy to attend my problem with the one of the appliance 'washing machine'. Thanks Rowena and Amanda.

Reviewed on: 4/28/2014

Ashley S

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Rowena has been great throughout the whole process, making my move from the UK much easier!

Reviewed on: 4/19/2014

Chelsey J

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Joselin was amazing, very responsive and answered our questions throughout the entire weekend while we made our final decision.

Reviewed on: 4/15/2014

Brittney S

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Staff and maintenance were excellent. Very professional with great follow up and attitude!

Reviewed on: 3/24/2014

Joey C

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Everything is great I love my apartment thank you

Reviewed on: 3/17/2014

Janece R

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Your office staff is awesome!

Reviewed on: 3/4/2014

Hilda L

Verified resident as of 9/2013

I am very satisfied with the Staff of the leasing office. They are very professional and helpful. I truly appreciate the sales office hard working people. Specially Rowena was always ready to any of our needs during this transition.

Reviewed on: 1/28/2014

Melissa N

Verified resident as of 12/2013

I've had a great experience here thus far: staff are friendly, repairs are timely, neighbors are quiet.

Reviewed on: 1/18/2014

Ignacio G

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Erick and his staff made the process of moving in very easy. Thanks again

Reviewed on: 1/11/2014

Shawn H

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Great staff; they are always friendly and eager to help.

Reviewed on: 1/9/2014

Matthew H

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Great staff. Kevin Torres was pleasure working with.

Reviewed on: 1/4/2014

Michelle J

Verified resident as of 5/2013

I have been here 6 months now and I'm very satisfied with everything :-)

Reviewed on: 1/3/2014

Ignacio R

Verified resident as of 11/2013

GREAT EXPERIENCE

Reviewed on: 1/1/2014

Emilio L

Verified resident as of 7/2013

I had the very best experience from day one. Office staff really helped me and made my decision process very easy. If I ever come back to California, l will try to rent from Promenade again. ... thanks

Reviewed on: 11/23/2013

Chidi O

Verified resident as of 4/2012

All I no isthat I love my apartment complex.I think its located in a very nice location. Its lids friendly. It is close to important places. Like the stores, schools, mails. Postoffice. Fancy restaurants, name them. I still say its a quality place to live in.

Reviewed on: 11/20/2013

Camden K

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Rowena is the best!

Reviewed on: 11/18/2013

Pamela C

Verified resident as of 1/2011

I have enjoyed the nearly three years I've lived here. The location, amenities, and staff have been excellent! I'll miss being able to walk most everywhere!

Reviewed on: 11/12/2013

Faith W

Verified resident as of 10/2013

My experience here has been wonderful. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 11/9/2013

Jose Renato C

Verified resident as of 10/2008

It was a wonderful experience living here. Thank you very much for the opportunity. Keep up the good work. Thank you! :)

Reviewed on: 10/14/2013

Karen P

Verified resident as of 8/2013

I enjoyed staying here very much. The apartment I recently transferred to really made a big difference in my experience. It's quiet and very nice - thanks, Kevin! for taking care of my needs and for your prompt attention and friendliness. I'd also like to share that Rowena always has a smile and remembers everything about my family, she's super friendly and made coming in to the office to provide notice like going to visit a friend. Diego is a great maintenance person, friendly, always calls before coming to my apartment and does an excellent job. Wonderful job by everyone!

Reviewed on: 10/9/2013

Joanne S

Verified resident as of 12/2012

VERY CLOSE TO STORES AND SHOPPING AND CLOSE TO FAMILY

Reviewed on: 9/20/2013

Pamela C

Verified resident as of 1/2011

The location of my apartment is what caught me from the start! The staff, both in the office and maintenance keep me here. I highly recommend our apartment complex to anyone looking!

Reviewed on: 8/2/2013

Angela F

Verified resident as of 7/2013

So far, I am really happy with my move to Promenade! PS - My dog is happy too! : )

Reviewed on: 8/1/2013

Michael D

Verified resident as of 3/2013

Really like the ammenities that the community offered, that was the main reason we rented here. Staff is verry friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/16/2013

Justine C

Verified resident as of 6/2012

It was a great renting experience. The maintenance staff was great.

Reviewed on: 5/12/2013

Syed A

Verified resident as of 6/2012

It has been a great experience.

Reviewed on: 5/2/2013

James M

Verified resident as of 4/2013

Joselin is awesome. She was extremely, and I mean EXTREMELY, helpful from day one when we started looking for a new apartment. Someday, someone should name something important after her. Like a holiday. 'Joselin-Day...' a day that celebrates awesome helpful people. Thanks Joselin!

Reviewed on: 5/2/2013

Jessica J

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Has been a fantastic place to live. Very glad I chose it.

Reviewed on: 4/25/2013

Salvador O

Verified resident as of 3/2013

kevin and jocelin of the leasing staff/agents were very helpful and attentive to our requests-so professional in their work.

Reviewed on: 3/29/2013

Nathan A

Verified resident as of 5/2012

We greatly enjoyed my time at The Promenade. The Front office was extra cordial or took care of our request in a prompt manner. This apartment is the nicest one we have ever live in!

Reviewed on: 3/25/2013

Janelle G

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Joselyn was an amazing help! It was very nice that she listened to what my needs were and made sure she met those needs!

Reviewed on: 3/20/2013

Tracy R

Verified resident as of 4/2011

The office and maintenance staff were always professional, courteous and friendly.

Reviewed on: 3/10/2013

Michele K

Verified resident as of 4/2010

I want to commend the maintenance staff-they are all fabulous-they have been very responsive to my needs over the last 3 years and are friendly and courteous-they are just great

Reviewed on: 3/4/2013

Raymond K

Verified resident as of 1/2013

I am retired - I worked as a Faciliteis manager in aerospace manufacturing for over 30 years. Housekeeping & maintenance were the number 1 priority. This complex is absolutely marvelous! I go to the gym every day - clean as can be - perfect. The grounds are well maintained - exteriors are always clean & painted. Was shocked to see all the concrete surfaces were being power washed. All the maintenace personnel are very professional in their attire and work behavior. My complimants to the Facilities manager & the professional staff!

Reviewed on: 3/2/2013

Travis P

Verified resident as of 4/2012

The staff was wonderful Dima,Jostlin, Kevin everyone was great and everyone in the maintenance department. Love my apartment sad to leave.

Reviewed on: 3/2/2013

Ashish K

Verified resident as of 7/2011

it is beautiful apartment community. i love it.

Reviewed on: 2/15/2013

Charles R

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Great place to live. Thanks

Reviewed on: 1/22/2013

Sachin V

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Looking forward to stay with equity for many years..!

Reviewed on: 1/19/2013

Alejandra R

Verified resident as of 2/2012

I loved living here. The appartment was beautiful, the service great and I am going to miss it.

Reviewed on: 1/17/2013

Burl B

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I have been living here for 2 years and so far I had a comfortable experience. The location the apartment is close to everything which makes transportation easier. I like the amenities provided here and the office staff have been really helpful.

Reviewed on: 1/12/2013

Ashley M

Verified resident as of 6/2012

very happy with our home

Reviewed on: 1/8/2013

Bryan B

Verified resident as of 12/2012

The leasing process was extremely easy and painless. Everyone seemed to work together to get me in my apartment on such short notice. My leasing agent Dima was great and answered all of my questions. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 1/5/2013

Andrew H

Verified resident as of 12/2012

Dima was awesome

Reviewed on: 1/3/2013

Richard R

Verified resident as of 11/2012

I'm very satisfied with everything.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2012

Rosario F

Verified resident as of 11/2012

Jocelyn was great in helping us through the process. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 12/7/2012

Victoria W

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Very happy living here.

Reviewed on: 12/4/2012

Thomas P

Verified resident as of 11/2012

It has been a joy so far.

Reviewed on: 12/3/2012

Ami C

Verified resident as of 10/2012

So far we love it here. The property is well maintained, staff and neighbors are friendly and it is an environment in which I not only feel welcome but that I have found a place to call home for the next few years.

Reviewed on: 11/15/2012

Lindsey L

Verified resident as of 1/2012

A good place to live.

Reviewed on: 11/10/2012

Trista J

Verified resident as of 10/2012

The office staff has been extremely helpful and I'm very glad I chose to move into these apartments.

Reviewed on: 11/2/2012

David J

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Thanks to Beckie in working with my credit issues and giving us a chance. Thanks to Kevin Torres for his prompt replies and ability to work out any situation for us. We loved that the fact that you allowed pets was a big factor as well.

Reviewed on: 10/30/2012

Rodney B

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Courtney was extremely helpful. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 10/22/2012

Ruben R

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Staff is wonderful and this is the best place I have ever live in Thanks....:)

Reviewed on: 10/17/2012

Jeff L

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Everything was great. Courtney, Kevin and all the office staff have been extremely helpful and refreshingly professional. I work at a new business in town and have recommended to all my coworkers to check you out.

Reviewed on: 10/15/2012

Krisane M

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Overall living here has been a positive experience and a good quality lifestyle.

Reviewed on: 9/24/2012

Brenda K

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Keep up the great work because every part of our move-in went incredibly smoothly and reaffirmed that we made the right decision to move here. We also were extremely appreciative of how personable and proactive the manager was to us since moving in. Both the leasing consultant and manager are incredible assets to your community.

Reviewed on: 9/17/2012

Erick M

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Kevin was a great help to us in the office and helped us throughout our whole leasing process.

Reviewed on: 8/28/2012

Russell S

Verified resident as of 7/2012

100% satisfiied, Becky was amazing!

Reviewed on: 8/28/2012

Courtney J

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Everyone here at the Promenade is absolutely amazing and I love living here!

Reviewed on: 8/14/2012

Gary N

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Courtney was our leasing agent and was professional, friendly and informative. I appreciate her efforts.

Reviewed on: 8/9/2012

Monique A

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Love this apartment community!!!

Reviewed on: 8/6/2012

Marisa B

Verified resident as of 8/2011

I really enjoyed my time here. I am leaving because I have graduated and have also gotten a job in LA. If it was reasonable for me to stay in Santa Clarita, I would definitely be here. I was very impressed especially by the prompt response to maintenance requests. Even when my apartment was flooding at 11:30pm, someone was here within 15 minutes and the issue resolved in less than 45.

Reviewed on: 8/3/2012

Steven F

Verified resident as of 7/2012

the Promonade staff were first class, the reason i chose this location over 6 others i looked at.

Reviewed on: 7/29/2012

Nathan A

Verified resident as of 5/2012

We love the Promenade! The location, friendly leasing consultants, timely maintenance, and cleanliness make the Promenade the #1 apartment complex to live in Santa Clarita!

Reviewed on: 7/17/2012

Lesley E

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Office staff and maintenance was a very positive experience for me. I was also pleased with the pricing for this area.

Reviewed on: 7/12/2012

Briana W

Verified resident as of 4/2008

I really enjoyed living here for the past 4.5 years. Also, I have to give feedback regarding one of your office staff: Courtney. She has been incredibly helpful and attentive throughout her time with the company and I really appreciate the personalized service that she gives.

Reviewed on: 7/12/2012

David C

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Great apartment in a good location with excellent staff that are really helpful.

Reviewed on: 7/10/2012

David B

Verified resident as of 12/2011

love the location

Reviewed on: 7/10/2012

Christine P

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Your office staff is very friendly and accommodating. They are doing a great job!

Reviewed on: 7/6/2012

Craig L

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Courtney is an asset to Equity Residential community,easy going attitude with a professional manner. Everything from beginning to present has been taken care of by Courtney and staff very well (exceded my expectations)

Reviewed on: 6/24/2012

Melanie E

Verified resident as of 7/2009

The maintenance team here at Promenade apartments is absolutely excellent

Reviewed on: 6/21/2012

Madison M

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Move in was very smooth, office staff was very kind and helpful, would recommend to anyone looking to move.

Reviewed on: 6/18/2012

Stephen R

Verified resident as of 5/2012

It took some time to find the right place for me to move into. I moved to many different apartments in the last couple years, and the staff was more than patient enough to help me along in finding ht perfect place. We looked over 5-6 types of styles and locations to see if it was right for me. It wasn't until the last place that just so happen to come onto the market did I feel like I found my new home. The moment that I walked in, I tuned to the office member and said 'jackpot'. I think this will be the first apartment that I would consider living long then 1 year in, and may be even more than 2.

Reviewed on: 6/15/2012

Debbie G

Verified resident as of 10/2010

Love everything about my apt, the whole complex actually! A friend of mine will be renting here in the next few months!

Reviewed on: 5/29/2012

Jorge L

Verified resident as of 4/2012

Overall, I really enjoy living in the Toscana unit. It is perfect for my current needs.

Reviewed on: 5/29/2012

Cristina V

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Becky is awesome!!!;)

Reviewed on: 4/15/2012

Cynthia S

Verified resident as of 2/2012

We knew our time here was limited. It was a pleasure staying here and have already reccommened it to our real estate agent for any of her clients.

Reviewed on: 4/11/2012

Paul S

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Friendly staff and just a great place to live!

Reviewed on: 4/9/2012

Heather C

Verified resident as of 3/2012

Courtney was very helpful with out move in process.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2012

Troy C

Verified resident as of 5/2011

PTC has been a great place to live!

Reviewed on: 4/3/2012

Scott C

Verified resident as of 2/2012

get a new staff.....

Reviewed on: 4/3/2012

Melanie E

Verified resident as of 7/2009

We enjoy living here. The Maintenance team is the best that we have ever experienced

Reviewed on: 2/17/2012

Melanie E

Verified resident as of 7/2009

We enjoy living here. The Maintenance team is the best that we have ever experienced

Reviewed on: 2/17/2012

Carl K

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Overall I love it!

Reviewed on: 2/14/2012

Michael H

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Thanks for renting the apt to me it's been great staying here. Have a good day.

Reviewed on: 2/10/2012

Anthony G

Verified resident as of 8/2003

I’ve noticed the marked improvement in the friendliness, courtesy and professionalism of the front office staff, appearing much more sincere in the day-to-day priorities, interacting with the tenants, while assuming ownership in the results of your business. The quality of work, effort and customer interface of your maintenance and repair teams is superb. I’ve had several repairs executed this past year, and the professional, pleasant attitude expressed during their repair visit was exceptional. The work completed was and follow-up were thoroughly execellent!

Reviewed on: 2/10/2012

Nathan R

Verified resident as of 7/2010

We really dig everything about living in this complex. Thanks for all you do.

Reviewed on: 2/9/2012

Nathan R

Verified resident as of 7/2010

We really dig everything about living in this complex. Thanks for all you do.

Reviewed on: 2/9/2012

Cindy T

Verified resident as of 4/2011

I would recommend equity residential apartments to anyone, everything is so perfect from the beautiful apartments to the wonderful and helpful staff. The best and most beautiful apartment I've ever lived in!

Reviewed on: 2/8/2012

Cindy T

Verified resident as of 4/2011

I would recommend equity residential apartments to anyone, everything is so perfect from the beautiful apartments to the wonderful and helpful staff. The best and most beautiful apartment I've ever lived in!

Reviewed on: 2/8/2012

Monique A

Verified resident as of 1/2012

This community is beautiful, well maintained, and gives a resident honor to state to others that this is their community! =)

Reviewed on: 1/31/2012

Alvaro D

Verified resident as of 6/2010

THIS IS A NICE PLACE TO LIVE AT AND I WOULD RECOMMEND OTHERS ABOUT LIVING HERE.

Reviewed on: 1/28/2012

Jamie H

Verified resident as of 6/2011

We love living here at Promenade Town Center. Our experience has been great and we will continue to stay here unless something drastically changes. The best part is the layout of our specific apartment and the rent amount...it fits our needs.

Reviewed on: 1/10/2012

Cynthia J

Verified resident as of 5/2010

excellent living staff super socialing with neighbors great

Reviewed on: 1/7/2012

Laurence M

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Enjoyed the stay here.

Reviewed on: 12/30/2011

Ryan C

Verified resident as of 5/2010

I enjoy living in the Promenade. Keep Courtney Jones happy, shes an amazing asset to the property.

Reviewed on: 12/28/2011

Ebonie T

Verified resident as of 11/2011

We love here.

Reviewed on: 12/28/2011

Haig P

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Everything was great.

Reviewed on: 12/27/2011

Mary C

Verified resident as of 11/2011

The leasing agent was WONDERFUL!

Reviewed on: 12/19/2011

Abhijith A

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Kevin/Courtney and everyone from the management were quite helpful and polite. Apartment complex is neat and is located in a posh neighborhood, we love it!

Reviewed on: 12/7/2011

Murielle D

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Office staff have been awesome to me.

Reviewed on: 11/20/2011

Paul Y

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Our leasing agent Courtney Anderson was excellent and found us the perfect apartment.

Reviewed on: 11/16/2011

Timothy K

Verified resident as of 4/2011

I love the location, pool, and grill area. life is good!

Reviewed on: 11/10/2011

Tracy R

Verified resident as of 4/2011

The office staff is always pleasant and easy to deal with. They are very professional and always treat my questions and concerns with importance and promptness.

Reviewed on: 11/10/2011

Lisa S

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Great place to live

Reviewed on: 11/9/2011

Briana W

Verified resident as of 4/2008

I love the location and the staff is usually very helpful at resolving problems

Reviewed on: 11/9/2011

Gabriel V

Verified resident as of 4/2009

we love this place, great location, lots of new friends and great office staff.

Reviewed on: 11/7/2011

Candace R

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I would like to praise Courtney Anderson. I was set to move into my apartment on Sept 30th, I was forced to move out of my previous home sooner so I called Courtney to find out if my apartment could be ready any sooner. Courtney got me in my apartment the next day and saved me from having to stay with family members. Courtney was very gracious and empathetic to my situation; I won't go into details but this was a traumatic move for me and she was very comforting and helped make this transition a better experience. Courtney Anderson, you rock. I would also like to thank any of the other office staff (I din't know names) that helped, everyone in the leasing office was and continues to be professional and friendly. Thanks Again, p.s. I only signed a 6 mos lease due to my situation, but I think I would like to change it to a year lease.

Reviewed on: 10/24/2011

Stephanie A

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Both Courtney's in the office went above and beyond my expectations. They have helped me every step of the way in getting the perfect apartment. I have never had better leasing staff than these two and I have been raving to my friends about my new place since I moved in! Any issues I have had have been resolved super quickly and without hesitation. I love living here and I love having such great office and maintenance staff!!

Reviewed on: 10/19/2011

Cristina V

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Becky Behar and Courtney Jones have been very pleasant to us!!!!

Reviewed on: 10/7/2011

Timothy W

Verified resident as of 3/2011

The office team at Promenade is friendly, professional, and responsive.

Reviewed on: 10/7/2011

Pamela S

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Michelle Levy and Dennis Foley are a great asset to Equity.

Reviewed on: 9/27/2011

Bradley H

Verified resident as of 5/2011

It's been great living here and the level of service on behalf of the staff is excellent. Thank you for making this so easy.

Reviewed on: 9/16/2011

Daniel A

Verified resident as of 8/2011

I had an excellent experience with the staff at this location. Kevin Torres was very helpful and went above and beyond to help us find the right apartment to lease.

Reviewed on: 9/10/2011

Edione C

Verified resident as of 8/2011

I am very pleased. Staff is great. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 9/8/2011

Julie E

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Our leasing agent did a great job. She was patient and kind.

Reviewed on: 9/8/2011

Stacy L

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Courtney and Pamela are awesome! Always have been and continue to be!

Reviewed on: 9/8/2011

Leslie W

Verified resident as of 8/2011

The pet friendliness of the complex was a very pleasant surprise. I was aware of the off-leash run, but the entire complex seems to be geared to pets. A huge plus in my book!

Reviewed on: 9/1/2011

Casandra K

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Thank you to the staff. The front office group was the most professional I've ever delt with. Additionally, the maintenance staff was outstanding in their responce and quality of work. We would have loved to continue our business with Equity Apartment group, please expand your business North to Bakersfield!

Reviewed on: 8/30/2011

Michael S

Verified resident as of 8/2011

Simply Awesome. Courtney Jones is the best!

Reviewed on: 8/28/2011

Alex R

Verified resident as of 9/2009

Thank you to all the staff for being helpful and kind to us. We have enjoyed our 2 years here!

Reviewed on: 8/14/2011

Courtney J

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Everyone at the Promenade is amazing and love living here!

Reviewed on: 8/13/2011

Nicholas R

Verified resident as of 7/2011

We love the Promenade which is why we moved back.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2011

Brian L

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Courtney and Kevin were very helpful in the moving process

Reviewed on: 7/23/2011

Jenifer M

Verified resident as of 6/2011

It's been a great experience. I have really appreciated Ashley and how responsive she was and is to all of our questions. Courtney has been really great at follow thru too. Thanks everyone fir making this a smooth transition for us.

Reviewed on: 7/16/2011

Tyler W

Verified resident as of 6/2011

All the staff have been very friendly and helpful! Especially Courtney! She has been very sweet and helpful! We love it here!

Reviewed on: 7/7/2011

Troy C

Verified resident as of 5/2011

I cannot begin to tell you how impressed I am with this team at Promenade!!! Everyone here does an amazing job!!!! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 6/21/2011

Marta T

Verified resident as of 5/2011

the leasing agents (Ashley, Courtney Anderson) are very professional and personable. They made sure our move in went smoothly and addressed any issues immeditely. Also, the maintenance workers are outstanding and response time very prompt. We are very satifised with our new home.

Reviewed on: 6/18/2011

Christopher R

Verified resident as of 6/2008

We enjoyed living here because the community is beautiful and peaceful. The office and maintenance staff have always been polite and helpful.

Reviewed on: 6/15/2011

Cindy T

Verified resident as of 4/2011

I think everyone here does a great job at making sure that the tenants are happy

Reviewed on: 6/2/2011

Christopher B

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Ashley is great, Courtney took care of my broken microwave immediately

Reviewed on: 6/1/2011

Debbie G

Verified resident as of 10/2010

love it here and hope to be here for a long time!

Reviewed on: 5/31/2011

Alan D

Verified resident as of 4/2011

Kevin T. was really great from the first time we came to view apartments, all the way to move in! He was very helpful and friendly and made are decision to move here easy. Thank-you

Reviewed on: 5/28/2011

Steven S

Verified resident as of 4/2011

The office staff is fantastic -- especially Pamela and Kourtney. We are very happy living at The Promenade in Valencia! :)

Reviewed on: 5/22/2011

Lorna G

Verified resident as of 4/2011

I am very happy that I moved into my apartment, I am also pleased with the staff here, especially with Mrs Ashley... She was very helpful and she played a big part with my decision to move here.

Reviewed on: 5/16/2011

Jason F

Verified resident as of 4/2011

The whole staff at Promenade at Town Center Valencia location were fantastic! Kevin was great and made my move-in process perfect. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2011

Cindy S

Verified resident as of 8/2009

I lived at Promenade for about 3 years. I loved the location and the amenities (when we could actually use them) The apartments were nice to live in, spacious and over all a pleasant place to live.

Reviewed on: 5/10/2011

Terri M

Verified resident as of 10/2010

I love living here :) Our family came from the eastcoast and a house would be my only reason for leaving this promenade.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2011

Douglas D

Verified resident as of 4/2011

courtney anderson and ashley thomas have been very helpful. albeit, the entire inside staff has been great.

Reviewed on: 5/6/2011

Amberlyn Y

Verified resident as of 8/2010

I absolutely love living here! Everyone has been amazing. The office staff is great and very friendly and welcoming. I was able to meet the property manager Michelle and she was very sweet and friendly. They all really made me feel welcomed and at home. I haven't put in a request yet but it's nice to see the maintenance staff always smiling and looking like they really enjoy working here and I can see why. It's a great place to live!

Reviewed on: 5/4/2011

Timothy K

Verified resident as of 4/2011

This is a great place to live, I enjoy the view and location.

Reviewed on: 5/3/2011

Lindsay S

Verified resident as of 9/2007

Love the boot camp fitness classes they are amazing and Ben does a really great job! Thanks!

Reviewed on: 4/26/2011

Nani L

Verified resident as of 3/2011

I love it here...everyone is extremely nice and helpful! Thank you....

Reviewed on: 4/17/2011

Mary R

Verified resident as of 12/2010

My roomate and I absolutely LOVED living at The Promenade and we are both very sad to be leaving! The office staff is amazing! They are extreemly friendly and helpful. We have never lived in such a wonderful community such as this before! The climbing wall in the gym is the BEST!! Thank you for everything! we enjoyed our residency immensley

Reviewed on: 4/13/2011

Darrell V

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Great staff and very easy to deal with, makes living in the apartment feel like home. Thanks so all your support.

Reviewed on: 4/12/2011

Rahel L

Verified resident as of 3/2011

We are happy to call Promenade our new home. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 4/11/2011

Jennifer B

Verified resident as of 3/2011

The staff has done a great job at making me feel welcome and helping see that the few maintenance issues were taken seriously and attended to quickly. I feel safe and comfortable in the community and look forward to an extended stay!

Reviewed on: 4/8/2011

Margaret E

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Everyone in the management office was courteous and polite and willing to go above and beyond.

Reviewed on: 3/17/2011

Cecilia L

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Excellent place, excellent staff - everybody (from office to maintenance) are friendly.

Reviewed on: 2/26/2011

Anthony G

Verified resident as of 8/2003

I've lived here for several years and have been treated professionally, courteously and promptly by staff and maintenance service department...greatly appreciated.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2011

Charlona M

Verified resident as of 1/2011

The apartment and the leasing agents were incredible! Great experience. My only issue was that the washer was not working properly when I moved in; other than that, all is well.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2011

Melanie E

Verified resident as of 7/2009

Excellent maintenance service. We are very pleased with the quality of work

Reviewed on: 2/17/2011

Violet M

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Very convenient living. Love being within walking distance of so many ameneties and services.

Reviewed on: 2/16/2011

Justin E

Verified resident as of 1/2011

I know moving is usually tough, but Ashley and Courtney made sure everything went through with ease. That alone is something you don't find very often at apartment communities (at least the ones I've visited) I appreciate everything they did for me and hope to be here for a long while.

Reviewed on: 2/15/2011

Courtney J

Verified resident as of 1/2011

I LOVE living at the Promenade! The entire staff, from the office to maintenance, have far exceeded any expectations I had and are always very helpful and friendly. Keep up the good work! :-)

Reviewed on: 2/3/2011

Charles R

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Great place! Luv the staff. :)

Reviewed on: 1/24/2011

Mary R

Verified resident as of 12/2010

everything has been great!

Reviewed on: 1/13/2011

Wilhelmina O

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Our leasing associate, Pamela Spence, made sure that we were completely satisfied and happy with our apartment.

Reviewed on: 1/7/2011

Heather A

Verified resident as of 10/2010

I am extremely pleased with the office staff and maintenance service. The day after moving into our apartment, my fiance walked into the office and everyone knew him by name. We were both very impressed! The friendliness and helpfulness of both the office and maintenance personal is amazing. We love living here, and I've told everyone I know! Thank you!

Reviewed on: 11/20/2010

Carla A

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Absolutely love living here!

Reviewed on: 10/12/2010

Cristina V

Verified resident as of 9/2010

I have been here for a little bit under a month and I love it the staff is great!;)

Reviewed on: 10/9/2010

Mary Joy A

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Im very satisfied starting fr the staff and the cleanliness of the apartment and the on call services. I will be happy to live here for many years to come. :)

Reviewed on: 9/12/2010

Teofilo D

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Thus is agreat place to live in.Location is perfect,peacefull

Reviewed on: 9/4/2010

Matthew D

Verified resident as of 8/2010

So far I love the complex. And my apartment is exactly what I wanted!

Reviewed on: 8/23/2010

Cecilia L

Verified resident as of 7/2010

I am very happy that I moved here. Everyone that works for Promenade is courteous and friendly. They make everyone feel welcome. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 8/6/2010

Andrea C

Verified resident as of 3/2010

My husband and I just moved into this apartment after selling our home. The staff were more then helpful in what was a very stressful time for us and we really appreciated their assistance.

Reviewed on: 4/23/2010

Darren S

Verified resident as of 8/2009

Easiest move we've made. Liz was exceptional in assisting us and continues to be supportive.

Reviewed on: 9/5/2009

Adam L

Verified resident as of 7/2009

Becky Behar is amazing in her professionism. She made sure after I moved in that i was statisfied with the apartment. Ive had some issues the new place already and becky was there to help and guide me in getting the problems resolved. Then she made sure I was statisfied with the end product.

Reviewed on: 7/29/2009

Raul I

Verified resident as of 10/2006

Good Day Mate!!! Being new here in this country, this place has become our home for the last two and half year. Location is excellent - its close to work and shopping. Facilities were good and as well as the staff are very friendly. Many thanks to you all.

Reviewed on: 4/9/2009

Stuart B

Verified resident as of 2/2009

My overall move in experience was very satisified. Lease agent was extreme polite and helpful in handling all maintenance requests submited. Although there are minor things within the apartment unit that need to be fix and job was completed on time.

Reviewed on: 3/6/2009