• 888 North Alameda Street Los Angeles CA 90012
  • (844) 609-1676

Mozaic at Union Station Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.4 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Building Quality

Grounds

Michelle H

Verified resident as of 9/2017

I had a really good experience with Reggie at Mozaic. He was on top of all our questions concerns.

Reviewed on: 9/26/2017

Alexis P

Verified resident as of 5/2017

Love this place and Aryanna ! Best leasing consultant there is. Made my stay very pleasant.

Reviewed on: 9/8/2017

Donna X

Verified resident as of 4/2015

I loved the two years that I spent living at Mozaic. The leasing office staff were always helpful, the residents are kind and considerate of each other, the community is beautiful, and the location is so convenient!

Reviewed on: 8/29/2017

Mike T

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Awesome location, 15 walk to little Tokyo, 10 minutes walk to Chinatown, across street to Elvara Street. Love the pool on top deck with very cool town LA views. Excellent management and staffs!

Reviewed on: 8/24/2017

Joshua M

Verified resident as of 7/2017

The staff is very friendly and helpful. All repairs were completed to our expectation and in a timely manner.

Reviewed on: 8/13/2017

Johnny B

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Everyone has exceeded my expectations! Everyone has been very helpful and friendly!

Reviewed on: 8/11/2017

Leah C

Verified resident as of 12/2016

Reggie is the best. He is so helpful and always pleasant. The maintenance team maintains the property very well. And, they fix apartment issues immediately.

Reviewed on: 8/8/2017

Gabrielle N

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Reggie answered every question we had as well as being there for us through the whole process even after moving in.

Reviewed on: 8/7/2017

Janis O

Verified resident as of 6/2014

The equity employees are exceptional. Ive been so impressed with the service, attention, and responsiveness of the staff here.

Reviewed on: 8/5/2017

Kevin L

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Everyone is extremely helpful and great to have conversations with if I see them throughout the day.

Reviewed on: 7/30/2017

Erica O

Verified resident as of 7/2017

Very attentive.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2017

Ariel B

Verified resident as of 7/2016

Our leasing team and manager and our old manager Robb are by far the best people I have felt with as "owners" in my life. Im so happy I had the opportunity to know Aryanna, Reggie and off course Leo! This team is the reason we stay wequi Our newborn changed our priorities and we are moving to a more walkable, stroller friendly area.

Reviewed on: 7/28/2017

Norman M

Verified resident as of 10/2016

I love living here. The grounds are really nice and well kept. The front office personnel are always happy, professional and ready to help in any way possible. Great place to live!!

Reviewed on: 6/12/2017

Celine Ming N

Verified resident as of 5/2017

So kind and helpful I really appreciate it! Moving is stressful and Reggie has helped us from the start. Amazing customer service and move in experience

Reviewed on: 6/4/2017

Rory O

Verified resident as of 5/2017

5 star. Friendly and quick to respond with any of my questions. Major improvement from my last place.

Reviewed on: 5/24/2017

Katie A

Verified resident as of 5/2017

The Mozaic team has been great! They were super accomodating when my unit had to have some last minute repair by letting me stay in another unit. Mu unit was nice and clean and ready for move in. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional and always helpful whenever I go in to pick up a package or ask a question.

Reviewed on: 5/16/2017

Dan Thanh N

Verified resident as of 8/2016

Reggie is super helpful responsive! He always answers my many questions promptly and with high professionalism.

Reviewed on: 4/22/2017

Stefanie B

Verified resident as of 5/2015

We loved living here at Mosaic! We would definitely come back and live here again. The convenience and the quietness of the apartment cant be beat!

Reviewed on: 4/11/2017

Christina D

Verified resident as of 7/2016

I loved living here. The management was pleasant and helpful. When I needed maintenance, they came quickly and the work was done properly. I would not leave but I have a new position in another city.

Reviewed on: 3/22/2017

Fatima A

Verified resident as of 2/2017

Reggie was amazing and made sure I was taking care of. He made sure he explained everything fully. I truly appreciate his time and efforts.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2017

Jordan D

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Reggie was a pleasure to communicate and interact with while my wife and I lived at Mozaic.

Reviewed on: 1/30/2017

Nemanja M

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Reggie at the leasing office was a pleasure to work with. He has helped me with my moving process by addressing my concerns very promptly.

Reviewed on: 11/24/2016

Douglas M

Verified resident as of 4/2016

Staff is great when there is a problem and don't mind open up a little early or going the extra mile to assist me when needed. Great staff and neighbors make it a great place to live!

Reviewed on: 11/18/2016

Michael D

Verified resident as of 2/2015

Robb is the best manager I‘’ve ever experienced while living in any apartments. Response time from him is impeccable, and whatever I need always gets done sooner than expected.

Reviewed on: 10/6/2016

Soon J

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Overall I enjoyed living here.

Reviewed on: 9/29/2016

Sean M

Verified resident as of 2/2016

Mozaic has great community amenities at a very reasonable price for the location. We love it here, and we're sad to go. But we need to move back to Boston to take care of Sean's family.

Reviewed on: 9/28/2016

Jeremy C

Verified resident as of 6/2016

The Leasing staff are very nice and so helpful. Thank you very much! Terina and Russ and Rob are excellent! And Johnnie was very prompt and fixed a couple of items.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2016

Ian Y

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Office staff is very professional. Maintenance crew is prompt and efficient.

Reviewed on: 6/25/2016

Jamie S

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Overall I have enjoyed living at Mozaic, the location can't be beat.

Reviewed on: 6/24/2016

Brock C

Verified resident as of 7/2014

It was a fantastic experience overall and we are very happy with our time spent here. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 5/31/2016

Jordan D

Verified resident as of 2/2016

My husband and I just got married and have really enjoyed our first few weeks of living here. The square footage of this apartment was so well thought out - it's a great use of space and feels spacious and comfortable. We have had only positive interactions with the Leasing Office staff, and are especially pleased with Russell. has been great to work with and has been instrumental in getting us settled in. We really appreciate all he has done for us to make us feel at home in our new community. He's gone above and beyond has been 100% responsive to all of our requests and questions. We'd like to make sure he gets the recognition he deserves. Thank you, Russ!

Reviewed on: 4/4/2016

Nicole J

Verified resident as of 2/2016

I love my apartment and the facilities. It's been really great so far and I look forward to living here for several years!

Reviewed on: 3/30/2016

Miguel M

Verified resident as of 1/2016

Overall, very satisfied with my apartment and friendly staff.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2016

Daniel B

Verified resident as of 1/2016

I love that all the amenities are 24 hours.

Reviewed on: 2/9/2016

Stephen W

Verified resident as of 4/2014

The office staff always provides excellent customer service...!!!

Reviewed on: 11/25/2015

Francis S

Verified resident as of 7/2012

We will miss living in this beautiful comfortable apartment. The amenities are terrific and we liked the location, Union Station, Olvera Street, Chinatown, etc.

Reviewed on: 6/17/2015

Shani M

Verified resident as of 10/2011

Our Personal Leasing Consultant is Kyle Clewis, and he's FANTASTIC. Highly responsive to any questions and very friendly. Andy Tanner is our Community Manager, and he does a GREAT job of informing us of issues that affect the community, and of promoting neighborliness between the neighbors. Although lease terms and price are most important to us, Kyle and Andy are also a large part of why we're Very Satisfied living at Mozaic, and why we've made this our home for 4 years.

Reviewed on: 5/12/2015

Jacob D

Verified resident as of 4/2015

Andy has been and is a phenomenal property manager.

Reviewed on: 5/9/2015

Teresa N

Verified resident as of 9/2014

I always get the help I need whenever I go to the office. Apartment is convenient with my work and easy access with Metro

Reviewed on: 5/5/2015

Gabriella C

Verified resident as of 4/2015

So far our first month here has been very comfortable!

Reviewed on: 5/1/2015

Lauren G

Verified resident as of 9/2014

The office staff has been amazing and the response time with service requests prompt.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2015

Evan C

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Lately Kyle at the main office has been extremely helpful as have been getting several time sensitive packages for a special occasion. He was great!

Reviewed on: 3/31/2015

Gregory T

Verified resident as of 3/2015

The onsite managent staff is excellent. Very helpful and attentive. It has been a real joy having them involved with my move in experience. Top notch service !!!!!!!

Reviewed on: 3/27/2015

Kaitlin K

Verified resident as of 8/2013

The staff makes the place worth it! They are excellent and incredibly warm to work out with. Kyle and Andy have taken care of me over the past two years. I have never felt so welcome.

Reviewed on: 3/12/2015

Cedric M

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Overall, I love this place. TO be situated right next to Union Station is a gem. Along with the amenities, really professional office and maintenance staff, and reasonable prices (compared to other local complexes), this place can't be beat. I personally can't complain.

Reviewed on: 3/12/2015

Mary A

Verified resident as of 7/2013

Absolutely love living here. The office staff members are wonderful. They are extremely friendly and always take care of things efficiently and professionally. The maintenance staff as well. The apartments themselves are very clean, big, and high quality. Whenever we have sent in a service request it has been taken care of by the next day. I truly appreciate how much care goes into all of the details and the cleanliness of the whole community. The preventative maintenance and testing of the different systems is much appreciated as well.

Reviewed on: 3/9/2015

Guillermo C

Verified resident as of 7/2014

I want to say that the staff here is great! They respond quickly to our concerns and are extremely helpful.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2015

Ian Y

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Office staff is always friendly and eager to assist with any difficulties. Kyle does a great job.

Reviewed on: 2/20/2015

Aida K

Verified resident as of 12/2014

My move in process was smooth and seamless and I look forward to enjoying the property and community.

Reviewed on: 1/21/2015

Jason T

Verified resident as of 6/2014

This has been the best place I've rented in a long time. Highly recommend to folks

Reviewed on: 1/14/2015

Elinor R

Verified resident as of 6/2014

The office and maintenance staff are exceptional and the location is great for someone who works downtown.

Reviewed on: 1/8/2015

Nicholas T

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Great front office! Andy, Kyle, and Akilah are all wonderful!!

Reviewed on: 1/7/2015

Eric R

Verified resident as of 5/2012

Thanks for being such a great apartment complex with friendly and approachable staff!!!

Reviewed on: 1/7/2015

Desiree N

Verified resident as of 5/2014

This is a great place to live. It's conveniently located to union station for travel. The staff are great.

Reviewed on: 12/31/2014

Daniel Z

Verified resident as of 5/2009

Will be sorry to leave here after almost 8 years.

Reviewed on: 12/12/2014

Jamie S

Verified resident as of 11/2014

Mozaic is a wonderful place to live. The staff is amazing and friendly. The location us perfect. Price is competitive. And best of all I feel safe here

Reviewed on: 12/4/2014

John L

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Excellent staff, including the office, maintain, security,. I would definitely recommend mosaic to friend.

Reviewed on: 12/1/2014

Stephen W

Verified resident as of 4/2014

The office staff (Akilah, Kyle and Andrew) are outstanding...! Professional, courteous and very friendly, all around excellent customer service!!!

Reviewed on: 11/20/2014

Samantha F

Verified resident as of 10/2014

Akilah was really great and made our move-in process so easy!

Reviewed on: 11/7/2014

Kyu J

Verified resident as of 4/2014

It's been a 6 months moved to mozaic apartment. I love every office staff and apartment community =)

Reviewed on: 11/6/2014

Ginny B

Verified resident as of 4/2012

We've always had great office teams, however the team we have right now is just awesome. Maintenance requests are handled quickly and accurately, management questions are answered right away. I feel very lucky that I've always had a great relationship with equity staff, regardless of the property, but I feel like this current team has a solid connection to the property and a vested interest in keeping the place looking like a resort hotel next to one of the business transit stations in southern California.

Reviewed on: 11/5/2014

Craig W

Verified resident as of 9/2014

It hasn't yet been a month since moving in, but we have no complaints to this point with Mozaic @ Union Station. Our leasing process went super smooth, the lounges and common areas appear to be regularly cleaned/maintained, and the apartment itself was clean/problem free upon moving in. We have also had very positive interaction with all Mozaic staff we've encountered, whether it's been in the leasing office or somewhere else on the property. Thanks for a great experience so far!

Reviewed on: 10/28/2014

Sara H

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Initial appointment/apartment viewing was informative and done with short notice, which was great because we were in a rush to move. Application process was made fast and easy with Akilah. Overly satisfied with the service provided.

Reviewed on: 9/17/2014

MariaKatri A

Verified resident as of 8/2014

Akilah and Andy were very welcoming and made the move-in process very easy. Both were responsive via email or phone when ever we had any questions.

Reviewed on: 8/27/2014

Hillary H

Verified resident as of 6/2014

Everyone in the leasing office was wonderful during the process of finding a place to live in LA. I had never stepped foot in California so I was moving here blind, but Andy and the rest of the leasing staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I have absolutely loved living at the Mozaic so far--the community is clean and I feel safe, and the area is relatively quiet compared to the hustle and bustle of living in the heart of downtown. I am close enough to be able to take the metro anywhere I need to go, but far enough away that I feel like the property is a little bit of an oasis. My apartment is clean and beautiful, and I could not have asked for a more smooth move-in. I very much appreciate everything that the staff at the Mozaic did for me, and I look forward to looking into other Equity Residential properties in the future!

Reviewed on: 7/1/2014

Ralph R

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Barbara and Kyle were wonderful. They played a major part in the extension of my lease last year.

Reviewed on: 6/27/2014

Joyce S

Verified resident as of 7/2012

I have truly appreciated the great efficiency and kindness the Office Staff have contributed to my comfortable living experience at Mozaic the last two years. ??

Reviewed on: 6/25/2014

John L

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Both Akilah & Andy provided 5 star service for me befor, during, & after move in. The staff is the best. I really like the quick turn around time O. Repairs also. I am very happy I selected Equity.

Reviewed on: 5/3/2014

Lester A

Verified resident as of 5/2011

We were very satisfied with the resoluions of our service requests.t

Reviewed on: 4/29/2014

Kyu J

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Just everything is good!! =)

Reviewed on: 4/26/2014

Charles B

Verified resident as of 5/2012

andy, kyle, and akila have been superb. very amiable and professional in their work. i know! i worked for the same company for thirty years. kudos to all three.

Reviewed on: 4/18/2014

Mark S

Verified resident as of 9/2010

Managing a large apartment complex literally on property of LA Union Station must be daunting, but the Mozaic team works very hard and does an excellent job of maintaining the building and making this a very comfortable place to live. Their courteous professionalism is noteworthy and deserving of praise.

Reviewed on: 4/10/2014

Jennifer L

Verified resident as of 3/2014

Worked with Kyle and he has been so wonderful, honest, accommodating, and helpful with the whole move in process and the time I've been here.

Reviewed on: 4/8/2014

Daniel Z

Verified resident as of 5/2009

I appreciate the quick response to any service requests, and the maintenance staff is always friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on: 4/7/2014

Jack E

Verified resident as of 3/2014

staff is like having your own consigere service in a luxary hotel

Reviewed on: 4/6/2014

Hilda E

Verified resident as of 2/2014

Andy Tanner and his team (Akhila and Kyle) are absolutely phenomenal. The have excellent interpersonal skills, they always appear to be genuine and their response time is immediate. There is a, notably, higher level of professionalism and customer service. Hilario from maintenance is professional and follows through exactly as explained.

Reviewed on: 4/3/2014

Ting J

Verified resident as of 2/2014

The apartment is great, I enjoy living here.

Reviewed on: 3/18/2014

Kaitlin K

Verified resident as of 8/2013

Kyle and Andy have been incredibly helpful in everything I have needed with no questions asked! The new woman at the front desk is wonderful and flexible too :)

Reviewed on: 3/17/2014

Luana S

Verified resident as of 6/2013

My husband and I really enjoy living at Mozaic. The staff is great, especially Kyle Lewis. He makes everyone so welcome as he is always willing to help while making sure Mozaic is a great place to live!

Reviewed on: 1/15/2014

Anabelle A

Verified resident as of 1/2013

It was a pleasure living in the heart of LA, so glad to have been part of the community.

Reviewed on: 1/15/2014

Lisa M

Verified resident as of 6/2013

The property management team here has been wonderful from the time I first contacted them. They are always prompt in responding to my questions and requests. The maintenance team here is great too. I needed a couple of things within my first few weeks here and they always came by promptly and handled what I needed.

Reviewed on: 1/8/2014

Amy S

Verified resident as of 12/2013

Very happy living at Mozaic. The grounds are well maintained and has great features in the Apartment and great amenities. Also love that Mozaic has a dog run.

Reviewed on: 12/25/2013

Vincent Y

Verified resident as of 2/2013

Maintenance staff is excellent.

Reviewed on: 10/5/2013

Giovanni O

Verified resident as of 9/2011

I enjoyed the apartment and service. I would readily return if I needed to.

Reviewed on: 9/3/2013

Alan J

Verified resident as of 7/2013

I like the security and I am please with y neighborhood

Reviewed on: 7/27/2013

Keith M

Verified resident as of 12/2011

Mozaic at Union Station has an outstanding staff and management. My leasing associate, Barbara is a great leasing officer.

Reviewed on: 7/21/2013

Hanna P

Verified resident as of 6/2013

Leasing agents were friendly and I love the amenities.

Reviewed on: 7/15/2013

Ian Y

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Kudos to office staff for friendliness, especially Barbara Chen. I always feel welcomed with any issues, concerns or questions.

Reviewed on: 4/19/2013

Pedro H

Verified resident as of 11/2010

I am very comfortable in my apartment Office and maintenance staff is awesome. I am leaving because i purchased a home.

Reviewed on: 4/11/2013

Eric T

Verified resident as of 3/2013

We did have a few mostly minor issues at move-in but Kyle was extremely responsive at getting them resolved (the refridgerator was fixed in less than an hour!) so we were very happy with that. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 3/29/2013

Anabelle A

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Overall the friendly staff, amenities, and location made my move worthwhile, I'm glad to be back with Equity again.

Reviewed on: 3/6/2013

Ralph R

Verified resident as of 8/2012

Staff are great and very responsive.

Reviewed on: 3/1/2013

Melissa S

Verified resident as of 1/2013

Beautiful apartment, great office staff and maintenance team! Very quiet building, beautiful view- we couldn't be happier!!

Reviewed on: 2/9/2013

Ryan T

Verified resident as of 6/2012

Mozaic is a great place to live. Great environment staff is great.

Reviewed on: 1/22/2013

Harold W

Verified resident as of 12/2010

This has been one of my best living experiences here.

Reviewed on: 12/29/2012

Jerry N

Verified resident as of 5/2011

as you can see by my responses, i've enjoyed the being here for the last year & half.. I constantly tell people about the mozaic

Reviewed on: 12/13/2012

Eliana B

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Ken was great help even when any issues came up!

Reviewed on: 10/31/2012

Cesar V

Verified resident as of 9/2012

Great staff that is very professional!

Reviewed on: 10/25/2012

Kathy B

Verified resident as of 3/2011

love the Mozaic!

Reviewed on: 10/24/2012

Colleen Z

Verified resident as of 1/2011

New management has been doing really well. The paint looks great, the security, cleaning & maintenance staff are all trustworthy & friendly. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 8/22/2012

Marilyn K

Verified resident as of 3/2011

Liz was my consultant and I was able to talk to her anytime. I miss her. Then there was Jeff too. Now Mark and Ken. I will miss the place. It was a haven for me. Thanks also for the times I asked for maintenance work. It was done in less than a day.

Reviewed on: 8/15/2012

Kelsey I

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Rjay has been extremely helpful. thank you

Reviewed on: 8/13/2012

Blake A

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Due to a job promotion which relocated me and my partner to Los Angeles, everything had to be done online without seeing the apartments at Union Station. Rjay Spooner was very helpful and made sure that we knew what we were getting ourselves into. He didn't speak negatively that we had not seen the apartment in person, but assured us that we would simply love it. Not only was he quick and responsive to all emails, but he made sure that everything was taken care of by the time we moved in which was in a time span of 2 months. The staff at the Union Station location could not be more professional and great. Typically leasing offices will have a couple of agents that are cordial and nice, but my experience with every single leasing agent has been wonderful. Our power went out in the entire complex a few nights back and the staff worked quickly to get it back on. I love living at Union Station and would recommend it to anyone of my friends or coworkers if they wanted to live in downtown LA. Thanks Equity!

Reviewed on: 7/26/2012

Bethany L

Verified resident as of 12/2010

I have loved every moment of living at the Mozaic. I am still as thrilled walking through my door today as I was when I first moved in a year and a half ago! Couldn't be better.

Reviewed on: 7/8/2012

ALEKSANDRAC

Verified resident as of 12/2011

We have been very happy with the overall service and efficiency of repairs/upkeep since living here.

Reviewed on: 7/1/2012

Allison L

Verified resident as of 3/2012

So far my experience here has been good.

Reviewed on: 4/6/2012

Donald W

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Overall great experience living at Mozaic. Liz in the leasing office is extremely helpful!!!!

Reviewed on: 3/31/2012

Olivia G

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Liz is an excellent office staff person. She treated us great during the application process and move in. She goes out of her way to make you feel welcomed.

Reviewed on: 3/25/2012

Michael R

Verified resident as of 10/2011

The staff at Mozaic has been nothing less than extremely professional, courteous, warm and friendly. They represent the best in their profession and need to be recognized for their efforts.

Reviewed on: 3/16/2012

Helene W

Verified resident as of 2/2012

Mozaic is an amazing place to stay. You are very close to the financial district. Downtown is a great place, everything is within walking distance. The hospital for both adults and children is only 2- 4 miles away. The premises are always clean. The water fountain is a breath of fresh air. The staff is beyond pleasant. They have a warm ear and are always there to assist. I love my apartment.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2012

Mayumi M

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Dustin, the apartment officer was so helpful to me, because I just came from Japan and looked for an apartment to live for three months and did not know anything about LA. He was so kind enough to help me with how to get started in LA. I could not have such a wonderful time in LA without Dustin.

Reviewed on: 2/15/2012

Mayumi M

Verified resident as of 1/2012

Dustin, the apartment officer was so helpful to me, because I just came from Japan and looked for an apartment to live for three months and did not know anything about LA. He was so kind enough to help me with how to get started in LA. I could not have such a wonderful time in LA without Dustin.

Reviewed on: 2/15/2012

Irazema D

Verified resident as of 3/2010

It was a pleasure living at Mozaic for 3 years!

Reviewed on: 1/31/2012

Travis B

Verified resident as of 12/2011

I upgraded from a one bedroom apartment to a two bedroom and could not be happier. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 1/19/2012

Kenderick C

Verified resident as of 6/2011

I have had a very pleasurable experience at the Mozaic thus far. I cant complain I am very happy with my decision and look forward to the opportunity to renewing my lease. The staff here is great the building is very well up kept and its a pleasure living here with such a classy staff and neighbors.

Reviewed on: 1/17/2012

ALEKSANDRAC

Verified resident as of 12/2011

We are very excited to be living here and hope it to be a smooth and 'Very Satisfying' experience.

Reviewed on: 12/29/2011

Praveen K

Verified resident as of 7/2011

Great place to live (secured, comutable,close to downtown , iminities..

Reviewed on: 12/18/2011

Kelan T

Verified resident as of 5/2011

Plan to continue living here as long as I can find a job next year.

Reviewed on: 12/14/2011

Kar Man L

Verified resident as of 10/2011

I am completely satistied and have no complaints so far. Staff members are great as well.

Reviewed on: 11/6/2011

Taek Y

Verified resident as of 9/2011

Thanks for professional help. All of office staff.

Reviewed on: 10/5/2011

Maria M

Verified resident as of 2/2011

I love living here...everyone seems to be so friendly & the staff is outstanding!

Reviewed on: 9/8/2011

Steve W

Verified resident as of 7/2011

So far, we've really enjoyed living here.

Reviewed on: 8/15/2011

Harold W

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Everything is great here! The Office Staff is one of the Best!! I really enjoy living here!!

Reviewed on: 7/27/2011

Bethany L

Verified resident as of 12/2010

I love Mozaic. So so so happy i moved here!

Reviewed on: 7/15/2011

Donald W

Verified resident as of 6/2011

Highly satisfied! I'm very much enjoying Mozaic and the staff have been professional, efficient, and always available.

Reviewed on: 7/3/2011

Kenderick C

Verified resident as of 6/2011

The team has been great I love my new home!

Reviewed on: 6/24/2011

David Lee T

Verified resident as of 8/2008

I really enjoy the parties to allow us to get to know our neighbors.

Reviewed on: 6/7/2011

Michael R

Verified resident as of 10/2010

You have an excellent and concerned staff led by Loriane Falls. She is the reason for my positive review of Mozaic.

Reviewed on: 5/28/2011

Kathy B

Verified resident as of 3/2011

love it

Reviewed on: 4/20/2011

Justin B

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Lorianne and her staff members have exceeded expectations. From the leasing agents to the maintenance staff, I am very happy with the resident community and services.

Reviewed on: 3/11/2011

Suzanne E

Verified resident as of 2/2011

Very pleased, my husband and I continue to pat ourselves on the back for finding Moziac. Very convenient to our work

Reviewed on: 3/5/2011

Leticia S

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Besides the location of the apartment community, knowing that we have people like Loriane, Jeff and the rest of the staff, including the maintenance staff, make living at the Mozaic an amazing experience. We love knowing that our minor issues get resolved right away.

Reviewed on: 2/28/2011

Andrea K

Verified resident as of 7/2009

I was pleasantly surprised when I moved in and continue to be pleased.

Reviewed on: 2/27/2011

Colleen Z

Verified resident as of 1/2011

The total experience - cafe, courtyard, gym etc... but the waterfall sound through the window and the cool air it creates in the courtyard makes an oasis downtown and muffles city sounds. Very good design and very heavy quality doors and windows. The dog run is convenient.

Reviewed on: 2/19/2011

Travis B

Verified resident as of 1/2011

Great, easy experience. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 2/16/2011

Shoko B

Verified resident as of 7/2009

Office staff members are very friendly and I trust the manager of our maintenance service.

Reviewed on: 2/15/2011

Anna R

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Jeff in particular has made our time at Mozaic wonderful. We love the community events that he puts together and how friendly he is if we ever need anything.

Reviewed on: 2/15/2011

Chad H

Verified resident as of 7/2010

JEFF AND LEANN ARE AMAZING!

Reviewed on: 2/14/2011

Je Min J

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Thank you for everything thanks.

Reviewed on: 1/26/2011

Karen G

Verified resident as of 6/2010

Its a great environment! the location is great, the staff and neighbors are great!

Reviewed on: 1/26/2011

Arraheema I

Verified resident as of 12/2010

Although my stay here has been brief, I am thoroughly satisfied with the property and the level of service and professionalism exhibited by all staff members. I look forward to living here for many years to come.

Reviewed on: 1/21/2011

Bethany L

Verified resident as of 12/2010

I love living at the Mozaic, it's a dream come true! Couldn't be happier, it's one of the best decisions I've ever made--wish I had made the move sooner!

Reviewed on: 1/10/2011

Kristen G

Verified resident as of 5/2009

I enjoyed living here very much and am moving to be in closer proximity to my new job.

Reviewed on: 11/18/2010

Walt D

Verified resident as of 3/2010

I've lived in your complex for seven months and in that time, the complex has sponsored two social events. I feel these events have been great opportunities for the complex staff to interact with the residents, as well as for residents to meet. I'd encourage the complex to sponsor more of these events.

Reviewed on: 10/5/2010

Mark S

Verified resident as of 9/2010

As reflected in my survey responses, I couldn't be happier with the move-in process or my new apartment. But I would like to emphasize the leasing staff. They are quite professional and highly responsive.

Reviewed on: 10/2/2010

Rosaline C

Verified resident as of 8/2010

New to downtown area and to renting. Really like the layout of our unit and the staff has been really helpful and nice.

Reviewed on: 9/20/2010

Eric F

Verified resident as of 7/2008

The staff at Mozaic is the best leasing office staff I have dealt with in 25 years of renting. If your company gets a property in or near West Hollywood, I'll come back to you!

Reviewed on: 9/9/2010

Pom K

Verified resident as of 10/2009

thank you for everything.

Reviewed on: 8/30/2010

Leticia S

Verified resident as of 8/2010

Our experience has been great. We love living at the Mozaic. Thanks to Loriane, Jeff and Liz for their help.

Reviewed on: 8/23/2010

Grace L

Verified resident as of 7/2010

The staff are friendly and the community features are exceptional!

Reviewed on: 8/23/2010

Vincent W

Verified resident as of 7/2010

Friendly and helpful staff

Reviewed on: 8/22/2010

Christine C

Verified resident as of 9/2009

Thank you ... I had a blast. I love this place.

Reviewed on: 8/18/2010

Monica H

Verified resident as of 7/2010

So far, I am very happy with my apartment, the move in experience, and my neighbors. I especially like being able to pay my rent online and I appreciate the helpful emails I received prior to my move in with regard to utility contact information.

Reviewed on: 8/15/2010

Haley H

Verified resident as of 9/2009

I loved living here. The office and maintenance service were amazing. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 8/13/2010

Alice S

Verified resident as of 1/2009

Great place to live.

Reviewed on: 8/2/2010

Angela H

Verified resident as of 7/2010

I love my new place and am happy with my stay!!

Reviewed on: 7/23/2010

Francisco H

Verified resident as of 9/2009

The staff was great, especially Loriane. She will be missed. Thank you for everything.

Reviewed on: 7/22/2010

Karen G

Verified resident as of 6/2010

It has been great! No problems, no complaints, we're very happy!

Reviewed on: 7/22/2010

Sang Uk J

Verified resident as of 6/2010

very Good place to enjoy life.

Reviewed on: 7/16/2010

Kai Wen L

Verified resident as of 6/2010

very satisfied so far, great location, great management, nice property

Reviewed on: 7/10/2010

Peter B

Verified resident as of 6/2008

I hate to move but I have taken a new job. The location was perfect for me and the staff was fantastic. The new Maintenance Director and his staff are true pros. For seven years I owned a commercial maintenance company (commercial office parks) in the midwest and recognize the investment this company is making with all the recent projects since taking over the property. This is impressive from my experience and even more so in the present economy. When I return to the US I will look first for an Equity Residential property before any others. Cheers!

Reviewed on: 6/5/2010

Kristofer K

Verified resident as of 4/2010

Its great

Reviewed on: 6/5/2010

Farzed K

Verified resident as of 10/2009

Jeff and Jerry from the office are both fantastic. They are a pleasure to talk to, they are so accomodating, and they have always immediately taken care of any request I have ever had. They are possibly the best part of living here other than the fact that the apartment is so close to my work.

Reviewed on: 5/24/2010

Michael I

Verified resident as of 4/2010

The team at Mozaic Union Station rock. Best leasing team I've ever seen. And the apartments are top notch as are the maintenance staff. Simply an incredible place.

Reviewed on: 5/11/2010

Haley H

Verified resident as of 9/2009

We absolutely LOVE living at Mozaic! The staff is a pleasure to interact with and the property is very well maintained. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 5/6/2010

Kyle M

Verified resident as of 7/2009

I've lived with equity in atlanta as well as los angeles and have been very satisfied by my experiences on both sides of the country, thus far.

Reviewed on: 2/24/2010

Walter P

Verified resident as of 11/2009

Great experience!

Reviewed on: 12/28/2009

Farzed K

Verified resident as of 10/2009

Jerry Flores is the best, one of the main reasons we moved in.

Reviewed on: 11/15/2009

Daisy L

Verified resident as of 10/2009

Lorianne and Jerry are wonderful. They were accommodating and helpful during our move. The complex is nice and we look forward to living there for a long time. One thing that would make living at Mozaic perfect would be a few designated guest parking spots within the parking structure.

Reviewed on: 11/13/2009

Jeffry S

Verified resident as of 10/2009

My experience has been wonderful and the staff here is stellar! I love them!

Reviewed on: 10/29/2009

Vesna M

Verified resident as of 9/2009

Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I plan to stick with Equity Residential for years to come.

Reviewed on: 10/24/2009

Daphne D

Verified resident as of 7/2008

I've been satisfied with my experience at the Mozaic. I must say that I selected it primarily because I could walk to work. Secondarily, I enjoyed the central location and access to the Gold Line and all major freeways.

Reviewed on: 8/19/2009