• 425 Broadway- Suite A Santa Monica CA 90401
  • (844) 698-0704

Vintage at 425 Broadway Apartments Reviews

Reviews are based on experiences of actual residents.

4.2 / 5 based on reviews from actual residents and their experience living with us.

Maintenance Staff

Grounds

Parking Quality

Jacqueline M

Verified resident as of 10/2016

Very helpful!

Reviewed on: 6/21/2017

Jacqueline M

Verified resident as of 10/2016

The leasing office staff is very friendly and helpful!

Reviewed on: 11/16/2016

Ghina L

Verified resident as of 8/2016

It's really good PROPERTY OFFICE EVER! I will recommend it to everyone!!

Reviewed on: 9/21/2016

Katharine K

Verified resident as of 5/2015

Office staff has been exceptionally nice and helpful.

Reviewed on: 5/15/2016

Anna B

Verified resident as of 9/2015

Mark, Baltazar and Casey are an excellent team and they are quick to respond to any requests or help as needed! They really help make living here great. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 4/13/2016

Sara Hope S

Verified resident as of 6/2015

The office staff are like family to me, making sure that all of my maybe annoying requests are met and giving smiles are great friendship every time I pop in.

Reviewed on: 1/23/2016

Jan W

Verified resident as of 6/2013

It was a great experience living here. Thanks for everything!

Reviewed on: 12/10/2014

Melinda W

Verified resident as of 2/2002

I am a long time resident of this property and chose it for the location, but I stayed because of the exceptional service from all team members. Both office and maintenance staff are professional, friendly, helpful and personable. Maintenance requests are handled quickly and efficiently; the maintenance staff is always courteous when roaming the building at all hours. And recently the staff has become even more impressive, especially in light of all the challenging situations they've faced with the construction we've had over the past year. Having witnessed Benny dealing with vendors and residents and staff, I would have to attribute the increase in professionalism of the staff to his leadership. His diplomacy and skill in person and over email are enviable. It's clear that he knows his job and does it well and the people who work with him respond to that. Congratulations on a great team.

Reviewed on: 9/27/2014

Guy G

Verified resident as of 12/2013

The staff at Santa Monica Archstone are nothing short of amazing. It's not just that they are polite and extremely fast in taking care of any matters that arise....they genuinely want people to have a great experience living in the property. They really make the building feel like a home. And that makes it different from any bricks and mortar building that one can live in.

Reviewed on: 5/29/2014

Molly L

Verified resident as of 4/2014

Overall the move in was ok. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 5/3/2014

Gina L

Verified resident as of 7/2013

The staff in the office and maintainance are what makes this apartment complex stick out to me, they are all great and welcoming people!

Reviewed on: 2/13/2014

Barb P

Verified resident as of 10/2013

Mark & Thomas were great in the leasing office...

Reviewed on: 11/9/2013

Jennifer B

Verified resident as of 8/2013

The leasing staff has been absolutely amazing- Maricela, Mark and Benny. They have gone above and beyond to make me feel at home in my new apartment. They are some of the best customer service I've ever had!

Reviewed on: 9/4/2013

Nicole F

Verified resident as of 5/2013

Great Experience

Reviewed on: 7/26/2013

Huseyin K

Verified resident as of 8/2012

it was great living at Archstone Santamonica for past 2 year. apt 226 and 403... both are great apartments. now moving to 2 bedroom at Archstone Breakwater at Marina del Rey Apartments.

Reviewed on: 6/29/2013

Kim K

Verified resident as of 7/2012

Great office staff, very friendly and helpful!

Reviewed on: 4/15/2013